Pirongs

4.5 / 5

Pirongs

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is pirongs.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

30

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 757 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

30 reviews

Mamma

5

725 reviews

Reviews io

5

2 reviews

Pirongs.co.uk Review

Pirongs high quality academic diaries and planners since 1961 Head to our online shop to browse our wide range of colours and designs

Pirongs.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 3:44 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review pirongs.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Pirongs.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (30)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

I teach in an independent boarding School and have up to 9 lessons on weekdays and then 5 and games on Saturdays and occasional excursions on Sundays. I would very much like a teachers planners that has pre-printed dates and days, including weekends.
2

2 years ago

review by Nigel I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I order each year and always very pleased with the product. Excellent service with speedy delivery. Thank you
5

2 years ago

review by V. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Pirongs are the tops - why would anyone purchase diaries that run from 1st Jan, when they could have an academic diary - they work so much better!
Price is good and the service and advice always there at the end of a phone as well as online. Wall planners equally as good. Pirongs, don't ever disappear!
5

2 years ago

review by Neil W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

For the second year running, the accessories I’d ordered didn’t come with my diary so that would mark you down. However, once I raised this they were sent out immediately.
5

2 years ago

review by Sue C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy to order online and received within 2 days - superb as a customer.
5

2 years ago

review by Judith G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Been getting my colourful teacher planner here for years. Wouldn’t want another one.
5

2 years ago

review by P. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I've bought a Pirong's week to.view diary every hear for 35 years and love them. Even when i stop teaching I'll still be getting one.
5

2 years ago

review by Jane R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Always arrives promptly
Used in the 1970s at teacher training college ( Weymouth) and this is the final academic one as we are retiring in July- not quite ready for a January-December year yet!
Pitongs have accompanied both my wife and I throughout our careers- thank you
5

2 years ago

review by Philip Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have purchased my diary every year for many years they are always efficient
5

2 years ago

review by Z. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have ordered my diary from different companies in the past and then had to reorder a Pirongs diary as the quality of Pirongs diaries just cannot be beaten.
5

2 years ago

review by Alison X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

A brilliant service, a beautifully presented diary ready to use for the 2020/21 college year. Highly recommended.
5

2 years ago

review by Y. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered an A4 teacher planner this year, with dates, but the pages do not line up very well when it is closed so they are already becoming crinkled. Very disappointing as I normally get the A5 one. Wish I had this year too!
2

2 years ago

review by J. H.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Faultless service, 4th consecutive year buying from Pirong's
5

2 years ago

review by L. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using Pirongs planners for years. They are beautiful, sturdy, excellently laid out, & are always delivered quickly. I can’t imagine going into a school year without one! :-)
5

2 years ago

review by Claire F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would have given 5* but there are limited options on personalising academic diaries and the extra charges for adding additional details (e.g initials) is expensive.
4

2 years ago

review by Christina Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I love my Pairings diary, I get one every year. So chuffed with my lovely shinny gold one ready for September. Need something to look forward to!!
5

2 years ago

review by Helen X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent product - a constant companion to me for years.
5

2 years ago

review by N. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The overall yearly calendar does not take this leap year into account which means the entire calendar is off by one day for this year and next year which is a bit annoying. Everything else is good.
2

2 years ago

review by B. V.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

A few mishaps with the personalisation but 100% customer service to rectify, which was very speedy, will 100% still use them next academic year.
2

2 years ago

review by Emma U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have been teaching for 30 years and have always used this A5 diary as it holds many important addresses, tel. nos and plenty of space for week to view notes. There's lots of vibrant colours to choose from, this year I chose the purple.
5

2 years ago

review by D. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Pirongs.co.uk Review

Pirongs high quality academic diaries and planners since 1961 Head to our online shop to browse our wide range of colours and designs

Pirongs.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with