Back  

Christmas Store

A store that sells Christmas goods.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Christmas Store

Christmas Store A store that sells Christmas goods.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

463

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

13 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

BugStores

Butane lighters refillable windproof or torch for your cigar pipe or cigarette Christmas Gifts

Recent Reviews

I have ordered a bunch of lighters for $50 3 months ago and have not heard from them since, despite many attempts to reach them by email or telephone, which does not even have an answering message!! They should be reported!

Poor

4 years ago

mgitberg

Ordered $50 worth of lighters, money was taken from my account the next day. This was in Dec of 2015. It is now Feb 2016, I have sent emails and tried to contact via phone. NO RESPONCE. I am out $50.00

Bad

4 years ago

rmc-1413

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Novelty Lights

Buy quality Christmas lights from Novelty Lights We offer C7 C9 mini lights and LED Christmas Lights Click here to buy from us directly today

Recent Reviews

I ordered two strands of chili pepper lights. Arrival was very quick, and price was very nice!

Excellent

4 years ago

cwhorton

I ordered the chili lights. Since I am in Canada I had them shipped to my mom in Arizona. They were received by her 3 days later. Unfortunately I will not be able to visit her until the summer to get them. I hope Novelty lights adds Canada to their shipping area soon as I see lots of other products that interest me.

Excellent

4 years ago

k_smason83

3.7

70 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Shop Balsam Hills realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas decor for your holiday home Enjoy free shipping sitewide

Recent Reviews

Heads up.. if you are OK with sending multiple emails that are not answered and waiting over 40 minutes for customer service to answer only to tell you they are emailing another department to find your shipment and then having no response from that department for 3 days, THIS IS YOUR ON-LINE RETAILER! Enjoy! Cannot rate the product because it was to be here on 11.26 and now might show up 12.06. Pitiful.

Bad

3 years ago

Bc P.

Three weeks before Christmas, I have spent over an hour and a half on the phone today trying to get information on my multiple packages. The employees do not speak or understand good enough English to understand my problem. When we finally communicate, they do not answer the question and take no responsibility which ultimately defeats the purpose of "customer service." While this store is not the least expensive, the time and money wasted makes it the most expensive...better to pay more up front and not waste time.

Bad

3 years ago

L. H.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gifts for Animal Lovers

Shop our unique range of gifts for animal lovers From funny gifts for cat lovers to cute dog gifts for pet lovers Shop animal homeware jewellery accessories Christmas tree decorations and more at giftsforanimalloverscouk Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I absoutly love my purchase of a silver sloth pendant and chain. On ordering my purchase the 'seller was away' as it was the festive season. This made no difference to the details I received. Once the seller was back at work I was propmtly updated with my dispatch and delivery information. My purchase was received a couple of days later. Fantastic item. Fanstastic seller. THANK YOU GIFTS FOR ANIMAL LOVERS.

Excellent

3 years ago

Natalie Hall

I bought the felt stag Christmas decoration. He is magnificent in his posh jacket and will definitely look the part atop of my tree..

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

33 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I find lovely lights perfect for my aunt's open when letters for the Christmas letter of 2020. It was easy and fast o find with the good piece and perfect working white and clear 20 mini lights.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brightjaguar23608 B.

I purchased lights costing 46.22 and upon returning the unused lights, by using their return label, I received a refund of 27.46. Probably won’t buy from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Stormyjackal95682 W.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Gallery Collection

Stunning Business Christmas cards and Corporate Holiday cards can be personalized with your company name logo Shop today to get an exclusive deal

Recent Reviews

Spammers!!!!! Spam from you to one of our internal business email addresses. No WAY possible it was used in subscribing to your mailing list. You either purchased emails from a very non-reputable source, or you are harvesting emails on your own through WHOIS. The only place this email would show up online would be in a WHOIS query. You may want to reconsider how you do your marketing. What you are doing now is just going to cause you to receive negative reviews, and franking makes you look like total amateurs.

Poor

3 years ago

Brad J.

I enjoy gallery collections top notch quality of greeting cards and the ability to customize them. They look more professional that the typical ink jet printed cards that look like they were made on a home printer. These are custom and embossed which gives them a higher end feel to it. The cost is a little higher than the cheap ink jet card websites though they look 10x as good.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ben F.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Fine Food Hampers Yorkshire Hampers Cheese Hampers - CheeseCo

Here at Cheese Co we offer a fantastic range of Hampers including Yorkshire Hampers Christmas Hampers Cheese Hampers Scottish Hampers and Speciality food Hampers Buy online today

Recent Reviews

Helpful telephone chat and hamper good present to send family back home in UK. Easy presents well received by family.

Excellent

4 years ago

Harry A.

I was able to send a nice gift for Christmas without the bother of parcelling it up myself and having to pay postal charges.They have a variety of hampers, something to suit all tastes.

Great

4 years ago

Marjorie Bruce

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Our organization has worked with this company every year since 2009 to have our very own christmas ornaments with our school logos. Our students look forward to purchasing one every year! Great customer service and quick delivery!

Excellent

4 years ago

Belladrewsky M.

We are working with this company to do our school group's first Christmas ornament fundraiser. They sent our samples promptly and turned around our "mock ups" in record time, helping us make the decisions we need to make to move forward with our project. This process seemed overwhelming at first, but they have made it super easy!

Excellent

4 years ago

Vksnyder Q.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Personal Throws has always had great customer service. About 5 years ago, I had purchased a personal blanket for my mom of me, my brother, and her for Christmas. Unfortunately, a "porch pirate" stole the package from my brother's doorstep. I reached out and they were willing to offer 1/2 off to recreate it. I thought that was very generous since there was no way I could prove it was stolen and they were still offering to discount it. I have been a repeat customer ever since, typically buying one or two gifts every year. Quality is always fantastic and always satisfied with the product.

Excellent

3 years ago

Taylor I.

Easy website to work with. This is the 2nd blanket I’m purchasing! Ordered the first blanket as a gift, went over great! Ordering another gift blanket. Hopefully soon I will order one for myself!

Excellent

3 years ago

Taryn K.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been buying our live CHRISTmas trees online for several years now... Green Valley Christmas Trees provided the most beautiful CHRISTmas tree we've ever received. It was a true 9ft tall, some trees from other companies have arrived with a single branch making up the last foot; it was full with no gaps; it was fragrant, even three weeks later; it was the freshest tree we've ever received, we were still watering it right up until the day we took it down. I will never buy our family's CHRISTmas tree from any other grower again. Thank you Green Valley Christmas Trees for making our family's CHRISTmas beautiful!

Excellent

4 years ago

Pcbdeb S.

I love Green Valley Christmas Trees. I highly recommend them. I bought one of there Christmas wreaths for my door and I was so impressed and love it. They did an amazing job. I ordered my wreath over a week ago and it came in fast. There customer service is also fast and responsive especially on there Facebook massage page. They are always there to help you. I would buy from them again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jenrodrigues A.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Every year my boyfriend, now husband, have been together, we create a wine label and put the year on it. We are not at year five and have been using this website every time to create the labels. I prefer this site because it allows for me to add a photo and write a text. I haven't found a website that lets me do both.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chicagobk T.

I was able to try different labels until I found the one I liked and editing it was easy.

Excellent

3 years ago

Njhomes T.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

extremely gorgeous product, looks like a real one...definetely i would recommend the site and the buyer.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cliente jennifer

After searching the internet and reading reviews of many companies christmas trees, we chose this one because it was the best bargain for the size tree we wanted. It arrived immediately as stated and in perfect condition. The assembly was easy, though it did take us some time to put it together since it is our first artificial tree. It is sturdy and beautiful. THANK YOU!

Excellent

4 years ago

Locanda dell' Artista, San Gimignano, Tuscany

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Happy Blankie

Unique and personalized baby shower gifts Baby gifts baptism gifts Christmas gifts baby blankets personalized blankets

Recent Reviews

We purchased "Hope the Butterfly" 5 years ago when my daughter was born. She has uses it every single day of her life!! I am so impressed with the quality. I can't believe how great it still looks after so long, so much use and many cycles through the washing machine. I'm now pregnant with baby #2 and will 100% be ordering another Happy Blankie!

Excellent

3 years ago

Briana Haak

First one I ordered for my grandson soon as we found out he was a boy, I ordered Felix the Fox in a medium size it was the cutest thing ever and I just ordered another one last week for a friend of mine for her baby baby girl, baby shower, Rumble the Elephant with a Hot pink bow !!! These are such adorable gifts to gift !!! Definitely think the medium size is the best !!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Amanda Hackman

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

rboles de navidad artificiales - Royal Christmas - rboles de navidad artificiales - La ms alta calidad para artculos de Navidad el mayor precio en los Pases Bajos

rboles de navidad artificiales - Royal Christmas - Su proveedor de los rboles de Navidad artificiales rboles gigantes rboles decorados miniatura de rboles guirnaldas coronas adornos iluminacin todo el mundo la entrega la entrega al da siguiente Excelencia La verdad es que no distinguen Tratan de fuego con todo lo certificado

Recent Reviews

As the websites describes my tree model, the Iowa deluxe, has 80% PE material (which is the most expensive they use). Yes,sure!. I think I am exagerating if I say it has 20% of PE material. So, in the end, I bought a christmass tree made of 80% of PP at a price of a PE tree (nearly 200€) In my opinion, you would do far much better to buy the tree at your local mall at a quarter of the price I paid. And I thought we spanish were the shabby quality. JA JA JA Regarding transport, everything OK. Nice and fast.

Poor

4 years ago

Alexis Gomez

I have been checking the tracking number and it shows as delivered, nothing has come to my address, tracking number from the Spanish courier not working, please contact me ASAP to find a solution, Christmas is getting close and I don't have a tree. I'll appreciate the communication in Spanish or at least in English.

Bad

4 years ago

Javier

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Balsam Hill

Browse Balsam Hill for realistic artificial Christmas trees wreaths and garlands and premium Christmas deacutecor Enjoy free delivery on orders within Australia

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Berkshire Mountain Fir, 180cm high X 105 cm wide with 'easy plug' lights. I love having a pre-lit tree and the 'easy plug' lighting makes it all very simple to set up. The branches are spaced to allow easy hanging of ornaments. I was looking for a narrow, affordable tree and this one met our needs nicely. On the downside its a little heavier than I expected. Also, Balsam Hill have some more luxurious, grander trees than this model (but then those trees are also more expensive) I have read the other reviews about poor customer service - I didnt experience that. All went smoothly

Great

3 years ago

Jol N.

I ordered a tree in 2017, which was marked as available on the website and i paid for in full. I was emailed a few days later saying that the tree i ordered was unavailable and my money would be returned in 30 days. I was disappointed with the lack of customer service and the timing between the purchase and the refund (i had to pay my cc first before getting the refund) especially close to Christmas. I decided to give these guys another chance and ordered a similar tree with low expectations. The tree came within a week and its fantastic! I haven't been able to find any other trees of the same quality here in Australia. The only issue i had was that i didn't receive a shipment notification until after my tree was attempted to be delivered to my house. I would suggest going into the transaction with low expectations and order well ahead of time if you want it for Christmas and even emailing beforehand to make sure they actually have stock (they don't pick up the phone)

Great

3 years ago

Debbie T.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dog Christmas Stockings

Find a huge selection of personalized dog breed Christmas stockings All made in the USA Free shipping for the holidays on all breeds of pets

Recent Reviews

I have ordered two personalized stockings over the last two years. Both are excellent quality and the embroidery is nice. The second stocking had a misspelling and the service I received to correct it was fantastic. They were responsive and kind and went out of their way to get me a new one immediately. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone!

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen G.

This is the 3rd Monogram Dog Christmas stocking (all Labrador Retrievers) I've ordered from this company over the years. The 1st 2 Labs have since passed away. They are excellent quality stockings and they are worth every penny. I've bought these for our "Grand Dogs" and this year, the new puppy is 8 weeks old and my granddaughter will love it for her puppy. I have recently adopted my own 8 week old Lab puppy from the same litter and will not hesitate to order hers from this Company. They are prompt and the embroidered name is exquisite. I highly recommend them.

Excellent

4 years ago

JUANITA BAINTER

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Ellie Ellie

Welcome to Ellie Ellie Ellie Ellie is a multi-award winning British giftware brand bringing people together through all life39s moments Personalised by hand in our Sussex Workshop we offer gifts unique for Father’s Day Mother’s Day Valentine’s or even Christmas gifts

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Jasmin from Ellie Ellie and it's probably one of the best companies I have ever dealt with in terms of customer service! Responded to all emails so quickly in a professional yet friendly manner.

Excellent

3 years ago

James V.

I ordered this online for a 40th birthday present. Delivery to Denmark was quick and the product looks like good quality. The recipient loves it!!

Excellent

3 years ago

T. F.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Personalised Gifts for all the Family Jonny’s Sister

Create your own personalised gifts Find personalised gifts and gift ideas for Christmas Birthdays and Weddings Gifts for Mum Dad and the family pet

Recent Reviews

I received my apron this afternoon, cannot praise you enough; The font is perfect, much better than I requested. Thank you once again Pauline Herd

Excellent

3 years ago

Pauline Herd

My experience with Jonny's Sister was excellent, I ordered the personalised tweed weekend bag for a colleague's leaving present, I needed it delivered to me within two days (outside of normal remit). I called up to order and explained my urgent requirement to Becky Russell, Customer Service Executive - Becky's level of service and attention was way beyond what I expected, she called me when they were personalising the bag to make sure I had exactly what I wanted, she also informed me when it was dispatched and then checked it was delivered and I was happy with it. I'm not sure if this is their normal service but I was really impressed with how Becky dealt with everything so pleasant efficiently, and of course I was very happy with the final Product. I will definitely be using them again and happy to recommend them to everyone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deborah Farquharson

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Love Unique Personal Personalised Gifts For All Occasions

Personalised Gifts for all occasions Birthdays Weddings Christmas Christenings more Find something for Him Her Children Babies Free UK Delivery

Recent Reviews

I would 100% order again from this company! The frame I ordered for mother’s day came in perfect condition and it was so beautifully done! thank you!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alesia Vula

Ordered a frame for my mum for mother's day late Tuesday night & it was at my door on the Friday morning very pleased with the service & delivery. The frame itself is beautiful makes a really nice gift, would definitely order from them again!????

Excellent

3 years ago

Rebecca Todd

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Royal Academy

The online shop of the Royal Academy of Arts London Catalogues and art books from the Royal Academy of Arts relating to exhibitions and the Royal Academicians including our Christmas Gift Range and special gift ideas

Recent Reviews

I was unable to exercise my membership right to a 10% discount. At the time I made a request for the discount to follow which was ignored.

Bad

3 years ago

Nick I.

I ordered 5 books from the RA sale and unfortunately, it was, if I recall correctly, the Friday before the Covid 19 'Lock-down' on the Monday so could not be processed. However, the RA staff were very helpful and I have now received the books (which are excellent value for money). I was particularly moved by the accompanying little hand written notecard which said 'Thank You! RA x' - very lovely gesture by the RA staff. Take Care. Elainex

Excellent

3 years ago

Elaine Whittington

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Present Finder

The Present Finder has the perfect gift for all occasions including Christmas anniversaries birthdays Free delivery on orders over 50 TCs apply

Recent Reviews

Being charged £4.99 for 2nd class postage for a couple of bike clips was not value for money. Order placed on Saturday morning for the items to finally arrive the following Friday. I will not use the website again.

Poor

3 years ago

O. V.

I was pleasantly surprised to receive the personalised gift items I bought on the 13th night, a few days later. Deadline for personalised items was December 12 which I missed. So I had resigned myself to receiving the items after Christmas. Both purchase and delivery was smooth and the items were exactly as described. My first experience with the present finder was excellent. Recommended.

Excellent

3 years ago

Y. D.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Personalized Music Songs CD for Kids Music Children Songs Happy Birthday Songs

Personalized Friendly songs provide personalized custom kids music cd and gifts including birthday music songs christmas music lullaby music christian music and much more

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from PersoanlizedFriendlySomgs and have been very satisfied with both purchases. Ordering was quick and easy, the orders arrived very quickly and were exactly as advertised. My overall experience was great

Excellent

3 years ago

Cheryl N.

This was a very easy process. I am hopeful that this turns out well. It is for an anniversary gift for my wife. It is the song we danced to at our wedding in 1981. This turned out better than expected. The whole process was easy and the animal.will be the perfect anniversary gift. Thanks so much!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Randy D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

LACE Creations

Unique Pendants and Christmas Ornaments that add Sparkle to your life and home

Recent Reviews

I sent Stephanie some of my mothers costume jewelry to create Christmas ornaments as gifts for my family since she recently passed away. What she created was beyond my expectations. They are exquisite! The craftsmanship, the pairing of jewels, the personalization and the packaging all made for a precious and memorable keepsake. Stephanie is a masterful artist with feeling.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna R.

I just bought two ornaments at a craft fair and love them. The workmanship and presentation are both exquisite. They make perfect suncatchers as well as gifts. I hope I see the creator at the next craft fair I go to.

Excellent

3 years ago

Harriet S.

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have have an annual Halloween party of 100+ people. We were late getting our decorations out and found a few days before our party that one inflatable blower was broken. I found the blower on www.yardinflatables.com and inquired about shipping. I got a very quick response which said they would get it to me the day before our party if I ordered it within the next thirty minutes. I did, they delivered and I got it successfully installed in about twenty minutes. I am a very happy customer. Brian Smith, College Grove, TN

Excellent

3 years ago

Brian S.

Absolutely no customer service. I spent $40 on a replacement blower for my 3' inflatable. The website stated the blower I ordered was for 3'-4' inflatable. The motor was so weak, it barely blew it up half way. The company responded to my email with one of their own saying no exchanges or refunds. I hope you won't make the same mistake , and order from this rip off company!!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Chris L.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

21 Threads

Voted The World39s Funniest Christmas Shirts Choose Between Naughty Nice With 21 Threads Shirts Sweaters Men39s and Women39s - Fast Shipping Shop Today

Recent Reviews

I ordered several products two weeks ago and they have not shipped it yet. I spoke with someone on their live chat option. All they said was "how can I help you?" Then when I said I wanted an update on my order, they kept viewing my message but would not answer me. Awful customer service and I will be contacting my bank in the morning for a refund since they don't give them.

Bad

2 years ago

Stephanie

I had ordered two tees and was so excited for them to arrive. When the status update told me that they had been delivered I was super disappointed to find that they were either delivered to the wrong apartment or were stolen from my porch. Neither situation would have been the fault of 21threads. However, when 21threads emailed you see how I liked my purchase I told them what happened and they shipped me a replacement order!!!!! Amazing customer service!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Leah D.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 9 ft. tree after Christmas and they sent it out to our house by Fed Ex. They left it on the front porch in plain sight and then 3 hours later it was gone. No attempt to conceal it, no notification it was delivered. We were out of town and the only way I found out it was delivered was that my neighbor texted me I had a package when he saw it while walking his dog. He offered to go back and get it because he was worried it would be stolen. He was right no thanks to FedEx. WHen I called the CTM to see if they would at least offer me some kind of retribution, they washed their hands of it. I promptly stopped payment on my credit card letting them know I wouldn't pay $420 for a tree I never received. They did then sent a letter to my credit card company saying that I had told them my neighbor was "watching for the package" and that because it was "received" I would have to eat the cost. It was never "received", except by the thieves who stole it, and my neighbor was not "waiting on it". He simply saw it by chance. They are the worst. Don't EVER deal with these con artists if you know what's good for you.

Poor

3 years ago

Darrin E.

I just got my 4'5 river pine tree today ! I put it together and it was easy the stand is heavy and made well it gives my tree the right height and talk about "Full" It is going to be so full. I did not "fluff" it yet . I just wanted to see what it looked like and if the lights worked / I may add more lights but that is a personal thing not a judgement to the lights on this very well made tree. I was so happy with this. I put it back up in the box and I did not have much trouble at all. I called and talked to a very nice lady there today named Carol . she was very nice and we had a great chat !! If you are looking for a tree that is full and beautiful please go to this place and get you one. I am excited for Christmas ! This is one of the best made trees I have seen ! Thanks for the great work you all do Jodie Bryant Ohio

Excellent

3 years ago

Jodie B.

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Yellow Octopus Folk, Glad I found you - you have interesting items. I also appreciated your personal reply to my initial email. But I have feedback I hope is useful (and explains my rating): Perhaps consider the item more carefully when you pack it. The Knight Beanies I bought arrived with the characteristic "ridge" on top bent in 3 places due to the way they had been packaged. I had to devise a system to straigten them out, especially the important front and end points, so they looked like a proper knight's beanie. Some rigid packing material to retain the advertised appearance of the items would have been better. I am, nontheless, happy with my purchase. Thanks, Annie Brink

Poor

3 years ago

Annie

Compass was great,thank you ,everything I expected,box however was very poor quality,felt lining poorly cut & glued but the worse thing was you couldn’t open the box without a major struggle or knife‼️It was truely ridiculous,I was unable to present this 21st birthday gift in the box, fearing after a wrestling match with the box the compass would fly out .

Bad

3 years ago

Sonya

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Party Delights

Find fantastic decorations fancy dress tableware balloons and more for any celebration including birthdays Carnival Halloween Christmas and New Year

Recent Reviews

I or,dered Sparkling Celebration Age 40 Hanging Swirls - 45cm, all the 6 hanging swirls were black, not as shown, should have been mixture of gold, silver and black, one of the gold 40 swirls was bent and unusable. Emailed party delilghts but no response. Will not use agin

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

The items are overpriced especially the gas canister meant to inflate 50 balloons it managed about 25, once inflated the balloons went down extremely quick they all ended up on the floor after a ew hours. The customer service is non existent once they have taken your money, if you have a problem don't expect them to respond to emails its a joke.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with