Back  

Hot Tub Store

A store that sells hot tubs.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Hot Tub Store

Hot Tub Store A store that sells hot tubs.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had our hot tub for 2month now and can’t fault anything about it. The guys at Aquafun Sheffield have been fantastic throughout. Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Ross

4.7

17 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got a brilliant hot tub in time for the snow, too. Great price compared to what we found online plus the delivery was really fast. Service was great, cant complain there with friendly staff on the phone and the delivery guys.

Excellent

9 months ago

Andre Bowen

Fantastic service from start to finish, really friendly on the phone and not pushy, which was great for us. Invited us to the showroom but it's a bit far (nottingham) so we bought over the phone... could not be happier. Lovely hot tub and great quality with a very good delivery service

Excellent

9 months ago

N Smith

4.1

15 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

HotSpring Hot Tubs

HotSpring is the world039s number one selling brand of hot tubs and spas with showrooms in Bristol Cardiff Chepstow Plymouth and Swansea

Recent Reviews

I love my hot tub on a cold evening great for taking the stress of day away Hotsprings were and are still very helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian c Colwell

I have been a customer of Bristol Hotspring for quite a few years now (12 years). Always had great service when visiting the store or when the service team pay a visit. Anthony, services our tub, fitted a new heater and diverted valve. He was on time, very polite, explained everything clearly and has done a great job. No hesitation in recommending these guys as the job is always well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Tovell

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tubs Oxfordshire

Hot Tub Specialists In Oxfordshire Welcome to Hot Tubs Oxfordshire We are a family run hot tub specialist based in Bicester who are proud authorised dealers of Marquis Spas Marquis hot tubs are designed to provide you with The Ultimate Hot Tub Experience Whether you want all the unique featu

Recent Reviews

We spent one evening in our friends hot tub and absolutely loved it so we were really interested in getting one for ourselves. Hot Tubs Oxfordshire were recommended to us by our friend as the company they used so we went there to look. We chose to buy one instead of having our annual holiday abroad this year and it was definitely the right choice for us, we spend most evening in our new Marquis Hot Tub and I'm really noticing the different with my sleep and general wellbeing. Kenny and Carla were great from initial sale through to aftercare and chemical advice, we will certainly be using them for all our hot tub needs, highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy

Excelled expectations in service, both Kenny and Carla were on hand to answer questions and offer guidance at midnight! They are both truly passionate about their products and my husband and I knew we were in good hands! The after sales service is exemplary! Any questions immediately answered and support offered. We wanted to support local business and we definitely made the right decision! We LOVE our hot tub and are very pleased with the product and level of service we received!! Hand on heart this professional team deserve your time and consideration when purchasing a hot tub. Hajati and Charles Pease

Excellent

1 year ago

Finn Treacher-Morley

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Hydropool Cheltenham

At Hydropool Cheltenham we have partnered with Hydropool the providers of the only brand of self-cleaning swim spas and hot tubs to bring the benefits of hydrotherapy to your own home

Recent Reviews

We have purchased a hydropool and a Heston Blumenthal fusion BBQ and would 100% recommend this company without a shadow of a doubt. Simon has excellent customer service and is very knowledgable about the products he sells great guy.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lin Johnson-Gray

I purchased a Self Clean 790 for myself, I must say, it's like getting into a new hot tub everytime and its 3 years old ! Love it

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Butland

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Baltresto

We produce High Quality Wooden Hot Tubs 70 models of Wood-fired Hot Tubs directly from EU manufacturer Wide range of Hot Tub liners Baltresto

Recent Reviews

Barrel sauna for you garden , great experience Best investment and this at a premium company! I never received so good feedback and delivery quality from a company outside BELGIUM. The product quality is great and mounting is very clear. So I would say go for it???

Excellent

1 year ago

MarnikHoebrekx

The sauna was very easy to assemble, it took around 14 hours to finish everything. All necessary parts, including screws and bits, were included and nothing was missing. I'm not an experienced carpenter, this was my first build. The sauna itself is brilliant. It's quickly becoming a healthy daily habit, even in Portugal where saunas are not part of the culture at all and the weather often seems too hot. The Baltresto blog covers all good sauna habits and maintenance very clearly, and Jelena was always very professional and ready to help. 5 stars, without any doubt!

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased the Escape 8.Brilliant service from Scott in the showroom and the two guys who installed it ..Great work..I would definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angie Thomson

Excellent service - ordered filters & filter cleaner at 13:30 on Wed, it arrived 10:15 the next day. Great products too ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Bennett

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hot Tub Master

Hot Tub Master is the manufacturer supplier of the best value for money luxury hot tubs for the UK market We always have huge stocks of hot tubs which is why our friendly team have the ability to deliver it within 14 working days whilst also ensuring it is positioned in the place of your choosing Simple

Recent Reviews

Got in touch with Hot tub master in the summer of last year to enquire about any tubs suitable for my property due to access restrictions. The team provided me with a selection of suitable tubs, and provided guidance of how the install would take place. Throughout the order time, the team provided me with any required updates, ensuring that all pre-install actions had taken place. Had the Chaser hot tub since last September, and used it weekly. If i have had any queries regarding the filtration settings or which chemicals are best to use, the team have been on hand to help. Can't fault there service....... would highly recommend. 5* - Pete Inskip

Excellent

1 year ago

A. X.

Excellent service,really happy with our hottub we try and use it as least once a week during winter even Christmas, roll on summer.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. L.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Hot Tub Superstore

Hot Tub Superstore Leading supplier of American hot tubs in the UK Huge range of hot tubs great customer service and value for money Hot tub finance options also available

Recent Reviews

We couldn’t recommended hot tub superstore enough from start till 4 years later. Always on hand to answer questions. The delivery went smoothly no problems the chaps who delivered were polite and ran through everything with me. This is the best purchase we have bought and we use it all the time. Nothing better to come home and get in the hot tub to relax your muscles.

Excellent

1 year ago

B. N.

I had been thinking of getting a hot tub for a few months. With so many companies out there I couldn’t decide. Then I came across The Hot Tub Superstore. They were nearly 4 hours away. They had such fantastic reviews that I was keen to make contact. Damian was an excellent help. He never pushed, just advised. He actually FaceTimed me and we measured the space to where the hot tub would go. I phoned back a few times asking many questions. Nothing was ever a problem. Rachel was also fantastic,once I received the hot tub. I ordered a filter on the Friday and it came on the Saturday at 8am. The aftercare team are also amazing. Nothing is ever a problem. Guy has been excellent. Guiding me through the correct chemicals. This is honestly the nicest and friendliest company to communicate with. Well done guys! I just love my hot tub.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. H.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Arctic Hot Tub Parts

Welcome to the Arctic Spas Parts Supplies Store We are your number one source for hot tub supplies OEM replacement parts filters jets pumps covers chemicals and accessories for hot tubs Our new and improved online store is now up and running If you don039t find something you need please don039t hesitate to contact us as we can get what you need quickly nbsp

Recent Reviews

Easy to identify and order the part I needed. No experience yet with delivery timing, so cannot comment. Everything went fine with the exception of the wait-for-delivery. The delay disclaimer is correct; it does take time to receive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen F.

It takes a very long time for items to be received. I've paid extra for expedited shipping because I need the items right away and our last two orders took about a month. There are no stores open currently and I need this item ASAP as my water is turning green because the salt cell broke.

Average

1 year ago

Leah B.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

UNIQUA Store

UNIQUA Store provides Stylish, Affordable Unique Outfit & Accessories. We provide a variety of different brands & hot, trendy items with 24/7 Customer Service!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

American Sale

With over 50 years experience, American Sale has provided Chicagoland families with the best products for Pools, Patio Furniture, Hot Tubs, Grills, Christmas, and more! Shop in store or online for the best deals!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with