Back  

Money Order Service

A company that offers an online money order inquiry service that allows buyers to input the money order number and get an update on its status.

715

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Money Order Service

Money Order Service A company that offers an online money order inquiry service that allows buyers to input the money order number and get an update on its status.

715

Companies

Сompanies in this category

5235

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.1

9 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

AllDayChemist

Buy from our extensive online catalogue of prescription and OTC drugs Save big on prescription drugs and get them delivered directly to your home Order Now From AllDayChemist

Recent Reviews

Alldaychemist.com offers a wide range of healthcare products at a very low price. The shipping time usually takes between 2 to 3 weeks to get it delivered in the USA. The online website offers generic medications at the lowest prices. Your information is safe and privacy is protected with the online chemist.

Excellent

3 days ago

DavidBrown

Alldaychemist.com offers a wide range of healthcare products at a very low price. The shipping time usually takes between 2 to 3 weeks to get it delivered in the USA. The online website offers generic medications at the lowest prices. Your information is safe and privacy is protected with the online chemist.

Excellent

3 days ago

DavidBrown

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

weedhuis

order marijuana online from the best producer and exporter of cannabis in the world fast and secure shipping100 guaranty and refundable if not received

Recent Reviews

Guys It's FAKE page. I trust them i send the money and after five days they want me more. You will NEVER see your money if you trust them..

Bad

2 weeks ago

ΕλεναΤ

Guys It's FAKE page. I trust them i send the money and after five days they want me more. You will NEVER see your money if you trust them..

Bad

2 weeks ago

ΕλεναΤ

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Selco Builders Warehouse UK’s fastest growing Builders Merchant

Selco is the UK’s fastest growing builders merchant Visit our site for trade-only prices and latest special offers Order online for free bulky deliveries

Recent Reviews

Selco’s delivery service is absolutely abysmal! So appalling, if I could give negative stars, I would! I highly discourage ordering anything for delivery from Selco! You will be disappointed and out of pocket several days for paid labour for absolutely nothing! What a waste of time, for myself and my tradesmen. All for waiting and chasing your delivery! This is the third and final time they have royally screwed up my order. 3 separate occasions, I’ve requested delivery of doors/ fencing materials. And each time the order failed to deliver the day they agreed to, absolutely 0 time frame provided, only partial deliveries of the order made without being informed at all when they would arrive, leaving things open to theft when dumped at the front of the property, no notification or communication for whenever things weren’t able to be delivered (due to being out of stock, busy drivers, whatever excuse) and I was often left having to spend my chasing them for updates, with difficulty getting through at all for several days for the missing parts of my order!? Do NOT shop at Selco. It’s worth paying more elsewhere, e.g. Travis Perkins who will respect their customer and actually fulfill the service and delivery time they say they will do!!

Bad

1 month ago

D. M.

I came to Stirchley branch to do shopping in the afternoon only one till was on , trade desk was busy and one man in white shirt stood behind trade desk and observed instead of try to help. I believe he is a store manager. So poor customer service

Bad

1 month ago

W. S.

3.5

24 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Portable Restroom Trailers

Buy or rent portable restrooms and trailers from Portable Restroom Trailers Contact us today to find out more or to place your order with one of our talented sales agents

Recent Reviews

Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and polite during our interaction. She worked with us on pricing and knew availability for the time of our event. I was planning on holding a large family reunion before our state was put in lock down. I will absolutely be using your company after we are out because of Brittany’s excellent customer service!

Excellent

1 month ago

Brian Danner

Great service and support !!! We had a great long term rental to support a few golf courses in the area during peak season. Brittany was phenomenal in understanding our needs and providing the necessary support to maintain our facilities and keep our customers satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jason

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your lucky to get 1*....Driver took 30 minutes to do a 10 minute max ride and turned up missing part of my order! The rest was stone cold! Asked for a refund to use someone else to me told I can only have credit?? I don't want to use you I just want my money back!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Denise Dinneen

Order wrong again. I complained and was told I was not entitled to compensation or refund for the missing and incorrect items. I challenged this decision and I was told that if I keep complaining my account would be blocked. Customer always wrong, give me your money and that is all we care about. Stay well clear of this delivery service

Bad

1 month ago

Anthony

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrid, cheap tasting chocolate with a hefty price tag. Appalling customer service even when a product ordered did not contain what it was meant to. More evidence they're straight off a conveyor belt.

Bad

1 month ago

Mrs Ruth Fitzgerald

Excellent service fast delivery 3 days from order to delivery to ROI

Excellent

7 months ago

Brian Healy

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Distinction Essays

Hire the best Essay Writing Service dissertation writing help Our Writing service has top of class Masters and PhD Writers in 100 disciplines Order Now

Recent Reviews

I had Problems finding the best essay writing company until I got this company. When they did my first paper, I was immediately impressed by their speed, quality and communication. I have worked with them for 28 other essays and had my dissertation completed yesterday. I have never Scored less than 86% in all those essays. Let me see how the dissertation goes.... I am too happy with the service

Excellent

1 month ago

Jorry Plateau

Excellent service from distinctionessays.com. Had a paper due in 4 hours, tried googling and found the question in their site. I requested for an original paper and 10 minutes to the deadline, they delivered the paper. I just changed the cover page and submitted. I just received my results and I have scored 99%. I am happy

Excellent

1 month ago

Musten Malony

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very rude customer service when I rang to chase an order for my Aunt that had not arrived. The owner himself was sarcastic and insulting! DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!! I have asked for a refund so I hope they process this in a timely fashion or I will be forced to take legal action.

Bad

1 month ago

S Read

The trees were great. You can see that they took great care to package them so that they would arrive in the best state possible. HOWEVER ..... the delivery company they use is appalling, such that fragile trees arrive battered having been clearly thrown about in the back of a van by an unresponsive ‘couldn’t care less’ driver, and attempts to flag this to the company by way of constructive feedback falls on very deaf ears; they seemingly do not realise that this is also part of their responsibility. This is the second time I have bought from them - with the same experience (and feedback provided) on both occasions. Customer service is really terrible, and the haughty, rude and dismissive approach will mean that I will enjoy buying my trees elsewhere in future. A great shame really, as this is the easy bit to get right.

Bad

1 month ago

E. A.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On first impressions of the company it sounds great. Your told your going to be on minimum wage which doesn’t seem so bad, as your going to gain lots of great commission in store by selling products, mystery shops and audits. Unfortunately this is not the case. During my time working here they just made all of these bonuses harder and harder to get, and the stores flow of customers will never get you commission so that you are on a liveable wage. For example my monthly bonuses was about £10 a month. The members of staff in store are fantastic, however the same cannot be said about the management of the company. Area managers don’t have time for you, and staff higher up. The company is ran by someone who does not care for his staff, he is just interested in making money. If you compare prices to pets corner to the ones in pets at home you’ll find a lot of product selling for twice the price in pets corner. They say this is to cover the training costs, however the training just runs down companies like pets at home, and they only focus on Great and small products, that is part of the pets family company. Also whilst I’m on the subject of the company owner he is also very unprofessional, so much that during Brexit he sent an email around to all the stores saying how bad it would be if we chose to remain Please do the right thing and do not work here, your employment will be miserable, and you will be expected to cover many stores, even ones that are a drive away, due to the staff turnover being so high. They will cover you petrol costs, however they won’t take into consideration the time it takes to travel and the petrol payout won’t cover the costs.

Bad

1 month ago

V. J.

Outstanding customer service, always happy to assist with advice, suggestions and listen. Chloe the store manager at Poole is a credit to the company and always greets us with sincere enthusiasm and always remembers our dog!! Clean and tip top store, most definitely would recommend shopping here.

Excellent

1 month ago

Angie

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bella Belle Shoes

Featuring Luxurious Wedding Heels Flats And Sandals Order Yours Online Fresh Feminine Styles Elegant Details Handmade Wedding Shoes Luxurious Collections Styles Wedding Flats Wedding Heels Wedding Sandals Special Occasion Shoes

Recent Reviews

Exellente beyond than exellente. I love those shoes but I’m impressed the exellente customer service even I didn’t call, all my questions and exchanging my shoes sizes, were trough emails. An unbelievable was exellente. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sylvia Farr

My shoes had a defect but Bellabelleshoes helped me work through the situation in a professional and prompt manner. It is good to know that this is a company that will actually communicate with you when you have issues.

Excellent

1 month ago

Emily Henry

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Vape Shop Shop the Best E-Liquids Vape Juice Nicotine Salts to Ever Hit Your Vape Pen

Shop the Best vape juices vape devices and flavorful e-liquids from a premium vape shop Buy premium vaping products and vaping accessories - Order Online

Recent Reviews

Halo has the best quality liquid hands down. They seem dedicated to helping others quit and that means a lot to me. They also have a ton of flavor options both in freebase and nic salt and CBD as well :) They also run several promotions at a time so its easy to get a free item with your order!

Excellent

1 month ago