Back  

Money Transfer Service

A company that offers performing the act of transferring money from one place to another place.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108851)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Money Transfer Service

Money Transfer Service A company that offers performing the act of transferring money from one place to another place.

5

Companies

Сompanies in this category

439

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

64 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

2 months ago

Customer

Great currency card and app

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

2 months ago

HOLLY

146 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

WorldRemit

Online money transfer to family and friends abroad with WorldRemit You can now send money easily securely and get your first 3 transactions FEE-FREE

Recent Reviews

Second Time

This time it went smoothly, no glitches at all. Would have given it five stars if it weren't for the amount of money that you could send out, was restricted to only sending $820.00. If the amount would have been higher, then the review would have been better.

Great

5 months ago

Nicole Coyle

you keep asking for proof of

you keep asking for proof of identification and proof of address. i think you are supposed to ask for such proofs and many more at initial registration. after one is a client you have these in your data base. maybe confirmation and verification questions would be fair. not necessarily asking for ATTACHMENT and more attachments. I am sorry to say but we normal don't keep these at hand and when we send money it really will be needed. at times we feel bad about the verification delays. thanks.

Average

5 months ago

Godfrey

76 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

2 months ago

Jonathan Gould

Currency transaction

Excellent service

Excellent

2 months ago

June Haslam

100 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Remitly

Send money online faster and more securely from Germany with Remitly and discover our great exchange rates and low transfer fees Every transfer carries a delivery promise We deliver on time or you get your money back

Recent Reviews

WORSE

WORSE. BAD. Never trust them I sent money using this company as there was some urgent need back home. as per their website, the funds should transfer in 10 minutes. my family were waiting in the bank for moeny but bank told them it never arrived. i contacted the helpdesk and they said there is no issue from their side. More then 4 hours since i transfer the money but it never reach there.

Average

2 months ago

A G

Looks like all the good reviews are

Looks like all the good reviews are written by their own employees or paid reviews, I don't see that in reality. I'm so frustrated with the way they are handling my case, it's been 4 months still I'm chasing them for my money, everytime I call the customer care I have to give them the whole story of what has happened. But even after explaining there won't be any solution to it. And at the end of the call " WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ONCE WE HAVE AN UPDATE" I have no clue how are they doing business with this ethics. It's so annoying, now I can't even reach them out because of this crisis. Let me see if they have a curtosy to reply back to this message.

Average

2 months ago

Bryan

53 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

InstaReM

Send money overseas made Easy Simple with low cost money transfers and No hidden fees International money transfer to 60 countries Fast and secure overseas payments Instantly Send Receive money Internationally with InstaRems money transfer services

Recent Reviews

Terrible Transfer Service

Instarem is rated D by the Better Business Bureau in the US. That rating is well deserved. I was sending money (only US$65 from to US to Hong Kong) to a friend for a charity fundraiser. Instarem called to verify the transaction a day later. I spoke with them and provided the requested information. They said the transaction was verified. Then they cancelled the transaction 3 days later without explanation--they literally gave no reason whatsoever. Just: "Sorry it's cancelled." Now 4 days later and I have to go find another transfer service. Instarem isn't reliable.

Average

1 week ago

Tom A.

Instarem gave me Bonus - aGnqXn

Transfer was quick. Good service. Customer Service was quick and also approachable via email. Use Code aGnqXn while signup for 775 instapoints($20 worth). Thanks InstaRem along with you get 375 instapoints for first transfer. Also use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next 3 transfers. Thanks InstaRem.

Excellent

1 week ago

Jenni P.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with