Back  

Real Estate Agents

Find best in Real Estate Agents category

236

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1843

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Agents

Real Estate Agents A person that sells and buys real estate.

236

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1843

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Purplebricks

Purplebricks are revolutionising the home moving process. Combining local knowledge with convenient online tech, you could save thousands when you sell.

Recent Reviews

This is from my personal experience with this company around 2/3 years ago. Conned me into taking 'interest free, pay when completed' option - if you take this you need to use their solicitors, who in turn charge hundreds of pounds more to use than normal. Why? Because they pay a huge fee to purplebricks! The agent, and I'm not kidding here, actually left 2 potential buyers in the house, by themselves, to look around! BY THEMSELVES! You get a stream of rubbish coming from the agents about viewings, open days etc. However, the stream of potential real buyers is more an effluent flow of people trying to low-ball you on price. Avoid these people!

Bad

11 months ago

Ellicott W.

I wouldn't necessarily put people off using them I'd just make sure you have full knowledge of what you are getting in to. They don't actively do any work on your behalf unless you pay all the extras! 1. There's no leaflets if you want a printed one its at your own expense i. E. your paper, your printer and your ink. 2. They do drag their feet when a sale is going through. 3. They don't have any financial motivation to actively work on selling your property as you pay for the service upfront. 4. You are tied in whether there's a sale or not.! 5. They do not follow up on any enquiries, you have to do all that yourself. 6. There's little to no personal service once your property is on the market. 7. They pop your advert on Right Move then wait! And wait! And wait. 8. They force you to use the solicitors that they are in 'financial bed' with. Not sure how this stacks up legally? READ THE SMALL PRINT!

Poor

1 year ago

Wanita J.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beyond Routine Planner

Innovative and thorough Daily Planners for Real Estate Agents. All encompassing Daily Planners for Entrepreneurs. Buy Gifts for Small Business Owners & Realtors

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sundae

Sundae is the only marketplace that connects homeowners looking to sell their house as-is to the largest network of investors to ensure that homeowners get the highest possible offer. We promise to deliver peace of mind and support throughout the process.

Recent Reviews

This company is now blocking my comments so others won't see the truth, tell you a LOT about their true motives. So I called these jerk offs to be taken off their mailing list, called several times to get a hold of a manager or supervisor and finally when I got a hold of one after so many calls, told him I am a victim of identity fraud and to remove me from ALL of their data base indefinitely, he said sorry and that he will and said thank you and hung up. Hmmmm with out asking for my name and address? what a RETARD, so I have been calling them several times a day asking for a manager or supervisor. They are VERY RUDE and arrogant and little do they know that I will teach them a lesson as to stop harassing me. I never singed up or knew about their garbage till they sent me a letter with personal info on it which put me at risk. Think twice before EVER using these scammers

Bad

2 months ago

CindyDavis

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

9 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

LionDesk

LionDesk CRM - sales and marketing automation for Real Estate Agents and Brokers and more including email marketing SMS texting video texts AI transaction plans and much more

Recent Reviews

It helps keep organized all my leads and clients in 1 place! It also has helped me with integration with all my social media sites so if i get a lead off any of them it automatically goes into Lion Desk which is great! If I wanted to improve something it would be making the templates more user friendly and I think the virtual assistant should be included in the yearly fee for service because if you think about it, it would completely separate you from all the other CRM sites! That is just my opinion!

Great

9 months ago

Dylan

LionsDesk does do a lot, but I'm still looking for more options and better graphics, more in-depth analysis of my over all transactions with a clearer way of viewing it all. Is there a way that LionsDesk could interact with my Transaction Desk Software Account....this would keep me here 24/7 if you can make this happen!

Poor

9 months ago

Daniel

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Transactly

Transactly039s provides real estate technology and tech-enabled transaction coordinator services to agents teams and brokerages that save up to 16 hours

Recent Reviews

My T.C Jennifer Pavlick was extremely professional, answered all my questions well into the evening and filled many gaps for the agent representing the buyers. As a licensed agent selling her own home, it was very difficult to have several changes to closing dsys/times, and Jennifer was the only person I would hear from or push to get me answers. I really had my doubts we were ever going to settle, and felt somewhat secure knowing she would disseminate information to me as soon as she got it. Im sure many people do not understand how important a transaction coordinator is, but i certainly do! Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Liz Kotyuk

Carissa has literally been a blessing !!!! I am so grateful for her help. She knows exactly what to do and makes the best judgement in time sensitive matters. Thanks so much looking forward to many more transactions!!! Thank you all so much !

Excellent

9 months ago

Joshua Meador

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Find your next home with Taylors

Taylors estate agents The local estate and lettings agent of choice Speak to a local property expert today

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with a memeber of staff at the Peterborough's branch. Have been speaking with them for a week and honestly shocked with how unethical pushy and dishonest they are. Will do or say anything to get their comission. Requested a valuation only, advised that my mother (who can't read or understand much English) was not asked to be sign anything. Said about the valuation and nothing to be requested to be signed repeatedly. Hey presto she was given and advised to signed an agreement. Complained and was told I had no choice but to market with them as she has signed. Took them 48 hours to send me the agreement she had signed which stated we had 14 days to cancel. I apparently have incurred a charge for floor plans even though I said I wanted to see the contract before anything was done. Honestly appalled by the whole experience. Taylors agents approach was unecessary and just downright unpleasant. Avoid this branch at all costs. Also you can report this kind of behaviour to the The Property Ombudsperson. This kind of behaviour or way of doing business should not be tolerated or accepted.

Bad

9 months ago

Saddiqua

I was approached by Taylors Estate agents to purchase a property in Luton. I was originally looking for a nice apartment for myself. I was looking at different options but then Taylors showed me 2 bed apartment that was repossesed by the bank and currently on sale at a very attractive price. I never dealt with repossession houses before but estate agent convinced me that it's "almost the same" as usual sale and all will be fine. So I put forward the price and applied for a mortgage. After my offer was accepted, I was informed by Taylors that we have only 24 days to exchange the contracts! So all should be done ASAP. Guess what? I have arranged for conveyancing, and mortgage and bank valuation in less than 3 weeks, by paiyng higher fees for the speed. 4 days before valuation I've got a call from agents saying that seller has raised the price! But they are confident I will get this apartment if I can give a bit higher price. I raised it by £2k. 1 day later they said that another buyer is paying more.And then another 2k, & again 2k... No one cared that my offer was accepted earlier, solicitors instructed and mortgage approved. I was never told before thag the agent has no exclusivity over selling if this property. In 4 days, asking price went up by £10,000!! I was shocked. 1 day before banks valuation, I was left with no final offer confirmed by the agents and taylors offered me to go ahead with valuation, pay extra £350, and wait if my final price is accepted. §×-x? They never mentioned that my credit rating will go down should the sale fall through after banks valuation , and buyer ends up loosing credit rating! I wasted so much time, money and efforts for something which was rather auction advertised by tailors as '"standard easy sale". Almost lost my credit rating and lost £800 on legal fees. Never ever go with them. They would tell yiu anything to secure the deal, but would never care about what was initially agreed. They would change terms and never explain the risks involved. Don't use them! Save your time and money!

Bad

9 months ago

Anna Patel

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the staff at Whitegates (Bradford) especially Ian Hind and Samantha Gregory for looking after my rental property for the last 4 years whilst i have been living in Australia. I've had some issues but they have been resolved with due diligence and i have been able to progress with my life in Australia knowing my house is in good hands back in the UK. Thanks again Ian and Sam for sorting out all the issues with very little input from myself half way across the world

Excellent

1 year ago

Craig Newell

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Mickleover office team did a great job under at times, trying circumstances, but worked really hard in selling our property and we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Very good at communicating too which was really appreciated, especially as we were living overseas during the sale process.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chris C

Scoffield Stone presented with great professionalism from the start with communication being the key. Paul and his team showed commitment, enthusiasm and honesty throughout. We wish them well for the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Caroline I

4.4

337 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Connells

Connells Estate Agents and Agency for Property Sales and Letting in West London Midlands Leicestershire Warwickshire Herefordshire and Southern UK

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful and I would never use them again or even recommend them to anyone else they lied all they way through i would love some one from head office to contact me or my husband 07947649495

Average

1 year ago

H. N.

early days but very enthusiastic and supportive approach by Anthony Simmons

Great

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams Estate Agents and Agency for Property Sales and Letting in West London Midlands Leicestershire Warwickshire Herefordshire and Southern UK

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Ashley Adams to anyone... Aleksandra was amazing, so helpful...

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Damjan

Since the first valuation, there has been a long gap before the instruction to go ahead, due to family illness. I was pleased that , knowing this we had very few phone calls pestering . Once instructed to go ahead with the sale, the house was on the market within a week with no fuss. Very efficient and friendly service,

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

2.3

3 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Atkinson Stilgoe

Atkinson Stilgoe Estate Agents and Agency for Property Sales and Letting in West London Midlands Leicestershire Warwickshire Herefordshire and Southern UK

Recent Reviews

We’ve been benefitting from Steve Taylor’s expert advice for several years and we could not recommend or thank him enough. He is extremely knowledgable, always goes the extra mile to ensure he’s one step ahead of everything, and he’s always so incredibly helpful. Huge thanks to him and Atkinson Stilgoe for their excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

R. V.

Just had full confidence in Stephen Taylor & he provided a brilliant service finding the right Mortage for me. Highly recommend

Excellent

1 year ago

T. Q.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

End of tenancy experience the worst i have ever experienced. Shikane was managing my end of tenancy and really is the most obstructive individual i have ever had the misfortune to deal with. My inventory was done the day after i vacated the property and despite multiple contacts she refused to release my deposit always quoting that the law allows them to hold it for up to 10 weeks. Deposit wasnt released until after i recruited a consultant to fight for the release of deposit who had to go direct to landlord. 9.5 weeks from end of tenancy to deposit being placed back in my bank account.

Bad

9 months ago

Phil W

Shahid Miah is a serial liar and very dishonest. Promised the world and delivered nothing and then ignored our calls and messages to correct the problems. If I could give a zero star I would. Do NOT deal with him. Absolute con man.

Bad

9 months ago

Mitchell Webb

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was left waiting on hold for over an hour to be told I would get a call back in 5 minutes and then waited a further 2 hours. Have used you for last 3 years as specialist for my needs but have found you extortionate in price this time around and service was awful.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas G.

I've been insured with you for a couple of weeks now and still haven't received my welcome pack so I have no idea what details I need to send still

Great

1 year ago

Michael B.

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Bradford Branch has to be the worst Estate Agents I have ever dealt with (and I have worked in property for 14 years). We dealt with Mo who was late to every appointment we had and showed no apology even when we were left waiting for 30 minutes for his arrival. After moving in and establishing the property was not safe to live in due to faulty electrics we contacted Hunters. We were told there was nothing they could do as it was tenant find only and have never been to the property. When we asked about Electrical Safety certificates due to our concerns we were told it's not a legal requirement so the landlord doesn't need one and they couldn't help further. If I had known they had never visited the property or completed any checks on the landlord I would not have been so trusting! After taking a substantial amount of money for referencing fees (which they admitted they change the costs of constantly depending on how desperate they are to rent a property) we have now been abandoned. Seen as the checks were so thorough on us why are there no checks of the property or landlord when we are handing over large sums of money? Tenants are left at risk and they don't seem to care. I would steer clear if I was you.

Average

1 year ago

Kim

They drop your house price without asking, they get your house details wrong and refuse to change them, they made us do all the viewings ourselves, then they won’t let you leave after the contract has ended, only way to get any response is to comment on Instagram, the manager is rude and will lie to your face about the contract details and won’t take any responsibility for her actions

Average

1 year ago

Connie Taylor

3.2

6 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had recently dealt with Ben Siggins team in Maidstone. The whole team is absolutely fabulous. The team is very professional, methodical, highly energetic, entusiastic and most importantly they love their profession which can be easily experienced in the way the team manages their clients so well. Undoubtedly dealing with your team has been my best experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Promised to sell our house in two weeks and did it.

Great

1 year ago

Pawel Szczepanik

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rip Off Fees Rightmove a disgrace Hi This is to all Estate Agents, I have been a loyal customer of Rightmove now 20 years, and 10 years as self employed independent estate agency. This company lie to you on the phone, agree a package, then rip you off later .. They then put pressure on you to sign terms And after all this you get no support Our fees have increased by 300% in the last 6 years... It’s a pure disgrace, they do not care about the people that supported Rightmove when they started out .. Fees then were -£ 250 pounds a month Without us this company would of been nothing.. Doing our open days with free promo gifts and helping them to get this portal noticed ... How the times have changed .. A complete lack it respect for there customers and ripped off monthly fees regular... ON THE MARKET IS BETTER AND YOU HAVE SHARES ... I hope all that see this take a look at the other portals out there and think twice about Rightmove

Average

1 year ago

Leelee W.

Rightmove are uninterested in the small businesses who advertise with them, still implementing their policy of giving 1 months notice, to suspend advertising, during this serious state of lock down. The current situation could not have been foreseen 1 month in advance, my business has already been closed for 2 weeks, I am expected to pay Right move for 6 weeks, while closed. This is very poor customer service, they are just interested in money money money, to the detriment of their clients.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Keeping me in the loop all the way through from the first viewing to the day we completed. Thanks everyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Mrs

We have been using Barbers for 10 yrs i think that says it all

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Carl

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I sold my property through Belgarum and the whole team provided an excellent service and Harriet O'Brien needs a special mention for her stand out performance .

Excellent

1 year ago

Robin Hall

I have used belgarum to sell and buy properties in Winchester a few times over the years. I find the staff very knowledgable, proactive in moving sales ahead whilst remaining friendly, fair and kind.

Excellent

1 year ago

F. P.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents and letting agents in the UK Houses flats and new homes for sale and to rent Ellis Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

I am a first time landlord and was really quite nervous about the whole idea. I needn't have worried as Ellis & Co have been absolutely fantastic, helping me through the whole process and making it an easy and stress free experience. Thank you so much for your excellent and friendly service - I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paula Bright

Have viewed 2 places with them and won’t be viewing another one. They call me ALL the time. I’ve tried to communicate over email, but instead of responding in writing they ring me? Quite suspicious, why don’t you want to leave details of our conversations in writing? Hmmm. Agents have been over 45 mins late each time, and when I mentioned how it was unprofessional the 2nd time it happened, the agent was so rude and aggressive, and had the audacity to try to pressure me to pay just hours after having viewed. No contract, nothing. Yeah, no thanks. If this is how you treat potential tenants, I can’t imagine how you treat people actually renting through you. Overall, super dodgy & super rude. Go elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Philippa Leisk

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

emoov

Sell your home with us for a fraction of the price charged by high street estate agents without compromising on the service you get

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we have used Emoov and once again they have delivered! From the minute we started the process through to listing our property and securing a buyer, the level of contact and service has been excellent. I don’t know any reason why you would look anywhere else to sell a property!

Excellent

1 year ago

A DURRANT

From the start I have felt totally at ease and thanks to Ryan and especially Hilary, I have slept better than I have in months. Her support has been invaluable, ensuring a smooth, stress free sale. Ten stars can never illustrate my gratitude.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Field

2.3

12 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Alex Neil

Alex Neil Estate Agents specialise in selling and letting property in Canary Wharf Docklands East London Essex and South East London Kent

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from day one when we met Sara. I felt that my requirements and expectations were met fully. I have had more experiences with more agents but none was like her.

Excellent

1 year ago

Aleksander Olstad

We had the worst experience with Alex Neil. After signing the pre-tenancy agreement, which included furniture, we were sent the final tenancy agreement, which again we signed. The final agreement did not include the inventory but nowhere it mentioned that it would void the pre-tenancy agreement. 5 days before entering the property, we received a call from the property admin which informed us that the landlord decided that he would not provide any furniture. Alex Neil could not offer a discount towards the rent nor a refund of the agency fee. Saying that we were disappointed is an understatement as we could not take up the apartment any longer as purchasing furniture was not within our budget. It's now 2 days to the day when were are leaving our current flat and we still haven't found a replacement, leaving us stranded on a street and having to beg our friends to let us stay with them.

Average

1 year ago

Linda

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Furniture 4 Lets - Cheap Landlord Pre-Let Furniture London Estate Agent Lettings Furniture

High-quality furnishing solutions for landlords home owners letting agents home builders and developers Landlords and estate agents look no further Were made for you

Recent Reviews

Professional efficient service. Communication is excellent, I'm constantly updated with the progress of orders. Highly recommended!! im working in a agent in Camden we are using this guys theyre the best we love there services highly recommendation landlord estate agent

Excellent

9 months ago

Nitroweld Ltd

I bought a table from this great company and the service i got was incredible from the order till it was set in my house took 2 days. Great experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbie Deutsch

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Greenwoods Property

Greenwoods Property Centre Estate Lettings Agents in Knowle Our Knowle office situated on the border of Knowle and Totterdown is the only estate agent located in the Totterdown area It is conveniently located on the popular Wells Road A37

Recent Reviews

I used Greenwoods for the 3rd time running to rent out my house in Bristol BS3. This time it involved serving Notice on previous tenants to get them to leave. Both Lisa & Emma in the lettings team could not have been more helpful and professional if they had tried. I can definitely recommend them to you Neil Edwards

Excellent

1 year ago

Neil

I would definitely use Greenwood’s again in the future , I would like to say , all the team were very professional , very helpful , always returned my calls , it made my move a lot easier , knowing I could call an ask questions, an they were happy to help , many thanks Greenwood’s at Whitchurch !

Excellent

1 year ago

Ms Lisa Whereat

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

More Leads Real Estate

Shop our Great and Unique T-Shirts for Real Estate Agents that gets the conversation started. Our t-shirts/products invites potential new clients to approach and ask about real estate. Get more leads into your database. Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive practical valuable tips in growing your business.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

NeverForgetADay

We serve business owners corporate and office managers real estate agents mortgage brokers and anyone who would like to boost their repeat and referral business Our client appreciation system is thoughtful meaningful and unique Find out how we39re different

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Premier Properties

Quality Exclusive Lead Generation For Real Estate Agents In Southern California

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Skills for small business

Custom affordable Amazon Alexa Apps Skills for Small business real estate agents realtors organizations companies schools and churches The best simple effective inexpensive flash briefings sent daily to customers and target audience

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate Threads

Apparel and merchandise for real estate agents. Let everyone know that you`re a successful realtor.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Sava & Co Furniture & Homewares | Property Styling Sydney

Offering modern, designer furniture online & a premium Property Styling service to real estate agents & homeowners in Sydney. Shop now.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Indlu

Indlu are estate agents in Manchester offering a no sale no fee service for selling your property Our local Manchester estate agents have expert local knowledge of the Manchester area and offer honest no nonsense advice

Recent Reviews

Pictures of our house were taken on a Saturday morning and were up on the site the next day. They organised all the viewings to be on the same day which was easier for us and a week later (Saturday) the house was sold. Excellent service, the team were really professional and great to deal with. Pictures of the house were amazing too, will keep them as a keepsake. We can't thank them enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bridie Douglas

Met Simon who valued our house, he was very informative and explained things in a way which was easy to understand, I was impressed with how the company works, we are still indecisive if going to sell at the moment but if we did we would certainly go with these

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Ivy Gate

nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp nbsp Welcome to Ivy Gate Estate Agents Ivy Gate has a personal and bespoke approach to selling or letting your home hellip

Recent Reviews

Fantastic attitude to clients by Hetal Shah, our property took a long while to sell, but throughout the 8 months Hetal would give 100% to finding and showing to dozens of viewers, could not ask for any more, Ivy Gate proved they are a cut above the rest and worth every penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Stanley

4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Jellis Craig

Real Estate Agents Property Managers Armadale Balwyn Blackburn Brunswick Doncaster Fitzroy Glen Iris Hawthorn Kensington Macedon Ranges Mitcham

Recent Reviews

The team of Charles,Kelly and Damian from the Armadale office in Victoria demonstrated a professional approach from our first contact with them .They understood our pricing expectation for our property and clearly explained the marketing campaign they were recommending to us ,which proved to be very successful .We highly recommend Jellis Craig Armadale Victoria

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernest and Ronda Clarke

You know what in the current environment we understand the many challenges that Vendors,Purchasers,Real Estate Agents, Financial Institutions etc have so I can honestly say that Tony Douglas has communicated every step of the way and that is all one can ask. In the end it's about service delivery and in this instance it cannot be faulted, just tell us how it is and let's work together to get the job done. Thanks Tony and Jellis Craig, and Matt Wiltshire working in the background also deserves credit. Cheers all Stewart Hynes ( on behalf of Thelma Warren )

Excellent

1 year ago

Stewart

3

4 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Josephs Estate

Sell your property with Josephs Estate Agents Bolton for just 299 Your property on Rightmove Zoopla and Prime Location

Recent Reviews

So pleased with the service I received from Joseph’s can’t fault them at all , price was cheap for selling sold in a week and all went smoothly so can’t ask for anything more very happy .

Great

1 year ago

E.T

There help was great ???? couldn’t of asked for a better estate agents to help us with our first home ... thank you so much to Andrew at Joseph’s estate agents

Excellent

1 year ago

Ceejay

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

KeyNest

Managing your keys has never been easier Smart solutions for Airbnb hosts estate agents short and long term rentals and busy urban residents

Recent Reviews

Used Keynest for the first time for my Airbnb as I wasn't in London to welcome my guests. They arrived on Christmas Day, so didn't really have other possibilities to get the keys to them. Everything was great, gave my keys to a shop in Paddington that was open and gave my guests the collection code. They said that everything went well when they went to the shop. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to fellow hosts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Lena A.

I used Keynest as I had a guest arriving to London late into the night. The Keynest suggested was supposed to be open until 4AM and my guest was coming at 1AM so everything was well planned. Big problem: the opening hours on the Keynest website weren't updated so the shop actually closed at 11pm and my guest (83yo from the other side of the world) was left on the street at 1am during winter in London. Because of this I lost 168£ as obviously my guest wasn't able to access the flat and refused to pay for the accomodation. Luckily they refunded me the 5.95£ paid for the service.

Average

1 year ago

GB

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

KHP

Estate agents offering sale and letting services throughout Kent with offices in Kings Hill Marden Paddock Wood and Snodland

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Kings Hill Properties for nearly 8 years, first in managing the rental of our property which we were very happy with (thanks India and Mandy) and most recently in selling the property. KHP found us the buyer right away and they were instrumental in getting us to completion. Be and Julie kept me updated (and sane) throughout a very long and frustrating process and made sure things moved forward. Thank you so much! I can't recommend the KHP team highly enough...

Excellent

1 year ago

Valerie Standing

Be and her team have been professional but caring throughout the sale of our current home on Kings Hill. I would highly recommend KHP. I work in a similar field dealing with estate agents on a daily basis and I can honestly say that the team have been more responsive and proactive than any estate agent I have ever dealt with. Special mention for Julie who we feel has gone the extra mile to keep us informed on the progress of our sale and ensuring we exchanged smoothly.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Louise Goldsmith

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently sold our property near Pinkneys Green in Maidenhead with Suzy Kirkwood from Kirkwood Personal Estate Agents acting as our agent. We were delighted with her service from being to end. We found Suzy to be extremely knowledgeable about our area of town. She also had a number of suitable buyers on file which meant inspections even before the property was listed online. She went above and beyond what one might expect in order to help us present our house to its best and maximise our sales price, and she worked tirelessly throughout the process to ensure to a quick sale and rapid exchange and completion. We would have no hesitation in recommending Suzy to anyone looking to sell their property.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jon King

Fantastic experience working with Suzy Kirkwood, very professional, responsive and friendly no need to chasing day to day very, attentive. I would highly recommend Kirwoods and have done to friends and family.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raman

3.7

21 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Leaders

Leaders is one of the UK039s premier letting and estate agents with more than 100 branches across the country offering a host of property services

Recent Reviews

Do not use this Lettings agency if you are a landlord. There is absolutely no staff accountability, no adherence to policy or procedure, unbelievably poor communication with clients and completely unprofessional approach to Lettings. There are many alternative good agents to choose from at a much lower percentage fee so please beware if Leaders.

Bad

9 months ago

L. Z.

The estate agent and landlord left my partner in a home that had mould, fungus growing through the ceiling, blocked drains at the front of the property and it has now come to the attention that there is asbestos present. The actions of the company have gone beyond poor customer service and are in fact criminal. When my partner made the complaint and eventually withheld the rent to try and make them repair the property they threatened her with a section 8 notice. This was after her reporting the problems for six months! The complaint that was made was also not taken seriously and they avoided any responsibility for any wrongdoing despite clear evidence of laws being broken. The estate agent is one to be avoided at every turn as the customer service is poor and their attitude towards a tenants rights is highly negligent and at times dangerous.

Average

1 year ago

Eddy Metson

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Let Right Sell Right are leading Letting Estate agents Pontypridd Letting estate agents Pontypridd letting estate agents Treforest

Recent Reviews

Let right are our no1 agents to go to We have used their services for a few years now. Their personalised service puts you at ease , no chasing for rents or maintenance problems to sort All the problems that come with being a landlord are offloaded to them and all you need to do is know the money is straight into your account They fully inform you about any issues that need you approval but resolve them fuss free and quickly Let Right take your property on as their own and you know they do checks and demand the same standards throughout the let that was initially offered Great team to work with pleasant professional and genuinely want to ensure their service is of top standard Really can't give Let Right enough praise My advice is to try their service for yourself Once you have used the best why would you go anywhere else Thank you Let Right for peace of mind and total confidence whilst being a landlord Mr and Mrs L M Jones

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Heydon-Jones

Let Right have provided excellent service over more than 10 years providing me with good feedback and advice facilitating continued occupancy of my properties. Any management issues are reported in a timely manner and progressed to ensure satisfactory resolution. Thank you Let Right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Earl

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Live London Love LiFE

London-based estate agents LiFE Residential offer services in lettings sales and property management We specialise in luxury newly-built property

Recent Reviews

We have been living in London for more than 6 years and have never encountered such a bad experience with a real estate agency. It seems we are not the only ones who had to deal with: - FABRICATED CLAIMS at the end of tenancy for additional deductions from your deposit (if you don’t have any other choice than signing with them, photograph everything straight away and keep their emails, at least you will have valid proof). We would even recommend paying a third party to inspect the property before moving in to get an unbiased review. - THEY DON’T GIVE DEPOSIT BACK on time (it took us 7 months to receive part of our deposit back!) - Don’t know how to handle situations, we’ve been LEFT WITHOUT OUR DISHWASHER AND WASHING MACHINE working for a month and a half (didn’t even treat this situation as an emergency, even though we obviously paid the full amount of rent which is supposed to include a dishwasher and a washing machine that work, didn’t offer to reimburse dry cleaning and laundry fees) - We were supposed to receive a FOB to enter our building, turned out they gave our FOB to someone else (how professional!), we were left without a fob for more than a year and had to enter the building using a code instead (despite our constant calls and emails asking them to fix the situation). One of them suggested we contact the police to report the FOBs as stolen when they handed them to someone else in the building in the first place! - MASSIVE STAFF TURN OVER, we had a new property manager every two months which does not look professional at all. It is by far the worst experience we’ve ever had with a real estate agency, please avoid at all cost! They are uneducated, incompetent, liars and frauds!

Average

1 year ago

Alexandra Lebret

Highly recommend Life Residential purely because of our property manager; Christopher. He is extremely responsive, highly competent and excellent at his job all round. Having had experiences with fairly poor real estate agents in the past, he has set the bar extremely high.

Excellent

1 year ago

Darcey Pollard

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Find A Top Real Estate Agent Save Thousands

Let Clever Find The Top Real Estate Agent In Your Area We Negotiate With Top-Rated Agents To Get Them To Offer Full Service For Just 3K or 1 Commission

Recent Reviews

My realtor is a five star, he is very update on real estate, very courteous, and we have made a lasting friendship

Excellent

1 year ago

Melba Howard

Undeniably, the most involved and ready at all time to meet and listen to your needs, Gil is second to no one I have ever worked with. With the utmost amount of graciousness and understanding for my need to sale my house and make the most profit, Gil fight indisputably to make that happen. The obstacleless transition from, for sale to sold was flawless and seamless while maintaining one accord with one agenda and that was to make sure I made the most profit off my house. Gil is, unmistakably, the best you are going to find as a realtor and as a superb friend. Chills!

Excellent

1 year ago

Erick Bigbee

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LV PROPERTY

Multi-Award Winning Estate Agents in Birmingham with offices in Birmingham City Centre and the Jewellery Quarter Receive expert advice knowledge to help you buy sell let or invest in Birmingham

Recent Reviews

My account manager Josh always kept me informed and helped sell my home within 4 days!

Great

1 year ago

Mary. H

My boyfriend and I were having a very stressful morning looking for properties when we walked past LV. Shaun couldn't do enough to help us, running all over the place trying to find us a property to suit us at a good price. We are delighted that after worrying for a week about failed viewings after only 30mins with LV we had found a fantastic property way above our expectations within our budget. We cannot wait to move in in a few days and cannot thank LV enough for turning our house hunt nightmare into a dream come true.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jodie Pryce

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mackenzie Smith

Estate Agents in Hampshire Surrey and Berkshire Mackenzie Smith believe in focusing on clients needs delivering a tailored service delivering results

Recent Reviews

We used Mckenzie Smith Fleet Branch for the Sale of our Father's property who had recently passed away and whose property was going through probate. This was a very emotive and distressing time for us and myself in particular and both James and Luke at the Fleet branch looked after us through the whole process, helping us every step of the way ensuring we understood everything and treating us not only with professionalism but with kindness and empathy, something I am sure not many Estate Agents manage to achieve in this day and age. Helping us navigate a very difficult time in our lives. Whilst this sale was never about the money for us people will no doubt like to know that they achieved an excellent sale price for the house in a very short space of time. I would have no hesitation in using them in the future and cannot recommend them highly enough to anyone considering selling their own home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs T Francis

Absolutely brilliant support and service from Darren, helped me solve a lot of issues with my solicitor on my sale, kept me updated all the time, returned every call and email I sent, thanks for sticking with it for the insanely long and bumpy road to my new home

Excellent

1 year ago

Daisy Rhodes

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Martin Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

Sutton Coldfield branch So I went to move in to my flat after finalising all the paper work and paying my deposit only to get there to find out there was now running hot water and no heating in the property so I contacted them to see what we could do about it and they sent a very rude contractor out who spoke to me rudely and insisted the property was up to scratch when it clearly wasn’t I contacted Martin and co to inform them I no longer wanted the property as I hadn’t even moved in when I discovered the all problems and he told me the deposit may not be returned to me because I had signed a contract after telling them a thousand times I wasn’t taking no for and answer they told me they would refund in full but the way they treat their customers is vile plus I wouldn’t even let my dog live in the property and they think they can justify treating people they way they have treated me luckily I will have my money back but please avoid like the plague

Average

1 year ago

Chazz Dysonn

I have recently moved into a Bournemouth Martin&Co property and it’s superb. As I was coming from abroad, Daniel who dealt with the property request reassured me and made the whole process so simple that through digital innovative technologies everything including contract was perfectly done online. When I came to collect keys from the office that I met the rest of the team. Monica made the rest of process for smooth. Even introduced me to other procedures and systems that moving to UK became a simple process. I would highly recommend Martin&Co to anyone and this has been the best dealing I have had with any lettings agents.

Excellent

1 year ago

sreekala sreehari

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Michael Jones

Michael Jones are letting and estate agents in residential and commercial property Offices in Worthing Broadwater Goring Lancing Findon and Rustington

Recent Reviews

I would highly recommend Michael Jones. The service was outstanding, helpful in every aspect and made it all very very easy. Every member of staff that I dealt with were friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was too much. Making this is probably the easiest transaction I’ve ever done when buying or selling. Excellent- Thank You .

Excellent

1 year ago

Ali

This is the second time I’ve been working with Michael Jones and once again I’m happy to recommend them and hit 5 stars. My thanks this time go to Jake Sanders and Rebecca and special thanks to Rob Steward who was of immense help for me during these pandemic times. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gabriela Matei

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Morgan Jones Property

One of South Wales’ leading firms of Property Agents and the number one estate agent in Swansea We believe that there is no substitute for independent professional advice and our aim is to provide our clients with a friendly yet

Recent Reviews

I have used Morgan Jones for some years now, and following a posting overseas, was totally reliant on their help to manage my property. They have always been extremely professional and thorough, which is a great comfort when managing a property from a distance. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone thinking of using their services. My experience with them has always been excellent.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob Carnell

Been with this company for over 10 year. Always had rent paid on time and any works required done promptly. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Clark

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Morris Armitage

Morris Armitage is an independent Estate Agents and Property Management covering Newmarket Cambridge Burwell Downham Market Haverhill

Recent Reviews

We have been using Morris Armitage for over 10 years and each time we have a property to let they have been very efficient in quickly getting the property on the website and finding suitable tenants. Recently I recommended them to my friend and she was very impressed with the service she had.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annie Sutton

3.4

7 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently sold my large Edwardian house which was a huge project for me having lived there for 40 years. Amy at the Prenton office was just wonderful, handling the eventual purchasers who were not easy customers with discretion and tact, and a little firmness when required. She was so supportive to me on the many difficult days when the deal looked as if it might fall through, and helped negotiate the purchase of my new home. The whole stressful process was made so much easier with her help and sunny personality. She is very intuitive at reading people and assessing their commitment to a deal. I told her she was born for the job! She is such an asset to the Prenton office, and I have referred 2 potential customers to BFL because I know she will serve them well. Ricky Roberts I also found very astute. He valued the property lower than other agents did, but my gut feeling was that he was being much more realistic with his valuation. I did not want an agent who was going to flatter me by suggesting a high price just to get my business, only to have to reduce it when there is little interest, as so often happens.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dr Judith

After finding us the slowest buyer with a the most incompetent solicitor the only saving grace was Amy Henshaw had it not been for her 1st class customer service dedication and tenacity i would of abandoned the sale and stressed to people not to use your estate agents. I cannot stress enough what an asset this young lady is to your business and I hope that if you have such a thing as employee of the month well she should get the next 4 months.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. K.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hampshire Estate Agents - Bursledon Warsash Mayfair Brambles

Brambles is a family run independent estate agents with offices in Bursledon Warsash and Mayfair specialising in sales and lettings of real estate surrounding Southampton the Hamble River

Recent Reviews

Worked extremely hard on our behalf despite our buyer reneging on his word! Would be happy to recommend them to anyone selling their house.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. M.

4.2

21 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was frantically looking for my first time buying a house brain Cox team Emma and Daniel was amazing they are so professional process of buying was smooth I highly recommend this agency if you want to buy a home. Thank you so much Emma and Daniel.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Nuhsin

I would certainly use Brian Cox again and highly recommend them. An excellent, professional service. This was my first move and Jeff and his team put me at ease from start to finish. They dealt with absolutely everything, taking all of my stress away. Nothing was ever too much trouble and they explained the process to me at every step, keeping me completely informed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Coyle

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves Sales Lettings and Management Lettings and Estate Agents are Estate and Letting Agents in Bexley Bexleyhearth Dartford Greenwich Gravesend Welling Crayford Erith

Recent Reviews

Ashton Reeves have been our management company for 8 years and have always been thorough, very conscientious, professional and extremely easy and friendly to work with. We have no hesitation in recommending them. When we eventually sold the property, that too was done very professionally. They promptly organised many viewings and successfully negotiated our sale in less than a month. They then continuously monitored the process through to completion keeping us informed every step of the way. Outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Lyn Warner

So i put 1 star as my review and had a call to take it off or they will get the law invovled now i have taken it off i wonder why they have high stars ???? stop contacting me now as i feel u done me no help as an estate agents ... and am starting to feel harrassed this is my review and this is how i feel

Average

1 year ago

Ashton

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with