Back  

Florist

Find best Florists

231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

631

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701314)

Filters

Back  

Florist

Florist A person who sells and arranges cut flowers.

231

Companies

Сompanies in this category

631

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

247 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

1 year ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

1 year ago

A. B.

Toy reviews & comparisons
Toy reviews & comparisons
3.7

145 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

floraqueen.com

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my wife’s birthday and what she received was totally different from what I had ordered. They outsource their florist. What was delivered arrived a day late, the flowers were wilted, the vase was cheap and it looked like something that you can purchase from the supermarket. After contacting customer service, their solution was $15 credit to use on future purchases and a refund of $20 which was a joke. I have attached the photos of what I ordered and what was received. Stay away from this company if you’d like to avoid the disappointment and headache. Their motto “At FloraQueen your satisfaction is our priority” should be discarded because their customer service quality is just like their flowers; junk.

Bad

2 months ago

CatW

I usually use Flowers by George. This time my wife used Floraqueen. The order was made 5 days ago and they said it would be there by yesterday. There was a confirmation that it was "should have arrived", but it has not. That is bad enough for 24 hour service claims but it never arrived yesterday or today. The closest to customer service was the number where you get a person telling you, with loud music blaring in the background, to fill in the on line feedback form. We did this of course and it just gives you an auto reply. Terrible company. Clearly they have nearly non existent customer service, take your money and run. Next call is Visa.

Bad

4 months ago

NoahLiguori

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Abi39s Arrangements Ltd

Delivering unique floral arrangements across Morecambe Heysham Lancaster and Carnforth Your Trusted award winning florist with excellent customer service Local National UK deliveries available

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Flower

Send Flowers with Ana Hana Flower for your perfect gifting experience. We personalise flowers, gifts and make them uniquely yours. Happiness Guaranteed. Fresh Flowers Florist Singapore. Bouquet, Gift Box, Raw Bunch.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Art of Petals

Art of Petals is a local Brisbane florist based in Red Hill. Get ready for the upcoming school formal and order a beautiful floral accessory from our range of formal flowers. All our corsages and buttonholes are beautifully presented in clear gift boxes. We offer complimentary delivery to Inner Brisbane.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Atko

Trade Sales N. Ireland, UK - servicing the needs of Hardware stores, Farm-Supply Shops, Builders Merchants, Garden Centres, Nurseries, Florists and more.

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Dallas39 best florist beautiful flowers and accessories for the home

Highland Park and Park Cities39 top Dallas florist for floral orchids and home decor Best Mothers Day and Valentines Day flowers Local delivery available

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

A Village Florist

Beautiful blooms for every occasion Care creativity and love goes in to each design A Village Florist delivers daily to Sandwich surrounding communities

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Blooms by Lisa

Providing a boutique floral experience in North Queensland Personalised friendly florist service at affordable prices I understand the importance of getting your flower arrangements just right for all those special moments in your life Order online Same day delivery within Cairns Saturdays available upon request

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wairoa`s renowned main street florist. FLORIST HOMESTORE EVENTS - bloom `n loco

We are Wairoa`s main street florist, providing gorgeous fresh flowers and same day delivery. At bloom `n loco, what you see is what you get - we show our own arrangements on our website, not a third party florist website`s images. We love what we do and we love to help you. Keep it local and choose bloom`n loco.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Petals Gift - Winkler Florist

Bloom Petals Gifts is a Winkler Florist specializing in beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements for birthdays weddings events funerals and everyday surprises Delivery available in Winkler Morden and surrounding areas We also carry an assortment of locally sourced artisan giftwares and home decor

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Arrangements

Blooms Arrangements is an online base florist providing freshly arranged blooms to those within Sydney. Our signature luxe florals capture the eyes and heart.

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Blossom of Durango

Durango, CO flower shop. Order fresh flowers online with same day delivery. Stunning wedding flowers. Florist for all occasions.

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Blue Blossom Rentals

We rent high-end & trendy arches, arbors, altars, & backdrops with eco-friendly florals. Florist for weddings and events. Wedding & Event Rental Company Serving Fishers, IN. Carmel, IN. Indianapolis, IN. Lafayette, IN

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company for my wedding and can attest that their product is better than I even dreamed it would be, and their customer service is absolutely amazing! I follow them on instagram as well and love seeing their posts and stories!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackie.pingley

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Blooms Co

Gold Coast Florist - Same Day Flower Deliveries For $28!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Somerset florist Wells local flower deliveries

Branch Bloom Wells is a Somerset florist selling creative floral arrangements inspired by nature specialising in truly bespoke weddings events and sympathy flowers Branch and Blooms floral boutique in Wells sells a unique range of indoor and outside plants as well as stylish homeware gifts Free local delivery

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Brandwear

Brandwear specialises in Uniforms and Apparel Promotional Products Sublimated Custom-Made apparel Embroidered and Screen Printed Logos Trades Hi Vis Workwear Hospitality Uniforms Scrubs Agriculture Farming Uniforms Rest Home Uniforms Corporate Clothing Active Team Uniforms Florist Aprons Headwear

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bridalbouquets

I love Bridal bouquets wedding flower rental! Ordered all my bouquets, centerpieces and garland. I only spent $575 saved a ton, amazing florist FIVE STARS *****

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Broadfield Flowers Florist

Your Lincoln based Canterbury Florist and gift shop deilvers Nationwide using the Interflora Network. We can prepare beautiful flowers, bouquets and gifts and deliver them right to their door.

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Flowers

We`re Brooklyn Flowers, your trusted florist in Ponsonby that guarantees fresh flowers and flower delivery throughout Auckland. Order fresh blooms online today!

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bryants BUDS

Bryants Buds is a boutique florist located in Echuca Victoria. We offer all aspects of floristry including Bouquets Fresh flowers Sympathy / funeral flowers Wedding flowers Event flowers Arrangements We offer delivery to Echuca, Moama, Rochester, Tongala, Barmah, Mathoura, Kyabram, Gunbower,

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

buds&bowers Surry Hills

buds and bowers boutique florist in Surry Hills Sydney gift flowers design crown street Australia

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

buygreensdirect

Farm Direct to your door Wedding garlands Leatherleaf Eucalyptus we have you covered with FRESH cut greenery Florists event planners wedding venues let us be your worry free vendor Free Shipping to your order save time and money

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cadeau De Fleurs

Houston florist specializing in unique flower boxes! We offer next day delivery with convenient three hour time slots. Call for same day availability.

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Chartreuse Flower Works

Kingston Florist - People come to Chartreuse Flower Works because it is the most magical flower shop in Kingston.

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

choiceflowers

beautiful fresh flowers vancouver downtown online special valentines mothers fathers Christmas same day deliver florist wedding birthday

Recent Reviews

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

2 years ago

Carol H.

My order was delivered on time, but the flowers were in poor condition. I contacted flowersfast, and they refunded the charge for my order and contacted the vendor who shipped the flowers. I was pleased with how they handled the situation and will give them a second chance and order again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kelly K.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Poor

2 years ago

adsandsuch

2.3

30 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

1 year ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

1 year ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Bad

2 years ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andriyjasper Q.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Rose Box

At Diamond Rose Box our roses are hand-picked and imported from Ecuador when they are at their most peak and perfect state Our professional florist then carefully process the roses with a non-allergenic and non-toxic solution to keep their freshness for one to three years We have fresh roses as well

Recent Reviews

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Send Flowers And Gifts To Philippines Using Local Florists In Philippines

Send Flowers To Philippines is one of the leading flower shops in Philippines that helps you avail an opportunity to deal with the best florists in Philippines Send gifts to Philippines now

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my fiance from SendFlowerstoPhilippines.net on February 10, 2017 for delivery before 10:00 a.m. on Valentine's day February 14, 2017 for the Metro Manila area. I wanted to surprise my fiance for Valentines day, but because she had an appointment, I told her that she would be getting flowers on Valentine's day. She was so excited and happy. She stayed in her apartment all day long waiting for the flowers. THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! They finally showed up on February 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m., well over a day and a half later. But that was not the worst of it! The flowers were dead, ugly and nothing like what was shown on the website. The flowers were so bad, that my fiance could not even take a photo for facebook. Therefore, everyone thinks I did not buy her anything for Valentine's day. It was so embarrassing for me. I told my fiance that for now on, I would send her money to buy the flowers herself, because I do not trust any Philippine website. I called SendFlowerstoPhillippines.net many times-no answer. I composed an e-mail, but they did not respond. HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!!

Poor

2 years ago

Sfm48085 Z.

Do not order to sendflowerstophilippines.net, my bf was supposed to send me flowers on valentines day, to his surprise nothing was delivered, he was so **** bec it was supposed to be a surprise for me, so now we dont know where the flower is. And we cant even call them to their local number.

Poor

2 years ago

Tin2x A.

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Do not use fnp.ae, they just take you for granted. i ordered at 9 Am and they sent all the wrong info after accepting the order, in panic i had to make international call but to no avail. Finally they answer on whatsapp at 3 PM of the message sent at 9 AM. The delivery was supposed to be between 8.00 and 10.00 as selected

Bad

6 months ago

VAARPRINTINGANDGIFTS

Be warn of Ferns N Petals UAE!! A simple Frauds and you will be highly disappointed when you send gifts for someone that you love or you care about and it will never be delivered as planned!! They got me so in shame and full of disappointments when they fail to deliver the gifts that I spent days carefully selecting aside from how much did I spent and all what they had to do is deliver on the time & date selected but they never did & after hours of waitings for what Ty hey call 24/7 support I got a reply that my order was left on a folder no one check and is it ok to deliver first thing in the morning!! She will be gone for over 3 month outside this country from the planned delivery time and their excuses is folder and none since!! The order was placed online in their website with an agent on the phone with me at the same time and he confirm everything as planned but my order ended up in a folder that no one check!! The whole care & support with that call was about making sure that you empty your pocket at there scams business, but not making sure to do the whole point of their existence & reason why anyone will use there services. I spent my time to tell you my whole story so I can at least save your time and emotions for something like this to happen to you.

Bad

11 months ago

أبوالمجد

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210

Wedding florist Lugarno Sydney 2210. Unique eco friendly beautiful wedding flowers. For all Budgets.

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Marketplace Florist

Marketplace Florist is a 100 independent brick and mortar florist in Wagga Wagga open 6 days We deliver locally and worldwide with no relay middleman fees

Recent Reviews

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

Appalling! Flowers not delivered, and only delivered for collection from a post office seven days after delivery was due. Only refunded for postage. Nothing short of a scam frankly, and I’d advise anyone wanting to order their loved ones fresh flowers to look elsewhere.

Bad

1 month ago

FarahVervoorst

I ordered flowers online from this company before I read any of the reviews. I have to say I don't know what happened with everyone else's orders but, my order was delivered on time and the flowers were more beautiful than the picture I saw online. Thank you euroflorist. You made my mother a very happy lady today for mother's day weekend.

Excellent

4 months ago

JackieTuler

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Floranext

Floranext the florist software to create and manage your flower shop Ecommerce Website Florist POS Florist proposal softwate and more

Recent Reviews

Santamary Florist has been using their website service since June of 2012, and we couldn't be happier, many orders generated, they all come in at 100%, and the customer service in the very few times we have had to use them have been exceptional.

Excellent

2 years ago

Santamary Florist

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Preserved roses and Floral Art Boutique in Fort Lauderdale FL

Flower Shop Fort Lauderdale FL Coral Springs FL Flower Shop Florist Coral Springs FL Flower Delivery in Coral Springs FL Same Day Flower Delivery Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Coral Springs FL Holiday Flowers Coral Springs FL Preserved Roses Broward County Preserved Roses West Palm Gift Shop

Recent Reviews

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Enoggera Flowers

We are boutique Brisbane Florist established in 1999 and are so much more than a flower shop Visit us at our store on the corner of Samford Rd and Wardell St Enoggera call us on 07 3355-3744 or shop online Delivering gorgeous fresh flowers and gifts daily to all areas of Brisbane and surrounds

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Great British Florist

Shop for British flowers at Great British Florist specialists in posies wedding flowers flowers for funerals flower boxes and bouquet Standard UK and Next Day Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered bouquet of the month on a Monday and they were delivered on the Tuesday. Absolutely stunning bouquet! A present for my parents who live in the UK whereas I live in Denmark

Excellent

2 years ago

Karen Chatland

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fleuriste

We are a boutique and online florist in Singapore specializing in bespoke rustic and bridal bouquets as well as wedding and event styling We take pride in our excellent and personalized service for all our clients who wish to seek a better florist and the best flowers in Singapore

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Florage

Florage is Launceston’s BEST florist with a HUGE range of indoor plants and amazing homewares and gifts. Delivery starts from just $10 with same day delivery available Monday to Saturday.

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Same Day Flower Delivery in Greenlawn NY 11740

Greenlawn Florist - Order flowers for same day delivery to Greenlawn NY 11740

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

floristelle

Philadelphia Flowers Same Day Delivery . bouquets, roses, tulips, daisy. Wedding decor. Philadelphia Florist. Flower Delivery Philadelphia. Philadelphia Wedding Decor & Lighting. Wedding decorations, The Best Wedding Decorators in Philadelphia, PA. Philadelphia Florist. Labor Day is Monday, September 3rd!

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with