Back  

Florist

A person who sells and arranges cut flowers.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Home & Garden (5020) Antique Store (9) Bathroom Remodeler (3) Bathroom Supply Store (1) Bed Shop (3) Bedding Store (3) Bedroom Furniture Store (5) Boiler and Heating Service (3) Boutique (4130) Cabinet Maker (7) Candle Store (2) Carpet Store (1) Chinaware Store (1) Christmas Store (6) Cleaning Products Supplier (1) Curtain Store (1) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (3) Flag Store (2) Flooring Store (10) Florist (250) Flower Delivery (107) Flower Market (10) Furniture Accessories (5) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (9) Furniture Store (124) Garage Door Supplier (1) Garden Center (17) Gardener (31) General Store (47) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (1) Home Goods Store (9) Home Improvement Store (2) Interior Designer (80) Kitchen Supply Store (6) Knife Store (1) Lighting Store (25) Living Room Furniture Store (1) Mattress Store (12) Miniatures Store (1) Office Furniture Store (3) Outdoor Furniture Store (1) Plant Nursery (15) Poster Store (2) Remodeler (1) Rug Store (18) Shelving Store (1) Tile Store (4) Tree Service (6) Upholstery Shop (1) Variety Store (4) Window Treatment Store (1)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Florist

Florist A person who sells and arranges cut flowers.

250

Companies

Сompanies in this category

544

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

216 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

Excellent service

I came across your website while searching for flower delivery in chesterfield and I am very glad I did, having picked the flower arrangement and the delivery date I was very impressed to find I could track the progress of the delivery driver on the day. The flowers are of very good quality and still look fresh after a week, I will certainly recommend and shop here again.

Excellent

5 months ago

Mr. Bettison.

The recipient was very pleased with the

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers, however I had asked that the delivery person should be patient, as my friend is very ill. As it happens he/she did not even ring the doorbell, and when my friend left her home for another round of chemotherapy, the flowers had actually blown away. Fortunately they were unharmed. However this is this second time you and I have been let down by a poor delivery service, which is unfortunate, as your flowers are lovely.

Great

5 months ago

Patricia Heming

155 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FloraQueen

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueens service to over 100 countries Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration

Recent Reviews

This is possibly the worst flower

This is possibly the worst flower service I've ever used. I tried to send flowers for my mothers day and not only they arrived 6 days late, they weren't even the flowers I ordered! Customer service is pathetic and they tried to brush me off with excuses, while clearly I am entitled to a refund. Never buy from them! Floraqueen, I'm still waiting for my order refund

Average

2 months ago

Matilde Lamesso

NOT DELIVERED!!!

My order number 66740401 , delivery to Italy! They have never been delivered . your help centr does not reply .

Average

2 months ago

Elena Mockus

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Abi39s Arrangements Ltd

Delivering unique floral arrangements across Morecambe Heysham Lancaster and Carnforth Your Trusted award winning florist with excellent customer service Local National UK deliveries available

2.4 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Flower

Send Flowers with Ana Hana Flower for your perfect gifting experience. We personalise flowers, gifts and make them uniquely yours. Happiness Guaranteed. Fresh Flowers Florist Singapore. Bouquet, Gift Box, Raw Bunch.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Art of Petals

Art of Petals is a local Brisbane florist based in Red Hill. Get ready for the upcoming school formal and order a beautiful floral accessory from our range of formal flowers. All our corsages and buttonholes are beautifully presented in clear gift boxes. We offer complimentary delivery to Inner Brisbane.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Atko

Trade Sales N. Ireland, UK - servicing the needs of Hardware stores, Farm-Supply Shops, Builders Merchants, Garden Centres, Nurseries, Florists and more.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dallas39 best florist beautiful flowers and accessories for the home

Highland Park and Park Cities39 top Dallas florist for floral orchids and home decor Best Mothers Day and Valentines Day flowers Local delivery available

2.6 SmartReviews Score

A Village Florist

Beautiful blooms for every occasion Care creativity and love goes in to each design A Village Florist delivers daily to Sandwich surrounding communities

2.1 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Blooms by Lisa

Providing a boutique floral experience in North Queensland Personalised friendly florist service at affordable prices I understand the importance of getting your flower arrangements just right for all those special moments in your life Order online Same day delivery within Cairns Saturdays available upon request

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Wairoa`s renowned main street florist. FLORIST HOMESTORE EVENTS - bloom `n loco

We are Wairoa`s main street florist, providing gorgeous fresh flowers and same day delivery. At bloom `n loco, what you see is what you get - we show our own arrangements on our website, not a third party florist website`s images. We love what we do and we love to help you. Keep it local and choose bloom`n loco.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Petals Gift - Winkler Florist

Bloom Petals Gifts is a Winkler Florist specializing in beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements for birthdays weddings events funerals and everyday surprises Delivery available in Winkler Morden and surrounding areas We also carry an assortment of locally sourced artisan giftwares and home decor

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Arrangements

Blooms Arrangements is an online base florist providing freshly arranged blooms to those within Sydney. Our signature luxe florals capture the eyes and heart.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blossom of Durango

Durango, CO flower shop. Order fresh flowers online with same day delivery. Stunning wedding flowers. Florist for all occasions.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Blossom Rentals

We rent high-end & trendy arches, arbors, altars, & backdrops with eco-friendly florals. Florist for weddings and events. Wedding & Event Rental Company Serving Fishers, IN. Carmel, IN. Indianapolis, IN. Lafayette, IN

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Blooms Co

Gold Coast Florist - Same Day Flower Deliveries For $28!

3 SmartReviews Score

Somerset florist Wells local flower deliveries

Branch Bloom Wells is a Somerset florist selling creative floral arrangements inspired by nature specialising in truly bespoke weddings events and sympathy flowers Branch and Blooms floral boutique in Wells sells a unique range of indoor and outside plants as well as stylish homeware gifts Free local delivery

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Brandwear

Brandwear specialises in Uniforms and Apparel Promotional Products Sublimated Custom-Made apparel Embroidered and Screen Printed Logos Trades Hi Vis Workwear Hospitality Uniforms Scrubs Agriculture Farming Uniforms Rest Home Uniforms Corporate Clothing Active Team Uniforms Florist Aprons Headwear

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bridalbouquets

I love Bridal bouquets wedding flower rental! Ordered all my bouquets, centerpieces and garland. I only spent $575 saved a ton, amazing florist FIVE STARS *****

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Broadfield Flowers Florist

Your Lincoln based Canterbury Florist and gift shop deilvers Nationwide using the Interflora Network. We can prepare beautiful flowers, bouquets and gifts and deliver them right to their door.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Flowers

We`re Brooklyn Flowers, your trusted florist in Ponsonby that guarantees fresh flowers and flower delivery throughout Auckland. Order fresh blooms online today!

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bryants BUDS

Bryants Buds is a boutique florist located in Echuca Victoria. We offer all aspects of floristry including Bouquets Fresh flowers Sympathy / funeral flowers Wedding flowers Event flowers Arrangements We offer delivery to Echuca, Moama, Rochester, Tongala, Barmah, Mathoura, Kyabram, Gunbower,

3.4 SmartReviews Score

buds&bowers Surry Hills

buds and bowers boutique florist in Surry Hills Sydney gift flowers design crown street Australia

3.2 SmartReviews Score

buygreensdirect

Farm Direct to your door Wedding garlands Leatherleaf Eucalyptus we have you covered with FRESH cut greenery Florists event planners wedding venues let us be your worry free vendor Free Shipping to your order save time and money

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cadeau De Fleurs

Houston florist specializing in unique flower boxes! We offer next day delivery with convenient three hour time slots. Call for same day availability.

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chartreuse Flower Works

Kingston Florist - People come to Chartreuse Flower Works because it is the most magical flower shop in Kingston.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

choiceflowers

beautiful fresh flowers vancouver downtown online special valentines mothers fathers Christmas same day deliver florist wedding birthday

24 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Carol H.

Nice bulbs. Just

Nice bulbs. Just make sure you watch for delivery so it's not in the hot sun for too long. Also, make sure you read the small print that says planter substitutions may occur. Bulbs do bloom in about 10 days. Colors and hardiness are great.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Louise C.

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Average

2 months ago

adsandsuch

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ellie and her

Ellie and her assistant did an amazing job of our wedding flowers. Beautiful orchids and great prices. Thank you!

Excellent

2 months ago

Jenny Parsons

19 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

last week i ordered

last week i ordered the summer flowers for my sisters 4oth Birthday she received these which were mainly roses Except they were all out in bloom instead of being in bud so they last longer today she tells me they look all wilted today which im not happy about......also the postage is a ridiculous amount of money when the flowers are expensive too i think i will be looking elsewhere in the future this place has gone downhill !!!

Average

2 months ago

Audra Atkinson

The roses were a

The roses were a gift for my birthday and they arrived 18th July. They are now in the compost bin (27th July). They withered without opening within four or five days even though I took great care of them but because I didn't send a photograph within 48 hours of them arriving at my address, they wouldn't replace them. I did send a photograph and complaint nine days after receipt but guess what - their guarantee is only for seven days! Not at all impressed with this company. The sender would have spent in excess of £20 on this bouquet and it was a bitter disappointment. Should I tell her? What would you do? I was offered a £5 gift card but refused it. I wouldn't have used it.

Average

2 months ago

Rita Read

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Average

2 months ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

2 months ago

Andriyjasper Q.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Rose Box

At Diamond Rose Box our roses are hand-picked and imported from Ecuador when they are at their most peak and perfect state Our professional florist then carefully process the roses with a non-allergenic and non-toxic solution to keep their freshness for one to three years We have fresh roses as well

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Send Flowers And Gifts To Philippines Using Local Florists In Philippines

Send Flowers To Philippines is one of the leading flower shops in Philippines that helps you avail an opportunity to deal with the best florists in Philippines Send gifts to Philippines now

Recent Reviews

Horrible Company!

I ordered flowers for my fiance from SendFlowerstoPhilippines.net on February 10, 2017 for delivery before 10:00 a.m. on Valentine's day February 14, 2017 for the Metro Manila area. I wanted to surprise my fiance for Valentines day, but because she had an appointment, I told her that she would be getting flowers on Valentine's day. She was so excited and happy. She stayed in her apartment all day long waiting for the flowers. THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! They finally showed up on February 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m., well over a day and a half later. But that was not the worst of it! The flowers were dead, ugly and nothing like what was shown on the website. The flowers were so bad, that my fiance could not even take a photo for facebook. Therefore, everyone thinks I did not buy her anything for Valentine's day. It was so embarrassing for me. I told my fiance that for now on, I would send her money to buy the flowers herself, because I do not trust any Philippine website. I called SendFlowerstoPhillippines.net many times-no answer. I composed an e-mail, but they did not respond. HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!!

Average

1 month ago

Sfm48085 Z.

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Do not order to sendflowerstophilippines.net, my bf was supposed to send me flowers on valentines day, to his surprise nothing was delivered, he was so **** bec it was supposed to be a surprise for me, so now we dont know where the flower is. And we cant even call them to their local number.

Average

1 month ago

Tin2x A.

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Great Service They always deliver my gift on time

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

1 month ago

Asimalti X.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210. Unique eco friendly beautiful wedding flowers. For all Budgets.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Marketplace Florist

Marketplace Florist is a 100 independent brick and mortar florist in Wagga Wagga open 6 days We deliver locally and worldwide with no relay middleman fees

8 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

Lovely flowers!

My friend in Duisburg was delighted with the flowers I sent in honor of her husband, who died 4 years ago. She took one of the lovely pink roses to the cemetery for him. I think your prices are quite reasonable as well.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joan Lehmann

Easy to order but if there are issues with your order, little support in addressing solution

Ordered flowers and chocolate for my daughter 24 hours ahead of her birthday. Ordering process easy, delivery never received. Understanding the impact of COVID-19, I wasn’t surprised by a potential delay but received an email the florist confirmed with Euroflorist the flowers and chocolate was delivered. Sent an email post confirming with my daughter she didn’t get the flowers and have not received a response.

Average

1 month ago

Mrs Vela

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Floranext

Floranext the florist software to create and manage your flower shop Ecommerce Website Florist POS Florist proposal softwate and more

Recent Reviews

Great websites, fantastic customer service

Santamary Florist has been using their website service since June of 2012, and we couldn't be happier, many orders generated, they all come in at 100%, and the customer service in the very few times we have had to use them have been exceptional.

Excellent

1 month ago

Santamary Florist

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Preserved roses and Floral Art Boutique in Fort Lauderdale FL

Flower Shop Fort Lauderdale FL Coral Springs FL Flower Shop Florist Coral Springs FL Flower Delivery in Coral Springs FL Same Day Flower Delivery Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Coral Springs FL Holiday Flowers Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Broward County Preserved Roses West Palm Gift Shop

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Enoggera Flowers

We are boutique Brisbane Florist established in 1999 and are so much more than a flower shop Visit us at our store on the corner of Samford Rd and Wardell St Enoggera call us on 07 3355-3744 or shop online Delivering gorgeous fresh flowers and gifts daily to all areas of Brisbane and surrounds

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Great British Florist

Shop for British flowers at Great British Florist specialists in posies wedding flowers flowers for funerals flower boxes and bouquet Standard UK and Next Day Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Blooming marvellous

Ordered bouquet of the month on a Monday and they were delivered on the Tuesday. Absolutely stunning bouquet! A present for my parents who live in the UK whereas I live in Denmark

Excellent

1 month ago

Karen Chatland

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Fleuriste

We are a boutique and online florist in Singapore specializing in bespoke rustic and bridal bouquets as well as wedding and event styling We take pride in our excellent and personalized service for all our clients who wish to seek a better florist and the best flowers in Singapore

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Florage

Florage is Launceston’s BEST florist with a HUGE range of indoor plants and amazing homewares and gifts. Delivery starts from just $10 with same day delivery available Monday to Saturday.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Flower Delivery in Greenlawn NY 11740

Greenlawn Florist - Order flowers for same day delivery to Greenlawn NY 11740

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with