Back  

Flower Delivery

A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

236

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Flower Delivery

Flower Delivery A service in floristry. In many cases it is conducted through websites which allow consumers to browse online catalogues of flowers.

236

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1213

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

247 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

9 months ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

9 months ago

A. B.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bunches

Flower Delivery Bunches

4.1

229 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

2002 - 2020

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

This is an absolute scam. I have never received the flowers and you cannot get in touch with them at all!! Worst experience of my life!!cannot believe they are allowed to do this to so many people. I am disgusted, I cannot get my money back and I do hope with all the reports something must be done about them. Awful just absolutely awful!

Bad

2 months ago

gosman.vasilica

This company has to be a scam. Ordered Flowers, paid extra for same day. Never delivered and never responded to multiple emails using their contact and support system I have opened up a case with paypal to refund the money. I ended up using JardinFloral.com who was in constant contact which is amazing considering I was getting flowers delivered to somewhere in Chile, when I'm in the US.

Bad

3 months ago

maitebrent

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Anissa Rae Flowers

Anissa Rae Flowers & Refinements is the premiere floral and plant shop in New York City. Order flowers online for the best NYC flower delivery experience.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ArtsyFlora

Order beautiful flower arrangements in NYC. ArtsyFlora offers same day NYC flower delivery of the best and freshest flowers. We provide exquisite floral design for weddings & social events, corporate & residential services.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Petals Gift - Winkler Florist

Bloom Petals Gifts is a Winkler Florist specializing in beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements for birthdays weddings events funerals and everyday surprises Delivery available in Winkler Morden and surrounding areas We also carry an assortment of locally sourced artisan giftwares and home decor

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Blueblossoms

Local Fresh Flower Delivery in Santa Barbara, Montecito, Carpinteria, Summerland and Goleta. Floral arrangements, same day deliveries for FREE. Best presents.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Flowers

We`re Brooklyn Flowers, your trusted florist in Ponsonby that guarantees fresh flowers and flower delivery throughout Auckland. Order fresh blooms online today!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Camelback Flowershop

The Camelback Flowershop in Phoenix offers same day flower delivery for all your special occasions Locals love our flower shop and you will too

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I want to warn internetional buyers. I made an order from coolerguys.com 6 month ago and I didn't receive nothing, no cooler, no money, nothing from them. It is true. Maybe you will be more lucky and receive your order, 50/50. Maybe yes, maybe not.

Average

1 year ago

vakhocapr

This was my first order with Coolerguys and I have to say that they are an outstandingly excellent merchant! Order was placed during the middle of the final crush of the holiday season (12-16). Normally I try not to order anything during this period but they were the only (remaining) merchant in the U.S. I could find that carried this part and I did not want to take any chances on them selling out. Well, they came through with flying colors! Order was shipped same day. I received and initial order confirmation email within an hour of placing the order followed by a ship-out confirmation email 3 hours later. Parts arrived well packaged and as ordered. Simply perfect. Only very minor gripe would be that shipping was just a little on the high side but well within acceptable. Overall I could not have asked for a better shopping experience and I will make a point of patronizing this merchant in the future so long as they continue deliver outstanding retail service.

Excellent

1 year ago

killrtech99

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Sager Notebook

Sager Notebooks is a premium gaming laptop brand for gaming enthusiast looking for custom gaming laptops and notebooks Browse through our selection of best gaming laptops at sagernotebookcom

Recent Reviews

I had 2 problems: 1- Monitor has 3 dead pixels, They responded to me that i can request warranty if the display has more than 5 dead pixels 2- After 5 months notebook's RAMs has problems, I contacted technical support and I want to pay 100 us for security deposit, I decided to buy in a physical store the RAM for 40us

Average

1 year ago

leonardob

I have only owned sager laptops since 2006. They are well laid out (almost always) and easy to work on(almost always) and seem to offer better to equal cooling of anything else on the market. That laptop from 2006 still works great. Only problems I have had are with ports going dead or not charging in the case of power ports. I think that's a fairly common laptop issue. Sager family for life.

Excellent

1 year ago

stealthballer

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carol H.

My order was delivered on time, but the flowers were in poor condition. I contacted flowersfast, and they refunded the charge for my order and contacted the vendor who shipped the flowers. I was pleased with how they handled the situation and will give them a second chance and order again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kelly K.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Average

1 year ago

adsandsuch

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Flowers

Free Delivery across the Gold Coast same day flower delivery service flowers Helensvale flowers Oxenford flowers Coomera flowers Pacific Pines

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

XpressFlower

Xpressflowercom is one of Singapore39s leading flowers gifts service provider that has been delivering gorgeous flowers for more than 15 years Being a major player in Singapore39s floral industry we are committed to offering only the freshest flowers gifts backed by service that is both reliable prompt We provide 24hr round the clock flower delivery in Singapore If you need same day delivery or 3hr express delivery feel free and contact us Buy online and self-collect with 10 discount

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd and last time I’m ordering from you. The first time I ordered for my mother in April this year, you missed a box of chocolates. Today you send a delivery to my girlfriend and had left out a card and message that I’ve already paid for. This is truly a disappointment and I DEMAND a refund and an explanation!

Bad

9 months ago

Helly Faith

Hi! It has been a great pleasure dealing with your team from placing our orders to receiving the orders! We are all the way frm KL and ordered a surprise birthday gift to be delivered to our family member in SG! The flowers and balloons are pretty and it made the recipient happy to receive the gift! Thank you again. Will definitely know where to repeat our orders again ❤️

Excellent

9 months ago

Verified Customer

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kingdom of Green

Browse our store today enjoy same day postage if you order before 2pm Kingdom of Green based in Mansfield Nottinghamshire UK are specialists in CBD Hemp flowers CBD Oil

Recent Reviews

I haven't been a customer for very long but in the short time that I have, Kingdom of green has been amazing in your supply of CBD products. As someone who has suffered from bad anxiety for a long time, being able to purchase CBD products for delivery straight to my door is something myself and I'm sure thousands of people nationwide value highly (for those times that leaving the house to find a CBD shop is just too much to bear) Instead of turning to cigarettes or alcohol for example as a coping method, you guys offer a safe and natural alternative that is ACTUALLY effective. Please never stop what you do for all of us!

Excellent

9 months ago

Cason Brewley

Martin Quintin “Definitely one of the best online shops I've ordered from konyadenise53 (@) GMAILCOM very good products and good prices and delivery is spot on.arriving the next day.very pleased Thanks again

Excellent

9 months ago

Goodness Miles

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

One4all

Looking for the perfect gift for friends family or colleagues Give them a One4all Multi-Store Gift Card Accepted in over 55000 stores nationwide and online including Argos Debenhams MS Primark Currys and many more the One4all Gift Card is the ultimate gift of choice Browse a wide range of gift card designs or create your own the choice is yours

Recent Reviews

Appaling! Wish I'd never wasted my money. You can't use them in lots of places it says you can. You can't tell if you're on the Irish or English website & believe me it makes a huge difference! Issues in stores as cashiers don't know how to use them & so the cards decline. Hugely stressful & frustrating. Will never buy again!

Bad

9 months ago

Alison

Avoid this company at all costs. What a rip off! Management fees for doing what exactly? Should be classed as theft. Would NEVER buy a One4All gift card for anyone and will do my best to tell others not to buy one for me.

Bad

9 months ago

Eugene

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LaserShip

LaserShip is a last mile delivery company with over 60 delivery hubs reaching more than 100 million consumers throughout the eastern and Midwest U.S.

Recent Reviews

This company should not be in business. First time I've ever even heard of this delivery service and they happen to have been delivering my order at the time. I got a notification via Walmart (the place where I ordered from) saying that they delivered my package and so I go out to look for it and it's nowhere to be found. I contacted LaserShip and sent in a complaint about my missing package, and they never got back to me. I then had to go through the trouble of contacting Walmart to replace my lost items only to find out they could only reship some of them and refund me for the rest. I was not happy about this. I got curious and googled reviews for LaserShip and found out that a lot of people do NOT like this delivery company and I can see why.

Bad

9 months ago

Carrie

I ordered on sephora who uses lasership. (I didn't know before ordering) My lasership tracker said my item was out for delivery in a town over 60 miles from my address. 2 hours later it said it was delivered. I havr a screened in porch with a door that makes a doorbell noise when opened. I was home and heard nothing. My item was not delivered. I called during business hours and got a generic voice-mail like someones cell phone voice. It didn't even have the companies name on the voice-mail. Thankfully I'm getting full refund. Buy from ulta or small owned beauty suppliers

Bad

9 months ago

V. K.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Today

Blooms Today is your choice for all of your flower delivery needs Review our flowers by occasion or type and send flowers

Recent Reviews

can yall tell me why you lied about attempting to deliver my order, lied about leaving a tag, never once called me, told me to call back when youre closed, and still didnt deliver my flowers!! Im very angry. My order still has yet to be delivered. (1 day later)

Bad

9 months ago

EmmilyJordannn

Never delivered, got a groupon for $20 but once on the page it said it needed to be a $50 purchase so I had to add more things to actually add on. I spent around $70 for a bouquet of flowers ???? that I wanted to give her but nope that didn’t happen. I lost on getting my money back groupon. The refused me a refund because company never gave me a receipt of refund. Still waiting On a refund from BloomsToday that stated to be returned to my account 5-7 business days!! ???????? BTW the employee that answered to my call was very dry and rude.

Average

1 year ago

Gina G.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

FLOWERBX

At FLOWERBX we source directly from the grower to produce luxury flower arrangements Shop the diverse collection to arrange your luxury flower delivery today

Recent Reviews

Second time I have ordered from Flowerbx and second time the eucalyptus has been unavailable and I have been notified on the morning! Also ordered 50 stems of anemone and only got 41 plus 2 with no heads. Although efforts are being made to rectify this now is it too much to expect to get the full order and on time?

Average

1 year ago

Vicki Duke

I ordered 30 Red Naomi roses for Valentines this year and they arrived early in the day and according to my wife, were amazing. Apparently the packaging was utilitarian rather than designer which is fine as it did not detract from my wife's enjoyment of this gift.

Great

1 year ago

W

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If I had the choice,I wouldn't even give a 1-star to rate their customer service or support team.I have worked for uber for a while in England and then I moved to Scotland and contacted them to update my details in order to be able to see the promotions in that city and organise my time properly. By the way each city has its promotions that drivers can benefit from but when you work in another city apart from the one you signed up in ,you won't be able to benefit from the promotions in that new city unless you change your permanent address and update your information with Uber. It is the driver’s right to update his details when he permanently moves to another city and it is Uber’s duty to do so.They refused to update my details in order to work for them Without taking advantage of the promotions. They deceive and lie in order to steal the drivers' rights and effort.Just work for us and we pay you almost nothing.absolutely 100% rubbish company. I have screenshots that support my claim and wish I could upload them here. Don't work for these demons.

Bad

9 months ago

B. F.

Uber eats needs to stamp out drivers servicing 2 customers at once. My food that is usually a 6 minute drive is now a 12 minute wait, so 6 my food will sit in a bag for an additional 6 minutes to go cold. Yay!!

Average

1 year ago

Krispjmathews T.

2.2

13 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Pet Spectrum Group

Pet Spectrum Group is the UKs leading online specialist pet products retailing group with the selection of 6 great websites

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't even give you 1 star. ordered 18th picked 22nd as stated on there website .yes rude email returned 26th.there blamed courier .but not dispatched.will get email from courier but not picked up yet .29th today still nothing .ummm.would I deal again .certainly not and others should read the reviews first then don't complain after ..I didn't check .but ill be leaving top Negative reviews where ever there are .how a business can operate like this today is beyond me that clear take the money from start and give not a bad service a total p..stake of there customers and treat them like idiots.

Bad

9 months ago

defender of rights

Disgusting customer service! My product was damaged and i lost half of it due to packaging. Ive called and its ridiculous cant get through, ive emailed numerous times, had one call back, promised to replace my product and didnt bother!! Ive sent two letters, im fuming!! Do NOT use this company they are rubbish and ignorant!!!

Bad

9 months ago

N Lawson Lancashire

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So firstly I must start off by saying that I am very disappointed to see a review left from “Stephem Bleakley” attempting to read this company for filth! To me a person leaving a message like this is obviously suffering a case of sour grapes! SO Mr Bleakley please be honest with yourself and with us fellow reviewers and tell all what this company has done to upset you so much! Especially as I have been able to see that you have left a rave review for another company, which i have learnt is in area! Is this just a case of rivalry gone wrong and you are now being called out for it? The truth will set you free. So speaking of the truth, I feel that I now must speak my truth about this company. And please ALL be aware that I have no affiliation with this company at all! I have just had the pleasure of discovering these life savers when the dreaded lockdown hit in 2020. The company I used, which was local, sadly closed down leaving me at a loss. I google searched and found the Best4Ecigs website, informed that they were local and discovered that they were able to offer a same day home delivery service as well as online ordering, which offered a NEXT DAY Delivery service! Which was absolutely AMAZING due to isolating and of course not being able to go anywhere. The measures they took to remain social distanced and sanitised was just the best! As a intermediate vaper I had a few questions about the flavours and the products that they stocked, as the differed to the ones that I was used to, I was able to call in and speak with 2 FAB ladies, Dee & Vic who were able to assist me. Very knowledgable, very polite and had great customer service skills. Anything that they were unsure of they transferred me to the shops who were able to take my order and answer my questions. I also need to point out that BOTH shops were friendly and helpful. Later during the lockdown the stores were able to offer a call & collect service which was just perfect, ARGOS should take a leaf out of their books but that is another review! This gave me the chance to bulk order and stock up, some people used to stock up on toilet rolls my guilty pleasure was my liquids. I was able to meet the guys and girlies who were just the best. Yes it was all social distanced but the level of professionalism and the banter was phenomenal. Although I was a new customer I was made to feel valued, respected and nothing was too much trouble, even my “dumb” questions were answered. So in short the story so far is since April 2021 I have been and will continue to be a loyal customer to this company and their brand! It is great to be able to shop in a place that makes you feel your walking into friends. Both the Enderby shop and Hinckley shop have a fantastic team that makes me want to shop there. I have since discovered that there is a third shop in Birmingham which, although is a little far for me to travel to, I have directed family & friends to them and they have come back and agreed how wonderful they are! I also love the fact that there is a loyalty card for purchases and that there is no issue with trying any of the countless flavours they have. What more could you ask for? So I hope that all reading this can really discount the negative review left by him named above. Don’t let the likes of these people put you off supporting great local businesses. A company I feel really care and value every customer. Please do give them a go and share your experiences.

Excellent

2 months ago

Krystal Rivvers

I have been buying Vape liquid from these guys, for nearly 2 years now, i go to the shop usually once a week, to collect my liquids /coils (down to 0% Nicotine now Hooray !!). I have always been treated to a cheery & friendly welcome, and a most excellent service, from Amy and Will behind the counter. They have a good knowledge of the vape equipment available, and make excellent recommendation on flavors of liquid to try (which there is a huge range on offer to try). Unfortunately a few months ago, i had to return a faulty vape, which was refunded without question. Again a most excellent customer service that you could expect from any shop. Keep it going. Cheers Mark

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

9 months ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

9 months ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ryan Matthews was the salesman. He treated my apprehension relating to purchasing a car from them with both respect and courtesy. I also spoke with the manager who also gave me confidence in their service and the vehicle. The sale was undertaken without delay and when collecting the vehicle, Ryan spent time with me explaining guarantees and servicing etc. I am delighted with my purchase.

Excellent

9 months ago

Dorothy

Land Rover Doncaster: George in sales is great. Always try’s to help and overcome challenges or issues presented by his colleagues within the hierarchy and other departments. By definition he is restricted in doing so and therefore as a customer I feel massively let down by the management, not George. My new car was damaged and dirty on handover. Sonny and George looked after me in response to this on the day however, which I appreciated. Faults have taken 6 months to rectify although this was complicated by damage also done to the car by Royal Mail and communication with Doncaster and the Land Rover approved Bodyshop in Chesterfield to get both sets of damage rectified. I have been without my car for 6 weeks from January to February waiting on works to be done and redone. This should have been 1 week. Three of those weeks my car was sat in Doncaster as they had not processed a warranty claim. Chris the sales manager lied to me and told me a warranty claim had been rejected and they couldn’t help. At this point, 2 and a half weeks in to the second time I was without my car, they had not even submitted the warranty claim. My car was left unlocked for at least 6 hours in their side car park, so accessible to the public on a Saturday! I raised a complaint 2 weeks ago via email for the Head of Business to respond to along with filling in the JCT600 website form twice. Numerous chase calls and no response. During those 6 weeks George had organised a car for me to have but I didn’t want another car for that long, I wanted my own and it should not take 6 weeks for work to be completed and rectified as was the latter issue. The car is now as it should have been the day I picked it up. Works that I wasn’t happy with have been re-done. The bodyshop are not therefore blameless at all in all of this either. I now feel more aggrieved by the sales manager lying to me, my car being left unlocked and the lack of a response or investigation by the Head of Business. Whilst George is a good guy, the list of errors and general non-interested attitude of the management would definitely put me off buying another car from them.

Bad

9 months ago

Seoide

3.9

32 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this was a replacement shipment for two bottles missing on my last order, plus two extra bottles. The new internal packaging is excellent! Thank you to Grattan for handling the previous delivery complaint so swiftly and effectively. All in all great customer service. - Andrew

Excellent

9 months ago

Andrew Jones

An assortment of wines for my brother and his wife to celebrate returning after months away from their home, after a serious fire, in Ireland. As this was coming from family in England and Australia, thanks to O'Briens for their straight forward online ordering process. Delivery fortuitously arrived the day they were able to move back in. Excellent service, thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

D. Q.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned my order which was received by Triads 3 weeks ago and I’ve still not received my refund. After waiting 2 weeks I contacted Triads and after sending several emails and phone calls I heard nothing back. Posted a comment on Instagram and got a reply straight away asking me to message them which I did and I’m still awaiting an answer and my money despite sending them proof of receipt. Will never buy from this business again.

Average

1 year ago

Shaun Y.

Ordered late on Monday night & items arrived Wednesday morning. Excellent communication and service, would recommend. Will definitely be using again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a pair of lake cx218 wide fit road shoes from salt dog, what impressed me the most was Richards knowledge and advise he offered me as I have struggled to find shoes that fit my super wide feet. receiving them today I am very hopeful that rides with numb feet could be gone. the price was the was the really competitive and the delivery was very prompt. the efforts he made to get the shoes to me was second to none, its nice to meet someone that cares about the customer and there needs and is willing to go the extra mile

Excellent

1 year ago

David Riley

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Order a lunchtime and received order following day. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

If you like waiting three and a half months for your order to be fulfilled then this is the company for you. They sell stuff they don't have and then try to get it...really slowly. Still, I'm grateful they invited me to comment here. They must be proud of themselves.

Average

1 year ago

Charlie Bloye

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bangaloreonlineflorist is a fraud company.I ordered a Rakhi to be delivered on Raksha Bandhan within banglore only.It took 5 days but till now its not delivered.When called to find out it gives busy network reply. After trying for contineuosly for 54 hrs finally I could connect them, but the customercare is very unprofessional & using abusive language.I sincerely request, pls do not buy anything from this website.

Average

1 year ago

Padhirakeshkumar L.

My sister order a rakhi for 29th August, 2015 assuming that it would be delivered on promised date. She ordered on 27th August and the website promised to deliver within 1-2 business day. But it is now 1st September yet no one called me (recipient) or sender to inform the status. However, I asked them to cancel the order by writing an email to Bangaloreonlineflorists.com on 31st August. I am waiting for their response since from 24 hours. I also tried to reach them on #9230721101 but it never connected. i guess they deliver 50/100 orders and steel the remaining orders money. May be this is the latest fraud formula of Bangaloreonlineflorists.com and Indiafloristnetwork.com. Guys, Please choose a website where they can refund the money for undelivered orders. Never choose above two sites they are like 50% Fraud 50% Real. I guess 10th class fail students are managing these sites. Very Very Poor Service. My order Id: HBOF-2708201545167 Payment Id : 3574335091152390 Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

Sreekanthnaidu R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a dozen roses sent to Leiyang, in Hunan China on February 13th, got delivered on February 14th, just perfect. Tried the same thing last year with 1-800-flowers and they failed, so had a good experience with ChinaFlower214. They did add $10 to the listed price though.

Great

1 year ago

Dolphynn N.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

I have ordered dozens of times with FNP. I am not an ordinary client. Yet, my order was treated very poorly and disrespectfully by FNP. The driver tried to contact the delivery contact. The driver was contacted back briefly after but never picked up the phone. I made several attempts via whatsapp. When they replied, they first tried to avoid delivering on the same day, then they tried to lie about the clarity of the address. When I told them I would request a refund if not delivered, it was promised that it would be done tonight (13/09/21, until 10pm). It is already 00:35 am 14/09/21 and no delivery was made. I called multiple times. The customer service hang up a few times. I gave up calling as it was costing me money to keep trying. I have never seen such a case of gross misconduct with a long standing client such as me. The thousands of Dirhams I spent with FNP to then be treated like this. NEVER AGAIN.

Bad

1 week ago

MiguelCosta

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Asimalti X.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GJ Gardner Homes - Custom Home Builders

GJ Gardner Homes make building your new home stress free Browse home designs online or speak to one of our friendly builders today

Recent Reviews

We have been living in our new home for about a month now and we are loving it. The GJ Riverland team made the building process very easy. The whole build was a lot quicker then we initially had thought it would be. We are absolutely thrilled with the outcome! So glad we chose to build with GJ! -Alana & Tyson

Excellent

1 year ago

Alana S.

I couldn't speak more highly of GJ Gardner Wollongong. It was a wonderful experience building with them. They listened to what I wanted, were always courteous and helpful. My construction manager Darren was just fabulous he really listened and took the time to explain anything I didn't understand. The overall workmanship is excellent. On a personal and professional level I would certainly recommend building with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Preserved roses and Floral Art Boutique in Fort Lauderdale FL

Flower Shop Fort Lauderdale FL Coral Springs FL Flower Shop Florist Coral Springs FL Flower Delivery in Coral Springs FL Same Day Flower Delivery Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Coral Springs FL Holiday Flowers Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Broward County Preserved Roses West Palm Gift Shop

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GetPotted

GetPotted is the perfect shop to buy flower pots for planters Upgrade your garden with us keep your fingers green and brighten up your garden Buy cheap plant pots containers online with delivery

Recent Reviews

I have ordered before (last year , 2019) seventeen grey concrete fibreglass pots for my terrace — the service was excellent. This time I needed only 2 tall high pot for my bamboos to keep them more stable and protected in the windy days. Again the service was excellent and efficient. They are serious people running a great business. Thank you. Ricardo

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricardo

My first order I received , came with a lot of chipping on my pots as they were not packed properly, some had cardboard on the edges for protection, why wouldn’t you make sure all the top of the pots are covered , came with plastic like cling film on , that’s no protection , I spoke to the delivery company on my second order to tell them , they said it’s not there responsibility, but the second order came good

Average

1 year ago

june weldon

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Enoggera Flowers

We are boutique Brisbane Florist established in 1999 and are so much more than a flower shop Visit us at our store on the corner of Samford Rd and Wardell St Enoggera call us on 07 3355-3744 or shop online Delivering gorgeous fresh flowers and gifts daily to all areas of Brisbane and surrounds

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

floristelle

Philadelphia Flowers Same Day Delivery . bouquets, roses, tulips, daisy. Wedding decor. Philadelphia Florist. Flower Delivery Philadelphia. Philadelphia Wedding Decor & Lighting. Wedding decorations, The Best Wedding Decorators in Philadelphia, PA. Philadelphia Florist. Labor Day is Monday, September 3rd!

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Florists Gift Store - Gail39s Floral Studio Hamilton NZ

Gail39s Floral Studio flower delivery throughout Hamilton Waikato and New Zealand Established Hamilton florist providing flowers for all occasions Hospital flowers weddings sympathy birthdays funerals Whanau gifts gift baskets toys chocolates dried arrangements and pot plants

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hello Blooms

Flowers and plants delivered to over 300 suburbs Monday-Saturday. We offer same-day Melbourne flower delivery from just $42. Order flowers for today now.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hello Petal Flowers

Plant, Gift, Hamper and Fresh Flower delivery for Wollongong. Delivering all over the Illawarra from Coledale to Shellharbour. Order flowers online by 12pm for same day delivery including Wollongong Public Hopsital, Wollongong Private Hospital, Wollongong University UOW. Same day delivery for orders placed by 12pm.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Infinity Decals

Browse through available club decals and clothing If you require a custom print please get in touch

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kate Hill Flowers

Kate Hill Flowers is a leading florist Melbourne CBD, specialising in the same day online flower delivery Melbourne. Make an order today & send flowers to Melbourne.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Laguna Beach Florist

Looking to send flowers to Laguna Beach, Laguna Niguel, Dana Point, Newport Beach, Newport Coast & surrounding areas? Look no further! Laguna Beach Florist is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mill Valley Flowers

Mill Valley Flowers has been the favorite event and wedding florist in Marin County for over 25 years with daily flower delivery to San Francisco and Marin. We deliver the freshest flower arrangements for birthdays, anniversaries, holiday parties, and memorials. Our floral design is renowned throughout the Bay Area.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Nectar Flowers Ottawa

►Looking for a free flower delivery in Ottawa? The best way to order flowers is ✿Nectar Flowers - the best flower shop in Ottawa. ✔ Fresh farm-direct flowers in Ottawa ✈ Free delivery in Ottawa ✔ Birthdays, anniversaries and love occasions ✔ Funeral flowers and sympathy arrangements ✔ Weddings and events ✔ Wholesale

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ozark Mtn Flower Truck

Springfield, MO`s original Flower Truck. We sell fresh cut flowers out of the bed of a 1970 VW Single Cab and offer online flower delivery. A mobile florist! We offer flower delivery Springfield, MO!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with