Back  

Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service

A service for cleaning curtains and upholstery.

44

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

310

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service

Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service A service for cleaning curtains and upholstery.

44

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

310

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the second time I have used Rothwell's Cleaning Service, last September they did an excellent job on my lounge, stairs, landing and bedroom carpets which are all beige. They also took two rugs away to be cleaned which came back looking and feeling like new. I have recently had them back to clean my lounge carpet as there was a faint red wine stain and Mark did a wonderful job getting it out.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jean

Excellent service and very helpful team. They advised what needs to be done so we were prepared with furniture moved etc. One mark remained after cleaning. Not a problem they returned again and now the carpet looks as good as news. Brilliant, will use again.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

3.5

18 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Regular weekly pub cleaning. Agreed price was reasonable. I like that you get two people come at the same time and the clean is completed in one hour. They do a thorough job and it is good value. Recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Martha

A member of our office team was tested positive for COVID-19. As you can imagine, pretty scary stuff. Found these guys online, they were very reasonably priced, and they came in the next day and cleaned the entire office. Professional, quick, and thorough! A perfect service. Pleased to report there have been no more cases since. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 month ago

Chloe

3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a regular customer of Fantastic Services, I would rate them with 5 stars for quality and responsiveness. I have used several of their domestic services such as handyman, removals and cleaning services, and I didn't have issues with any of them. Most of the services I user were before the COVOD pandemic, but the last cleaning session was in September, and the technicians were well prepared and wore a protection kit. I am happy with their services, will keep using them and would recommend Fantastic to others.

Excellent

1 month ago

Nellia

This company is just simply excellent. I had my dog urinating and stitching in the carpet with its claws. As upset as I was yelling at my dog and upset over this thousand dollar plus carpet, when I called Fantastic Services, the problem got solved before it even began. They were at my home within 2 hours and did all the necessary job. I got my carpet back in its look as if I purchased it brand new. They cleaned up the entire carpet and fixed the little spot the dog created. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

John Hudson

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Magic ! Alan was a perfect gentleman. The cleaning is perfect . He was on time and refused to stop for tea/coffee . All the furniture was replaced very efficiently . I especially appreciated his kindness towards my husband who is not well.

Excellent

1 month ago

Marie-Francoise Brennan

I would definitely recommend AAAClean for carpet/upholstery cleaning jobs. I had a badly soiled carpet and sofa done yesterday and was delighted with the outcome. The job was handled professionally and the service was excellent. The machine used was very impressive and very efficient, with no unpleasant odours.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. I.

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fabric Guru

Shop tens of thousands of fabrics by the yard or remnants in stock at Fabric Guru Brand name quality fabric for upholstery drapery and outdoor projects Get inspired and buy fabric here

Recent Reviews

WOW! Found this wonderful website and picked out the most perfect fabric for our desk chair. The price was fair and price for shipping was under $5.00. Amazingly the fabric arrived the next day. We were so incredibly pleased with the entire experience. FabricGuru will be the first choice for fabric from now on. I shopped at two other stores and unable to find what we needed prior to finding this site.

Excellent

5 months ago

Judi G.

I ordered Sunbrella fabric, discounted. It said it had grease spots, so tiny, 409 washed it right out. Super sale price! Arrived quickly! On a bolt! Also ordered Richloom Birdie. I covered my worn out chaise lounge cushions & added attached pillows. I've received tons of compliments!

Excellent

5 months ago

Nicole W.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Clean Carpets

Our carpet and rug cleaning company in London carries out domestic rug cleaning and office carpet cleaning professionally and also handles upholstery cleaning

Recent Reviews

Who likes an old dirty carpet or sofa or mattress for long time? Dirty things carry germs and other harmful microorganisms these are very alarming for health as well. So, you should clean them by professionals. Clean Carpets professional cleaning team is waiting to help you. Just email them at office@cleancarpets.co

Excellent

6 months ago

Clean C.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

National Carpet Care

Orlandos leading carpet upholstery or tile and grout cleaning company with 33 years of experience Amazing pricing and special offers

Recent Reviews

WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! I bought a Groupon for a seven-room carpet cleaning this past Saturday. I was moving out of one home and into another, and I requested an hour call-ahead so I can make sure I was at the house when the cleaners arrived. I never received a call, and when I got to the house at the end of the day, there was a business card in the door. I called the number to find out why they never called, and the man, Clint was his name, was horribly rude and yelled that they were there waiting for an hour and called my number five times. I did not have any missed calls or voice messages, so I asked him to read the number they had been calling. He read it off to me, and the number was off by one single digit. So they had been calling the wrong number, which is their fault not mine. Clint did not even apologize for their mistake or offer to reschedule. I am horrified that a business could treat a paying customer like that! If you value great customer service and a business that treats their customers with the utmost respect, please DO NOT use this company. As for the Clint: Wow, I have never had anyone speak to me that way, let alone a customer service representative. Especially when they made the mistake!! We had renters moving into our old house right after we moved out, and National Carpet Care's mistake backed up the entire schedule.

Average

6 months ago

Nichole E.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Butler Carpet Cleaning

Awarded No1 Carpet Cleaning Sydney providing 100 GUARANTEED Eco-Friendly Carpet Cleaning Amazing Results Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning

Recent Reviews

The guys (Shannon and Peter) cleaned our carpets, rugs, couches, and even our dog beds! They were proactive and listened to what we requested, including offering great suggestions of their own. They were very efficient, fast, and thorough, and we couldn't fault the quality of their work - quite the contrary it was such a superior job to the last time we had it done (by a different company). They did the job on 30/8/18 and my wife was so pleased that she asked them to remind us to have them come and do it again every 12 months. I highly recommend them, Phil

Excellent

6 months ago

Philh Y.

1.9

16 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Professional Dry Carpet Cleaning Service Near Me Chem-Dry

Chem-Dry carpet cleaners excel at removing stains from carpets rugs upholstery and more Call Us Today we have locations all throughout Australia

Recent Reviews

I had used them annually to clean my carpet and rugs (including 1 Persian rug) ever since 2009. I also had them remove a stain on my antique chair which had velvet covering - stain removed perfectly. Although different staff did the cleaning job each year (Ben Gifford in 2015, Mark Malinowski in 2015, Stephan Vorster in 2013), each time they were reliable, professional, did a thorough job and courteous. I had no problems in getting my rental bond back from my landlord when I moved out. I would definitely recommend them!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nali F.

Called Chemdry Wednesday great first impression good enough that I'm paying $30 than quoted elsewhere. Saturday morning get a SMS sorry running 30minutes late at 9 and appointment is at 9:30am. Simply messaged back please cancel don't worry. Get a reply can be there at 9:45am, replied again no thank you please cancel, get a reply again ok I'm on my way will be there at 9:30 if I'm not there by 9:30 you can cancel. Story changed from being 20-30min to oh I can make it now. I chucked up a big fuss because I had to be else where and could not hang around longer than the agreed time of 09:30am as i was only going to let them in and leave. Once in a blue moon situation but If you don't want the risk of been stuffed around suggest to look elsewhere.

Average

6 months ago

Junior P.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Britex

Britex offers deep cleaning solutions for carpet floor grout tiles and upholstery Hire rent or buy a Britex DIY cleaning machine For home or business

Recent Reviews

Have been using other machines for years until I came across this one. Had no problems what's so ever. One thing that made me very satisfied was how easy it was to use and move around the house. The suction from the vac was very strong. Very happy

Excellent

6 months ago

Cil27 Z.

Can't go past 1 star on this one. Went and got the cleaner and took home only to fill with the solution and the water and find out the vacuum was broken and turning on and off intermittently. Very frustrating. Took it back and had it replaced on the spot, but had wasted the solution and didn't have that replaced. Took home and spent some good hours on the house only to notice that it really didn't make any real difference to the carpet. I understand that it is a slow process, but in my opinion the product does not work as they advertise.

Average

6 months ago

Tom H.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Perth Carpet Cleaner

Carpet Cleaning - Perth Carpet Cleaner provides the BEST Carpet Clean service 08 6365 2226 Home Office Residential Commercial Upholstery

Recent Reviews

Best Carpet Cleaning Service in Perth Western Australia. Our carpets are clean again and smell fresh. Highly recommend the Perth Carpet Cleaner company. They were professional, on time and the cleaning job they performed was exceptional.

Excellent

6 months ago

Loz D.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Dawsons Carpet Tile Cleaning Carpet Cleaning Hills District Tile Cleaning Hills District - Home

Professional Carpet Cleaning Tile and Grout Cleaning Upholstery Cleaning Leather Cleaning and Commercial Carpet Cleaning Located in Hills District

Recent Reviews

We had our carpet cleaned after three years and the standard was great. The carpets look like new and every mark removed. Very happy with the result. Reasonably priced and thorough.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lillies2117 A.

I have now used Trevor at Dawson's on several occasions and the reason is I can completely trust them to do a thorough job and know he will do his best to remove every stain and Mark and do it for a fair price. I recommend Trevor to all my clients wi