MrPottery

4.5 / 5

MrPottery

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3.7

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

40

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:35 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review mrpottery.co.uk

MrPottery Reviews (40)

First class service; items very well packaged and as described.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by GL

Read previous reviews from GL
Efficient service. Would use again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Angie

Read previous reviews from Angie
Excellent service, arrived on time in perfect condition. Thank you 😊
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by G Sneddon

Read previous reviews from G Sneddon
Great service. Prompt delivery. Everything was really well wrapped and protected. Have already recommended to others.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N Hedges

Read previous reviews from N Hedges
Very impressed with rhe prompt delivery and packaging thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ann Middlemiss

Read previous reviews from Ann Middlemiss
Very efficient speedy delivery and friendly service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Barker

Read previous reviews from Catherine Barker
Excellent service .. arrived as expected and very well packaged
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by libby portch

Read previous reviews from libby portch
Smooth service
Many thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David . London.

Read previous reviews from David . London.
Another excellent service from Mr Pottery, in these difficult times.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jon Cordery

Read previous reviews from Jon Cordery
Excellent, prompt service. Arrived well packed and in excellent condition.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sue Phelps

Read previous reviews from Sue Phelps
prompt delivery took me by surprise. very pleased with my plates.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MAUREEN HARROW

Read previous reviews from MAUREEN HARROW
Thanks again for providing excellent customer service while I replace the pieces broken after moving all over the world! You guys rock!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lynne Underwood

Read previous reviews from Lynne Underwood
I got two candlesticks. They are beautiful. Perfect condition as with previous order. Would highly recommend
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Victoria

Read previous reviews from Victoria
This was a fantastic experience! The gravy boat is in excellent condition - despiser being described as “good” it arrived quickly and was sealed well
I thoroughly recommend using this company
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hermione Christodoulou

Read previous reviews from Hermione Christodoulou
Speedy dispatch, great packaging and prompt and fair choices when there was a problem with order. Great service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rebecca Lambert

Read previous reviews from Rebecca Lambert
Great service and wonderful quality of Denby china
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Judith Maidment

Read previous reviews from Judith Maidment
Very happy with my purchase, quick to receive it, great service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by gillian

Read previous reviews from gillian
Fantastic service, speedy delivery, well-packed, shall shop again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by mrs angela burton

Read previous reviews from mrs angela burton
V quick efficient service and appeared to be a v friendly operation.
Would recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Graeme Haddow

Read previous reviews from Graeme Haddow
Exactly as described, well packed and delivered quickly
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ian McIntosh

Read previous reviews from Ian McIntosh
I would definitely recommend Mr Pottery, they were able to find the Debby piece I was looking for and confirm it with an image before I ordered. The lady I spoke with was extremely helpful and the item arrived superbly packaged within a week... thank you again absolutely fantastic service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hazel

Read previous reviews from Hazel
Goods arrived promptly, excellent quality, very happy. Great service thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by wl

Read previous reviews from wl
The mug was for a great grandchild. It,arrived,safely and quickly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela Tabor

Read previous reviews from Pamela Tabor
Found exactly what I was looking for and it arrived quickly and safetly!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Wilson

Read previous reviews from Claire Wilson
Ordered 4 bowls to add to my dinner set which is now discontinued (not surprising since it was a wedding present from almost 30 years ago!) Found what I wanted on Mr Pottery at a very reasonable price. Ordered them Wednesday and they arrived Thursday! Very well packed, nice personal touch with note inside and the bowls are immaculate! Very, very impressed and cannot recommend highly enough.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by KB

Read previous reviews from KB

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

China matching service for discontinued china and replacement tableware, specialising in Poole Pottery, Hornsea Pottery, Denby Pottery and Royal Doulton.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with