Parallels Plesk Automation 115

3.6 / 5

Parallels Plesk Automation 115

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

19

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:08 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review michaeladams.co.uk

Parallels Plesk Automation 115 Reviews (19)

We selected Adams having visited several other agents - Steve's professional manner when I first met him was significant in that decision. Equally, Damien's approach to the valuation and his grasp of key issues, confirmed our initial view. Angie's handling of the whole sale process was very good - frequent and informative communication, together with her ability to deal with issues that arose made the whole process run smoothly. Angela was also very helpful.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr And

Read previous reviews from Mr And
I found the staff very helpful and very organised and I am happy to say we made a purchase following the viewing woth the help of Claire
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mccardle

Read previous reviews from Mr Mccardle
I’m very pleased from start to finish of the professional way in which Adams Estate Agency dealt with the sale of my stepfather’s house, following his sudden sad death. I was guided through every single step of the valuation and sale of the property. Nothing was too much trouble for the Sales Team and I received a weekly telephone update and emails which made me feel safe and secure. I would recommend Adams Estate Agency to anyone who is selling their property.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Janet

Read previous reviews from Mrs Janet
Have used Adams many times in Widnes and Runcorn,however this property was not local to any of their offices,
Put a property in Kingsley Cheshire on the market with them, had 5 viewings and sold in week one,
Great service all the way from thre Stockton Heath office,
Thank you wouldn’t hesitate to use again even if it’s outside there area.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Tony

Read previous reviews from Mr Tony
All staff very helpful but would be good to eitger have 1 single point of contact, or explained at the start of your salw that 1 agent deals with you until your property is sold, then another agent deals with it once sale agreed. Would definitely recommend them
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Jackson

Read previous reviews from Miss Jackson
We sold our home within 2 weeks of placing it on the market. Good service and communication
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Pealing

Read previous reviews from Mr Pealing
Thank you Stephen,Angie & Angela!
Stephen,you delivered a friendly & professional service,from valuation,guidance & excellent photographs.There was always great communication throughout.
The whole team were in tune providing immediate feedback after viewings & regular updates thereafter.
Not surprisingly that the house sold so quickly.
Special thanks to you Angie & Angela for showing such passion & amazing customer service.
Highly commended & recommended!

Rosemary & Henryk
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr And

Read previous reviews from Mr And
My family has sold 3 houses this year with Adams. So this speaks for itself. They are great and I wouldnt go to any other estate agent.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. F.

Read previous reviews from N. F.
I have dealt with Adams for my past 2 purchases and I would recommend them. All staff are friendly, helpful and professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. V.

Read previous reviews from K. V.
My first introduction to Adams was Steven, who came to explain and value my home.
Who was very clear on what happens next and gave myself Confidence to move forward with the sale.
Once my home was on sale my real experience happened, Angela became my correspondent and how lucky was I to have a lady with so much knowledge and understanding to my needs. Angela goes above and beyond her duty and is an asset to the company.
And if there was 6 star ratings Adams would be awarded with that.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paula Oneill

Read previous reviews from Paula Oneill
I’ve used Adams for 3 years now and they always provide an excellent service at a reasonable price.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Steve

Read previous reviews from Mr Steve
From the start to the end extraordinary service by extraordinary people ,especially Elizabeth thank you for everything,
Really appreciate the hard work you have done, even you went the extra mile for us outside your working hours .

Thank you once again & keep the hard work.

Mo & Aneta
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Mohammed

Read previous reviews from Mr Mohammed
I recently purchased through Adams Estate Agents. I found all the staff extremely helpful and always kept me fully updated.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss George

Read previous reviews from Miss George
Was told that keys will be available for a pick up at 1pm, then changed to 4 pm, then asked to pick the keys from property at 5pm only to find that no one is there, called myself and was asked to pick keys from sellers new address, absolute joke!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Paszkiewicz

Read previous reviews from Mr Paszkiewicz
Angela, our contact at Adams was superbly professional, always kept in regular touch to advise us of the current situation with the sale of our property, always polite and helpful on the telephone and in person when we visited the branch. As with many property sales we had a few hiccups on the way, but Angela was always reassuring and prompt in her response to any situation. I would highly recommend Adams.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Pam

Read previous reviews from Mrs Pam
Elizabeth in the Runcorn branch was very helpful all the way through she is a lovley girl make me and my sons move as stress free as possible
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Titchen

Read previous reviews from Kim Titchen
I dealt with Liz in the Widnes branch selling my property. The whole process ran very smoothly thanks to her. She was very professional, informative and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend this agency.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by S. C.

Read previous reviews from S. C.
Adam's Estate Agents Runcorn, the service they gave to Us was spot on,very attentive to our requirements. They were fantastic, highly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Miss Shaw

Read previous reviews from Miss Shaw
I sold my mother's house as she had moved into a residential care home, I checked with 3 different agencies, the other two where advising me of figures up to as much as 20k less than I discussed with Neil at Adams. The house sold within a week of going on the market, and we finalised just under 6 weeks after a buyer came forward.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by M. T.

Read previous reviews from M. T.
We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with