MrPottery

4.4 / 5

MrPottery

4.4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3.3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

40

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Chinaware Store

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About MrPottery

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 27, 2021 12:21 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review mrpottery.co.uk

MrPottery Reviews (40)

First class service; items very well packaged and as described.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by GL

Efficient service. Would use again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Angie

Excellent service, arrived on time in perfect condition. Thank you 😊
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by G Sneddon

Great service. Prompt delivery. Everything was really well wrapped and protected. Have already recommended to others.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N Hedges

Very impressed with rhe prompt delivery and packaging thank you
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Middlemiss

Very efficient speedy delivery and friendly service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Barker

Excellent service .. arrived as expected and very well packaged
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by libby portch

Smooth service
Many thanks
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by David . London.

Another excellent service from Mr Pottery, in these difficult times.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Jon Cordery

Excellent, prompt service. Arrived well packed and in excellent condition.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Phelps

prompt delivery took me by surprise. very pleased with my plates.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by MAUREEN HARROW

Thanks again for providing excellent customer service while I replace the pieces broken after moving all over the world! You guys rock!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne Underwood

I got two candlesticks. They are beautiful. Perfect condition as with previous order. Would highly recommend
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Victoria

This was a fantastic experience! The gravy boat is in excellent condition - despiser being described as “good” it arrived quickly and was sealed well
I thoroughly recommend using this company
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Hermione Christodoulou

Speedy dispatch, great packaging and prompt and fair choices when there was a problem with order. Great service!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Lambert

Great service and wonderful quality of Denby china
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Judith Maidment

Very happy with my purchase, quick to receive it, great service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by gillian

Fantastic service, speedy delivery, well-packed, shall shop again.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by mrs angela burton

V quick efficient service and appeared to be a v friendly operation.
Would recommend.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Graeme Haddow

Exactly as described, well packed and delivered quickly
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Ian McIntosh

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About MrPottery

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with