Back  

Flower Delivery

A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

193

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1198

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Flower Delivery

Flower Delivery A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

193

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1198

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

227 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2002 - 2020

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

Always difficult to order flowers online and trust a florist to supply a likeness close to the picture illustrated. The flowers were sent as a condolence on the loss of my cousin. They disappointingly dud not look like a deluxe bouquet from the picture I've been sent with the family's thanks. Delivery was very prompt and that at least was reassuring

Average

4 weeks ago

Roza Nicolson

The order from Canada was very easy to complete. The order as requested was delivered on time to the correct Duvai UAE address. Our daughter really enjoyed the Birthday bouquet and is displaying it in their home :) We will use your service again as this is not the first delivery/order that we have sent to her/them:)

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Merrybeth Morphet

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

BloomsVilla

Get online flower delivery in India at best prices from BloomsVilla. Send flowers online in India with our special collection of exotic Roses, Carnations, Orchids, Tulips, Lilies, Chrysanthemums, Tuberoses, etc. Get instant flower delivery anywhere in India with our same day flower delivery service.

Recent Reviews

Horrible customer service. The items were never delivered and I was not even notified that it was put on hold. The customer support team has no clue of order status, nor can help in cancellation/return (the website doesn't have order cancellation option).

Bad

1 month ago

AnjaliNaik(Ms)

The chocolate cake was delivered right at 12 in the night. It was surprise for my friend. Thank you for all the hard work you guys are doing

Excellent

1 year ago

Priyanshu Singh

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

abcFlora

Send flowers worldwide with abcFlora international flower delivery service in over 120 countries Experts florists delivery quality flowers and gifts in time

Recent Reviews

Great company for sending flowers anywhere worldwide.

Excellent

2 months ago

NicolásRodríguez

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SeeMeCNC

We manufacture our 3D Printers right here in the USA Browse our selection of quality printers parts and more

Recent Reviews

Most of the brokers out there are scum, lost 58000 euros to them but got it back thanks to the recovery company Lucre Recoup. Contact them at LucreRecoup.com if your broker starts acting shady

Average

3 months ago

Adam West

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Find Marijuana Dispensary Strain Doctor Info Ratings

Browse Allbudcom and find the best Marijuana dispensaries in cities like Boston Worcester Springfield Lowell Cambridge and many more

Recent Reviews

I need my money back I just wasted money for nothing and didn’t receive anything if only I know I had a (ganja-estates. com) around me I think that will be my best bet bought my stuff with no stress I love these company

Bad

4 months ago

RefundAuthority

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

6 months ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

6 months ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would recommend EH Services for an efficient friendly service. Dishwasher machine was delivered following morning after purchase previous afternoon. Staff are knowledgeable abd responsive. This is my new electrical store.!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Anne Trundle

Another 5 Star review for this great company. New fridge freezer bought from a lovely, helpful lady in the shop. It arrived at exact time this morning and was installed. The polite delivery man even removed a small panel from my fitted kitchen so that the appliance fitted perfectly.... now that's what I call going the extra mile! I wouldn't go anywhere else for electrical goods as the service and staff are second to none. Big thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Elaine Darley

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Today

Blooms Today is your choice for all of your flower delivery needs Review our flowers by occasion or type and send flowers

Recent Reviews

can yall tell me why you lied about attempting to deliver my order, lied about leaving a tag, never once called me, told me to call back when youre closed, and still didnt deliver my flowers!! Im very angry. My order still has yet to be delivered. (1 day later)

Bad

6 months ago

EmmilyJordannn

Never delivered, got a groupon for $20 but once on the page it said it needed to be a $50 purchase so I had to add more things to actually add on. I spent around $70 for a bouquet of flowers ???? that I wanted to give her but nope that didn’t happen. I lost on getting my money back groupon. The refused me a refund because company never gave me a receipt of refund. Still waiting On a refund from BloomsToday that stated to be returned to my account 5-7 business days!! ???????? BTW the employee that answered to my call was very dry and rude.

Average

1 year ago

Gina G.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ryan Matthews was the salesman. He treated my apprehension relating to purchasing a car from them with both respect and courtesy. I also spoke with the manager who also gave me confidence in their service and the vehicle. The sale was undertaken without delay and when collecting the vehicle, Ryan spent time with me explaining guarantees and servicing etc. I am delighted with my purchase.

Excellent

6 months ago

Dorothy

Land Rover Doncaster: George in sales is great. Always try’s to help and overcome challenges or issues presented by his colleagues within the hierarchy and other departments. By definition he is restricted in doing so and therefore as a customer I feel massively let down by the management, not George. My new car was damaged and dirty on handover. Sonny and George looked after me in response to this on the day however, which I appreciated. Faults have taken 6 months to rectify although this was complicated by damage also done to the car by Royal Mail and communication with Doncaster and the Land Rover approved Bodyshop in Chesterfield to get both sets of damage rectified. I have been without my car for 6 weeks from January to February waiting on works to be done and redone. This should have been 1 week. Three of those weeks my car was sat in Doncaster as they had not processed a warranty claim. Chris the sales manager lied to me and told me a warranty claim had been rejected and they couldn’t help. At this point, 2 and a half weeks in to the second time I was without my car, they had not even submitted the warranty claim. My car was left unlocked for at least 6 hours in their side car park, so accessible to the public on a Saturday! I raised a complaint 2 weeks ago via email for the Head of Business to respond to along with filling in the JCT600 website form twice. Numerous chase calls and no response. During those 6 weeks George had organised a car for me to have but I didn’t want another car for that long, I wanted my own and it should not take 6 weeks for work to be completed and rectified as was the latter issue. The car is now as it should have been the day I picked it up. Works that I wasn’t happy with have been re-done. The bodyshop are not therefore blameless at all in all of this either. I now feel more aggrieved by the sales manager lying to me, my car being left unlocked and the lack of a response or investigation by the Head of Business. Whilst George is a good guy, the list of errors and general non-interested attitude of the management would definitely put me off buying another car from them.

Bad

6 months ago

Seoide

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company. See picture for what you get for £35. The picture in the vase was how they looked after 1 day which was Mother’s Day (they delivered them the day before which was not what requested either

Bad

6 months ago

Dave

Don’t waste your money I purchased a luxury bunch of flowers for my granny as it was the anniversary of her son (my fathers) death. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement!! I contacted eflorist straight away when the dead bunch of less than quarter arrived. There was no sympathy, they didn’t care, and told me to wait 48 hours. All the leaves were limp and what few flowers that were there were brown. I will never use this company again and I’ll make sure everyone knows the terrible experience we have suffered. On what was already a sad day, to receive dead flowers was the biggest insult! Disgraceful company!

Bad

6 months ago

Natalie

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kingdom of Green

Browse our store today enjoy same day postage if you order before 2pm Kingdom of Green based in Mansfield Nottinghamshire UK are specialists in CBD Hemp flowers CBD Oil

Recent Reviews

I haven't been a customer for very long but in the short time that I have, Kingdom of green has been amazing in your supply of CBD products. As someone who has suffered from bad anxiety for a long time, being able to purchase CBD products for delivery straight to my door is something myself and I'm sure thousands of people nationwide value highly (for those times that leaving the house to find a CBD shop is just too much to bear) Instead of turning to cigarettes or alcohol for example as a coping method, you guys offer a safe and natural alternative that is ACTUALLY effective. Please never stop what you do for all of us!

Excellent

6 months ago

Cason Brewley

Martin Quintin “Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased Thanks again

Excellent

6 months ago

Goodness Miles

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I had the choice,I wouldn't even give a 1-star to rate their customer service or support team.I have worked for uber for a while in England and then I moved to Scotland and contacted them to update my details in order to be able to see the promotions in that city and organise my time properly. By the way each city has its promotions that drivers can benefit from but when you work in another city apart from the one you signed up in ,you won't be able to benefit from the promotions in that new city unless you change your permanent address and update your information with Uber. It is the driver’s right to update his details when he permanently moves to another city and it is Uber’s duty to do so.They refused to update my details in order to work for them Without taking advantage of the promotions. They deceive and lie in order to steal the drivers' rights and effort.Just work for us and we pay you almost nothing.absolutely 100% rubbish company. I have screenshots that support my claim and wish I could upload them here. Don't work for these demons.

Bad

6 months ago

B. F.

Uber eats needs to stamp out drivers servicing 2 customers at once. My food that is usually a 6 minute drive is now a 12 minute wait, so 6 my food will sit in a bag for an additional 6 minutes to go cold. Yay!!

Average

1 year ago

Krispjmathews T.

3.7

32 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was a replacement shipment for two bottles missing on my last order, plus two extra bottles. The new internal packaging is excellent! Thank you to Grattan for handling the previous delivery complaint so swiftly and effectively. All in all great customer service. - Andrew

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrew Jones

An assortment of wines for my brother and his wife to celebrate returning after months away from their home, after a serious fire, in Ireland. As this was coming from family in England and Australia, thanks to O'Briens for their straight forward online ordering process. Delivery fortuitously arrived the day they were able to move back in. Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. Q.

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

LaserShip

LaserShip is a last mile delivery company with over 60 delivery hubs reaching more than 100 million consumers throughout the eastern and Midwest U.S.

Recent Reviews

I ordered on sephora who uses lasership. (I didn't know before ordering) My lasership tracker said my item was out for delivery in a town over 60 miles from my address. 2 hours later it said it was delivered. I havr a screened in porch with a door that makes a doorbell noise when opened. I was home and heard nothing. My item was not delivered. I called during business hours and got a generic voice-mail like someones cell phone voice. It didn't even have the companies name on the voice-mail. Thankfully I'm getting full refund. Buy from ulta or small owned beauty suppliers

Bad

6 months ago

V. K.

This company should not be in business. First time I've ever even heard of this delivery service and they happen to have been delivering my order at the time. I got a notification via Walmart (the place where I ordered from) saying that they delivered my package and so I go out to look for it and it's nowhere to be found. I contacted LaserShip and sent in a complaint about my missing package, and they never got back to me. I then had to go through the trouble of contacting Walmart to replace my lost items only to find out they could only reship some of them and refund me for the rest. I was not happy about this. I got curious and googled reviews for LaserShip and found out that a lot of people do NOT like this delivery company and I can see why.

Bad

6 months ago

Carrie

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Spectrum Group

Pet Spectrum Group is the UKs leading online specialist pet products retailing group with the selection of 6 great websites

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't even give you 1 star. ordered 18th picked 22nd as stated on there website .yes rude email returned 26th.there blamed courier .but not dispatched.will get email from courier but not picked up yet .29th today still nothing .ummm.would I deal again .certainly not and others should read the reviews first then don't complain after ..I didn't check .but ill be leaving top Negative reviews where ever there are .how a business can operate like this today is beyond me that clear take the money from start and give not a bad service a total p..stake of there customers and treat them like idiots.

Bad

6 months ago

defender of rights

Disgusting customer service! My product was damaged and i lost half of it due to packaging. Ive called and its ridiculous cant get through, ive emailed numerous times, had one call back, promised to replace my product and didnt bother!! Ive sent two letters, im fuming!! Do NOT use this company they are rubbish and ignorant!!!

Bad

6 months ago

N Lawson Lancashire

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I thought that the bear will be the same as shown in your site ‘a cuddly bear’ but its not and it also says there its about 12inches, please don’t give false information ? this is my first time to do online delivery its quite disappointing.

Poor

6 months ago

S. P.

Outstanding quality and service, at a very competitive price.. Have used Ottawa Flowers inc. 3 times and every time they surpassed my expectation, from selection to finished product to delivery. the 2 people that received the flowers were elated with them... have used ftd online and they do not come close to what Ottawa Flowers offer. Very highly recommend them to anyone..

Excellent

6 months ago

Geoff

4.8

247 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

6 months ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

6 months ago

A. B.

4.7

34 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

XpressFlower

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd and last time I’m ordering from you. The first time I ordered for my mother in April this year, you missed a box of chocolates. Today you send a delivery to my girlfriend and had left out a card and message that I’ve already paid for. This is truly a disappointment and I DEMAND a refund and an explanation!

Bad

6 months ago

Helly Faith

Hi! It has been a great pleasure dealing with your team from placing our orders to receiving the orders! We are all the way frm KL and ordered a surprise birthday gift to be delivered to our family member in SG! The flowers and balloons are pretty and it made the recipient happy to receive the gift! Thank you again. Will definitely know where to repeat our orders again ❤️

Excellent

6 months ago

Verified Customer

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

One4all

Looking for the perfect gift for friends family or colleagues Give them a One4all Multi-Store Gift Card Accepted in over 55000 stores nationwide and online including Argos Debenhams MS Primark Currys and many more the One4all Gift Card is the ultimate gift of choice Browse a wide range of gift card designs or create your own the choice is yours

Recent Reviews

Avoid this company at all costs. What a rip off! Management fees for doing what exactly? Should be classed as theft. Would NEVER buy a One4All gift card for anyone and will do my best to tell others not to buy one for me.

Bad

6 months ago

Eugene

Appaling! Wish I'd never wasted my money. You can't use them in lots of places it says you can. You can't tell if you're on the Irish or English website & believe me it makes a huge difference! Issues in stores as cashiers don't know how to use them & so the cards decline. Hugely stressful & frustrating. Will never buy again!

Bad

6 months ago

Alison

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I live abroad and I ordered flowers for my mums birthday as I couldn’t come home to see her, the flowers were stunning, I received a video before they were sent out, and then an email when delivered, excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended

Excellent

6 months ago

Kay mooney

I couldn't get to vist my mum during lockdown so decided to send flowers, They were so beautiful & were delivered to her the next day. Your website is fantastic, I was spoilt for choice of bouquets..My mum was so delighted..Thank you so much..I will definitely be ordering again.

Excellent

6 months ago

C. B.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Bedding Homewares Bathroom House Dcor Bed Bath N039 Table

Bed Bath N039 Table is your destination for luxury quilt covers cushions home dcor and more Browse our selection and shop online or in store today

Recent Reviews

Bought the 100% Mulberry silk eye masks by Morgan & Finch from Bed, Bath N’ Table. Wore one of the eye masks and woke up with a very painful rash and hundreds of tiny bumps all over my forehead and around my eyes. I sleep on silk pillow cases with no issues, so these masks must be washed with industrial chemicals. AVOID, AVOID, AVOID! I’m in a lot of pain and my face looks awful. Spent a small fortune on these silk face masks too.

Average

10 months ago

Deleted User

have never experienced this at other stores but at the fountain gate store there is a red hair lady at this store who is consistently rude and disrespectful to her some of customers. It seems like she may have a race problem. My sister recieved appalling service there. Look, retail is probably not the best career choice for people with shocking attitudes. Just saying.

Average

10 months ago

Anushka J.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bloomex

Online Florist Save up to 50 Buy Flowers Online Same and Next Day Flower Delivery - Order Flowers Online and Discount Flowers at Bloomex Australia

Recent Reviews

This company is a total scam and they lie. They can not service regional areas (like Darwin) as advertised. They will take your money, send nothing and then you will have to fight them for a refund, which then takes 2 days to be processed. Even they admit that it takes them 1-2 business days to process an order and they can only deliver to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane & Perth unless you want dead flowers a week late. I will be reporting them to the ACCC for false advertising and knowingly offering a service they can not provide. This company should be shut down and their 5 star reviews are definitely fake.

Average

10 months ago

Corinne M.

Excellent fast service, kept me informed, fantastic flowers and chocolates and even a photograph so I could see them before they went. The choice, well illustrated on the website was easy to pick the perfect option. Absolutely could not have asked for more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christina B.

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

TurnkeyNation

TurnkeyNation is the premier location on the internet for turnkey websites dropship sites and online business solutions Browse our inventory and start your turnkey website business today

Recent Reviews

Hello, I've been reading some very negative reviews about this company. But, I have not seen any rebuttal from Turnkey Nation? I am not rating this company based on my experience. I have to do it so my comment will be seen.

Average

10 months ago

Lisa R.

I was skeptical because I saw both positive and negative reviews online of TurnkeyNation, but after talking to them they made me feel comfortable with my business decisions, so I decided to choose them. And I can't be happier. They set me up with a dropship website, loaded the products, provided me the supplier info, and set up the site so that it automatically updates with the supplier, and also gave me free traffic credits. My site works great, and I've already fulfilled orders successfully. Just thought I would chime in with my positive experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie C.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Florists in Middlesbrough Same Day Flower Delivery Funeral Flowers

Designer florists in Middlesbrough offer a local same day flower delivery in Middlesbrough and are a specialist funeral flowers and bespoke tributes florist

Recent Reviews

Cream and browns florist supplied all the flowers and tributes for a family members funeral. They were very professional, compassionate and the tributes and flowers were just beautiful. I have personally used them before and would highly recommend them. Very good florists.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brenda S.

I love this site, i use Cream and Browns Florist all the time they are cool, and deliver bang on time. My wife loves them because they are funky and different to all the other florists we have used and know, and best of all they deliver locally to Nunthorpe, Yarm, ingleby Barwick and anywhere 15 miles of Middlesbrough. To sum them up very creative,clever and extremely pro florists in Middlesbrough.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rodney W.

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cobra Volleyball

Looking for the best Volleyball and Badminton Set for your Volleyball court Weve got you covered Browse through our website for the best volleyball equipment online

Recent Reviews

I contacted the store and spoke with the owner who was extremely helpful and professional. My call was late in the afternoon and he still was able to ship the item with next day service. Not only I got the product faster that I ever thought possible but was provided with one of the best customer service Ive seen. On top of that, the volleyball system was perfect. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Guelsy L.

I have nothing but good things to say about this company, their product & the staff. On several occasions I spoke with them regarding my item purchased & they were very helpful in making sure that we fully knew how to assemble the system. Also, we are very pleased with the system itself. It is very well made & easy to use. I would highly recommend this company & their products.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lynette L.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Flower Delivery Company

Send flowers in Auckland with The Flower Delivery Company Order online or phone us on 0800 23 88 90 for same day FREE Flower delivery Auckland NZ We offer a 7 day freshness guarantee

Recent Reviews

Great service, have used them before, and will continue to do so. It's lovely to receive a photo of the product once it's been made up.... proof that you're recipient is getting what you've ordered. Follow up email is a great touch! Highly recommended :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Jannene G.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carol H.

I have always enjoyed great service for Flowers Fast. Thank you! My 94-year-old aunt & her daughters told me that a beautiful blooming azalea was delivered fir Mother's Day, which they will plant at a later date. Perfect!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann N.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grayson Living

Grayson Living is Grayson Luxury39s newest online destination Offering an extensive selection of high-quality home furnishings and decor Grayson Living gives shoppers the ability to browse a curated selection of top brands including Caracole Bernhardt John Richard and more

Recent Reviews

I had a quick chat with Darren Young to clarify product and shipping questions. I needed a delay as were rebuilding. I had my answer in 30 seconds with directions. He was awesome., Purchase and checkout easy. Product is gorgeous. Than you

Excellent

11 months ago

Diana J.

Wonderful selection. Experience feels like a professional, polished company selling furniture. Website is well built. Would like to see a bit more detail. Most descriptions include Grayson overview and abridged item descriptions. Dimensions listed near item name is very helpful. Hoping the delivery service will be as good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kathy D.

4.1

23 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Online Microscope Store New York Microscope Company

The experts at New York Microscope Company are here to help you Browse our online microscope store for the latest products accessories Contact us today

Recent Reviews

Excellent! Sometimes a word is enough. Even so, I'll elaborate slightly. From start to finish, the people at New York Microscope Company were cordial, thorough and more than fair. Anyone who seeks to acquire--or perhaps to inquire about a privately owned microscope--should begin and end here. And looking at the countless items on this website is a pleasure and an education in itself.

Excellent

11 months ago

Microscopic T.

Great company, They are a go to source especially for Bausch and Lomb scopes and parts. I have found hard to find Beck Kassel parts and I have had prompt and courteous service when I sent a scope in for addition of a vintage stage mounting.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tennessee J.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wistero

The Most Popular Websites For All Categories On The Web Our Insights Allow You To Select From The Most Trusted Brands In The Online World

Recent Reviews

A great site to go to if you are looking to find the best prices for a certain item to buy. Allows you to browse the top websites for whatever category you are shopping for. No need to simply google search what you are looking to buy online anymore.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bobby M.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Home mdash legal pills online

Hoodia levitra Tramadol 200225mg Xanax 2mg bars Diazepam Ambien 10mg Cialis Fioricet Opdivo 40 mg Perjeta 420 mg Gardasil rituxan 500 mg Herceptin 150mg Tasigna 200 mg buy imbruvica 140 gm online Revlimid 15 mg BUY KETAMINE ONLINE View SHOP PRODUCTS Product added Browse Wishlist The product is already in the wishlist Browse Wishlist ketamine hellip

Recent Reviews

TOTAL SCAM. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY!!! This site is just another of the zillions of scams that are out there. I hope no one else gets ripped off by this site. Like it's been said, "If it sounds too good to be true... it probably is."

Average

11 months ago

Mister A.

Products vary from seller to seller all my purchases have been amazing. They match the description and work well too. Although the shipping process takes some time, they inform you about this when you make the final purchase. i love their Tramadol 225, xanax bar with ketamine

Excellent

11 months ago

Hellen J.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

GJ Gardner Homes - Custom Home Builders

GJ Gardner Homes make building your new home stress free Browse home designs online or speak to one of our friendly builders today

Recent Reviews

We have been living in our new home for about a month now and we are loving it. The GJ Riverland team made the building process very easy. The whole build was a lot quicker then we initially had thought it would be. We are absolutely thrilled with the outcome! So glad we chose to build with GJ! -Alana & Tyson

Excellent

11 months ago

Alana S.

I couldn't speak more highly of GJ Gardner Wollongong. It was a wonderful experience building with them. They listened to what I wanted, were always courteous and helpful. My construction manager Darren was just fabulous he really listened and took the time to explain anything I didn't understand. The overall workmanship is excellent. On a personal and professional level I would certainly recommend building with them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christine S.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Pirongs

Pirongs high quality academic diaries and planners since 1961 Head to our online shop to browse our wide range of colours and designs

Recent Reviews

I teach in an independent boarding School and have up to 9 lessons on weekdays and then 5 and games on Saturdays and occasional excursions on Sundays. I would very much like a teachers planners that has pre-printed dates and days, including weekends.

Average

11 months ago

Nigel I.

I order each year and always very pleased with the product. Excellent service with speedy delivery. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

V. M.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cladding Store

We provide wall cladding bathroom panelling bathroom cladding shower panels wet walls ceiling panels Come browse our online store

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 items but only received one I had to email to ask for the second item

Average

11 months ago

Joyce

Easy to order and I received free postage (for over £100) even though I live in a slightly contentious postcode area (IV36) The order was delivered within a week and when I opened it, was very pleased that the quality was better than expected

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Main

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

IntroCar

Global supplier of Bentley Parts and Rolls Royce parts View IntroCar online catalogues to buy Rolls Royce spares or Bentley car parts

Recent Reviews

the small purchase was despatched the same day and although I was charged over £5 for signed delivery (no choice) it still took a week to arrive, obviously not all introcars fault but the excessive charge should be looked at.

Great

11 months ago

g mcintosh

Part was great and did the job very well, delivery could have been a day faster, otherwise would have got the full five stars.

Great

1 year ago

Mike

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Designer Radiators radiators UK radiators vertical radiators horizontal radiators

Buy designer radiators online at DRD for unbeatable prices with free UK delivery Browse our wide range of cheap designer radiators valves accessories

Recent Reviews

Ordered a towel radiator, was delivered 3/4 days later, brilliant service, radiator was good also. Many thanks for great service

Excellent

11 months ago

Gino Crognale

Great quality radiators look excellent fitted, exceptional price I found another company selling just one for the price I paid for 3. Fast delivery and well packed.

Excellent

11 months ago

MR Philip Carter

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Farnell Jaguar

Browse the latest Jaguar cars for sale today at Farnell Jaguar Click through to find great deals on new and used Jaguars for sale online

Recent Reviews

The Sales Representative was highly knowledgeable about Jaguar cars and his overall service was excellent. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Emmett

Very professional dealership, with excellent support and service from Jon, who was able to help me agree exactly the deal I wanted, despite it being via phone call and a distance of 200+ miles. He also broke his holiday to handover the vehicle, and was a knowledgeable and supportive professional, and not simply a sales man. Thoroughly recommend the dealership.

Excellent

11 months ago

G. R.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Big Apple Florist

Order flowers online from your florist in New York NY Big Apple Florist offers fresh flowers and hand flower delivery right to your door in New York

Recent Reviews

we ordered 3 pcs of green to decorate our stand at NY NOW recently. unfortunately the delivery was 1 day late, so we miss the greens on the first day - the opening of the show...

Average

11 months ago

I SUYASA

Big Apple Florist kicks big apple a$$! You guys rock so hard it makes my legs shake! Every person I talk to over the phone makes me want to quit my job and come work with you. The flowers are always on time, always beautiful and always just what I wanted. Use them or you will lose them! I give them the full 5 star Excellent rating. Keep it up!

Excellent

11 months ago

L. W.

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

InPost

We provide secure self-service lockers for consumers to collect and return parcels quickly and conveniently Including 100 contact-free delivery

Recent Reviews

Very quick delivery, next day Very easy to obtain parcel by scanning QR code or insert PIN Lockers available 24/7

Excellent

11 months ago

Mariola

I sent a parcel via InPost locker on 28th April for delivery to a business address in the UK. On 26th of May I received an email to say the parcel was being returned to me (taking up to 14 days!!) as they had been unable to deliver after 3 attempts. The delivery addres is a firm of accountants and they inform me that their office has been open every weekday during office hours. They also state that there is a notice on their front door directing deliveries to their side door. There is therefore no reason why the courier (I now find out this is Hermes) could not deliver this important package. No one phoned the contact number I had given for the delivery to resolve this at the time. I called InPost Customer Service as soon as I received the email on 26th May at 11:59am and complained. I was told they would contact Hermes the courier and get back to me. I also discovered I could send an email to couriers at Inpostdirect so I sent a message demanding a response to this issue. I only received an automated response and to date no reply. I telephoned again today, 27th May, at 9.49am to Customer Services and asked the agent to escalate the issue. I was told he would pass this to his manager and that I would be contacted. 6 hours later and no one has bothered to contact me! I telephoned again at 16:07 today and asked why no one had been in touch with me and was told a message had been sent to Hermes office and they were still waiting for a reply. It has taken a whole month from despatch for me to be told they couldn't deliver the pack. That is an unaceptable length of time. The deliver address has confirmedd they are open for delveries so do not know why courier could not deliver. No one bothedred to use the contact phone number for help with the delivery. No one is taking any proactive approach to this issue. I could at least have had a call back to say this was being addressed. Very poor customer service. I have used InPost before and never had a problem. Very sad today to find that simple customer service actions are absent with customers left in the dark. A little care and action would go a long way. Still waiting for any reply. UPDATE: They lost the parcel!! Received £3.94 compensation plus the £6.06 cost of sending the parcel. Very confusing as compensation came ftom InPost Direct who it seems are a separate company to InPost. Actual delivery was in hands of Hermes. What a convoluted setup with no transparency for the hapless customers. Will not be using the service again. Very poor.

Average

11 months ago

Simon Murray Vivian

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Les Deux

Welcome to the official Les Deux Brandsite and Online store Browse and shop the whole collection online

Recent Reviews

Quick delivery, in 2 days from Denmark to the Netherlands, Nice brand what always fits perfectly, I will defenetly order again in the future!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rick

Great interface, and quick shipping great quality also, only downside was shipping costs, 40€ to ship to California. I want to purchase more but the shipping cost is holding me back.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bryan Perez Lopez

4.7

28 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wallpaper Sales

Your one-stop shop for online designer wallpaper in the UK Browse our full range of wallpaper wall coverings here or give us a call us on 01924 379992

Recent Reviews

I asked questions about international delivery and received an answer in less than 1/2 day, probably in 1hour. Then about when delivery would arrive if i Ordered on days and again the answer was prompt. I had problems with the paying site and again received help by telephone in a few minutes. ANd to finish it all, I ordered a wallpaper I could have bought in France and received the delivery after 4 working days where the French said it would take 2 weeks!! So I am very happy, thank you particularly to Linda!

Excellent

11 months ago

H. Q.

Great service arrive in 3 days

Excellent

11 months ago

C. T.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Luxshe

Browse our Instagram

Recent Reviews

Bought the same purse and wallet on Amazon for 1/2 of the price. I will be returning the purse. My daughter did also. Great items just over priced.

Average

11 months ago

Patricia Izbicki

Been 24 days since I ordered, still nothing.

Average

11 months ago

Joanne Yaccob

4.9

4 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GetPotted

GetPotted is the perfect shop to buy flower pots for planters Upgrade your garden with us keep your fingers green and brighten up your garden Buy cheap plant pots containers online with delivery

Recent Reviews

I have ordered before (last year , 2019) seventeen grey concrete fibreglass pots for my terrace — the service was excellent. This time I needed only 2 tall high pot for my bamboos to keep them more stable and protected in the windy days. Again the service was excellent and efficient. They are serious people running a great business. Thank you. Ricardo

Excellent

11 months ago

Ricardo

My first order I received , came with a lot of chipping on my pots as they were not packed properly, some had cardboard on the edges for protection, why wouldn’t you make sure all the top of the pots are covered , came with plastic like cling film on , that’s no protection , I spoke to the delivery company on my second order to tell them , they said it’s not there responsibility, but the second order came good

Average

1 year ago

june weldon

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Miltons Diamonds

Browse through luxury pre owned watches second hand jewellery and more online at Miltons Diamonds One year warranty on all watches

Recent Reviews

Ordered a second hand diamond ring as a present and it is perfect as in the picture on the web site. No fuss ordering and delivery was made within a couple of days. Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Alan Biddle

Would love to write a good review on items,but I can't have ordered and paid for item on 6 April have send message re, delivery no answer. Will gladly write new review when item received .

Average

11 months ago

Mr Haylett

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FLOWERBX

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

Recent Reviews

Second time I have ordered from Flowerbx and second time the eucalyptus has been unavailable and I have been notified on the morning! Also ordered 50 stems of anemone and only got 41 plus 2 with no heads. Although efforts are being made to rectify this now is it too much to expect to get the full order and on time?

Average

11 months ago

Vicki Duke

I ordered 30 Red Naomi roses for Valentines this year and they arrived early in the day and according to my wife, were amazing. Apparently the packaging was utilitarian rather than designer which is fine as it did not detract from my wife's enjoyment of this gift.

Great

1 year ago

W

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Asimalti X.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Order Flowers Online UK Appleyard London

We provide fresh luxury flowers delivered across the UK order flowers online before 730pm for next day delivery Send our beautifully hand-tied flower arrangements for any special occasion

Recent Reviews

I ordered these flowers from hubby and me for a good friend who has cancer and we wanted to put a smile on her and her husband's faces during lockdown. The flowers we picked were beautiful and different to the usual bouquets with beautiful pinks, lilacs and greenery - absolutely stunning!!! Our friend was really delighted with them and so was her husband. Thank you Appleyard Flowers for making something so lovely!!! :) :) Will order from you again definitely. Kathy

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Kathy Coverdale

I ordered the flowers for a dear friend, they arrived on time and some of them are still blooming 2 weeks later, which is wonderful. I did not get to see the flowers myself though and cannot comment on comparison of picture and real bouquet. But my friend was very happy about them. thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

clara

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Petals

Petals Network provides you the best flower arrangements in Australia delivered by local florists Order online or call us today Same day delivery send flowers today

Recent Reviews

I always buy from Petals and will continue but this time I spent $84.00 on a beautiful Bromeliad, and though my family were happy with what they received the end result was not only nothing like what I ordered but much smaller. I was very disappointed. Dolores Dunbar

Average

1 year ago

E. W.

I was so pleased that m order was delivered promptly so the recipient could see the flowers and knew someone was thinking of her as she made her final journey. She told me the flowers were beautiful.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. P.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

The Sydney Art Store

The Sydney Art Store is an art supplies specialist located in Zetland NSW Browse our wide range of the finest art supplies materials Shop online today

Recent Reviews

I have found The Sydney Art Store to be very competitive in their pricing and delivery charges. Quick service to regional Victoria - thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen M.

I called Sydney Art Store to get advise regarding best materials to use for a project. As always a staff member took time to advise me & guide me as to best solutions regarding my inquiry. I always receive a friendly, helpful & personal response from staff at Sydney Art Store .... that’s why that is my favourite art store !

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Moore

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

dogado

Mehr als Hosting Echter Service und Tools fr Domains Websites Digitales Bro und Online Werbung Jetzt informieren

Recent Reviews

I had some problems ending my customer relations with Dogado, but it has now been solved in an orderly manner.

Great

1 year ago

Jonas Nielsen

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with