Back  

Florist

Find best Florists

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

624

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Florist

Florist A person who sells and arranges cut flowers.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

624

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

247 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

3 years ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

3 years ago

A. B.

3.7

144 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

floraqueen.com

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my wife’s birthday and what she received was totally different from what I had ordered. They outsource their florist. What was delivered arrived a day late, the flowers were wilted, the vase was cheap and it looked like something that you can purchase from the supermarket. After contacting customer service, their solution was $15 credit to use on future purchases and a refund of $20 which was a joke. I have attached the photos of what I ordered and what was received. Stay away from this company if you’d like to avoid the disappointment and headache. Their motto “At FloraQueen your satisfaction is our priority” should be discarded because their customer service quality is just like their flowers; junk.

Bad

1 year ago

CatW

I usually use Flowers by George. This time my wife used Floraqueen. The order was made 5 days ago and they said it would be there by yesterday. There was a confirmation that it was "should have arrived", but it has not. That is bad enough for 24 hour service claims but it never arrived yesterday or today. The closest to customer service was the number where you get a person telling you, with loud music blaring in the background, to fill in the on line feedback form. We did this of course and it just gives you an auto reply. Terrible company. Clearly they have nearly non existent customer service, take your money and run. Next call is Visa.

Bad

2 years ago

NoahLiguori

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol H.

My order was delivered on time, but the flowers were in poor condition. I contacted flowersfast, and they refunded the charge for my order and contacted the vendor who shipped the flowers. I was pleased with how they handled the situation and will give them a second chance and order again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kelly K.

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

3 years ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

3 years ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Bad

4 years ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

4 years ago

Andriyjasper Q.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Send Flowers And Gifts To Philippines Using Local Florists In Philippines

Send Flowers To Philippines is one of the leading flower shops in Philippines that helps you avail an opportunity to deal with the best florists in Philippines Send gifts to Philippines now

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my fiance from SendFlowerstoPhilippines.net on February 10, 2017 for delivery before 10:00 a.m. on Valentine's day February 14, 2017 for the Metro Manila area. I wanted to surprise my fiance for Valentines day, but because she had an appointment, I told her that she would be getting flowers on Valentine's day. She was so excited and happy. She stayed in her apartment all day long waiting for the flowers. THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! They finally showed up on February 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m., well over a day and a half later. But that was not the worst of it! The flowers were dead, ugly and nothing like what was shown on the website. The flowers were so bad, that my fiance could not even take a photo for facebook. Therefore, everyone thinks I did not buy her anything for Valentine's day. It was so embarrassing for me. I told my fiance that for now on, I would send her money to buy the flowers herself, because I do not trust any Philippine website. I called SendFlowerstoPhillippines.net many times-no answer. I composed an e-mail, but they did not respond. HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Sfm48085 Z.

Do not order to sendflowerstophilippines.net, my bf was supposed to send me flowers on valentines day, to his surprise nothing was delivered, he was so **** bec it was supposed to be a surprise for me, so now we dont know where the flower is. And we cant even call them to their local number.

Poor

3 years ago

Tin2x A.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Do not use fnp.ae, they just take you for granted. i ordered at 9 Am and they sent all the wrong info after accepting the order, in panic i had to make international call but to no avail. Finally they answer on whatsapp at 3 PM of the message sent at 9 AM. The delivery was supposed to be between 8.00 and 10.00 as selected

Bad

2 years ago

VAARPRINTINGANDGIFTS

Be warn of Ferns N Petals UAE!! A simple Frauds and you will be highly disappointed when you send gifts for someone that you love or you care about and it will never be delivered as planned!! They got me so in shame and full of disappointments when they fail to deliver the gifts that I spent days carefully selecting aside from how much did I spent and all what they had to do is deliver on the time & date selected but they never did & after hours of waitings for what Ty hey call 24/7 support I got a reply that my order was left on a folder no one check and is it ok to deliver first thing in the morning!! She will be gone for over 3 month outside this country from the planned delivery time and their excuses is folder and none since!! The order was placed online in their website with an agent on the phone with me at the same time and he confirm everything as planned but my order ended up in a folder that no one check!! The whole care & support with that call was about making sure that you empty your pocket at there scams business, but not making sure to do the whole point of their existence & reason why anyone will use there services. I spent my time to tell you my whole story so I can at least save your time and emotions for something like this to happen to you.

Bad

2 years ago

أبوالمجد

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

Appalling! Flowers not delivered, and only delivered for collection from a post office seven days after delivery was due. Only refunded for postage. Nothing short of a scam frankly, and I’d advise anyone wanting to order their loved ones fresh flowers to look elsewhere.

Bad

1 year ago

FarahVervoorst

I ordered flowers online from this company before I read any of the reviews. I have to say I don't know what happened with everyone else's orders but, my order was delivered on time and the flowers were more beautiful than the picture I saw online. Thank you euroflorist. You made my mother a very happy lady today for mother's day weekend.

Excellent

2 years ago

JackieTuler

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Floranext

Floranext the florist software to create and manage your flower shop Ecommerce Website Florist POS Florist proposal softwate and more

Recent Reviews

Santamary Florist has been using their website service since June of 2012, and we couldn't be happier, many orders generated, they all come in at 100%, and the customer service in the very few times we have had to use them have been exceptional.

Excellent

3 years ago

Santamary Florist

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Flower Delivery in Greenlawn NY 11740

Greenlawn Florist - Order flowers for same day delivery to Greenlawn NY 11740

Recent Reviews

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Petals on the Plaza

Brisbane Florist and Gold Coast Florist with 25+ years experience. Order flowers online, same day delivery. We offer Afterpay for Online Store purchases. Buy Roses, Flowers and Gifts for all occasions.

Recent Reviews

"It's beginning to look at lot like Christmas " A huge thank you to the staff at Petals on the Plaza for the beautiful Christmas Arrangement delivered to my work yesterday, This will be stunning on the Christmas table.

Excellent

2 years ago

wattee07

Don't buy from these guys. They're a rip off with no idea of customer service. I spent so much time choosing a nice full flower arrangement to congratulate my sister on her engagement. I ordered the product pictured below from their website and I even made 2 phone calls on the same day to confirm that the product will be the same as what is shown in the picture and they confirmed it. Attached is a picture of the boring, minimal, sparse arrangement they delivered for AUD $90. Not what I paid for and a total rip off. Emailed and called them to complain and the lady on the phone kept trying to convince me that what I got was "value for money." I'd have been better off getting a more colourful and full some $20 bouquet from Coles at one fifth the price. They're also refusing to refund or to make good their sorry product. Never ordering from them again and if you go online, there are other lots of similar complaints against them. This is why they conveniently don't have a customer review page on their website or on their Facebook. Terrible florist, terrible customer service and terrible flowers delivered. They display something else on their website and deliver something absolutely lousy in comparison but charge full price.

Bad

2 years ago

NeilVeeraj

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop Realistic Artificial Flowers Wedding Flowers Artificial Plants

Contemporary floral styling using the highest quality realistic florist selected artificial flowers Australia39s most realistic fake flower arrangements and bouquets artificial wedding flowers and artificial plants

Recent Reviews

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

abcFlora

Send flowers worldwide with abcFlora international flower delivery service in over 120 countries Experts florists delivery quality flowers and gifts in time

Recent Reviews

If I could give zero stars I would. I ordered a bouquet costing over £100 for my mother‘s 80th birthday, and had it sent to Canada. It was meant to arrive the day before her birthday. I also provided a local contact number. The flowers never arrived, and no one called the local contact number. I didn’t get an email or any communication – nothing at all. I have contacted abc Flora to try to resolve this but whatever the outcome nothing can change the fact that the flowers never arrived on the day itself. This was an extremely important birthday and we are all very upset that the flowers never arrived. I just cannot comprehend how any business can provide this level of service. It shows a complete disrespect for the customer. I will never ever order from them again.

Bad

2 years ago

PK

By AbcFlowers I odered from Germany a gift for my daughter in Norway. It was timely and duly delived. The flowers were very beautiful and fresh. The chocolate tasted delicious. I am very grateful to AbcFlowers, who helped me to make my daughter such a nice surprise

Excellent

2 years ago

Galina Maslova-Jackowski

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Angel Wholesale

Angel Wholesale Home page UK baby and childrens products gifts and toy wholesaler Bulk buy baby products wholesale toys gifts clothes bears and soft toys Nappy cake craft and floristry supplies a specialty - no minimum order

Recent Reviews

I've ordered 10 Teddy bears but instead of that I've got a bag with 2 tshirts.

Bad

3 years ago

Dávid Bodrogi

Made three orders of baby clothing, all arrived within three days. The quality of the items was second to none, with no items missing or damaged. Looking forward to my next order. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Gary Cuddihy

4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big Apple Florist

Order flowers online from your florist in New York NY Big Apple Florist offers fresh flowers and hand flower delivery right to your door in New York

Recent Reviews

we ordered 3 pcs of green to decorate our stand at NY NOW recently. unfortunately the delivery was 1 day late, so we miss the greens on the first day - the opening of the show...

Poor

3 years ago

I SUYASA

Big Apple Florist kicks big apple a$$! You guys rock so hard it makes my legs shake! Every person I talk to over the phone makes me want to quit my job and come work with you. The flowers are always on time, always beautiful and always just what I wanted. Use them or you will lose them! I give them the full 5 star Excellent rating. Keep it up!

Excellent

3 years ago

L. W.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bloomex

Online Florist Save up to 50 Buy Flowers Online Same and Next Day Flower Delivery - Order Flowers Online and Discount Flowers at Bloomex Australia

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to place an order for a gourmet birthday basket from Bloomex. I wanted one for my brother, but needed it to be delivered the very next morning. Thanks to the amazing service of Bloomex, I was able to get the basket delivered the very next morning and make my little brother feel valued. Thank you Bloomex for adding to the excitement of the day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Aniley alex

I highly recommend Bloomex for their exceptionally fast delivery and wonderful service. I had ordered a tulip bouquet from them for my mother on her birthday, which arrived fresh and blooming. My mother was very happy with this floral surprise. Thanks a ton!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Segura

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Florists in Middlesbrough Same Day Flower Delivery Funeral Flowers

Designer florists in Middlesbrough offer a local same day flower delivery in Middlesbrough and are a specialist funeral flowers and bespoke tributes florist

Recent Reviews

Cream and browns florist supplied all the flowers and tributes for a family members funeral. They were very professional, compassionate and the tributes and flowers were just beautiful. I have personally used them before and would highly recommend them. Very good florists.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brenda S.

I love this site, i use Cream and Browns Florist all the time they are cool, and deliver bang on time. My wife loves them because they are funky and different to all the other florists we have used and know, and best of all they deliver locally to Nunthorpe, Yarm, ingleby Barwick and anywhere 15 miles of Middlesbrough. To sum them up very creative,clever and extremely pro florists in Middlesbrough.

Excellent

3 years ago

Rodney W.

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Petals

Petals Network provides you the best flower arrangements in Australia delivered by local florists Order online or call us today Same day delivery send flowers today

Recent Reviews

We love there stuff, cute things and fast delivery, i can really really recommend this store!

Excellent

2 years ago

Grosicki Kamil

I always buy from Petals and will continue but this time I spent $84.00 on a beautiful Bromeliad, and though my family were happy with what they received the end result was not only nothing like what I ordered but much smaller. I was very disappointed. Dolores Dunbar

Bad

4 years ago

E. W.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Des Moines 432 is your real local florist serving Des Moines IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Skeptical about delivery hope they come through! First timer at this Update: got my order excellent timing, however flowers looked like they might have tilted over or something in truck, I understand accidents happen.

Bad

3 years ago

Juan M.

The website is not very user friendly. Add to cart and checkout only options caused to double order. I couldn't just remove the dup. I had to go back and reenter my info. No auto fill on address and name. I hit return while entering my special instructions and it placed order - i wasnt done. I am in India on business and due to the time difference i cant call. Used flowerama many times in the past and have been happy with price, quality and service. Will order again but not if I am in a situation where I have to use your website and cant call

Poor

3 years ago

Andy O.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Ankeny 437 is your real local florist serving Ankeny IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Wish there was a couple cheaper options. I love my baby girl & I have got her balloon or flowers every year for 22yrs. Money is really tight with her sisters health issues. I almost had to break our tradition because there was not anything cheaper. My baby girl deserves the best, I wish I could give her everything I just can’t afford it.

Great

3 years ago

Sonya Z.

I did not think it was very clear when putting in a DELIVERY address. I had flowers sent to my aunt for her birthday and I thought the time from the order online to when they were delivered was exceptional! Thank you!

Great

3 years ago

Jared S.

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Local Florist same-day fresh flower delivery Cedar Rapids IA

Flowerama Cedar Rapids is your real local florist serving Cedar Rapids IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

There is a promo code of VDAYLVE listed right on your website. When I tried to enter it it wouldn't recognize the code. I called customer service for help and the woman said the code is valid but I need a voucher code to go with it. There isn't a voucher code listed on the website. She wouldn't tell it to me or explain where the voucher code comes from. The best she would do is take my order by phone and give ten percent off. I had already entered all of my information online and didn't want to redo it all by phone. I called the local flower ama number listed at the bottom of the order screen and they said they couldn't help as I needed to call 1800 flowers, which I already had done.

Bad

3 years ago

Molly B.

I was very satisfied by the delivery time and process of this purchase. I was not very satisfied by the flowered that were picked out though. I know I checked the box that allowed you to chose different flowers if the ones I selected weren't in stock. But the flowers chosen almost made me embarrassed.

Great

3 years ago

Megan V.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Waterloo is your real local florist serving Waterloo IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

She like them I didn't get to see him myself but she just called and said that she loved her flowers I don't know if it gets me out of the dog house completely but she does like them. Thank you I appreciate it

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher Z.

I order every year from out of state for my mom's birthday....one dozen yellow roses. She is always very excited to get them and sends me a picture.They are, without fail, on time and beautiful. :))

Excellent

3 years ago

Trisha K.

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Spedales

Spedales Florist Wholesale Lafayette LAs 1 choice for flowers flower arrangements Fast delivery Online ordering

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Spedale's Florist. They are professional, listened to my thoughts, but I gave them creative decision making and I am glad I did. They put together an exceptionally gorgeous floral arrangement that was so special for a time of loss in our family. Very talented staff! The florals and greenery were fresh and vibrant. Just so pleased with the entire experience. I also appreciated the delivery confirmation. Thank you for the wonderful work you did.

Excellent

3 years ago

Suzanne D.

This was the first time I've used Spedale's and I could not have had a more perfect experience. The lady Erin, who was God sent, helped me with everything. I don't normally write reviews, but this experience deserves recognition! Thanks so very much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Allison H.

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Suburban Floral

Order flowers online from your florist in Coraopolis PA Suburban Floral Shoppe offers fresh flowers and hand delivery right to your door in Coraopolis

Recent Reviews

They provided high quality of service and price. Our new landscape area looks awesome and beautiful. Thank you Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe. We will use your landscaping service again if the need arise.

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry R.

I'm satisfied with their service from start to end. They transformed my garden and made everything easy. If anyone ask me for a reasonable landscaper, I will suggest them to Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elsa M.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Floriade

Quality fresh flowers by local independent Mosman florist Hand-delivering beautiful flowers bouquets on the North Shore Same next day delivery options

Recent Reviews

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen liefern in Wien und ganz 214sterreich - bestellen Sie bequem online frische Blumen von Euroflorist passend zu jedem Anlass und bereiten Sie eine Freude

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Jungle

Flowers Online from Jungle Flowers Malahide Delivery all Dublin Ireland Specialist Florist for Weddings Events Flower Arrangements Bouquets more

Recent Reviews

4.1

4 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

noahgardencentre.com.sg

Noah Garden Centre has the widest selections of plants pots potting mix gardening accessories and landscape services in Singapore Buy directly from the extensive network of plant nurseries and garden centres at wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

I ordered a plant on the website and 3 days after delivery the plant’s leaves turned black and by the 5th day all of the leaves fell off the plant. Noah claimed it was because it wasn’t watered enough which is ridiculous. Such poor customer service and the product is terrible.

Bad

2 years ago

MelissaSkidell

This was my second purchase. For my first purchase, I bought Tecoma Stans and Camellia azalea. For my second purchase, I bought Hibiscus Mutabilis f. Plenus (Chinese Rose), Hoya Compacta and Crossandra infundibuliformis (Firecracker Flower). Wide selection of plants. Easy to order. Prompt delivery. All are healthy, lovely plants.

Excellent

2 years ago

FamajatiSastro

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

VANRINA

Cheap wedding flowers artificial plants wedding bouquets for bridal bridesmaids wholesale flowers and plants prom corsage grooms boutonnieres We have a widly selection of artificial flowers roses peony hydrangea daisy orchid lily and so on online floral supplies free shipping

Recent Reviews

My Hydrangeas are beautiful. Just as pictured online. I made a lovely arrangement with them and in fact I am buying more. Rina Fan is a WONDERFUL Seller with great product!!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Robin

I'll admit I was very skeptical about ordering a wreath from this company, but given the price I didn't have a whole lot to lose. It did take a couple of months to arrive, but it's darling! Not extremely well made, I may have to regret some of the flowers in the future, but no problem for me to do that. All in all, I'm quite pleased with the wreath.

Great

3 years ago

BrendaTvrdy

4.1

16 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Don’t waste your money I purchased a luxury bunch of flowers for my granny as it was the anniversary of her son (my fathers) death. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement!! I contacted eflorist straight away when the dead bunch of less than quarter arrived. There was no sympathy, they didn’t care, and told me to wait 48 hours. All the leaves were limp and what few flowers that were there were brown. I will never use this company again and I’ll make sure everyone knows the terrible experience we have suffered. On what was already a sad day, to receive dead flowers was the biggest insult! Disgraceful company!

Bad

3 years ago

Natalie

Do not use this company. See picture for what you get for £35. The picture in the vase was how they looked after 1 day which was Mother’s Day (they delivered them the day before which was not what requested either

Bad

3 years ago

Dave

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst service ever. I ordered purple flowers and they delivered pink yellow and white flowers. Do not trust the pictures on the website. When messaged them, they did not apologize and said they substitute the flowers with was available. They did not informed me about the substitution at no point. I would definitely not advice anyone to use their poor , unkind, misinformed service !

Bad

3 years ago

S. X.

Ordered for my wife’s birthday. Turned up on time but the flowers were nearly dead. Only lasted two days before they were thrown out. I will NEVER use this company again. Instead I will use my local florist.

Bad

3 years ago

Nick Page

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lovingly

A better way to send beautiful meaningful flowers from local florists has arrived Get same-day delivery with an arrangement that039s sure to be loved

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with