Back  

Insurance Agency

An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2930

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Insurance Agency

Insurance Agency An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2930

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Market

Compare the Market to buy home van pet bike life or car insurance and get a whole year of Meerkat Meals Meerkat Movies

Recent Reviews

Always happy to look on this site for insurance and just to check how much insurance would be on a range of vehicles and house insurance. I know my details are secure and will always use and tell people to use this site for information.

Excellent

6 months ago

Thomas Wilson

I went on this website and bought car insurance. During the process I declared a previous accident. I ticked ALL the boxes to OPT OUT OF ALL COMMUNICATIONS, from Comapre the Market and their associated business partners. Since then, I've been PLAGUED with phone calls relating to my previous accident (which was years ago, and all sorted). The callers are VERY insistent, and get quite rude whe I say I'm not interested. DON'T USE COMPARE THE MARKET. NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY, THEY WILL PASS ON YOUR DETAILS AND PEOPLE WILL CONTACT YOU (AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN... AD INFINITUM...) When I'm done with this review, I'm going to report them to the Information Commisioner. You should too if you get the same problem. No doubt, I'll now get the standard cut and paste response from Compare the Market. Too late. You broke the rules. Especially as I'm registered with the Telephone Preferences Scheme to opt out of these stupid, annoying calls.

Bad

6 months ago

N. U.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flint Insurance

Commercial and Fleet Insurance tailored to your needs We pride ourselves on our motor fleet policies - find the cheapest premiums around or your money back

Recent Reviews

Awesome insurance broker, extremely professional service with very competitive pricing as well. They are a firm I have used several times for several different insurances, all experiences have been very good.

Excellent

6 months ago

H. A.

preparatory papers should have explained why the quote had increased over the current year's premium. It was said that most of the letters were standard and did not cope with this. If this is really the case then the system needs to be revised to enable the right advice to be given for the quote. When I discussed this over the phone the explanations was fine but could easily have gone in the covering letter

Great

11 months ago

Mr Rayer

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gracey Backer

Independent Insurance Agency since 1925

Recent Reviews

Im writing for Alexandra Taborek. I have been with Gracey Backer since moving to Florida in 1995 and I have just recommend them to my mom Alexandra, becasue of my experience with them in all this time. They have always been there for me and it has been a smooth journey with them and I never looked anywhere else or had any complaints. My questions have always been answered and any rough patches I had with my house were always handled professionally. My mom is a new client with Gracey Backer and I feel confident that I have put her with the best.

Excellent

6 months ago

Alexandra Taborek

Jenn and the entire Gracey-Backer team were amazing to work with. Professional, courteous and super accommodating. We even had to navigate complications caused by a pending hurricane! Thank you all so much. Would highly recommend!

Excellent

6 months ago

David Rubin & Maria Ferreira-Cesar

4.4

252 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

In these difficult times many businesses are struggling with fulfilling orders. I ordered a cycle helmet and two weeks after it should have been delivered I rang to enquire it's whereabouts. Phil answered and couldn't have been more helpful.unfortunately something had gone wrong and what I ordered was now out of stock. Phil arranged an acceptable replacement and I received it next day. Things do go wrong ,especially in the current climate but I judge a business on how it corrects the situation and in this case, the customer service was excellent.

Excellent

6 months ago

Derek

Bought a bike seat from them. They have no intention of delivering on time. There customer service team says it is acceptable to falsely advertise a delivery time. There has been on communication from them until 7 days after i purchased the seat. Only to be told that it wont arrive for another week. When i phoned to complain they said that it would probably be longer than that. I have noticed that they are still taking orders for the seat but it is now gone up in price. Still not got it and still being lied too. COVID 19 is seemingly perfect excuse for them to con customers by falsely advertising delivery times that they know and have known for a long time that they cant meet. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM. Even if it means paying a few pounds extra at least you will get the product you payed for on time

Bad

6 months ago

N. Y.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Chicago IL Small Business Insurance Agency Hinsdale

Jos Cacciatore Co Insurance Agency has been serving Chicagoland clients since 1906 Call 312 264-6055 for a free insurance quote

Recent Reviews

For decades, Cacciatoreinsurance.com has worked extensively in the Bonding And Insurance Business and Condominium Associations Insurance, contact us if you ar looking for Bonds and Boiler And Machinery insurance.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ritu B.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hartselle Insurance

Hartselle is Now Partnered with Acentria Insurance Hartselle is Florida8217s Premier Insurance Agency Hartselle knows Florida We have over thirty years8217 experience in bringing you comprehensive insurance coverage along with genuine old-fashioned customer care Whether you8217re a resident or a small business take advantage of our affiliation with the nation8217s top carriers Tell us about yourself and hellip

Recent Reviews

Ginny went "Way Out" of her way to get this completed for us! I would receive emails from her late at night on weekends just so she could confirm this purchase!! Give that Girl a Raise!!! Sharon Smith

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharon Y.

My Agent, Ann, was courteous and professional. She answered my questions and provided a range of options for me to select from. I received the quotations very quickly, in fact Ann had a price quote in front of me before your competitors even replied to my request. This level of service definitely made a difference for me when selecting Hartselle as my homeowner's insurance provider.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jerry P.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ccisbonds

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service

Recent Reviews

CCIS Bond was referred to me by the state of California as a new contractor they've been very good at helping me take care of all my insurance issues and I would gladly recommend them for future services.

Excellent

11 months ago

Gerrit Y.

Our company has used them for over 8 years cause they have the best prices and customer service. We have needed certificates that day under exteme property management limits and they pull though usually in one day. If they can't make the requirments immediately they not only contact us but are willing to talk to the property management giving the least amount of time to make that policy requirement and give time line. This has helped our company grow cause we were able to start the job while waiting for the last little details to be added to the policy. They have a great turn around on easy policy additions in two hours or less we have always got what we needed to start our new jobs cause of them and the way they respond to our needs is # 1 Class Service with Great Prices no one can beat!

Excellent

11 months ago

Talisman P.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Agency in Wenatchee Insurance Agents Providers Washington

Get the best autohomecommercial or personal insurance homeowners in Washington State agents from a well trusted insurance agency in Wenatchee WA

Recent Reviews

I have found that BHIFS in Wenatchee is one of the best insurance provider in Wenatchee Area, this company helps me in choosing the right insurance policy for my car. I highly recommended their service to everyone because they do what they are saying. Choose them if you need any insurance policy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bradley S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prime Ins

Prime Insurance Agency is a local independent insurance agency with offices in New Jersey and New York Call us at 732-886-5751

Recent Reviews

I've been using Prime Insurance Agency for the past few years and I'm extremely happy with the service. I get great rates and the one time I had to use them, they were quick to respond and very helpful!

Excellent

11 months ago

Supey F.

3.2

610 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carole Nash

Carole Nash is one of the UK’s leading motorcycle and Classic Car Insurance brokers providing policies with great benefits you’ll always have peace of mind

Recent Reviews

I did not give Carole Nash permission to retain my personal credit card details nor permission to debit my account with the insurance premium. The company presumed I did.

Average

11 months ago

I. F.

On phone one hour with someone I could not understand.

Average

11 months ago

H. H.

2.7

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fast Coverage to Save You Time and Money We make it easy to shop insurance

We shop your insurance coverage so you dont have to Be the hero of your family or business when you get quick quotes that save both time and money The Insurance Shop is a national insurance agency working with over 100 insurance carriers in all 50 states and the District of Columbia which enables us to provide competitive quotes for the best coverage Our agents are experts in both personal and commercial coverage solutions there to help you get covered for less

Recent Reviews

I count on the Insurance Shop to work with me in providing the best coaverage for my business at the best price. Justin and company have not let me down.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rusty C.

I contacted 4 different insurance brokers on the day I began my search. 2 local and 2 internet. Curt was the only one who contacted the the same day. Not only that, he was the best priced and most efficient of all the responses I received. His efficiency and attention to my needs was a huge factor in my decision to go with him. Not to mention, he came back with the best rate!

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Q.

4.8

1370 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bought By Many

Get a quote to compare prices and policies that no other insurer has See why pet owners voted Bought By Many the most trusted pet insurance provider in the UK

Recent Reviews

I've been with BBM for many years and felt I needed a new direction with our Border Terrier Gracey... I've changed from the Regular plan to the Complete plan it is only £2.03 more to what I was paying a no-brainer really... The staff I dealt with on live chat, as well as the telephone, were absolutely first rate and actually went the extra mile...

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Y.

I purchased this for two cats, policy or details only arrived when I asked after 6 weeks. However I had cause to claim and this was straightforward so I would recommend.

Great

11 months ago

Maureen M.

3.9

338 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very helpful consultant (Laura Munns). Took me through all options and I believe I have got the most beneficial medical cover which suits both my wife and myself in our retirement. Iain Gregg

Excellent

11 months ago

A. L.

The Account manager gave superb customer service - he fully explained every detail in order that we were able to make personal choices on all the options available to tailor cover possibilities to our needs .At every stage of the process he ensured we took time to make relevant decisions - the whole process was professional and we were very pleased with the final policy cover chosen .

Excellent

11 months ago

C. A.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Heath Crawford

For insurance policies ranging from business to personal to financial contact Heath Crawford today for a quote tailored to your specific needs

Recent Reviews

Sammy was very helpful she has extensive knowledge of the subject area was easy to speak to and provided all the information that I needed she was reliable and kept me up-to-date

Excellent

11 months ago

John W.

I also receive a first class personal service from Jimmy and his team. They are always happy to help and answers all my questions.

Excellent

11 months ago

Howard H.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Rockland Insurance

Rockland Insurance is a Home Insurance Agency located in Texas Call us at 281-242-0020

Recent Reviews

Saved about $2400 a year on my Home Insurance. Quick and Easy. Highly recommend them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joel Pond

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HealthCare International

Whether you need medical travel life student or group insurance we have you covered in any country HCI is the international insurance agency that cares for expats

Recent Reviews

I asked to cancel my insurance three times throughout the day and still it didn’t get done.

Average

1 year ago

Moniquegravestein S.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Choosewell

Choosewell is a Melbourne based health insurance comparison service that helps compare different health insurance policies For more info call 1300 421 154

Recent Reviews

After receiving a quote for almost 1/2 of what I currently pay, I agreed to go with ahm. They then took out twice the amount of what was quoted , whilst my old insurer continued to get their payment. That was nearly 2 weeks ago. I am still waiting for a refund from ahm, and yes...I stayed with my old health fund. This has been a GREAT inconvenience.

Average

1 year ago

Louise X.

After being contacted by Choosewell and given a quote that was better than my current one. They got so many things wrong- the payments, my email, my home address & my daughter’s name. I ended up going back to my original insurer. Choosewell definitely don’t do well

Average

1 year ago

Sandi Z.

4.8

75 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Recent Reviews

Almost impossible to get through on the phone,Still waiting for Documents dont know if I am insured or not Did manage to get through on phone on one occasion to cancel and no one was available on the cancellation line

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I sold my car with 6 months of tax and insurance still to run. Prompt refund of 6 months' tax from DVLA. However, Lancaster said I was owed no refund. Complained and they refunded £26 as 'goodwill' gesture. The actual insurer AGEAS refused to refund their part of the premium. For some reason, 70% of premium goes on first 6 months. So, as conciliatory gesture, I asked for refund of the 30% balance and still they refused. So have referred matter to Ombudsman.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Phillips

4.9

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Insurance Ltd

Travel Insurance Ireland and UK

Recent Reviews

Renewed again as honest explanation of Covid rules and break point dates for claims and paying less than last year. More business integrity than a lot of suppliers out there at the moment...

Excellent

1 year ago

paul

Yes. My review is positive. The only thing negative that I’ll say is that the person I spoke to had broken English and spoke too quickly for me to understand what he was saying. Other than that, I’m satisfied

Great

1 year ago

Jean Chapman

4.8

28 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Prudent Pet

We believe dog cat health insurance should be easy to understand use That039s why we created dog cat health insurance for pet parents by pet parents Create a custom plan receive a free quote today A quick accurate insurance quote is a few clicks away

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the help Stephanie Toppel gave me. The options and advice she gave us were right on for us. If her professionalism and kindness are what this organization has to offer, I’m grateful we joined!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alicia Alvarez

We havent had to file a claim yet so it is hard to give a real review but Stephanie did a great job handling setting up our insurance for our puppy and answering all of our questions...even over the weekend.

Excellent

1 year ago

RobinH

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chill

Compare prices from Ireland’s 14 leading insurance companies. Get the best deal on your car, home & travel insurance online with Chill Insurance

Recent Reviews

Good value. Pleasant, polite and efficient service.

Excellent

1 year ago

M Deegan

Always had good service, but I think I insurance costs are too high

Great

1 year ago

Gill

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Emerge Insurance

Emerge Insurance Agency offers home flood EO contractor and business insurance solutions to Jacksonville FL and Florida statewide Get a quote

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Personal Business Life Health Insurance Michigan CLH Insurance

CLH Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency located in Owosso Michigan Our experienced team specializes in personal business life and health insurance coverage

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Independent Insurance Agency

Our insurance agency is dedicated to protecting your financial future Let us show you how save money while improving your insurance protection

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Bankers Insurance

An independent insurance agency with offices throughout Virginia and North Carolina Find out how we can help protect what you039ve worked to build

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BOLT Insurance

BOLT Insurance Agency a better way to choose and buy home auto and small business insurance Our mission is to protect you from risks

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Need to Insure

Need to Insure supply comprehensive insurance policies for all vehicle types we specialise in Classic Modified Kit and Imported cars Call us for a quote

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Insurance Associates

Southern Insurance Associates and independent insurance agency in La Fayette Georgia Get a free insurance quote today

3

3 SmartReviews Score

AgencyEquity

A marketplace for high-level transactions needs for insurance agency principals and executives such as buying selling insurance agencies mergers and more

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Life Insurance Annuities Daly City American Brokerage Network

American Brokerage Network is a Bay Area life insurance agency with over 36 years of experience We provide access to several of the industrys top life insurance carriers We train right agents

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with