Back  

Cashback Provider

Service that provides cashback, that one can earn on purchases through promotions or quarterly rewards programs.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Cashback Provider

Cashback Provider Service that provides cashback, that one can earn on purchases through promotions or quarterly rewards programs.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

191

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.3

44 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

The USAs 1 Cashback Vouchers Site

Recent Reviews

Top Cash Back doesn't pay out cash and then blames the merchant. I contacted the merchant and they said don't use top cash back. They said it was a scam and didn't know what i was talking about. Top Cash Back will also void your purchase if you use a promo code or online code for online savings purchase

Bad

3 years ago

N. C.

I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband I made a purchase for Virgin Broadband It said on the website Flash offer ! Get £125 bill credit with M350 Fibre Broadband and phone. £250 Cashback I was awarded only £120 cashback. I complained loads of time but they would not give it. They said you have to provide a dated screenshot of the offer. Who takes a screenshot with a date on it. They are ripping off people and misleading them. Even £120 is still confirmed but not payable. I think someone needs to look at these people and check what they are doing because I am sure I am not the only one. So people if it is to be true take a dated screenshot don't just trust these liars. I spent loads of time writing to them but they would not give me my money back. One of their customer services called John was even rude. He did not care. How can he work in customer care?

Bad

3 years ago

Hocine Niched

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TopCashback

UK's Highest Paying Cashback Site. Earn cashback and save money when you shop at over 5,000 retailers both online and in-store. We pass 100% of our commission to you as cashback.

Recent Reviews

Purchased a giftcard from topgiftcard,did receive the cashback but NO giftcard, topcashback didn't want to know,giftcloud who send out the email giftcard gave me every excuse going but still no refund or giftcard , I was ripped off.. will not use again

Bad

3 years ago

Neil

Review system on topcashback.co.uk is rigged does not allow you to say nything negative about any companys listed on topcashback.co.uk. Alsodoes not actually give you a cash back....its just a pointless website pishing for peoples personal information!

Bad

4 years ago

James C.

4.5

43 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

OhMyDos

OhMyDosh is your new favourite way to make money online today Sign up for free grab yourself a 1 welcome bonus and start earning today Give a little time get a lotta dosh

Recent Reviews

Fab site can't believe how easy it is to navigate and the offers are the best yet. So easy to earn if you have a few minutes a day x

Excellent

4 years ago

Jason

Excellent site and easy to use ... And quick payout

Excellent

4 years ago

Ricky

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been a member for over 3yrs now. I have been blessed to buy movie tickets at an incredibly low price. Received numerous gift cards and AMEX card. This company is legit. Forget about the negative reviews. Nothing but positive experiences. Looking forward to completing year 4. Yesssss!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

dwayneboddie

This company plus Reservation Rewards.com also Shopper Discount.com all the same address will charge you $12.00 just for clicking a $10.00 discount button on buy.com EACH MONTH!!! I thought I canceled the survice but they appeared again. Another $12. this month 05/01/2008

Bad

4 years ago

bellywash

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Westside Wholesale

Westside advertises wholesale prices to the public and cashback for returning customers while stocking high quality electrical lighting hvac fire safety supplies Top sellers include bath fans recessed lighting dimmers switches gfci outlets smoke alarms skylights

Recent Reviews

Ordered fire alarms and account was charge $300 on 4/15/18. When not received by May 2nd I cancelled order and was promised a refund. As of May 30, 2018 refund still not processed by company. Filed credit card dispute.

Poor

4 years ago

xchiefny

all in all a excellent experience and one I would call on again when the need arises.

Excellent

4 years ago

fstefanik

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cashback Today

Check out our terms and conditions regarding using the Cashback Today website

Recent Reviews

Just received my first £20, only took me a month of normal shopping! Will be using more often when shopping online in the future. As well as getting cash back I also saved with their discounts.

Excellent

3 years ago

Samuel

Since my first review on Cashback Today I have had automatic payment(s) every month, receive email each time saying "You just received a payout from Cashback Today", what is not to like about that 51 travel searches done with no intention of booking a holiday/flight, hotel or car hire whilst would have been gratifying if a total of £11.22 had paid out, given economic conditions and a number of people had performed the same actions unsuprising merchant decided to mass reject, not something that i believe can be realistically complained about or fair writing negative review about. How I looked on it is Cashback Today pay nearly double cashback rate on no spend/free cashback offers and in fact on 1 particular Car Insurance comparison quote offer pay 75% higher cashback than 100% Cashback Site ( that previous reviewer has compiled Two 5 star reviews for ) feels it needs to pay out thus much more than £11.22 can be gained due to Cashback Today paying out much higher cashback rates on other no spend offers/free cashback offers than it needs to pay out if that makes sense. Cashback Today have so far paid me £559.54 which I would have thought everyone who reads these reviews will agree puts sum not paid of £11.22 due to merchant rejecting 51 travel searches done without any apparent interest or intention booking anything into some context .......

Excellent

4 years ago

Clive Gregory

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Zippy

Use the Zippy app at your fitness venue or gym to check-in and earn points to redeem against rewards

Recent Reviews

I registered zippay couple of weeks ago, they asked my facebook and asked my name, mobile, home address and medicare card number. Although I give them all my real information, my application got rejected. They didn't tell me why, didn't warn me that once rejected all my personal information would still be kept in their database and I have got no way to delete them. I email their customer service to ask them to delete my personal information, they rejected me and told me they keep this information so I cannot register it again. I am quite angry to be honest, I don't care if i can use their service or not at all now. I just feel they force me to leave my personal details in their database while they don't even allow me to logon my account to see my information, how does this work? this is like a black box, once i fill in these forms then all my information gets handed to their hands, I have absolute no control on my personal information and privacy. This service provider is highly selfish, only worry about their money security, only lend money to very small group of people, not even consider their customers personal information security at all. And there is no warning to tell people who register the first time to say "this is once life time chance, don't make any mistake, otherwise you cannot use the service forever, but we will keep your personal information in our database forever." Plus why the h*ll they use facebook account as the security check???!!! Why do i need to put my legal name on facebook???!!! This is the worse thing I have ever seen, and I doubt if their registration process is legal or not.

Poor

4 years ago

Nicole T.

I was looking for some retailer vouchers and Zippy had what I needed. I cant believe people are still buying things without checking awesome sites like Zippy first! You don't need to pay through the nose and you don't need to pay the full price so be smart and use these guys! it was so so easy to use and the coupons I wanted were there it would be great if we could also upload any coupons and deals that we find as well

Excellent

4 years ago

Poipoi Q.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

WHAT039S ON OFFER SIMPLE CONVENIENT There is no out of pocket difference to you whether you process your loan through With Cashback or directly with the bank Its the same loan same bank same

Recent Reviews

We are so glad we went with Alex and his team at With Cashback. Our agent actually recommended a different mortgage broker but we decided to shop around a bit and found With Cashback. Alex got us a better deal and more importantly: whenever we got off the phone with him, we felt like we understood what was going on - not a trivial thing for a first time homeowner. We settled on time without a problem (30 days) even though we only first contacted Alex the day after signing purchase contracts. His entire team was on top of everything every step of the way, every email and every phone call got an immediate response. We trust him and his team completely and will enthusiastically recommend them to everyone we know.

Excellent

4 years ago

Brandon Nantha

I have been using the same broker for over 5 years and then needed to refinance. They were unable to structure our loans so I was on the hunt for a new broker who could help but many weren't able to. Someone on the forums then suggested With Cashback so I got into contact with Mark. I found the communication outstanding from start to finish and at no point did I find myself wondering where I was in the process. Mark took the time to meet after hours over Skype, discussed my options and actually listened to what I wanted. He had a great understanding of the real estate market and lending process which made everything so easy and seamless. Thank you Mark and the With Cashback team for helping me resolve my financing dilemma. They work really hard to get everything sorted out. On top of that, I will also be getting over 2k in cashback which is huge differentiator from other brokers I spoke with. So happy I came across this company - will definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cecilia M.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Today my father brought around a 'Rewards Come True' gift card that he received as a thank you for over 20 years of service to his work. He needed help activating the card so he could use it. When I went to activate the card for him, the website said that the card could not be processed. I called the 1800 number on the letter that came with the card and told the person on the phone what had happened. They wanted to speak to my father, so I passed over the phone. The operator told my father that there was a six month expiry date on when to activate your card. This was not stated on the letter that he was given. The only expiry date that was on the letter was for August 2019 - not six months after he received the card. It also said on the letter to access a portal to check the balance and expiry of the card - but there was no way to access the portal to find out this information. We were very disappointed to find out that there was no longer any money on the card, and that this company had taken it all - especially as this was a gift for my father who has worked very hard over the course of many years. I do not recommend this company at all, especially for employers who are looking to reward their workers. Find something else to do this!

Bad

3 years ago

Michaela S.

One of my employees organised the purchase of 10 x $100 gift cards for my employees roughly a week before Christmas 2017, I have just been notified by 2 of my employees that their funds have been forfeited given they didn't ACTIVATE the card by the 31/05/2018. I called the noted customer service number and was basically blocked with the text book response of "sorry there is nothing we can do" I asked to speak to a manager but I have received no response in well over a week. The activation expiry date was printed on the card but anyone in their right mind would not expect a gift card to expire with in 12 months of purchase let alone less than 6 months. In my mind this is straight out THEFT, you would think with such a short expiry period I would at least get a percentage of MY cash returned to me or at least a reminder email advising my cash was about to be claimed so I could notify the recipients of the cards. I would not recommend this so called business at all and if you do decide to risk it please ensure you make it clear to read the fine print. Seriously what is the world coming to, there are numerous companies which have gift cards which don't expire. At the end of the day it is not their money so how can they claim ownership under any circumstance!!! Just an FYI, preformed some research in my frustration and there is over $200m in unclaimed gift cards claimed by Australian businesses through gift cards expiring each year......again wth!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Scottasman L.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

eWallet-Optimizer

Get your NETELLER Skrill and ecoPayz account optimized and benefit of extra support and highest bonuses Earn NETELLER Cashback get silver VIP for free

Recent Reviews

I use EWO for Skrill, simply these guys are the best, they always replied me within 1 hour, and answered all of my question. I highly recommend use them!

Excellent

4 years ago

Kovács Ferenc

Great service, started working with other branch of them 3 years ago and all branches are great!

Excellent

4 years ago

Pawel

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Gamehag

Play games and earn attractive rewards invite your friends to play with and explore the enchanted world of witches

Recent Reviews

its been almost a whole month i think 1 day left and they say your items are safe for a month when you contact support i contacted support back 5 days ago and they today just answered but still did not give me my knife just wow said some bullcrap like click on the skin when i do its "waiting for reward to dispatch." what does this mean ?? no help at all from support and they closed my tickets i had open another one because i also got scammed for soul gems through their gamivo link and both supports have not helped. so got scammed for soul gems and a knife will change when i get all my items i won.

Bad

3 years ago

Johnny Barron

Hi guys this is an update of my current case.So as you now i ordered skins they advertise 24 hour delivery but i have been waiting for 2 weeks now.When i write o ticked nobody answers and the say that they solved my problem.I ordered 80 euros worth of skins and now im getting scammed.They are not verifing the skins they dont have the money to give them to people.Now they blocked me from customer support because they dont wanna help me..((((

Poor

3 years ago

Pop Dragos

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kerching And Win

It039s brilliantly simple Shop and earn Do your shopping online as normal and earn FREE cashback

Recent Reviews

Very easy to use, you just select the retailer and shop as normal to collect credits that you can use to enter the competitions, I won a £20 m&s gift card from my first entry

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoey Marie Deacon

Wow such a great idea fast tracking on credits when brought an item from retailer lots of great prizes every week and i have enjoyed my time so far on this site.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kane Dixon

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AmeriCamp Canada

Summer Camp Canada 2020 Welcome to AmeriCamp Canada Offering amazing jobs at Camp in Canada Earn up to 1900 at Summer Camp Canada 2020

Recent Reviews

Helped me to have the summer of a lifetime in Canada :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Mathew

If you're looking to have the summer of a life time, AmeriCamp Canada is the way to go! The staff are so friendly and do everything they can to help.

Excellent

4 years ago

James Bell

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cashback

Кэшбэк на все 100 от сотен российских и зарубежных магазинов Актуальные промокоды и скидки Самый щедрый сайт Рунета

Recent Reviews

almost 2 years use this service,easy to use,fast payment,secure,thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Jasur Narziev

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

The best online cashback program to earn cashback fast

CashbackEarners is the best online cashback website where you can earn free cashback in more than 10 ways Sign up free and immediately receive 650

Recent Reviews

Fools who do this site as forever having to change the PWD and when do it says IP blocked so these are scam merchants as should have had another £20 amazon Voucher now, but as not register all the clicks I do I have not got as would been before beginning January 2019.....

Poor

3 years ago

Robby Stephen Boss

I have used this site for years, never had any problems, there are so many ways to earn free money on this site, far more ways than any other site I’ve used, I have clicked on email earn money, left reviews for shops and things I’ve used before and got money, I have played there games lottery and bingo, I’ve won £100 on the bingo and over £20 doing other free things on site, they paid out very quick with no hassle money was in bank in few days, so easy to make money, I have used a lot of other sites for cashback and free things, but this site is the by far the best, and pay out is so easy and quick. Customer service is great reply quick very helpful and polite, I highly recommend this site.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracey

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Qmee

Qmee cash rewards discounts surveys Search earn and save today and put cash back in your wallet

Recent Reviews

I've been using Qmee more seriously the past few months, though I've had the Chrome addon for over a year. The more I've visited the site, the more I've seen it improve. Qmee's web search addon takes some calibrating, and it does work, but it's sporadic. Sometimes I don't see anything even if I'm hunting hard for a particular item. Yet, there are times I'm not trying, and the shop/search feature kicks in for 3 paid visits. But as a survey site, right now it's one of the best I've used. There's only one other I use besides Qmee, and they work to fill in each other's gaps. The best thing is that Qmee pays out instantly, which is great if I feel I need a few more dollars in one day for whatever reason (online purchase, "beer money," etc). My only hope is that their anti-bot and anti-cheat features stay strong, because survey routers immediately start to buckle down when cheating becomes prominent on a rewards site. I've seen it happen first hand on sites like Swagbucks. The only cons I'd mention with Qmee is the history feature. It would be helpful if the history went back to the last 24 hours. This is helpful if a pending payment simply doesn't pay out. It's rare, but it does happen on occasion.

Excellent

3 years ago

G. D.

I have used qmee for months now it is the easiest way to earn a quick $5.00 or more a day the app gives you surveys which pay different amounts that add up quickly then you cashout look forward to getting your PayPal payments from qmee in usually 1 minute most of the time 10 to 20 seconds that is overtime you cashout it is the fastest payments and best app I know of also there is no limit to how much you have to earn to cashout anyone wanting money try qmee I promise you will love it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michael T.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Bigtricks

Free Recharge Tricks 2020 big tricks March 2020 PayTM Cash Loot Offers Cashback Offers Amazon Quiz Answers Winners Big tricks Loot Deals Refer Earn offers Free Samples Trick Hotstar Premium Tricks Netflix Premium Tricks Free Samples Free 4G Tricks Mobile Recharge Offers Recharge Deals Jio Recharge Offers

Recent Reviews

Great

Excellent

2 years ago

RohitTater

It is a good website to earn paytm cashback by writing reviews. It's genuine and I personally like it. It is legit and gives you many loot offers as well.

Great

2 years ago

jhasugandha312000

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Road Runner Sports

Test run your shoes for 90 days earn Rewards Cash when you join the VIP Family 90 Day Test Run Online Fit Experts VIP Savings Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using Quidco for a few years now. Apart from the odd tracking glitch the service has been brilliant, and they have always paid me out. It just takes a bit of time getting into the habit of cross referencing the site before you make that next purchase. It's worth the effort, especially for the long term financial rewards.

Great

4 years ago

Emma L.

4.8

19 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so happy that i found Boom25! i have already won a couple of purchases back! plus you get a bonus if you don't win. The best thing is you don't really need to do anything, just shop as normal going through the link to your website through Boom25 and that's it. All you need to do is wait until the purchase has been approved.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lucy M

I love Boom25! It's so much fun trying to win your purchases back. And even if you don't win, you still build up bonuses to add to your winnings when you do win. I've won 3 times so far, but have plenty of pendings from all of my online shopping! It's also got a fun community on facebook, where everyone shares their successes, and also has fun games and competitions

Excellent

3 years ago

Katie F

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ShopBack

Latest coupons promo codes discounts vouchers for your online shopping Plus get CASHBACK from ShopBack Find best Malaysia deals sales promotions here

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Automatische Gutscheine gewaltige Sonderverkäufe und Cashback - Piggy

Piggy die einzige App die automatisch Gutscheine und Cashback auf allen Geräten anwendet Verfügbar bei 3600 Stores - Holen Sie sich Piggy jetzt

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with