Back  

Insurance Agency

An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2930

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Insurance Agency

Insurance Agency An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2930

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

56 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Market

Compare the Market to buy home van pet bike life or car insurance and get a whole year of Meerkat Meals Meerkat Movies

Recent Reviews

Always happy to look on this site for insurance and just to check how much insurance would be on a range of vehicles and house insurance. I know my details are secure and will always use and tell people to use this site for information.

Excellent

1 month ago

Thomas Wilson

Easy to use Give the right information Give --23445 --23531 -bg -ca -cheonan-331-810 -cheonan-331-830 -coffe-delight-kyiv-city-02000 content.zip -curtains-co-uk -d-animations -day-shop --day-store domains domainsdl.zip domains.tar.gz domains.zip -d-prima -dxr -eatery-darwen -electrician-info -feet-shoes-com -games-com -gasia-com -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 -home-a-s-brno --home-zone -hour-fitness-apopka -hwritemyessay -i-l-b-nh-k-o-ho-n-ki-m- -inks-co-uk -kings-bench-walk latest.zip -long-lashes-by-oceanic -markets-com mc-root -mopeds -mx -ofthose-com -on-boxingfitness-com -osteopathy-covent-garden -petneeds -points -queens-street -rdstreetboxing-com reviewsio_urls -s-casual-ltd -seemeilen-de-gmbh -sold -south-chopside-greater-london-tw27qz -stcentral -st-choice-insurance -st-for-fabrics -stitch-com -street -s-u-com systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tall-com -taxi-lancaster -tehran- -the-ninestm -three -to-com -trades -u-carparts -vape -vente-privee -volt-planet -weddingcards -wheelparts -wimpole-street wordpress to help choice Get Meerkat movies as well

Excellent

1 month ago

Clive Gordon

2.8

28 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Flint Insurance

Commercial and Fleet Insurance tailored to your needs We pride ourselves on our motor fleet policies - find the cheapest premiums around or your money back

Recent Reviews

Awesome insurance broker, extremely professional service with very competitive pricing as well. They are a firm I have used several times for several different insurances, all experiences have been very good.

Excellent

1 month ago

H. A.

preparatory papers should have explained why the quote had increased over the current year's premium. It was said that most of the letters were standard and did not cope with this. If this is really the case then the system needs to be revised to enable the right advice to be given for the quote. When I discussed this over the phone the explanations was fine but could easily have gone in the covering letter

Great

6 months ago

Mr Rayer

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gracey Backer

Independent Insurance Agency since 1925

Recent Reviews

Im writing for Alexandra Taborek. I have been with Gracey Backer since moving to Florida in 1995 and I have just recommend them to my mom Alexandra, becasue of my experience with them in all this time. They have always been there for me and it has been a smooth journey with them and I never looked anywhere else or had any complaints. My questions have always been answered and any rough patches I had with my house were always handled professionally. My mom is a new client with Gracey Backer and I feel confident that I have put her with the best.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexandra Taborek

Jenn and the entire Gracey-Backer team were amazing to work with. Professional, courteous and super accommodating. We even had to navigate complications caused by a pending hurricane! Thank you all so much. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 month ago

David Rubin & Maria Ferreira-Cesar

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

1 month ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

1 month ago

N. Y.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Chicago IL Small Business Insurance Agency Hinsdale

Jos Cacciatore Co Insurance Agency has been serving Chicagoland clients since 1906 Call 312 264-6055 for a free insurance quote

Recent Reviews

For decades, Cacciatoreinsurance.com has worked extensively in the Bonding And Insurance Business and Condominium Associations Insurance, contact us if you ar looking for Bonds and Boiler And Machinery insurance.

Excellent

5 months ago

Ritu B.

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hartselle Insurance

Hartselle is Now Partnered with Acentria Insurance Hartselle is Florida8217s Premier Insurance Agency Hartselle knows Florida We have over thirty years8217 experience in bringing you comprehensive insurance coverage along with genuine old-fashioned customer care Whether you8217re a resident or a small business take advantage of our affiliation with the nation8217s top carriers Tell us about yourself and hellip

Recent Reviews

My Agent, Ann, was courteous and professional. She answered my questions and provided a range of options for me to select from. I received the quotations very quickly, in fact Ann had a price quote in front of me before your competitors even replied to my request. This level of service definitely made a difference for me when selecting Hartselle as my homeowner's insurance provider.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jerry P.

Ginny went "Way Out" of her way to get this completed for us! I would receive emails from her late at night on weekends just so she could confirm this purchase!! Give that Girl a Raise!!! Sharon Smith

Excellent

6 months ago

Sharon Y.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ccisbonds

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service

Recent Reviews

We received nothing but exceptional customer service from CCIS form the time we first signed up for our contractor insurance needs through them. Everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful and met all of our insurance needs with an incredibly fast response time. Most recently I spoke with Taylor for some new insurance needs we had, she was so incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance requirements/process, and very efficient in getting us exactly what we needed almost immediately after speaking. I do believe CCIS are true experts in their field, and they provide a personal touch customer service that has truly impressed us. We don't need to go through any automated services that have extremely long turn around times to address our needs, (as many other companies operate), their service is overall fantastic and we would highly recommend them for any contractor insurance needs.

Excellent

6 months ago

Electrical N.

Our company has used them for over 8 years cause they have the best prices and customer service. We have needed certificates that day under exteme property management limits and they pull though usually in one day. If they can't make the requirments immediately they not only contact us but are willing to talk to the property management giving the least amount of time to make that policy requirement and give time line. This has helped our company grow cause we were able to start the job while waiting for the last little details to be added to the policy. They have a great turn around on easy policy additions in two hours or less we have always got what we needed to start our new jobs cause of them and the way they respond to our needs is # 1 Class Service with Great Prices no one can beat!

Excellent

6 months ago

Talisman P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Agency in Wenatchee Insurance Agents Providers Washington

Get the best autohomecommercial or personal insurance homeowners in Washington State agents from a well trusted insurance agency in Wenatchee WA

Recent Reviews

I have found that BHIFS in Wenatchee is one of the best insurance provider in Wenatchee Area, this company helps me in choosing the right insurance policy for my car. I highly recommended their service to everyone because they do what they are saying. Choose them if you need any insurance policy.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bradley S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prime Ins

Prime Insurance Agency is a local independent insurance agency with offices in New Jersey and New York Call us at 732-886-5751

Recent Reviews

I've been using Prime Insurance Agency for the past few years and I'm extremely happy with the service. I get great rates and the one time I had to use them, they were quick to respond and very helpful!

Excellent

6 months ago

Supey F.

3.7

610 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carole Nash

Carole Nash is one of the UK’s leading motorcycle and Classic Car Insurance brokers providing policies with great benefits you’ll always have peace of mind

Recent Reviews

I did not give Carole Nash permission to retain my personal credit card details nor permission to debit my account with the insurance premium. The company presumed I did.

Average

6 months ago

I. F.

On phone one hour with someone I could not understand.

Average

6 months ago

H. H.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fast Coverage to Save You Time and Money We make it easy to shop insurance

We shop your insurance coverage so you dont have to Be the hero of your family or business when you get quick quotes that save both time and money The Insurance Shop is a national insurance agency working with over 100 insurance carriers in all 50 states and the District of Columbia which enables us to provide competitive quotes for the best coverage Our agents are experts in both personal and commercial coverage solutions there to help you get covered for less

Recent Reviews

I count on the Insurance Shop to work with me in providing the best coaverage for my business at the best price. Justin and company have not let me down.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rusty C.

I contacted 4 different insurance brokers on the day I began my search. 2 local and 2 internet. Curt was the only one who contacted the the same day. Not only that, he was the best priced and most efficient of all the responses I received. His efficiency and attention to my needs was a huge factor in my decision to go with him. Not to mention, he came back with the best rate!

Excellent

6 months ago

Chris Q.

3.8

1370 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score