Back  

Home Improvement Store

A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17364)
  • Business Services (69519)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9644)
  • Events & Entertainment (17015)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16297)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14963) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (21) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (20) Antique Furniture Store (6) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4199) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (788) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (169) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (447) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (77) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (13) Furniture Manufacturer (426) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (53) Garden Center (41) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (36) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (56) Home Improvement Store (71) Hot Tub Store (19) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (341) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2692)
  • Other (336746)

Filters

Back  

Home Improvement Store

Home Improvement Store A store that sells items needed in order to improve a home in any way.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

126

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BuilderDepot

BUILDERDEPOT is a home improvement and building supplies superstore with products and services from around the world The superstore serves the home building and remodeling market The stores customers are builders contractors and the Do-It-Yourselfers

Recent Reviews

i ordered 800' of plastic poly tubing and after them telling me it had been shipped and to take up the issue with fedex, they realized it was out of stock and had never shipped. they wasted over a week of my time, over christmas

Average

1 year ago

chriseparent

I ordered a pump for a sprayer, they had the lowest price of any one I found. The shipping time was with in reason and the pump work great

Excellent

1 year ago

bob3053

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Finest Touch Ltd

Finest Touch Ltd is a high end property home improvement service we are a small group of skilled multi-tradesmen and we offer a wide range of services we are based in Norwich Norfolk but offer our services all over the Uk Here on our page you can see projects we have worked on testimonials and how to get in touch

Recent Reviews

Know the owner for many years, he and his team have completed numerous works for me in the past and will do in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lewis J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

2HIREaHandyman

We specialize in handyman services and home improvement services in Metro Atlanta and Acworth GA Call today 678-350-1542

Recent Reviews

I reached out to 2HireAHandyMan for a wood restoration project at my 1920 Atlanta home. Several other contractors who came to see the project felt like it required an expertise they couldn't bring. 2HireaHandyMan was willing to take on the project and gave a competitive bid. It ended up taking longer than expected to complete the project, but the 2HireaHandyMan staff stuck it through to the end and overall I think that the work they did looks really nice. I am glad that I found 2HireaHandyMan and that I now have beautiful stained-wood trim in my living room and dining room!

Great

1 year ago

Jarod Apperson

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Manatee County Habitat for Humanity ReStore Thrift Store

Habitat for Humanity ReStore is a nonprofit home improvement store and donation center that funds Manatee County Habitat for Humanity operations

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Find the Best Rated Local Home Improvement Professionals

HomeTriangle is the leading home improvement and maintenance service network Hire verified reviewed professionals like interior designers painters handyman cleaners and more

Recent Reviews

Very unprofessional , i booked for deep house cleaning service and almost followed up every day ,but on the final day of cleaning the cleaners never arrived and the executive who was in touch stopped responding .Please never go for this ..its a fraud ,full waste of time

Average

1 year ago

Swati

Very bad The AC serviced by them stopped cooling after one week itself. The numbers provided on their warranty car(bill book) are non functional now. The customer care wont pick the call for past two days. Looks like I have been cheated on. Please do no get trapped here.

Average

1 year ago

Tamanna Garg

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ManoMano

ManoMano all your DIY home improvement and gardening products at the best prices

Recent Reviews

Worse company ever ruined my sons birthday told the gaming chair was in stock and due to get delivery 20th April for his birthday on 26th I'm on benefits so cant afford to buy anything else for.him till I get refund but still waiting now they dont answer my emails except for the automated one saying we be in touch within 3 to 4 days yet they never are I have been chasing this order since the 20th they take your money and keep it I'm £80 out of pocket and they still processing my refund dont use them they terrible at everything and just take your money for things they know aren't in stock

Average

1 year ago

Tracey W.

After ordering and paying for a set of garden furniture, costing £559.59, by bank transfer (big mistake) April 30th, we have been left out on a limb, by Manomano. We were constantly asked for payment, or our order would be cancelled. We sent proof of payment, but our order was cancelled anyway! Countless phone calls, recorded letters to Paris and Eastleigh, costing us £32, still no refund. Contacted a customer helpline from The Sun newspaper, she tried to help. They finally agreed to refund our money 3rd June. Still we didn't receive it, finally receiving it 26th June. They had our money from 30th April to 26th June. No apology, no explanation. We tried to speak to management, we asked to speak to the finance dept, there is never anyone to help, except a stammering limited english speaking team leader apologising for his companies shortfalls. They fob you off with excuse after excuse, just telling you that the finance dept is dealing with it, but you can NEVER speak to the finance dept. We are 70 and 80 years of age, this experience has caused us untold stress and made us ill, not being able to sleep at night, it was a lot of money to us. Manomano don't deserve to be in business, if this is how they treat their customers, I warn anyone to steer clear of this company and it's unacceptable level of customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Janice J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Middlestone

Middlestone Business Analysis Our business process improvement consultants will help you improve your business processes and automate your office

Recent Reviews

We met with Terry about our business Purple Parenting and it has really helped us to think about the systems that we use and need within our day to day business, most of which we had not even considered. We are quite a young business and looking to grow, and we would recommend Middlestone. Terry is very knowledgeable about what is available and really took on board how we work and gave solutions that we can implement - some for now and some for the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Purple Parenting

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

CareCalls

CareCalls provides an intuitive and accessible way for vulnerable people to remember to do important things and feel safe at home

Recent Reviews

Great help,once my mother got used to me calling three times a day she took her medication,would definitely recommend and in future If need be will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bill Logue

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Contractorfind

Search all contractorsservices in South Africa and get multiple quotes Find home improvement ideas and review contractors

Recent Reviews

Definitely a great way to get new leads, we have been advertising with them for over 10 yrs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Louis Werner Breed

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DIY Direct Supply

DIY Direct Supply has the best deals on the supplies you need for your next home improvement project

Recent Reviews

Ordered parts one week ago have not heard a word from them sent a note on chat that I really need the order no response this is my first order with them makes me apprehensive I hope every thing comes out ok

Average

1 year ago

Lloyd briner

It was only a $20 plumbing part but one other vendor sent the wrong part twice. Thanks, Jay G.

Excellent

1 year ago

jay grumme

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Mr Handyman

What can Mr Handyman do for you Anything you need There is no project too large or too small From assembling shelves to fixing leaky faucets they are the home repair and improvement professionals you can trust Call to request your service

Recent Reviews

Local Mr. Handyman - Spokane, WA. After checking around google, making many phone calls and emails I came across Mr. Handyman, the local franchise located in my city. After a few calls with my many questions I decided to hire them. They came out when they said, called on the way to let me know they were coming, and then once the repair guy got there, listened to me and actually cared about what I had to say and yes of course my budget. The fixed my rain gutters, well a few corners still needed some extra caulking, but without hesitation they came back out and fix the few leaks that were still there. They were professional and you could see and sense how much they cared about getting my job done right. I would give them a 5 star rating with out hesitation and will use them in the future as the need arises. They are GREAT !

Excellent

1 year ago

Myron B.

The technician was highly professional and did an outstanding job. He obviously cared about the quality of his work, and was also helpful in answering questions. I don't think we could have expected any better. The work was also easy to schedule and happened exactly when and as agreed. The staff at Mr. Handyman in general were friendly and communicated clearly. All around, this was a very good experience and what we needed fixed was fixed right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lyle F.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Hub

Choose Handyman Hub for home improvement and repair services in Denver Salt Lake City Austin and San Antonio Call now for bathroom remodeling and more

Recent Reviews

Biggest fraud ever unreliable person name James Calley there so call employee with unreliable Handyman Hub company, plus Handyman Hub have no business License within Nevada or other States they tried to hire other people do their work while charging over percentage of their fee using employees, do not trust any of them especially there employees they try to start and business in Las Vegas with six employees and try to rip you off and overcharged customer for labor and misleading you, while the employees get 30% to 35,%cut and Handyman Hub just sit behind a desk answer phone calls that didn't know what they're doing they don't reschedule properly they misleading the crew try to reschedule they don't call the customers up and the employees show up late over and especially the employee not txt you or call you while they lie to you while you are waiting for 25min to 30min . There very unprofessional! plus they don't give no business card to you and they're not licensed especially handyman hub throughout the other States. While the employees get % percentage not legit company they're not licensed in certain States they hire employees so employees need there own business license with there own insurance and pay for there own gas and cell phone, while there's no advertise on their vehicles there's no license registration with the State and no business number on the vehicle just nothing, if you planning to work for Handyman Hub just run fast! Biggest SCAM! Someone should close them down asap

Bad

2 months ago

guyguy1234

Handyman Hub in Denver can help you with any home project. We can handle a simple home repair service call or help you remodel your kitchen or bathroom. We also provide flooring, drywall, painting, and more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timi D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Skillful Handyman

Professional handyman services for all your home improvement needs

Recent Reviews

We called the skillful handyman and he came out the same day to look at the work. He gave us a price to install our kitchen cabinets that we purchased from Home Depot . He was able to complete the installation in 1 day and was very helpful. He knew what he was doing, very professional. We are now going to use him in remodeling our basement, he has very good ideas for basement layouts, and what products would be the best to use. He was recomended by our parents, and we would recommend him to anyone who needs work done around there house.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Z.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sound Shore Construction LLC

Welcome to Sound Shore Construction LLC in business since 2003 with over 25 years combined experience We are the answer to all your home improvement and handyman needs

Recent Reviews

Paul Mignon took our money for work never performed. Often no showed without a call or tuned up late in afternoon to put in a few hours and disappear for weeks and months with all kinds of excuses. Borrowed tools and did not return them. Paul grouted over outlet plates instead of removing them first. The archway pass through window in the kitchen is uneven. Cabinet Handles are loose because Paul use screws that are too long and cannot be tightened anymore. Tiles are crooked. Paul Mignon asked us to partner with him in house flipping. We did not. Paul Mignon also asked us to give him a personal loan to buy the house he was renting. We did not do that either.

Average

1 year ago

Tammy C.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Construction Improvement

Home Construction Improvement offers expert tips and advice from seasoned contractor Todd Fratzel He shares over 20 years of experience in construction

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

On the House

Home Improvement DIY with The Carey Brothers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Costimates

Costimates provides detailed cost estimates and price comparisons for home improvement projects home repairs maintenance and pro service contractors

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Job Prices - The UK039s Leading Home Improvement Cost Guide

Looking for an estimate for a home improvement project We can help Explore our price guides today and see how we can help you

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Driving School

Elite Driving School is the only AAA Approved Driving School in Maryland Our course offerings include accredited courses for learners permits driver improvement defensive driving and more If you039re ready to get on the road we039re here to guide the way

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GFD Trading

The home improvement group For all your window door and home security needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blogging Hub

Blogging Hub is a top-notch blogging platform for a wide variety of niches including home improvement home decor business health cars DIY tech tools and business

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

DIY Do It Yourself and Home Improvement How To Information and Advice

Free DIY and home improvement how to advice help tips DIY projects and information for everyone including renovation help and advice

3

3 SmartReviews Score

DIY home improvement Forum

A forum for diy discussions acting as a gateway with the finest do-it-yourself and home improvement newsgroups

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buildernet

Buildernet provides detailed information about home improvement and building industry in the UK Building construction and DIY supplies services and customer reviews

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

HomeExpo

Residential Home Improvement products Category Search Directory for homeowners builders architects and designers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hey Fitzy

If you are looking for home improvement ideas and organization recipes and more read my blog

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ToolBox Divas

Toolbox Divas shares home improvement tips and do-it-herself tutorials showing women and their husbands and boyfriends DIY can be fun simple and even sexy Come see what039s inside my boxMy Toolbox And Shop products Made By A ToolBox Diva

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kravelv

Home improvement tips and ideas to a more beautiful home inside and out

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Strategies Online

Get home decor DIY interior decor garden ideas at Strategies Online We are popular home improvement blog with a global audience Visit us today

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Totally Home Improvement

Home improvement and lifestyle ideas tips and advice from many experts and enthusiasts

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FabMarks

The smart way to improve exam scores FabMarks

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Ultimate Handyman

DIYdiy help and advice from ultimate handyman totally free advice on all aspects of diy and home improvement

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Little House On The Corner

DIY Blog - Home Improvement Projects - Edwardian Home Renovation

3

3 SmartReviews Score

MyJobQuote

Find a local tradesman and get 3 free quotes for your job MyJobQuote covers over 30 home improvement categories

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Let039s Fix It - Free DIY Do It Yourself Home Improvements Tips Tricks

Lets Fix it Free DIY home improvement advice help tips DIY information for everyone including renovation help Share your DIY TIps Tricks to fix

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Adorable Home - Interior design modern furniture home improvement tips

Adorable Home showcases the finest and most popular interior designs dcor trends architectural achievements home improvement tips and helpful guides

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Improvements By AdamCheri

Expert advice on home improvement remodeling gardening and decorating

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with