Back  

Insurance Agency

An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

496

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1905)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Insurance Agency

Insurance Agency An agency that solicits, writes and binds policies through many different insurance companies.

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

496

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

29 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Blue Insurance Ltd

Travel Insurance Ireland and UK

Recent Reviews

Honest explanation of Covid rules and

Renewed again as honest explanation of Covid rules and break point dates for claims and paying less than last year. More business integrity than a lot of suppliers out there at the moment...

Excellent

2 months ago

paul

Travel insurance renewal

Yes. My review is positive. The only thing negative that I’ll say is that the person I spoke to had broken English and spoke too quickly for me to understand what he was saying. Other than that, I’m satisfied

Great

2 months ago

Jean Chapman

239 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Green Flag

breakdown cover Roadside assistance car recovery

Recent Reviews

Just been recovered by Green Flag

Just been recovered by Green Flag. Used the App to register the breakdown. Really efficient service. The recovery company (Anglia Recovery Ltd) were really helpful and nice people to deal with. The painful experience of breaking down was lessened by a decent service. Will be renewing.

Excellent

5 months ago

Lee Pitcher

Asda Breakdown

Had the misfortune,waiting our local ASDA supermarket,for my partner to finish shopping,just lazing listening to local radio,when my partner finished shopping ,put said shopping in the car,tried to start car ,nothing??????,first time been let down in three years....called Green Flag,no problem,,mechanic with you asap,40 minutes later,mechainic arrives, soon solves problem...flat battery!!!!..good service with a smile..thank you....

Excellent

5 months ago

Kenneth Smith

45 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Lancaster Insurance

Lancaster Insurance has been providing specialist Classic Car Insurance 4x4 Insurance for over 35 years Click here to get a competitive quote today

Recent Reviews

First class service

First class service, a pleasure to deal with

Excellent

2 months ago

Mr Nigel Jones

cheaper than my previous insurer and

cheaper than my previous insurer and easy to set up. They even made it easier to pay so their flexible to

Great

2 months ago

Robert sterry

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Chill

Compare prices from Ireland’s 14 leading insurance companies. Get the best deal on your car, home & travel insurance online with Chill Insurance

Recent Reviews

Good value

Good value. Pleasant, polite and efficient service.

Excellent

2 months ago

M Deegan

Always had good service

Always had good service, but I think I insurance costs are too high

Great

2 months ago

Gill

45 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Compare the Market

Compare the Market to buy home van pet bike life or car insurance and get a whole year of Meerkat Meals Meerkat Movies

Recent Reviews

I have always used comparethemarket and

I have always used comparethemarket and have been happy for many years but I got car insurance through RCIB insurance through comparethemarket. I am disappointed you allow quotes on your pages from a company with poor customer service, extortionate prices, you should see there feedback before allowing the company to come on your website

Average

2 months ago

qumar adnan

STAY AWAY

STAY AWAY. Don’t be fooled by their excess cover, it’s non existent

Average

2 months ago

PC

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Prudent Pet

We believe dog cat health insurance should be easy to understand use That039s why we created dog cat health insurance for pet parents by pet parents Create a custom plan receive a free quote today A quick accurate insurance quote is a few clicks away

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the help Stephanie

I appreciated the help Stephanie Toppel gave me. The options and advice she gave us were right on for us. If her professionalism and kindness are what this organization has to offer, I’m grateful we joined!

Excellent

2 months ago

Alicia Alvarez

So far so good

We havent had to file a claim yet so it is hard to give a real review but Stephanie did a great job handling setting up our insurance for our puppy and answering all of our questions...even over the weekend.

Excellent

2 months ago

RobinH

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gracey Backer

Independent Insurance Agency since 1925

Recent Reviews

I left GB when i

I left GB when i moved from delray almost 7 years ago. I recently came back even tho I'm still not local, solely because of the efficient, pleasant and always helpful Kathy Ball. She is a wonderful representation of the ideal employee. Julie Bennett

Excellent

3 months ago

Julie Bennett

I have been very

I have been very pleased with the service received from GB, especially Jen Thompson, has beeen very prompt, responsive and sincere. My issue has to do with the significant increase increase in premium, altho we have never had any claims. After a short period of comparison shopping I was able to find equal coverage at a worthwhile savings. My preference would be to continue with Jen and GB. Possibly you will be successful in providing the quality coverage when my 2020 policy come due Sincerely Stan Siskind 6168 C Island Bend Boca Raton, FL 33496

Great

3 months ago

Stanley Siskind

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Rockland Insurance

Rockland Insurance is a Home Insurance Agency located in Texas Call us at 281-242-0020

Recent Reviews

Saved about $2400 a year on my Home …

Saved about $2400 a year on my Home Insurance. Quick and Easy. Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Joel Pond

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

HealthCare International

Whether you need medical travel life student or group insurance we have you covered in any country HCI is the international insurance agency that cares for expats

Recent Reviews

I asked to cancel my

I asked to cancel my insurance three times throughout the day and still it didn’t get done.

Average

1 month ago

Moniquegravestein S.

14 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Fast Coverage to Save You Time and Money We make it easy to shop insurance

We shop your insurance coverage so you dont have to Be the hero of your family or business when you get quick quotes that save both time and money The Insurance Shop is a national insurance agency working with over 100 insurance carriers in all 50 states and the District of Columbia which enables us to provide competitive quotes for the best coverage Our agents are experts in both personal and commercial coverage solutions there to help you get covered for less

Recent Reviews

Coverage I can count on from a group I can Trust

I count on the Insurance Shop to work with me in providing the best coaverage for my business at the best price. Justin and company have not let me down.

Excellent

1 month ago

Rusty C.

Outstanding service!

I contacted 4 different insurance brokers on the day I began my search. 2 local and 2 internet. Curt was the only one who contacted the the same day. Not only that, he was the best priced and most efficient of all the responses I received. His efficiency and attention to my needs was a huge factor in my decision to go with him. Not to mention, he came back with the best rate!

Excellent

1 month ago

Chris Q.

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ccisbonds

We specialize in contractor license bonds and general liability insurance for California contractors We have been in business longer than any California contractor-focused insurance agency and our experienced team delivers reliable and fast service

Recent Reviews

We received nothing

We received nothing but exceptional customer service from CCIS form the time we first signed up for our contractor insurance needs through them. Everyone we have worked with has been extremely helpful and met all of our insurance needs with an incredibly fast response time. Most recently I spoke with Taylor for some new insurance needs we had, she was so incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance requirements/process, and very efficient in getting us exactly what we needed almost immediately after speaking. I do believe CCIS are true experts in their field, and they provide a personal touch customer service that has truly impressed us. We don't need to go through any automated services that have extremely long turn around times to address our needs, (as many other companies operate), their service is overall fantastic and we would highly recommend them for any contractor insurance needs.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Electrical N.

Our company has used

Our company has used them for over 8 years cause they have the best prices and customer service. We have needed certificates that day under exteme property management limits and they pull though usually in one day. If they can't make the requirments immediately they not only contact us but are willing to talk to the property management giving the least amount of time to make that policy requirement and give time line. This has helped our company grow cause we were able to start the job while waiting for the last little details to be added to the policy. They have a great turn around on easy policy additions in two hours or less we have always got what we needed to start our new jobs cause of them and the way they respond to our needs is # 1 Class Service with Great Prices no one can beat!

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Talisman P.

28 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hartselle Insurance

Hartselle is Now Partnered with Acentria Insurance Hartselle is Florida8217s Premier Insurance Agency Hartselle knows Florida We have over thirty years8217 experience in bringing you comprehensive insurance coverage along with genuine old-fashioned customer care Whether you8217re a resident or a small business take advantage of our affiliation with the nation8217s top carriers Tell us about yourself and hellip

Recent Reviews

My Agent, Ann, was

My Agent, Ann, was courteous and professional. She answered my questions and provided a range of options for me to select from. I received the quotations very quickly, in fact Ann had a price quote in front of me before your competitors even replied to my request. This level of service definitely made a difference for me when selecting Hartselle as my homeowner's insurance provider.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Jerry P.

Ginny went "Way

Ginny went "Way Out" of her way to get this completed for us! I would receive emails from her late at night on weekends just so she could confirm this purchase!! Give that Girl a Raise!!! Sharon Smith

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Sharon Y.

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Prime Ins

Prime Insurance Agency is a local independent insurance agency with offices in New Jersey and New York Call us at 732-886-5751

Recent Reviews

I've been using Prime Insurance Agency for the past...

I've been using Prime Insurance Agency for the past few years and I'm extremely happy with the service. I get great rates and the one time I had to use them, they were quick to respond and very helpful!

Excellent

1 month ago

Supey F.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Agency in Wenatchee Insurance Agents Providers Washington

Get the best autohomecommercial or personal insurance homeowners in Washington State agents from a well trusted insurance agency in Wenatchee WA

Recent Reviews

Best Insurance provider in Wenatchee

I have found that BHIFS in Wenatchee is one of the best insurance provider in Wenatchee Area, this company helps me in choosing the right insurance policy for my car. I highly recommended their service to everyone because they do what they are saying. Choose them if you need any insurance policy.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Bradley S.

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Chicago IL Small Business Insurance Agency Hinsdale

Jos Cacciatore Co Insurance Agency has been serving Chicagoland clients since 1906 Call 312 264-6055 for a free insurance quote

Recent Reviews

For decades, Cacciatoreinsurance.com has worked extensively....

For decades, Cacciatoreinsurance.com has worked extensively in the Bonding And Insurance Business and Condominium Associations Insurance, contact us if you ar looking for Bonds and Boiler And Machinery insurance.

Excellent

1 week ago

Ritu B.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Life Insurance Annuities Daly City American Brokerage Network

American Brokerage Network is a Bay Area life insurance agency with over 36 years of experience We provide access to several of the industrys top life insurance carriers We train right agents

3 SmartReviews Score

AgencyEquity

A marketplace for high-level transactions needs for insurance agency principals and executives such as buying selling insurance agencies mergers and more

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Southern Insurance Associates

Southern Insurance Associates and independent insurance agency in La Fayette Georgia Get a free insurance quote today

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BOLT Insurance

BOLT Insurance Agency a better way to choose and buy home auto and small business insurance Our mission is to protect you from risks

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bankers Insurance

An independent insurance agency with offices throughout Virginia and North Carolina Find out how we can help protect what you039ve worked to build

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Independent Insurance Agency

Our insurance agency is dedicated to protecting your financial future Let us show you how save money while improving your insurance protection

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Personal Business Life Health Insurance Michigan CLH Insurance

CLH Insurance Agency is an independent insurance agency located in Owosso Michigan Our experienced team specializes in personal business life and health insurance coverage

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Emerge Insurance

Emerge Insurance Agency offers home flood EO contractor and business insurance solutions to Jacksonville FL and Florida statewide Get a quote

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with