BitDials

3.5 / 5

BitDials

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

3.5

Social

2

Featured

3.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BitDials

The world`s first Crypto-Only luxury boutique. We offer only genuine watches and fine jewelry from premium brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe, Hublot, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Panerai, Roger Dubuis, Breguet, Breitling, Jaeger LeCoultre, Tag Heuer, Omega, Nomos, Urwerk, Chopard, Cartier and more.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 3:30 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bitdials.eu

Reviews (10)

I recently bought a Breguet 7097 watch. I received it shortly after the team sourcing it, during which communication with the seller was exquisite.
The watch as promised was 100% Genuine and i am now registered with Breguet in their records.

I cant recomend this shop enough and i will be purchasing again from them.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Paten

0

Want to purchase a new, legal, and quickly delivered Rolex using Bitcoin? BitDials. Transaction from adding to my e-shopping cart, to customs, and front door delivery was flawless and well communicated. Watch shipped out of Germany and was at my door in California in less than a week. Watch is new. Flawless. Beautiful. Fully documented.
I'll be back for more.

4 months ago

  •  

review by DRM

0

This is the second time I ordered from Bitdials, and I am satisfied. However. right now shipping takes a long time because of the current crisis.

5 months ago

  •  

review by It's Fil

0

Extremely friendly and helpful customer service, speed and quality. I will definitely give my warmest recommendation

7 months ago

  •  

review by CS

0

I have bought 5 items so far. 4 watches and 1 ring.
And I can say the service is top notch. (Much love Julia!)
If you have a special request they will go above and beyond to fullfill it and or meet your needs.
Bitdials is an amazing place and deserves all the love and praise it gets.
I will not stop recommeding them

7 months ago

  •  

review by Bern Tami

0

Watch looks great! Fast shipping and very fast response of the costumer service that helped me with alot of questions

7 months ago

  •  

review by L.C

0

Bought a rolex. Fast delivery and good packing. 5stars đź‘Ś

7 months ago

  •  

review by J.B

0

My watch was delivered on time and as promised. Great support and service!

7 months ago

  •  

review by Ruben C

0

Trusted Site!!! All good...

8 months ago

  •  

review by Haris S.

0

Fantastic service , great communication. Watch is perfect and highly recommend Bitdials ,

Will be back soon

8 months ago

  •  

review by Roman Hale

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About BitDials

The world`s first Crypto-Only luxury boutique. We offer only genuine watches and fine jewelry from premium brands like Rolex, Patek Philippe, Hublot, Audemars Piguet, IWC, Panerai, Roger Dubuis, Breguet, Breitling, Jaeger LeCoultre, Tag Heuer, Omega, Nomos, Urwerk, Chopard, Cartier and more.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with