Back  

Accountant

A professional who performs accounting functions such as audits or financial statement analysis.

39

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Accountant

Accountant A professional who performs accounting functions such as audits or financial statement analysis.

39

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

229

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LevyTaxHelp

The Levy Associates tax accountants and tax resolution experts have nearly 20 years of experience with an in-depth understanding of how the tax code applies in various situations

Recent Reviews

Very positive, very professional, but friendly and reassuring. I felt no pressure and once things got started my issues were resolved to my full satisfaction in record time. The team works well and delivers! I wish I had gone to them years ago when I first had IRS problems--they got my levy lifted immediately, saving me from any extended embarrassment as the IRS had notified my employer. I would now advise anyone with an IRS problem to pay the fee to have someone do it right...to get out of the middle of it and let a knowledgeable professional achieve a resolution. Plus, I am now convinced that when the IRS sees someone using a professional service like Levy & Associates they know the taxpayer is making a dedicated effort to resolve the matter and I think the taxpayer gets a better outcome. But, you have to use the right service and for me the greatest achievement was picking Levy Associates after I had done some homework. My experience was great and a great deal of stress has been taken off my shoulders!

Excellent

5 months ago

R. S.

I had the best experience with Levy tax . Everyone there was so helpful and professional, and they kept me informed every step of the way. We were so in debt to the IRS that we thought we would never have anything again, but with their help we were able to compromise with them and get the lien off the house so we can finally refinance and get on with our lives without having that mess over our heads. Levy tax is literally a life saver and the best decision we ever made. I would highly recommend them because of their integrity and work ethic that made our lives stress free again. Thank you to all of you, we are so grateful to you.

Excellent

5 months ago

Sharon L.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Virtual Tax Accountant

The CPA firm of Virtual Tax Accountant will take care of your tax accounting and bookkeeping so you can get back to what you do best

Recent Reviews

I was recommended to Avo by my daughter who raved about his services. I now know why. He is quick and efficient and takes the time to explain complicated tax questions and concerns. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants to do business with an accountant who provides above average service.

Excellent

5 months ago

David G.

Avo was great at fixing my return at the last minute. I was using Turbo Tax to do my return and got stuck on the HSA/Medical sections - 3 days before the filing deadline. My wife found the Virtual Tax Account online (great reviews BTW) so I called. Not only did Avo fix our return, he saved me $3,400. I will definitely be back next year, but not at the last minute!

Excellent

6 months ago

Coulter W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Profitwise Accounting

Profitwise Accounting is your San Diego small business accountants We can manage your accounting and bookkeeping needs Call us at 619 819-0252

Recent Reviews

If you're a small business owner, or just someone who just takes pride in their finances, I highly recommend going to http://www.profitwisea.... Their staff are all experts when it comes to accounting, bookkeeping, taxes, and Quick books, and are friendly and easy to get along with.

Excellent

5 months ago

Laina M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SimplifyEm

You don039t have to be an accountant to manage your properties Start a FREE trial today

Recent Reviews

SimplifyEm really knows what it is doing. I started a conversation with their sales team to help me understand the software, and they gave a very detailed demo to flaunt all features. I really appreciate their customer-centric approach. I have been using the property management software since then, and my tenants and I are very happy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bob P.

2.4

37 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Youll be smiling in no time

E-Lodge is the easiest way to lodge your tax return online DIY online for as little as 1995 All returns checked by an accountant with free tax support

Recent Reviews

that was quick I was expecting the result to take weeks You are amazing hope to use you again next year and will recommend you all my friends

Excellent

6 months ago

Clemencia Seshie

I have used E-Lodge for several years now. They make EOFY so easy for me. Would highly recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Franco T from QLD

3.3

37 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Etax

Etax is Australia039s top-rated tax return service New automatic prefill and live chat with friendly accountants help boost your tax refund get it done right Tax is easy at Etax

Recent Reviews

I found that this app was rather Moderately Easy to follow and simple to understand for a basic first time user , who dossent normally do things this way , very friendly and helpful

Average

6 months ago

Naomi R.

Really happy with the service - having been doing my Tax like this for the past couple of years and have always found te service super efficient. I have no hesitation recommending them. Thanks!

Excellent

6 months ago

Nick B.

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Accountants Gorilla Accountants for Contractors

We are specialist contractor accountants with fixed fee packages technology driven accountancy solutions We offer jargon-free simple accountancy Enquire today

Recent Reviews

I have been with Gorilla for 4 years. They are really good, helpful and available when you need them. They give you advice on tax efficiency. Definitely very good service for the money you pay. They also use freeAgent, which is a great software, easy to use and update. It gives you all the financial visibility you need about your business.

Excellent

6 months ago

fidelio

Gorilla Accounting have been a huge help to me over the last 6 months. They are always prompt, friendly and thorough. I had no prior experience with being self-employed and they have made the transition very easy.

Excellent

6 months ago

SJ

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Glasgow Accountant - Creatives Charities

Glasgow Independent Examiner and Chartered Management Accountant firm specialising in creative industries and charities using cloud software

Recent Reviews

Alterledger have been handling my accounts for a few years now. They are quick and efficient at answering my questions and always make time to chat to me on the occasions I phone with questions. They've introduced me to new apps and services to make my accounts easier to manage and more efficient. I trust them with my business accounts and I'm happy to recommend them to others whenever I get the chance!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jen Cunningham

I have been taking advantage of Alterledger's full service accounting expertise for around 5 years now and would not look anywhere else. Their help and advice for my startup company has been invaluable as has their knowledge and professionalism whilst our company underwent a buyout from a multinational business. Tim Alter's commitment to using the best online accountancy tools has helped streamline previously laborious tasks and take the strain out of month and year end. Always willing to go the extra mile and explain every step, Alterledger allow me time and headspace to concentrate on my business and not have worry about the company accounts being handled correctly and in a timely fashion.

Excellent

7 months ago

Alex Stewart

3

27 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Contractor Supermarket

Contractor Supermarket Limited provides expert advice for contractors and access to the best umbrella companies accountants banks mortgage insurance providers in the UK

Recent Reviews

Contractor Supermarket are really helpful, from the first time i spoke to Bryan he was so helpful, informative and professional, i knew i would use this service. It is a no headache service that gives brilliant assistance no matter your circumstance. Thanks again Bryan

Excellent

6 months ago

F. Z.

I would like to give Chris 5star as he was excellent and very informative about different opinions for umbrella company, and I have learnt a lot from the short time we chatted

Excellent

6 months ago

Wayne Batchelor

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Casson Beckman Accountants Portsmouth Lymington Ringwood

Accountants in Portsmouth Lymington and Ringwood Proactive accounting business and tax advice Contact your local accountants for a free consultation today

Recent Reviews

We have dealt with Casson Beckman for a number of years now and have always received a professional but approachable and friendly service. Natasha in Payroll is extremely efficient and knowledgeable, and always deals with any queries we have very promptly. We would have no hesitation in recommending Casson Beckman. Thank you for your continued support.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joanne Batten

have been dealing with Ronnie Way for many years and she is always very helpful and quick at answering queries and questions I may have.

Excellent

6 months ago

sandy taylor

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Parry Hancock

Chartered Accountants serving businesses and individuals throughout Southampton Fareham and Hampshire with accountancy tax and business advisory services

Recent Reviews

My business has used PH for nearly 20 years now. The service has always been excellent. Their staff are friendly and helpful. As a small business I appreciate the assistance in keeping on top of all our accounting needs and commitments. Whether it be monthly book keeping, payroll, VAT, tax returns or annual accounts. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mark Stevens

I have been a customer of Parry Hancock for the 9 years. I have always found them to approachable and knowledgeable in what they do.

Excellent

6 months ago

T. W.

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cogent Accountants

Efficient cost-effective and easy to use Cogent Accountants offers innovative online accounting solutions with the needs of contractor and freelancers in mind Speak to our friendly professional team today

Recent Reviews

I've been with CMEASY and Cogent for 6 and a half years and always found them helpful and able to explain things clearly no matter which member of the team I've spoken to They are always available and respond to queries very