Back  

Florist

Find best Florists

255

Companies

Сompanies in this category

692

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (795) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1010) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (459) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (933) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (429) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (212) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Florist

Florist A person who sells and arranges cut flowers.

255

Companies

Сompanies in this category

692

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

227 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

2002 - 2020

Make an international flower delivery today and send flowers worldwide with FloraQueen’s service to over 100 countries. Deliver quality flowers prepared by our network of expert florists anywhere and share the perfect surprise in time for a special day or celebration.

Recent Reviews

Always difficult to order flowers online and trust a florist to supply a likeness close to the picture illustrated. The flowers were sent as a condolence on the loss of my cousin. They disappointingly dud not look like a deluxe bouquet from the picture I've been sent with the family's thanks. Delivery was very prompt and that at least was reassuring

Average

4 weeks ago

Roza Nicolson

The order from Canada was very easy to complete. The order as requested was delivered on time to the correct Duvai UAE address. Our daughter really enjoyed the Birthday bouquet and is displaying it in their home :) We will use your service again as this is not the first delivery/order that we have sent to her/them:)

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Merrybeth Morphet

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

VANRINA

Cheap wedding flowers artificial plants wedding bouquets for bridal bridesmaids wholesale flowers and plants prom corsage grooms boutonnieres We have a widly selection of artificial flowers roses peony hydrangea daisy orchid lily and so on online floral supplies free shipping

Recent Reviews

I'll admit I was very skeptical about ordering a wreath from this company, but given the price I didn't have a whole lot to lose. It did take a couple of months to arrive, but it's darling! Not extremely well made, I may have to regret some of the flowers in the future, but no problem for me to do that. All in all, I'm quite pleased with the wreath.

Great

1 month ago

BrendaTvrdy

I ordered purple and white Cala lily for my daughter’s wedding. They arrived completely smashed and they are yellow the rubbery substance they are made of is coming apart. Completely worthless and over priced. Could not be more disappointed after waiting 6 weeks for them to arrive.

Bad

2 months ago

TamaraFeustelMallery

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

abcFlora

Send flowers worldwide with abcFlora international flower delivery service in over 120 countries Experts florists delivery quality flowers and gifts in time

Recent Reviews

Great company for sending flowers anywhere worldwide.

Excellent

2 months ago

NicolásRodríguez

2.4

30 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Prestige Flowers

Daily Flower Delivery in Toronto Area and Vaughan Award winning Prestige Flower designs Local florist in Woodbridge

Recent Reviews

Flowers order for my mother's birthday not delivered on date requested so big disappointment. Order placed 1 week in advance. When flowers received in they were in poor condition but on requesting refund it was refused as photographic evidence not provided - explained mother 89 and has no means of taking photos.

Bad

6 months ago

B. Y.

Disappointed. I ordered what I was thinking it was going to be a nice present for my husband birthday on the 14th of June. First they promised delivery of seven days a week including Sundays of course. Second they sent me a message saying it was going to be delivered by DPD that day. Third I was expecting them all day last Sunday 14th of June 2020 and about 5:00 pm I received an email from Royal Mail saying they were going to send them next day the 15th. Sorry but my husband birthday is the 14th not the next day. What a shame. I do not recommend prestige flowers and the reason to not use capital letters is because I am really upset and annoyed. If you get the worst service, you have the right to complain and to protest for £42,79 It is not £3 or £5 They have a lack of service and a mediocre customer attention. Sorry to be so hush, but they deserve this review.

Bad

6 months ago

Ariel Chavarro Avila

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company. See picture for what you get for £35. The picture in the vase was how they looked after 1 day which was Mother’s Day (they delivered them the day before which was not what requested either

Bad

6 months ago

Dave

Don’t waste your money I purchased a luxury bunch of flowers for my granny as it was the anniversary of her son (my fathers) death. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement!! I contacted eflorist straight away when the dead bunch of less than quarter arrived. There was no sympathy, they didn’t care, and told me to wait 48 hours. All the leaves were limp and what few flowers that were there were brown. I will never use this company again and I’ll make sure everyone knows the terrible experience we have suffered. On what was already a sad day, to receive dead flowers was the biggest insult! Disgraceful company!

Bad

6 months ago

Natalie

4.8

247 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Serenata Flowers

Affordable fresh flowers and bouquets prepared by florists and hand-delivered by couriers in the UK Free next day flower delivery Monday - Sunday Order by 1000 pm for delivery on the following day

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Vibrant Sorbet bunch for my wife’s birthday. When she opened the box we were both very disappointed. We basically received a £7.99 bunch of petrol station quality flowers which cost us £24.99. I contacted customer services to be given a link to their Terms & Conditions.. So avoid this company and use a local florist or simply go to the petrol station and buy them yourself!! I saw there are loads of reviews on here from people that had the same experience as us..

Bad

6 months ago

Nathan

Don't bother ordering from these charlatans. They may have been good previously, but they've clearly taken the corona virus situation as an excuse to call it in. A week early I ordered some flowers for my mother to commemorate what would have been her 40th wedding anniversary to my recently passed father. Trying to bring a glimmer of joy on a very difficult day. SerenataFlowers messed this up. After a week, my order is still 'being prepared'. You'd think that if there had been a problem in all that time, they could have let me know so I could attempt to organise something else, but due to their immoral incompetence, a very difficult day was made much worse.

Bad

6 months ago

A. B.

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The worst service ever. I ordered purple flowers and they delivered pink yellow and white flowers. Do not trust the pictures on the website. When messaged them, they did not apologize and said they substitute the flowers with was available. They did not informed me about the substitution at no point. I would definitely not advice anyone to use their poor , unkind, misinformed service !

Bad

6 months ago

S. X.

The chocolates which were supposed to have been delivered with the flowers, were missing. Sent three emails to the company "Customer Service" department, with no reply. Rubbish company, will obviously not use again.

Bad

6 months ago

Mr F.B. Mabb

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Blue Blossom Rentals

We rent high-end & trendy arches, arbors, altars, & backdrops with eco-friendly florals. Florist for weddings and events. Wedding & Event Rental Company Serving Fishers, IN. Carmel, IN. Indianapolis, IN. Lafayette, IN

Recent Reviews

I have ordered from this company for my wedding and can attest that their product is better than I even dreamed it would be, and their customer service is absolutely amazing! I follow them on instagram as well and love seeing their posts and stories!

Excellent

6 months ago

jackie.pingley

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Suburban Floral

Order flowers online from your florist in Coraopolis PA Suburban Floral Shoppe offers fresh flowers and hand delivery right to your door in Coraopolis

Recent Reviews

They provided high quality of service and price. Our new landscape area looks awesome and beautiful. Thank you Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe. We will use your landscaping service again if the need arise.

Excellent

10 months ago

Larry R.

I'm satisfied with their service from start to end. They transformed my garden and made everything easy. If anyone ask me for a reasonable landscaper, I will suggest them to Suburban Landscape & Floral Shoppe.

Excellent

10 months ago

Elsa M.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bloomex

Online Florist Save up to 50 Buy Flowers Online Same and Next Day Flower Delivery - Order Flowers Online and Discount Flowers at Bloomex Australia

Recent Reviews

This company is a total scam and they lie. They can not service regional areas (like Darwin) as advertised. They will take your money, send nothing and then you will have to fight them for a refund, which then takes 2 days to be processed. Even they admit that it takes them 1-2 business days to process an order and they can only deliver to Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane & Perth unless you want dead flowers a week late. I will be reporting them to the ACCC for false advertising and knowingly offering a service they can not provide. This company should be shut down and their 5 star reviews are definitely fake.

Average

10 months ago

Corinne M.

Excellent fast service, kept me informed, fantastic flowers and chocolates and even a photograph so I could see them before they went. The choice, well illustrated on the website was easy to pick the perfect option. Absolutely could not have asked for more.

Excellent

10 months ago

Christina B.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Florists in Middlesbrough Same Day Flower Delivery Funeral Flowers

Designer florists in Middlesbrough offer a local same day flower delivery in Middlesbrough and are a specialist funeral flowers and bespoke tributes florist

Recent Reviews

Cream and browns florist supplied all the flowers and tributes for a family members funeral. They were very professional, compassionate and the tributes and flowers were just beautiful. I have personally used them before and would highly recommend them. Very good florists.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brenda S.

I love this site, i use Cream and Browns Florist all the time they are cool, and deliver bang on time. My wife loves them because they are funky and different to all the other florists we have used and know, and best of all they deliver locally to Nunthorpe, Yarm, ingleby Barwick and anywhere 15 miles of Middlesbrough. To sum them up very creative,clever and extremely pro florists in Middlesbrough.

Excellent

10 months ago

Rodney W.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Spedales

Spedales Florist Wholesale Lafayette LAs 1 choice for flowers flower arrangements Fast delivery Online ordering

Recent Reviews

I highly recommend Spedale's Florist. They are professional, listened to my thoughts, but I gave them creative decision making and I am glad I did. They put together an exceptionally gorgeous floral arrangement that was so special for a time of loss in our family. Very talented staff! The florals and greenery were fresh and vibrant. Just so pleased with the entire experience. I also appreciated the delivery confirmation. Thank you for the wonderful work you did.

Excellent

11 months ago

Suzanne D.

This was the first time I've used Spedale's and I could not have had a more perfect experience. The lady Erin, who was God sent, helped me with everything. I don't normally write reviews, but this experience deserves recognition! Thanks so very much!

Excellent

11 months ago

Allison H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama West Des Moines is your real local florist serving Windsor Heights IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

I ordered these for my Mom for Mothers day. she said they called and let me know they were delivered and on her front porch. My mom said they are really nice hanging flowers and she is excited to have them on her patio.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kristine X.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Waterloo is your real local florist serving Waterloo IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

She like them I didn't get to see him myself but she just called and said that she loved her flowers I don't know if it gets me out of the dog house completely but she does like them. Thank you I appreciate it

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Z.

I order every year from out of state for my mom's birthday....one dozen yellow roses. She is always very excited to get them and sends me a picture.They are, without fail, on time and beautiful. :))

Excellent

11 months ago

Trisha K.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Local Florist same-day fresh flower delivery Cedar Rapids IA

Flowerama Cedar Rapids is your real local florist serving Cedar Rapids IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfied by the delivery time and process of this purchase. I was not very satisfied by the flowered that were picked out though. I know I checked the box that allowed you to chose different flowers if the ones I selected weren't in stock. But the flowers chosen almost made me embarrassed.

Great

11 months ago

Megan V.

There is a promo code of VDAYLVE listed right on your website. When I tried to enter it it wouldn't recognize the code. I called customer service for help and the woman said the code is valid but I need a voucher code to go with it. There isn't a voucher code listed on the website. She wouldn't tell it to me or explain where the voucher code comes from. The best she would do is take my order by phone and give ten percent off. I had already entered all of my information online and didn't want to redo it all by phone. I called the local flower ama number listed at the bottom of the order screen and they said they couldn't help as I needed to call 1800 flowers, which I already had done.

Average

11 months ago

Molly B.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Ankeny 437 is your real local florist serving Ankeny IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Wish there was a couple cheaper options. I love my baby girl & I have got her balloon or flowers every year for 22yrs. Money is really tight with her sisters health issues. I almost had to break our tradition because there was not anything cheaper. My baby girl deserves the best, I wish I could give her everything I just can’t afford it.

Great

11 months ago

Sonya Z.

I did not think it was very clear when putting in a DELIVERY address. I had flowers sent to my aunt for her birthday and I thought the time from the order online to when they were delivered was exceptional! Thank you!

Great

11 months ago

Jared S.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Des Moines 432 is your real local florist serving Des Moines IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Skeptical about delivery hope they come through! First timer at this Update: got my order excellent timing, however flowers looked like they might have tilted over or something in truck, I understand accidents happen.

Average

11 months ago

Juan M.

The website is not very user friendly. Add to cart and checkout only options caused to double order. I couldn't just remove the dup. I had to go back and reenter my info. No auto fill on address and name. I hit return while entering my special instructions and it placed order - i wasnt done. I am in India on business and due to the time difference i cant call. Used flowerama many times in the past and have been happy with price, quality and service. Will order again but not if I am in a situation where I have to use your website and cant call

Average

11 months ago

Andy O.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Flowerama

Flowerama Cedar Falls is your real local florist serving Cedar Falls IA We hand-craft and deliver beautiful floral arrangements bouquets and gifts Order today  

Recent Reviews

Website is very user friendly! I was a little confused about putting the recipient's phone number anywhere on the form as I didn't want her to get a call about a surprise that she knew nothing about, so I didn't put it on there.

Excellent

11 months ago

Beth Q.

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Flowers Fast

Online florist since 1997 Same day flower delivery Featuring beautiful FTD flowers FTD Top 100 Member

Recent Reviews

I sent flowers to my daughter. They were still closed when received and opened and were beautiful after the fact!! I contacted customer service by email about a delivery issue and the were very quick to reapond and correct.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carol H.

I have always enjoyed great service for Flowers Fast. Thank you! My 94-year-old aunt & her daughters told me that a beautiful blooming azalea was delivered fir Mother's Day, which they will plant at a later date. Perfect!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann N.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hicksville Florist

Same day delivery by a professional florist in Hicksville NY Artistically designed flower arrangements for birthdays anniversary new baby sympathy or any occasion Hicksville Flowers will deliver flowers right to your door

Recent Reviews

Checkout and payment does not show what was actually ordered on that screen. Would be better to show the order too. But, on a more fundamental level: My sister LOVED the flower and the arrangement and the vase. It was a big hit!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ed E.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Angel Wholesale

Angel Wholesale Home page UK baby and childrens products gifts and toy wholesaler Bulk buy baby products wholesale toys gifts clothes bears and soft toys Nappy cake craft and floristry supplies a specialty - no minimum order

Recent Reviews

I've ordered 10 Teddy bears but instead of that I've got a bag with 2 tshirts.

Average

11 months ago

Dávid Bodrogi

Made three orders of baby clothing, all arrived within three days. The quality of the items was second to none, with no items missing or damaged. Looking forward to my next order. Highly recommended!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gary Cuddihy

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Big Apple Florist

Order flowers online from your florist in New York NY Big Apple Florist offers fresh flowers and hand flower delivery right to your door in New York

Recent Reviews

we ordered 3 pcs of green to decorate our stand at NY NOW recently. unfortunately the delivery was 1 day late, so we miss the greens on the first day - the opening of the show...

Average

11 months ago

I SUYASA

Big Apple Florist kicks big apple a$$! You guys rock so hard it makes my legs shake! Every person I talk to over the phone makes me want to quit my job and come work with you. The flowers are always on time, always beautiful and always just what I wanted. Use them or you will lose them! I give them the full 5 star Excellent rating. Keep it up!

Excellent

11 months ago

L. W.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Euroflorist

Blumen kaufen online bei Euroflorist und Ihren frischen Blumengru223 verschicken Bestellen Sie Ihren Blumenstrauss online und machen Sie jemandem eine Freude

Recent Reviews

My friend in Duisburg was delighted with the flowers I sent in honor of her husband, who died 4 years ago. She took one of the lovely pink roses to the cemetery for him. I think your prices are quite reasonable as well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joan Lehmann

Ordered flowers and chocolate for my daughter 24 hours ahead of her birthday. Ordering process easy, delivery never received. Understanding the impact of COVID-19, I wasn’t surprised by a potential delay but received an email the florist confirmed with Euroflorist the flowers and chocolate was delivered. Sent an email post confirming with my daughter she didn’t get the flowers and have not received a response.

Average

11 months ago

Mrs Vela

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Floranext

Floranext the florist software to create and manage your flower shop Ecommerce Website Florist POS Florist proposal softwate and more

Recent Reviews

Santamary Florist has been using their website service since June of 2012, and we couldn't be happier, many orders generated, they all come in at 100%, and the customer service in the very few times we have had to use them have been exceptional.

Excellent

11 months ago

Santamary Florist

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Great British Florist

Shop for British flowers at Great British Florist specialists in posies wedding flowers flowers for funerals flower boxes and bouquet Standard UK and Next Day Delivery Available

Recent Reviews

Ordered bouquet of the month on a Monday and they were delivered on the Tuesday. Absolutely stunning bouquet! A present for my parents who live in the UK whereas I live in Denmark

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Chatland

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Flower Delivery Dubai Online Florist UAE - Ferns N Petals

Order flowers online from Ferns N Petals UAEs 1 online flower shop Our florist in Dubai provides best flower delivery service in Dubai across UAE

Recent Reviews

Hi, I live in India and many of my relative and friends lives in the various cities of UAE like Dubai, Sharjah & other. I use to send gifts or Cakes to my loved ones on every special occasion and festival. When I search for such type of service provider for that location I found Ferns N Petals which is very trusted and big brand in India and I am very glad to knowing that they also provide their service in UAE as well. Recently I send gifts on the occasion of Eid to Dubai and my experience was very good Ferns N Petals deliver my gift on time. Overall my experience is pretty good.

Excellent

11 months ago

Asimalti X.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Send Flowers And Gifts To Philippines Using Local Florists In Philippines

Send Flowers To Philippines is one of the leading flower shops in Philippines that helps you avail an opportunity to deal with the best florists in Philippines Send gifts to Philippines now

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers for my fiance from SendFlowerstoPhilippines.net on February 10, 2017 for delivery before 10:00 a.m. on Valentine's day February 14, 2017 for the Metro Manila area. I wanted to surprise my fiance for Valentines day, but because she had an appointment, I told her that she would be getting flowers on Valentine's day. She was so excited and happy. She stayed in her apartment all day long waiting for the flowers. THEY NEVER SHOWED UP! They finally showed up on February 15, 2017 at 7:00 p.m., well over a day and a half later. But that was not the worst of it! The flowers were dead, ugly and nothing like what was shown on the website. The flowers were so bad, that my fiance could not even take a photo for facebook. Therefore, everyone thinks I did not buy her anything for Valentine's day. It was so embarrassing for me. I told my fiance that for now on, I would send her money to buy the flowers herself, because I do not trust any Philippine website. I called SendFlowerstoPhillippines.net many times-no answer. I composed an e-mail, but they did not respond. HORRIBLE COMPANY!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Sfm48085 Z.

Do not order to sendflowerstophilippines.net, my bf was supposed to send me flowers on valentines day, to his surprise nothing was delivered, he was so **** bec it was supposed to be a surprise for me, so now we dont know where the flower is. And we cant even call them to their local number.

Average

1 year ago

Tin2x A.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Petals

Petals Network provides you the best flower arrangements in Australia delivered by local florists Order online or call us today Same day delivery send flowers today

Recent Reviews

I always buy from Petals and will continue but this time I spent $84.00 on a beautiful Bromeliad, and though my family were happy with what they received the end result was not only nothing like what I ordered but much smaller. I was very disappointed. Dolores Dunbar

Average

1 year ago

E. W.

I was so pleased that m order was delivered promptly so the recipient could see the flowers and knew someone was thinking of her as she made her final journey. She told me the flowers were beautiful.

Excellent

1 year ago

K. P.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Hallons

Looking for fabulous great quality bows for gift wrapping Hallons are the 39Pull Bow People39 we manufacture pull bows for gift wrapping hampers and floristry We also stock a large range of luxury trade gift wrap and accessories for retail businesses artisans and manufacturers at competitive prices

Recent Reviews

Order came 2 days later as expected. Good service

Great

1 year ago

Clive Hoad

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ellie and her assistant did an amazing job of our wedding flowers. Beautiful orchids and great prices. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny Parsons

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Jasper Florist

Jasper Florist Edmonton is a local Edmonton florist FREE SAME DAY flowers delivery in Edmonton area Premium quality - affordable prices Save up to 50 for flowers in Ottawa

Recent Reviews

Paid $90 for Deluxe Mother's Day flowers for a new mom. They were the last to arrive (6pm). The "card" was a full sheet of paper folded in 4 with a staple through it. My message was squished into one computer-printed line. The arrangement was wimpy for basic standards and insulting for something called "deluxe". "I hope you didn't pay a lot for these flowers." was their reaction. I called on Mother's Day to find out if my order had actually gone through but they were closed.

Average

1 year ago

Idcmp X.

Great local florist in Edmonton, Canada!!! I ordered from Jasper Florist Edmonton two bouquets red roses and they were great, customer service A+++, free delivery for online orders. I will choose them for all flower orders in Edmonton.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andriyjasper Q.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

USA Florist

USA Florist has everything your local florist has and more USAFloristcom is not limited to a small space and offers an amazing selection of fresh flowers and thoughtful gift baskets as well Save on USA flower delivery

Recent Reviews

I ordered flowers on March 3rd to be delivered on March 4. Flowers were never delivered, so I emailed them on March 5th to ask what happened. Got a response that day saying they would check with the local florist and contact me when flowers were delivered. No followup, so I emailed again on March 9th. They apologized and offered to send an upgraded arrangement that day. I replied fine, just send it. On March 11th, I followed up again asking for delivery confirmation. Got back the exact same apology response with an offer to send an upgraded arrangement that day. At that point, I asked for them to refund my money, which they did. Very disappointing customer service. Apologies are fine, but there's no follow-through on their promises.

Average

1 year ago

adsandsuch

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abi39s Arrangements Ltd

Delivering unique floral arrangements across Morecambe Heysham Lancaster and Carnforth Your Trusted award winning florist with excellent customer service Local National UK deliveries available

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All About Flowers | Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita Local Florist

Looking to send flowers to Coto De Caza, Rancho Santa Margarita, Trabuco Canyon, Dove Canyon & surrounding areas? Look no further! All About Flowers is your one stop florist for same day flower delivery, weddings & events! Send fresh bouquets of flowers for birthday, anniversary, sympathy, get well and more.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Flower

Send Flowers with Ana Hana Flower for your perfect gifting experience. We personalise flowers, gifts and make them uniquely yours. Happiness Guaranteed. Fresh Flowers Florist Singapore. Bouquet, Gift Box, Raw Bunch.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Art of Petals

Art of Petals is a local Brisbane florist based in Red Hill. Get ready for the upcoming school formal and order a beautiful floral accessory from our range of formal flowers. All our corsages and buttonholes are beautifully presented in clear gift boxes. We offer complimentary delivery to Inner Brisbane.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Atko

Trade Sales N. Ireland, UK - servicing the needs of Hardware stores, Farm-Supply Shops, Builders Merchants, Garden Centres, Nurseries, Florists and more.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Dallas39 best florist beautiful flowers and accessories for the home

Highland Park and Park Cities39 top Dallas florist for floral orchids and home decor Best Mothers Day and Valentines Day flowers Local delivery available

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

A Village Florist

Beautiful blooms for every occasion Care creativity and love goes in to each design A Village Florist delivers daily to Sandwich surrounding communities

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BBB Florist

Welcome to BBB Florist - Bouquets Balloons & Baskets, a Christchurch florist is located in 51 Brighton Mall, New Brighton. We deliver beautiful fresh flowers throughout Christchurch.

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Blooms by Lisa

Providing a boutique floral experience in North Queensland Personalised friendly florist service at affordable prices I understand the importance of getting your flower arrangements just right for all those special moments in your life Order online Same day delivery within Cairns Saturdays available upon request

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bespoke Botanics

Bespoke Botanics offers flower delivery service in Melbourne making it easy to send beautiful, affordable flowers. We make buying and sending flowers easy with weekly seasonal flower arrangements in two sizes. Listed as the best florist Melbourne by The Urban List. Flower Subscription service now available.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Flowers

Folkestone Florists Flowers for weddings birthdays funerals bouquets mothers day flowers Ashford florists Canterbury florists bereavements corporate flowers events hen nights church flowers Shepway Hawkinge Elham Barham

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wairoa`s renowned main street florist. FLORIST HOMESTORE EVENTS - bloom `n loco

We are Wairoa`s main street florist, providing gorgeous fresh flowers and same day delivery. At bloom `n loco, what you see is what you get - we show our own arrangements on our website, not a third party florist website`s images. We love what we do and we love to help you. Keep it local and choose bloom`n loco.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bloom Petals Gift - Winkler Florist

Bloom Petals Gifts is a Winkler Florist specializing in beautiful flower bouquets and arrangements for birthdays weddings events funerals and everyday surprises Delivery available in Winkler Morden and surrounding areas We also carry an assortment of locally sourced artisan giftwares and home decor

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Blooms Arrangements

Blooms Arrangements is an online base florist providing freshly arranged blooms to those within Sydney. Our signature luxe florals capture the eyes and heart.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Blossom of Durango

Durango, CO flower shop. Order fresh flowers online with same day delivery. Stunning wedding flowers. Florist for all occasions.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Blue Mountains Florist Botanical Art Lawson Flower Delivery

Botanical Art Blue Mountains Florist Same day flower delivery Fresh flowers Potted plants Unique local gifts Wedding flowers Family run business Value for money backed by excellent service Winner of the Blue Mountains Business Chamber Best Retail Business Award 2018

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Botanique Workshop

We make our own products and curate work of craft folk. Flower delivery, online store, shops in Clerkenwell and Stoke Newington, London. Wedding & event florist

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Blooms Co

Gold Coast Florist - Same Day Flower Deliveries For $28!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with