Back  

Garage Door Supplier

A company that sells garage doors to smaller retailers.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948) Air Conditioning Repair Service (46) Air Conditioning System Supplier (16) Amish Furniture Store (20) Antique Furniture Restoration Service (19) Antique Furniture Store (5) Antique Store (386) Australian Goods Store (264) Bathroom Remodeler (51) Bathroom Supply Store (36) Bed Shop (35) Bedding Store (796) Bedroom Furniture Store (163) Blinds Shop (49) Boiler Supplier (1) Boiler and Heating Service (40) Boutique (4198) Burglar Alarm Store (18) Cabinet Maker (17) Cabinet Store (4) Candle Store (99) Carpet Store (9) Carpet Wholesaler (1) Ceramics Wholesaler (1) Children's Furniture Store (0) Chinaware Store (2) Christmas Store (73) Cleaning Products Supplier (18) Conservatory Specialist (0) Countertop Store (1) Curtain Store (790) Curtain Supplier and Maker (0) Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service (44) Cutlery Store (13) Decoration and Interior Design Store (168) Do-it-Yourself Shop (1009) Door Manufacturer (1) Door Shop (10) Fence Supply Store (12) Fireplace Store (2) Firewood Supplier (9) Fitted Furniture Supplier (446) Flag Store (15) Flat Pack Assembly (93) Flooring Store (458) Florist (255) Flower Delivery (193) Flower Designer (10) Flower Market (76) Furnished Apartment Building (414) Furniture Accessories (934) Furniture Maker (10) Furniture Manufacturer (428) Furniture Rental Service (0) Furniture Store (129) Futon Store (4) Garage Door Supplier (46) Garden Building Supplier (52) Garden Center (40) Garden Furniture Shop (22) Gardener (35) Gas Installation Service (8) Gas Shop (5) General Store (67) Glassware Store (1) Granite Supplier (13) Grill Store (4) Hardware Accessories Store (410) Hardware Store (10) Home Automation Company (55) Home Goods Store (53) Home Improvement Store (69) Hot Tub Store (19) Household Chemicals Supplier (0) Interior Designer (213) Junk Dealer (10) Kitchen Furniture Store (7) Kitchen Remodeler (340) Kitchen Supply Store (64) Knife Store (11) Lawn Equipment Rental Service (22) Lawn Irrigation Equipment Supplier (6) Lawn Mower Store (31) Leather Cleaning Service (0) Leather Goods Store (5) Light Bulb Supplier (113) Lighting Store (54) Linens Store (6) Living Room Furniture Store (156) Mailbox Supplier (0) Mattress Store (30) Miniatures Store (15) Novelty Store (9) Office Furniture Store (16) Outdoor Furniture Store (19) Patio Enclosure Supplier (52) Plant Display Store (0) Plant Nursery (38) Pond Supply Store (3) Poster Store (12) Radiator Shop (0) Refrigerator Store (0) Remodeler (7) Rug Store (35) Rustic Furniture Store (30) Safe and Vault Shop (6) Security Equipment Store (44) Seed Supplier (48) Shelving Store (6) Silk Store (34) Sofa Store (16) Solar Energy Equipment Supplier (2) Store (122) Swimming Pool Repair Service (71) Tile Store (19) Tree Service (27) Upholstery Shop (10) Variety Store (314) Wallpaper Store (9) Window Treatment Store (100) Wood Stove Shop (16)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Garage Door Supplier

Garage Door Supplier A company that sells garage doors to smaller retailers.

46

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

StickerTitans

StickerTitanscom is your one-stop shop for your custom business decal sticker sign needs for your office clinic restaurant cafe garage studio salon and so much more

Recent Reviews

I am an insurance agent. It is important for me to look good. I got a logo that I really wanted to get out there so people know who I am. I have been having a lot of trouble trying to figure out how to do that. We live in the desert and every window is tinted. My logo is red white and blue. I was at a point of begging for help to figure this out. James helped by coming up with surrounding the logo with white. I have talked to over 10 sign companies and James was the first to suggest that. It looks good. I feel proud of my signs and I am glad I met James. Check out the pictures below. My old logo is on the door and what James did for me on the left. Nice! Plus he doesnt charge an arm and leg for the stickers. I had quotes for 5 times more than what Sticker Titans wanted to charge me. Logon and order your labels and stickers from James. You'll be glad you did.

Excellent

4 months ago

BonnieGrant

Very rude and not willing to help. Purchased 2 decals in a very short time and wanted to buy another one. Needed and advice as to how to design it so the fonts are the same size as the previous two. They pretty much said they don't have time for giving me any advice on the phone and I should send them an email. When I sent them an email they responded pretty much the same way. Order whatever I want at my own risk or have them design it and probably charge me for that. The product at self is OK but I am sure other places can do the same and be more polite...

Bad

7 months ago

jvjoe

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

GDSUK

Garage Door Services Lancashire Yorkshire Nelson Burnley Clithroe Blackburn Preston Colne Skipton

Recent Reviews

I can heartily recommend GDSUK. Our Alutech motorised garage door was installed with great skill and accuracy. All was achieved with efficiency and courtesy in the optimum time. Prior to purchase the details of design and fitting were fully explained. Well done Marcus and the team. ,

Excellent

6 months ago

Frank Ryan

High quality of customer service, competititive pricing, attention to detail and most importantly, the wishes of the cusomer. I have no hesitation in recommending GDS (UK) Garage Doors Ltd unreservedly

Excellent

6 months ago

Gavin Murray

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Buyer beware you have been warned !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have bought a garage door from this company recently and to say they are the worst company ever is a slight understatement. The problems started from installation as they installed scratched side panels and left them expecting the customer to be happy and also the door was fitted incorrectly as I had a larger reveal on one side as opposed to the other. Also there was a door section that was damaged and they tried to hide this fact from me by touching it up but this was noticed by myself. To their credit they came back and refitted the door and the other damaged panels but this is where it now gets worse as I have been left with a door section panel that is in even worse condition than the original as it has vertical marks but they are hiding behind the fact that it cannot be seen from 3 meters away. The manufacturer won't replace it either and they are expecting me to live with this now after paying them £1600 up front so never deal with them as if you have a problem you will get no customer service or backup from them. All they are interested in is getting your money up front as once there is a problem like now you have nothing to hold over them and they just won't care. A decent company would sort this out as they would hopefully be interested in customer service but not here so do not buy from them or you will be sorry. You have been warned so buy at your peril from this company.

Bad

6 months ago

Annoyed of Sheffield

The door itself and the mechanism are fine however the fitting service was appallingly bad. We were let down three times when they didn't show up - having to stay in each day to wait for them. Each time we tried to find out where they were and were lied to by office staff being told there was a delivery delay on the motorway etc when in fact it transpired the door had only been delivered to their depot on the day that they actually did turn up. When they did turn up it was always late in the afternoon and they ended up working in the dark. The workmanship was poor and we had to get an electrician in to refit the wiring as the fitters were not qualified to do this. They brought and fitted a door with a handle when we had requested no handle as this is unnecessary and a security risk on a non locking electrically operated door. We tried several times to contact them to have the handle removed and there was no response.

Bad

6 months ago

Jerry Spencer

4.9

20 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Verandas Louvred Patio Roofs Awnings More from Nationwide Home Innovations

Market leaders in bespoke outdoor living products including Awnings Verandas Louvred Patio Roof Systems Aluminium Pergolas Roller Garage Doors Security Shutters and much more

Recent Reviews

I am absolutely delighted with the Nationwide awning. It is top quality in all respects and a feat of engineering yet simple to use. It definitely enhancing our house and the choice of colours and patterns is amazing. The service was brilliant from beginning to end. A surveyor was sent along to measure up and check everything would be straight forward for the fitting. The fitters were quick and efficient and the job was complete in a few hours. Many thanks Nationwide.

Excellent

10 months ago

Lesley S.

This company did need chasing for a quote but after getting that and choosing them they carried out the project very professionally and to budget. The install team were very good indeed and polite, clean etc. the surveyor returned twice with no quibble to advise and recommend the works we had to carry out before install and was very good too. the office staff were always available and again did what they had to do well.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

EZ Garage Doors

The EZ Garage Door Company has been installing and maintaining all types of garage doors in the Pittsburgh area for more than 50 years

Recent Reviews

True experts in their profession! They repaired our garage door on the spot, did a quality job, were reasonably priced and a pleasure to deal with. These are our go-to professionals for garage doors and highly recommend EZ Garage Doors without hesitation.

Excellent

10 months ago

Leo U.

My new garage door looks wonderful! - so nice and quiet too. The technician did installation all alone. I thought it would take 2 guys. He was very polite and professional. Did a great job and didn't leave anything behind. Also had a few pointers for me on how to fix my little hole where the garage floor is not level. Very patient with my dumb questions and went thru instructions with my new opener too. Thank you EZ Garage Doors.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cindy W.

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Precision Garage Door Repair Installation Charleston SC

Precision Garage Door of Charleston is your trusted source for Garage Door Repair Sales Installation services 247 Service Available A BBB Rating

Recent Reviews

The Precision technician, Brett Crayne, was very helpful. We had two garage door issues and both were repaired or corrected quickly. When one door needed a part that Brett did not have on his truck, he found the necessary part in another location, drove to get the part and repaired the second door within a short amount of time. Brett is a wonderful Precision representative and model for professionalism and technical ability. Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Henry M.

Kenny was the technician - explained everything - gave me some options and we went with the lifetime warranty. Reasonably priced even though I didn't get quotes - the price seemed appropriate for something that should last around 23 years :). He arrived ahead of schedule and completed the work in a timely manner. Highly recommend Kenny and the company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mark A.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Precision Garage Door Repair Installation Columbia SC

Precision Garage Door of Columbia SC is your trusted source for Garage Door Repair Sales Installation services 247 Service Available A BBB Rating

Recent Reviews

The technician was courteous, knowledgeable, and prompt. He did not try to up-sell me in any way, but listened to what i wanted to do and suggested an option that fit my budget and then professionally installed the parts and the new motor. Everything looks, works and sounds great. He left the jobsite clean and picked up all his trash. Definitely would recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Dave P.

My technician was Joe. He was super helpful and seemed very knowledgeable. I've requested that he be on site to do my door installation on my historic 1937 home. I'm so confident it will be right through my experience with Joe, that I'm writing the review before hand. Customer relationships goes a long wa, and it was a pleasure working with Joe and Precision. Thanks!

Excellent

10 months ago

Johnny H.

2.6

3 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Chandler Garage Door

Chandler Garage Door Service an RW Garage Doors Inc company is a division of the Bay Areas premier garage door repair installation and manufacturing experts since 1980 Call 510 657-8700 for Same Day Service We service all cities in the Bay Area including Benicia Fairfield Vallejo Napa Sonoma San Rafael Mill Valley Concord Walnut Creek Lafayette Orinda Danville Pleasanton Oakland Berkeley Fremont San Jose Santa Clara Mountain View Palo Alto Los Altos Redwood City and more

Recent Reviews

Established in 1988, George Chandler had a better idea for a garage door company. His vision was to provide maintenance and repair as the primary component to his company. While other door companies were competing to install your new garage door, George wanted only to repair your existing door or opener at a fraction of the price and give you many more years of trouble free use. Today his trucks are stocked with parts to repair most brands of door openers and also the parts necessary to fix most residential garage door problems. A written warranty and mandatory safety check ensures you have the "peace of mind" you chose the right company.

Excellent

10 months ago

George C.

I am highly satisfied with the service I received from this company. To replace the 10 years older one which came along the house when it was built, I booked a new garage door from them. Their guy arrived on time and recommended a few that would look good on my house. I am impressed with the communication throughout the process he had with me. His opinions were thoroughly professional. I would certainly return to them in a second for any further needs.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nicholas R.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good DIY website. Was able to get a good price on a garage door. Website was full of information and the door building tool walked you through step by step from how to measure, colors, window add ins etc. Customer service is also available if you need help which is a big plus, but I was able to do it myself. Door arrived fairly quick and as ordered. Recommend for anyone in the market for a door and wants to be able to do it from comfort of their own home.

Excellent

10 months ago

Faye M.

We purchased a Janus roll up door for our business. The door was delivered and installed. Not only did the installers do a nice job of putting in the door but they also did a little extra clean up for us when they hauled the old door away. We decided to start looking for an internet vendor after 2 local companies never showed up to give us an estimate.

Excellent

10 months ago

Marlin L.

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Garage Doors Melbourne Roller Doors Garage Doors

Garage Doors Eco Garage Doors Melbournes leading manufacturer of garage doors roller doors roller shutters for home business Ph 03 9703 1500

Recent Reviews

Garage door failed, cable came off its rollers and hit my car as I was driving in. They changed the faulty rollers, admitted fault, and then said if I want my smashed door panels fixed it will be $3000 minimum

Average

10 months ago

Damien C.

After being messed around by "the experts" in garage doors, most of whom didn't bother to reply to our inquiry possibly because we are in Woodend, I rang ECO Garage Doors in Hallam. As I made the call they booked a measure and quote and Owen was on time and didn't make it seem like a chore. He advised me on a few things so I bought "the fries" He actually quoted on the spot and EVEN asked for the order! He got it and told me it would be 2-3 weeks to install. So after 10 days I rang to see when it would be and was told that if I paid the balance as agreed, they would install that friday. The fitting team arrived at 7.30am as advised and were done by 10.30. They were courteous and tidy and everything works. Service like this from a businesslike team that does what they say they will effectively makes price irrelevant - not that they weren't competitive.

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter K.

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Automotive Equipment 124 Shop Garage Equipment 124 Great Deals

We are the automotive equipment resource since 1996 for auto shops car buffs We specialize in garage equipment car lifts from leading manufacturers

Recent Reviews

it was so easy a caveman can do it !!!!! the problem is in the shipping / delivery I received a conformation # but nothing on who ,how or when it would arrive. when order arrived the box was all blown out and weights scattered and some inner boxes had been opened. not sure if I got all that I paid for on quantities and I am still sorting out the different types

Average

11 months ago

Christopher M.

There is a quality control / liability issue with the new iDEAL Single Column Auto Lift MSC-6KLP that I just purchased. One of the welds in a very critical area is bad. It has horrible porosity. The welder must have run out of shielding gas. This arm needs to be replaced before I use the lift.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert I.

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The overall quality of the screen and workmanship are excellent. The delivery date exceeded my expectation. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing similar products. And it is American Made! A rare find anymore!

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard Z.

I hope your company puts testimonials on your website. I have to say that I am incredibly satisfied with everything: The product, the service, the delivery time, the ease of installation, the quality. The price was a little more than I expected, but that has nothing to do with your company. Living in Canada, the exchange rate, tax and delivery charge pushed the price up a little higher, but I'm still 100% satisfied and would order from you again. Thank you for the great service and product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rami D.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Doorfit

With 60 years experience as Garage Door Suppliers Doorfit now offer quality door products online with FREE delivery on all Ironmongery orders over 50

Recent Reviews

Even though I only needed one window lock I received first class service!! Many thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Singer

I have ordered 2 sliding door gear in the recent 6 months. Good value for money and quick and efficient service. I would recommend them

Excellent

11 months ago

William Cook

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Volvo Nissan Garage in Basingstoke Hants - Martin Matthewson Ltd

Vehicle servicing repair garage for all makes models in Basingstoke Hants - VOLVO NISSAN specialists We also offer MOTs diagnostics remaps more

Recent Reviews

I've used Martin and the team for over 20 years - they consistently offer excellent service and advice... and very reasonably priced! No nasty hidden extras! If you're looking for a Basingstoke garage (specialising in Volvo and Nissan, but they'll work on any make) then I definitely recommend Martin Matthewson Ltd.

Excellent

11 months ago

Frankh G.

They have maintained and MOT my car for last three and half years, I have always received excellent service from all staff members and would recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Palmer

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Genie Garage Door Openers Systems Accessories and Installation

Genie garage door opener systems accessories and installations are well-known and trusted by consumers Explore our product and support offerings today

Recent Reviews

The garage door opening has been working since 1990; however, the romote controller was damaged. All is back in working order with the help of the Genie associates who directed me to the correct product. Thank you for your assistance and servicing a very old product.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nancy D.

The wonderful lady from your Genie Company, assisted me by programming my remote door opener with her excellent instructions over the telephone! She is a tremendous asset to your Genie Company! John Chookasezian

Excellent

11 months ago

John Chookasezian

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Camber Garage Doors

Camber Garage Doors specialise in the supply and fitting a variety of high quality manual automated garage doors throughout Surrey Hampshire

Recent Reviews

Great.service,staff called one day to check problem and advised spares were in stock. Called next day and fitted parts and now as good as new! If any further problems would certainly get in touch.Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Claxton

Very pleased with both the preparation work by PLC Building Services removing the old doors and brick pier, plus installing an RSJ on the first day & Camber Doors installation of the new remote controlled (double width) door next day was absolutely seamless.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Lee

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MOT Car Service Car Repairs Wembley Alperton Auto Serve Vehicle Solutions

An independent garage for car repairs car servicing and MOT in Wembley Alperton Perivale Greenford Hanger Lane and Ealing AA RAC approved garage

Recent Reviews

Gary Henry I wouldn’t recommend this garage to my worst enemy They’ve had my car for 2 months ,I’ve been towed back to them 3 times by the RAC in this period . With the issue still not resolved I have been fobbed off with excuses time after time . It feels like my car is no longer a priority as I’ve already paid them £3000 to get the car fixed with no joy . Currently in the process of taking legal action against them as this is totally unacceptable.

Average

11 months ago

Gary Henry

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

JAR UK Industries

JAR UK Industries is a leading supplier of workshop consumables supplies and accessories for the automotive garage agricultural and marine industries We offer free delivery across the UK Trade and wholesale pricing across our website Assortments bulbs lubricants electrical fasteners fixings and more

Recent Reviews

A first class service, I placed an order At 11am one day & it was on my doorstep The next day. I would highly recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Charlene McFarland

Excellent first class service no hassle quick delivery all as described I would recommend this company second to none Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

victor

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Emsworth Garage Doors

Emsworth Garage Doors is a long standing family businessFREE QUOTES NO CALL OUT CHARGES Minimum 12 month guarantee on all work Call Today 01243 379516

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from the first visit to measure, helpful and knowledgeable of the issue we had fitting a new door, we are the third house in our family to use them, highly recommend their work,

Excellent

1 year ago

Julie

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a double garage door for our house from Powell Doors . Many thanks to Mr. Powell for his professionalism, honesty, quality of performance and very reasonable price. Thank you again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used groves auto for the first time for my mot and not only was my car seen quickly but the service was second to none- the receptionist is lovely,very friendly and very informative. The price was great for the mot and my car passed with one advisory which she kindly explained to me as I am not very car clever and was so happy my fiancé booked his car in for mot with them right then and there. You can't go wrong with this company they are honest and reasonably priced.

Excellent

1 year ago

Y. X.

Was told they were going to TX back with prices and im still waiting , 2 weeks later . Bad service .

Average

1 year ago

Suki C.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Company Birmingham Halesowen Stourbridge Access Innovations Garage Doors

Access Innovations Garage Doors supply install and repair a range of garage doors from leading brands across the Stourbridge Birmingham Halesowen areas Call us today

Recent Reviews

Contacted Access Roller shutters for a new sectional roller shutter garage door. The guys arrived on time and were brilliant throughout. Very neat and tidy and transformed the look of our home with a lovely rosewood sectional door. A very friendly team from start to finish along with a very good price, means I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone. Really pleased - thank you very much M. Attewell

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Attewell

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

OMS Tools & Supplies

OMS Tools & Supplies are an online store selling leading brands of professional power tools, hand tools, garden & garage equipment, compressors, power washers & much more.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently had a full service and MOT at this garage. The booking process was seamless and the service i received was exemplary. I'm going to recommend New Platt Motors to my friends and I will use the company again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom Riddley

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Garage Shield

Proven Protection that installs in seconds and without any tools Keep criminals out of your garage and home Protect yourself today 6secondbreakin

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Garaga

Garaga provides the best quality garage doors openers Expert installation through a network of 100 certified specialists A choice youll never regret

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Red Beam Garage

redbeamgarage.com

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Garage Door Pro

Welcome! And thanks for visiting us at Garage Door Pro. We provide expert advice and services for all of your garage door repair installation and maintenance needs. Whether you are trying to decide between garage door maintenance and buying a brand new garage door, we can help you understand your options and give you the best solution for your needs, budget, and style.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

General Finishes

General Finishes focuses on state of the art water-base finishes and waterbourne coatings and is the country039s leader in waterbased finish technology offering wood stains dye stains top coats gel stains exterior wood finishes liquid oilbase stains water based lacquers furniture paint Appropriate for mill work furniture cabinets garage doors windows decks and more

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

American Door Works

We are the leading retailer of garage doors and commercial overhead doors near St Cloud MN Were your one-stop shop for any and all garage door needs

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Braefel garage

Braefel Garage 8211 Cornwall Providing vehicle repair and recovery services in Cornwall Note The workshop will be closed on Saturdays until further notice but 24hour Breakdown and recovery will be operating as normal but response times may be protracted To all our customers and suppliers To all our customers and suppliers Update 27th March 2020Read the full article

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with