Back  

Money Order Service

A company that offers an online money order inquiry service that allows buyers to input the money order number and get an update on its status.

710

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (40) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (1) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (44) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (32) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (15) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (10) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (54) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Money Order Service

Money Order Service A company that offers an online money order inquiry service that allows buyers to input the money order number and get an update on its status.

710

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5245

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Besos Scarves

See our huge range of scarves, shawls & wraps at Besosscarves.com | FREE delivery worldwide on orders over €150 | 30 days to return and get your money back

4

32 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BonusPrint

With BonusPrint you easily create order your Photo Books Photo Prints Canvas Prints Personalised Cards Mugs Calendars more BonusPrint

Recent Reviews

Great quality products when they eventually arrive! But absolutely appalling service. An order I made in the summer - when it wasn't even the Christmas period - was hugely delayed, with no apology or refund. And now it's Christmas time they clearly cannot cope with the volume of orders being placed. However rather than letting me know earlier that the order I placed on 8th December wasn't going to make it for Christmas, they have emailed me today! With zero time left to make an alternative order elsewhere. It's a shame, bonus print, that you can't sort out your customer service, because your products from my experience are great. But for me, great quality will never win over this appalling service because you cannot let people down, especially at Christmas time

Bad

7 months ago

Elle

AVOID AVOID AVOID. Shocking company. Takes orders for Xmas items that they cannot commit to delivering, even when you give them the extra time they need because of Xmas workload. I cancelled my order today. Am left high and dry!! Thanks for nothing Bonusprint

Bad

7 months ago

S. Q.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Butcher Offering USDA Prime Hand Cut Steaks For Home Delivery

USDA Prime Online Butcher Shop that delivers high end steak and meats to your door Our USDA prime steaks are hand cut for your order We are a family owned business that has been around for 100 years delivering steak tips filet mignon ribeye strip steaks and house-made sausages

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Blooms by Lisa

Providing a boutique floral experience in North Queensland Personalised friendly florist service at affordable prices I understand the importance of getting your flower arrangements just right for all those special moments in your life Order online Same day delivery within Cairns Saturdays available upon request

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Buy Carpenter Bees Traps Find the Best Carpenter Bee Traps Best Bee

Our Carpenter Bee Traps are proven to effectively get rid of carpenter bees without toxic chemicals Our products have a 100 money back guarantee

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

buygreensdirect

Farm Direct to your door Wedding garlands Leatherleaf Eucalyptus we have you covered with FRESH cut greenery Florists event planners wedding venues let us be your worry free vendor Free Shipping to your order save time and money

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Outdoor Limited

Outdoor Limited is your one stop shop for all your ammunition needs Cheap Ammo for sale that039s 100 in stock Order Now

Recent Reviews

I’m a new gun owner and was recommended this site by someone, tried to reach out to ask questions about the ammunition got a recording so to my excitement I ordered 9 boxes of the wrong 9mm ammo now I’m stuck with and have no use for cost 211.00 I will never order from outdoor limited ever!

Bad

7 months ago

Huery Talbert

I ordered ammo from them during the time California lifted the ban for online ammo sales. They shipped after the ban went back on, needless to say I never got my ammo, it was probably confiscated which will get us both in trouble. After realizing they charged my card $224.03 I contacted them and they won't do anything about it. They gave me a store credit. WOW, I'm in California what the heck am I supposed to buy from them. They don't really care, I asked them to send me a check and they said they can't send a check. I guess I will have to keep writing bad reviews on all the websites till I get my money back. When the ban is lifted again I will not be buying from them. The place I used to order my ammo from managed to get some shotgun shells through before cancelling my $2,300+ order when the ban was put back into place. The only reason I went to this website is that they had the caliber I was looking for. I just want my money back, they messed up and should have never sent them out and they never sent a shipping notice so I figured it was cancelled. They are holding my money hostage.

Bad

10 months ago

SandyHenriksen

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered at Connect 3D 9500 PRO and an Akasa LED fan with speed control. Since the 9500 PRO was in very short supply at the time, I mailed OCS first to check on its availability. They replied to my mails quickly, and although the 2 items I ordered were eventually shipped separately, they answered all of my questions. The orders were well packaged on delivery. Overall a good and efficient service, and I was pleased with the speed of response to queries. They also have an active forum where you can ask Pre-Sales questions and talk to other customers. Also the prices were good, with free delivery. I'd use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

timread

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DigiKey

Digi-Key offers 102M products from 1200 manufacturers Large in-stock quantities able to ship same day Paypal accepted order online today

Recent Reviews

I hate to admit it but I've been ordering electronic parts for almost 60 years - starting with ordering from the encyclopedic 'Allied Radio' catalog in the 1950's. I was heartbroken when they were bought out by the Rat Shack (Radio Shack) So then I found DigiKey - an online store with incredible inventory and excellent service. Our company develops and manufactures short runs (prototype quantities) of custom electronic devices for our clients - making 100 of something is rare for us, usually it's 10 or 25 pieces.- and Digikey seems happy enough with our small orders. No minimum order (although the postage or UPS is sometimes more than the parts we order) and their website ha an excellent search facility and selection matrix for parts that makes finding and ordering easy. You also get real-time information on pricing and stock status for the parts you order. They even let you assign your own part numbers to the parts that you order and then they arrive with our part numbers on the labels. Pretty cool! Their prices are quantity based and in hundreds or thousands of pieces it looks like you get the same deal as the big boys - In dozens (maybe hundreds, I've lost count) of orders we've placed with Digikey only once or twice have they shipped the wrong part - and a phone call or email gets it sorted out very quickly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carla F.

I made an order for Digi-Key. But I was canceled my order, the following was written in my invoice --- 19-JUN-2019 17:01 A7N4 TC MGR DECIDED IT WAS IN DIGI KEYS BEST INTERSET TO CACNEL ORDER AND NO LONGER TAKE ORDERS FROM THIS CUSTOMER I wrote to those in support of me rudely answered, very poor communication, I was not informed of the reason for the cancellation. Very bad company, I do not recommend it to you. Odie should be bankrupt. I recommend buying at ARROW

Average

1 year ago

Grisha A.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

PROBLY THE WORST CUSTOMBER BACK UP SERVICE I HAVE EVER CAME ACROSS. I STRONGLY WARN YOU NEVER BUY FROM THIS SITE ONCE THEY GET YOUR MONEY THEY DONT WANT TO KNOW YOU THEY SOLD ME GOODS TOOK MY MONEY & SEND ME THE WRONG GOODS

Average

11 months ago

Alan S.

I have ordered from MemorySuppliers multiple times (and just recently did so again) over the last several years, and have ALWAYS gotten a fast delivery of a quality product. I highly recommend them to all of my clients and friends, and always check them first when I am purchasing memory.

Excellent

1 year ago

DJPBUSINESSINC

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a big time scrap booker and decided that I would buy myself a nicer paper cutter as an early Christmas present. This was my first time calling an online company to order a product and so I was quite unsure what type of person would be answering the phone. The salesmen's name who I spoke with was Evan. He was very helpful and informative as I picked out my paper cutter. My product arrived on time and in perfect condition. If given the opportunity I would definitely recommend this company to a friend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kathy Kish

I was overcharged for shipping (in my opinion), the item was not the correct item, and the customer service rep, Mr Bryan Ostler, ignored my phone call and e-mail to inquire about a return. ABC Office also goes by Office Zone which was where I placed my order. Save time, save hassles, buy from some other reputable dealer.

Average

1 year ago

grantav

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Land of Affordable Printer Supplies - Toner Inkjet Drum unit

We sells mainly office printer supplies such as toners inkjets All end users can purchases online as well as government school or corporation However we do accept purchase order from government school corporation up on approval of the account

Recent Reviews

I purchased an recycled ink cartridge for an HP printer. It didn't work and they wouldn't send another one without the hassle of sending the other one back. I was informed from another source that the HP printer heads are not designed to last longer than the amount of ink they come with new. I wouldn't trust a company that would sell a product that must have a huge failure rate.

Average

1 year ago

Dayswork

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

industryrecycles

Saving your money saving your planet- one product at a time

Recent Reviews

I ordered from them a few weeks ago and got what I ordered. The prices were great and am going to order again soon. They have a great amount of things I need and prices are good.

Excellent

1 year ago

ncgsteve

I ordered some carbide inserts on their website and paid with Paypal. Shipping will be charged separately, I happen to live in Europe and is not automatically added when paying with Paypal. Instead of receiving an email with shipping costs they refunded the money. I ordered the item again, now logging in with username & password which I thought was the problem and received an order confirmation. That was the last I heard. Logged in a few days later and under my account the following text "FREE SHIPPING IN USA you did not pay for INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING you did the same thing yesterday !!!!!!!!!!!!!!". Money was refunded again, but never showed up in my Paypal account. Sent an email but is not answered yet. So far I am not impressed with Industry Recycles.

Average

1 year ago

Willenbroek

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

DRI WASH n GUARD Waterless Car Wash The Original Dry Wash

Dri Wash n Guardreg is the innovator in waterless car wash technology Order online and Save 10 or call us at 888 DRI-WASH The 1 distributor for two years running

Recent Reviews

I have been a user of the product for over 20 years. I placed an order in August and had a problem with FedEx and its inability to locate my home. John Skurka was extremely helpful in keeping the pressure on FedEx to finally (after 4 days of non delivery) deliver the product. Product was very well packed and still performs very well. I have used this product for 20 years on my fully restored 1970 Corvette.

Excellent

1 year ago

oldvette

I ordered DRI WASH 'n GUARD® Classic Waterless Car Wash (w/Pump) on Oct. 1st @ 11:30AM & it arrived here Saturday morning @ 9:30! Awesome!!

Excellent

1 year ago

singerha

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Checks Unlimited

Find out why Checks Unlimited is 1 for Checks Direct Enjoy free standard shipping and save up to 50 off with code DEAL when you order checks online

Recent Reviews

We had ordered about 5 years ago, so when we reordered expected to pay about $42 for four boxes (each box now contains 120 checks). On the phone, they did not give us the total amount so I was shocked to see my credit card charged $95.42. No invoice was included in the order. After several calls with rude salespeople, I finally got through to a nice lady who emailed me a copy of the invoice. It took several days because the email comes from a 3rd party. Anyway, the invoice showed many add-ons that were not wanted nor explained at the time of the order. Besides the cost of the checks (45.92), there was $5 for check register, $3.93 for special processing?, $9.80 for fraud protection, $8 for Identity registration, $13.80 for handling, $8.98 for shipping. Total of $95.42. This is the last time we will order from this company!

Average

1 year ago

ReeseGriffith

I used this company years ago and had no problems, in the past when ordering a box of checks I received a box of checks (like 8 books of checks) and this time I paid $50 for 2 boxes of checks, thinking I would be receiving 16 books of checks or so, I received 4 books total, 2 books per box. what!!!! that is ridiculous!!! Do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

nzaccardi

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

United Skid Tracks

Rubber Tracks For Skid Steers CTLs Track Loaders Bobcat CASE Caterpillar JCB John Deere Kubota Takeuchi Wacker Neuson Free Shipping Order Online

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical of ordering tracks online at first. However, bobcat dealer wanted about double for their tracks. These guys offer fantastic customer service, the shipping only took 3 days, and I am in love with my new Z pattern tracks. They seem to be just as good of quality as bobcat rubber. I will buy again.

Excellent

7 months ago

John Thorp

I ordered a set of tracks for our JD 323G skid steer Monday morning They were delivered Tuesday afternoon Really quick turn around, thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Strehl Builders

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

weedhuis

order marijuana online and buy weed online from the best exporter of cannabis in europefast and secure shipping100 guaranty

Recent Reviews

yes weedhuis is legit , i place order with them 3 time no complains , and i have refer them to 1 of my friends and they are all satisficed with there service and products

Excellent

1 month ago

flexdas7

very very satisficed , products 100% fit the discerption

Excellent

1 month ago

darkthc

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Wosh

Get your Wosh Plush today Wosh is a cute little plushie who will love you no matter what Wosh will watch over you and make sure you39re safe and cared for Order now and get FREE Shipping worldwide He39s soft cute and loves to give cuddles 5 Day UK Delivery times

Recent Reviews

Order 29th April and tracking says it’s still in China. It’s like their selling product they don’t have. Have requested refund which was ignored. Have now opened a case with PayPal. Only paid £20 but still it’s a con

Bad

7 months ago

O. D.

Waited nearly 2 months. Originally ordered on 4 May for a birthday. No sign. The company come up with a different excuse each time I ask where it is. They refuse to refund despite repeated requests. Avoid these people.

Bad

7 months ago

L. O.

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Made Boxes Buy Custom Packaging Boxes with Logos

Searching for the best custom packaging company Buy best custom boxes from us Hurry up book your order now

Recent Reviews

I paid for the display box and provided them the exact dimensions of my box, but I was disappointed after getting the shipment, they sent a different size box. I was more disappointed when I contact customer support, they were reluctant and did not listen to me properly. After this incident, I tried OBT Packaging. They are far better in terms of rates and quality.

Bad

3 months ago

John Smith

Half Price Packaging have been an absolute pleasure to work with! They have a lot of experience in custom packaging and was able to offer us a lot of invaluable advice as we were getting started with creating our product line. They are extremely responsive and is excellent at keeping us informed ahead of time.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kerry Alexander

4.1

35 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TopGrade

Now you can prepare for all engineering and medical entry tests online Why spend a lot of money and migrating to other cities just for entry test preparation when you can do it at home

Recent Reviews

Topgrade's video lectures are the best. Mcqs had a lot of mistakes so i wasnt sure about then. I was promised one on one conversation with the teachers but that didnt happen. I couldnt understand something and i asked to talk to one of the teachers, and that didnt happen either. Great for video lectures though.

Average

7 months ago

Hira Absar

Notes are quite helpful and the practice MCQs cover the whole topic very well. The explanations for MCQs are also very detailed and clear. I receive a very detailed and quick response for my questions/doubts. A very good experience overall.

Excellent

7 months ago

National MDCAT Rameen (Peshawar)

4.6

24 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Portable Restroom Trailers

Buy or rent portable restrooms and trailers from Portable Restroom Trailers Contact us today to find out more or to place your order with one of our talented sales agents

Recent Reviews

Great company and so easy. We have used them for all of our construction sites and will continue to use this service going forward. Brittany is very knowledge and has provided excellent customer service. We look forward to continuing to work with Brittany and Portable Restroom Trailers

Excellent

7 months ago

Dan

Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and polite during our interaction. She worked with us on pricing and knew availability for the time of our event. I was planning on holding a large family reunion before our state was put in lock down. I will absolutely be using your company after we are out because of Brittany’s excellent customer service!

Excellent

7 months ago

Brian Danner

3

28 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Laptop parts and accessories Buy laptop chargers laptop batteries docking stations for laptops

Laptop and notebook parts online shop Our goal is to provide you with the cheapest laptop parts available on the market Find AC adapters laptop batteries docking stations port replicators for any notebook you have We also maintain a wide range of batteries for camcorders and digital cameras All of our notebook camera and camcorder parts are carefully picked from reliable manufacturers We do our best to meet our customer’s high expectations and satisfaction All notebooks parts are provided with 30 day money back period Laptop parts are shipped on the day of order Please refer to our shipment policy Orders for camera batteries camcorder batteries are shipped for free Whenever you can’t find notebook battery laptop charger or any other part needed feel free to contact us vie phone or email

Recent Reviews

i did receive my order within 8-9 business days. thanks

Great

1 year ago

Salca209 D.

I was extremely pleased with the ease of navigating the website, and even more pleased with the service and speedy delivery of the battery ordered. This seems to be a quality organization.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arapgar M.

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PaintScratch

Easily find your color and order the same automotive touch up paint used by industry professionals Match to factory color guaranteed Get started now

Recent Reviews

I purchased the paint repair kit for my 2013 Audi A3. Since it is a very new car, I took it to a body shop for an estimate and the amount of money they were talking about was way too much. I'd figure I'd research and see if I could fix it. My friends forewarned me that most of the stuff out there just doesn't work. I found your website by just searching the internet and decided to try it. I just finished the passenger side of my car and it looks so much better than I expected! It took me about a couple of days follow the directions. My friends were very impressed on how all the scratches seemed to vanish. Thank you for selling such an great product! You have made a very satisfied customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Myaudiscratch R.

I just finished my second order from this company. A few weeks ago I ordered paint, clearcoat and rubbing compound for my wife's car. The work came out better than any touch up job I have done in the past. Their product is exceptional and the instructions are very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nerzw P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

MattePods

Slick smooth design - Crisp clear in sound Home of BlackPods MattePods and standard WhitePods Order today and get free shipping

Recent Reviews

Scam - Mine pods arrived after 5 weeks. The quality is terrible - you can't have a proper phone call using them as the volume is low to the point that you can't hear anything. The battery will last only for an hour! There is no way to return it as the business doesn't respond to emails. https://www.matte-pods.co.uk

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed F.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PayLessDeal

Paylessdeal Australia offers to buy and compare prices over millions of products and get various deals on the thousands of brands Online Shopping You can save your money by comparing product prices and get the product at the lowest price

Recent Reviews

I am in love with this best online shopping website as I wanted to gift a smartphone to my wife on her birthday. I ordered a Huawei Smartphone from this website, and I got it within one day. I am amazed by the fast and trustworthy services of this website.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Carter

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fenix LED Flashlights and Headlamps

Fenix Flashlight Official Website- Fenix flashlights feature the newest high performance LED technology and are optimized for high brightness and long runtimes Regulated circuitry enables a Fenix flashlight to maintain near maximum brightness as the battery voltage decreases In actual use this makes Fenix flashlights brighter Fenix flashlights are both functional and well-made Fenix aluminum flashlights are machined of aerospace grade aluminum and have a Type III military spec anodized finish for extreme durability FenixGear is an authorized distributor of Fenix flashlights that provide all models of Fenix Flashlights and get FREE SHIPPING on any order over 50

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Fenix L2D CE light and Fenix bicycle clamp on July 15th. I received a shipment notification that same day (it shows CasualHome.com for the PayPal account.) On July 18th, I received the package via USPS but it was the wrong product. It had an invoice for a different person. Apparently they put my shipping label on someone else's package and sent it out. I contacted the seller that evening and let him know, which he was very apologetic for. He said that he was going to send a return label and the correct light. On July 23rd, I received the label but no light, so I went ahead and mailed back the wrong light and e-mailed FenixGear.com. Days went by, and no light. I e-mailed them on July 26, 28 and 29th saying it still had not arrived. In the last e-mail, I stated that I needed it by August 1st at the latest, and if that wasn't possible, to refund my money. On August 1st, the post office left a box at my door with the correct light and bicycle clamp. I can say that I'm very happy with the product and I'm fairly confident that if the label mixup had not occurred, that the above saga would have been an entirely different story. But with history showing some problems, I'm not comfortable in recommending them to my friends.

Average

1 year ago

Edellks N.

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Merger Nation

Hire the right MA lawyer Get flat fees no retainers or hourly fees save money close fast 100s of clients trust us Time is the enemy of acquisitions

Recent Reviews

Barry is a walking goldmine of knowledge when it comes to Mergers and Acquisition. He thinks outside of the box but also understands the process to walk you through the deal step by step. He makes it easy. If you're interviewing lawyers, like I did for an entire day, you will find that talking to Barry is very refreshing because he knows exactly what he is doing. He has done deals personally which allows him to look at the deal from the buyer side. Personally, he has help negotiate for me which allowed me not to be taken advantage of. You cannot put a dollar amount on that. I am 1000% confident in Barry dealing with my acquisition deals. He is always there when I have a question and points me in the right direction. To sum this up if you are looking for a lawyer that protects you, can help negotiate for you, and excellent when it comes to his paperwork, then do me a favor and contact Barry Gosin. It's the best decision I have made going through this process. If you would like to contact me about Barry and get my take, feel free to as well. Thank you Barry!

Excellent

7 months ago

Richard Ramnarine

Business partners and I needed to form an LLC, negotiate terms of the operating agreement and file necessary registration documents in order to quickly get to market in a very competitive growth category. Barry provided excellent advice, was very fast and efficient in the process of drafting and counter-drafting and completed the project to the 100% satisfaction of myself and my business partners. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance with M&A, start-up matters.

Excellent

7 months ago

P. X.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would never prepare my book report on time without you guys. My professor has very strict requirements, and the writer managed to make him happy! Finally got my A. The report is 100% original and interesting to read. However, I recommend that you do something with the website design because I needed to contact your support representatives to figure out how to make my order.

Great

7 months ago

Mary

I think that it is better to choose a writing service on the recommendation, because I've heard a lot about scammers. Paper Due Now is a good company. My cousin told me about it so I decided to try. It was a right decision and now I can call myself their regular customer

Excellent

7 months ago

Teresa

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Ootdshoes

Want to shop new shoes online Visit Ootdshoescom for all shoes sneakers sandals you39ll fall in love with ORDER NOW

Recent Reviews

Worst experience EVER! This company is nothing but a scam! I ordered shoes at the beginning of January and I have yet to receive the shoes. I asked for a refund 5 times and they keep giving me the run around. I’m contacting my credit union and reporting fraud! Do NOT order from them!

Bad

7 months ago

Rebecca Perry

Overall, I've had a really great experience with Ootdshoes. Everything that I've ordered has come and is of good quality. Soft and supportive. Wore them right out of the box and absolutely no rubbing anywhere. So comfortable and soft. The support is great. I wear a size 9 and they fit as expected. They can be dressed up or down. I love them and expect I will live in them this summer.

Excellent

7 months ago

Kritty

3.4

24 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Official US Bankruptcy Court Records Online 800 650-5002

Order Now to Get Bankruptcy Records and Discharge Papers Emailed within 1 Hour Call us with any questions at 800 650-5002 See video Serving all 50 States

Recent Reviews

I so appreciate the immediate response I had over the phone as to needing to get a copy of an almost ten year old bankruptcy file. It is wonderful to have that in my past!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We needed these papers for an important transaction. We were having a very hard time getting access to them since the dates were past 10 years. OldBankruptcypapers.com ended all of our worries and we had our papers in less than 4 hours. It was so great working with them. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.8

23 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Air Grace Shoes - Created by Women for Women

Official Air Grace Store Get 10 off your first order when you sign up to our mailing list Plus Free UK Delivery Returns

Recent Reviews

I haven’t received my new shoes as yet so can’t comment on this episode 100% ..... awaiting new shoes to arrive which I hope will be this week as said when I ordered that would be start of June.

Average

1 year ago

Jane Wilson

I’m a big fan of A&G boots, shoes And sandals. Stylish design and so comfortable. A very welcome 40% NHS discount off my last pair too ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. S.

4.6

44 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Value Pet Supplies

Free shipping to the lower 48 for any order 49 or more Great prices on all the top brand name pet products A rating from the BBB

Recent Reviews

What a great company to do business with. Even during this Coronavirus, I had 1200 XL Pee Pee pads delivered to a dog rescue in Texas and they were there within 48 hours. I was happily surprised. Great company.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sherri M.

The bully sticks advertised as "regular sized bully sticks" are NOT regular sized. All the bully sticks I received are thinner than a pencil and cannot be classified as "regular sized".

Average

11 months ago

Sam N.

4.5

17 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Yeah, so I go to the store, order a burger for nearly 8 quid and pretty much get ripped off by getting aa CHEESE BURGER in a DOUBBLE CHEESE BURGER WRAPPER the WORST customer service ever. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

Bad

7 months ago

Z. G.

You want to know what is wrong? Ok first whenever I come to your restaurant or order online, I am sick afterwards I don't know what you put in your Burgers but they taste horrible. BK I wish i could zero stars on this device. MCDonalds - 100/10 you don't even have to eat their burgers to rate them. They have lovely, sweet staff that you do not have.

Bad

7 months ago

Marvin James Cross

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Custom Feather Flags for Cheap 50 OFF TODAY

Custom Feather Flags and Regular Flags At Jaw-Dropping Prices Only 1451 50 Off When You Order Today FAST SHIPPING

Recent Reviews

This was my fourth order and there was a problem. I reached out to customer service and communicated by email a few times with a rep. On the 3rd email my problem was solved and new flags were made for me! There was no hassle or haggle just pleasant, professional and quick service! Thank you Flags on the Cheap! I will be recommending you to all my friends!

Excellent

7 months ago

Pamela Lewis

I'm in love with you guys, have ordered a boatload of custom flags now for myself and for gifts, and now facemasks too! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Guest A.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

by CHLOE Plant-Based Restaurant

100 Plant-based vegan restaurant with locations in NYC Boston LA Rhode Island London Toronto Order online for pickup or delivery and view our locations

Recent Reviews

is it Normal to be waiting 20 plus minutes or even up to an hour for an order to be ready at the Lafayette location? What’s going on? So many people were frustrated as I was.

Average

1 year ago

Antonios0510 U.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very very disappointing. Not worth it. Ordered and app showed food was being processed and would be delivered in 40 minutes. After 39 minutes wait Jumia calls to say the food I ordered was not available. Really? After 39 minutes? Shame on you. Best to order directly. Its cheaper and faster. Delivery is also free for most outlets. Done with you. The worst part is despite making my disappointment known to the caller and on chat there has been no apology or follow up. Terrible customer service.

Bad

7 months ago

Roseline Odede

Jumia food app is a fraud .....1hr 30mins later nothing! am done with this app!! Just order directly from store it is convenient and non delaying than jumia.

Average

1 year ago

Njugunamutha X.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Made an order through these to a certain restaurant they phoned me to confirm restaurant had received my order but under a new name and I would have to place order again in which I did took over two hours for delivery to receive food that was not cooked right and freezen cold order went into bin contact these assured me it would be resolved and restaurant would be in contact with me as soon as possible to resolve matter which I had no contact myself and family are lucky we were not food poisoned and this goes unresolved very poor management

Average

1 year ago

Anne

Great app and you get ten meals u get one free

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca O Toole

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nutmeg wrongly allocated my £5000 ISA contribution to a general investment account. I've already complained but have very low expectations after an helpful conversation with their support team citing very long response times for complaints. It seems very likely that at the very least this will get to the Financial Ombudsman. It's extremely poor customer care and unprofessional to come up with any sort of excuse instead of correctly allocating my £5,000 ISA contribution.

Average

1 year ago

J. Aparicio

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

have everything in stock you need delivery is either same day or next day latest always friendley service

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawn Binks

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Geomoto

Geomotos GPS fleet tracking system offers a quick easy affordable solution to vehicle management Watch our easy install video order online

Recent Reviews

I was amazed how I easily installed the Geomoto device in seconds and was tracking in minutes. I log onto the Web site and can see where any of my vehicles are and have been for the day, week or month and receive an alert every time any vehicle leaves or enters the geofence. The Geomoto system is fantastic and an excellent value. John McGinnis, KayPat Enterprises

Excellent

1 year ago

112177 V.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Throughout my year in the history of binary trading this is the worst company I’ve encountered they are so rude and unfriendly after they steal from you I’ve learnt the hard way and I made a promise never to deal with them anymore after a long time of letting go I was able to get a lasting solution from Regalrefunder at gmail dot com and this boosted my life positively I just can’t thank this recovery company enough

Bad

7 months ago

Daniel Atkinson

Mr Bart Kasch helped me recover alot of money and I 100% recommend him if you need trading advice or help getting back your money from a broker. Reach him at Bartkasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com

Average

1 year ago

June Adam.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have 4 Social Books and love each one .❣️❣️???? These books are wonderfully edited and produced! Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles B.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Angel Broking

Angel Broking has introduced ZERO cost brokerage services for trades executed in cash delivery and only Rs20 per order will be charged for Intraday FO etc Open your Demat account now

Recent Reviews

I had a bad experience with a Cysec regulated broker and almost didn't get my money back. Mr Bart Kasch helped me get it back, saw testimonies about him online after months of trying to get back my money and contacted him for helped. He helped me get it all back and I highly recommend you reach out to him at Bartkasch @ Affiliaterecovery .com if you need help

Average

1 year ago

Parker Briggs

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with the Camden-Grey Company (have ordered a few times in the past) and was sent an email invoice. A few days later I noticed an additional charge on my credit card from the company for approximately $12. I contacted them, asking what the charge was for, and asked them to let me know within 48 hours. Customer service was EXTREMELY RUDE! The charge was evidently for extra shipping charges, which they assigned after the order was shipped. Not a big deal for the charges, but Elisa in customer service sent such rude emails that I would NEVER order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Justanotherbrick A.

I ordered from them 8/22 for over $166 and $25 in shipping. We had a dispute from a previous order which we're still in negotiations about and I received an email today saying they are refunding the $166 but NOT the $25 in shipping for something that NEVER left their business. They are in effect STEALING from me!

Average

1 year ago

Atasteofcreole I.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

GenMedicare

GenMedicare is 100 Trusted Online PharmacyDrugstore at USA Order Online Medicine from a Discount Pharmacy Place an order using Mail Service and save your time Check our Online Pharmacy Reviews Get Medicare on Cheapest Mail Order Pharmacy Online and save your money we deliver drugs at your doorstep

Recent Reviews

Second time I've ordered. First delivery, the liquid leaked out of one of the bottles. As promised, they included a replacement on my next order. However, as the bottle was the same brand, the replacement half leaked out. I reordered a similar product, but the different manufacturer, so these came in perfect condition. Besides this, great supplier at great prices.

Great

7 months ago

sigurd

Excellent pricing, year after year, and fast delivery service too. Genmedicare is always my first go to place, Postage was very quick to my office so I got what I wanted quicker than expected. Despite some of the little niggles I will continue to shop here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco.scott Q.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

1s2u

1s2ucom provides bulk SMS messaging platform online single and bulk SMS messaging DLR report Free SMS HttpSmppSmtp Api Get free Bulk SMS today

Recent Reviews

Waste of money, more than 1,500 USD spent and the delivery rate is awful, you have to request delivery report after 24 hours and it never comes, you have to re-request from live support and they promise within 24-48 hours and again it never comes, you have to beg them to send report, and you receive only 1 of 10 requested reports When you receive report you will not find all SMS you've sent so you will recognize why do they hide and delay reports! Live support is almost nothing, they will never give any useful information, they will just act like ok soon, every SMS will be delivered soon, we will inform department, we will check, and nothing more, it would be better to talk to yourself facing the mirror other than talking to live support If you don't want to lose your money and your REPUTATION never use 1S2U service

Average

1 year ago

Wael L.

I just want to drop my comment about 1s2u, as really i like them service and them prices very good according to the service delivery rate . i use them service for some Asian marketing and its works perfect Thanks Dewi

Excellent

1 year ago

Dewi F.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Milwaukee Tools Makita Dewalt Bosch Tools Dynamite Tools

Dynamite Tool sells Cordless tools Power tools Hand Tools from Milwaukee Makita Dewlat SAS Safety amp over 95 power tools manufacturers Browse our website amp place your order online

Recent Reviews

I normally don't write reviews, but I felt compelled because the few that are out there about this vendor seem to come from vindictive customers. I placed my order on a very reasonably priced item ($69 when everyone else was around $100). I had to pay for shipping, but there was no tax. I ordered the item on a Monday morning and received it on Wednesday. You simply can't beat that. Everything panned out as advertised and I just placed my second order with this vendor. Don't let the few bad reviews from the past keep you from giving them a chance. They have exceeded all my expectations so far!

Excellent

1 year ago

Durham79218 K.

2.1

1 Review

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for the Canon 3-in-1 PIXMA MG3050 Series a budget printer, i came across Blast My deals and managed to find much better printer at a better price

Excellent

1 year ago

Taimur Zahid

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm a youth minister and we order pizza from Marco's on a regular basis. They always give us a great deal, are always ready when we get there to pickup, and the staff is friendly. The quality of the pizza is great as well. The students enjoy it and we will continue returning there for as long as I'm involved at least.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Distinction Essays

Hire the best Essay Writing Service dissertation writing help Our Writing service has top of class Masters and PhD Writers in 100 disciplines Order Now

Recent Reviews

I had Problems finding the best essay writing company until I got this company. When they did my first paper, I was immediately impressed by their speed, quality and communication. I have worked with them for 28 other essays and had my dissertation completed yesterday. I have never Scored less than 86% in all those essays. Let me see how the dissertation goes.... I am too happy with the service

Excellent

7 months ago

Jorry Plateau

Excellent service from distinctionessays.com. Had a paper due in 4 hours, tried googling and found the question in their site. I requested for an original paper and 10 minutes to the deadline, they delivered the paper. I just changed the cover page and submitted. I just received my results and I have scored 99%. I am happy

Excellent

7 months ago

Musten Malony

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with