Back  

Home Improvement Store

A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

69

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Home Improvement Store

Home Improvement Store A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

69

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From Shanda Conroy at Opendoor, to my local rep Sarah Sanchez at the partner title company, I was treated as though I were their only customer. Thru constant contact, those two young lady's made my experience a stress free, professional transaction

Excellent

1 month ago

Robin

From our Tour Agent, Tammy showing us homes and always making herself available to "Add" homes to our tour in this crazy market, to the Open Door realtor Elizabeth Miller writing up our offer, to Timothy at Open Door Home Loans securing our financing and even Debbie from Open Door checking in on our progress, I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Truly made selling and purchasing our new home pain and stress free! We would definitely recommend Open Door if you are in the market for a new home or selling your existing home. They do a phone walk through of your home, send an inspector to check out the outside and then make an offer. No need in having countless strangers tracking through your home. Having to "Stage" it, take your animals somewhere in the meantime and having to sanitize everything during these unprecedented times. Fast, easy, friendly and efficient and honest and true to their word. You can take their cash offer and even list it at the same time to see if you can get more through a traditional sale, while being guaranteed that your house is sold so you can purchase your next home hassle free! The incentives they are giving are a great additional bonus! Open Door has totally revolutionized the way homes are bought and sold. Oh yeah, we got to pick our closing date so no added stress about storage or moving twice! Great customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Martha S

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Need to purchase a new lawn mower.... because the old one was no longer repairable. ACE did a great job of helping me select a mower that would do the job... but did not need all the more expensive features

Excellent

1 month ago

Robert

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano all your DIY home improvement and gardening products at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Worse company ever ruined my sons birthday told the gaming chair was in stock and due to get delivery 20th April for his birthday on 26th I'm on benefits so cant afford to buy anything else for.him till I get refund but still waiting now they dont answer my emails except for the automated one saying we be in touch within 3 to 4 days yet they never are I have been chasing this order since the 20th they take your money and keep it I'm £80 out of pocket and they still processing my refund dont use them they terrible at everything and just take your money for things they know aren't in stock

Average

5 months ago

Tracey W.

Terrible service, items poorly described, even worse by customer support, bought item which was not as described, told to send back to France recorded delivery at my expense, no money from them sending or myself would be refunded.. What is the point..

Average

5 months ago

Andrew S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Hub

Choose Handyman Hub for home improvement and repair services in Denver Salt Lake City Austin and San Antonio Call now for bathroom remodeling and more

Recent Reviews

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project. We can handle a simple home repair service call or help you remodel your kitchen or bathroom. We also provide flooring, drywall, painting, and more.

Excellent

5 months ago

Timi D.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mr Handyman

What can Mr Handyman do for you Anything you need There is no project too large or too small From assembling shelves to fixing leaky faucets they are the home repair and improvement professionals you can trust Call to request your service

Recent Reviews

Local Mr. Handyman - Spokane, WA. After checking around google, making many phone calls and emails I came across Mr. Handyman, the local franchise located in my city. After a few calls with my many questions I decided to hire them. They came out when they said, called on the way to let me know they were coming, and then once the repair guy got there, listened to me and actually cared about what I had to say and yes of course my budget. The fixed my rain gutters, well a few corners still needed some extra caulking, but without hesitation they came back out and fix the few leaks that were still there. They were professional and you could see and sense how much they cared about getting my job done right. I would give them a 5 star rating with out hesitation and will use them in the future as the need arises. They are GREAT !

Excellent

6 months ago

Myron B.

The technician was highly professional and did an outstanding job. He obviously cared about the quality of his work, and was also helpful in answering questions. I don't think we could have expected any better. The work was also easy to schedule and happened exactly when and as agreed. The staff at Mr. Handyman in general were friendly and communicated clearly. All around, this was a very good experience and what we needed fixed was fixed right.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lyle F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sound Shore Construction LLC

Welcome to Sound Shore Construction LLC in business since 2003 with over 25 years combined experience We are the answer to all your home improvement and handyman needs

Recent Reviews

Paul Mignon took our money for work never performed. Often no showed without a call or tuned up late in afternoon to put in a few hours and disappear for weeks and months with all kinds of excuses. Borrowed tools and did not return them. Paul grouted over outlet plates instead of removing them first. The archway pass through window in the kitchen is uneven. Cabinet Handles are loose because Paul use screws that are too long and cannot be tightened anymore. Tiles are crooked. Paul Mignon asked us to partner with him in house flipping. We did not. Paul Mignon also asked us to give him a personal loan to buy the house he was renting. We did not do that either.

Average

6 months ago

Tammy C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Skillful Handyman

Professional handyman services for all your home improvement needs

Recent Reviews

We called the skillful handyman and he came out the same day to look at the work. He gave us a price to install our kitchen cabinets that we purchased from Home Depot . He was able to complete the installation in 1 day and was very helpful. He knew what he was doing, very professional. We are now going to use him in remodeling our basement, he has very good ideas for basement layouts, and what products would be the best to use. He was recomended by our parents, and we would recommend him to anyone who needs work done around there house.

Excellent

6 months ago

Karen Z.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

7 months ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

7 months ago

Tamanna Garg

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

DIY Direct Supply

DIY Direct Supply has the best deals on the supplies you need for your next home improvement project

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts one week ago have not heard a word from them sent a note on chat that I really need the order no response this is my first order with them makes me apprehensive I hope every thing comes out ok

Average

7 months ago

Lloyd briner

It was only a $20 plumbing part but one other vendor sent the wrong part twice. Thanks, Jay G.

Excellent

7 months ago

jay grumme

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Contractorfind

Search all contractorsservices in South Africa and get multiple quotes Find home improvement ideas and review contractors

Recent Reviews

Definitely a great way to get new leads, we have been advertising with them for over 10 yrs.

Excellent

7 months ago

Louis Werner Breed

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

2HIREaHandyman

We specialize in handyman services and home improvement services in Metro Atlanta and Acworth GA Call today 678-350-1542

Recent Reviews

I reached out to 2HireAHandyMan for a wood restoration project at my 1920 Atlanta home. Several other contractors who came to see the project felt like it required an expertise they couldn't bring. 2HireaHandyMan was willing to take on the project and gave a competitive bid. It ended up taking longer than expected to complete the project, but the 2HireaHandyMan staff stuck it through to the end and overall I think that the work they did looks really nice. I am glad that I found 2HireaHandyMan and that I now have beautiful stained-wood trim in my living room and dining room!

Great

7 months ago

Jarod Apperson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Middlestone

Middlestone Business Analysis Our business process improvement consultants will help you improve your business processes and automate your office

Recent Reviews

We met with Terry about our business Purple Parenting and it has really helped us to think about the systems that we use and need within our day to day business, most of which we had not even considered. We are quite a young business and looking to grow, and we would recommend Middlestone. Terry is very knowledgeable about what is available and really took on board how we work and gave solutions that we can implement - some for now and some for the future.

Excellent

7 months ago

Purple Parenting

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

CareCalls

CareCalls provides an intuitive and accessible way for vulnerable people to remember to do important things and feel safe at home

Recent Reviews

Great help,once my mother got used to me calling three times a day she took her medication,would definitely recommend and in future If need be will use again.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bill Logue

3