Back  

Cashback Provider

Service that provides cashback, that one can earn on purchases through promotions or quarterly rewards programs.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

196

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84104)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32124)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20583)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19679)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11946)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Cashback Provider

Cashback Provider Service that provides cashback, that one can earn on purchases through promotions or quarterly rewards programs.

76

Companies

Сompanies in this category

196

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

44 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

9 months ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

9 months ago

Hocine Niched

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

9 months ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Average

1 year ago

James C.

4.5

43 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Recent Reviews

Fab site can't believe how easy it is to navigate and the offers are the best yet. So easy to earn if you have a few minutes a day x

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason

Excellent site and easy to use ... And quick payout

Excellent

1 year ago

Ricky

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site does not pay ... and there is no live chat on the site ... and Gmail does not respond

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a member for over 3yrs now. I have been blessed to buy movie tickets at an incredibly low price. Received numerous gift cards and AMEX card. This company is legit. Forget about the negative reviews. Nothing but positive experiences. Looking forward to completing year 4. Yesssss!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

dwayneboddie

This company plus Reservation Rewards.com also Shopper Discount.com all the same address will charge you $12.00 just for clicking a $10.00 discount button on buy.com EACH MONTH!!! I thought I canceled the survice but they appeared again. Another $12. this month 05/01/2008

Average

1 year ago

bellywash

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Westside Wholesale

Westside advertises wholesale prices to the public and cashback for returning customers while stocking high quality electrical lighting hvac fire safety supplies Top sellers include bath fans recessed lighting dimmers switches gfci outlets smoke alarms skylights

Recent Reviews

Ordered fire alarms and account was charge $300 on 4/15/18. When not received by May 2nd I cancelled order and was promised a refund. As of May 30, 2018 refund still not processed by company. Filed credit card dispute.

Average

1 year ago

xchiefny

all in all a excellent experience and one I would call on again when the need arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

fstefanik

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Today

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Recent Reviews

Just received my first £20, only took me a month of normal shopping! Will be using more often when shopping online in the future. As well as getting cash back I also saved with their discounts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel

Since my first review on Cashback Today I have had automatic payment(s) every month, receive email each time saying "You just received a payout from Cashback Today", what is not to like about that 51 travel searches done with no intention of booking a holiday/flight, hotel or car hire whilst would have been gratifying if a total of £11.22 had paid out, given economic conditions and a number of people had performed the same actions unsuprising merchant decided to mass reject, not something that i believe can be realistically complained about or fair writing negative review about. How I looked on it is Cashback Today pay nearly double cashback rate on no spend/free cashback offers and in fact on 1 particular Car Insurance comparison quote offer pay 75% higher cashback than 100% Cashback Site ( that previous reviewer has compiled Two 5 star reviews for ) feels it needs to pay out thus much more than £11.22 can be gained due to Cashback Today paying out much higher cashback rates on other no spend offers/free cashback offers than it needs to pay out if that makes sense. Cashback Today have so far paid me £559.54 which I would have thought everyone who reads these reviews will agree puts sum not paid of £11.22 due to merchant rejecting 51 travel searches done without any apparent interest or intention booking anything into some context .......

Excellent

1 year ago

Clive Gregory

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Zippy

Use the Zippy app at your fitness venue or gym to check-in and earn points to redeem against rewards

Recent Reviews

I registered zippay couple of weeks ago, they asked my facebook and asked my name, mobile, home address and medicare card number. Although I give them all my real information, my application got rejected. They didn't tell me why, didn't warn me that once rejected all my personal information would still be kept in their database and I have got no way to delete them. I email their customer service to ask them to delete my personal information, they rejected me and told me they keep this information so I cannot register it again. I am quite angry to be honest, I don't care if i can use their service or not at all now. I just feel they force me to leave my personal details in their database while they don't even allow me to logon my account to see my information, how does this work? this is like a black box, once i fill in these forms then all my information gets handed to their hands, I have absolute no control on my personal information and privacy. This service provider is highly selfish, only worry about their money security, only lend money to very small group of people, not even consider their customers personal information security at all. And there is no warning to tell people who register the first time to say "this is once life time chance, don't make any mistake, otherwise you cannot use the service forever, but we will keep your personal information in our database forever." Plus why the h*ll they use facebook account as the security check???!!! Why do i need to put my legal name on facebook???!!! This is the worse thing I have ever seen, and I doubt if their registration process is legal or not.

Average

1 year ago

Nicole T.

I was looking for some retailer vouchers and Zippy had what I needed. I cant believe people are still buying things without checking awesome sites like Zippy first! You don't need to pay through the nose and you don't need to pay the full price so be smart and use these guys! it was so so easy to use and the coupons I wanted were there it would be great if we could also upload any coupons and deals that we find as well

Excellent

1 year ago

Poipoi Q.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

WHAT039S ON OFFER SIMPLE CONVENIENT There is no out of pocket difference to you whether you process your loan through With Cashback or directly with the bank Its the same loan same bank same

Recent Reviews

We are so glad we went with Alex and his team at With Cashback. Our agent actually recommended a different mortgage broker but we decided to shop around a bit and found With Cashback. Alex got us a better deal and more importantly: whenever we got off the phone with him, we felt like we understood what was going on - not a trivial thing for a first time homeowner. We settled on time without a problem (30 days) even though we only first contacted Alex the day after signing purchase contracts. His entire team was on top of everything every step of the way, every email and every phone call got an immediate response. We trust him and his team completely and will enthusiastically recommend them to everyone we know.

Excellent

1 year ago

Brandon Nantha

I have been using the same broker for over 5 years and then needed to refinance. They were unable to structure our loans so I was on the hunt for a new broker who could help but many weren't able to. Someone on the forums then suggested With Cashback so I got into contact with Mark. I found the communication outstanding from start to finish and at no point did I find myself wondering where I was in the process. Mark took the time to meet after hours over Skype, discussed my options and actually listened to what I wanted. He had a great understanding of the real estate market and lending process which made everything so easy and seamless. Thank you Mark and the With Cashback team for helping me resolve my financing dilemma. They work really hard to get everything sorted out. On top of that, I will also be getting over 2k in cashback which is huge differentiator from other brokers I spoke with. So happy I came across this company - will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cecilia M.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today my father brought around a 'Rewards Come True' gift card that he received as a thank you for over 20 years of service to his work. He needed help activating the card so he could use it. When I went to activate the card for him, the website said that the card could not be processed. I called the 1800 number on the letter that came with the card and told the person on the phone what had happened. They wanted to speak to my father, so I passed over the phone. The operator told my father that there was a six month expiry date on when to activate your card. This was not stated on the letter that he was given. The only expiry date that was on the letter was for August 2019 - not six months after he received the card. It also said on the letter to access a portal to check the balance and expiry of the card - but there was no way to access the portal to find out this information. We were very disappointed to find out that there was no longer any money on the card, and that this company had taken it all - especially as this was a gift for my father who has worked very hard over the course of many years. I do not recommend this company at all, especially for employers who are looking to reward their workers. Find something else to do this!

Average

1 year ago

Michaela S.

One of my employees organised the purchase of 10 x $100 gift cards for my employees roughly a week before Christmas 2017, I have just been notified by 2 of my employees that their funds have been forfeited given they didn't ACTIVATE the card by the 31/05/2018. I called the noted customer service number and was basically blocked with the text book response of "sorry there is nothing we can do" I asked to speak to a manager but I have received no response in well over a week. The activation expiry date was printed on the card but anyone in their right mind would not expect a gift card to expire with in 12 months of purchase let alone less than 6 months. In my mind this is straight out THEFT, you would think with such a short expiry period I would at least get a percentage of MY cash returned to me or at least a reminder email advising my cash was about to be claimed so I could notify the recipients of the cards. I would not recommend this so called business at all and if you do decide to risk it please ensure you make it clear to read the fine print. Seriously what is the world coming to, there are numerous companies which have gift cards which don't expire. At the end of the day it is not their money so how can they claim ownership under any circumstance!!! Just an FYI, preformed some research in my frustration and there is over $200m in unclaimed gift cards claimed by Australian businesses through gift cards expiring each year......again wth!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Scottasman L.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

eWallet-Optimizer

Get your NETELLER Skrill and ecoPayz account optimized and benefit of extra support and highest bonuses Earn NETELLER Cashback get silver VIP for free

Recent Reviews

I use EWO for Skrill, simply these guys are the best, they always replied me within 1 hour, and answered all of my question. I highly recommend use them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kovács Ferenc

Great service, started working with other branch of them 3 years ago and all branches are great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pawel

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gamehag

Play games and earn attractive rewards invite your friends to play with and explore the enchanted world of witches

Recent Reviews

its been almost a whole month i think 1 day left and they say your items are safe for a month when you contact support i contacted support back 5 days ago and they today just answered but still did not give me my knife just wow said some bullcrap like click on the skin when i do its "waiting for reward to dispatch." what does this mean ?? no help at all from support and they closed my tickets i had open another one because i also got scammed for soul gems through their gamivo link and both supports have not helped. so got scammed for soul gems and a knife will change when i get all my items i won.

Average

1 year ago

Johnny Barron

Hi guys this is an update of my current case.So as you now i ordered skins they advertise 24 hour delivery but i have been waiting for 2 weeks now.When i write o ticked nobody answers and the say that they solved my problem.I ordered 80 euros worth of skins and now im getting scammed.They are not verifing the skins they dont have the money to give them to people.Now they blocked me from customer support because they dont wanna help me..((((

Average

1 year ago

Pop Dragos

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kerching And Win

It039s brilliantly simple Shop and earn Do your shopping online as normal and earn FREE cashback

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, you just select the retailer and shop as normal to collect credits that you can use to enter the competitions, I won a £20 m&s gift card from my first entry

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoey Marie Deacon

Wow such a great idea fast tracking on credits when brought an item from retailer lots of great prizes every week and i have enjoyed my time so far on this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kane Dixon

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

LetyShops

Cashback-Service LetyShops gibt einen Teil der Ausgaben fr Online-Einkufe zurck Cashback wird dein Online-Shopping vorteilhafter und angenehmer machen

Recent Reviews

It has served me a lot of times, 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriel Rosas Estellés

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AmeriCamp Canada

Summer Camp Canada 2020 Welcome to AmeriCamp Canada Offering amazing jobs at Camp in Canada Earn up to 1900 at Summer Camp Canada 2020

Recent Reviews

Helped me to have the summer of a lifetime in Canada :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Mathew

If you're looking to have the summer of a life time, AmeriCamp Canada is the way to go! The staff are so friendly and do everything they can to help.

Excellent

1 year ago

James Bell

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cashback

Кэшбэк на все 100 от сотен российских и зарубежных магазинов Актуальные промокоды и скидки Самый щедрый сайт Рунета

Recent Reviews

almost 2 years use this service,easy to use,fast payment,secure,thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Jasur Narziev

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The best online cashback program to earn cashback fast

CashbackEarners is the best online cashback website where you can earn free cashback in more than 10 ways Sign up free and immediately receive 650

Recent Reviews

Fools who do this site as forever having to change the PWD and when do it says IP blocked so these are scam merchants as should have had another £20 amazon Voucher now, but as not register all the clicks I do I have not got as would been before beginning January 2019.....

Average

1 year ago

Robby Stephen Boss

I have used this site for years, never had any problems, there are so many ways to earn free money on this site, far more ways than any other site I’ve used, I have clicked on email earn money, left reviews for shops and things I’ve used before and got money, I have played there games lottery and bingo, I’ve won £100 on the bingo and over £20 doing other free things on site, they paid out very quick with no hassle money was in bank in few days, so easy to make money, I have used a lot of other sites for cashback and free things, but this site is the by far the best, and pay out is so easy and quick. Customer service is great reply quick very helpful and polite, I highly recommend this site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracey

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CouponShoebox

All types of coupons discounts promotions at every retailer we can find

Recent Reviews

So I stumbled onto the Coupon Shoebox web site and have used it twice now, once last year I got $400 off a vacation (Expedia), and I just got a killer deal with AT&T. I also got the free Netflix trial but I already new about that and cannot say I got it because of the site. I would surely recommend stopping in here before purchasing just to see if they if they have a Coupon Code, Discount, Reward, Promotion that you won't find anywhere else... You won;t be sorry!

Excellent

1 year ago

lynnwood

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Qmee

Qmee cash rewards discounts surveys Search earn and save today and put cash back in your wallet

Recent Reviews

I've been using Qmee more seriously the past few months, though I've had the Chrome addon for over a year. The more I've visited the site, the more I've seen it improve. Qmee's web search addon takes some calibrating, and it does work, but it's sporadic. Sometimes I don't see anything even if I'm hunting hard for a particular item. Yet, there are times I'm not trying, and the shop/search feature kicks in for 3 paid visits. But as a survey site, right now it's one of the best I've used. There's only one other I use besides Qmee, and they work to fill in each other's gaps. The best thing is that Qmee pays out instantly, which is great if I feel I need a few more dollars in one day for whatever reason (online purchase, "beer money," etc). My only hope is that their anti-bot and anti-cheat features stay strong, because survey routers immediately start to buckle down when cheating becomes prominent on a rewards site. I've seen it happen first hand on sites like Swagbucks. The only cons I'd mention with Qmee is the history feature. It would be helpful if the history went back to the last 24 hours. This is helpful if a pending payment simply doesn't pay out. It's rare, but it does happen on occasion.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. D.

I have used qmee for months now it is the easiest way to earn a quick $5.00 or more a day the app gives you surveys which pay different amounts that add up quickly then you cashout look forward to getting your PayPal payments from qmee in usually 1 minute most of the time 10 to 20 seconds that is overtime you cashout it is the fastest payments and best app I know of also there is no limit to how much you have to earn to cashout anyone wanting money try qmee I promise you will love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael T.

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Comparison Airline MilesPoints Rewards Comparison

Cashback Rewards Rebates Airline Miles Hotel Points comparison for over 10000 online retail stores across the world

Recent Reviews

Cannot rely on it for 100% accuracy, but is a good place to start and covers most of the large retailers you are likely to use. Many CB sites have rates set by categories. This site will usually present the highest rate, which is likely not relevant to you (as those higher CB rates are rather restrictive). Essentially, you must click through and read the CB sites' own description of the retailers to know. Their ratings of CB sites are fairly accurate - maybe too optimistic for some, while slightly too pessimistic for the best ones, based on our experience.

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love instant rewards. I was afraid at first it was some kind of scam or something, But you literally do get paid for signing up people. Top earners are making hundreds of dollars a day! The payouts are quick, and I love how they are instant. I made over 300 in my first 2 weeks within signing up! I highly recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rae S.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Топ лучших кэшбэк сайтов и сервисов Отзывы

Получи кэшбэк с покупок в интернет-магазинах Рейтинг CashBack сервисов - находим лучшую цену на товары Зачем платить больше Возможность заранее узнать какое количество денег можно экономить

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

BingoPort

Join BingoPort and get rewarded with Port Points by depositing and playing at bingo slots and casino sites which can be redeemed for rewards vouchers and cashback

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tablette Tactile Actualit Test Comparatif 2018

Toute l039actualit des tablettes tactiles en continu tests avis les promotions et bons plans ainsi que des applications incontournables pour tablette

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

FOREX Bonus Info

ForexBonusInfocom Presents All Forex Bonuses and Broker Review 2020 - Get the latest Forex bonuses promotions forex contests and many-many other latest offers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ProfitF

ProfitFcom offers Advanced Search of Forex and Binary options brokers Forex robots strategies indicators Buy with discount or cashback Live Forex Chart

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Survey Satrap

Real honest reviews of online surveys rewards sites that I039ve been using for 8 years to earn extra money I reveal scams and legit paying sites

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

CashbackJournal

Geld zurck mit Cashback

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

RewardExpert

Our articles reviews and advice will help you make informed personal finance and travel decisions Maximize rewards that you earn everyday and save even more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Best Forex Bonus - Forex No Deposit Bonus 2019

ForexBonusNewscom covers latest forex brokers promotions like forex no deposit 2019 deposit bonus 2019 forex brokers promotions 2019

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Forex Brokers Rating - Best Forex Brokers Reviews and Comments

Rebate service with payments of profit from all transactions Spread cashback Favorable conditions and legal assistance for each trader

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

Hello everyone , here’s your opportunity for you to achieve your dreams of being a multi million dollar rich through trading , I once loss all I got through trading but was fortunate to come across a woman with great virtue and selfless heart (payton ) i was introduce to her masterclass strategy while searching online which has revived me of all my losses and made me gain more and more . With her unique strategy you are entitled to daily signals and instant withdraw ,be rest assured of getting a refund of all your loss investment with any platform that has denied you in one way or the other in getting your money . Mr. Payton masterclass strategy is simply the best for beginners and those that are finding it difficult to succeed through trading she’ll help you with just a simple step . Email her ( [email protected]) WhatsApp +1( 512) 9752 877 . Remember this is absolutely free!!!

Average

1 month ago

RobbieHarry

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Circulaires des Magasins au Québec

Circulaires promotions concours annuaire pour être à jour sur tous vos commerces et détaillants favoris faites confiance à Circulaire en ligne

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Fun-C

Fun-C le site de cashback qui vous propose des reacuteductions dans plus de 2000 sites marchands afin daugmentez votre pouvoir dachat ou deacuteconomisez de largent

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bigtricks

Free Recharge Tricks 2020 big tricks March 2020 PayTM Cash Loot Offers Cashback Offers Amazon Quiz Answers Winners Big tricks Loot Deals Refer Earn offers Free Samples Trick Hotstar Premium Tricks Netflix Premium Tricks Free Samples Free 4G Tricks Mobile Recharge Offers Recharge Deals Jio Recharge Offers

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with