Back  

Real Estate Agents

A person that sells and buys real estate.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

179

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Money & Insurance (817) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (8) Auto Insurance Agency (1) Bank (427) Board of Trade (1) Bookkeeping Service (5) Car Finance and Loan Company (1) Cashback Provider (3) Certified Public Accountant (1) Chartered Accountant (4) Country House (7) Credit Bureau (1) Credit Reporting Agency (1) Credit Union (23) Currency Exchange Service (6) Debt Collection Agency (4) Debt Relief Service (1) Escrow Service (4) Finance Broker (6) Financial Consultant (7) Financial Institution (7) Financial Planner (8) Gold Dealer (2) Gold and Silver Trading Company (1) Home Insurance Agency (1) Insolvency Service (1) Insurance Agency (23) Insurance Broker (47) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (3) Investment Company (3) Investment Service (3) Life Insurance Agency (1) Money Transfer Service (5) Mortgage Broker (58) Mortgage Lender (11) Non-Bank Financial Service (2) Pawn Shop (6) Property Investment (14) Property Management Company (4) Real Estate Agency (3) Real Estate Agents (32) Real Estate Developer (3) Real Estate Rental Agency (1) Savings Bank (1) Stock Broker (2) Tax Advisor (1) Tax Preparation (8) Tax Preparation Service (1) Tax Preparation Software (1) Travel Insurance Company (3)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Shopping & Fashion (1839)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108849)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Real Estate Agents

Real Estate Agents A person that sells and buys real estate.

32

Companies

Сompanies in this category

179

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Purplebricks

Purplebricks are revolutionising the home moving process. Combining local knowledge with convenient online tech, you could save thousands when you sell.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Routine Planner

Innovative and thorough Daily Planners for Real Estate Agents. All encompassing Daily Planners for Entrepreneurs. Buy Gifts for Small Business Owners & Realtors

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LionDesk

LionDesk CRM - sales and marketing automation for Real Estate Agents and Brokers and more including email marketing SMS texting video texts AI transaction plans and much more

Recent Reviews

Customer service is

Customer service is good but they sometimes seem like they don't read my questions as carefully as they should and their answers don't always address my question, overall experience has been good but the search site is so limited and quirky that I've had to use my mls more and more to be sure my leads aren't missing homes. A lot to get one's arms around for sure. Unbelievable potential but steep learning curve for me.

Great

2 months ago

Van Renick

2.4 SmartReviews Score

More Leads Real Estate

Shop our Great and Unique T-Shirts for Real Estate Agents that gets the conversation started. Our t-shirts/products invites potential new clients to approach and ask about real estate. Get more leads into your database. Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive practical valuable tips in growing your business.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

NeverForgetADay

We serve business owners corporate and office managers real estate agents mortgage brokers and anyone who would like to boost their repeat and referral business Our client appreciation system is thoughtful meaningful and unique Find out how we39re different

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Premier Properties

Quality Exclusive Lead Generation For Real Estate Agents In Southern California

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Skills for small business

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Apps Skills for Small business real estate agents realtors organizations companies schools and churches The best simple effective inexpensive flash briefings sent daily to customers and target audience

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate Threads

Apparel and merchandise for real estate agents. Let everyone know that you`re a successful realtor.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Sava & Co Furniture & Homewares | Property Styling Sydney

Offering modern, designer furniture online & a premium Property Styling service to real estate agents & homeowners in Sydney. Shop now.

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Jellis Craig

Real Estate Agents Property Managers Armadale Balwyn Blackburn Brunswick Doncaster Fitzroy Glen Iris Hawthorn Kensington Macedon Ranges Mitcham

Recent Reviews

The team of Charles,Kelly and Damian…

The team of Charles,Kelly and Damian from the Armadale office in Victoria demonstrated a professional approach from our first contact with them .They understood our pricing expectation for our property and clearly explained the marketing campaign they were recommending to us ,which proved to be very successful .We highly recommend Jellis Craig Armadale Victoria

Excellent

1 month ago

Ernest and Ronda Clarke

Communication is key in challenging environment

You know what in the current environment we understand the many challenges that Vendors,Purchasers,Real Estate Agents, Financial Institutions etc have so I can honestly say that Tony Douglas has communicated every step of the way and that is all one can ask. In the end it's about service delivery and in this instance it cannot be faulted, just tell us how it is and let's work together to get the job done. Thanks Tony and Jellis Craig, and Matt Wiltshire working in the background also deserves credit. Cheers all Stewart Hynes ( on behalf of Thelma Warren )

Excellent

1 month ago

Stewart

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Brad Teal

List your property with the north side039s leading Real Estate Agents Brad Teal are experts in buying selling and renting properties Learn more today

Recent Reviews

Thank you very much Trish!!

You've been absolutely amazing from open day to auction day. Made the whole process extremely easy to deal with. Your friendly, helpful and professional nature is second to none. The fact that you were willing to assist on a Sunday proved how professional you really are. I'm over the moon with my purchase and thank you for making it a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

1 month ago

Erhan Celep

We could not be happier with the staff…

We could not be happier with the staff and principal of Brad Teal R E The professional way that our family home was looked after whilst on the market says it all Brad and his team went out of their way to minimise the hassles of sale and kept us upto date with any interest shown in our home I would thoroughly recommend the professional service we received in a market which was at its lowest when we listed and the amazing result we achieved Brad Teal R E thank you very much

Excellent

1 month ago

Grant & Nicole Arrowsmith

14 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Chris Foster

Properties in Walsall West Midlands UK from ChrisFoster Daughter real estate agents - Aldridge Walsall Lichfield Sutton Coldfield Staffordshire West

Recent Reviews

I have been very

I have been very pleased with your service from start to finish and would recomend you to others and i feel you were with me all the way through, you were consistent and proffesional at all times, thanku for everything, only one thing that i would ask is could you forward the final bill to me as obviously all was dealt wiv solicitor and family may ask to c a bill, thankyou

Excellent

1 month ago

M. A.

100% best estate agent in the area

We had a very fantastic experience with Chris and his team from the beginning. Karen was extremely diligent and helpful at all times. Even with our over demanding buyer.

Excellent

1 month ago

F. U.

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dubai Real Estate Brokers Real Estate Agents in Dubai haus haus

haus haus is one of the leading real estate agents in Dubai UAE If you need any help with property solutions our experts are here for you

Recent Reviews

Exceptional service

Isabella did a great job and put in a lot of effort to not only show us the property but to also handle the negotiations with the landlord. Sharon was also extremely helpful with the necessary process that we had to follow to register contracts activate Dewa etc. Great team

Excellent

1 month ago

Marius Coetzee

It was a pleasure to

It was a pleasure to deal with Isabella, she’s exceeded my expectations and proved to be a high-caliber professional. I would definately recommend her to anyone looking for a responsible and honest real estate advisor

Excellent

1 month ago

Muaed Alakaev

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Looking to Buy Sell or Lease a property in Melbourne Marshall White are the Leading Real Estate Agents for Luxury Properties in Melbourne Call us today

Recent Reviews

Well Done Stephen !

Right from the start, Stephen Gough has been very helpful and giving real information on Melbourne residential market. That is before we even have a plan to sell our property. His advise was right on all aspect of selling and his marketing strategy is precise and accurate. Not only save us quite a considerable marketing expenses, but as well as achieving our goal. His service is immaculate and highly recommended to those who wish to sell !

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon B.

Excellent communication throughout the whole campaign.

I was the purchaser on a sale that MS facilitated. The whole process whilst incredibly stressful I felt was fAir.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tania Z.

28 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Which Real Estate Agent

Instantly compare all your area real estate agents Review sales history performance and specialisation Sell your property faster and for more

Recent Reviews

very fast contact,

very fast contact, Viki called within 5 minutes of me registering my interest. Greatly appreciated, as i'm a time poor working mum. and i had an email with real estate agents details 2 1/2 hrs later. :)

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Deleted User

I received a call

I received a call and targeted email information within 30 minutes of making contact - could not ask for better. Now waiting for agents to call, but that is up to them although they deserve a little time to make contact.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

G. C.

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WebsiteBox

Say hello to WebsiteBox The 99year do-it-all website for real estate agents teams and offices Every website comes fully equipped with MLS ListingsIDX and CRM at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

Thanks for the help...oh wait...

To the jerk at WebsiteBox who was mansplaining me left & right (DAN). A term that I do not use loosely and only reserve for the worst cases. Telling me that there systems could not see my changes from the 21st and thus they didn't exist...Ya, there were right there under the older revisions & I found them myself. Without your assistance. Thanks for not helping and pushing blame on me left & right, telling me over and over again that I must have never hit publish on the changes. Ya, I hit publish on them OVER 30 times on the 21st. All I needed was help finding them and you tried to make me feel stupid. Over & over again you tried to push blame that it was my fault. Over and over again you told me those revisions DID NOT EXIST. Insinuated I must have not hit publish. You told me the 16th and the 27th were the only revisions that existed as of recent. Ya, that simply wasn't true...and I did not misunderstand you. That is exactly what you said. Dan, take your 20-years of customer service and shove it. You truly were no help today and deserve every bit of raised tone I pushed back on you for insinuating I was the dumb person who didn't make those changes. You deserve me injecting my voice into the conversation loudly when you continue to push blame. You deserve the choice cuss word I left for you right before I hung up the last time...Because honestly, you were abhorrent in how you treated me from the second I said I thought it could be a fluke in the backend of your system. You don't immediately tell someone not to "blame WebsiteBox for this" Well obviously, if you can't see my changes there is an issue on the backend or you are incapable of deciphering your own system log. I just really needed help today and you tried to make me feel small from the get-go. Oh, and btw...the issue was actually on your side the entire time. Thanks for that blame, Dan. EDIT 1: I received this lovely response from what I am assuming is Dan himself. I have attached the screenshot for your review. Apparently writing someone back with the subject line "Do you need a hug?" is an acceptable form of communicating about the issue. About sums up our entire call from the get-go and his superiority complex. EDIT 2: Dan continues to write truly lovely responses. Please see attached. I think this is very much a testament to how Dan does behave in his day-to-day business dealings. Truthfully, this is very much how he was towards me from the get-go when I told him it might be a backend problem. His attitude turned from "how can I help you" to "we are not the problem here, you are." And that is my biggest issue with Dan. But now, he continues to throw additional insults that now extend into who I am as a person. Truly uncalled for. And all I needed was help finding revisions from the 21st. Not to be made to feel like I didn't know what I was talking about. You don't want someones voice to rise, don't talk to them like they are the problem, Dan. Don't push blame on them. Find a solution to the problem without insinuating they are the reason it's not working. BTW, I wasn't the problem in the end, was I Dan? No, I really did make those changes on the 21st that you insinuated I must have not saved over and over again. In the end I just needed your help and it's obvious that you did not help.

Average

1 week ago

Brittany B.

Not the same - pay a little more elsewhere to get a better site

When I first signed up in 2016 I edited my site and was able to build my site myself, without having to call in to the company for help. They closed down my old site. They claim they sent me e-mails, but they never did. I have all my e-mails and there are none from them. Even worse, the new platform is not user friendly, and I can tell the staff is overwhelmed. They are defensive and dismissive whenever I call in with issues. They tell me things are not set up, when they are (such as IDX) and when I tell them I have done it already they almost yell at me telling me it is not so. I feel like a crazy person dealing with them now. This is not a custom website approach, and I don't expect it based on price. I liked the old simplified version. This new system is complicated, time consuming, and nearly impossible. Not user friendly at all. Since I have already invested so much time, I will keep the site for now. If I was new and considering this as my website, I would definitely not go this route. Pay a little more and get a site that is workable. The new site is too complicated and full of items that don't work or can't be changed. Their solution is to delete the material in a section if it is not changeable. Not a good upgrade.

Average

1 week ago

Janice M.

22 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeLight

Selling your house Youve got options Find top real estate agents near you field offers from buyers right now or just learn more about the sales process

Recent Reviews

SO GRATEFUL

Being a first time seller is difficult, not knowing the process, how to find a realtor, etc. The representative from HomeLight was knowledgeable, kind, and so helpful. I did contact all four agents that were referred to me. The final decision of which agent would handle the sale of my home was made by me, not HomeLight. The contacts they sent me were wonderful. I'm very pleased with the process. Thank you HomeLight!

Excellent

1 week ago

Luann P.

Best of the Best

I have sold multiple homes using realtors who came highly recommended by people I trust. Without exception, each listed the property on the local MLS which became the extent of their marketing program for my properties: If they can find it, they might come. Your service provided me with an outstanding realtor whose marketing program was impressive encompassing professionally staged and shot photos, and an extensive social media marketing campaign. And, my property was a modestly priced one bedroom condo! We sold our unit in less than the average time similar units, and we received a fair price for our property. I highly recommend HomeLight.

Excellent

1 week ago

Howard W.

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Michael Ryan Real Estate

Let Michael Ryan Real Estate help you buy or sell your home in Boise We have an experienced team of real estate agents ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Helped me Buy a Home and Sell a Home

Mike was very informed about real estate trends and options in the Treasure Valley! He worked diligently to provide me with all the information I needed to purchase the home I wanted in a price I could manage. His interpersonal skills are fabulous - from quick, clear communication, to listening to the buyer's desires and striving to meet them, Mike makes the hard work that looking for a home can be into a positive experience. His energy and dedication to do what is best for his clients has made me confident in recommending him and trusting that he will take good care of my friends and family as well. I'm very thankful to have worked with you! I will recommend your work without hesitation! Thanks so much, Mike!!!! :-)

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Katie H.

Be careful and do your homework

My family and I decided to move to Idaho from California in late 2017/ early 2018. After numerous offers and attempts to purchase a home with Michael's help and without success, we decided to give up and just rent. Out of the blue, Michael graciously offered a lease option to purchase where we would put all of the down payment (20% of the sales price)and he would purchase the home as an investment and lease back to us. Michael wrote up a contract and we agreed to lease back the home and then purchase it a year later. To be clear he did not have 50 cents into this transaction. We were beyond thrilled to finally move here and not have to waste money on rent and so our 3 children ages 9,11,13 could go to better schools and we could live in a nicer area in the Bainbridge subdivision. In addition, since the real estate market was hot, we also agreed to split the profits 50/50 on whatever the home appreciated in the years time. After moving in and after a few months my income drastically declined as a result of moving my business from California to IDAHO and since I am 100% commissioned. We did absolutely everything humanly possible to hold up our end of the bargain but could not after months of struggling, draining our savings, selling a vehicle, etc. We even offered to give Michael 60% of the profits after a few months because we felt bad about the situation. He had an addendum drafted up that same day and was more than willing to accept and jumped all over it. We notified Michael all along the process and throughout 2018 and he knew all along how much we struggled financially. We were late yes but always paid the mortgage payments monthly. At the time we moved out were were completely current on all payments. We finally decided to sell the home in February 2019, well before the years contract had expired. He listed the home and once it hit the market it sold within 2 weeks for over $45,000 more than what we originally purchased it for. We even moved out early and rented a place within a few weeks at Michael's direction so they we/he could get the house prepared, cleaned and immaculate for showings and so "it could sell faster". Once the home closed escrow and on the day we were expecting to finally receive our initial down payment back, I was sent an email from Michael with a letter from his lawyer. This is where the nightmare began. It included a breakdown of all costs, repairs associated with selling the home and a "release of liability agreement". If we did not sign the agreement, we would have to go to arbitration and if we lost our case we would/could lose everything and even have to pay his legal fees and all court costs. Furthermore, to add further insult within the letter Michael and his lawyer decided he was not only going to keep 100% of the profit BUT also pay himself another 3% commission on top of this on a home he already owned ? Keep in mind the home sold in 2 weeks after listing and there were ZERO open houses performed. My wife and I were completely blind sided, shell shocked and completely devastated. We were excited to move on and planned on getting OUR money back so we could finally keep our head above water and put this behind us, not to mention that this money was our entire life savings. After assessing our options and next steps, over the next few weeks I tried numerous times to speak with him in person and he was not available, "too busy" texts and continuously delayed meeting in person. After getting no where after repeated attempts, I have spoken to a lawyer and filed a formal complaint with the IDAHO REAL ESTATE COMMISSION which is currently in process. We adamantly feel he did not have our best interests at heart from day 1 and simply did not do the right thing especially since he represented both himself and us the whole time. Please do your homework and speak to previous employees and clients and be careful who you trust. We unfortunately found out the hard way and I wish I had listened to my wife from day 1. We truly wish in hindsight that we would have not trusted Michael but time will tell what becomes of this horrible experience we had to endure while Michael got to line his pockets with half of our life savings with zero risk to himself.

Average

2 weeks ago

Jarrod F.

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kyero

Find your dream home in Spain on Kyero - the Spanish property portal Choose from 200000 properties for sale and rent from leading real estate agents in Spain

Recent Reviews

WARNING: Rustic Spanish Property by Gavin Smith

our viewing of property ref. 0099 has been a total waste of time, money & plane tickets due to Gavins companys misrepresentation & lack of due dilligence with regard to this property. The plot was nowhere near 4.000m2 but rather 1/3 just over 1000m2. There are morgages of 76.000 which he never told us about & which the Seller expected us to take over. We are disappionted & regret involvment with his company. Michael

Average

2 weeks ago

Michael F.

waste of time

important information is not listed - like LOCATION. i am not going to ask WHERE IS IT for each and every property. Reminds me of the dodgy estate agent shops where they leave out important info hoping to scam the client before you realise theres a serious problem. AND you cant get out. the links to other estate agents just go back to kyero. Annoying waste of time. Unfortunately i cannot repsond to the reply below - so i'll edit my reiview... All, thats ALL, the other major property websites everywhere include the location. Obviously! Its in the top 5 requirements of every house hunter. (which i currently am). So out of date ideas about location info and a comment about the hated exclusivity scams tells me this site is a few decades behind the rest. (But seriously, who on earth would deal with a property site that doesnt say where the property is?!?!?!?! madness)

Average

1 month ago

Bigjonmx B.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

RealSavvy

Grow your business with our all-in-1 real estate platform Custom websites Pinterest-style IDX branded mobile apps and a powerful CRM for real estate agents brokers and teams

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ikonik Print

Print Deals in low mainland, Vancouver, Burnaby, Richmond, Surrey, Langley, Coquitlam. Lowest Prices on Business cards, letterhead, postcards, posters, notepads, presentation folders, feature sheets. 3D Matterport Virtual Tour for Real Estate Agents, Realtors.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Real Estate News Mortgage Professional America

Mortgage Professional America mag delivers daily real estate mortgage industry news for real estate agents mortgage brokers realtors loan officers

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Vertical Reel

Sell your listings faster and for money with high-quality professional real estate photography and video options from Vertical Reel We help real estate agents highlight their listings with aerial photos video walk-through and professional photography Get started today and sell your listing fast

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Your Marketing Page

Increase leads & sales with a Marketing Page. We will custom build you a landing page, Shopify website or WordPress blog perfect for small business and Real Estate agents. We specialize in website design, lead generation, digital marketing and advertising to showcase your business, promote your products and services

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Domain

Search houses apartments for Sale Rent Find real estate agents auction results Apply for a home loan with Domain Loan Finder Create home alerts read Australian property market news on Domain

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Redfin

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Real Geeks

pIDX provider Real Geeks offers custom IDX real estate websites and web design fornbspreal estate agentsnbspwho want to convert more leads into clients Contact us today to get your real estate agent MLSreg IDX solution to produce at high levelp

4 SmartReviews Score

CENTURY 21

Use CENTURY 21 to find real estate property listings houses for sale real estate agents and a mortgage calculator We can assist you with buying or selling a home

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HAR

Find 210798 Texas real estate homes for sale and rent View home values schools neighborhoods Texas real estate agents apartments and more

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Placesters IDX websites help real estate agents and brokers win more relationships by showcasing their expertise and personality Request a demo today

3 SmartReviews Score

Homes For Sale Land for Sale Homes Landreg

Find homes for sale land for sale real estate listings homes for rent top real estate agents Research local schools and neighborhood information

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with