Back  

Financial Planner

A qualified investment professional who helps individuals and corporations meet their long-term financial objectives.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Financial Planner

Financial Planner A qualified investment professional who helps individuals and corporations meet their long-term financial objectives.

16

Companies

Сompanies in this category

21

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The site is okay but the service is crap. The product DOES NOT work and just try and get your refund! I asked them about the problems I was having and they told me just to but more and keep going. After 4 months of nothing I asked for my money back and they told me I had to send them the receipt. I did not keep it, besides I ordered from them directly, so I asked them for a copy of my receipt and they said they could not help me with that. RIP OFF!

Average

10 months ago

Denise L.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

wrote it, so to help him correct numerous errors. I bought some books late Aug 2019 and Tom D. was kind to let me buy it half price being it was almost last minute when I had to hurry and study for a test in late Oct 2019 was only time I could have kept myself into the system. However, as I read and studied mainly the answer/questions was only time I had for it unless I don't pass then may have to go back to reading both thick manual books. I was asking Tom questions numerous times and then frustrated as I was getting closer to time to test letting him know about his booklets how much errors I was finding. If he would have let me know ahead how to go about looking it up without me not noticing the squiggly letters where to find it, I would not have kept questioning but also had problems with him putting out things that was not proofread for accuracy and right answers sometimes. We both are veterans and when I commented of letting him know i will put a review out, I was threatened by him of getting a lawyer but I was actually trying to help him but at same time was frustrated due to finding more errors not knowing if I'll pass my test or not. He knows now it's his priority to fix this and will try to help us better improved even though he's warned me not to contact him anymore. It's pretty sad when I was actually the consumer but he took it out proportion when his secretary must have forward my information not sure what she told him exactly.

Average

10 months ago

T. M.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Financial Planner Mortgage Broker Private Capital Management Sydney

Private Capital Management Sydney Financial Planner Wealth Management Insurance Mortgage Broker Intelligent Exceptional Customer Service Sydney CBD

Recent Reviews

I was very worried about our retirement strategy until I spoke to Nathan. He reviewed our goals and recommended several investment options that would ensure a highly sustainable retirement income for my wife and I well into the future. His prompt professional approach provided us with a very high degree of confidence which in turn led us to adopt Nathan's recommended option. Nathan's advice has provided great confidence to us in these uncertain economic times. I am extremely happy with the advice provided.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian V.

I worked with Nathan on securing a loan to purchase my first house. From beginning to end the service was timely, detailed, informative and just fabulous! He went beyond my expectations, especially as interest rates dropped in the middle of my application process and he worked to get me a better rate than initially offered. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Erin J.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We are Independent Financial Planners and Mortgage Advisers based in Wiltshire However we help clients throughout the UK and overseas

Recent Reviews

She was very helpful and understanding i would highly recommend her to my friends and family

Excellent

11 months ago

Joan Afonso

Our third mortgage with Future Planning. Each time, the process has been faster and easier on our part. Their knowledge and expertise have been outstanding with extremely attentive advisors and admin team there’s not a single question we asked they didn’t have extensive experience in. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to any friends and family for a first class service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martin Morris

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Eco Home Network

Eco home network provide innovative and comprehensive energy-saving solutions to meet the needs and aspirations of individuals and corporations

Recent Reviews

Excellent boiler fitting experience Very smooth process, had to be re-aaranged due to Christmas but handled well by the office. Installation team very efficient and friendly, clean job, very little mess. Thannks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Zahid Iqbal

Quickly entered my details online, my boiler has been breaking down for over a year. Received a call back the same day to arrange a survey which was arranged the same week. I was shocked to see that my 10 year old house had no cavity insulation at all. I watched as the surveyor showed me inside the walls with her camera. After 45 minutes for the survey I was told that I qualified for a new boiler and cavity wall insulation. This was done the week after for both. Minimal fuss, great work done and free boiler and cavity wall for me. All done within two weeks of me entering details online. Great job! Happy days :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Claire Hallwood

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Business Career College

Your full service provider for the Harmonized LLQP and A&S, CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® Certification Program and Continuing Education courses.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

California Broker Magazine

A monthly magazine and online journal for lifehealth insurance agents and financial planners Provides access to product news marketing strategies and a

4

4 SmartReviews Score

FPA

The FPA is the largest professional body representing financial planners in Australia Read about financial planning and find a planner in your local area

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Professional Planner

Professional Planner is the leading voice for financial planners where they can learn about industry standards get news information debate and develop new ideas

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AdviserVoice

Financial planner information financial planner educationCPD - AdviserVoice

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Financial Planners Adelaide MBA Financial Strategists

Award winning Adelaide Financial Planners can help you with personal professional and tailored financial advice Call us today 08 8357 3999

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BAUCE A lifestyle site for self-made women

BAUCE is lifestyle site for self-made women We create and curate content that helps ambitious women reach financial freedom and look good while doing it

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mint

Take charge of your finances with Mints online budget planner Our free budget tracker helps you understand your spending for a brighter financial future

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with