Back  

Rustic Furniture Store

A store that sells rustic furniture.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Rustic Furniture Store

Rustic Furniture Store A store that sells rustic furniture.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

42

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Poor

4 years ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Bad

4 years ago

Todde68740 C.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Antler Chandeliers Rustic Ceiling Fans and Lighting CastAntlers

CastAntlers offers an enormous selection of antler chandeliers antler ceiling fans and many other types of rustic lighting decor always at the lowest possible price

Recent Reviews

The credit card checkout process seems to have a glitch in it--told me twice my address was wrong but I double-checked and it wasn't. I used an alternate card and it worked fine. Can't wait to see the product... excited to install it in our cabin in the woods!

Great

3 years ago

Marcia U.

Beautiful item and wonderful price. Helpful staff. I know I will enjoy my new fan - thank you! This fan and light kit are perfect for our cabin living room. It is so well made and beautiful, and the staff was great during the order process. Nothing about the transaction and installation could have been better.

Excellent

3 years ago

Gail W.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hortology

Inspirational quality assured houseplants indoor plant pots planters for lush living Wellbeing style delivered direct to your home or office Create your urban jungle mix match sleek designer planters or retro rustic pots with exotic rainforest foliage woodland ferns or desert cacti MAKE LIFE GREENER

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately a 90cm fiddle leaf fig from Hortology means a plant with only a 42cm stem and customer service confirming that the 90cm includes the pot height and when you hold a leaf in a vertical position - because the listed height on the website is just "approximate"! ???????????? ???? 42cm plant for the price of a 90cm one? Avoid!

Bad

3 years ago

Jess

I bought 2 plants and plant pots in March. I received great advise on sizing before purchasing (regarding best size of plant pots for each plant), Once they arrived all items were in great condition. Also once they arrived I over watered them (first time plant owner!!) and after a few days due to this, the leaves began to blacken, I contacted customer services and they gave excellent detailed feedback, the plants are now thriving and look great again.Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jenny

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

DickieBow

We offer pre-tied adjustable tweed and cotton bow ties ties pocket squares Prices start from 500 Perfect for rustic weddings the races or party

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service, 10/10! With quick delivery and the best selection perfectly price wool bow ties on the internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

testedonmonkeys

Recieved our bow ties and matching pocket squares today, exactly as described and something to perk us up after being postponed till next year! Will be ordering page boys ASAP. Highly recommend! A+

Excellent

4 years ago

Josh

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ModernFurnitureCanada

Shop Modern Furniture Canada for all modern furniture in Canada as well as a huge selection of rustic reclaimed distressed wood and vintage furniture in Canada Our lighting experts can help guide you through our large selection of modern and vintage lighting ceiling lamps floor lamps and chandeliers We offer fast and Free Shipping in Canada in and around Montreal Ottawa Toronto Winnipeg Calgary Edmonton Vancouver and Victoria From stylish bar stools and counter stools to modern and retro office chairs Modern Furniture Canada is your source for all modern furniture We are dedicated to providing Canadians with a wide range of contemporary furniture and modern furniture that will add elegant style and class to any environment

Recent Reviews

One of the packages looked like it was repackaged as the white stool seat was dirty and 2 of the stools came with broken feet. We bought new feet and repaired ourselves as we did not want to return and wait on replacements.

Bad

3 years ago

Paul W.

I have been a client for three years and the experience is always excellent . This delivery is the longest delivery time I have experienced ,given the time of year , definitely not a problem . The best and most reliable online business I deal . Raymond

Excellent

3 years ago

Raymond Z.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.7

14 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this company! The Highest quality materials and workmanship, and the best designs. I use these dresses in my portrait studio, what little girl doesn't love to play dress up and feel like a princess. Delivery is very quick considering it ships to me in the US from Australia and a nominal shipping fee.

Excellent

3 years ago

sally keena

What a wonderful company. We have been buying dresses from them for 3 years for two of my girls. They feel like tea princesses when they put them on. We always get so many compliments. They have beautiful every day pieces and also special day pieces. The company had amazing customer service and the quality is great too.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marina Gorbounov

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with