Back  

Personal Insurance Company

A company that includes property and casualty insurance products that protect individuals from losses they couldn't afford to cover on their own.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Personal Insurance Company

Personal Insurance Company A company that includes property and casualty insurance products that protect individuals from losses they couldn't afford to cover on their own.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1510

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Amalgamated Casualty Insurance Co

Amalgamated Casualty Insurance Company ACIC is a leading insurance company focused on providing insurance coverage to specialty transportation businesses ACIC is headquartered in DC Metro area and has focused on providing insurance coverage to specialty transportation businesses since its founding in 1938 ACIC

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hndler Protect Exclusive Dealer Warranties

Hndler Protect is the only true Exclusive” Dealer warranty provider in the UK A Dealer Warranty Partner protecting dealers and their customers

Recent Reviews

ive used handler protect for several years and i find them one of the best warranty companys ive dealt with over many years as a car sales business owner . great rapour with daniel smith my accounts manager and a great knowledge of the trade which helps . i cannot sing the praises enough as this company is the first that ive used that honour the claims . thanks guys and look forward to a fruitfall new beginning after this awful situation we are in . regards to the team from mick & im the owner of the car buyer uk derby .

Excellent

1 year ago

Mick X.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Cover From 13p a day Sale Now On

Boiler Cover to protect your gas boiler from unexpected breakdowns Over 2000 Gas Safe engineers on hand 24 hours a day - Sale now on from just 372 pm

Recent Reviews

Don't touch this company with a barge pole Had insurance with this company for my plumbing services. Unfortunately when the boiler stopped working, and engineer reported that they cannot repair it and asked me to replace the boiler at my cost. They are not even prepared to compensate a bit and I cannot cancel my insurance because they are demanding an extra £120.00 for their charges. So whatever I paid has gone to waste. Very bad experience

Average

1 year ago

Kirpal Chana

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cover My Cab

Specialist taxi insurance for private and public hire drivers at the cheapest rate from Cover My Cab Call us or go online for a taxi insurance quote today

Recent Reviews

Cheapest Taxi Insurance

Excellent

6 months ago

CUAGroup

They just do 9 to 5.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Debenhams - Travel insurance that treats you

Travel Insurance for families and individuals from Debenhams Great value travel insurance cover for your holidays and city breaks

Recent Reviews

Got sent a renewal quote overcharged by %120 two years in the row without giving any reason of why this is happening. First time they gave me a discount after my phone call with questions. This time not even going through this as there are plenty of better deals even than my original price. Mind that I had no accidents in my life and ALL details remained the same, same car also. Absolute joke of the company, do yourself a favour and go with someone else!

Average

1 year ago

Ed I.

I m happy with it thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Balvinder Singh

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT CONSIDER TAKING OUT INSURANCE FOR A YOUNG DRIVER WITH THESE CON ARTISTS!! We took out a policy with them and included or daughter who, at that time held a provisional licence. We explained she was due to sit her test within a couple of weeks of policy starting and we were assured on the phone that the cost of the policy would not change when she passed her test. She did pass her test and we updated Go Girl with this information to be told that to continue with the policy would require a further £2500 premium, oh, and of course, a £25 admin fee. We informed them of the conversation we had in which we were assured that policy would not increase and asked that they check telephone call on their system. Surprise surprise, they cannot locate this call and additional requirement of £2500, plus £25, still stands. We were left with no option but to cancel this policy but we lost 50% of the premium we paid for our 3 months of cover. Please heed our warning and do not touch this company, at least Dick Turpin wore a mask!! Shocking experience, and costly!!

Bad

9 months ago

Lesley Gibson

Not simple to deal with. Can’t load temporary drivers for longer than a month, can’t add temporary drivers on website so need to contact call centre and pay £25 to add one. Had to pay for business usage for au-pair to be covered to drop and collect kids from school - absolutely rediculous...

Bad

9 months ago

N. G.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have a smart meter for gas and electric. Recently signed up for broadband , got a fantastic fixed price deal for a year saving me money on all three. Customer service has been excellent, informative and helpful. I struggled one month spoke to them was no hassle at all. Glad to be a customer of SSE I have had many suppliers through the years, these guys are def ace.

Excellent

9 months ago

Anne-Marie Kennedy

worst company to deal with ( if you can ever get through on the phone ) i need my money back i am in credit after leaving sse , i am in hardship paying my morgage and they have kept me waiting over 2 weeks ( the longer they keep your money the more interest they make ) its no excuse nowadays as money can be refunded instantly . so now i am going through ofgem as the rule is If you are owed a refund from an old supplier after switching away it should be paid within ten days of receiving a final bill – otherwise you are entitled to automatic compensation of £30. SO THATS WHAT IM DOING AND MAKE SURE YOU DO THAT ..

Bad

9 months ago

R. X.

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Frank Pickles

Specialist caravan insurance policy which rewards caravan owners with low premiums and excellent cover

Recent Reviews

Very friendly and helpful advisor who found me a policy which saved me £130 on the quote that had been provided by my existing insurer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun Fairhurst

Have just joined and girl was very helpful with advice have just received email on draining down Caravan for winter have had insurance with other companies over the years although we always do drain down no other company has given this advice so well done Frank Pickles 5 ⭐️

Excellent

1 year ago

James Steele

4.3

45 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently renewed my American Truck insurance with A Plan, They value loyal customers premium increases are not the usual "how much can we get away with" but fair increases due to market trends keep it up guys and I'll be with you forever but not the only reason to recommend their claims department are helpful and efficient. and made my claim painless and easy.. TOP JOB GUYS

Excellent

1 year ago

Eamonn A Fountain

I have been a customer of A Plan for maybe 25 yrs. Mostly fairly good as far as Insurance Companies go but it’s true that every year the renewal quote will need to be queried and then as if by magic the price will be reduced. However I am now leaving them. My car was written off whilst parked outside my house nearly a year ago. The Police were involved and it was an uninsured driver I believe. 11 months later and my premium has nearly doubled and nothing is resolved. A Plan Bath have not contacted me once on this issue since last May, when the accident happened. Although they claim to be working on my behalf. Horrendous lack of customer service or care. My first internet search for new Insurance shows me I can make savings of around a 1/3 on what A Plan has quoted. Very poor service

Average

1 year ago

Sam Hall

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This our second year using policy expert for home insurance. I am using them again because although not the cheapest quote we got I thought it offers the most compared to other insurance companies and was still very reasonable compared to other more expensive companies! It was a great renewal offer and we were very happy with the customer service, really great staff at the call centre even during lock down. Thanks Policy Expert.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

We bought a house in August 2019 and unfortunately after a few months we noticed water marks going up our walls in kitchen, dining room, living room, hallway and downstairs toilet. We had no idea where it is coming from so we called our insurance POLICY EXPERT and asked if we are covered for access and seek. They said yes. We have contacted local leak finding company and they spent 2 days trying to find a leak. They used a gas and tried heating and main water. After they find a leak - copper water piped in the middle of the kitchen and under double tiles - they diged meters of holes along a pipes until they found the leak. Day later we had another masive leak from the same pipe, but 50 cm from original. They again came and fixed it. On the day we had to pay £2214 bill. Our insurance than came and accesed the damage and also brought 2 drying machines. We had them for 6 weeks and they run nonstop. We were worried about our electricity bill, but were told not to worry as insurance will pay us back. After 6 weeks walls were dry, but we got black mould under kitchen counters. Now after 3 months and still with huge hole in the middle of our kitchen (not fun with 2 small children) we were offered £2203.29 and £28 for electricity. We are not happy as this settlement will not even cover the access and seek bill and to get £28 for over 3000kwh of eletricity is just sad when we spend over £400 on it. I will never go with Policy Expert again. We are left in debt & with broken kitchen floor.

Average

1 year ago

Hana R.

4

54 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I took out car hire excess insurance for a recent trip. Fortunately I did not have to use the policy, but it gave me the peace of mind that I required for only a couple of pounds. I will use Bettersafe again.

Excellent

9 months ago

RT

Was referred to Bettersafe by Money Maxim as they quoted well for car excess insurance. Bettersafe, on their website confirmed policy number and said all policy documents would be e-mailed. After 48 hours such e-mail has not been received despite an intermediate chaser sent to them. They have been happy to take my money for the premium.

Poor

9 months ago

N. E.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

iSelect

iSelect helps Australians compare and save on their insurance utilities Start comparing products from our range of providers by contacting us on 13 19 20 today

Recent Reviews

I have used iSelect several times now and I am always delighted with their customer service, the staff are very knowledgeable about the products that I want a better deal on.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda E.

I did not proceed with the EA Electricity Plan suggested by your representative as when I looked into the figures, the Total Plan Home rates were dearer than I am currently paying with a No Frills plan even with the 11% discount. Currently $0.231 per kWh proposed $0.26.27 per kWh. It was therefore a waste of my time.

Average

1 year ago

Ron C.

3.7

80 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Comprehensive business personal insurance - travel car home public liability professional indemnity cover Get your online quote today

Recent Reviews

We needed to cancel our travel due to a death in the family and were not fully compensated because the person who died (at 90 years of age) had a "pre-existing" medical condition. Who doesn't have some sort of pre-existing medical condition as you age. What is the point of paying for travel insurance if you are not covered when you make a claim.

Average

1 year ago

Disappointed N.

A special Thanks to Peter, He was very helpful in suggesting the right insurance. Highly recommended service.Good value for money, I have been to some other providers for insurance they are way far from your prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shahnaz D.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Small Business Insurance Broker Quotes Australia SMART

SMART business insurance in Melbourne Australia Get quotes from several insurers SMART advice to select the most suitable insurer cover at a viable price

Recent Reviews

We started talking to Smart Insurance a couple of years ago and each time we have shifted more of our business to them because of the knowledge and service we receive We currently are woking on a policy to cover our Global Business and already know the outcome will deliver a more comprehensive cover and be competitive as CEO it will allow me a better sleep at night cant thank the team enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sfb A.

4.1

26 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ericinsurance.com.au

Apply online for the best car motorcycle insurance available from eric EntirelyAustralian owned Cover your vehicle tyres and wheels today

Recent Reviews

I have been calling continuosly for four months. Unfortunately I have had a very bad experience. Then came KITTY. The hero of the day. She sorted out what she could and returned my call when she said she would. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey W.

Took out insurance on purchase of a E-class Mercedes from Graysonline, have had 2 claims $1500 each (starter & turbo tubes), rang claim number given, Merc dealer did work, sent invoice, paid everything

Excellent

1 year ago

Johno B.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elders Insurance

Get cover from Elders Insurance for business farm personal or commercial motor fleet Request an insurance quote make a claim or talk to your local agent today

Recent Reviews

We ran over a large rock that fell from a tipper truck, we managed to get some paperwork to confirm the incident, Elders Insurance told us we may have to pay an excess if they have no luck tracking down the truck, 2 days later they called to say there was no excess and we could go ahead and get our car repaired. There was just under $3000 damage to the suspension and steering caused by the large rock. Within a week the car was fixed by our own mechanic and was back on the road as good as new. Elders might not be the cheapest insurer on the planet, but they have good old fashioned service from Australia and not some oversees call centre. You really do get you pay for.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ange G.

Battling with a corporate labyrinth I re insured my property portfolio with Elders Insurance Midland Western Australia dealing with their principal ,they offered their insurance quote as Elders Insurance AFS license 340965 their quote for all properties was competitive 5 commercial properties and 1 residential house which they were informed I had been renovating and restoring for 25 years . Elders were fully aware that the property was being used for garaging some of my car collection and home architectural endeavours with my cad computer systems and antiques awaiting restoration and that I resided at other addresses in WA and overseas having a farm renovating another house and business interests and work overseas. As they say insurance is only good when you need it Disaster struck one weekend October 2018 when I was in the country at our farm . The house was broken into and ransacked with 4 other houses in the street. Damage and theft with the accompanying disgusting mess that drug fiends tend to leave behind marking their conquests . Arrests were made but almost no goods recovered, police did not give any further details other than that the offender-s were arrested charged convicted and extradited to the eastern states Claim submitted to Elders midland who accepted the claims and wanted to appoint an assessor to which I agreed . Elders could not set up an inspection by the assessor before I was required to take an overseas trip to China and Japan , Elders were duels informed of my time away . The property was fully secured . Then disaster strikes when I am away a further more profession break enter and burglary almost totally stripping the house of anything easily removed . I had to ask tradesmen working for me to make good, secure and make police report . On return from overseas I did an assessment of damage and loss and submitted another claim to Elders Midland . Assessor attends and takes a cursory look without entering the garage or office and seeing a ransacked property where all possessions had either been stolen or piled up in rooms throughout the house , balustrades had been damaged and decking lifted . The buildings were not perfect some of the structure built in the late 1800's thru to by me 30 years ago The assessors only comment was that he may need more info and the items claimed be adjusted he also asked whether I slept at the property and I replied not lately but that the property was occupied for upwards of 22 hours a week working on architectural projects , cars and interior work on the house . After 2 months wait all claims are rejected on the basis of non disclosure that the property was unoccupied . I then find out Elders Insurance midland refuse to communicate or respond to all correspondence despite information on the claim to "talk to our claims consultant" no mention of QBE and I am referred to elders customer relations department in SA given a complaint review number and apology for Elders Midland inaction . A month passes and I start investigating elders insurance no further interaction with elders claim department despite their code of conduct requiring response within 10 days I find out that Elders Insurance Midland is not my insurer they are merely a Corporate Authorised Representative of Elders Inurance (Underwriting Agency)Pty Ltd ABN 56138879026 also known as QBE Insurance (Australia) all my contracts ,correspondence and payments have been with Elders Insurance Midland and Elders Insurance but in the words of Elders insurance lawyers "any action for breach of contract for refusing to grant indemnity under the policy , any such claim is properly directed at QBE as the named insurer and the party who underwrote the Policy " ( I have found no mention in my documents that QBE is the named insurer ) I feel totally conned by Elders insurance and QBE for hiding behind this corporate maze designed to avoid responsibility for payment of claims with a structure designed to confuse and frustrate My warning find out who your insurer really is and if qbe is involved avoid at all costs and do not trust any of their agents as they take no responsibilty at all and for me have acted in agravated bad faith This includes CHU Cumin insurance Elders Insurance and it seems ANZ Maybe many more hiding out there behind agents and other entities My question is -is asic doing anything about this since the exposure of the banking royal commision Claims EK0058755, EK0058756,EK0059645,EK0059646 After this bitter experience and unfinished business with Elders Insurance and by default QBE my insurances are now elseware Except until this matter is resolved my house is uninsurable and Elders will not confirm as to currency of my existing insurance with them and they have not cancelled it just refusing to communicate at all BE WARNED QBE are devious and unprincipled they do not offer insurance in good faith for them premiums are just income

Average

1 year ago

Archrival F.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Essentials by AAI

We offer affordable Car Home Contents Insurance Get good cover for the essentials you need on a tight budget

Recent Reviews

I recently took up a car insurance as well as a contents insurance policy with Essentials by AAI. Upon discussing their policies, specifically designed for low income earners with Centrelink benefits, Pensioners etc, including people with jobs not earning over a certain amount.. Sorry i can't quite remember how much..!! However, their policies are straight forward in what's covered and what isn't, you get 2 different selections to choose from on both car and contents. It's not an insurance for you if you want $50,000 cover, as this isn't an option. The bonus with this insurance is the first 2 claims are excess FREE! I myself have a sorted past, and not the best history however over the last couple of years have straightened myself out (been a good boy lol). Most people who have black marks on their name, whether drink driving etc will know how tough it is to obtain insurance based on a criminal history or bad driving history.. and I myself know all about this. Some insurers we're going to charge me a huge amount to cover my car, and contents, with a huge excess to match. I feel awesome knowing I have my stuff covered and there we're no objections, or any issues with the history I have. And as a low income earner I pay $21 a fortnight to cover my car and contents. UPDATE - 30/11 I am currently awaiting a claim i had to put forth for my car insurance. Unfortunately I had an idiot unlicenced driver hit my parked car at speed and totaled it. As nervous as i am awaiting the results of what they may offer, i'll be sure to update my listing once the result of the claim is finalised. I will also edit the star rating based on this result, so far though, the process of lodging a claim was extremely easy, my only issue so far is their lack of communication, where I was told on Tue, that they we're waiting to hear back from the smash repairs, and as i rang the smash repairs on the wednesday, i was advised that they had already sent paperwork and photos on monday. Just a good thing i am on to them, as it would have slipped through the cracks.. besides this, so far so good... UPDATE COMING SOON!! 3/12/2018 - Claim assessor called... was a better outcome than anticipated.. The assessor was friendly, easy to deal with and best of all, offered really what my market value was worth.. Thanks again Essentials by AAI.. really couldn't have asked for a more happy and stress free outcome :) I highly recommend this to anyone looking for decent low cost insurance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Smok Z.

I have been with the insurance company for 2 years and they handled my claim without stressing me about it. They took care of everything and were very polite.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susie P.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Allianz Global Assistance Overseas Health

Allianz Global Assistance Offers Overseas Visa Health Cover Insurance For Students OSHC Visitors And Workers OVHCIn Australia Get A Fast Quote Today

Recent Reviews

Every thing is complicating including his review, The claim will be approved in one years time.If I wasn't at home due to recent circumstance would never have done this. I have other important things that need looking after and I paid good money to have peace of mind

Average

1 year ago

Harpal02 Q.

I lodged the claim and it resolved within couple of days so my policy worth it. We have been with Allianz (OSHC) for 27 months and it is really of good value.

Great

1 year ago

Pradip S.

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GMHBA

At GMHBA we put members before profit provide great value health insurance cover and work together to build stronger and healthier communities

Recent Reviews

I am about to go and see a specialist about my knee that has become very painful / arthritis over a number of years and I have been waiting for the stem cell research to be completed as I do not want a full knee construction, so I am hoping it is covered by GMHBA, as I have been a member for over 40 years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trevor U.

Yes Lodged a claim customer service in Geelong was ringing me to update where claim was as I was waiting for hospital to lodge paperwork The only issue I have is I have 2 member numbers one being extras with family and one being hospital on my own, Ive registered the extras online with my email address not realising that I cannot register my hospital membership online using the same email address. Im not going to create a new email address purely for hospital membership online but thought you should know as it would be good to have this option online for me to check progress of claims rather than ringing up all the time

Great

1 year ago

Kel I.

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Defence Health

Defence Health - who better to cover you Defence Health offers comprehensive health insurance at great value rates to the ADF and the Defence Community

Recent Reviews

I have been with defence health for a while now and I am so happy that I made the switch. They are super quick to answer calls, you don't get bounced around a call centre, the consultants are always friendly and informative, the premiums are competitive and I get great rebates on all of my extras!!!.....iphone app makes claiming a breeze too, the best health fund ive been with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam I.

I have been with Defence Health as a non-serving member for years. They have always been prompt with payment of claims and have provided knowledgeable assistance by phone. I cannot really fault. They are excellent also in that when I have purchased travel insurance for overseas, through another provider, they have put my monthly payments for health insurance cover on hold until my return from overseas and me providing all my boarding passes to/from destination. This has stopped me double paying for health insurance cover during my holiday periods. I don't know much about their travel insurance cover and service so would like to see more reviews specifically here about that service if you've had to claim or make contact.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jz66 M.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Switched to HIF Gold cover 3 yrs ago, was going to be $3500.00 out of pocket for husbands sinus surgery so decided to go public, wait time 3 months and no cost. Not one of 9 surgeons contacted participated in hif gap scheme and yet their premiums have gone up substantially since joining, will be switching. Very disappointed

Average

1 year ago

Dianne W.

Recently received notice from HIF that my Goldstarter hospital cover will be changed to Bronze Plus starter hospital ( because of the reforms). Letter mentioned how great the new cover will be and listed the cover inclusions/exclusions however what HIF FAILED to mention is that AMBULANCE COVER will no longer be offered under their hospital policies. I'm a NSW resident, so being informed that ambulance cover will not be available is important to know. I think HIF is seriously in breach of product disclosure/changes and I will be escalating this matter to the Industry ombudsman.

Average

1 year ago

Ants G.

4.3

97 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Medibank

Get Award Winning cover Voted Outstanding Value Health Insurance for 12 Consecutive Years Choose from flexible cover options join online today

Recent Reviews

I have had significant difficulty in cancelling my Life Insurance Policy with Medibank Private that I have held for 5 or 6 years. After calling the insurance line, I was told my cancellation request would be passed on to the cancellation team and a return call would be made to my mobile. I have now waited for one week without word. I have had three missed calls to my mobile over that time from an unknown number - calls were missed as the call only lasted 10 to 15 seconds and I wasn't able to answer in time. No voicemail message was left. I have attempted to cancel twice in the past and was talked out of the cancellation by a very persuasive cancellation team member - a decision I regret. I have decided to be firm this time and not be persuaded to continue, but am not looking forward to the pending discussion. I do not appreciate such an obstructive cancellation process. I wonder if the cancellation team are on a performance bonus scheme?

Average

1 year ago

Stan B.

I arranged my policy over the phone when I booked my holiday at the beginning of the year. This is the first time I have ever had to make a claim and I am thoroughly happy with the way that I have been treated by the company. They always responded within or before 10 working days to each of my emails and always remembered to ask for identification to keep my case secure. The staff were all friendly and helpful and all seemed keen to get my case resolved quickly which they did. I can thoroughly recommend them based on my experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ann C.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since 2006, i have been a longstanding member of cbhs, we are a family of five. One of our kids is special needs and she has had multiple surgeries and is in & out of hospital and drs. I have had all three kids privately with my own ob, in a private maternity hospital. All covered. Absolutely nothing to worry about!! I have made multiple claims too many to count to be honest and its very rare i need to be out of pocket. I have done comparison’s and cannot find a better deal at all, no excess, comparible rates and the benefits of our own doctors. Something that is important to our family!

Excellent

1 year ago

Megweddo U.

I think cbhs is worth it when you first join and want to ditch the 12 months wait, otherwise it is rubbish. I purchased the basic hospital cover, which didn't cover private hospital theater, which I needed later on. My insurance specialist told me that my insurance literally covered for nothing.... With $20 extra a MONTH I could have gone with hbf which covers theater fees. This made me realise what a mistake it was to stick with CHBS. They screwed me over. Either stay with higher cover or get out!

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy F.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We pay $8000 a year for insurance on our 4 units and a tennant in a unit went though with a hammer smashing everything up, doors, Windows, tiles just everything. I called the insurance company they sent someone out to look at it. In the end Resilium said they won't pay to have it fixed because the tennant did it on purpose and not by accident. In the end cost me out of my own money $35k to fix.

Average

1 year ago

Bob O.

Had one of their customers rear end me and over a month and a half later and still haven’t had a payout after they wrote my vehicle off. Almost 3 weeks ago. Called them and I’m just bouncing around on hold for almost 2 hours to have absolutely no resolution just told it may take another 10 business days

Average

1 year ago

Freddy C.

3.8

40 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

NobleOak

As 2019 winner of Canstar039s Outstanding Value Awards for Life Cover products you039ll save an average 20 on yourlife insurance premiums with NobleOak

Recent Reviews

Without Danielle’s help and moral support, being very sympathetic in regards to my situation and the lockdown which makes things difficult , her assistance was so much appreciated , excellent customer service and truly an asset to the company... Thankyou Danielle in the claims dept and thankyou Genus Life Insuranxe

Excellent

1 year ago

Vaituz Z.

The change over from my life insurer of the past 12 years to Noble Oak was seamless

Great

1 year ago

John Raymond

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Velosure insurance offers you a wide range of options to protect you and your bicycle anywhere in Australia or worldwide We insure both new and used bikes

Recent Reviews

I have had a policy with Velosure for a couple of year. I recently had an accident with my bike and had to make a claim. The staff at Velosure was extremely helpful and understanding. I could not believe their in depth knowledge of bikes and cycling. My claim was pretty straight forward but I was back on a repaired bike in less than a week. Serivce and cycling knowledge

Excellent

1 year ago

Happycamper J.

We had the worst experience with velosure and our claim following the accident of our son (19) who broke his neck overseas. We never managed to speak with the same staff, all based in Philippines and Indonesia asking us forever for the same paperwork. Velosure asked us to contact the accommodation and other shops ourselves to try to retrieve his passport, belonging and bikes as velosure could not get in touch with them. They even suggested for my husband (who flew overseas to be with our son) to drive 500km one way + 500 km back to get his gear while our son was still hospitalized!! They had no idea of the distances between towns - did not even check, it is so easy these days!! They ended up asking the accommodation and other people keeping our son's gear to cover the freight costs themselves in order to send his belongings to the hospital!! and get reimbursed afterwards. You wonder what would have happen if they would have refused! They 'accidentally' credited us half of the money we were owned because you have to pay for all expenses and then you get reimbursed. The frustration having to deal with them added to the stress we already had with our son being hospitalised for three weeks. We had great experience with other insurance providers in the past, and will never deal with velosure again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Chech T.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Pet Insurance Australia

Australia039s Award Winning Pet Insurance for Dogs and Cats Offering a Broad Range of Cover Options A Business Built on Passion Call Today to Get a Quote

Recent Reviews

I had my dog diagnosed with Lymphoma late Nov 19 - I was beside myself with worry. The PIA process has been very easy and the staff compassionate and understanding. I would highly recommend not only their product but commend their staff on their professionalism, expertise and just being so wonderful during this very difficult time. Thank You from Tracy & Myllo

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy O.

Very quick refund on my claim, however considering I have had my dog insured for the whole 6 years of his life, I feel the yearly increases in costs is way too high. I understand older dogs usually incur more vet costs, but his insurance policy costs the same as my gold cover, 100% cover health insurance..$170+/month. Also, I feel my having to pay the vet up front, before you consider my claim could be looked at. My sole income is an aged pension and I had to borrow the money to pay the vet.

Great

1 year ago

Diana Y.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Petsecure

Get pet insurance online today Save up to 85 on eligible vet039s bills no excess lifetime cover Discounts for rescue pets and seniors 21 day cooling off

Recent Reviews

Both our yellow labradors have been insured with PetSecure since they were puppies, which is 9 years for Penny and 5 years for Murphy. All claims have been a simple process from start to finish and can be done online. I genuinely receive 85% of all vet consultations for ailments such as conjunctivitis, ear infections, xray's, lump removal etc. I feel good knowing if my dogs need expensive surgery, they're covered and can receive the care they need. I wouldn't hesitate recommending PetSecure.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny And

I have a policy for each of my dogs and one of my dogs was diagnosed with epilepsy which means ongoing medication. Payments are always efficiently paid and they provide excellent customer service for any queries.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dionne Auguste

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Want Pet Insurance with more benefits We039ve got loads of benefits in our cover provided together with petinsurancecomau Click here for more

Recent Reviews

I purchased the top cover for my Cat, Lenny 5 months ago. Lenny received discounts on a lickimat on signup, and he also got a free cat collar when I referred a friend. The customer service was exemplary, I was able to chat to one on the phone while making the purchase to confirm the cover level, and also regarding what is covered after buying the insurance. I was offered two free vet video sessions in April (maybe because of my cover level?). Haven't had to claim yet, but by all historical interactions it should be easy. The online site is also superior to the competition, I was previously using medibanks one and it's like night and day! I think other insurers see pet insurance as an after thought, Petsy seem only focused on Pet insurance so in my opinion, they offer the only cover that's actually worth having, and that will cover you for real issues. Thanks Petsy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason F.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had 3 days stay in a Chinese Hospital costing over $10,000. SCTI answered the phone no matter what time of the day and liaised with the hospital. Filled out a couple of forms when i returned to Australia and the matter was sorted out in no time. They covered the full cost. I very rarely leave reviews but felt i should because of the great service they provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carl B.

I highly recommend this company, prompt claims process, good value for money, even with existing medical conditions,great choice of coverage especially for cruisingextra cost very reasonable for two extra medical conditions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chez L.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1Cover

Get Travel Insurance Quote In 30 Seconds Winner Travel Insurer Of The Year 2019 Trusted By Over 15 Million Travellers Excellent Customer Service One Cover For All Trip Types Online Pre-Existing Medical Assessment Fast Claims 247 Assistance

Recent Reviews

After following a recommendation by Choice, we booked travel insurance with 1Cover back on October 4, to cover our long-planned for 7-week trip to Europe and Vietnam beginning April 14, now cancelled of course. They have not responded to my emails - different story taking my money. Other companies are stepping up in these desperate times. The Insurance Australia Group "will refund travel insurance premiums for holidays that have been cancelled or cut short" as a result of the corona-virus pandemic (includes NRMA, CGU and SGIO). Other big insurers, including Suncorp, QBE and Allianz, are working on support measures for customers as well, and customers who have not gone on their trip "will get a full refunds of premiums". We are pensioners up against a Lloyds-backed company, who are profiteering from this health crisis - one example of a company seemingly feeding off the world's misery.

Average

1 year ago

P. Campbell

To be fair I have come back to change my rating from 1 to three. Finally after months of writing to 1cover, [name removed] (their underwriter), and consumer affairs the lovely lady on the phone [name removed] told me the money is coming back to my account. Other companies took three days (AIRbnb, klook) and they take three months. The worst thing in this saga was that they said jobs had been lost. So they keep the money and then lay people off. Well it seems they now want back into the industry? Why take so long? Just return the money - a few clerks could do it in a few days? Or even automate it after a certain date? I certainly hope all get their money back now. Not just those that press for it. I thank 1cover for finally seeing the light. If you are in the insurance industry just be ready to get back to people much faster than this. Even higher premiums to make sure this never happens again. I would rather pay $20 more on the premium and have an answered phone call than go through all this fighting. WHEN WILL AUSTRALIA REALIZE ABOUT REAL CUSTOMER SERVICE?

Average

1 year ago

Ihave L.

2.6

30 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tick Insurance

Get award winning and affordable travel insurance from Tick Insurance We39ve won 3 Canstar awards this year alone for our travel insurance Choose from 4 levels of cover to suit your budget and save

Recent Reviews

I am currently in the process of making a claim through Tick for cancelled flights from Covid19. Although I understand the increased demand on there claims team I have now been waiting over a month to hear anything since submitting my claim. I have emailed & called 4 times but never hear anything back about the progress of my claim. You would have thought that after purchasing a top cover service they would be more on the ball as there was certainly no delay in them charging my credit card when I took out there policy. I am just glad that I am not stuck in a overseas hospital & having to rely on Tick Insurance to organise my repatriation.

Average

1 year ago

Will Z.

I paid for travel insurance for flights to Japan before there was any advice not to travel there. I paid for cover for any natural disasters. I was unable to travel because all international flights have been cancelled due to the Coronavirus virus. I believe it is fraudulent to take payment for insurance cover for an event that cannot take place. Why is your company not accountable for this fraud?

Average

1 year ago

Louise Brett

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Travel with Jane

Travel Insurance for Women Who Go Boldly Get a Quote in 30 Seconds 24hr Emergency Medical 4 Plans for every budget 10 Packs Extra Pregnancy cover

Recent Reviews

Sent 3 emails this week trying to clarify something in their PDS received 1 reply which on research was incorrect another 2 emails sent and still NO reply, no phone call nothing my question simply needed a yes or no reply still nothing. Terrible unprofessional service.

Average

1 year ago

Paul W.

As a first time purchaser of travel insurance I’m blessed to have chosen Travel with Jane Applying for the subscription was easier than I had ever imagined and surprisingly easy to understand. The Customer service staff are very attentive and had answered all my queries. Wasn’t put on hold forever either. As a pensioner my domestic luxe subscription is affordable and covers all my needs Jane thanks for supporting us women For that I give you 11 our of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Nadia J.

4.1

60 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cover-More Australia

Get a free travel insurance quote in 30 seconds from Cover-More Trusted by 18 million travellers worldwide Easily compare plans Receive instant cover

Recent Reviews

My husband and I have for the second year purchased Cover-More annual multi trip travel insurance with Cover-More, hearing that this cover does not cover us for any of our upcoming trips as it falls into the pandemic crisis was disappointing but not surprising, what is surprising and very annoying is being on hold for 185 minutes and counting, I have also attempted to contact them online so far that also is useless, this will be our last Cover-More purchase I simply can’t imagine how useful they would be if me or my family had an urgent problem, I do consider myself to be a patient understanding person and fully grasp that these are difficult times but this is a business that took no time at all processing my credit card and have nothing in place to answer questions from loyal customers. Shame on you Cover-More

Average

1 year ago

Isolde Clark

I had to cancel my travel due to coronavirus pandemic and sent email in early march to advise I would like to cancel my Insurance I have STILL NOT been advised nor contacted I would like to know if I am to be refunded as I have not used this insurance

Average

1 year ago

Darren V.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Zoom Travel Insurance

Travel is fun until something goes wrong Zoom travel insurance provides 247 emergency assistance to help protect you from unexpected events no matter where you39re zooming to Call 1300 049 880 Today

Recent Reviews

Two policies brought last year, one for travel in May 20202 and the other in June 2020, obviously everything is canceled. In the fine print, you will note a Pandemic is not covered, most other insurers cover this event, NOT Zoom. So I thought a refund would be an obvious thing to request as the policy would NOT be used, just like any other insurance, say a car if you sell it you get a refund on your insurance, NOT with Zoom and I don't want credit. Maybe I need insurance for the insurance policy, I might run this by consumer affairs.

Average

1 year ago

Rapu T.

1st time with zoom travel cancellation due to corona credit note issued We would highly recommend Zoom and will be sure to pass on to family and friends will definitely using in future

Excellent

1 year ago

Narelle E.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AA Furniture Removals

We offer high quality relocation services home office and industrial relocation specialist from 1 Removalist to 50 Removalists we can cover most tasks

Recent Reviews

AA Furniture Removals packed and moved us over two days from a 1 storey 3 bedroom home to a 2 storey 5 bedroom home. They were on time, friendly and super efficient, nothing was too much trouble.

Excellent

1 year ago

George R.

We recently moved from melb to the country Pre service was awesome with communication straight away, price was competitive and on the day the guys were professional, on time and efficient. Hats off to all at AAA I would definitely use them again. Kerry Redmond Kongwak

Excellent

1 year ago

Kerry R.

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ETA

Providing ethical cycle insurance home insurance and breakdown cover for the environmentally conscious consumer Voted Britain039s 1 Ethical Insurer 2018

Recent Reviews

I’ve been with ETA for many years and sadly have had to make two claims in this time (thanks, London!). They are always very prompt and efficient - and have been understanding to my circumstances - would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca

It was just a bit confusing to have 2 people pop up on chat to ask me if I had questions, although I suppose it's better than struggling if one had problems. Also the green survey asking me why i'd decided not to go ahead came up in the middle of me trying to buy the insurance. I ignored it .

Great

1 year ago

Lesley

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Ageas

Ageas UK is a provider of Personal and Commercial insurance in the UK employing around 3000 people with offices nationwide

Recent Reviews

I did everything on line and it all went as smooth as I could have expected, look forward to dealing with you in the future if first impressions are anything to go by. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

David Mcevoy

Very helpful easy to do everything on line sorted in 10 minutes highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

GWYNFOR

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Perfect resume and cover letter are just a click away

Create a stunning resume cover letter and personal website in minutes 50 customizable resume and cover letter templates Get hired 60 faster

Recent Reviews

Hi, It might be 4 or 5 stars but there are things to be revised, ı think. Firstly, if you write for example (5 years experience), the ")" can not be viewed. It looks so on final copy (5 years experience Secondly, when I try to open the pdf resume on Photoshop, the format looks corrupted. I don't know why. Thirdly, and maybe most important: Editing capability is weak. There are some other templates that I liked but I couldn't use them just because one of the section I have in resume is sticked to side area converselyt to other template. I can not simply change the positions of sections. You defined which is going to be on side bar, which is not. Also I can not highlight an area or title. Everything is defined formerly by you. Briefly, your software is like IOS, but I need an Android to make my own style resume.

Average

1 year ago

Sina Yüceer

Hi guys, I’ve been a member of Kickresume for around 2+ years I think. I needed to update my CV so have re-subscribed for a month. However, before doing so, I decided to see what other CV builders are offering. I tried one which was supposed to be amazing according to several reviews. I promptly asked for a refund and resubscribed to you guys. You are hands down the best CV builder on the market by a long shot. Please keep up the good work (and wish me luck too!) Warmest regards Deepesh

Excellent

1 year ago

Deepesh Simpson-Shah

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Self Drive Minibus Hire London

Rent a 9 seater 12 seater 15 seater 17 seater Minivan with Full insurance breakdown cover Europe cover Deliverycollection for your perfect trip away

Recent Reviews

A very helpful company and I really appreciate them delivering the van and picking it up at my home address The van itself was lovely and clean on delivery and the gentleman who delivered it to me was very helpful going through the basics controls of the van (a nine seater) Loads of room in the van and plenty of room at the back for my golden retriever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Girle

I hired a 9 seater mini bus from LDN car hire service for last weekend. It was my first experience and I was impressed by the efficient service. I will use the company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bukola

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Home Warranty Service Home Appliance Warranty Axiom

An Axiom Home Warranty Home Service Contract can help cover the cost of systems and appliance breakdowns that are not covered by homeowners insurance

Recent Reviews

Our air conditioning unit went out yesterday sometime around 2-4 pm, in which a claim was filed shortly after. Listed in our contract it states that "loss of cooling" was considered an "emergency", and yet you cannot get into contact with any personal at Axiom to fix such emergency. We have been in contact with Traveler's Insurance, and First Home Warranty, both of which have call centers, representatives and services available 24/7 for such emergencies that happen outside of normal business hours. The high in Las Vegas was 105 and it is currently 87 degrees inside our home and continuing to rise internally even at 7:30 pm. We have 3 dogs and and 1 cat, all of which have higher body temps than humans and are subject to overheating faster. It is appalling to me that this company can classify something as an "emergency" yet not have any "emergency" services available. Imagine if ER's were only open M-F, 9-5pm. Not practical, helpful or reasonable in any way, shape or form because emergencies of all types can happen at any day or time. Even a lot of the AC companies here in Vegas are 24/7. It is now 13 hrs later and still nothing from the company and it is already 84 in our home at 6 am. This is the warranty that came with our home and once the contract is up after the first year we will be going to First American Home Warranty. *Update going on 24 hrs since we filled the claim and with no AC still. We had to contact Axiom to find out anything because they did not contact us and they still won’t send a tech until tmrw despite many AC companies here being open 24/7. The women we spoke with at Axiom was rude and not knowledgeable.*

Average

1 year ago

Renée Alyssa

As Gregorio A pointed out in his review, there are some 5-star sham reviews all written within a few days of each other, obviously by people tied to the company itself. Every other review will tell you what I am saying here: this company is what your worst nightmare of what a home warranty company could be. We just bought a home, and the seller provided the home warranty for the first year, insisting on Axiom. Within the first week things went from bad to unbearable. Our AC went out in August, so our home felt like an oven. First off, just getting them on the phone is nothing short of a miracle. (Their hold line says you can leave a phone number and they will call you back. They will *not* call you back.) It took us several excruciating days before we could even reach them. They sent out a technician who’d worked with Axiom before; he warned us how atrocious they were. He said the unit probably needed to be replaced, but they never would. He did some tests, wrote up repair/replacement suggestions, and even installed some of the items needed, because it was 95 degrees in our house and he was a decent human being. The next day, Axiom said they couldn't work on the claim because they hadn't received the home inspection report they’d asked for, even though I'd sent it numerous times to the email address they gave me (even copying myself on it and having it arrive right away). Long story short, not only did they refuse the suggestions of the AC technician (screwing those poor guys out of the money Axiom would owe them for the parts they installed), but in the end they unbelievably tried to claim that we don’t even have AC coverage on our policy! it boggles the mind! (As the woman at the AC company pointed out, if we didn't have AC coverage, they never would have sent a technician out in the first place!) Of course, we do have AC coverage and we can prove that we have AC coverage, but these folks have no problem denying reality itself. I guess they’re assuming we won't go through the hassle of taking them to court. (I haven't yet decided if we will or not.) Regardless, as we are within our first 30 days of having the policy, I believe we’re still within our rights to cancel the contract, so that's what we intend to do. I truly don’t know how people like this can sleep at night. My guess is that if you're reading this, you've probably been swindled by them, too. And I’m sorry about that.

Average

1 year ago

CW

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Bivvy

Bivvy is pet insurance done right and at a price that you can afford Protect your dog or cat with Bivvyx27s low-cost coverage Learn why Bivvy is the best pet insurance for your fur family

Recent Reviews

I’m a first time pet owner and I wanted to make sure my pup was protected. Bivvy has such affordable coverage for your fur babies and made the sign up process a breeze!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeaneen A.

I haven't tried it out yet but today is the day. I hope its worth the monthly payment

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I first purchased your breakdown cover I quickly had to call you out on three occasions once to help me start my car as the starter motor had seized up and again almost immediately to tow me to my repairer as i foolishly turned off the engine whilst I got organised. Quickly followed by a flat tyre on my driveway, the doddery old twit had lost his mojo and didn't have the strength to undo the wheel nuts. On each occasion your operatives were polite and helpful for which I thank them. I'm in about my 6th renewal year ironically with no more incidents. Don E

Excellent

1 year ago

Donmo

A few years ago I left my vehicles lights on while in the UK on Christmas Eve. On Christmas Day the car would not start. I rang Breakdown Cover and withing an hour on that day I had a recovery vehicle arrive and get me on the road again. That is what I call service and is why I will continue renewing my policy.

Excellent

1 year ago

David McCall

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Calcas

Insurance protection from California Casualty Let us provide you with the benefits you deserve and a price you can afford California Casualty will protect provide and give you the reassurance you need

Recent Reviews

My wife had her car totaled while it was parked, California Casualty didn't want to help with paying it off. They say they're working with the other insurance but they make it seem like it's not their problem. They're terrible. If i could i wouldn't get give them a star.

Average

1 year ago

Michael

Great service, great rates, been with CC for at least 20 years and am more than satisfied with the service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward Thorson

4.5

52 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

CARCHEX

Protect yourself with a CARCHEX extended auto warranty vehicle inspections car insurance auto refinancing free auto resources

Recent Reviews

Work here if you want to be overworked and underpaid. The company doesn't give enough compensation compared to the amount of work you have to put in. Also, management will say that they give bonuses, but most co-workers I know who are excellent never got any bonus. Prepare to lose your work-life balance here.

Average

1 year ago

Mile K.

I bought my warranty from them and I realized that I could not use it until one month was over. My emergency caught me at a very bad time and I wish I had looked for more options or you will be aught unawares.

Average

1 year ago

Yao C.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Compare Your Travel Insurance

Find suitable travel insurance cover for great value with Compare Your Travel Insurance Access quotes in minutes today

Recent Reviews

Having bought a policy earlier in the year, I recently had to make a change to my medical declaration. Disappointed that the cost doubled, I contacted the Company concerned. After a few phone calls, I eventually Agreed a reasonable price for 2 separate policies, with the same company and had the original policy cancelled and refunded.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dadchoo

3.2

12 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Kitchen Appliance Cover

Protect Your Kitchen and Home Appliances With Our Comprehensive Kitchen Appliance Cover

Recent Reviews

I don't honestly know yet the call lasted all of 5 minutes and it was sorted maybe in time I can change my review

Average

1 year ago

Nope

Do not take this home appliance insurance - no wear and tear - no replacement of essential parts without a cost - if wrongly installed it’s down to you - no old for new - no accidental damage - luckily i am Cancelling in the 14 day cooling off period back to [email protected]

Average

1 year ago

Alun Lovell

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

CVGarden

CVGarden offers a range of CV writing services including professionally written CV’s and Cover Letters CV Reviews and LinkedIn profile makeovers

Recent Reviews

Very happy with the service, soon as I explained what I wanted they got straight to work and delivered in a matter of days, to a very high standard!Will defiantly be using them again for any future work! 5star

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Frangoudis

I ordered the CV service last week and my writer contacted me the same day to start the process. I am very happy with the final document so I have already ordered for my daughter. Would definitely recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

Keran Lesley Haines

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Wiggle

Wiggle cycle insurance offers you a wide range of options to protect you your cycles bikes and bicycles anywhere in the UK or worldwide

Recent Reviews

Great at set up, then after a crash David and the team where great 5 stars thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Hughes

I've been with them two years and so far have no complaints whatsover... I've not had to make a claim yet but the customer service is very good indeed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruari Barratt

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cycle Sent

Cycle Sent offers an all inclusive and dedicated next day express bicycle courier service that includes superb liability cover for your bike in transit

Recent Reviews

I called them 2 times and they said no one was there and would get back to me and never did. I emailed them 3 times and again never answered my question. end up giving up with them

Average

1 year ago

John Cobb

Terrible service, didn't collect as agreed and just kept me waiting in all day, their phonelines don't work, emails go unanswered, ended up delivering the bike myself (350 mile round trip) still chasing Paypal for my refund! AVOID Cyclesent at all costs.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Keeble

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with