zoro.co.uk

2.7 / 5

zoro.co.uk

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

33

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Furniture Accessories

About zoro.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review zoro.co.uk

zoro.co.uk Reviews (33)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3.7 /5

on-time

Absolutely useless company with no aftersales service. Merely paying lip service on every bad review and never resolved any issues. Happy to take your money and then fob you off onto their Suppliers when you receive a faulty product. Please escalate your complaint to Watchdog and Trading Standards!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Andre D

DO NOT GO NEAR THIS COMPANY! They will take your order, charge you, even send you an invoice and then deliver a small part of your order and keep FULL PAYMENT!! Corrupt, untrustworthy, and when you ask for your money back they'll give excuses not to refund you for their mistakes. Luckily found this out on a small personal project and not the businesses!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by V. K.

Order Delivered within 2 Days
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Rep T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered on Sunday delivered on Tuesday first class service in these mad times
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

3 items ordered 2, items delivered with paperwork showed all 3 items. Apologies & Promises made to supply the missing item, none supplied.
Still waiting for missing parts.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I'm sure zoro itself is great but I'm still waiting for my order to be delivered by parcel force from 25th june and still not here 3 days later.

Watched the 'live' tracking online. It missed it scheduled time. I had to then go out and left a big sign for to drop it at the neighbours. They actually drove up, did not get out of the van and then drove off. Presume some scam by the driver to just dump his load back at the depot. Not happy.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kieran W.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Bought the lock on 23rd June and it say I will receive it on 24th and it’s 28th Today still haven’t received anything. It’s rip off company
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kuldeep Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

First class service as my order came the next day even though the website said it may take longer due to covid19
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Craig K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service - they stock my favourite product Oleonix Disinfectant Cleaner and delivered the next day.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the items late one afternoon and they arrived the next morning. All the items are of excellent quality and reasonably priced. Would certainly use this excellent service again.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by John Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

good service and I liked the fact that if they don't have enough (I bought 20 they had 17 in stock and last 3 were sent later) this is a good customer service will be using again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had the Pressure washer at a really good price with next day delivery. Cant fault it. Will be happy to recommend
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Richard C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Everything was perfect, one question I hope my products were not made in China as we have to support Great Britain
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Henry Stewart

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Arrived yesterday, so quick delivery but one of the tubs was open and half the contents missing so sent it straight back. Shame it was n't sealed properly.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marie I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Worse service I have had from a company had to wait two months for items kept changing date 3 times
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by P. O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Easy to order on line, delivery came next day which was great as deliveries can
be hit and miss at the moment due to Covid 19
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by W. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have placed two orders with this company so far and on both occasions they have supplied a 5 star service
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Roy L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I get frustrated when UK business put in “call us” or dont actually advertise properly online. Put it up on the net, make it easy to pay (paypal etc) and get a UK wide delivery courier - result = sales
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Barry P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This product was ordered on the 8th April and only arrived on the 24th June!!
Had to chase the product to find out when it was coming!!! Bought another in the mean time which arrived in 3 days!!!!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Joe B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered my items Tuesday PM they arrived the following morning early well pleased with the service. Would recommend them to anybody with interest in their goods I have used zoro previously where I order an item incorrectly and they sorted pronto with no fuss.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by E. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About zoro.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with