Back  

Money Transfer Service

A company that offers performing the act of transferring money from one place to another place.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

942

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84105)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20584)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Money Transfer Service

Money Transfer Service A company that offers performing the act of transferring money from one place to another place.

94

Companies

Сompanies in this category

942

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Countingup

The business account that does your books

Recent Reviews

So, counting up is a great 'concept' but the delivery of such a concept is just flakey at best. The issues so far: 1. Customer support took 10 days to get back to me and when they did, the contract I had had been cancelled. 2. No IBAN or non-UK transfers or transactions allowed on the card. I assumed this would be a standard Mastercard debit, but it's a pre-paid MasterCard. NOT WHAT I ORDERED! Even after contacting support to ask for a debit card, I was told 'no' abruptly and without any apology. 3. As a business in the transport sector, we NEED to use automated fuel pumps, We can't with the cards and can't even use them at counter service, which one of our drivers found out to his embarrassment! Which we had to reimburse him for at our cost, using my personal account (due to not accepting IBAN transactions). 4.The accountant's hub, where do I start!! The login we were given never works, the account regularly gets locked out (due to slapdash 'security' measures at countingup.) Do something about it, please!! The only 'saving grace' was that the account was opened is less than 10 mins, but with all these other issues, I can't bring myself to give them anything more than one star. So I now have a bank account with no money it, that's totally useless to us which, if they TRY to charge us for, think on!! Great work countingup!!

Average

1 year ago

wares1t

Very easy seemless set up. Account active within one hour. Bravo!!

Excellent

1 year ago

David Horneff

4.4

41 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BankFive

Bank with BankFive in MA and RI and enjoy great personal and business banking solutions. Explore personal and business accounts, mortgages, loans and more.

Recent Reviews

Awesome and quick

Excellent

1 year ago

Christopher

Very pleasant to talk to and very professional I would recommend this bank to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Monique

4.7

65 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The Worldx27s Premier Online Auctions Invaluablecom

Bid online in live auctions from all over the world Browse fine and decorative art antiques estate jewelry coins and stamps collectibles and more

Recent Reviews

I’ve used these cards for some years, I have Euro and US dollars. Always find them efficient and widely accepted, highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I’ve had no problems at all. The card has been perfect, as has the app. My only comment though is that now FairFX is becoming Equals and we’ve been encouraged to get the new cards, the FairFX cards should be automatically closed down in my opinion. I now have a new Equals card and still an active FairFX card with about 3€ on that I won’t use again

Excellent

1 year ago

HOLLY

4.6

129 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Monzo

Monzo is a bank that makes life easier not harder

Recent Reviews

I joined Monzo after doing some research to find the best way of spending money abroad. My old bank would charge me extra fees for using my card, using ATMs and then even give me their own exchange rate which was far poorer than the actual one from Visa/Mastercard. Monzo is a far better alternative as they don’t charge these fees and give you the actual exchange rate i.e. the one you find on Google. The app feels very slick and user friendly, which makes it easy to keep an eye on and manage the money you have coming in and going out. I’ve actually now started using it as my main bank and way of spending in the UK too. The customer service has also been excellent, I received a quick and helpful response after contacting them first with a question. It was also a nice bonus to get a free £5 put into my account for signing up first using a friend’s referral link. If you’re thinking of joining, feel free to use mine and you’ll get it too. join.monzo.com/r/h3c14a2

Excellent

9 months ago

Christopher

The worst and MOST USELESS bank I have ever had the displeasure of using. My troubles have been going o for over 2 months. Someone gained access to my account and set up direct debits. I believe 8 payments have left my account without authorisation by me. For last 2 months I have contacted Monzo via the in app chat, telephone conversations and email over 20 times in total. I have spent over 8 hours in these conversations. I have been trying to regain access to my account in order to access my funds and to check in detail what money has left my account without my approval To access my account I have had to verify my identity. So far I have sent over 15 photos and numerous videos. these have been with me and my drivers licence and my passport. I have been contacted by the technical team, 2 managers - 1 rang me at 11.25 at night. Initially my smart phone seemed not to be working with monzo. I have actually tried with 4 separate devices. On the 4th borrowed device the app accepted my photos and video and the member of staff on the phone at the time accepted everything. This took 40 minutes. Anyway after this my app asked me to resubmit my photos and videos. I have had to put up with emails from staff asking me to repeat stuff obviously due to not reading my notes. Monzo must be giving me inaccurate information. This is so so stressful. Today alone I have got emails which clearly show they are not reading what I am saying and over 2.5 hours of my time. Yesterday more time/ It is constant. This is such a rubbish bank when dealing with issues. This company is not equipped to deal with issues. They are saying I cannot do anything without the app. They are telling me to send even more photos and videos of me holding my ID. Monzo CAN I HAVE MY MONEY BACK PLEASE??? THIS IS MY MONEY. THIS IS NOT MONZOS MONEY. Give me back my money. You ahve many many proofs that it is me. My intention is to continue to write bad reviews and to spend as much time that I have wasted on your uselessness on writing reviews allowing people to know. People have written very good reviews about you. I myself gave your company praise in the past. However the real test for your company is not always when things are going smoothly. the test is more how you behave and your abilities when things are going wrong. When things have gone wrong for me (through no fault of my own) you have been a horrible company. You are un able to silve the most simplest of issues. For people who use this bank - yes they can be good, BUT if ever you have a problem similar to me you will see you lose your money and waste hours and hours and even more hours of repeating yourself to them and getting nowhere as well as losing your money. BE VERY CAUTIOUS WHEN USING THIS RUBBISH MONEY HOLDING COMPANY. mONZO PLEASE GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY ...

Bad

9 months ago

anil

4.5

148 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

WorldRemit

Online money transfer to family and friends abroad with WorldRemit You can now send money easily securely and get your first 3 transactions FEE-FREE

Recent Reviews

I have lodged a police report that I have been scammed by WorldRemit. I hereby advise everyone to stay away from this scammer. My online fund transfer of SGD$200 to WorldRemit's OCBC bank account in Jun 2019 was withheld. After submitted my ID, an email was sent to me confirming their approval. I proceeded to deposit SGD$200 into WorldRemit's OCBC bank account. But when I logged in to my online WorldRemit account, its stated unverified. As such, I contacted its customers service in Singapore. I was then asked a few stupid questions and the staff abruptly told me my WorldRemit account must be cancelled immediately and with a very stupid reason saying that fund remittance was not allowed. After the tele-conversation was over, I found my WorldRemit account blocked with my funds stuck in it. It was obviously a ploy to induce me to deposit fund after clearing my KYC but later told that my KYC was not successful. Since then, there was not response from WorldRemit. The staff just kept quiet that prompted me to write to MAS to uncover the scam. I have urged MAS to review WorldRemit’s remittance licence and to investigate its unethical way of promoting its remittance services by giving generous referral incentives and eventually lured its customers to deposit fund by falsified approval given online, as an attempt to carry out fraudulent activity.

Bad

9 months ago

I. L.

THEY ARE LIARS ,SCAMMERS,WORST CUSTOMERS SERVICE EVER… THEY ARE LIARS ,SCAMMERS,WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER..AVOID AT ANY COST!!! I made a transaction of money transfer on 3rd of April but after few hour i received an email asking for my ID verification documents and few questions about transaction which i send them on same day and they said once its reviewed we will go ahead with transaction.Next day i received another email asking same question which i reply to again and i rang them to ask whats going on but they don not give me any answer and promise me to ring me back on end of the day but never got a call back.next day on 5th of april they email me again asking same questions again ! i email them and rang them but they said my account is still under review so i said either proceed with this money transfer or refund my money.then same day they email me saying refund process have begun on your transaction however your account is temporarily disabled .so i rang them on 6th of april asking about my refund and they said we don not know when you will get your refund because your account is still under review even tho it was said in email my refund process has begun. guy on the phone was rude and showing me attitude and not let me speak to a manager. they hijacked my money without any reason and not giving it back to me even tho is my money !! if my account is disable i don not care but just give me my nearly 10K back which you holding it without any reason !! Avoid at any cost !!

Bad

9 months ago

Jawad anjum

4.6

76 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

CurrencyFair

Cheap fast secure international money transfers - up to 8 times cheaper than a typical bank Exchange money on your terms with CurrencyFair

Recent Reviews

Solid solution. I use it regularly and it works well for me. Most like players, not that great a rate on smaller currency conversions.

Great

1 year ago

Jonathan Gould

Excellent service

Excellent

1 year ago

June Haslam

4.8

101 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Remitly

Send money online faster and more securely from Germany with Remitly and discover our great exchange rates and low transfer fees Every transfer carries a delivery promise We deliver on time or you get your money back

Recent Reviews

WORSE. BAD. Never trust them I sent money using this company as there was some urgent need back home. as per their website, the funds should transfer in 10 minutes. my family were waiting in the bank for moeny but bank told them it never arrived. i contacted the helpdesk and they said there is no issue from their side. More then 4 hours since i transfer the money but it never reach there.

Average

1 year ago

A G

Looks like all the good reviews are written by their own employees or paid reviews, I don't see that in reality. I'm so frustrated with the way they are handling my case, it's been 4 months still I'm chasing them for my money, everytime I call the customer care I have to give them the whole story of what has happened. But even after explaining there won't be any solution to it. And at the end of the call " WE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ONCE WE HAVE AN UPDATE" I have no clue how are they doing business with this ethics. It's so annoying, now I can't even reach them out because of this crisis. Let me see if they have a curtosy to reply back to this message.

Average

1 year ago

Bryan

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

dealmountain

Purchase dealmountaincom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

It has been 20 days since my order of a Panasonic NB-G100P Toaster Oven for $92.57 including shipping. The DealMountain.com website shows many customer comments---all positives. I called today to find out about the status of my order and could not speak to a live person. I was auto-prompted to leave a message. I also asked how I could get negative comments posted on their website. UPDATE: AFTER A LONG DELAY, THE PRODUCT WAS SHIPPED AND THEY CREDITED THE COST OF SHIPPING BECAUSE OF THE DELAY. AS THEY DID RIGHT BY ME, I WOULD CHANGE MY RATING FROM NEGATIVE TO NEUTRAL.

Average

1 year ago

sactojlm

3.2

17 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

simplybargains

Purchase simplybargainscom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a family member, from her home. Items were in stock and shipped immediately. I have ordered from Simplybargains many times now and have never had a problem. I noticed most of the complaints are coming from hardware purchases. I have not ordered hardware here, nor do I plan to. When using the internet to shop for the best prices, use some common sense. If the seller deals PRIMARILY in one item (i.e. inks) only buy that product. You will be a much happier online buyer :)

Excellent

1 year ago

texaslawman

After three weeks, order was not shipped. I cancelled and am waiting for confirmation of my refund on my credit card. I got the run-around for two days, and they never answered my email. Before they have been prompt and never had a problem, I don't know what happened this time. I hope it does not happen again.

Average

1 year ago

sylviabf

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

logiccircle

Purchase logiccirclecom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I ordered some ram(Wintec Industries) that has Samsung ram on It to use with two Opteron 244 OSA244CEP5AL (rev C0) cpus and asked for the place to Test and make sure the Ram They sent was approved for use with the MSI K8T Master2-FAR motherboard, They said It was approved, I found out after a few months that It wasn't approved at all(It kept crashing and I had to save for a better Enermax PSU 460w EG465P-VE to replace the EG475P-VE and even after doing that the PC kept Locking up and I emailed LCS & They said My cpus didn't support PC3200 ram(K4H560838F-TCCC chips) and that My cpus were at fault, They still insisted that the ram worked with this motherboard with other customers and even sent Me an AMD pdf that does not even mention Wintec Industries Registered ram at all, I later did find an AMD pdf with the Confirmation that the cpus I had do support PC3200 and I exchanged the Ram for a K8T Neo2-F motherboard as I know It will work, So that I would not have to deal with LCS lies on and about the ram that They sell, I'm avoiding them from now on and If anyone is reading this You should avoid them too.

Average

1 year ago

zoom314

4.1

44 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AUTODOC

2500000 car parts in one place Check out the great assortment of auto parts from Autodoccouk - fair prices a wide range of brands Compare car spares on AUTODOC now and save money Free delivery on orders over pound 150

Recent Reviews

Part dont match the picture or description and wont fit. But it's my fault and have too wait week for them to send something that fit's. Also spent way to meny hour with the customer support with just being sent around. At one point i had 3 people sending me email's saying completely different things.

Bad

9 months ago

Kalle Karlsson

Ordered a wheel cylinder but what arrived after a 2 weeks was incomplete(a seal was missing i side)which wasn't found till the part was fitted, Autodoc claims it was a warranty item,so,whilst waiting for the claim to be processed,i had to buy another cylinder now they want to refund the part only,NO POSTAGE. THEY SUPPLIED A FAULTY UNIT AND DIDNT EVEN OFFER A REPLACEMENT PART,so i am out of pocket again after waiting 6 weeks. Autodoc.co.uk and buycarparts.co.uk plus more poor service expected better from a German company.

Bad

9 months ago

Kevin moody

2.2

5 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

friidge

Purchase friidgecom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I had exactly the same experience as the other review here. Purchased a dishwasher for £350 and had the delivery postponed by them 3 times before they cancelled the order whilst keeping my money. I’m currently pursuing it with my card issuer as fraud. Don’t go anywhere near these cowboys!

Bad

9 months ago

Todd Sharpville

If only there was a 0. I waited in all day for my dishwasher and connection on 20th Mar, having ordered 3rd Mar. It never came, after 6 emails (turns out no phone number) I finally got a response claiming I had cancelled the order which is a lie (pretty sure I woukd remember that) abd asking if I wanted the goods or a refund. I went for the refund, a few more days chasing they finally give me a transaction number for SagePay refund - my card issuer has confirmed today (the last day in their timeframe for receiving refunds) that no such transaction exists or is pending. I have reported them to SagePay. I have tried again to contact them but I suspect I will end up using my credit card/consummer protections to recover my money. AVOID this comoany, they are incompetent at best and frauds at worse.

Bad

9 months ago

K. G.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

teleful

Purchase telefulcom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend this merchant based on my experience. I placed the order on August 17, 2011. It did take a while to get to me, but it was coming from China, so that's understandable. No tracking information was provided, even when I asked for it. The motherboard I received was defective (corrupt BIOS). I contacted them via Chat and spoke with HurryMo. They went through troubleshooting with me (although HurryMo is just a salesperson and didn't know much about troubleshooting a motherboard). We agreed that it was bad and they said they would have to contact their tech department to see what can be done. I never heard back (this is a recurring thing). I contacted HurryMo again through the chat support and they asked me if I did any more troubleshooting. I reiterated what we went through last time and HurryMo said that the tech department would need to be contacted for the next step and that I would get an email within 24 hours (promises, promises). Needless to say, I never received an email. After a few more attempts to get a replacement motherboard, my customer took their laptop back to take to someone else (lost sale!). I contacted HurryMo again to ask for a refund. They said they would have to contact their boss since it's been so long (not my fault). And that's where I stand right now. Four months later and still no replacement motherboard and no refund. If you are wanting to buy from this company, save your time and money...don't!

Average

1 year ago

Yoi55 Q.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

supplypile

Purchase supplypilecom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

I purchased 3 Hornady products and everything was fine. My first time with these guys but will use them again. Fast shipping and the price was 10 percent lower than where I usually buy them. Can't complain. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob10000 C.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

punkyfish

Purchase punkyfishcom today Starter logo included Money back guarantee Fast domain transfer

Recent Reviews

Over change for delivery guaranteed delivery before 1 is a joke waited in all day and no delivery still waiting for refund as I didn't get any thing I ordered

Average

1 year ago

S. J.

3.4

53 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

InstaReM

Send money overseas made Easy Simple with low cost money transfers and No hidden fees International money transfer to 60 countries Fast and secure overseas payments Instantly Send Receive money Internationally with InstaRems money transfer services

Recent Reviews

Instarem is rated D by the Better Business Bureau in the US. That rating is well deserved. I was sending money (only US$65 from to US to Hong Kong) to a friend for a charity fundraiser. Instarem called to verify the transaction a day later. I spoke with them and provided the requested information. They said the transaction was verified. Then they cancelled the transaction 3 days later without explanation--they literally gave no reason whatsoever. Just: "Sorry it's cancelled." Now 4 days later and I have to go find another transfer service. Instarem isn't reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Tom A.

Transfer was quick. Good service. Customer Service was quick and also approachable via email. Use Code aGnqXn while signup for 775 instapoints($20 worth). Thanks InstaRem along with you get 375 instapoints for first transfer. Also use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next 3 transfers. Thanks InstaRem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenni P.

4.6

75 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I checked 3 other services. World’s rates were the most competitive. Having selected, the process was seamless

Excellent

1 year ago

Grh R.

The entire experience was made very easy and no fuss.the money was transferred the next day.my consultant Oliver Sabah was very thorough and professional and I would recommend him to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

David B.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Bitcoin with Perfect Money USD

Instantly Buy Bitcoin with Perfect Money Lowest fees Certified Perfect Money Partner Convert and transfer PM to Bitcoin

Recent Reviews

I exchanged bitcoin for perfect money in less then 30 minutes

Excellent

1 year ago

Yana G

the automatic exchange mode works great 24/7. Tranasaction limits is thr only area I would improve.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dmitriy Nagieev

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LAX Airport Parking Los Angeles Airport Parking Joe’s Airport Parking

LAX Airport Parking Joe’s Airport Parking the only place to find the lowest Los Angeles Airport LAX parking rates available Book ahead to save money

Recent Reviews

While I prepaid for several days to park, I returned early from my trip and should have been given a refund for unused days. They were rude and uncooperative and did not refund the overcharge,

Average

1 year ago

karl

Over the years I've tried other parking lots but always go back to Joe's. Very easy to book a spot, check in and check out. Shuttle times and drivers are the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simona

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Gives banking advice. A price comparison site, with direct links to the major banks. fairly easy to use. Also has FTSE info and there are money saving vouchers for major stores, holiday deals, tickets etc. It bills itself as a money saving site and it is a good site for this purpose. On the downside, the news section is pretty poor and the video section just has a lot of insurance videos.

Great

1 year ago

Mary R.

3.3

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique booking system

Trip around Asia in several clicks Hotels tours transfer in one place

Recent Reviews

Really great service and all of the guides were prompt, friendly and helpful - Glanzu is a great travel service. The only issue on our trip was that the bike tour we booked was changed to a different tour which was much longer and more challenging than what we were expecting. It was also rescheduled to a different day which changed the order of our activities/excursions and we didn't find out until the day before - not a huge deal. Thailand is a really cool country. The most memorable resort was the Elephant Camp - the surroundings, hotel/accommodations, food and service was beyond exceptional....not to mention experiencing the elephants.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cole S.

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in Thailand (Phuket & Bangkok). We traveled with Glanzu agency, they offered us two nice and friendly guides who made our trip unforgettable and amazing. At each destination, we were greeted with ease at the airport by our guides and stayed at beautiful hotels. We were able to see the sights at our own pace and customize each day as desired upon arrival. We were glad we had a chance to see so many different places in such a short amount of time, and look forward to exploring each country in more depth one day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jere A.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Ducoupon

Ducoupon is the place to find gender discounts to save your money We are happy to be your company

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

hsbc.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I got into big financial difficulties, with HSBC giving me massive credit card and overdraft limits. I had a couple of other credit cards too. Virgin Money at least stopped the interest on my credit card while I pay it off over the next 5 years. HSBC greedily charged me 16% on a consolidation loan for my debt with them. They are making around £10,000 in profit on the loan. And they love it. Scum.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Today I was in 122 Finchley Road HSBC branch ,just to help one of my friend to open an account, The Lady Seema Panda ,she was very friendly, professional polite and helpful,she not only helped my friend to open an account,talking to me,when she learns I’m looking for a credit card, Seema after completing my friend’s account,helped me to get a credit card. She showed me how to apply for a credit card online and get a decision immediately,I never imagined it will be so easy and quick... I’m really happy with the service I got in the branch Thank you HSBC

Excellent

1 year ago

Adrian I.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

transfergo.com

Make money transfers on the go with low fees great rates and bank-level security and delivery from just 30 mins Download the app and join the 18 million people around the world who believe in better money transfers

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Travel Money

travelmoney.co.nz

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LibertyX

libertyx.com

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Money

luckymoney.com

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tesco Bank

tescobank.com

Recent Reviews

I made a car Insurance to include my daughter as a second driver.One week later Tesco Bank Car Insurance ask me for so many documents to prove whatever... I've being driving for more than 25 years no accidents no claims, 3 weeks later they ask me to call them back ... when I call them it was like an INTERROGATION officer so many questions and doubts about my application for the car insurance tesco bank car insurance don't trust customers also the Customer service are very RUDE ., Aggressive agents non listening to customers . AVOID or be prepared to be frustrated beyond the boundaries of the norm ! I don't advice anyone to use this company go somewhere else the other insurer are match better when it comes to customer service.

Average

1 year ago

Jade E.

I have had to instigate a £3064 charge back with Tesco Bank against a tour operator that cancelled my holiday and refused a refund. Tesco make their customers wait a minimum of 6 weeks before dealing with such claims and in the meantime will still charge interest if a customer cannot pay off their credit card bill in full during the Covid Crisis and being unemployed. This is despite the delay being caused directly by Tesco themselves. (I called after 4 weeks out of desperation and Tesco still have no intention of looking at my claim until the full 6 weeks has passed). Other banks such as Santander and Barclays take between 3 to 7 days to refund such claims, suggesting that Tesco are either not up to the job and a poor excuse for a bank or that they are simply capitalising on their customers misfortune by withholding their money, just like the other companies out there with poor business practices who are taking advantage. So the moral of this story is to absolutely not use a Tesco credit card for major purchases and instead use a proper, full service bank/credit card provider that can protect your interests in a timely manner. Tesco are a disgrace to the banking profession and should go back to purely providing groceries.

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Blakey

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MOBROG

mobrog.com

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Chime - Banking with No Hidden Fees and Free Overdraft

Chime provides access to mobile and online banking with no hidden fees Get your paycheck up to 2 days early have fee-free overdraft when you039re in a pinch and grow your savings automatically

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Skrill

Geld mit Skrill versenden ist Easy An jeden weltweit nur mit Email-Adresse Erfahren Sie jetzt mehr und eröffnen Sie gratis Ihr Konto

Recent Reviews

I'm guessing there are thousands of customers (some of whom have already posted their grievances on this forum) who, like me, have either lost their money or become trapped into unprofitable positions that are being charged obscene holding fees by this company, Be smart to reach out @VeritasEtVirtus via TELEGRAM for your lost funds recovery he's a good API analyst in association with ASCE Anti fraud scheme body.

Bad

9 months ago

darlene

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sharemoney

sharemoney.com

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Банки Москвы bmskru

все Банки Москвы Все банкоматы и филиалы банков Москвы

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Банки Нижнего Новгорода - кредиты и вклады в Нижнем Новгороде

Банки Нижнего Новгорода кредиты вклады ипотека лизинг кредитование банковские услуги в Нижнем Новгороде

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Кредиты вклады ипотека курсы валют во всех банках России - Bankirosru

Bankirosru - финансовый портал о всех банках России и их продуктах Поиск выгодных кредитов и вкладов автокредитов и ипотеки Актуальные курсы валют в России финансовые новости

3

3 SmartReviews Score

InfoBank

Актуальная информация о курсах валют кредитах и банковских вкладах Новости и отделения банков рейтинги и отзывы о лучших банках Беларуси

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Платежная система БЕЛКАРТ

Cайт Belkartby - платежная система белкарт предоставляет полную информацию о карточках точек обслуживания актуальных вопросах системы оплаты и обслуживания

4.2

16 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Icon play

revolut.com

Recent Reviews

I had all my funds stolen from my accounts before I could realized what was going wrong, i tried different approach to make sure i could at least get my initial investment back but was not possible, no response from their representative to even listen or deliberate on how to help me or even give an explanation to what was going on. i had no choice than to file a complaint with Teresa at Cryptoinvestmentsol. io, she guided me on how to get a refund of my investments, you can reach her on WhatsApp +44 7537183194

Bad

3 hours ago

George

I wouldn't say I lost my investments to them though i almost did lost it all ,but because i had the help and services of cryptoinvestmentsolution for a fast recoup i was able to get back my $40k,it was a terrible ordeal trying to get a petition against them, Richard at cryptoinvestmentsolution made realize its quite easy for a recoup than the long walk, you just need to find the right source to fight for you. i am glad i could finally be done with the recoup. waste no time and find out if yours could still be recouped, do not hold anything back at info @ cryptoinvestmentsol. io .proven beyond doubts

Bad

13 hours ago

Angela

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Ally

Whether it39s banking investing home loans or auto finance nothing stops us from doing right by you Ally Do It Right

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

alfabank.ru

Полный спектр банковских услуг для физических и юридических лиц кредитование вклады и депозиты ведение счетов Тарифы Онлайн-банкинг Адреса отделений и банкоматов

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Финансовый супермаркет Банкиру

Крупнейший независимый финансовый портал Подбор и сравнение банковских страховых и инвестиционных продуктов онлайн Народный рейтинг банков Все новости финансовой сферы

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with