Back  

Flower Delivery

A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

493

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home & Garden (5020) Antique Store (9) Bathroom Remodeler (3) Bathroom Supply Store (1) Bed Shop (3) Bedding Store (3) Bedroom Furniture Store (5) Boiler and Heating Service (3) Boutique (4130) Cabinet Maker (7) Candle Store (2) Carpet Store (1) Chinaware Store (1) Christmas Store (6) Cleaning Products Supplier (1) Curtain Store (1) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (3) Flag Store (2) Flooring Store (10) Florist (250) Flower Delivery (107) Flower Market (10) Furniture Accessories (5) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (9) Furniture Store (124) Garage Door Supplier (1) Garden Center (17) Gardener (31) General Store (47) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (1) Home Goods Store (9) Home Improvement Store (2) Interior Designer (80) Kitchen Supply Store (6) Knife Store (1) Lighting Store (25) Living Room Furniture Store (1) Mattress Store (12) Miniatures Store (1) Office Furniture Store (3) Outdoor Furniture Store (1) Plant Nursery (15) Poster Store (2) Remodeler (1) Rug Store (18) Shelving Store (1) Tile Store (4) Tree Service (6) Upholstery Shop (1) Variety Store (4) Window Treatment Store (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Flower Delivery

Flower Delivery A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

107

Companies

Сompanies in this category

493

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

216 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

I came across your website while searching for flower delivery in chesterfield and I am very glad I did, having picked the flower arrangement and the delivery date I was very impressed to find I could track the progress of the delivery driver on the day. The flowers are of very good quality and still look fresh after a week, I will certainly recommend and shop here again.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mr. Bettison.

The recipient was very pleased with the

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers, however I had asked that the delivery person should be patient, as my friend is very ill. As it happens he/she did not even ring the doorbell, and when my friend left her home for another round of chemotherapy, the flowers had actually blown away. Fortunately they were unharmed. However this is this second time you and I have been let down by a poor delivery service, which is unfortunate, as your flowers are lovely.

Great

5 months ago

Patricia Heming

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bunches

Flower Delivery Bunches

155 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FloraQueen

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueens service to over 100 countries Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration

Recent Reviews

This is possibly the worst flower

This is possibly the worst flower service I've ever used. I tried to send flowers for my mothers day and not only they arrived 6 days late, they weren't even the flowers I ordered! Customer service is pathetic and they tried to brush me off with excuses, while clearly I am entitled to a refund. Never buy from them! Floraqueen, I'm still waiting for my order refund

Average

2 months ago

Matilde Lamesso

NOT DELIVERED!!!

My order number 66740401 , delivery to Italy! They have never been delivered . your help centr does not reply .

Average

2 months ago

Elena Mockus

2.4 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Anissa Rae Flowers

Anissa Rae Flowers & Refinements is the premiere floral and plant shop in New York City. Order flowers online for the best NYC flower delivery experience.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ArtsyFlora

Order beautiful flower arrangements in NYC. ArtsyFlora offers same day NYC flower delivery of the best and freshest flowers. We provide exquisite floral design for weddings & social events, corporate & residential services.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blueblossoms

Local Fresh Flower Delivery in Santa Barbara, Montecito, Carpinteria, Summerland and Goleta. Floral arrangements, same day deliveries for FREE. Best presents.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Flowers

We`re Brooklyn Flowers, your trusted florist in Ponsonby that guarantees fresh flowers and flower delivery throughout Auckland. Order fresh blooms online today!

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Carol H.

Nice bulbs. Just

Nice bulbs. Just make sure you watch for delivery so it's not in the hot sun for too long. Also, make sure you read the small print that says planter substitutions may occur. Bulbs do bloom in about 10 days. Colors and hardiness are great.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Louise C.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Average

2 months ago

adsandsuch

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

XpressFlower

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Recent Reviews

As promised it

As promised it delivered the gift between 9am - 12pm

Great

2 months ago

Deleted User

I would appreciate

I would appreciate if items selected can be available once order confirmation has been sent and not only inform just before delivery is going to be made. I was limited to 4 flavours of ice cream when placing order, but before delivery, i was told i can only choose from 2 remaining flavours which were different from the initial 4 flavours available.

Average

2 months ago

Lim Jie

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Today

Blooms Today is your choice for all of your flower delivery needs Review our flowers by occasion or type and send flowers

Recent Reviews

Never delivered, got

Never delivered, got a groupon for $20 but once on the page it said it needed to be a $50 purchase so I had to add more things to actually add on. I spent around $70 for a bouquet of flowers ???? that I wanted to give her but nope that didn’t happen. I lost on getting my money back groupon. The refused me a refund because company never gave me a receipt of refund. Still waiting On a refund from BloomsToday that stated to be returned to my account 5-7 business days!! ???????? BTW the employee that answered to my call was very dry and rude.

Average

2 months ago

Gina G.

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FLOWERBX

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

Recent Reviews

Let down twice

Second time I have ordered from Flowerbx and second time the eucalyptus has been unavailable and I have been notified on the morning! Also ordered 50 stems of anemone and only got 41 plus 2 with no heads. Although efforts are being made to rectify this now is it too much to expect to get the full order and on time?

Average

1 month ago

Vicki Duke

Lovely Roses delivered on time

I ordered 30 Red Naomi roses for Valentines this year and they arrived early in the day and according to my wife, were amazing. Apparently the packaging was utilitarian rather than designer which is fine as it did not detract from my wife's enjoyment of this gift.

Great

1 month ago

W

19 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

last week i ordered

last week i ordered the summer flowers for my sisters 4oth Birthday she received these which were mainly roses Except they were all out in bloom instead of being in bud so they last longer today she tells me they look all wilted today which im not happy about......also the postage is a ridiculous amount of money when the flowers are expensive too i think i will be looking elsewhere in the future this place has gone downhill !!!

Average

2 months ago

Audra Atkinson

The roses were a

The roses were a gift for my birthday and they arrived 18th July. They are now in the compost bin (27th July). They withered without opening within four or five days even though I took great care of them but because I didn't send a photograph within 48 hours of them arriving at my address, they wouldn't replace them. I did send a photograph and complaint nine days after receipt but guess what - their guarantee is only for seven days! Not at all impressed with this company. The sender would have spent in excess of £20 on this bouquet and it was a bitter disappointment. Should I tell her? What would you do? I was offered a £5 gift card but refused it. I wouldn't have used it.

Average

2 months ago

Rita Read

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Great Service They always deliver my gift on time

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

1 month ago

Asimalti X.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Preserved roses and Floral Art Boutique in Fort Lauderdale FL

Flower Shop Fort Lauderdale FL Coral Springs FL Flower Shop Florist Coral Springs FL Flower Delivery in Coral Springs FL Same Day Flower Delivery Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Coral Springs FL Holiday Flowers Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Broward County Preserved Roses West Palm Gift Shop

2.6 SmartReviews Score

floristelle

Philadelphia Flowers Same Day Delivery . bouquets, roses, tulips, daisy. Wedding decor. Philadelphia Florist. Flower Delivery Philadelphia. Philadelphia Wedding Decor & Lighting. Wedding decorations, The Best Wedding Decorators in Philadelphia, PA. Philadelphia Florist. Labor Day is Monday, September 3rd!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Florists Gift Store - Gail39s Floral Studio Hamilton NZ

Gail39s Floral Studio flower delivery throughout Hamilton Waikato and New Zealand Established Hamilton florist providing flowers for all occasions Hospital flowers weddings sympathy birthdays funerals Whanau gifts gift baskets toys chocolates dried arrangements and pot plants

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hello Blooms

Flowers and plants delivered to over 300 suburbs Monday-Saturday. We offer same-day Melbourne flower delivery from just $42. Order flowers for today now.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hello Petal Flowers

Plant, Gift, Hamper and Fresh Flower delivery for Wollongong. Delivering all over the Illawarra from Coledale to Shellharbour. Order flowers online by 12pm for same day delivery including Wollongong Public Hopsital, Wollongong Private Hospital, Wollongong University UOW. Same day delivery for orders placed by 12pm.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kate Hill Flowers

Kate Hill Flowers is a leading florist Melbourne CBD, specialising in the same day online flower delivery Melbourne. Make an order today & send flowers to Melbourne.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Laguna Beach Florist

Looking to send flowers to Laguna Beach, Laguna Niguel, Dana Point, Newport Beach, Newport Coast & surrounding areas? Look no further! Laguna Beach Florist is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mill Valley Flowers

Mill Valley Flowers has been the favorite event and wedding florist in Marin County for over 25 years with daily flower delivery to San Francisco and Marin. We deliver the freshest flower arrangements for birthdays, anniversaries, holiday parties, and memorials. Our floral design is renowned throughout the Bay Area.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Nectar Flowers Ottawa

►Looking for a free flower delivery in Ottawa? The best way to order flowers is ✿Nectar Flowers - the best flower shop in Ottawa. ✔ Fresh farm-direct flowers in Ottawa ✈ Free delivery in Ottawa ✔ Birthdays, anniversaries and love occasions ✔ Funeral flowers and sympathy arrangements ✔ Weddings and events ✔ Wholesale

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ozark Mtn Flower Truck

Springfield, MO`s original Flower Truck. We sell fresh cut flowers out of the bed of a 1970 VW Single Cab and offer online flower delivery. A mobile florist! We offer flower delivery Springfield, MO!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pavé Fleur® - Fresh Flower Delivery In A Box

Want to send fresh flowers to your beloved for tomorrow and have no time to do it yourself? Easy now, as Pavé Fleur is here to provide the best next day delivery of fresh flowers all over the country. Come and join our flower delivery journey.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PhilBlossoms

Send flowers to the Philippines through our flower delivery service. We also deliver cakes, chocolates, stuffed-toys and other gift items anywhere in the Philippines.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Roses in a Box Best Flower Delivery in Washington DC Privé Roses

Privé Roses is DC39s premier flower delivery service where the timeless beauty of roses and charmingly modern presentations come together for a stunning one of a kind gifting experience

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pukalani Floral

Maui Flower Delivery Delivery Maui Flowers Maui Funeral Flowers Maui Wedding Flowers Pukalani Floral Pukalani Florist Maui Florist Maui Flowers Delivery 7 Days a Week

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Florist Milton Keynes, Flower Delivery by Ramsbothams florists

Same day flower delivery, local florist Milton Keynes florists and Bletchley. Beautiful flowers for special occasions, wedding and funerals.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Rose & Joan Blooms

Rose & Joan Blooms, Perth online flower delivery creating locally sourced fresh blooms with flower delivery to Perth`s Northern Suburbs.

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Auckland Florists Auckland

Auckland Florist Flower Delivery Auckland 6 days a week flowers for birthdays events Valentines Day Wedding flowers mothers day flowers casket funeral flowers dried flowers new mums sympathy flowers Auckland flower delivery Mt Eden florist

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Rosie Jade Flowers

Central Coast flower delivery

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shamuns Flowers

Shamuns Flowers is the first choice for Online Flower Delivery in Pune by its residents. We also deliver in Mumbai, Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad & Chennai.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

The Exotic Roses

We deliver luxury floral arrangements Worldwide. Real roses that last all year long without water! The perfect gift for any occasion. Trust The Exotic Roses for all your flower delivery needs!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wellington Florists Same Day Flower Delivery Kilbirnie Wellington

Florist The Flower Studio Scheherazade - Flower and gift arrangements same day flower delivery flower florists delivering to Wellington region

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vital Flowers

Vital Flowers is a florist located in central London. We offer same day flower delivery, flowers for events, weddings, funerals & corporate flowers.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Well Live Florist

Online Flower delivery Singapore. Hand Bouquet, Flower Box, Preserved Flower, Mix Flowers and Fresh Flowers. Free Delivery.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WhichKraft Projekt

Event Styling | Wedding Styling | Party Styling | Balloon & Flower Delivery | Same Day Delivery

3.3 SmartReviews Score

abcFlora

Send flowers worldwide with abcFlora international flower delivery service in over 120 countries Experts florists delivery quality flowers and gifts in time

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ace of Roses

Real Roses that last a year We offer beautiful Eternity Rose arrangements that last up to a year in Luxurious hand crafted boxes Free GTA hand flower delivery Toronto Markham North York Downtown Brampton Mississauga Aurora Richmond Hill Thornhill Newmarket Scarborough Whitby Pickering Ajax Oakville

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery NYC | Orchids Delivery NYC | Manhattan Florist | buy send flowers New York | Alaric Flower Design

Flower Delivery NYC And Gift Box Delivery Nationwide - Fresh Flowers, Orchids and Gift Boxes perfect for any occasion by Midtown Manhattan florist

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Amazing Graze Flowers

Amazing Graze Flowers are your #1 Local Florist in Essendon specialising in Same Day Flower Delivery across Melbourne. Perfect for weddings, valentines, events and corporates, Grazing Platters and more

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ana`s Party Store - Ana`s Party Flowers

Local Flower delivery Silicon valley menlo park flower arrangement party supply we deliver palo alo mountain view redwood city

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aromaunga Baxters Flowers - We grow what we sell, Florist Christchurch

Floral arrangements for any occasion and fresh cut flowers grown in Heathcote, Christchurch. Call 03 384 8296. Flower Delivery in Christchurch, Wedding Flowers, Funeral Flowers, Mothers Day Flowers. Visit our Christchurch Flower Shop at Bridle Rd. We are your perfect Christchurch Florist offering same day delivery.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with