Back  

Finance Broker

A professional who usually arranges loans for a fee.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

514

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Finance Broker

Finance Broker A professional who usually arranges loans for a fee.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

514

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Britain’s favourite specialist mortgage broker

Y3S has been the finance intermediaries broker of choice for specialist first and second charge mortgages bridging loans and commercial finance since 2001

Recent Reviews

They obtained finance for my purchase on very tight timescales I had to complete, now they are looking to get me development funding as the site currently has planning permission approved for six apartments. I am very happy and will use there services again

Excellent

11 months ago

Hussain N.

I worked closely with Becky she was amazing kept me constantly updated all the way through. Am really pleased with the service I received

Excellent

11 months ago

Myers T.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Applied for a loan consultant was friendly came back the next day said loan declined but couldn't explain why said it's not your credit file but something on the file. Rang equicrap got a copy Of my score and file they said nothing detrimental was on it. Applied for a loan the following day with another provider got approved.

Average

11 months ago

Johnny I.

I am very thankful to Aussie Car Loans for all their help. They have been very efficient in assisting me with my car loan enquiry and providing all the information that I needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Saml Z.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Enterprise Finance

Enterprise Finance are specialists in Second Charge Bridging Commercial and Complex Buy-to-let mortgages and loans

Recent Reviews

Lots of going back and fourth with the same documents, maybe if the two people who dealt with my case spoke to each other, I wouldn't have to have sent the same paperwork twice. Once we were over that stage, the service was very good and everything moved forward. Yes we would use again and recommend.

Great

11 months ago

Kelly Nash

Kevin was amazing, He Helped me complete on the home of my dreams & supported me all the way. he went the extra mile, contacting me daily to ensure everything was completed on time. i cannot recommend him & Enterprise enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

O. P.

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Pegasus Caravan Finance

Looking for competitive caravan finance deals Pegasus Caravan Finance provides flexible loans at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

If paying it back proves as easy then I'll love them..... couldn't have been less fuss, applied Sat night around midnight, confirmed by 1pm Sun.

Excellent

11 months ago

N. V.

Within a couple of hours we had secured the finance and with a telephone confirmation call with Leah we were all good to go and test drive our dream Motorhome. We will be collecting it on Saturday. From start to finish 3 weeks. Couldn't recommend more highly.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. K.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I applied whilst I was on the couch watching tv one night. Easy process, able to upload docs, including photo of driver's licence, quick response time, quick turnaround time on house valuation through to final approval. Lots of documents to sign and get witnessed by a JP or similar - lots of paperwork in general. But at least that was the only reason I needed to leave the house in relation to the refinance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Customer

Laura Gibbs, the finance consultant was excellent. Followed up with everything and stayed in touch throughout the whole application process. Only criticism was final settlement date from Click Loans was vague and reassuring.

Great

11 months ago

Ian Samson

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

City Finance

City Finance has made the process easier to apply for fast cash loans online Click the link above to learn more about us

Recent Reviews

Friendly, professional service, Shelley, Jennifer and Jacinda are amazing. It's great they've always accommodated my quick need of a loan for bigger last minute items, within very short notice. I can't thank them enough for making some big goals of ours come to life.

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda

I’ve been dealing with the Gosford office of City Finance for the last 8 or so years, and have always found them to be polite, professional, helpful, and happy to go the extra mile when it comes to customer service, particularly Donna and Justine - City Finance is the only company I’ll go to when I need a short-term loan.

Excellent

11 months ago

John Beves

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Max Loans

Max Loans is an independent NZ owned operated finance broker We pride ourselves on our service Competitive fixed rates guaranteed Enquire today about our customised loan services to suit

Recent Reviews

Quick and to the point service whole application for my top up was sorted all within 24 hours, had I not been working during the day I'm sure it would have been quicker. Everything was explained well and made easy to understand. Awesome people and very helpful from start to finish.

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael Gage

Awesome service from Oscar and Rochelle....no fuss approved within a couple of days picked up new car yesterday Highly recommended

Excellent

11 months ago

Nathan And

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lawyers Conveyancing

Fixed fee conveyancing services in Victoria We understand that consumers like to rely on fixed fees Wherever possible we quote fixed fees for our services

Recent Reviews

Jill was fantasic, she gave great advice, always kept me up to date and happily answered my hundred questions. Have used them 4 times and will continue to!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Amanda

Quick and reliable.Advices are given by emails ,answers within 1 hour , excellent service and packages are very reasonable prices.

Excellent

11 months ago

Anne-Florence

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bandff-arrow-lines

Private student loans for undergraduates and postgraduates Get a quick eligibility decision on your Future Finance application

Recent Reviews

It took 6 working days to upload requested documents to you in order for my student loan application to proceed. I had problems doing that on my phone & laptop. Eventually I had to send those documents to your finance team by email. That was a very disappointing experience.

Average

11 months ago

Raoul Ntaganya

AVOID AT ALL COSTS I took out a £6,500, paid it back a year later only to be told i had to pay £8250 .. for a 1 year loan!! Appalling do not get stuck with them, AVOID

Average

1 year ago

new mummy 2018

3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Having used other conveyancing companies in the past I have found this one to be by far the best.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. U.

Saved us £9,000 by pushing our transaction though before the change in Stamp Duty on 31st March. Amazing Firm. Thank you so much to Ella and John.

Excellent

11 months ago

Client U.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Fleximize

Growing a UK business Apply for flexible finance and get approved for business loans of up to 500000 today You choose the terms we provide the funding

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank Curtis, personally, for his struggle and carefully approach, the whole processes was pretty smooth in his hands. Job done, thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Laurentiu

Excellent handling of my case, whilst the representative was very professional she had a personal touch

Excellent

11 months ago

Con

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Smart Money Loans

Smart Money are a second charge master broker providing introducers across England Scotland and Wales with access to our panel of secured and BTL loans

Recent Reviews

First Class Service to the client and the Broker. Everything was like a clockworks and transparent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Manzoor Ahmed

David Mitchell-Lane of Smart Money made the whole process run very smoothly with his knowledge. His attention to detail is excellent and always called with regular updates. I will certainly be using the company again and would highly recommend Smart Money to others and thank them once again for their efforts.

Excellent

11 months ago

U. U.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kogan Money

Discover Amazing Value Financial Services - no annual fee reward Credit Card simple low fee Superannuation and low rate Home Loans

Recent Reviews

I could given them 0/5 if I could. dont be lure by their rewards offer, their fine print of terms and conditions are actually very misleading so make sure you check it out careful if you must trade with kogan. Dont know why this company still exist and allowed to be conducting such business, customer service very bad slow and inefficient. consumer beware.

Average

11 months ago

Tony C.

I applied the credit card last week, after a week I did not get any update! Yesterday I called to follow-up, they have very poor customer service. I checked the status on the website and still is "submitted"! I advise only using bank credit card!

Average

11 months ago

Mehdi M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Finance One

Get lifestyle loans and business finance with a friendly responsible lending team We will try to help even if you have had bad credit experiences in the past

Recent Reviews

I have been with Finance One since May 2017. The last three years have been turbulent to say the least, but Finance One has been happy to make changes to my loan as my circumstances changed, they allowed me to increase and decrease my repayments as needed, and have most recently allowed me to finalize my loan for a smaller amount as I was severely affected by Covid-19. I would like to take the opportunity to thank Finance One for their compassion and understanding over the last three years, they have certainly helped relieve the stress during those dark times.

Great

11 months ago

Brenna O.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Credit One

Choose Australias Best Rated Finance Broker choose Credit One

Recent Reviews

The service we were provided with Brooke was just simply outstanding performance by Brooke after telling her everything Brooke said we can can work with this and after a little hill climb we secured the financial funds to purchase our new Jayco expanda outback caravan yippy as this will do us and our family just nice . But if it wasn't for 1 very special lady named Brooke we would not have got our brand new caravan a massive thanks to her I must say if there was a 10 star rating for this Brooke would be getting the 10 out standing job Brooke never gave up just kept grinding away till we got the loan . Just brilliant excellent service provided by remarkable lady Thank you Brooke from all of us simply outstanding performance for us . Need finance give credit one a chance thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Mavin

Brooke and the team at Credit One Excellent service once again!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

X. G.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hunter Galloway

Get expert help from Hunter Galloway the best mortgage loan broker company in the area Let our finance brokers help you find the right loan Call us now

Recent Reviews

We were very impressed by the service we received form the team and Hunter Galloway. From the moment we call them emails and conversations happened as they advise you. We Dealt with Nathan Vecchio first to the point of documentation, then Nathan Vecchio for the proposal and approval of lending choice and approval, Isaiah came into the scene making sure all our documents were put together and follow up with lender. Ty was introduced at the point or document signing and finalising settlement. Both Ty and Isaiah kept us informed. At settlement our solicitor became difficult and Ty was on the phone to the solicitor and us sorting out issues. The one thing that impress us the most is the confidence and positive attitude the whole team presented themselves with. So yes, I will highly recommend the Hunter Galloway to anyone looking for finance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar C.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to apply approved in hours and contract signed and funds We’re in my account within minutes highly recommend will be recommending to friends and family in need due to covid 19

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicole Adams

4.3

230 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Motorway

Compare prices from online car buyers specialist dealers Sell any used car for cash today You could get up to 1000 more Free car valuation

Recent Reviews

Sold my car and it was a good experience. Will use when selling again

Excellent

1 year ago

David S

Shocking communication sold my car just before Covid set in even received a deposit from dealer then nothing no communication whatsoever and funnily enough it’s now worth £900 less not a good way to run a business and yes I know there’s a pandemic on but as a frontline nhs worker I do understand

Average

1 year ago

Martyn

5

87 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Prospa

We make business loans easy Get fast approvals online from Prospa Australia039s 1 online lender to small business Once approved funding is possible in 24 hours

Recent Reviews

I am absolutely happy with everything you have done and hope to keep our relationship going for a very long time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald

Prospa made the process extremely easy. In a few short days and very little administration on our part, the transaction was complete. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Key Strategy Solutions

The #1 mortgage broker in Sydney. We have access to a number lenders in Australia. Contact us and talk to our top brokers to discuss your mortgage needs.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Trovit

A free search engine for classified ads Search real estate to buy or rent used cars and jobs in your local area Trovit

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FI

Retrouvez toute l039actualité économique financière et boursière française sur le site de L039AGEFI agefifr Suivez gratuitement l039actualité en ligne de la finance et de l039économie jour après jour

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ruiserRU

Обсуждения и обмен опытом в вопросах эксплуатации внедорожников Toyota Предложения о купле-продаже автомобилей и запчастей Материалы по автотуризму карты и отчеты о путешествиях Анонсы мероприятий

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Crown

Crown Financial Ministries is a Christian non-profit that helps people improve their finances and promotes stewardship values all over the world

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Salary Finance

salaryfinance.com

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Fora Financial

Fora Financial is one of the leading providers of small business loans and business funding Visit our site to see the variety of industries we support

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Due

Due makes it easy for businesses to get paid online Easy credit card payment processing for small business to large enterprise

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

rapidfinance.com

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

No Limit Tax Refunds

The ONLY company to pay up to 4 times on every return and offer Prep Fee Advance get paid 3 weeks sooner than everyone else

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Tipeee

Tipeee - Get supported by your Community

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CreditDonkey

Save money and make savvy decisions with tips and deals from CreditDonkey Read reviews and compare product ratings

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Capital on Tap

Get up to 50000 with a Business Credit Card from Capital on Tap With rates from 99 APR and 56 days interest-free Get an online decision in 2 minutes

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

National

national.biz

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Chicago Student Loans

chicagostudentloans.com

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Arc Loan

Finance Loans

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Flexy Finance

Get Instant Decision Loans from 100 - 5000 with Flexy Finance Apply Online No Calls No Paperwork High Approval Rates No Fees Bad Credit Welcome

4

4 SmartReviews Score

CarMoney

Looking for car finance CarMoney has all of best Car Finance Deals from multiple finance lenders providing you with the best car finance deal around As one of the UK039s leading Car Finance Broker039s CarMoney will credit check your eligibility with the UK039s top lenders and get you approved with a great rate - fast

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Installment Loans in California CA

Get Now Installment Loans in California

4

4 SmartReviews Score

The Military Wallet

Personal finance for military veterans and their families Updates for GI Bill VA Loans veterans benefits military discounts and more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Equipment Financing Services Since 1977 Charter Capital

Equipment Financing Services Since 1977 Charter Capital is a family owned and operated commercial finance broker for equipment financing in all industries

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with