Back  

Kitchen Remodeler

Find best Kitchen Remodelers

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1630

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Kitchen Remodeler

Kitchen Remodeler A person who is changing the form of something in the kitchen, for example, adding new cabinets to an existing kitchen.

125

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1630

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bargain Shop Online UK DIY Home Hardware Garden

YTC Online Bargain Store Value On Everything For Your Home Kitchen Bathroom Toys Storage Pets Gardening More Free Delivery To Your Local Store

Recent Reviews

I have used this company twice during lock down. The first time my order was delivered promptly, communication from the company was clear and efficient. The second order was lost in transit, but I received a prompt and personal email clearly stating my options, and my refund was made quickly and without fuss. I will be happy to buy from this company again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. P.

DON’T BOTHER!! I know these are unusual times but the customer service is appalling. If there was a no stars button I would give them that. 12/4 ordered 2 bags of compost 14/4 email to say it had been shipped with DPD and tracking number. That tracking number says not received goods yet and still does on the 30th April, nearly 3 weeks later. Received generic email off YT few days later to say might not be able to track as some delivery company’s choosing not to scan to speed process. I have since emailed YT 3 times and had no response. I tried ringing them but you cannot contact them at this time as they have suspended their lines. This is terrible service, beginning to worry if it is genuine? Nearly 3 weeks now and heard nothing. Tried to find a phone number for DPD and all I can find is a Lithuanian one-tried filling a contact us form in but it won’t go through. Anyone have a UK number? My 3rd email sent 2 days ago I asked for my money back, see if I ever get an answer. I doubt it.

Bad

4 years ago

Gail Murphy

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a refurbished X800 Pro card--- $302 including 2 day air shipping. I ordered the card on Thansgiving (Thursday) and had it by the following Monday. The card is in excellent condition and has all the essentials that come with the retail version. About the only thing I could complain about was that they didn't send me an email to confirm shipping, but they're telephone customer service was very helpful and polite. Great company--- will buy from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

dashavingo

Noticed the great price ($59) on a 9500 non-pro oem 128mb built by ATI and because of previous mixed ratings here and wrong parts being shipped and out of stock, i proceeded to call their toll-free direct line and i was promptly assisted by a customer agent. she confirmed that they had one left and i quickly made the transaction after feeling a bit more assured by talking to a live agent. the product was shipped same day fed-ex overnight and arrived promptly the next day in a white box with a bundled software package as well as the cables and bubble wrap, etc. it basically looked brand spankin new for all intents and purposes and even better, it was a 9500 non-pro 128mb with the L shaped memory modules that i've soft-modded and overclocked to essentially a 9700 non-pro!!! fabulous price, great service, and a pristine product! what else could a satisfied consumer ask for? will patronize again!

Excellent

4 years ago

ojpimpson

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FaucetLine

Shop online for thousands of faucets sinks bathroom kitchen shower fixtures bathroom vanitites

Recent Reviews

We ordered a Kohler kitchen faucet just before noon on Thursday. It arrived at 11:00 the next day and was so easy to install that I was done (nasty old faucet removed, new one installed, cleaned up, tools put away) by 12:30. Great faucet, best price, and lightning fast service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Norasdad

Found Faucetline through Google....looking for faucet part without knowing faucet brand....website layout and pictures made ID easy and 24/7 email service was wonderful...they answered my request by sending clear illustration and warranty part was replaced with no questons asked, no receipt....Wonderful experience! Thanks

Excellent

4 years ago

almason

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Range Hoods Island Wall Hood Ranges Kitchen Stove Hood

Are you looking for a range hood to cover your island Or how about a island range hoods or wall hood range Euro Kitchen has a large selection of kitchen stove hoods for you to choose from be sure to browse our collection of rangehoods for sale today

Recent Reviews

I purchased a home with a Euro Kitchen island hood already installed. I needed a new filter and contacted Euro Kitchen for help. I spoke to Morgan who requested pictures, I emailed pictures of the hood with measurements included. Morgan replied to let me know she is pretty sure she found a filter that will work. We spoke on the phone about baffle filters and the benefits over aluminum, I let her know I would like to order and she sent a Paypal invoice and I paid. I received two aluminum filters that were way too small, I called and spoke to Anh and that is where everything went downhill. I let her know I received the wrong size and type of filter, she apologized and sent me an email letting me know they will send the correct size baffle filter. The next box came with an aluminum filter that almost fit. I called again and spoke to Anh who offered no solutions. She sent me an email with a return label and said the reason they sent an aluminum filter is because that is what I originally ordered from Kevin. WHAT?? I never spoke to anyone named Kevin. DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this company, you will regret it! Also just like everyone else, the lights have never worked. On a side note Morgan was very nice and tried to help.

Bad

4 years ago

MazzyR

Looks great and works as expected, well mostly... Problem is that the hood lights are now on permamently on - after only 6 months use - a flaw admitted by the Customer Representative. Apparently this is a ~3% defect, and requires the hood to be uninstalled completely to replace the electronic board which is buried deep inside the assembly process. Having taken 3 people 5hours to assemble and install, I'm not about to uninstall... so lights remain on permanently. The only way to turn the lights off is to shut the power feed at the panel! Just waiting for lights to burn out and see what the replacement process/cost is. Customer service has been friendly & helpful... but the the cost & effort of fixing is all on me! Hmm... had I known all of this, I would have continued looking for other brands & models. Recommended but only with this caveat known.

Great

4 years ago

gdewet

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Cooking

Find camp stoves grills smokers and more to create your perfect outdoor kitchen With our gear you can eat the food you love no matter where you go

Recent Reviews

I ordered a massive Camp Chef outdoor flat top grill from Outdoor Cooking. A few days after it arrived I was able to unpack and inspect it. I noticed a bend in the metal housing of the grill... I was a bit disappointed because this was going to be the shining star of my annual 4th of July party and I wanted it to be perfect. I immediately called customer service where I was directed to send photos of the damage to their support email address which I did. I expressed my concern with how close my party was, and how quickly support would respond. The phone rep reassured me that support would contact me back the same day which they did. Support sympathized with my dilemma and gave me a choice to attempt to fix the damage (which was cosmetic) and keep the grill and receive a some credit back to my credit card, or send it back and they'd send out a replacement. I was concerned with the possibility of further damaging the unit so I inquired if I were to make the damage worse would the replacement option still be on the table to which they promptly replied that they would stand behind the original offer (so yes). The price was so good, that I was able to order some accessories too which were steeply discounted. I could not be happier with my purchase! Thank you so much!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

genocide9600

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I need to say at the beginning I was a bit skeptical, so I've tried the free trial and have compared some pages. The traders of PrimePips just make a lot more profit than any other trader pages I ´ve looked through.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. U.

Seit 2 Wochen dabei und überraschenderweise über 100€ gemacht - funktioniert!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

2.3

21 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Reusable Silicone Food Fresh Covers - excellent!!! They really do replace cling film. A good range of sizes and they are a little stretchy so they basically fit anything. Leak proof, easy to wash and saving the environment. Very happy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frances Henderson

I love the fact that smart mug is good for the environment and saves on using cling film etc . The priced are very good too and the freebies are great also as you get to try out your products just for paying the postage .

Excellent

3 years ago

tane Mynott

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ChefKnivesToGo

Chef Knives To Go offers the knife enthusiast home cook and the professional chef an unmatched selection of artisan crafted high performance kitchen

Recent Reviews

I purchased the knife for my son for Christmas.he had mentioned he was looking at this knife. He is a very good beginner chef. He was thrilled when he got it. Your Web site was easy to use and I found the knife quickly. Thanks for helping me make a great Christmas even better.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jmbs143 L.

it was very quick response time in getting the knives ordered late Monday night and was here by Friday morning. great service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michaelolmi H.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Superstore

The Appliance Superstore in Maidstone offers a showroom of fully interactive working kitchen displays With appliances from leading brands Neff Bosch Siemens Miele Liebherr Quooker Bertazzoni and Fisher Paykel

Recent Reviews

If you are feeling your partner might be cheating on you but there is no definite evidence, you are faced with two alternatives; seek out the facts or turn a blind eye.choosing the later means satisfying your curiosity, trying to get the truth, and this is no easy way to accomplish . My wife has been strange lately with her severer and long calls, unending and she has been so cautious of her phone. She is always with it and never drops it. To my surprise her phone is always locked so it could only be accessed by her. I was worried and concerned on her well being maybe she was cheating or she was in Trouble. I knew nothing so I had no other option than to get access into her phone without her consent. I got online and got a referral to hire SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM whoosh job is to clone phones, capture all incriminating evidence and get you the requested information. I contacted him immediately and I was perplexed when I got to see everything on her phone including text messages, phone calls, iMessage and lots more from her phone. Now I know when she is telling the truth and how to curtail the whole situation. I don’t think it’s a drastic step if it will make you feel better. I recommend SHERLOCKSTORM @ YAHOOCOM for your spy and related havking issues

Excellent

3 years ago

yktv

Appliance Superstore - Double Whammy. The lowest prices and seemingly the best service. 5 star service from beginning to end. Very competitive prices and speedy delivery. I would recommend Appliance Superstore to anyone as a great company to do business with and amazing staff, nothing is to much trouble to them. Highly satisfied with goods and service. They will be at the top of my list as suppliers of appliances. Helpful advice both online and on phone by Steve.

Excellent

3 years ago

VKP HARROW

2.7

78 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Adexa

Adexa Direct - a leading supplier of catering kitchen equipment in the UK offering The largets range Free shipping Unbeatable prices

Recent Reviews

Do not buy from this company, absolute rip off and they also with-hold genuine product reviews. We installed a hot water boiler only 8 weeks ago & the product blew up yesterday. No replacement or engineer cover, parts only. Thankfully we saw it happen or it could have resulted in a serious fire The item is clearly faulty and dangerous; absolutely not fit for purpose & should be replaced or refunded! Adexa are are joke, will certainly not be buying anything from them again or recommending any of their products....our first & last experience!

Bad

1 year ago

Company review

Sold me a faulty product and would not exchange it. Accused me of lying. Customer service very poorly trained. Initially sent me the wrong order. All round poor experience and will not be using them again.

Bad

1 year ago

salkhali

3.3

17 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Knobs4Less

The largest selection of Cabinet Hardware anywhere Offering everything you need to upgrade your kitchen on a budget Largest assortments of Cabinet Hardware on the Planet

Recent Reviews

Tried to get free shipping via promo by giving my email address, and then it came up so fast at bottom of page, that I couldn't read it, then disappeared. Tried to call for help, and no one available (it's Sunday), but was hoping for a live person....didn't figure an email chat would work at that point.

Bad

3 years ago

Bonnie Q.

Second time I've ordered, so I obviously would buy again. The only thing to make it a perfect experience is if the Chat bot/Asssociate just offered right up to set-up the order and ask me for my card number. Other than that it was just fine. Thanks

Great

3 years ago

Jason X.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still waiting for my order to arrive, i’ve got a shipping confimation on 4th of April and have e-mail them a few times now, but no response and since their page is “currently unavailable” as well, i recon this is an absolute scam! So, will try to get my money back!

Poor

4 years ago

Deleted User

I placed an order on 2nd of March, have emailed 3-4 since then asking for details on the status of the order, and have been given nothing. I have been requesting a tracking number for the order and am still yet to receive this. I am now requesting a refund for this order as I have no faith at all that I will receive this product. Avoid this store at all costs.

Bad

4 years ago

Steven Palmer

3.9

39 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets Sinks Toilets

Get Best Offers On Bath Vanities Shower DoorsPanels Kitchen Faucets And Sinks Toilets Up To 70 Discounts And Free Shipping On Kbathority Since 2002

Recent Reviews

So far so good. Will update after delivery. Update:. Delivery was 6 days after promise. I know that this was largely out of KBAs hands but perhaps pressure needs to be placed on freight company to up their game. Dealing with KBA was pleasant and problem free. Decent price on what appears to be lovely product. Shipping was another story entirely. Even though they are different companies rating reflects entire process.

Poor

3 years ago

J. J.

I had questions about the products but no one was available to ask. No live chat and no via phone. In addition, my product indicated "low stock, please call" but I can't call. I went ahead and placed my order hoping that they are still in stock.

Poor

3 years ago

Celine X.

3

17 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

AmericanHomePlus

American Home Plus Faucets Medicine Cabinets Bath Vanities Home Decor Brand Names such as Rohl Saniflo Robern Ronbow Whitehauas Kohler Hansgrohe Top Knobs More We carry a full selection of cabinet and door hardware bathroom and kitchen plumbing fixtures home decor and lighting products

Recent Reviews

Listen to all the others and do not do business with this company!! I received an order 25 days after I cancelled it with a confirmation number. I received nothing from the vendor either via a call or e-mail regarding a ship date despite nummerous attempts on my part before cancelling. When it arrived nearly four weeks later due to their error, I was expected to pay for it or pay a 40% restock fee on a $650 item . I ended up spending my own $75 to ship the item back to the manufacturer. They still called and were abusive and profane when demanding a restock fee. This is the worst company I have ever dealt with in my life. Please save yourself the grief and avoid this company.

Poor

3 years ago

George S.

I placed an order and heard nothing for about a week. After contacting them I learned the item had been discontinued. I asked for money back and was told it would take a week. About ten days later I was told it would be two weeks. Now after a month has gone by and after several unanswered e-mails, the money has not yet been returned.

Bad

3 years ago

John B.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wedding ring and recieved then wrong size, like the other reviewer I purchased a second ring but ordered it directly from Vishal on the phone. The second ring arrived in time for the wedding and was a perfect fit. When I returned the first ring, they sent me a new one back, now I have 2 rings and when I called Vishal he said he would send me a mailing label since I had already paid once for the return. He did not and will not answer e-mail and never answers the phone. Vishal has since sent a return label and given a refund through Buy.com. They stated they were very busy during the holidays and apologized.

Poor

4 years ago

Stachu1233 R.

Please DON’T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM VISHAL JEWELRY. I bought a necklace from them through BUY.COM early this year for my wife. My wife didn’t like it. When I tried to return by emailing them to get a Return Authorization Number, they never replied my emails. After numerous attempts, I finally gave up and have to keep the lousy necklace. So, DON’T EVER BUY ANYTHING FROM VIJAY JEWELRY. Along the same line, DON’T EVER ORDER ANYTGHING FROM BUY.COM. When I couldn’t get anything from Vishal jewelry, I asked the help from Buy.com, after all, I ordered my necklace through their Marketplace. The first response from them was encouraging as shown below: “Thank you for contacting Buy.com regarding order 53141664. We have asked Vishal Jewelry to immediately provide return information. If you do not receive a response from Vishal Jewelry in the next business day, please let us know. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this transaction has caused you. Your satisfaction is important to us and we look forward to earning back your confidence. Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions or concerns. Sincerely, Camille Buy.com Customer Support” But don’t let them fool you. That is all I have ever received from BUY.com. They never returned my numerous emails on the returning of my necklace. I have been a faithful customer of BUY.com for the past 7 years and have ordered many merchandizes from them. I was really disappointed with BUY.com. If I run a business like BUY.com, I will make sure that the vendors in my Marketplace are top-notched and respectable. I will never let a vendor such as Vijay Jewelry ruin my reputation. Anyway, I have cut my BUY.com Visa card, blocked any emails from BUY.com in my 3 email accounts, and will NEVER do any business with them.

Bad

4 years ago

Chsu264 O.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 cat corner scratching brushes and waited over six weeks to then receive 2 santa bottle holders tried to email to find out what was happening and never got a reply

Poor

4 years ago

Shirley Reilly

I got free a cat treat with the cat Halloween dress. Very friendly customer support. Shipping is very fast. The order reached me in 6 days.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jennifer Thibaut

3.8

17 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Equipment Smallwares - Cook39s Direct

We specialize in heavy-duty kitchen equipment and supplies for the most demanding environments We have 22 years of experience matching the right equipment to a facility’s requirements

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on 3/5/13. I just received my order. I was disappointed about the shipping time but the customer service representative Ashley made sure she communicated with me and kept me up to date . All and all I had a pretty good experience.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cejo D.

The server did not notify me that the order had shipped within 24 hours; however, I sent in an email and received a personal reply right away witht he shipping tracking number. It is a good company with great service:)

Great

4 years ago

Dnantz3 R.

4.5

31 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Online Store New York Furniture Outlets

Welcome to New York Furniture Outlets Home Furniture for sale Living Room Bedroom Kitchen and Dining Room Furniture at low price Online Furniture Store - NY Furniture Outlets Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

This is the worst piece of furniture I ever purchased in my life! Yes, it was packed well, but that's the only positive thing here. The biggest problem is that 3 out of 5 round legs cannot be installed straight, they are not vertical and apparently, that led the back of one section be lower than the other two parts. 2 of those 3 legs( the ones in the middle) are floating in the air!!! Yes, they are not touching the floor! I can't even find any decent words to describe the quality we received. It's been 3,5 weeks since I filed a claim - AND NOTHING HAPPENED. These are the words from their customer service from 3,5 weeks ago: "a replacement does not guarantee that it won't arrive to you damaged again, or even in worse condition". All defects we got were NOT AS A RESULT OF SHIPPING HEAVY ITEMS. These are the manufactured defects. So, the whole list of problems: crooked legs, back of one section is lower than others, ripped leather, different washers for the same legs, one side pillow moving mechanism is not hidden enough(like the other one), the locking mechanism is pushed down while it should be horizontal and two parts are moving against each other constantly- this is what we got from NY FURNUTURE OUTLETS store.

Bad

2 years ago

miay12345

Very satisfied with all aspects of the professionalism of all involved from the beginning of my order to the delivery. Glass Top Chrome Steel Dining Table I have ordered is great and looks very nice in our living room. Will use again without hesitation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anne W.

3.9

7 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kitchenall

Shop our huge selection of commercial kitchen equipment for your restaurant featuring the best prices on new restaurant equipment in Brooklyn NYC our online store

Recent Reviews

Experience was fine. I appreciate the technical support I received trying to program temperature. Wish this unit would hold the temperature that specified. Tends to run a little warmer, around 41 degrees which is cutting it close.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lillian K.

Great Website, Best Pricing Called and received great information over phone ordered online and was very happy to save 5% 350 dollars by doing a bank transfer instead of giving the banks my money for a couple of clicks . Great idea offering the wire transfer option.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dennis M.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Salter kettle from Lidl, after two weeks in use I noticed a burning smell , it consequently stopped working , having misplaced the receipt I took the kettle back to Lidl who exchanged the item less than a week later again I noticed a burning smell and the kettle stopped working . Again I went back to the store but was told they could no longer help me and I was advised to contact Lidl head office. I was curious so I googled reviews for this product and realized I was not the only one who had experienced burning then the stopped working

Bad

3 years ago

Konni

This company do Not deal in customer care at all they are a utter disgrace ,brought a small pan off them 18 months ago had to go through another company who deals with customer issues first then all the photos bearing in mind it’s a Life Time guarantee receipt a bit faded but keep wrapping ect that pan was in...bottom line wouldn’t do a thing been going on for ages....Do Not Buy Anything From Salter other reviews say it!!all!!!

Bad

3 years ago

U. X.

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought this large wooden trug from cooks kitchen for my mother for mothers day, it was well made and large enough to gather all that yummy home produce. Delivery was quick and the item was well packed. the cost was good and overall service perfect

Excellent

4 years ago

Katespring H.

Over a month after ordering, items still not delivered, requested a refund over two weeks ago as I was fed up If waiting with no correspondence, emails ignored still no money back, no one answers the phone and again all emails going without response. Trading Standards next....

Poor

4 years ago

Sophielobrien P.

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PlumbingSupply

Famous award winning PlumbingSupplycom the largest selection of plumbing products on the net plumbing history information plumbing advice and much more Since 1995 PlumbingSupplycom has been serving the entire Internet community Over hundreds of pages complete catalog of plumbing water filters faucets bath kitchen and much more

Recent Reviews

Wow! I wasn't sure quite what I needed so I sent an email to customer service and they were super responsive and extremely helpful. I live over 30 minutes from the nearest store and it was well worth my time to shop with them online.

Excellent

3 years ago

Corey A.

High prices, outrageous restocking fee, incredible lack of diversity of staff- no black folks, few brown people, which I find hard to believe for Chico CA. (https://www.plumbingsupply.com/welcome.html). for bathroom hardware I'd go elsewhere, don't know about any other gear they sell.

Bad

3 years ago

Dean A.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PlumbersCrib

Ridgid Tools Rheem Tankless Water Heaters Mr Steam Steam Showers Ridgid Tools Insinkerator Mr Steam Plumbing Tools and Plumbing Supplies Online - Toilet Seats Shower Heads Kitchen Faucets - Ridgid RE 6 Ridgid Propress

Recent Reviews

I have a back problem & was looking for a Kohler French Curve Comfort Seat(without automatic closing)that I enjoyed in my original bathroom for a 2nd bathroom I was renovating. I found out it had been discontinued some years ago. I took a chance & ordered it from Plumberscrib.com who I never heard of before. Well, they exceeded my expectations-- I ordered it on a Sunday & it arrived the next Friday (std. shipping)securely boxed in an original Kohler box with all hardware intact. I highly recommend Plumberscrib: very professional & they've got the stuff!

Excellent

4 years ago

Mesadreem2 N.

I ordered a tankless water heater from PlumbersCrib. They were very efficient and professional in how fast they charged my card and collected their money. The problem was that my water heater never showed up, after several weeks of waiting (with no communication) I finally called their customer service number. I was very relieved when someone actually answered, they said that the product I was looking for was damaged and now out of stock.?? I was thankful that they refunded my purchase in full. Of course, I checked back on their website some time after and it still shows the product available. I would recommend shopping elsewhere.

Poor

4 years ago

Barrytrotman B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flirty Aprons

Choose Flirty Aprons for cute aprons helpful kitchen tools and cleaning supplies that are safe for your home and family Our products are made with love

Recent Reviews

I ordered several aprons for Christmas because the site was having a nice sale which they honored along with Free Shipping. I am taking the time to write because I was impressed with their customer service. I had incorrectly put in my shipping address so my Order was lost or in Limbo. I wrote the company and got a swift response and the Customer Service Rep had my order rerouted to me with no issue. I was impressed. I will admit the quality of the aprons dont seem to be that great but for the price and style and the cost u can look cute in the kitchen and be sure to get your aprons in good time.

Excellent

4 years ago

Nyamicas Q.

4.5

26 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered tile SSR-1419 it came in and recorded time especially with covid. It was will packed no damage to my 51 tiles. It looks awesome just like the picture on the web. Will use company again. Excellent service.

Excellent

2 years ago

TracyMcCullough

I have never purchased anything on line like the James Martin vanity with marble top and sinks like I did from Homethangs. Paul was fantastic and they even beat out a competitor by 10%. Delivery arrived in two boxes in less than one week from order time - we were shocked. Everything was perfect. Quality better than expected!! I will only do business with Homethangs for all my future needs. Thanks Paul for answering ALL my questions and walking me through the purchase.

Excellent

4 years ago

Colhiggins S.

2.8

18 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

GoingDecor

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

Going Group doesn't return damaged chandelier Do not buy anything from this company! I have been struggling for weeks to return a damaged chandelier. They are refusing to accept the return, after requiring photos (two rounds of them) to show the chandelier hanging crooked and bent from the ceiling. Since they order from another manufacturer (they told me) they will not accept a return. They told me that I'd screwed the threads in wrong -- even though the chandelier came already assembled where the threads were bad. I've seen other reviews about this -- so buyer beware!

Bad

3 years ago

PattiScheck

DO NOT BUY FROM GOINGDECOR! I don't even knew where to begin with this review, until I quickly remembered the facts that happened in the one-time I decided to purchase from this store. My wife was pregnant (the baby is born now) and was putting up some wallpaper. We needed more and decided to order from GoingDecor as they were slightly cheaper when ordering a double roll, instead of single ones. When the item arrived, we took it out of the box, and unwrapped, we realized the colors were lighter than what we had so far, which wouldn't match. Now, mind you the double roll was on its original package and we didn't even open the plastic it was wrapped into. I then decided to contact GoingDecor for a return, as unfortunately it wouldn't match what we had so far (more than half of the wall already). The order was $60.14 + $7.95 shipping, with a total of $68.09 To my (our) surprise, they said they would have to charge a 15% restock fee which would be 9$ (out of the $60) and I asked them to reconsider it twice, to what they said it's on their policy and etc... On top of it, I had to pay for shipping costs all by myself, and that MUST be either UPS or Fedex, which ended up costing me additional $12.96 from UPS on their cheapest rate. End of story, their customer support was not only unreasonable and charged me 15% restock fee + shipping costs, but also got free money by not accommodating a first-time experience purchasing on their store. Oh, and last but not least, their "customer support" did tell me I could get the restock fee waived if I decided to purchase something from them, instead of returning, for the same price or higher, in some kind of blackmail... I can EASILY say this is the only and LAST TIME I buy from them and STRONGLY/HIGHLY advise you don't make the same mistake as I did. DO NOT BUY FROM GOING DECOR!

Bad

3 years ago

CaioCagnani

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered American fridgefreezer back in mid-March and they only asked for 10% deposit to secure the order for 2 months. Great customer service. Karen - Unbeatable.co.uk

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Overall a very good experience, I ordered a Neff Hob on the Friday five working days later I got a call giving me a day option for delivery? Dave - Unbeatable.co.uk

Great

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GoingLighting

The Going Group is a network of home shopping "web-stores" committed to helping customers enhance their home by providing unbeatable product selection, service and prices – while offering a seamless and informative online shopping experience.

Recent Reviews

I would not shop here again. The pendant lights I ordered looked nothing like the picture. The coloring was completely off. To send back will cost me $25 per item plus a 15% restocking fee. I will shop somewhere else next time!

Bad

1 year ago

JenniferGilbert

I ordered 6 lights on August 26th. I was charged for all 6 and received 1 light with a packing slip saying that all 6 shipped. Called Going Light to see where the other 5 lights were and was told they are backordered for 4 weeks. I attempted to cancel my order and send back the 1 I had already received however they encouraged me not to. Called 6 weeks later asking the status of the other 5 and was told this time they were backordered "indefinitely". Again attempted to cancel. I purchased new lights from another store and within 2 days I received the remaining 5 from Going Lighting. Call them to return it and they told me I would be charged a 15% restocking fee. The customer service agent even said " I see here where you wanted to return it." Oh did I mention they are also telling me I have to pay the return shipping too. Crooked business I do not recommend.

Bad

2 years ago

JenniferOmohundro

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GoingRugs

Shop from our selection of Bathroom Kitchen dining Cabinet Hardware Furniture Home Decor Lighting and more Great Prices Fast Free Shipping over 75

Recent Reviews

I just hope the rug is exactly what I ordered because i have this rug already in another room and I am getting the same rug for another room in my home. I purchased the first rug from macy's but your price was better by $65 dollars. Macys has a very good return policy, I read your return policy and it pretty much said that i have to pay for return unless the rug is damaged, then you pick up the cost to return. this is the first time I am using your company and I hope I am not disappointed

Excellent

3 years ago

Rossana S.

Wish you had a bigger size in this rug, but glad you had it at least in this size. Interested in getting a runner that would compliment this rug. Something with the same background but plain without the shell print. If you have something like that, please let me know via email or text. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielle Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got 20% off when I joined there mailing list. Thought it was just some marketing stuff to get my details. Really got the discount, and beautiful ring. Discount works and delivery came through as expected. I bought a rose gold plated ring for about $80 with the discount

Great

3 years ago

Jimylarin N.

I have purchased from ever marker and they have delivered on time. customer service makes sure to answer my questions each time and the online store is never short on quality jewelry items. I will continue to shop here and hope that they keep up to standards that are in place.

Excellent

3 years ago

Zulmenadri F.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a waist trainer from Wonder Waist and never received it or a refund. The tracking information stated the package was delivered; however, I never got it! I contacted the USPS and they instructed me to have Wonder Waist to file a claim. The claim could only be filed by Wonder Waist. I reached out to a Wonder Waist representative and explained my situation. He/She asked if I had received my tracking information. I replied confirming I had received the tracking information. Although, this may have been a USPS issue, Wonder Waist could have took the time to help me resolve the issue. They had their money so they didn't care! To this day, I have not received a reply from Wonder Waist! They didn't file a claim, resend the product, or refund my money! Total scam! I lost my money and I still don't have a waist trainer! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM! Poor customer service! I'll never order from them again! I WANT MY MONEY BACK!

Poor

3 years ago

Keriaa. Y.

Dont order from that website i had gotten in an argument with them because they said they never recieved any payment and that non of my information was ever processed i showed them my recipe through Instagram and the person told me to basically **** off and blocked me, so i had to do everuthing i could to either get my money back or the items, after 2 months i finally recieved the 3 waist shapers i purchased Never again purchasing from them and i wouldnt recommend anyone to buy from them

Bad

4 years ago

Alvareza N.

4.9

7 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The bathroom product at Decoraport is amazing, great variety of choice. Everything we have ordered so far came very quickly with no problem at all. The customer service was satisfactory as well. I would recommend this to anyone

Great

3 years ago

Davis M.

I'm an Architect, and after reviewing the dual flush toilets and considering the aesthetics, I chose this toilet for my residence.It is high quality and low price, most of the nice one piece toilets available tend to be very expensive. It has all the top features, works great, looks nice!

Excellent

3 years ago

Johnny T.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My designer, Virginia, was beyond patient. I must have changed the design like a thousand times and everytime she would accomodate my request and even suggest other options. I look forward to future business!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Steph708 Z.

I worked with Rachel on the design and layout and found her to be a huge help with selection and educating me on cabinets. She was very responsive and answered all my questions promptly. Just waiting on the cabinets now.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ueaphilb C.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JKEATS

Welcome to JKeats We are dedicated to offering you the best in affordable design and function for your Kitchen Bath

Recent Reviews

Found what I needed at a fair price. Order communication could have been better. I sent an e-mail after 10 days asking where my order was, never heard back. Finally telephoned, but since they are on the East Coast, I had to be mindful of the time. After a third attempt at calling, connected with Natasha who found my order and was able to send me the tracking information.

Great

3 years ago

Senjrl B.

Site was very easy to use and the price I purchased this product for was about $100 less than the large box stores. Information about the product was much more detailed than on other sites. I will definitely look at this site while shopping for my other kitchen and bath needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rmg W.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Dineamic

Real food made by real chefs in a real kitchen Ready made meals home delivered and enjoyed at your convenience Healthy meals for you and your family

Recent Reviews

I have now tried most of the tray meals and every single one has been delicious & flavoursome. I also love how the ingredients are so clean and simple, no preservatives. A super convenient and delicious food company

Excellent

3 years ago

Sara B.

4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blueprint Homes

Blueprint Homes are leading new home builders in Perth WA 10x Customer Awards Best Service Display Home Kitchen Get Free Custom Home Design

Recent Reviews

I have got my house built by blurprint. During the tough period, the blueprint still can complete good job for me. Much appreciate.

Excellent

1 year ago

ZhaoxingTong

Shocking building boom fat cat attitude, wasted my time getting me pre approval, booked in then they realised financing wasnt till march and cancelled the lot via email. Greedy smash and grab behavior, not interested in who you are, what you want to build just show us your money.

Bad

2 years ago

mpasquill1

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Mainkon

Bathroom Renovations Brisbane Mainkon is specialised in innovative bathroom kitchen and home renovations across Brisbane for over 15 years

Recent Reviews

We are very happy with the outcome and quality of work in our three bathroom renovation by Paul and his team. Paul was very approachable, easy to talk to, and consulted with us every step of the way. He listened to our ideas, explained what would work best and made some great suggestions too. Paul and his team were reliable, and the work was completed within the timeframe given. We were so happy with the outcome, we asked Paul to come back and do a laundry renovation and some other work.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marty W.

After connecting with Paul from Mainkon via HiPages, it was an easy decision to choose him and his team to renovate our bathroom and ensuite: during the quoting process he was punctual and professional, not in any way pushy; the suggestions he made for the scope of the job clearly those of an experienced tradesman; and his well laid out quote transparent and reasonable. Paul and his team started the job on the originally scheduled date, then daily after that arrived early and put in a full day of efficient construction. Paul’s collaboration with other trades was seamless, and their work was also extremely good. Now that the jobs are finished, we are delighted with our new bathrooms, as well as the tiling for our laundry. Thanks again, Paul. And a very special thanks to Louis, Paul’s tiler, whose eye for detail and dedication to the job are commendable. Highly recommended!

Excellent

3 years ago

Samantha B.

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Bathroom Kitchen Resurfacing

Bathroom Resurfacing and Kitchen Resurfacing Specialist bath resurfacing tile resurfacing splash backs Stone benchtops Shower repairs and resurfacing Hotel and motel resurfacing refurbs Refinishing of tiles and painting of surfaces

Recent Reviews

I have now had three jobs in investments for myself and a client completed by this business. I discussed with Mat the "negative reviews" left on this site and the position of the business. I'm not one for posting reviews on any platform, however some posted on this site are extremely unfair. Its very clear that there are always two sides to each story! the "verified customer" banner may provide a more factual experience. I can confirm my dealings with Resurface It! have always been prompt, professional and reliable. I have had surfaces in bathrooms and kitchens updated and each and every time the service has been impeccable. I also spoke with a previous customer before I engaged the business, and their experience had been perfect too! I will continue to use and recommend Resurface It!

Excellent

3 years ago

Schh O.

I was concerned about the negative reviews before the job But after the job is completed, i can say that i cannot find anything wrong with mat and his business. Communications with mat was good and easy. He turned up on time (before i arrived). The bath tub was resurfaced properly and his price is competitive. I am not sure if the negative reviews are true or not, but I am sure my experience is definitely positive.

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul C.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Collaroy Kitchen

Collaroy Kitchen offers design and installations for kitchen and bathroom renovations in the Northern Beaches of Sydney See our range today

Recent Reviews

We first used Collaroy Kitchens in 2006 and so pleased with the result we got them to do our kitchen, outdoor kitchen/bbq area and laundry in our new build. The design and functionality is great and we love it all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bloompools I.

After an horrific experience with Harvey Norman Kitchen Renovations 5 years ago, now we have moved & needed to renovate I was wary of kitchen renovation companies but John & Helle & Kerrie at Collaroy Kitchen Centre have been a dream to deal with! Apart from a minor issue with the electrician that was quickly sorted out, the whole process was smooth & easy. Kerrie designed my dream kitchen & I am so over the moon with the result. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking to remodel or build a new kitchen!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kerriestewart C.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Renovations Melbourne Custom Kitchen Designer

Award-Winning modern kitchen renovations in Melbourne Complete custom kitchen renovations kitchen remodelling experts Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

Disappointment and Dishonoured Guarantees Last year I embarked on my dream kitchen and overall was very pleased with the results... however within 4 months of completion my Decton bench had cracked and I am still not able to get any satisfaction about it's repair or replacement despite the manufacturer's 15 year guarantee and Damco's guarantees on their kitchen. I have been generous in accepting compromises in solutions that are at best second rate given the money I have spent but sadly to no avail I daily look with sadness on what should have been the source of pleasure and satisfaction. September 24th 2019 Update: All is Well That Ends Well I am thrilled to say that not only have Damco now repaired my Decton bench top, but I have also received a bonus of two beautiful wooden chopping boards that grace the bench top and look great. Thanks Nick for everything its made such a difference.

Great

3 years ago

Ilana R.

Pathetic experience we had with Damco during the free consultation period with Damco’s designer [Name Removed] who asked us to pay $ 1000 on the free consultation session to calm his insecurity levels for his impractical designs.The most impolite designer [Name Removed], who had his mind set that I was there to take his designs for free in the free consultation session as my spouse hadn’t showed up on time and also cause they were threatened by Masters being his competition for designing our home.They had the audacity to ask me and my partner to come back when both of would be present together or leave as they had too much work on his plate to entertain us for their self-held meeting. When we didn’t budge they bombarded us with questions relating to why we were present there when we had also consulted Masters to design our home as his competition. His levels of insecurity dint come down till I raised my tone for indirectly distrusting us and creating a disruption to our meeting. They finally showed us his impractical kitchen design which took us 2 hours to re do by giving him ideas rather than he giving us. Once the whole design was finalized and an average quote was given they asked for commitment from us by paying $1000 upfront on the “free consultation session”. We refused to do so as we needed to think over his ideas and get back to him with our research. They dint believe us and refused to discuss the bathroom design and go ahead with the meeting. They also mentioned they dint care if we were upset with his behavior as they would get 99 other customers against losing one. We wouldn’t recommend [Name Removed], a designer of Damco, to anyone as they wouldn’t work for you unless you satisfy his insecurity levels for his impractical design that is rather is below average and nothing extraordinary.

Bad

3 years ago

Nns E.

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Bathroom Renovations Display Showrooms Melbourne

Ultimate Kitchens Bathrooms are the Kitchen bathroom renovations specialists End-to-end process Superb quality Stunning results

Recent Reviews

Ultimate recently completed a full renovation on our kitchen, 2 bathrooms and laundry , we were extremely happy with the designs that Eugene completed for us and the quality of workmanship was exceptional, Our project manager Adrian was extremely professional, always helpful and was a pleasure to work with, would definitely recommend Ultimate.

Excellent

3 years ago

M. And

From the first meeting with our designer Jeff, to every trades person who worked on our kitchen and bathroom it was a joy. We knew at all times how our job was progressing through our project manager. Any changes we requested was always dealt with, and was never any trouble. We have referred Ultimate Kitchens to our daughter who is now having her kitchen renovated. Thrilled with the final outcome, it is our dream come true!…

Excellent

3 years ago

Jmcl P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Smartstone

Smartstone the leading quartz supplier in Australia offers the best quality quartz benchtops stone kitchen surfaces and countertops for kitchen design and renovation

Recent Reviews

We had Smartstone benched put in our kitchen when we built 4 and half years ago. The bench has quite a big crack in it now. So someone from Smartstone came out looked at it and told us that it was heat put directly on the surface that had caused it. I did tell her i used my electric frypan on it 3 times and she straight away said that was the cause. However on there site it says that heat put directly on the surface would make it crack the electric frypan is about 2ins of the bench itself so not directly on it. Had i have known this i would never have put it in. There customer service when she came out was not good all she could do was say that it was't there fault and get it replaced by our insurance. I would never tell anyone this product is good.

Bad

4 years ago

Lyn G.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Kitchens Renovations Perth Wardrobes Home Office Perth Home Theatres

Flexi offers kitchen renovations custom wardrobes home office outdoor alfresco kitchens home theatres study nooks in Joondalup Myaree in Perth region

Recent Reviews

We recently moved house, and after having Flexi fit out the last walk-in wardrobe in 2013, it was a easy decision as to who we would use. Colin, our Design Consultant was really helpful and provided a few options of how the space could be fitted out taking into consideration how we would be using the space. In additional to the wardrobe fit out we also had a floating entertainment unit designed for the entertainment recess in our living room. During the install one of the panels was found to be defective, without any fuss the installer returned the following day with a replacement. Fantastic customer service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Laurie G.

About 9 years ago we had 2 wardrobes and a walk in wardrobe and a study installed by Flexi and the service and quality was excellent then, recently we had the final wardrobe installed and it matched the original ones and as before the service and installation was excellent and cannot be faulted. All the staff I dealt with were polite efficient and friendly, definitely recommend this company. Graham

Excellent

3 years ago

Andy W.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

wallspan.com.au

Kitchen renovations and wardrobe design Wallspan. Wallspan is one of Adelaide's leading kitchen renovation, kitchen design and wardrobe design companies.

Recent Reviews

After having Wallspan renew our kitchen in our previous home 3 years ago, once taking possession of our new home there was no shopping around or decisions to be made, we simply went straight back to Wallspan to have them do what they do once again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Justin B.

We have been very impressed with our experience with Wallspan, from the first time we entered the Showroom on Anzac highway, to the total finished new kitchen, just in time for Christmas, and some Christmas cooking. The people we dealt with in the showroom were knowledgeable, extremely helpful and very pleasant and the range of kitchens on display there gave us some good ideas. The designer, Dee, is a gem - he provided very good advice and a good layout. The removal of the old kitchen and the installation of the new one went like clockwork. We were informed all along the way, and all timelines were met. All of the tradies came on the day they were scheduled, and their work was excellent. The whole process was very positive, due to the high professionalism of everyone involved from Wallspan. The new kitchen looks better than any of us had envisaged.

Excellent

3 years ago

Geoff Kk17045

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Craftsmen

Kitchen Craftsmen are Perths kitchen renovation specialists with a stunning range of designs to cater for every taste and budget Call on 1300 548 272

Recent Reviews

I engaged the services of Kitchen Craftsmen Midland. In addition to having my old kitchen completely gutted, I had extra wall cupboards installed in the dining area as storage was at a premium. Right from the onset both John and Gerhardt were professional and assisted in the planning. The whole process was exactly on time and stress free. The tradesman were all professional, friendly and on time. I am so happy with the end result. I have a functional and beautiful kitchen and dining space. I even have spare cupboard space now. I had lots of inserts installed to create more space and have not been disappointed. I thoroughly recommend Kitchen Craftsmen. I have heard so many horror stories from others who went elsewhere and I was initially apprehensive. But my fears were soon allayed once the work commenced. Karen -Mt Helena

Excellent

3 years ago

Kaz K.

Thanks so much to the oh-so-patient and perfectionist Kitchen Craftsmen professionals in Osborne Park, WA. Our personal designer, Nathan, listened to (and incorporated) every little detail we asked for - and we asked for plenty! Many of our requests were quite unique but he worked it all out just fabulously. We appreciated his sound advice on the materials and hardware components and his on-site visit to really understand the context. Our supervisor, Nick, took his job really seriously and kept the project nicely on track, despite the inevitable unexpected annoying bits n pieces as you bring so many trades together in a project. Stewart, the assembler, was experienced, meticulous and dedicated. It was like it was HIS kitchen! The end result is just SO different from what we had before. Every little detail is PERFECT ... and we are pretty harsh critics! Really appreciate it guys! Thank you so much. Jan :-)

Excellent

3 years ago

Janc Y.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Rosemount Kitchens

We specialise in 5-star rated Melbourne kitchen renovations that fit your lifestyle and budget and set the standard for quality and customer service

Recent Reviews

We recently had an 80 square room renovated which included a new kitchen, floorboards and painting. Rosemount Kitchens were amazing throughout the renovation. They assisted with the design and recommended people for the various trades such as flooring, tiling, plumbing and painting. They kept in constant contact with us to advise when tradesmen were arriving and responded quickly to any requests or queries. We would definitely recommend Rosemount to anyone wanting to update their kitchen. They were very professional and our new kitchen and floorboards look amazing. We are very happy with the outcome. Deborah & David

Excellent

3 years ago

Deborahdavid A.

We have recently completed renovations at our house, and would highly recommend the team from Rosemount Kitchens. From the time you walk into their impressive showroom and meet their helpful staff, you will realise that you are speaking with an extremely professional and experienced team that can guide you through the daunting task of renovating. Rosemount Kitchens were able to install a high quality kitchen and laundry within our budget, and tight timeframe, and worked collaboratively with us to ensure our needs were met.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sharyn And

4.2

23 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Design and Renovation Melbourne Smith Smith Kitchens

We have over 40 years of experience in kitchen design manufacture and installation in Melbourne Make your dream kitchen renovation a reality with Smith Smith

Recent Reviews

It’s been two weeks now since the last of the kitchen work was completed. We have unpacked all the stuff from our old kitchen and arranged them into our new kitchen shelves and draws. We have gradually started getting familiar with using the new kitchen and it is now becoming a part of our daily routine. My wife can’t help telling me every day how convenient everything is in the new kitchen, and how much of a difference it has made to her life. I am writing to thank Smith & Smith for the professionalism, efficiency and kindness with which the entire process of renovating our kitchen was carried out. There was never a single request or query that wasn’t answered and addressed politely and promptly. Every single employee and tradesman involved seemed to be aware that Smith & Smith had high expectations from them, and they took every effort to make sure they did not disappoint us. From the designer Ainslie, to the builder John, the cabinet maker Phil, the plumber Dan, the electrician Shaun, the all-rounder Warwick and the service manage Randall, we received the most courteous and competent service! Even all the tradespeople recommended to us by Smith & Smith were excellent: the painters organised by Matt and the Floor Polishers organised by Shane did their jobs superbly and stuck to their promised schedules. Thank you Pip (and please thank Deb on my behalf) for your help in organising the entire effort. We do not anticipate doing another kitchen renovation for the next few decades, but if we do, we’ll certainly come back to Smith $ Smith!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ravi C.

After carefully evaluating 3 options, we selected Smith & Smith based on evidence of quality, professionalism and skills of designer,clarity of pricing and knowledge they were well established (so any warranty would have longevity too). It is now a few weeks since the work was completed. From the initial visit, Catherine listened carefully; her guidance and design skills helped us to achieve a highly functional new kitchen and a much improved functional laundry. Catherine's advice in helping us make choices was invaluable. The following process of actually replacing the old kitchen and laundry is one we are fully satisfied with. Smith & Smith have a quality product, quality trades people who were most considerate and courteous, and a well established procedure.. One minor correction was identified a few days ago, and this was actioned within 48 hours of us alerting Randall. We are fully satisfied with the outcome. Great value and top quality.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bruce V.

3.8

24 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Joyce Kitchens

At Joyce Kitchens our craftsmen will help you design your Perth Kitchen Renovation Bathroom Cabinets Laundry Cabinets and Custom Cabinets

Recent Reviews

A complete inability to manage a simple project. Joyce proposed a 3 week schedule for a simple project. Finally after coordinating their subcontractors and much rework due to poorly sequenced activities it was finished 3 months behind schedule. Poor communication and even poorer project management. Avoid at all cost unless you want to teach a project manager on how to do their job.

Bad

2 years ago

RodMacDonald

From my initial contact phone call with Simon ,I couldn't be happier with my Joyce kitchen renovation.Simon took the time to listen , understood exactly what we were after and advised us on ways to maximize our storage space.The pantry is so neat and tidy now,I can see and find everything !!!! The bench top is an entertainers paradise, the hub!!!The quietest most efficient exhaust fan..I could go on and on...the most efficient team ever.Thank you Joyce..10/10

Excellent

3 years ago

Helen From

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Design

Freedom Kitchens will bring your dream kitchen to life We offer a free personalised design service highest quality craftsmanship and have a reputation for excellence Download our catalogue for inspiration or book your free video call or private in-home design appointment today

Recent Reviews

Invested an hour and a half in the shop and 2 hours online, even drew up my design. Booked an appointment and was told they’d call to confirm the day before. It was a work day. I got a missed call and a text at 4:40pm telling me to confirm by 5pm and I called back just after to the usual recorded message. Of course, they didn’t turn up the next day. Don’t use them unless you can respond to your phone day or night within 20 minutes. Great service...

Poor

3 years ago

Janet Payne

The kitchen looks amazing and functions really well, many thanks to the great advice from the designer and the installer. Black doors with secret handles, caeserstone cloudburst concrete benchtop and loads and loads of drawers. Contact from Freedom was great through email and the portal and the installation very smoothly. My kitchen, my way, with lots of great advice and support.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen J.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Kitchens

We039ll bring your dream kitchen to life with our free personalised design service highest quality craftsmanship and reputation for excellence

Recent Reviews

From the lady at good guys thomastown to the designer that took 3 hours to show us a design that we didn’t even think that would fit was amazing. Then dealing with the team in Sydney was amazing. I was a bit hesitant to do so but when we had trade issues they were so understanding and when it came time to go there communication was always spot on. When the kitchen turned up the boys were amazing I didn’t have to tell them I had new floors they were so careful and nothing was a problem. When the installer turned up he was bang on time and dealing with a old house nothing was a problem his eye for detail was amazing and so was his patience. We are wrapped with our kitchen and would highly recommend wholesale kitchens to anyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Barry C.

Its 6 weeks from installment and they can't get drawers right. Ones to big next lot too small. Hope next is okay but not holding my breath as they don't seem to care.

Bad

3 years ago

Wendy U.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with