Back  

Income Protection Insurance Company

A company that provides income protection insurance.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

276

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8826)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17371)
  • Business Services (69660)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26764)
  • Education & Training (19790)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598)
  • Events & Entertainment (17031)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16333)
  • Health & Medical (17642)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9977)
  • Home & Garden (14939)
  • Home Services (3909)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7105)
  • Money & Insurance (5931) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (25) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (24) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (255) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (42) Currency Exchange Service (77) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (44) Financial Audit (5) Financial Consultant (86) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (343) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (12) Investment Company (13) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (11) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (715) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (51) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (8) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (68) Real Estate Agents (193) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (88)
  • Public & Local Services (2042)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3883)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11464)
  • Sports (3982)
  • Travel & Vacation (4880)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2671)
  • Other (64443)

Filters

Back  

Income Protection Insurance Company

Income Protection Insurance Company A company that provides income protection insurance.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

276

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Much better than the other companies i tried. very friendly advisor explained everthing clearly without a pushy hardsell. Saved me money and i got what policy that was best suited to me Happy to Recommend Donna

Excellent

5 months ago

Donna

I received a prompt notification via email and text with their best priced top insurer, followed up by a call from an appointed FCA advisor who double checked all my info and made me a further saving. Highly Recommended Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma Jayne

2.1

4 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

NU Protection

Human advice on life insurance critical illness and income protection

Recent Reviews

Customer friendly, professional and prompt response to my enquiry. Nothing was too much trouble for them and I felt my circumstances were well understood and responded to. I am happy with my Policy and can recommend this Company to other people with hesitation or reservation.

Excellent

5 months ago

Harry John Stratton

A very professional and helpful service given by James at NU protection. Very easy to deal with and talk too. The policy given is exactly what I was looking for and was explained fully with no pressure sales. I would recommend and definitely use James and NU protection again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Martin Shuttlewood

4.3

129 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Virgin Money

Imagine the possibilities with Virgin Money’s Credit Cards Home Loans Superannuation Travel Insurance Life Insurance Income Protection Car Insurance and Home and Contents

Recent Reviews

My car was written off , the Assessor told me my body kit mags and fibreglass bonnet were worth nothing , he showed me some examples of other 2004 Holden commodores ALL without body kit / mag accessories . The bonnet on my car is $880 right now on special $1100 normal price , again the assessor told me its worth - $15 now with depreciation , THEN virgin rang me today 31/12/2109 to say because you didnt have your bonnet on the policy we will have to change your premiums (post write off ??) This is a money grab (which i told them) Lodging a complaint with the Australian Financial Complaints authority . NEVER will i insure with Virgin or budget direct again (same company). The Assessor was obnoxious on the phone , left me angry and sick to the stomach tbh . Bad service . And thinking they can adjust premium post write off HAS to be illegal .

Average

10 months ago

Disgruntled T.

Have had this card for about 3 years now and haven't had any major problems with this card, although the Virgin Money website is a little bit clunky it does everything I need it to do. After several attempts they gave up trying to upsell me other products (especially life insurance). Replacement cards have been ordered and are delivered in the promised timeframes. The auto point sweep to the Virgin Velocity account is monthly and is reliable. The sign-up Velocity points bonus was honoured (unlike some other credit cards whom you have to chase to get the sign-on bonus honoured!). Haven't had to use the call centre a lot but has. I have found them generally quick to answer and although obviously an overseas based call centre have always been polite and are able to address issues raised in the phone call. Always pay the balance every month so do not pay interest - I expect that the interest rates charged are extremely uncompetitive. For places that don't accept Amex I have found this to be a reasonable Visa card product. Recently they have rolled out the ubiquitous 'get whacked with foreign transaction fees if the merchant uses an overseas bank' with the usual disclaimer that customers have no way of detecting if a merchant uses an overseas bank until the transaction is processed, so its essentially a secret undisclosed 'surprise fee', but most of the major banks have already implemented the same changes so look at a 29 degrees card or similar if you want to use this online or where foreign merchant banks are becoming more common i.e. Google Play, Amazon, Goupon Australia and many hotel and airline booking sites

Average

10 months ago

Eastwest101 V.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shortfall

Buy from Shortfallcouk Up to 4 year cover and up to 50000 claim limits underwritten by an A rated insurer Best cover 2019 NOW AVAILABLE Tyre Alloy Wheel Insurance Scratch Dent Insurance and Motor Excess Protection

Recent Reviews

Quoted £400 by car dealer for a gap policy on my daughter's new car. Have bought easy gap on my car before, so asked here, only £100, so 300 saved! Very quick and easy to sort on the phone with helpful and clear staff. Also it's a better sounding policy than the dealer quoted for. Great!

Excellent

10 months ago

J. I.

From first point of contact with advisor Tom he was extremely polite very professional and really new the products he was offing me I got a great quote and I went on to buy a great Gap policy next day.

Excellent

10 months ago

David Savva

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Recent Reviews

I found this to be an easy transaction, Chris McDonald I found very helpful, professional and wasn’t over pushy which made me want to purchase from manor financial apart from being a good price of course so thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Tony Skelton

Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much

Excellent

10 months ago

Donia Forough

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The two representatives I dealt with were Nimish Shukia and Kristin Foresti. Both were very helpful, very patient, but never pushy. They gave me the right amount of information and answered all of my questions promptly. Buying this annuity was a very big step for me. Ninish and Kristin paved the path for me every step of the way. I am expecting my first monthly annuity check in a couple of weeks. My paperwork tells me that it will be for the exact amount that was guaranteed to me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Margaret K.

Nimish gave me good, honest advice about how to select a long term annuity (not what I happened to be purchasing, but I will need one in the future.) Kristen was accessible/interactive and the process went smoothly.

Excellent

10 months ago

Y. E.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have an existing policy @ $170 per month and will increase to $200 per month, the same policy on there web site is $146 per month , I have been trying to contact LID for over 5 weeks , i get the same old excuse that all the people in the department i need to talk to are busy , they did return my phone call once but refuse to leave a direct contact number . the initial setup is easy but if you try to change amend your policy to save money they are "all too busy " my only choice now is to cancel the policy and apply again with someone else

Average

10 months ago

Jamieaus O.

It has taken nearly 4 months to get insurance with these guys. They're incredibly slow, and refused to listen to what I actually wanted out of my insurance. They repeatedly called me back to discuss the same issues. They got my address wrong 3 times. I had to email them multiple times regarding payment, and then got nasty and unprofessional replies.

Average

10 months ago

Nudelkopf C.

3.8

19 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Moneysworth

At Moneysworth we specialise in higher risk life insurance critical illness cover and income protection We could help you even if you’ve been declined for an insurance policy elsewhere

Recent Reviews

We struggled to get life insurance due to my husband having a health problem 10 years ago but no problems since. Moneysworth were really helpful and informative and found us a great life insurance deal. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

O. N.

I have a medical condition that main stream insurers would not consider providing me with life and critical illness cover. Moneysworth helped me with finding the appropriate cover in the most professional and helpful manner. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in situations similar to mine

Excellent

10 months ago

Paul P.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Keysafe Tenant Vetting

Specialist insurance for landlords of UK residential let properties Rent Protection Legal Costs Emergency Home Assistance Buildings Contents and Referencing

Recent Reviews

don't touch with a barge poll they pass your private information onto third parties without your consent who knows what information this company gives out to third parties !!! avoid giving them any business to be safe

Average

10 months ago

DANIEL LOSSOS

I’ve never been more Infuriated by a company before, they lose information, make you redo forms, ask same questions over and over and ignore what your actually telling them, after my estate agent confirmed they had been in contact with her and she had giving them my reference they emailed saying they couldn’t get in contact with my her and asked for a different number which is just a straight out lie as my agent confirmed she had referenced me. After I confirmed the amount in my savings they continued to further ask for more unnecessary financial information which no other vetting team has ever asked. I even mentioned I was more than able and would pay 6months rent upfront which adds to £10,000 and still wasn’t good enough. They plain and simply refuse to accept any information given to them.

Average

10 months ago

amy duffy

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home - Cutronas Financial Services Ltd

Cutronas Financial Services Ltd are experts in all aspects of Insurance Services for your Life Insurance Life Critical Illness Insurance Private Medical Insurance or your Business Personal and Sports protection needs We work with providers of market leading products and are dedicated to delivering outstanding customer service

Recent Reviews

Had a call from Michael Ragget at Cutronas today. He help me get my cover sorted out for income protection. I've not much knowledge on this matter so was daunting trying to get all this sorted. He made is very simple explaining everything in detail but in a way I could easily understand. That helped alot. He has also sorted out some quotes for life insurance for me and my wife, again explaining clearly the best opinions for us. He is a great asset to Cutronas, and I feel happy having him looking after me and my policies. Thanks again. Chris

Excellent

10 months ago

Chris Hamilton

After a discussion with Mike today I soon realised that not only could i save a considerable amount of money on a monthly basis but also increase the amount I would receive if I was unable to work. No brainer for me . Win win. Thank you

Excellent

10 months ago

Mike Holloway

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home 1st Mortgage

Mortgages Protection Insurance Services in Stanmore

Recent Reviews

We have recently remortgaged and it was our second time working with Scott @ 1st Mortgage (West London) Ltd. First time 5 years ago Scott was the consummate professional - always available, easy to speak to and forever ready to chase things down and answer questions. I'm now pleased to say that consistent can be added to the list too as 5 years on we received the same treatment and are very happy with the results. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend (and do regularly!).

Excellent

10 months ago

Michael Barrett

I had Scott Trotman at 1st Mortgage broker me a mortgage and was very pleased with the experience. As a first time buyer I had no experience or knowledge of the process and found Scott extremely thorough as well as able to get me a decent amount more than other brokers. Would recommend.

Excellent

10 months ago

Archie

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Lifebroker

Compare Australia039s leading life insurers with Lifebroker online in minutes and for free A quick and easy way to compare life insurance income protection

Recent Reviews

I went on to this website to recieve an obligation free quote yet to this day i continue to be hounded to take out an insurance policy and have recieved over 15 spam emails templated to "follow up" with me. I would not recommend this to anyone! Misleading and Harrassing!

Average

10 months ago

Kittens U.

I was organising life insurance for myself and my wife, they called my wife and after 40 mins interrogation they still needed another 20 mins. She was in tears after the phone call, she simply was taking antibiotics and sleep medication due to really nasty cough. She was treated like some kind of invalid and the questions were unreasonable, I can only imagine what they put through people who have serious health conditions. All they had to say at the beginning of the call that if you take prescription medication and saw a specialist recently, the call make take up to say 50 mins. We had a screaming child but they just carried on and when wife said she didn't have any more time, they never called back later to follow up. However they did take the funds from the bank account on the day, I have been chasing for a refund for over a month and they don't respond to emails. We got life insurance policies elsewhere with no problems and at a better price.

Average

11 months ago

Nina Y.

1.9

1 Review

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible company who will find anyway way not to validate your claim again and again, you tell them 3 ways you have a valid claim and they will ignore majority of what you say and and try to find a non existent loop hole on one point, currently on my 4th appeal and now it’s at a “ review “ stage so they are allowed to ignore me for another 8 weeks, I purchased my insurance via Sainsbury’s thinking they were reputable but they just pass the claim on to CSA

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Smart Insurance

Our expanding FI product portfolio provides a range of VAP039s to dealers and OEM partners all of which offer vehicle and financial protection to consumers

Recent Reviews

I have been paying almost 30 pounds per month on several appliances all nearly 10 years old. Tried to make a claim today and was told if i did not have proof of purchase my claim would be declined. Honestly, who on earth has proof of purchase for items after 10 years. I've been paying for insurance that was never going to be honoured. I left domestic and general for this company. Worst mistake i ever made. [email protected] don't make you have to provide proof of purchase, address, i.d., online signature etc. Terrible, terrible company. Will never use them for any type of insurance again.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Start Shopify Dropshipping with Fast Delivery Suppliers

Ultimate aim of our community is to help beginners and intermediate to get passive income in Shopify dropshipping business

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very good service from James this morning

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Armstrong

Was advised by SJ7 - Sarah H. She was very helpful and positive

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica Martin

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Home - Travel Health Insurance Association

Travel insurance providers working together for the protection of the traveling Canadian

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MetLife

Stay covered with MetLife UK employee benefits income protection retirement investments and financial solutions

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Future Proof - Life insurance Critical illness insurance Income protection insurance advisers Expert advice from expert advisers Call 0800 644 4468

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

ActiveQuote

Compare Health Insurance Income Protection and Life Insurance quotes from the leading UK insurers and buy online - lowest price promise from ActiveQuote

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with