Back  

Rustic Furniture Store

A store that sells rustic furniture.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (21) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (20) Antique Furniture Store (6) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4199) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (788) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (43) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (169) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (77) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (13) Furniture Manufacturer (426) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (130) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (53) Garden Center (41) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (36) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (56) Home Improvement Store (71) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Rustic Furniture Store

Rustic Furniture Store A store that sells rustic furniture.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Iron Orchid Designs Decor IOD Home Decor DIY GIfts Classes

Iron Orchid Design Stockist Custom painted furniture Home decor gifts art furniture seasonal decorations handmade pillows room sprays essential oils Winter Garden Florida WwwBluebirdMercantilecom Home StagingFarmhouse cottage style rustic maximalist primitives

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Log Furniture Place

Buy hand-made log furniture rustic furniture barnwood furniture amp cabin decor at manufacturer direct pricing Log Furniture Place offers unique wood furniture plus free shipping

Recent Reviews

Frauds watch out for these scum bags, They took 2776.35 from us now no call backs or emails. My wire transfer went to a home in cotton wood Tennessee. They have places all over . Beware

Average

1 year ago

Stacybarbee69 O.

I ordered and paid for a reclaimed wood dartboard cabinet on 8/21/19. The website stated it takes 2-4 weeks to build and another 1-2 weeks to ship. On 9/29/19, I called and left a message asking the status of the order. Two days later I get a phone call stating that their supplier can't build it in the color I selected. I receive this information over 5 weeks from when I ordered the product. Since they called me after I left them a voice mail asking them about the order, I'm certain they didn't place the order with their supplier. They don't deserve my business so I cancelled the order and asked for a refund. We'll see if they do that.

Average

1 year ago

Todde68740 C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

paid for an item took 3 months to get my money back and no furniture from simon murray and Nicola jane murray

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Antler Chandeliers Rustic Ceiling Fans and Lighting CastAntlers

CastAntlers offers an enormous selection of antler chandeliers antler ceiling fans and many other types of rustic lighting decor always at the lowest possible price

Recent Reviews

The credit card checkout process seems to have a glitch in it--told me twice my address was wrong but I double-checked and it wasn't. I used an alternate card and it worked fine. Can't wait to see the product... excited to install it in our cabin in the woods!

Great

1 year ago

Marcia U.

Beautiful item and wonderful price. Helpful staff. I know I will enjoy my new fan - thank you! This fan and light kit are perfect for our cabin living room. It is so well made and beautiful, and the staff was great during the order process. Nothing about the transaction and installation could have been better.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gail W.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Rustic Wren

Rustic Wren creates handmade Leather Travelers Notebooks and accessories Request a custom order and have something made just for you Located in the Adelaide Hills we use Full Grain Leather sourced from ethical sources A Hide and Leather boutique in Australia

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hortology

Inspirational quality assured houseplants indoor plant pots planters for lush living Wellbeing style delivered direct to your home or office Create your urban jungle mix match sleek designer planters or retro rustic pots with exotic rainforest foliage woodland ferns or desert cacti MAKE LIFE GREENER

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately a 90cm fiddle leaf fig from Hortology means a plant with only a 42cm stem and customer service confirming that the 90cm includes the pot height and when you hold a leaf in a vertical position - because the listed height on the website is just "approximate"! ???????????? ???? 42cm plant for the price of a 90cm one? Avoid!

Average

1 year ago

Jess

I bought 2 plants and plant pots in March. I received great advise on sizing before purchasing (regarding best size of plant pots for each plant), Once they arrived all items were in great condition. Also once they arrived I over watered them (first time plant owner!!) and after a few days due to this, the leaves began to blacken, I contacted customer services and they gave excellent detailed feedback, the plants are now thriving and look great again.Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Farmhouse Rustic Home Decor

Shop Countryside Home Decor for farmhouse rustic decor Browse our collection of home decor bath garden kitchen holiday items Carefully curated collections for your country farmhouse or cottage

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

DickieBow

We offer pre-tied adjustable tweed and cotton bow ties ties pocket squares Prices start from 500 Perfect for rustic weddings the races or party

Recent Reviews

Outstanding customer service, 10/10! With quick delivery and the best selection perfectly price wool bow ties on the internet.

Excellent

1 year ago

testedonmonkeys

Recieved our bow ties and matching pocket squares today, exactly as described and something to perk us up after being postponed till next year! Will be ordering page boys ASAP. Highly recommend! A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh

4.8

8 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ModernFurnitureCanada

Shop Modern Furniture Canada for all modern furniture in Canada as well as a huge selection of rustic reclaimed distressed wood and vintage furniture in Canada Our lighting experts can help guide you through our large selection of modern and vintage lighting ceiling lamps floor lamps and chandeliers We offer fast and Free Shipping in Canada in and around Montreal Ottawa Toronto Winnipeg Calgary Edmonton Vancouver and Victoria From stylish bar stools and counter stools to modern and retro office chairs Modern Furniture Canada is your source for all modern furniture We are dedicated to providing Canadians with a wide range of contemporary furniture and modern furniture that will add elegant style and class to any environment

Recent Reviews

One of the packages looked like it was repackaged as the white stool seat was dirty and 2 of the stools came with broken feet. We bought new feet and repaired ourselves as we did not want to return and wait on replacements.

Average

1 year ago

Paul W.

I have been a client for three years and the experience is always excellent . This delivery is the longest delivery time I have experienced ,given the time of year , definitely not a problem . The best and most reliable online business I deal . Raymond

Excellent

1 year ago

Raymond Z.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Peepo Pizza

Bridgnorth039s Premium Cafe - Bar - Restaurant Rustic authentic and welcoming Offering an extensive selection of authentic Italian Pizzas fresh pasta salads light bites daily specials and tasty desserts

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mission Craftsman Shaker Furniture

Discount Mission furniture online shopping store in furniture styles of Mission Shaker Craftsman Prairie Arts Crafts Rustic Lodge Bungalow furniture

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Twisted Southern Roots

Twisted Southern Roots is ladies39 boutique located in Mansfield Texas featuring fun trendy clothing in misses and plus sizes jewelry accessories gifts and home decor rustic furniture metal art patio signs and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Refined Rustic Home Furnishings in the Texas Hill Country

Best selection of longhorn mounts buffalo mounts rustic furniture cowhides horns Men39s Hey Dude shoes Anderson Bean Horse Power Justin line Cinch RockRoll Panhandle Outback and much more Women39s Old Gringo Hey Dude Miss Macie Tasha LB Panhandle Cowgirl Tuff Jewelry Accessories for all Kids

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this company! The Highest quality materials and workmanship, and the best designs. I use these dresses in my portrait studio, what little girl doesn't love to play dress up and feel like a princess. Delivery is very quick considering it ships to me in the US from Australia and a nominal shipping fee.

Excellent

7 months ago

sally keena

What a wonderful company. We have been buying dresses from them for 3 years for two of my girls. They feel like tea princesses when they put them on. We always get so many compliments. They have beautiful every day pieces and also special day pieces. The company had amazing customer service and the quality is great too.

Excellent

7 months ago

Marina Gorbounov

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LOOMLAN

LOOMLAN is new and one of the best online furniture stores carrying high-end furniture brands Shop mid century modern sofa contemporary coffee and accent table farmhouse dining chairs and table rustic sideboard and credenza and platform king and queen bed frame FREE Shipping for LOOMLAN insiders

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Golden Oldies Antiques

Shop one-of- a- kinds and unique home decor and furnishings online. We source our items from around the world! You can find farmhouse style, rustic, shabby chic, cottage and industrial style home decor in our online store.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Unique Cabin Dcor, Northwoods Gifts

Unique and rustic cabin dcor with a classy Northwoods twist. Find upscale and casual table settings for your lakeside cabin or find unique nature-themed art. Browse luxury brands and unique gifts with character at To The Nines gift shop in Manitowish Waters.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TheRusticPelican

Sale, Rustic Home Decor, Free Shipping, Farmhouse Decor, French Country Decor, Rustic Furniture, Interior Decoration, . Interior Designer creating unique designs for your Home or Office. Handmade, Home Decor Ideas, Vintage, Fixer Upper, Beach Decor, Custom Decor, Nautical Decor, Cottage Style. www.TheRusticPelican.com

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with