skylitecleaning.co.uk

3.5 / 5

skylitecleaning.co.uk

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Curtain and Upholstery Cleaning Service

kwikhang.com kwikhang.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

newyorkcarpetcleaning.com newyorkcarpetcleaning.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Aladino aladinopr.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

Aladino Cleaning in Puerto Rico for all of your Oriental Carpet Cleaning, Rugs, Upholstery, Pet stains and Odors, Commercial Carpets, and all of your cleaning needs. We are the best cleaning service in San Juan. And offer Free estimates and rug and carpet pickup.

Fabric Guru fabricguru.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Shop tens of thousands of fabrics by the yard or remnants in stock at Fabric Guru Brand name quality fabric for upholstery drapery and outdoor projects Get inspired and buy fabric here

Britex britex.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

Britex offers deep cleaning solutions for carpet floor grout tiles and upholstery Hire rent or buy a Britex DIY cleaning machine For home or business

fantasticservices.com fantasticservices.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

1 Carpet Steam Cleaner Professional Carpet Cleaning Services on Same Day Melbourne melbcarpetcleaning.com.au
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Call Carpet Cleaners to hire Melbourne039s cheapest price Carpet Steam Cleaning Upholstery Tiles Grout Cleaning services on Same Day Get in touch with Carpet Cleaning Melbourne - MCC

Surplus Online - Leader In RV And Van Accessories Including RV Cushions Holding Tanks Upholstery Buttons And Much More rvandvansurplus.com
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Carpet Cleaning Melbourne Best Professional Carpet Steam Cleaners - David039s davidscarpetcleaning.com.au
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Carpet Steam Cleaning and Upholstery Services in and around the Melbourne Carpet Steam Cleaning Specialists Truck Mounted Cleaning Machines - Over 15 Years Experience Your Carpets Will Win So Much You039re Going to Get Sick and Tired of Them Winning

Carpet Cleaners in Adelaide - Best Carpet Cleaning Services in Adelaide Hills statewidecarpetcleaners.com.au
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Statewide Carpet Cleaners are Adelaides premier quality carpet cleaners We cover the entire Adelaide area and also excel at rug cleaning upholstery and steam cleaning services Call 1300 550 185 Now for a free quote from Adelaides best carpet cleaners

About skylitecleaning.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 11:31 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review skylitecleaning.co.uk

skylitecleaning.co.uk Reviews (19)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.9 /5

customer service 4.9 /5

on-time 4.9 /5

A member of our office team was tested positive for COVID-19. As you can imagine, pretty scary stuff. Found these guys online, they were very reasonably priced, and they came in the next day and cleaned the entire office. Professional, quick, and thorough! A perfect service. Pleased to report there have been no more cases since. Thanks guys!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chloe

#price(5/5)

Regular weekly pub cleaning. Agreed price was reasonable. I like that you get two people come at the same time and the clean is completed in one hour. They do a thorough job and it is good value. Recommended.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Martha

#price(5/5)

This company is amazing very professional the owner is very knowledgeable and does a great job! He went above and beyond my expectations when he cleaned my pub! Thank you to the owner and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for cleaning services!!!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Riad

Hi highly recommend this cleaning company! I have used many different companies in my time renting in london over the last 15 years and by far this has been the best clean i have ever had. The attention to details was outstanding, the house looked like a show house after they finished. The taps where shining the oven looked as if it was brand new ( even the oven trays where cleaned to perfection). The agency had no issue in returning my deposit in full. The booking service was extremely efficient and quick. They are not the cheapest around but you pay for what you get. Why waste money on having a cheaper company do the job only to have your agency or landlord deduct from your deposit to have it cleaned again!! Will most certainly be using them again for future end of tenancy cleans i have even recommended them to my boss for our offices!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alex h

We booked a once-off deep clean for my shop in London before re-opening next week and they did a really great job. We will definitely book again soon!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Lea R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Amazing service, house is spotless, contracted the service now every 2 weeks. Professional staff and very flexible. Strongly recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by James S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The team have been cleaning my home every Friday for over 2 years now. They've never missed a week and are always on time - reliable, competent, friendly and a good quality service. I would highly recommend them!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tim M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fab service, the team have been an absolute gem in cleaning for my elderly mum every week during this difficult time-Covid-19 pandemic , she really looks forward to their visit as they are so friendly and helpful. They are great with planning the cleaning routine with her and do a really good job
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jane A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alex and his staff did an amazing job for us deep cleaning our offices and sanitising each corner. They were professional and thorough. I recommend them to anyone .
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our warehouse facility has contracted them since 2019 with daily cleaning needs. We have high traffic areas and are happy they also keep touch points super sanitised without interrupting our operations which must continue during covid, so our staff are happier to work. The staff they send us are organised and have good hospitality and their masks are a nice touch!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Collins

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

These guys was amazing from having a chat with the owner to the cleaners turning up it was straight to the point and the cleaners went above and beyond it was a move in clean so some stuff in the kitchen waiting to go into the cupboards i had a call to say the property was ready to come back and check and wow they even unpacked my kitchen so saved me around 2 hours Thank you so my 10 STARS for YoU
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kavi V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I needed a deep clean after getting over the flu. Scheduling was easy. They arrived on time and finished early. Everything was spotless and meticulously organized. This is definitely my new cleaning service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Mathews M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alex and his team were excellent from start to finish. They were friendly, professional, and completed our end of tenancy clean to a high standard. Not only did they take my requests into account, but they used their experience to recommend targeting areas landlords tend to focus on. I was extremely pleased with the results. Highly recommended!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Scott U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very good workers did a fantastic job all over, would recommend , 5 stars love the cooker & shower, thanks guys will be in touch again x
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Kelly C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I recently used this company for an end of tenancy cleaning. They did a great job, to a high professional standard. The cleaner was very attentive to my requests. I would use them again without hesitation.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Matt C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, he text the day before to say he would be with me the next day and time as agreed
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Gemma A.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I've been using Skylite Cleaning for about two years now for all of our end of tenancy cleaning for our riverside apartments. We have a number of luxury properties in central London which do require a high standard of cleaning and they always do a great job. The teams work very hard and I've never had any issues. For such a professional clean they really are very reasonable. I can highly recommend them
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sammy O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was worried about getting my deposit Back as my landlady was a real pain all through my tenancy. I decided to try and find the best cleaning company I could. After many hours of research I decided I would use Skylite cleaning. Iam so happy I did from the moment I spoke to them until the job was done I felt confident they wouldn’t do a good job. And they did not disappoint me. Got my deposit Back in full. My landlady even asked who the company I used was. Not the cheapest service around but like they say you get what you pay for.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About skylitecleaning.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with