Back  

Kitchen Remodeler

Find best Kitchen Remodelers

310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1677

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Kitchen Remodeler

Kitchen Remodeler A person who is changing the form of something in the kitchen, for example, adding new cabinets to an existing kitchen.

310

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1677

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

A Plussize Boutique with the hot latest fashion S We offer great quality clothing for our curvey women

Recent Reviews

Kitchen Remodeling Ideas
Kitchen Remodeling Ideas
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Something went wrong

Bella Noire Boutique offers one of a kind pieces for the chic woman looking to add unique items to her closet that make a statement.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Chair Source

Chair Source is a retail presence featuring a unique one-stop showroom representing the best chairs stools and tables the Toronto market has to offer Come in and shop for dining chairs bar stools counter stools kitchen chairs tables sofas and more at our large showroom Save up to 80 on floor models

Recent Reviews

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Shop Online UK DIY Home Hardware Garden

YTC Online Bargain Store Value On Everything For Your Home Kitchen Bathroom Toys Storage Pets Gardening More Free Delivery To Your Local Store

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice during lock down. The first time my order was delivered promptly, communication from the company was clear and efficient. The second order was lost in transit, but I received a prompt and personal email clearly stating my options, and my refund was made quickly and without fuss. I will be happy to buy from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. P.

DON’T BOTHER!! I know these are unusual times but the customer service is appalling. If there was a no stars button I would give them that. 12/4 ordered 2 bags of compost 14/4 email to say it had been shipped with DPD and tracking number. That tracking number says not received goods yet and still does on the 30th April, nearly 3 weeks later. Received generic email off YT few days later to say might not be able to track as some delivery company’s choosing not to scan to speed process. I have since emailed YT 3 times and had no response. I tried ringing them but you cannot contact them at this time as they have suspended their lines. This is terrible service, beginning to worry if it is genuine? Nearly 3 weeks now and heard nothing. Tried to find a phone number for DPD and all I can find is a Lithuanian one-tried filling a contact us form in but it won’t go through. Anyone have a UK number? My 3rd email sent 2 days ago I asked for my money back, see if I ever get an answer. I doubt it.

Bad

2 years ago

Gail Murphy

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a refurbished X800 Pro card--- $302 including 2 day air shipping. I ordered the card on Thansgiving (Thursday) and had it by the following Monday. The card is in excellent condition and has all the essentials that come with the retail version. About the only thing I could complain about was that they didn't send me an email to confirm shipping, but they're telephone customer service was very helpful and polite. Great company--- will buy from them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

dashavingo

Noticed the great price ($59) on a 9500 non-pro oem 128mb built by ATI and because of previous mixed ratings here and wrong parts being shipped and out of stock, i proceeded to call their toll-free direct line and i was promptly assisted by a customer agent. she confirmed that they had one left and i quickly made the transaction after feeling a bit more assured by talking to a live agent. the product was shipped same day fed-ex overnight and arrived promptly the next day in a white box with a bundled software package as well as the cables and bubble wrap, etc. it basically looked brand spankin new for all intents and purposes and even better, it was a 9500 non-pro 128mb with the L shaped memory modules that i've soft-modded and overclocked to essentially a 9700 non-pro!!! fabulous price, great service, and a pristine product! what else could a satisfied consumer ask for? will patronize again!

Excellent

2 years ago

ojpimpson

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FaucetLine

Shop online for thousands of faucets sinks bathroom kitchen shower fixtures bathroom vanitites

Recent Reviews

We ordered a Kohler kitchen faucet just before noon on Thursday. It arrived at 11:00 the next day and was so easy to install that I was done (nasty old faucet removed, new one installed, cleaned up, tools put away) by 12:30. Great faucet, best price, and lightning fast service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Norasdad

Found Faucetline through Google....looking for faucet part without knowing faucet brand....website layout and pictures made ID easy and 24/7 email service was wonderful...they answered my request by sending clear illustration and warranty part was replaced with no questons asked, no receipt....Wonderful experience! Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

almason

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Cutting Edge Appliances

Want modern home appliances Cutting Edge Appliances carries kitchen appliances AC units cleaning appliances and much more Shop with us today

Recent Reviews

It has been almost two months since I ordered a fridge from this company, and despite repeated requests, I have not received ANY information whatsoever as to the status of my order. In this time, I have been living without a real refrigerator, which has been a major hassle, to say the least. I simply cannot believe the ineptitude and inconsiderate nature of the people who work for this company. This is, quite simply, by far the worst company that I have ever had dealings with. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM CUTTING EDGE APPLIANCES EVER!!!

Poor

2 years ago

breissig

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Range Hoods Island Wall Hood Ranges Kitchen Stove Hood

Are you looking for a range hood to cover your island Or how about a island range hoods or wall hood range Euro Kitchen has a large selection of kitchen stove hoods for you to choose from be sure to browse our collection of rangehoods for sale today

Recent Reviews

I purchased a home with a Euro Kitchen island hood already installed. I needed a new filter and contacted Euro Kitchen for help. I spoke to Morgan who requested pictures, I emailed pictures of the hood with measurements included. Morgan replied to let me know she is pretty sure she found a filter that will work. We spoke on the phone about baffle filters and the benefits over aluminum, I let her know I would like to order and she sent a Paypal invoice and I paid. I received two aluminum filters that were way too small, I called and spoke to Anh and that is where everything went downhill. I let her know I received the wrong size and type of filter, she apologized and sent me an email letting me know they will send the correct size baffle filter. The next box came with an aluminum filter that almost fit. I called again and spoke to Anh who offered no solutions. She sent me an email with a return label and said the reason they sent an aluminum filter is because that is what I originally ordered from Kevin. WHAT?? I never spoke to anyone named Kevin. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this company, you will regret it! Also just like everyone else, the lights have never worked. On a side note Morgan was very nice and tried to help.

Bad

2 years ago

MazzyR

Looks great and works as expected, well mostly... Problem is that the hood lights are now on permamently on - after only 6 months use - a flaw admitted by the Customer Representative. Apparently this is a ~3% defect, and requires the hood to be uninstalled completely to replace the electronic board which is buried deep inside the assembly process. Having taken 3 people 5hours to assemble and install, I'm not about to uninstall... so lights remain on permanently. The only way to turn the lights off is to shut the power feed at the panel! Just waiting for lights to burn out and see what the replacement process/cost is. Customer service has been friendly & helpful... but the the cost & effort of fixing is all on me! Hmm... had I known all of this, I would have continued looking for other brands & models. Recommended but only with this caveat known.

Great

2 years ago

gdewet

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Cooking

Find camp stoves grills smokers and more to create your perfect outdoor kitchen With our gear you can eat the food you love no matter where you go

Recent Reviews

I ordered a massive Camp Chef outdoor flat top grill from Outdoor Cooking. A few days after it arrived I was able to unpack and inspect it. I noticed a bend in the metal housing of the grill... I was a bit disappointed because this was going to be the shining star of my annual 4th of July party and I wanted it to be perfect. I immediately called customer service where I was directed to send photos of the damage to their support email address which I did. I expressed my concern with how close my party was, and how quickly support would respond. The phone rep reassured me that support would contact me back the same day which they did. Support sympathized with my dilemma and gave me a choice to attempt to fix the damage (which was cosmetic) and keep the grill and receive a some credit back to my credit card, or send it back and they'd send out a replacement. I was concerned with the possibility of further damaging the unit so I inquired if I were to make the damage worse would the replacement option still be on the table to which they promptly replied that they would stand behind the original offer (so yes). The price was so good, that I was able to order some accessories too which were steeply discounted. I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you so much!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

genocide9600

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Colette von

Colette von - Contemporary Artist Website

Recent Reviews

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need to say at the beginning I was a bit skeptical, so I've tried the free trial and have compared some pages. The traders of PrimePips just make a lot more profit than any other trader pages I ´ve looked through.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. U.

Seit 2 Wochen dabei und überraschenderweise über 100€ gemacht - funktioniert!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.3

21 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reusable Silicone Food Fresh Covers - excellent!!! They really do replace cling film. A good range of sizes and they are a little stretchy so they basically fit anything. Leak proof, easy to wash and saving the environment. Very happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances Henderson

I love the fact that smart mug is good for the environment and saves on using cling film etc . The priced are very good too and the freebies are great also as you get to try out your products just for paying the postage .

Excellent

1 year ago

tane Mynott

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ChefKnivesToGo

Chef Knives To Go offers the knife enthusiast home cook and the professional chef an unmatched selection of artisan crafted high performance kitchen

Recent Reviews

I purchased the knife for my son for Christmas.he had mentioned he was looking at this knife. He is a very good beginner chef. He was thrilled when he got it. Your Web site was easy to use and I found the knife quickly. Thanks for helping me make a great Christmas even better.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jmbs143 L.

it was very quick response time in getting the knives ordered late Monday night and was here by Friday morning. great service.

Excellent

2 years ago

Michaelolmi H.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Superstore

The Appliance Superstore in Maidstone offers a showroom of fully interactive working kitchen displays With appliances from leading brands Neff Bosch Siemens Miele Liebherr Quooker Bertazzoni and Fisher Paykel

Recent Reviews

If you are feeling your partner might be cheating on you but there is no definite evidence, you are faced with two alternatives; seek out the facts or turn a blind eye.choosing the later means satisfying your curiosity, trying to get the truth, and this is no easy way to accomplish . My wife has been strange lately with her severer and long calls, unending and she has been so cautious of her phone. She is always with it and never drops it. To my surprise her phone is always locked so it could only be accessed by her. I was worried and concerned on her well being maybe she was cheating or she was in Trouble. I knew nothing so I had no other option than to get access into her phone without her consent. I got online and got a referral to hire SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM whoosh job is to clone phones, capture all incriminating evidence and get you the requested information. I contacted him immediately and I was perplexed when I got to see everything on her phone including text messages, phone calls, iMessage and lots more from her phone. Now I know when she is telling the truth and how to curtail the whole situation. I don’t think it’s a drastic step if it will make you feel better. I recommend SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM for your spy and related havking issues

Excellent

1 year ago

yktv

Appliance Superstore - Double Whammy. The lowest prices and seemingly the best service. 5 star service from beginning to end. Very competitive prices and speedy delivery. I would recommend Appliance Superstore to anyone as a great company to do business with and amazing staff, nothing is to much trouble to them. Highly satisfied with goods and service. They will be at the top of my list as suppliers of appliances. Helpful advice both online and on phone by Steve.

Excellent

1 year ago

VKP HARROW

2.7

76 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Adexa

Adexa Direct - a leading supplier of catering kitchen equipment in the UK offering The largets range Free shipping Unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

I have bought a dishwashing machine that never worked, then they asked me to send a report to see the problem, So we had to pay a company to see the problem of the dishwasher, then they started saying that the report was not clear when it was saying exactly what the problem is, after 7 months, we have to pay a second contractor to have a look at the washing machine, and the second contractor saying the same problem PCB board issue as the first call out. Adexa accepted the second report, and now they are requesting a picture of the PCB board, it just does not make any sense they are just losing time for the warranty to finish. I would never recommended after 10 months they did not find any solution and the dishwasher never worked,

Bad

1 month ago

gonzalosojomartin

Absolutely appalling company , they list items on there website to make them look new then at the top of the page a tiny tiny star says they are grade B which you wouldn’t have a clue about as it isn’t in the description. When my item turned up it was absolutely disgusting packaging where it’s been re packaged . The item don’t work at all , I have tried phoning , emails was blocked , I have sent and received around 30 emails now and still getting no where after it’s being faulty when it was delivered, adexa keep coming out with rubbish about send this pic send this video etc and every time I do as proof they keep fobbing me off asking to try a different video etc . Absolutely avoid this dodgy company .

Bad

2 months ago

JonPreece

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Knobs4Less

The largest selection of Cabinet Hardware anywhere Offering everything you need to upgrade your kitchen on a budget Largest assortments of Cabinet Hardware on the Planet

Recent Reviews

Tried to get free shipping via promo by giving my email address, and then it came up so fast at bottom of page, that I couldn't read it, then disappeared. Tried to call for help, and no one available (it's Sunday), but was hoping for a live person....didn't figure an email chat would work at that point.

Bad

2 years ago

Bonnie Q.

Second time I've ordered, so I obviously would buy again. The only thing to make it a perfect experience is if the Chat bot/Asssociate just offered right up to set-up the order and ask me for my card number. Other than that it was just fine. Thanks

Great

2 years ago

Jason X.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for my order to arrive, i’ve got a shipping confimation on 4th of April and have e-mail them a few times now, but no response and since their page is “currently unavailable” as well, i recon this is an absolute scam! So, will try to get my money back!

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I placed an order on 2nd of March, have emailed 3-4 since then asking for details on the status of the order, and have been given nothing. I have been requesting a tracking number for the order and am still yet to receive this. I am now requesting a refund for this order as I have no faith at all that I will receive this product. Avoid this store at all costs.

Bad

2 years ago

Steven Palmer

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets Sinks Toilets

Get Best Offers On Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets And Sinks Toilets Up To 70 Discounts And Free Shipping On Kbathority Since 2002

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Will update after delivery. Update:. Delivery was 6 days after promise. I know that this was largely out of KBAs hands but perhaps pressure needs to be placed on freight company to up their game. Dealing with KBA was pleasant and problem free. Decent price on what appears to be lovely product. Shipping was another story entirely. Even though they are different companies rating reflects entire process.

Poor

2 years ago

J. J.

I had questions about the products but no one was available to ask. No live chat and no via phone. In addition, my product indicated "low stock, please call" but I can't call. I went ahead and placed my order hoping that they are still in stock.

Poor

2 years ago

Celine X.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AmericanHomePlus

American Home Plus Faucets Medicine Cabinets Bath Vanities Home Decor Brand Names such as Rohl Saniflo Robern Ronbow Whitehauas Kohler Hansgrohe Top Knobs More We carry a full selection of cabinet and door hardware bathroom and kitchen plumbing fixtures home decor and lighting products

Recent Reviews

Listen to all the others and do not do business with this company!! I received an order 25 days after I cancelled it with a confirmation number. I received nothing from the vendor either via a call or e-mail regarding a ship date despite nummerous attempts on my part before cancelling. When it arrived nearly four weeks later due to their error, I was expected to pay for it or pay a 40% restock fee on a $650 item . I ended up spending my own $75 to ship the item back to the manufacturer. They still called and were abusive and profane when demanding a restock fee. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life. Please save yourself the grief and avoid this company.

Poor

2 years ago

George S.

I placed an order and heard nothing for about a week. After contacting them I learned the item had been discontinued. I asked for money back and was told it would take a week. About ten days later I was told it would be two weeks. Now after a month has gone by and after several unanswered e-mails, the money has not yet been returned.

Bad

2 years ago

John B.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Dickies Cover-Alls, The same day I received an email telling me my order has been canceled because the they were out of stock, Called to then ask if they had a different size in stock, she lady on the phone asked for a product #, I told her it would be a moment because I had to open the web site, she told me that she couldn't wait ( all this took place in less than 20 secs. ) and that I would need to call back. I told her that I would have the product number in just a moment, she then hung the phone up on me. If this is the way that they do business I will find some one else to deal with for all my orders. Castle Wholsalers is a suppler I would stay away from. Also on their shipping after entering in your zip code for shipping estimate, it just pops up a "TBD". So your buying with out knowing the shipping and handling charge.

Bad

2 years ago

Magiccheese S.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wedding ring and recieved then wrong size, like the other reviewer I purchased a second ring but ordered it directly from Vishal on the phone. The second ring arrived in time for the wedding and was a perfect fit. When I returned the first ring, they sent me a new one back, now I have 2 rings and when I called Vishal he said he would send me a mailing label since I had already paid once for the return. He did not and will not answer e-mail and never answers the phone. Vishal has since sent a return label and given a refund through Buy.com. They stated they were very busy during the holidays and apologized.

Poor

2 years ago

Stachu1233 R.

Please DON’T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM VISHAL JEWELRY. I bought a necklace from them through BUY.COM early this year for my wife. My wife didn’t like it. When I tried to return by emailing them to get a Return Authorization Number, they never replied my emails. After numerous attempts, I finally gave up and have to keep the lousy necklace. So, DON’T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM VIJAY JEWELRY. Along the same line, DON’T EVER ORDER ANYTGHING FROM BUY.COM. When I couldn’t get anything from Vishal jewelry, I asked the help from Buy.com, after all, I ordered my necklace through their Marketplace. The first response from them was encouraging as shown below: “Thank you for contacting Buy.com regarding order 53141664. We have asked Vishal Jewelry to immediately provide return information. If you do not receive a response from Vishal Jewelry in the next business day, please let us know. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this transaction has caused you. Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to earning back your confidence. Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns. Sincerely, Camille Buy.com Customer Support” But don’t let them fool you. That is all I have ever received from BUY.com. They never returned my numerous emails on the returning of my necklace. I have been a faithful customer of BUY.com for the past 7 years and have ordered many merchandizes from them. I was really disappointed with BUY.com. If I run a business like BUY.com, I will make sure that the vendors in my Marketplace are top-notched and respectable. I will never let a vendor such as Vijay Jewelry ruin my reputation. Anyway, I have cut my BUY.com Visa card, blocked any emails from BUY.com in my 3 email accounts, and will NEVER do any business with them.

Bad

2 years ago

Chsu264 O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luxair Quality Cooker Hoods - Free 7 Years Warranty

Ceiling Cooker hoods are our speciality we are the UKs very best selling kitchen extractor fans specialist canopy cooker hoods Island cooker hoods Downdraft extractors and wall mounted hoods are all from stock induction hobs and ceramic hobs

Recent Reviews

I was looking to purchase a 90cm Curva black glass hood and was looking for help/quotation with the installation of it. I had assumed, this was an available service as I read on the luxair website (if you click on 'Delivery Information' at the bottom of the homepage) the following: "Installation Service - We now offer a connection or installation service Upon Request Only, please contact our service option for a quote. 01765641888" I phoned to speak to the service department to get a quote for installation but was very abruptly told that there is no installation option and the service engineers can only help with spare part installation. I mentioned that this is not as per the website and that the website should be updated to make this clear as it does not mention anything about being for spare parts only. At this point I was told that this is for spare parts only and I was again wrong as somewhere else on the website it says that there are no engineers available for several months as they are booked. This is contradictory. There are 2 main issues here: 1. The luxairHoods website is not clear and at the moment states that there is an installation service available on request. If this is not the case any longer that's of course up to the business operator but then please update your website with the current business service available in all sections that needs to apply. 2. Most importantly for me, the way that my call was handled and the way I was spoken to as a potential new customer looking to purchase goods and additional services was very, very poor and I am very unhappy with the way that I was dealt with. It's really disappointing as I really liked the look of the product but I just can't get over the call so will not be placing an order.

Bad

2 years ago

Scott K.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love the new kitchen very much, the owner is wonderful, and the stuff is good ,I highly recommend ……..

Excellent

2 years ago

Qing Wong

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Variety Appliance Repair

Looking for a technician to fix your kitchen or laundry room appliance Contact Variety Appliance Repair in Duncanville TX today

Recent Reviews

horrible work, no answer from owner, technician no knowledgeable at all, wrong diagnostic. After 1 hr he indicated issue was corrected, refrigerator had the same issue.

Poor

2 years ago

Octavio E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cat corner scratching brushes and waited over six weeks to then receive 2 santa bottle holders tried to email to find out what was happening and never got a reply

Poor

2 years ago

Shirley Reilly

I got free a cat treat with the cat Halloween dress. Very friendly customer support. Shipping is very fast. The order reached me in 6 days.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jennifer Thibaut

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In December een vuurlamp besteld, is helaas niet op mijn adres bezorgd maar ZebraGadgets heeft meteen een nieuwe lamp opgestuurd die binnen een week bezorgd werd. Super service.

Excellent

2 years ago

L. Klaassen

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Equipment Smallwares - Cook39s Direct

We specialize in heavy-duty kitchen equipment and supplies for the most demanding environments We have 22 years of experience matching the right equipment to a facility’s requirements

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 3/5/13. I just received my order. I was disappointed about the shipping time but the customer service representative Ashley made sure she communicated with me and kept me up to date . All and all I had a pretty good experience.

Excellent

2 years ago

Cejo D.

The server did not notify me that the order had shipped within 24 hours; however, I sent in an email and received a personal reply right away witht he shipping tracking number. It is a good company with great service:)

Great

2 years ago

Dnantz3 R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lighting delivery ordered 1.30 lunch time and delivered 8.30 the next day..Very good quality baking trays well impressed .

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr Philip

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Untrusted company the amazon appeal com I have paid for Premium Package - Copyright, Inauthentic, or IP × 1 $979.00 to get Amazon account reinstated. They promise to get reinstated or money back. Amazon has asked business plan after putting my account under review. and I have asked ''ETHAN '' He says I need to pay more money to get account reinstate. Which I refused as I have already paid. I have been told by PayPal and American Express to report this company I advise Please be aware from the amazon appeal

Bad

2 years ago

Galaxy Market

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had 2 years of considerable issues with our Di Vapour cabin. It was sent to us, we had someone (highly trusted) install it, and have had failing parts at least 5 times over the past 2 years (it could actually be more, I'm genuinely trying to be generous). The parts corrode (we even put in a water softening system to try and overcome this, which it didn't - it's not the water, it's clearly poor quality products) - it causes leaks repeatedly in our bathroom. Staff extremely polite and helpful but the long and short of it is that we have built a bathroom around this unit that we just can't use any more. A massive waste of hard-earned cash - BE WARNED!

Bad

2 years ago

Afurbe F.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Margaritas are first class, the food is ‘modern mexican’. I personally feel that the food is not as good as it should be for the money. The location is excellent on Birch Street.

Great

2 years ago

Callum G.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What an absolutely disgraceful organisation Spent over 4K on tiles at their Watford branch the sales guy was great, we were charged £60 delivery for the tiles for them to be dumped on the pavement outside of my property by DHL, another joke organisation. We were promised a refund and a box of broken tiles replaced reported to Porcelanosa immediately their customer services way of dealing with this complaint is to just ignore it and hope it just goes away, I have been refused request by email for someone more senior to look in to our case, the office manager has just stopped any communication, this company is a total joke spend your money elsewhere with somewhere that cares about their customers because these jokers don’t

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Online Store New York Furniture Outlets

Welcome to New York Furniture Outlets Home Furniture for sale Living Room Bedroom Kitchen and Dining Room Furniture at low price Online Furniture Store - NY Furniture Outlets Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

This is the worst piece of furniture I ever purchased in my life! Yes, it was packed well, but that's the only positive thing here. The biggest problem is that 3 out of 5 round legs cannot be installed straight, they are not vertical and apparently, that led the back of one section be lower than the other two parts. 2 of those 3 legs( the ones in the middle) are floating in the air!!! Yes, they are not touching the floor! I can't even find any decent words to describe the quality we received. It's been 3,5 weeks since I filed a claim - AND NOTHING HAPPENED. These are the words from their customer service from 3,5 weeks ago: "a replacement does not guarantee that it won't arrive to you damaged again, or even in worse condition". All defects we got were NOT AS A RESULT OF SHIPPING HEAVY ITEMS. These are the manufactured defects. So, the whole list of problems: crooked legs, back of one section is lower than others, ripped leather, different washers for the same legs, one side pillow moving mechanism is not hidden enough(like the other one), the locking mechanism is pushed down while it should be horizontal and two parts are moving against each other constantly- this is what we got from NY FURNUTURE OUTLETS store.

Bad

4 months ago

miay12345

Very satisfied with all aspects of the professionalism of all involved from the beginning of my order to the delivery. Glass Top Chrome Steel Dining Table I have ordered is great and looks very nice in our living room. Will use again without hesitation.

Excellent

2 years ago

Anne W.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchenall

Shop our huge selection of commercial kitchen equipment for your restaurant featuring the best prices on new restaurant equipment in Brooklyn NYC our online store

Recent Reviews

Experience was fine. I appreciate the technical support I received trying to program temperature. Wish this unit would hold the temperature that specified. Tends to run a little warmer, around 41 degrees which is cutting it close.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lillian K.

Great Website, Best Pricing Called and received great information over phone ordered online and was very happy to save 5% 350 dollars by doing a bank transfer instead of giving the banks my money for a couple of clicks . Great idea offering the wire transfer option.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dennis M.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Salter kettle from Lidl, after two weeks in use I noticed a burning smell , it consequently stopped working , having misplaced the receipt I took the kettle back to Lidl who exchanged the item less than a week later again I noticed a burning smell and the kettle stopped working . Again I went back to the store but was told they could no longer help me and I was advised to contact Lidl head office. I was curious so I googled reviews for this product and realized I was not the only one who had experienced burning then the stopped working

Bad

1 year ago

Konni

This company do Not deal in customer care at all they are a utter disgrace ,brought a small pan off them 18 months ago had to go through another company who deals with customer issues first then all the photos bearing in mind it’s a Life Time guarantee receipt a bit faded but keep wrapping ect that pan was in...bottom line wouldn’t do a thing been going on for ages....Do Not Buy Anything From Salter other reviews say it!!all!!!

Bad

1 year ago

U. X.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought this large wooden trug from cooks kitchen for my mother for mothers day, it was well made and large enough to gather all that yummy home produce. Delivery was quick and the item was well packed. the cost was good and overall service perfect

Excellent

2 years ago

Katespring H.

Over a month after ordering, items still not delivered, requested a refund over two weeks ago as I was fed up If waiting with no correspondence, emails ignored still no money back, no one answers the phone and again all emails going without response. Trading Standards next....

Poor

2 years ago

Sophielobrien P.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PlumbingSupply

Famous award winning PlumbingSupplycom the largest selection of plumbing products on the net plumbing history information plumbing advice and much more Since 1995 PlumbingSupplycom has been serving the entire Internet community Over hundreds of pages complete catalog of plumbing water filters faucets bath kitchen and much more

Recent Reviews

Wow! I wasn't sure quite what I needed so I sent an email to customer service and they were super responsive and extremely helpful. I live over 30 minutes from the nearest store and it was well worth my time to shop with them online.

Excellent

2 years ago

Corey A.

High prices, outrageous restocking fee, incredible lack of diversity of staff- no black folks, few brown people, which I find hard to believe for Chico CA. (https://www.plumbingsupply.com/welcome.html). for bathroom hardware I'd go elsewhere, don't know about any other gear they sell.

Bad

2 years ago

Dean A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered two bath vanities on 6/01/2011, the order was acknowledged immediately and they were delivered in 3 days. The best part is email with delivery instruction. Great price, great service

Excellent

2 years ago

Si56 S.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PlumbersCrib

Ridgid Tools Rheem Tankless Water Heaters Mr Steam Steam Showers Ridgid Tools Insinkerator Mr Steam Plumbing Tools and Plumbing Supplies Online - Toilet Seats Shower Heads Kitchen Faucets - Ridgid RE 6 Ridgid Propress

Recent Reviews

I have a back problem & was looking for a Kohler French Curve Comfort Seat(without automatic closing)that I enjoyed in my original bathroom for a 2nd bathroom I was renovating. I found out it had been discontinued some years ago. I took a chance & ordered it from Plumberscrib.com who I never heard of before. Well, they exceeded my expectations-- I ordered it on a Sunday & it arrived the next Friday (std. shipping)securely boxed in an original Kohler box with all hardware intact. I highly recommend Plumberscrib: very professional & they've got the stuff!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mesadreem2 N.

I ordered a tankless water heater from PlumbersCrib. They were very efficient and professional in how fast they charged my card and collected their money. The problem was that my water heater never showed up, after several weeks of waiting (with no communication) I finally called their customer service number. I was very relieved when someone actually answered, they said that the product I was looking for was damaged and now out of stock.?? I was thankful that they refunded my purchase in full. Of course, I checked back on their website some time after and it still shows the product available. I would recommend shopping elsewhere.

Poor

2 years ago

Barrytrotman B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flirty Aprons

Choose Flirty Aprons for cute aprons helpful kitchen tools and cleaning supplies that are safe for your home and family Our products are made with love

Recent Reviews

I ordered several aprons for Christmas because the site was having a nice sale which they honored along with Free Shipping. I am taking the time to write because I was impressed with their customer service. I had incorrectly put in my shipping address so my Order was lost or in Limbo. I wrote the company and got a swift response and the Customer Service Rep had my order rerouted to me with no issue. I was impressed. I will admit the quality of the aprons dont seem to be that great but for the price and style and the cost u can look cute in the kitchen and be sure to get your aprons in good time.

Excellent

2 years ago

Nyamicas Q.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello AllHudson Reed Mixer taps Hello All, i have just asked Hudson Reed why my heavy chrome tapheads have started to bobble/pitting after only 2 years, The tap housing /body is fine. I use mentholated spirit to clean the taps, probably once every 2 months, They said this will impair the chrome and it is not warranted. We are so dissapointed after spending £160 plus on this inferior product. We are disappointed in the quality, a heavy tap with a poor chrome finish, I will not be purchasing their products again despite being American. Perhaps they should use the same chroming technics used by Harley Davidson.... In all very disappointed in the product and the technical support services who have kicked us into touch.. Bye Bye Hudson Reed......We recommend you find a better product because buying expensive insures nothing with this product. Happy Days and best of luck with your mixer tap hunting...= )

Bad

2 years ago

Mark Chapman

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered tile SSR-1419 it came in and recorded time especially with covid. It was will packed no damage to my 51 tiles. It looks awesome just like the picture on the web. Will use company again. Excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

TracyMcCullough

I have never purchased anything on line like the James Martin vanity with marble top and sinks like I did from Homethangs. Paul was fantastic and they even beat out a competitor by 10%. Delivery arrived in two boxes in less than one week from order time - we were shocked. Everything was perfect. Quality better than expected!! I will only do business with Homethangs for all my future needs. Thanks Paul for answering ALL my questions and walking me through the purchase.

Excellent

2 years ago

Colhiggins S.

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GoingDecor

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

Going Group doesn't return damaged chandelier Do not buy anything from this company! I have been struggling for weeks to return a damaged chandelier. They are refusing to accept the return, after requiring photos (two rounds of them) to show the chandelier hanging crooked and bent from the ceiling. Since they order from another manufacturer (they told me) they will not accept a return. They told me that I'd screwed the threads in wrong -- even though the chandelier came already assembled where the threads were bad. I've seen other reviews about this -- so buyer beware!

Bad

1 year ago

PattiScheck

DO NOT BUY FROM GOINGDECOR! I don't even knew where to begin with this review, until I quickly remembered the facts that happened in the one-time I decided to purchase from this store. My wife was pregnant (the baby is born now) and was putting up some wallpaper. We needed more and decided to order from GoingDecor as they were slightly cheaper when ordering a double roll, instead of single ones. When the item arrived, we took it out of the box, and unwrapped, we realized the colors were lighter than what we had so far, which wouldn't match. Now, mind you the double roll was on its original package and we didn't even open the plastic it was wrapped into. I then decided to contact GoingDecor for a return, as unfortunately it wouldn't match what we had so far (more than half of the wall already). The order was $60.14 + $7.95 shipping, with a total of $68.09 To my (our) surprise, they said they would have to charge a 15% restock fee which would be 9$ (out of the $60) and I asked them to reconsider it twice, to what they said it's on their policy and etc... On top of it, I had to pay for shipping costs all by myself, and that MUST be either UPS or Fedex, which ended up costing me additional $12.96 from UPS on their cheapest rate. End of story, their customer support was not only unreasonable and charged me 15% restock fee + shipping costs, but also got free money by not accommodating a first-time experience purchasing on their store. Oh, and last but not least, their "customer support" did tell me I could get the restock fee waived if I decided to purchase something from them, instead of returning, for the same price or higher, in some kind of blackmail... I can EASILY say this is the only and LAST TIME I buy from them and STRONGLY/HIGHLY advise you don't make the same mistake as I did. DO NOT BUY FROM GOING DECOR!

Bad

1 year ago

CaioCagnani

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In March this year I ordered a breville juicer i thought the price was excellent.They had me wire to an account in Indonesia US 110.00 dollars which costs me Us 45.00 a total of $155.00 Before the money was sent they were communicating with me via Email. After the money was recieved there was no cantact. I sent several Emails and tried live chats but to no avail.

Poor

2 years ago

Bigc F.

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered American fridgefreezer back in mid-March and they only asked for 10% deposit to secure the order for 2 months. Great customer service. Karen - Unbeatable.co.uk

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

Overall a very good experience, I ordered a Neff Hob on the Friday five working days later I got a call giving me a day option for delivery? Dave - Unbeatable.co.uk

Great

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

11 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GoingLighting

The Going Group is a network of home shopping "web-stores" committed to helping customers enhance their home by providing unbeatable product selection, service and prices – while offering a seamless and informative online shopping experience.

Recent Reviews

I would not shop here again. The pendant lights I ordered looked nothing like the picture. The coloring was completely off. To send back will cost me $25 per item plus a 15% restocking fee. I will shop somewhere else next time!

Bad

2 months ago

JenniferGilbert

I ordered 6 lights on August 26th. I was charged for all 6 and received 1 light with a packing slip saying that all 6 shipped. Called Going Light to see where the other 5 lights were and was told they are backordered for 4 weeks. I attempted to cancel my order and send back the 1 I had already received however they encouraged me not to. Called 6 weeks later asking the status of the other 5 and was told this time they were backordered "indefinitely". Again attempted to cancel. I purchased new lights from another store and within 2 days I received the remaining 5 from Going Lighting. Call them to return it and they told me I would be charged a 15% restocking fee. The customer service agent even said " I see here where you wanted to return it." Oh did I mention they are also telling me I have to pay the return shipping too. Crooked business I do not recommend.

Bad

10 months ago

JenniferOmohundro

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GoingRugs

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

I just hope the rug is exactly what I ordered because i have this rug already in another room and I am getting the same rug for another room in my home. I purchased the first rug from macy's but your price was better by $65 dollars. Macys has a very good return policy, I read your return policy and it pretty much said that i have to pay for return unless the rug is damaged, then you pick up the cost to return. this is the first time I am using your company and I hope I am not disappointed

Excellent

2 years ago

Rossana S.

Wish you had a bigger size in this rug, but glad you had it at least in this size. Interested in getting a runner that would compliment this rug. Something with the same background but plain without the shell print. If you have something like that, please let me know via email or text. Thank you.

Excellent

2 years ago

Danielle Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got 20% off when I joined there mailing list. Thought it was just some marketing stuff to get my details. Really got the discount, and beautiful ring. Discount works and delivery came through as expected. I bought a rose gold plated ring for about $80 with the discount

Great

2 years ago

Jimylarin N.

I have purchased from ever marker and they have delivered on time. customer service makes sure to answer my questions each time and the online store is never short on quality jewelry items. I will continue to shop here and hope that they keep up to standards that are in place.

Excellent

2 years ago

Zulmenadri F.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a waist trainer from Wonder Waist and never received it or a refund. The tracking information stated the package was delivered; however, I never got it! I contacted the USPS and they instructed me to have Wonder Waist to file a claim. The claim could only be filed by Wonder Waist. I reached out to a Wonder Waist representative and explained my situation. He/She asked if I had received my tracking information. I replied confirming I had received the tracking information. Although, this may have been a USPS issue, Wonder Waist could have took the time to help me resolve the issue. They had their money so they didn't care! To this day, I have not received a reply from Wonder Waist! They didn't file a claim, resend the product, or refund my money! Total scam! I lost my money and I still don't have a waist trainer! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! Poor customer service! I'll never order from them again! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Poor

2 years ago

Keriaa. Y.

Dont order from that website i had gotten in an argument with them because they said they never recieved any payment and that non of my information was ever processed i showed them my recipe through Instagram and the person told me to basically **** off and blocked me, so i had to do everuthing i could to either get my money back or the items, after 2 months i finally recieved the 3 waist shapers i purchased Never again purchasing from them and i wouldnt recommend anyone to buy from them

Bad

2 years ago

Alvareza N.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bathroom product at Decoraport is amazing, great variety of choice. Everything we have ordered so far came very quickly with no problem at all. The customer service was satisfactory as well. I would recommend this to anyone

Great

2 years ago

Davis M.

I'm an Architect, and after reviewing the dual flush toilets and considering the aesthetics, I chose this toilet for my residence.It is high quality and low price, most of the nice one piece toilets available tend to be very expensive. It has all the top features, works great, looks nice!

Excellent

2 years ago

Johnny T.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with