Back  

Christmas Store

A store that sells Christmas goods.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

469

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Christmas Store

Christmas Store A store that sells Christmas goods.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

469

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Gifts for Animal Lovers

Shop our unique range of gifts for animal lovers From funny gifts for cat lovers to cute dog gifts for pet lovers Shop animal homeware jewellery accessories Christmas tree decorations and more at giftsforanimalloverscouk Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I absoutly love my purchase of a silver sloth pendant and chain. On ordering my purchase the 'seller was away' as it was the festive season. This made no difference to the details I received. Once the seller was back at work I was propmtly updated with my dispatch and delivery information. My purchase was received a couple of days later. Fantastic item. Fanstastic seller. THANK YOU GIFTS FOR ANIMAL LOVERS.

Excellent

1 month ago

Natalie Hall

I bought the felt stag Christmas decoration. He is magnificent in his posh jacket and will definitely look the part atop of my tree..

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Yellow Octopus Folk, Glad I found you - you have interesting items. I also appreciated your personal reply to my initial email. But I have feedback I hope is useful (and explains my rating): Perhaps consider the item more carefully when you pack it. The Knight Beanies I bought arrived with the characteristic "ridge" on top bent in 3 places due to the way they had been packaged. I had to devise a system to straigten them out, especially the important front and end points, so they looked like a proper knight's beanie. Some rigid packing material to retain the advertised appearance of the items would have been better. I am, nontheless, happy with my purchase. Thanks, Annie Brink

Average

1 month ago

Annie

Compass was great,thank you ,everything I expected,box however was very poor quality,felt lining poorly cut & glued but the worse thing was you couldn’t open the box without a major struggle or knife‼️It was truely ridiculous,I was unable to present this 21st birthday gift in the box, fearing after a wrestling match with the box the compass would fly out .

Average

1 month ago

Sonya

3

70 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Shop Balsam Hills realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas decor for your holiday home Enjoy free shipping sitewide

Recent Reviews

Heads up.. if you are OK with sending multiple emails that are not answered and waiting over 40 minutes for customer service to answer only to tell you they are emailing another department to find your shipment and then having no response from that department for 3 days, THIS IS YOUR ON-LINE RETAILER! Enjoy! Cannot rate the product because it was to be here on 11.26 and now might show up 12.06. Pitiful.

Average

5 months ago

Bc P.

Three weeks before Christmas, I have spent over an hour and a half on the phone today trying to get information on my multiple packages. The employees do not speak or understand good enough English to understand my problem. When we finally communicate, they do not answer the question and take no responsibility which ultimately defeats the purpose of "customer service." While this store is not the least expensive, the time and money wasted makes it the most expensive...better to pay more up front and not waste time.

Average

5 months ago

L. H.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

21 Threads

Voted The World39s Funniest Christmas Shirts Choose Between Naughty Nice With 21 Threads Shirts Sweaters Men39s and Women39s - Fast Shipping Shop Today

Recent Reviews

I had ordered two tees and was so excited for them to arrive. When the status update told me that they had been delivered I was super disappointed to find that they were either delivered to the wrong apartment or were stolen from my porch. Neither situation would have been the fault of 21threads. However, when 21threads emailed you see how I liked my purchase I told them what happened and they shipped me a replacement order!!!!! Amazing customer service!!!!

Excellent

5 months ago

Leah D.

I first saw the ad on Facebook, it was of quarantine tee's. I was skeptical, but I decided to place an order anyways. When my order arrived I was pleasantly surprised to find the quality of the shirts was amazing. Very soft, and true size. Very happy with my purchases the lettering was fantastic not cheap at all. I was so pleased that I just placed my second order. Awesome discount too. Bogo 1 free . Thank you 21threads!

Excellent

5 months ago

Samantha D.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 9 ft. tree after Christmas and they sent it out to our house by Fed Ex. They left it on the front porch in plain sight and then 3 hours later it was gone. No attempt to conceal it, no notification it was delivered. We were out of town and the only way I found out it was delivered was that my neighbor texted me I had a package when he saw it while walking his dog. He offered to go back and get it because he was worried it would be stolen. He was right no thanks to FedEx. WHen I called the CTM to see if they would at least offer me some kind of retribution, they washed their hands of it. I promptly stopped payment on my credit card letting them know I wouldn't pay $420 for a tree I never received. They did then sent a letter to my credit card company saying that I had told them my neighbor was "watching for the package" and that because it was "received" I would have to eat the cost. It was never "received", except by the thieves who stole it, and my neighbor was not "waiting on it". He simply saw it by chance. They are the worst. Don't EVER deal with these con artists if you know what's good for you.

Average

5 months ago

Darrin E.

I just got my 4'5 river pine tree today ! I put it together and it was easy the stand is heavy and made well it gives my tree the right height and talk about "Full" It is going to be so full. I did not "fluff" it yet . I just wanted to see what it looked like and if the lights worked / I may add more lights but that is a personal thing not a judgement to the lights on this very well made tree. I was so happy with this. I put it back up in the box and I did not have much trouble at all. I called and talked to a very nice lady there today named Carol . she was very nice and we had a great chat !! If you are looking for a tree that is full and beautiful please go to this place and get you one. I am excited for Christmas ! This is one of the best made trees I have seen ! Thanks for the great work you all do Jodie Bryant Ohio

Excellent

5 months ago

Jodie B.

2.7

41 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Browse Balsam Hill for realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas deacutecor Enjoy free delivery on orders within Australia

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Berkshire Mountain Fir, 180cm high X 105 cm wide with 'easy plug' lights. I love having a pre-lit tree and the 'easy plug' lighting makes it all very simple to set up. The branches are spaced to allow easy hanging of ornaments. I was looking for a narrow, affordable tree and this one met our needs nicely. On the downside its a little heavier than I expected. Also, Balsam Hill have some more luxurious, grander trees than this model (but then those trees are also more expensive) I have read the other reviews about poor customer service - I didnt experience that. All went smoothly

Great

5 months ago

Jol N.

I ordered a tree in 2017, which was marked as available on the website and i paid for in full. I was emailed a few days later saying that the tree i ordered was unavailable and my money would be returned in 30 days. I was disappointed with the lack of customer service and the timing between the purchase and the refund (i had to pay my cc first before getting the refund) especially close to Christmas. I decided to give these guys another chance and ordered a similar tree with low expectations. The tree came within a week and its fantastic! I haven't been able to find any other trees of the same quality here in Australia. The only issue i had was that i didn't receive a shipment notification until after my tree was attempted to be delivered to my house. I would suggest going into the transaction with low expectations and order well ahead of time if you want it for Christmas and even emailing beforehand to make sure they actually have stock (they don't pick up the phone)

Great

5 months ago

Debbie T.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Murder Mystery Party Games Mystery Dinner Kits

Shot In The Dark Murder Mystery parties and kits are specially designed to help you throw your own wildly successful do-it-yourself mystery game We also offer non-murder family friendly and kids mystery parties women only parties Halloween mystery games Christmas mystery parties and custom mystery games written from scratch for any occasion Host the most unique party tonight with your instant-download mystery from Shot In The Dark Mysteries

Recent Reviews

The owners of Shot in the Dark Mysteries had one of the most unorganized sites I have ever seen. It was hard to navigate and hard to find what I actually wanted to find. I have been throwing mystery parties for years, using various websites, and this one was the worst by far. Once I actually found the mystery I wanted, the process of paying for it was even harder. They hadn't updated their website with a statement saying that the game was unavailable, so when I wrote them confused they responded harshly and acted like they were doing ME a "favor." Umm.. I payed them way to much money for this process and will never do it again. USE ANOTHER SITE IF YOU WANT MURDER MYSTERIES!

Average

5 months ago

Megan D.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have have an annual Halloween party of 100+ people. We were late getting our decorations out and found a few days before our party that one inflatable blower was broken. I found the blower on www.yardinflatables.com and inquired about shipping. I got a very quick response which said they would get it to me the day before our party if I ordered it within the next thirty minutes. I did, they delivered and I got it successfully installed in about twenty minutes. I am a very happy customer. Brian Smith, College Grove, TN

Excellent

5 months ago

Brian S.

Absolutely no customer service. I spent $40 on a replacement blower for my 3' inflatable. The website stated the blower I ordered was for 3'-4' inflatable. The motor was so weak, it barely blew it up half way. The company responded to my email with one of their own saying no exchanges or refunds. I hope you won't make the same mistake , and order from this rip off company!!!!!!!

Average

5 months ago

Chris L.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sprinkler System Installation Landscaping Service Contractor St Charles St Louis

Metro Lawn Sprinklers and Landscapes offers commercial and residential sprinkler system installation landscaping service drainage systems retaining walls patios boring trenching outdoor lighting and Christmas light installation in St Louis and St Charles

Recent Reviews

Upon moving to our home 11 years ago, we found that keeping a nice lawn here was impossible without a sprinkler system. Fortunately, I found Metro to plan & install a system for me; to my surprise and pleasure, they installed the system with minimal disturbance to the lawn. Since that time, Metro has continued to service & maintain the system which keeps our lawn green. Their service techs are prompt, knowledgible & personable. Hopefully, this association with Metro will continue for many years ahead. A Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent

6 months ago

Nancy L.

3.6

32 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gallery Collection

Stunning Business Christmas cards and Corporate Holiday cards can be personalized with your company name logo Shop today to get an exclusive deal

Recent Reviews

Spammers!!!!! Spam from you to one of our internal business email addresses. No WAY possible it was used in subscribing to your mailing list. You either purchased emails from a very non-reputable source, or you are harvesting emails on your own through WHOIS. The only place this email would show up online would be in a WHOIS query. You may want to reconsider how you do your marketing. What you are doing now is just going to cause you to receive negative reviews, and franking makes you look like total amateurs.

Average

6 months ago

Brad J.

I enjoy gallery collections top notch quality of greeting cards and the ability to customize them. They look more professional that the typical ink jet printed cards that look like they were made on a home printer. These are custom and embossed which gives them a higher end feel to it. The cost is a little higher than the cheap ink jet card websites though they look 10x as good.

Excellent

6 months ago

Ben F.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

LACE Creations

Unique Pendants and Christmas Ornaments that add Sparkle to your life and home

Recent Reviews

I sent Stephanie some of my mothers costume jewelry to create Christmas ornaments as gifts for my family since she recently passed away. What she created was beyond my expectations. They are exquisite! The craftsmanship, the pairing of jewels, the personalization and the packaging all made for a precious and memorable keepsake. Stephanie is a masterful