Back  

Home Improvement Store

A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (19) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (387) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (35) Bed Shop (34) Bedding Store (798) Bedroom Furniture Store (162) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4194) Burglar Alarm Store (17) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (791) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (165) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1014) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (449) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (192) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (75) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (126) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (20) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (50) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (211) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (53) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (37) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (5) Security Equipment Store (43) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (124) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (315) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Home Improvement Store

Home Improvement Store A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

121

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

From Shanda Conroy at Opendoor, to my local rep Sarah Sanchez at the partner title company, I was treated as though I were their only customer. Thru constant contact, those two young lady's made my experience a stress free, professional transaction

Excellent

4 months ago

Robin

From our Tour Agent, Tammy showing us homes and always making herself available to "Add" homes to our tour in this crazy market, to the Open Door realtor Elizabeth Miller writing up our offer, to Timothy at Open Door Home Loans securing our financing and even Debbie from Open Door checking in on our progress, I couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Truly made selling and purchasing our new home pain and stress free! We would definitely recommend Open Door if you are in the market for a new home or selling your existing home. They do a phone walk through of your home, send an inspector to check out the outside and then make an offer. No need in having countless strangers tracking through your home. Having to "Stage" it, take your animals somewhere in the meantime and having to sanitize everything during these unprecedented times. Fast, easy, friendly and efficient and honest and true to their word. You can take their cash offer and even list it at the same time to see if you can get more through a traditional sale, while being guaranteed that your house is sold so you can purchase your next home hassle free! The incentives they are giving are a great additional bonus! Open Door has totally revolutionized the way homes are bought and sold. Oh yeah, we got to pick our closing date so no added stress about storage or moving twice! Great customer service!

Excellent

4 months ago

Martha S

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Need to purchase a new lawn mower.... because the old one was no longer repairable. ACE did a great job of helping me select a mower that would do the job... but did not need all the more expensive features

Excellent

4 months ago

Robert

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano all your DIY home improvement and gardening products at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Worse company ever ruined my sons birthday told the gaming chair was in stock and due to get delivery 20th April for his birthday on 26th I'm on benefits so cant afford to buy anything else for.him till I get refund but still waiting now they dont answer my emails except for the automated one saying we be in touch within 3 to 4 days yet they never are I have been chasing this order since the 20th they take your money and keep it I'm £80 out of pocket and they still processing my refund dont use them they terrible at everything and just take your money for things they know aren't in stock

Average

8 months ago

Tracey W.

Never ever will I use ManoMano again . Stupidly I never checked the reviews before placing an order which normally I would . I ordered an item and having stayed in for three weeks I made enquiries to to be told there was a backlog and shipment would take a little longer I waited and waited then to be told that it hadn't been despatched . What rubbish service and time wasted waiting for parcel which was never dispatched in the first place . I have sent a complaint and I will let you know their response . Another annoying issue was the member of staff kept laughing when I was complaining so clearly to them it's a joke . No way would I recommend this company wish I hadn't come across it . Wish could put zero stars ,

Average

8 months ago

Mary N.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Hub

Choose Handyman Hub for home improvement and repair services in Denver Salt Lake City Austin and San Antonio Call now for bathroom remodeling and more

Recent Reviews

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project. We can handle a simple home repair service call or help you remodel your kitchen or bathroom. We also provide flooring, drywall, painting, and more.

Excellent

8 months ago

Timi D.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mr Handyman

What can Mr Handyman do for you Anything you need There is no project too large or too small From assembling shelves to fixing leaky faucets they are the home repair and improvement professionals you can trust Call to request your service

Recent Reviews

Local Mr. Handyman - Spokane, WA. After checking around google, making many phone calls and emails I came across Mr. Handyman, the local franchise located in my city. After a few calls with my many questions I decided to hire them. They came out when they said, called on the way to let me know they were coming, and then once the repair guy got there, listened to me and actually cared about what I had to say and yes of course my budget. The fixed my rain gutters, well a few corners still needed some extra caulking, but without hesitation they came back out and fix the few leaks that were still there. They were professional and you could see and sense how much they cared about getting my job done right. I would give them a 5 star rating with out hesitation and will use them in the future as the need arises. They are GREAT !

Excellent

9 months ago

Myron B.

While Phil worked well and was knowledgeable, he arrived 1.5 hours late, after the two hour window that was provided for arrival. I had to call the company twice to find out the status. No one every called me to inform me or provide a new time frame. This is not good customer service.

Great

9 months ago

Cynthia Q.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sound Shore Construction LLC

Welcome to Sound Shore Construction LLC in business since 2003 with over 25 years combined experience We are the answer to all your home improvement and handyman needs

Recent Reviews

Paul Mignon took our money for work never performed. Often no showed without a call or tuned up late in afternoon to put in a few hours and disappear for weeks and months with all kinds of excuses. Borrowed tools and did not return them. Paul grouted over outlet plates instead of removing them first. The archway pass through window in the kitchen is uneven. Cabinet Handles are loose because Paul use screws that are too long and cannot be tightened anymore. Tiles are crooked. Paul Mignon asked us to partner with him in house flipping. We did not. Paul Mignon also asked us to give him a personal loan to buy the house he was renting. We did not do that either.

Average

9 months ago

Tammy C.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Skillful Handyman

Professional handyman services for all your home improvement needs

Recent Reviews

We called the skillful handyman and he came out the same day to look at the work. He gave us a price to install our kitchen cabinets that we purchased from Home Depot . He was able to complete the installation in 1 day and was very helpful. He knew what he was doing, very professional. We are now going to use him in remodeling our basement, he has very good ideas for basement layouts, and what products would be the best to use. He was recomended by our parents, and we would recommend him to anyone who needs work done around there house.

Excellent

9 months ago

Karen Z.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

10 months ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

10 months ago

Tamanna Garg

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Direct Supply

DIY Direct Supply has the best deals on the supplies you need for your next home improvement project

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts one week ago have not heard a word from them sent a note on chat that I really need the order no response this is my first order with them makes me apprehensive I hope every thing comes out ok

Average

10 months ago

Lloyd briner

It was only a $20 plumbing part but one other vendor sent the wrong part twice. Thanks, Jay G.

Excellent

10 months ago

jay grumme

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Contractorfind

Search all contractorsservices in South Africa and get multiple quotes Find home improvement ideas and review contractors

Recent Reviews

Definitely a great way to get new leads, we have been advertising with them for over 10 yrs.

Excellent

10 months ago

Louis Werner Breed

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

2HIREaHandyman

We specialize in handyman services and home improvement services in Metro Atlanta and Acworth GA Call today 678-350-1542

Recent Reviews

I reached out to 2HireAHandyMan for a wood restoration project at my 1920 Atlanta home. Several other contractors who came to see the project felt like it required an expertise they couldn't bring. 2HireaHandyMan was willing to take on the project and gave a competitive bid. It ended up taking longer than expected to complete the project, but the 2HireaHandyMan staff stuck it through to the end and overall I think that the work they did looks really nice. I am glad that I found 2HireaHandyMan and that I now have beautiful stained-wood trim in my living room and dining room!

Great

10 months ago

Jarod Apperson

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Middlestone

Middlestone Business Analysis Our business process improvement consultants will help you improve your business processes and automate your office

Recent Reviews

We met with Terry about our business Purple Parenting and it has really helped us to think about the systems that we use and need within our day to day business, most of which we had not even considered. We are quite a young business and looking to grow, and we would recommend Middlestone. Terry is very knowledgeable about what is available and really took on board how we work and gave solutions that we can implement - some for now and some for the future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Purple Parenting

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

CareCalls

CareCalls provides an intuitive and accessible way for vulnerable people to remember to do important things and feel safe at home

Recent Reviews

Great help,once my mother got used to me calling three times a day she took her medication,would definitely recommend and in future If need be will use again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Bill Logue

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

BuilderDepot

BUILDERDEPOT is a home improvement and building supplies superstore with products and services from around the world The superstore serves the home building and remodeling market The stores customers are builders contractors and the Do-It-Yourselfers

Recent Reviews

i ordered 800' of plastic poly tubing and after them telling me it had been shipped and to take up the issue with fedex, they realized it was out of stock and had never shipped. they wasted over a week of my time, over christmas

Average

10 months ago

chriseparent

I ordered a pump for a sprayer, they had the lowest price of any one I found. The shipping time was with in reason and the pump work great

Excellent

10 months ago

bob3053

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Finest Touch Ltd

Finest Touch Ltd is a high end property home improvement service we are a small group of skilled multi-tradesmen and we offer a wide range of services we are based in Norwich Norfolk but offer our services all over the Uk Here on our page you can see projects we have worked on testimonials and how to get in touch

Recent Reviews

Know the owner for many years, he and his team have completed numerous works for me in the past and will do in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lewis J.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home Improvement Stores, Home Supply Store, Home Improvement Products

Out of the top home improvement stores, we`ll match any price! A leading home supply store for top home improvement products.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

detoxpeople

We are passionate about health and our aim is to provide a fast reliable and convenient way to shop at home for nutritional products designed to improve your health and well-being

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DIYShowOff

DIYShowOff - Budget Friendly Do-It-Yourself Home Improvement and Decorating blog

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Young House Love

Hi we039re John Sherry Here you039ll find nearly 3000 free DIY decorating projects and updates from painting home improvement to crafting organizing furniture makeovers more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ToolBox Divas

Toolbox Divas shares home improvement tips and do-it-herself tutorials showing women and their husbands and boyfriends DIY can be fun simple and even sexy Come see what039s inside my boxMy Toolbox And Shop products Made By A ToolBox Diva

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Manatee County Habitat for Humanity ReStore Thrift Store

Habitat for Humanity ReStore is a nonprofit home improvement store and donation center that funds Manatee County Habitat for Humanity operations

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Construction Improvement

Home Construction Improvement offers expert tips and advice from seasoned contractor Todd Fratzel He shares over 20 years of experience in construction

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

On the House

Home Improvement DIY with The Carey Brothers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Costimates

Costimates provides detailed cost estimates and price comparisons for home improvement projects home repairs maintenance and pro service contractors

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Job Prices - The UK039s Leading Home Improvement Cost Guide

Looking for an estimate for a home improvement project We can help Explore our price guides today and see how we can help you

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Driving School

Elite Driving School is the only AAA Approved Driving School in Maryland Our course offerings include accredited courses for learners permits driver improvement defensive driving and more If you039re ready to get on the road we039re here to guide the way

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GFD Trading

The home improvement group For all your window door and home security needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blogging Hub

Blogging Hub is a top-notch blogging platform for a wide variety of niches including home improvement home decor business health cars DIY tech tools and business

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with