Back  

Real Estate Agents

Find best in Real Estate Agents category

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Agents

Real Estate Agents A person that sells and buys real estate.

194

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1841

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

CENTURY 21

Use CENTURY 21 to find real estate property listings houses for sale real estate agents and a mortgage calculator We can assist you with buying or selling a home

Recent Reviews

cool website! https://www.matchoffice.com/

Excellent

4 months ago

Olivia Martinez

4.8

14 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Sundae

Sundae is the only marketplace that connects homeowners looking to sell their house as-is to the largest network of investors to ensure that homeowners get the highest possible offer. We promise to deliver peace of mind and support throughout the process.

Recent Reviews

We had a great experience selling our home with Sundae. From the first time meeting their representative Kevin, he assured us he would find the best buyers and a fair price. He did just that as well as accommodate All of our needs in regards to the sale. Everyone on Sundae’s team was very professional and helpful in resolving any issues we had. We couldn’t have asked for a smoother transition! Thanks Sundae for making it easier than we could have imagined!

Excellent

6 months ago

Kenneth Leon Smith

I gave Sundae a call when it was Time to sell I got Three other offers Sundae was significantly higher I knew it could happen fast I was amazed how professional and smoothly we went through the phases very positive experienceWith the entire team

Excellent

6 months ago

Randy Warr

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Leaders

Leaders is one of the UK039s premier letting and estate agents with more than 100 branches across the country offering a host of property services

Recent Reviews

Do not use this Lettings agency if you are a landlord. There is absolutely no staff accountability, no adherence to policy or procedure, unbelievably poor communication with clients and completely unprofessional approach to Lettings. There are many alternative good agents to choose from at a much lower percentage fee so please beware if Leaders.

Bad

6 months ago

L. Z.

The estate agent and landlord left my partner in a home that had mould, fungus growing through the ceiling, blocked drains at the front of the property and it has now come to the attention that there is asbestos present. The actions of the company have gone beyond poor customer service and are in fact criminal. When my partner made the complaint and eventually withheld the rent to try and make them repair the property they threatened her with a section 8 notice. This was after her reporting the problems for six months! The complaint that was made was also not taken seriously and they avoided any responsibility for any wrongdoing despite clear evidence of laws being broken. The estate agent is one to be avoided at every turn as the customer service is poor and their attitude towards a tenants rights is highly negligent and at times dangerous.

Average

11 months ago

Eddy Metson

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LionDesk

LionDesk CRM - sales and marketing automation for Real Estate Agents and Brokers and more including email marketing SMS texting video texts AI transaction plans and much more

Recent Reviews

LionsDesk does do a lot, but I'm still looking for more options and better graphics, more in-depth analysis of my over all transactions with a clearer way of viewing it all. Is there a way that LionsDesk could interact with my Transaction Desk Software Account....this would keep me here 24/7 if you can make this happen!

Poor

6 months ago

Daniel

It helps keep organized all my leads and clients in 1 place! It also has helped me with integration with all my social media sites so if i get a lead off any of them it automatically goes into Lion Desk which is great! If I wanted to improve something it would be making the templates more user friendly and I think the virtual assistant should be included in the yearly fee for service because if you think about it, it would completely separate you from all the other CRM sites! That is just my opinion!

Great

6 months ago

Dylan

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Omg! My 5 bedroom detached bungalow is valued less than a 2 bedroomed terrace house 8 doors away....... Zoopla what kind of drugs are you on??? actually saw your tv advert last night, the one which says ‘we know what your home is really worth’ - really, you haven’t got a clue! Farcical beyond belief - you need to sort this mess out and stop playing about with things you obviously don’t understand!

Bad

6 months ago

Z. D.

ZOOPLA - I guess it’s about time this company evaluated itself rather to attempt to value something it knows absolutely nothing about, they know they have a problem but they can’t understand it or resolve it. Quite simply they couldn’t tell the difference between a submarine and a great white shark. Wake up, get a life, close up shop and do something you can understand.....Nothing !!!

Bad

6 months ago

Allan

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scoffield Stone presented with great professionalism from the start with communication being the key. Paul and his team showed commitment, enthusiasm and honesty throughout. We wish them well for the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Caroline I

We were very pleased with the service we received from Scoffield Stone while selling our property. They dealt with all the viewings themselves and gave regular feedback to us. Even when the first sale fell through (no ones fault) they were quick to get it back on the market and we had new viewings arranged within 24 hours! We would definitely recommend their services.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lizzy W

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Find your next home with Taylors

Taylors estate agents The local estate and lettings agent of choice Speak to a local property expert today

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with a memeber of staff at the Peterborough's branch. Have been speaking with them for a week and honestly shocked with how unethical pushy and dishonest they are. Will do or say anything to get their comission. Requested a valuation only, advised that my mother (who can't read or understand much English) was not asked to be sign anything. Said about the valuation and nothing to be requested to be signed repeatedly. Hey presto she was given and advised to signed an agreement. Complained and was told I had no choice but to market with them as she has signed. Took them 48 hours to send me the agreement she had signed which stated we had 14 days to cancel. I apparently have incurred a charge for floor plans even though I said I wanted to see the contract before anything was done. Honestly appalled by the whole experience. Taylors agents approach was unecessary and just downright unpleasant. Avoid this branch at all costs. Also you can report this kind of behaviour to the The Property Ombudsperson. This kind of behaviour or way of doing business should not be tolerated or accepted.

Bad

6 months ago

Saddiqua

I was approached by Taylors Estate agents to purchase a property in Luton. I was originally looking for a nice apartment for myself. I was looking at different options but then Taylors showed me 2 bed apartment that was repossesed by the bank and currently on sale at a very attractive price. I never dealt with repossession houses before but estate agent convinced me that it's "almost the same" as usual sale and all will be fine. So I put forward the price and applied for a mortgage. After my offer was accepted, I was informed by Taylors that we have only 24 days to exchange the contracts! So all should be done ASAP. Guess what? I have arranged for conveyancing, and mortgage and bank valuation in less than 3 weeks, by paiyng higher fees for the speed. 4 days before valuation I've got a call from agents saying that seller has raised the price! But they are confident I will get this apartment if I can give a bit higher price. I raised it by £2k. 1 day later they said that another buyer is paying more.And then another 2k, & again 2k... No one cared that my offer was accepted earlier, solicitors instructed and mortgage approved. I was never told before thag the agent has no exclusivity over selling if this property. In 4 days, asking price went up by £10,000!! I was shocked. 1 day before banks valuation, I was left with no final offer confirmed by the agents and taylors offered me to go ahead with valuation, pay extra £350, and wait if my final price is accepted. §×-x? They never mentioned that my credit rating will go down should the sale fall through after banks valuation , and buyer ends up loosing credit rating! I wasted so much time, money and efforts for something which was rather auction advertised by tailors as '"standard easy sale". Almost lost my credit rating and lost £800 on legal fees. Never ever go with them. They would tell yiu anything to secure the deal, but would never care about what was initially agreed. They would change terms and never explain the risks involved. Don't use them! Save your time and money!

Bad

6 months ago

Anna Patel

3.4

10 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

End of tenancy experience the worst i have ever experienced. Shikane was managing my end of tenancy and really is the most obstructive individual i have ever had the misfortune to deal with. My inventory was done the day after i vacated the property and despite multiple contacts she refused to release my deposit always quoting that the law allows them to hold it for up to 10 weeks. Deposit wasnt released until after i recruited a consultant to fight for the release of deposit who had to go direct to landlord. 9.5 weeks from end of tenancy to deposit being placed back in my bank account.

Bad

6 months ago

Phil W

Shahid Miah is a serial liar and very dishonest. Promised the world and delivered nothing and then ignored our calls and messages to correct the problems. If I could give a zero star I would. Do NOT deal with him. Absolute con man.

Bad

6 months ago

Mitchell Webb

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Townends

Townends Estate Agents selling and letting property across London Surrey and Hampshire Book your free property valuation now Find a branch near you

Recent Reviews

Worst experience ever. Poor service. At some point, I was left for more than 10 days without hot water because they "did had made a mistake when ordering the spare parts". When I called and said that I would stop paying the rent if they don't do anything to fix it, the manager replied that they would then "cancel their order and leave me without hot water". I have various issues in the flat, and they proved to be useless every time - no response, loss of documents and information. They usually blamed on a colleague who had just left the company and didn't share the information with the new agent. The worst estate agency I had to deal with in 20 years and 16 flats rented over 4 different countries.

Bad

6 months ago

S. Z.

Jamie was very helpful he dealt with an issue with a new neighbour sensitively in a way that maintained my own “peacefulness”, feedback and communication was prompt and consistent!

Excellent

11 months ago

C. B.

3.1

16 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Transactly

Transactly039s provides real estate technology and tech-enabled transaction coordinator services to agents teams and brokerages that save up to 16 hours

Recent Reviews

Transactly and my TC Marilyn have helped me tremendously already (only 2 deals in at this point). The work taken off my plate has freed up time for me to do the activities I need to do to generate more business. Marilyn is knowledgeable, helpful, service-oriented, professional, and keeps my deals moving toward the finish line. I wish I would have made this decision sooner.

Excellent

6 months ago

Michael Skay

I'm super lucky to have Ang as my TC coordinator. She is proactive, funny, smart and catches on very quickly! We've had some challenging transactions and she dealt with the issues and kept pressing others to do their job. Plus, we laughed a bit (well a lot) along the way! She has a great outgoing personality that adds to her successful work ethic!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lisa Susen-Sullivan

3.1

40 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We recently purchased a home sight unseen, and trusted Meredith to be our eyes. She's very knowledgeable about her line of work. I appreciate that she takes video of the houses. After we closed on the home she no longer had an obligation to us, but she continued to act as a mediator between the sellers and I. She also paid to have our locks changed when we learned that the keys didn't work and found a door unlocked upon our return home after an outing one day, which was very generous of her.

Excellent

6 months ago

Trinna Wick

Meredith is both knowledgeable and resourceful. She is willing to research issues in an incredibly timely manner. Her responsiveness to emails is immediate, which is hard to find. While I have only worked with her on a single transaction, I have already recommended her to others. She goes the extra mile and is truly a joy to work with!

Excellent

6 months ago

I. M.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Furniture 4 Lets - Cheap Landlord Pre-Let Furniture London Estate Agent Lettings Furniture

High-quality furnishing solutions for landlords home owners letting agents home builders and developers Landlords and estate agents look no further Were made for you

Recent Reviews

Professional efficient service. Communication is excellent, I'm constantly updated with the progress of orders. Highly recommended!! im working in a agent in Camden we are using this guys theyre the best we love there services highly recommendation landlord estate agent

Excellent

6 months ago

Nitroweld Ltd

I bought a table from this great company and the service i got was incredible from the order till it was set in my house took 2 days. Great experience

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbie Deutsch

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Purplebricks

Purplebricks are revolutionising the home moving process. Combining local knowledge with convenient online tech, you could save thousands when you sell.

Recent Reviews

This is from my personal experience with this company around 2/3 years ago. Conned me into taking 'interest free, pay when completed' option - if you take this you need to use their solicitors, who in turn charge hundreds of pounds more to use than normal. Why? Because they pay a huge fee to purplebricks! The agent, and I'm not kidding here, actually left 2 potential buyers in the house, by themselves, to look around! BY THEMSELVES! You get a stream of rubbish coming from the agents about viewings, open days etc. However, the stream of potential real buyers is more an effluent flow of people trying to low-ball you on price. Avoid these people!

Bad

8 months ago

Ellicott W.

I wouldn't necessarily put people off using them I'd just make sure you have full knowledge of what you are getting in to. They don't actively do any work on your behalf unless you pay all the extras! 1. There's no leaflets if you want a printed one its at your own expense i. E. your paper, your printer and your ink. 2. They do drag their feet when a sale is going through. 3. They don't have any financial motivation to actively work on selling your property as you pay for the service upfront. 4. You are tied in whether there's a sale or not.! 5. They do not follow up on any enquiries, you have to do all that yourself. 6. There's little to no personal service once your property is on the market. 7. They pop your advert on Right Move then wait! And wait! And wait. 8. They force you to use the solicitors that they are in 'financial bed' with. Not sure how this stacks up legally? READ THE SMALL PRINT!

Poor

9 months ago

Wanita J.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HomeLight

Selling your house Youve got options Find top real estate agents near you field offers from buyers right now or just learn more about the sales process

Recent Reviews

Being a first time seller is difficult, not knowing the process, how to find a realtor, etc. The representative from HomeLight was knowledgeable, kind, and so helpful. I did contact all four agents that were referred to me. The final decision of which agent would handle the sale of my home was made by me, not HomeLight. The contacts they sent me were wonderful. I'm very pleased with the process. Thank you HomeLight!

Excellent

10 months ago

Luann P.

Deciding to go to Homelight to help us in the search for a good fit for a realtor was one of the best decisions of our property search. Being able to set the criteria and specialization of the type of realtor we were looking for was simple and straightforward. And the speed with which our matches reached out to us was very impressive. We spoke with 5-6 potential realtors shortly after and made a final decision by the end of the week. Homelight is a great resource and if we are ever looking in another area, we will definitely utilize it again.

Great

10 months ago

P. S.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

WebsiteBox

Say hello to WebsiteBox The 99year do-it-all website for real estate agents teams and offices Every website comes fully equipped with MLS ListingsIDX and CRM at no extra cost

Recent Reviews

To the jerk at WebsiteBox who was mansplaining me left & right (DAN). A term that I do not use loosely and only reserve for the worst cases. Telling me that there systems could not see my changes from the 21st and thus they didn't exist...Ya, there were right there under the older revisions & I found them myself. Without your assistance. Thanks for not helping and pushing blame on me left & right, telling me over and over again that I must have never hit publish on the changes. Ya, I hit publish on them OVER 30 times on the 21st. All I needed was help finding them and you tried to make me feel stupid. Over & over again you tried to push blame that it was my fault. Over and over again you told me those revisions DID NOT EXIST. Insinuated I must have not hit publish. You told me the 16th and the 27th were the only revisions that existed as of recent. Ya, that simply wasn't true...and I did not misunderstand you. That is exactly what you said. Dan, take your 20-years of customer service and shove it. You truly were no help today and deserve every bit of raised tone I pushed back on you for insinuating I was the dumb person who didn't make those changes. You deserve me injecting my voice into the conversation loudly when you continue to push blame. You deserve the choice cuss word I left for you right before I hung up the last time...Because honestly, you were abhorrent in how you treated me from the second I said I thought it could be a fluke in the backend of your system. You don't immediately tell someone not to "blame WebsiteBox for this" Well obviously, if you can't see my changes there is an issue on the backend or you are incapable of deciphering your own system log. I just really needed help today and you tried to make me feel small from the get-go. Oh, and btw...the issue was actually on your side the entire time. Thanks for that blame, Dan. EDIT 1: I received this lovely response from what I am assuming is Dan himself. I have attached the screenshot for your review. Apparently writing someone back with the subject line "Do you need a hug?" is an acceptable form of communicating about the issue. About sums up our entire call from the get-go and his superiority complex. EDIT 2: Dan continues to write truly lovely responses. Please see attached. I think this is very much a testament to how Dan does behave in his day-to-day business dealings. Truthfully, this is very much how he was towards me from the get-go when I told him it might be a backend problem. His attitude turned from "how can I help you" to "we are not the problem here, you are." And that is my biggest issue with Dan. But now, he continues to throw additional insults that now extend into who I am as a person. Truly uncalled for. And all I needed was help finding revisions from the 21st. Not to be made to feel like I didn't know what I was talking about. You don't want someones voice to rise, don't talk to them like they are the problem, Dan. Don't push blame on them. Find a solution to the problem without insinuating they are the reason it's not working. BTW, I wasn't the problem in the end, was I Dan? No, I really did make those changes on the 21st that you insinuated I must have not saved over and over again. In the end I just needed your help and it's obvious that you did not help.

Average

10 months ago

Brittany B.

When I first signed up in 2016 I edited my site and was able to build my site myself, without having to call in to the company for help. They closed down my old site. They claim they sent me e-mails, but they never did. I have all my e-mails and there are none from them. Even worse, the new platform is not user friendly, and I can tell the staff is overwhelmed. They are defensive and dismissive whenever I call in with issues. They tell me things are not set up, when they are (such as IDX) and when I tell them I have done it already they almost yell at me telling me it is not so. I feel like a crazy person dealing with them now. This is not a custom website approach, and I don't expect it based on price. I liked the old simplified version. This new system is complicated, time consuming, and nearly impossible. Not user friendly at all. Since I have already invested so much time, I will keep the site for now. If I was new and considering this as my website, I would definitely not go this route. Pay a little more and get a site that is workable. The new site is too complicated and full of items that don't work or can't be changed. Their solution is to delete the material in a section if it is not changeable. Not a good upgrade.

Average

10 months ago

Janice M.

3.6

20 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Qazzoo

Qazzoo is a real estate lead generation website that provides lead gen strategies to help the agents scale their business up much faster Visit Now

Recent Reviews

Hey guys reading this! I just want to let y'all know this is a great source of leads. I sat down yesterday called over a 110 people I would say more than half answered or called me back out of that many people calling back. I got six new leads immediately in one day. If that doesn't get you motivated to use Qazzoo real estate leads. I don't know what will. But I am excited about and looking forward to using them in the future!!! Thank you!

Excellent

10 months ago

Micheal T.

I have been using Qazzoo since December 2019 and it has been a great service. My rep Jennifer Eckhoff is outstanding and always looking out for me. As long as you work the leads you can have great success. I have doubled my lead purchase because they work. J. Demitri Realtor, West Palm Beach, Florida

Excellent

10 months ago

John D.

2.7

11 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Michael Ryan Real Estate

Let Michael Ryan Real Estate help you buy or sell your home in Boise We have an experienced team of real estate agents ready to assist you

Recent Reviews

Mike was very informed about real estate trends and options in the Treasure Valley! He worked diligently to provide me with all the information I needed to purchase the home I wanted in a price I could manage. His interpersonal skills are fabulous - from quick, clear communication, to listening to the buyer's desires and striving to meet them, Mike makes the hard work that looking for a home can be into a positive experience. His energy and dedication to do what is best for his clients has made me confident in recommending him and trusting that he will take good care of my friends and family as well. I'm very thankful to have worked with you! I will recommend your work without hesitation! Thanks so much, Mike!!!! :-)

Excellent

10 months ago

Katie H.

My family and I decided to move to Idaho from California in late 2017/ early 2018. After numerous offers and attempts to purchase a home with Michael's help and without success, we decided to give up and just rent. Out of the blue, Michael graciously offered a lease option to purchase where we would put all of the down payment (20% of the sales price)and he would purchase the home as an investment and lease back to us. Michael wrote up a contract and we agreed to lease back the home and then purchase it a year later. To be clear he did not have 50 cents into this transaction. We were beyond thrilled to finally move here and not have to waste money on rent and so our 3 children ages 9,11,13 could go to better schools and we could live in a nicer area in the Bainbridge subdivision. In addition, since the real estate market was hot, we also agreed to split the profits 50/50 on whatever the home appreciated in the years time. After moving in and after a few months my income drastically declined as a result of moving my business from California to IDAHO and since I am 100% commissioned. We did absolutely everything humanly possible to hold up our end of the bargain but could not after months of struggling, draining our savings, selling a vehicle, etc. We even offered to give Michael 60% of the profits after a few months because we felt bad about the situation. He had an addendum drafted up that same day and was more than willing to accept and jumped all over it. We notified Michael all along the process and throughout 2018 and he knew all along how much we struggled financially. We were late yes but always paid the mortgage payments monthly. At the time we moved out were were completely current on all payments. We finally decided to sell the home in February 2019, well before the years contract had expired. He listed the home and once it hit the market it sold within 2 weeks for over $45,000 more than what we originally purchased it for. We even moved out early and rented a place within a few weeks at Michael's direction so they we/he could get the house prepared, cleaned and immaculate for showings and so "it could sell faster". Once the home closed escrow and on the day we were expecting to finally receive our initial down payment back, I was sent an email from Michael with a letter from his lawyer. This is where the nightmare began. It included a breakdown of all costs, repairs associated with selling the home and a "release of liability agreement". If we did not sign the agreement, we would have to go to arbitration and if we lost our case we would/could lose everything and even have to pay his legal fees and all court costs. Furthermore, to add further insult within the letter Michael and his lawyer decided he was not only going to keep 100% of the profit BUT also pay himself another 3% commission on top of this on a home he already owned ? Keep in mind the home sold in 2 weeks after listing and there were ZERO open houses performed. My wife and I were completely blind sided, shell shocked and completely devastated. We were excited to move on and planned on getting OUR money back so we could finally keep our head above water and put this behind us, not to mention that this money was our entire life savings. After assessing our options and next steps, over the next few weeks I tried numerous times to speak with him in person and he was not available, "too busy" texts and continuously delayed meeting in person. After getting no where after repeated attempts, I have spoken to a lawyer and filed a formal complaint with the IDAHO REAL ESTATE COMMISSION which is currently in process. We adamantly feel he did not have our best interests at heart from day 1 and simply did not do the right thing especially since he represented both himself and us the whole time. Please do your homework and speak to previous employees and clients and be careful who you trust. We unfortunately found out the hard way and I wish I had listened to my wife from day 1. We truly wish in hindsight that we would have not trusted Michael but time will tell what becomes of this horrible experience we had to endure while Michael got to line his pockets with half of our life savings with zero risk to himself.

Average

10 months ago

Jarrod F.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Kyero

Find your dream home in Spain on Kyero - the Spanish property portal Choose from 200000 properties for sale and rent from leading real estate agents in Spain

Recent Reviews

our viewing of property ref. 0099 has been a total waste of time, money & plane tickets due to Gavins companys misrepresentation & lack of due dilligence with regard to this property. The plot was nowhere near 4.000m2 but rather 1/3 just over 1000m2. There are morgages of 76.000 which he never told us about & which the Seller expected us to take over. We are disappionted & regret involvment with his company. Michael

Average

10 months ago

Michael F.

important information is not listed - like LOCATION. i am not going to ask WHERE IS IT for each and every property. Reminds me of the dodgy estate agent shops where they leave out important info hoping to scam the client before you realise theres a serious problem. AND you cant get out. the links to other estate agents just go back to kyero. Annoying waste of time. Unfortunately i cannot repsond to the reply below - so i'll edit my reiview... All, thats ALL, the other major property websites everywhere include the location. Obviously! Its in the top 5 requirements of every house hunter. (which i currently am). So out of date ideas about location info and a comment about the hated exclusivity scams tells me this site is a few decades behind the rest. (But seriously, who on earth would deal with a property site that doesnt say where the property is?!?!?!?! madness)

Average

11 months ago

Bigjonmx B.

3.6

28 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Which Real Estate Agent

Instantly compare all your area real estate agents Review sales history performance and specialisation Sell your property faster and for more

Recent Reviews

They were very very helpfull, i ask Them what i needed, they delivered very Quick promp great service i have ever had, i would recomend to anyone Who is in needs to sell a there home, u wont b dissapointed i can assure u.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr C.

I would highly recommend whichrealestateagent.com.au. Prompt and efficient service with an abundance of relevant information about the agents and their sales. It saved me hours of research! I'm not easily impressed but, I was today. Thanks Mark for making it seamless.

Excellent

11 months ago

Angela R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Property Services Glenfield Leicester - Newby Co

Our estate agents offer a full range of property services to suit your individual needs Call us on 0116 299 0990 in Glenfield Leicester to find out more

Recent Reviews

I would recommend Kevin and his team to anyone. Everything went so smoothly a job well done. Value for money also.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Coughlan

I dealt with a lady called Tracy mostly and her services was outstanding, she always answered all my questions and was there to update me every step of the way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracy Patel

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Jellis Craig

Real Estate Agents Property Managers Armadale Balwyn Blackburn Brunswick Doncaster Fitzroy Glen Iris Hawthorn Kensington Macedon Ranges Mitcham

Recent Reviews

The team of Charles,Kelly and Damian from the Armadale office in Victoria demonstrated a professional approach from our first contact with them .They understood our pricing expectation for our property and clearly explained the marketing campaign they were recommending to us ,which proved to be very successful .We highly recommend Jellis Craig Armadale Victoria

Excellent

11 months ago

Ernest and Ronda Clarke

You know what in the current environment we understand the many challenges that Vendors,Purchasers,Real Estate Agents, Financial Institutions etc have so I can honestly say that Tony Douglas has communicated every step of the way and that is all one can ask. In the end it's about service delivery and in this instance it cannot be faulted, just tell us how it is and let's work together to get the job done. Thanks Tony and Jellis Craig, and Matt Wiltshire working in the background also deserves credit. Cheers all Stewart Hynes ( on behalf of Thelma Warren )

Excellent

11 months ago

Stewart

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been dealing with Cassidy & Tate for the past eight years. As a landlord i have always found there letting team to be very efficient and pleasant to deal with. The tenants that they have found have all been excellent, In fact the majority have extended there rental period and in some cases by several years. So we must be doing something right ! TJ Wheathampstead

Excellent

11 months ago

Terence Lazenbury

I can’t thank Ricky enough at Cassidy And Tate Estate Agents for all his help with securing our amazing new home for myself and my girlfriend. He was patient and helpful and answered all of our questions and concerns quickly and professionally. If you’re looking for your next property I would highly recommend Cassidy And Tate Estate Agents! Thanks again for all of your help ????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Richard Williams

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Carter Shaw

Carter Shaw estate agents are a local independent firm covering Poole Parkstone Lower Parkstone Canford Heath Free property valuations

Recent Reviews

After using one agency to sell my property without getting anywhere for 2 months, I got impatient and signed up 2 other agencies including Carter Shaw to see what they could do. I was reluctant at first because I figured all buyers would use Rightmove anyway. One of the new agencies was useless with no communication and no viewings, but within an hour of speaking to Robert from Carter Shaw I had 2 viewings set up, many more over the next few days and a solid offer in the first week which we managed to exchange and complete on in under 6 weeks. I don't enjoy working with agencies because of all the nonsense that usually comes with it, but Carter Shaw was refreshingly hassle free, professional and acted with the urgency and pride in their work that you would want from someone selling your house on your behalf. What separates them from the rest is that they clearly care about their work and enjoy what they do.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tom

Buying our house with Carter Shaw was one of the best decisions we recently made. George Lawrence made sure we had a smooth and quick transaction. He really walked the extra mile. Highly recommended..!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gino Bancalari

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Brad Teal

List your property with the north side039s leading Real Estate Agents Brad Teal are experts in buying selling and renting properties Learn more today

Recent Reviews

You've been absolutely amazing from open day to auction day. Made the whole process extremely easy to deal with. Your friendly, helpful and professional nature is second to none. The fact that you were willing to assist on a Sunday proved how professional you really are. I'm over the moon with my purchase and thank you for making it a wonderful experience. Keep up the good work.

Excellent

11 months ago

Erhan Celep

We could not be happier with the staff and principal of Brad Teal R E The professional way that our family home was looked after whilst on the market says it all Brad and his team went out of their way to minimise the hassles of sale and kept us upto date with any interest shown in our home I would thoroughly recommend the professional service we received in a market which was at its lowest when we listed and the amazing result we achieved Brad Teal R E thank you very much

Excellent

11 months ago

Grant & Nicole Arrowsmith

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Henry Adams

Henry Adams estate agents lettings agents chartered surveyors auctioneers commercial rural development experts with offices in Sussex Surrey Hampshire

Recent Reviews

It is with much pleasure that for the second time in 6years we have used Henry Adams Estate Agents in Bognor Regis for our buying and selling of our Main Home. Once again they have excelled themselves in a quality experience that had many difficult bridges to cross to reach completion. We can not thank you enough again. We have also recommended Henry Adams to five people that asked who was our Agent and we were proud to say Henry Adams Bognor Regis. We are not sure if we can name those involved, but the Partner, Sales Progression, and Negotiater's Exceeded all expectations. Thank You to the complete Team. Kind Regards Elaine & David Bovill

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr And

Very easy and quick, I was in the property within two weeks of viewing it. It was all paperless which was even better.

Great

11 months ago

Q. H.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

KHP

Estate agents offering sale and letting services throughout Kent with offices in Kings Hill Marden Paddock Wood and Snodland

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Kings Hill Properties for nearly 8 years, first in managing the rental of our property which we were very happy with (thanks India and Mandy) and most recently in selling the property. KHP found us the buyer right away and they were instrumental in getting us to completion. Be and Julie kept me updated (and sane) throughout a very long and frustrating process and made sure things moved forward. Thank you so much! I can't recommend the KHP team highly enough...

Excellent

11 months ago

Valerie Standing

Be and her team have been professional but caring throughout the sale of our current home on Kings Hill. I would highly recommend KHP. I work in a similar field dealing with estate agents on a daily basis and I can honestly say that the team have been more responsive and proactive than any estate agent I have ever dealt with. Special mention for Julie who we feel has gone the extra mile to keep us informed on the progress of our sale and ensuring we exchanged smoothly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Louise Goldsmith

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents and letting agents in the UK Houses flats and new homes for sale and to rent Ellis Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

I am a first time landlord and was really quite nervous about the whole idea. I needn't have worried as Ellis & Co have been absolutely fantastic, helping me through the whole process and making it an easy and stress free experience. Thank you so much for your excellent and friendly service - I am a very happy customer.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paula Bright

Have viewed 2 places with them and won’t be viewing another one. They call me ALL the time. I’ve tried to communicate over email, but instead of responding in writing they ring me? Quite suspicious, why don’t you want to leave details of our conversations in writing? Hmmm. Agents have been over 45 mins late each time, and when I mentioned how it was unprofessional the 2nd time it happened, the agent was so rude and aggressive, and had the audacity to try to pressure me to pay just hours after having viewed. No contract, nothing. Yeah, no thanks. If this is how you treat potential tenants, I can’t imagine how you treat people actually renting through you. Overall, super dodgy & super rude. Go elsewhere.

Average

11 months ago

Philippa Leisk

4.2

13 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

LV PROPERTY

Multi-Award Winning Estate Agents in Birmingham with offices in Birmingham City Centre and the Jewellery Quarter Receive expert advice knowledge to help you buy sell let or invest in Birmingham

Recent Reviews

My account manager Josh always kept me informed and helped sell my home within 4 days!

Great

11 months ago

Mary. H

My boyfriend and I were having a very stressful morning looking for properties when we walked past LV. Shaun couldn't do enough to help us, running all over the place trying to find us a property to suit us at a good price. We are delighted that after worrying for a week about failed viewings after only 30mins with LV we had found a fantastic property way above our expectations within our budget. We cannot wait to move in in a few days and cannot thank LV enough for turning our house hunt nightmare into a dream come true.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jodie Pryce

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Leonards Hull Estate Agents Hull Brough East Riding

Find your new property in Hull with Leonards Established in 1884 were a mixed practice firm of land and estate agents letting agents property management chartered surveyors and valuers in Hull and East Yorkshire Call us or pop into one of our offcies in Hull and Brough

Recent Reviews

I was given helpful advice on the type of report I required and I was given further helpful advice from the surveyor that undertook the survey. I would recommend Leonards surveying service.

Excellent

11 months ago

W. J.

Annabel, Linda, Sandra and Mandy are the ladies I spoke to when I always called on visited the property Excellent and professional customer service. Martin Valued my property very professional. I would Highy Recommend and Thankyou to you all.

Excellent

11 months ago

Y. D.

4.4

337 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Connells

Connells Estate Agents and Agency for Property Sales and Letting in West London Midlands Leicestershire Warwickshire Herefordshire and Southern UK

Recent Reviews

Disgraceful and I would never use them again or even recommend them to anyone else they lied all they way through i would love some one from head office to contact me or my husband 07947649495

Average

11 months ago

H. N.

early days but very enthusiastic and supportive approach by Anthony Simmons

Great

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Stirling Ackroyd

Stirling Ackroyd Estate Agents selling and letting property across East and Central London Residential and Commercial Book your free property valuation now

Recent Reviews

I have been renting for many years and had my fair share of good and bad rental experiences. From my first point of contact John Constantine he was there to listen with any problems concerning my rental apartment he would move quickly to get any issues rectified immediately. John Constantine Is the most honest, reliable and hard working agent I have come across in all my years of renting. I could recommend his services to tenants or landlord and know you’ll be looked after correctly and a 5 star experience. Thank you John Constantine for your amazing experience you are a true example of what agents should be.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jillian D.

I have excellent management of my property and get a very efficient help from my property manager . This is not always the case with letting agents so I am very happy to have Ben and Stirling Ackroyd supporting me

Excellent

11 months ago

Kaye Finegold

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents Hitchin Royston St Ives

WellingtonWise Estate Letting Agents have been serving the Royston Hitchin and St Ives communities across Cambridgeshire Herts for over a decade

Recent Reviews

We used Wellington Wise to sell our house, right from the first time they came to our property their service was first class. Simon, Kerry, Tom, Jeremy and Jemma made what is a very stressful time very simple and worked hard on our behalf. I could not recommend them highly enough. Please keep up the excellent work.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr And

We purchased our house through WellingtonWise (St Ives branch) and found their whole team to go above and beyond in their customer service and integrity, particularly Sarah Kerr, who supported us through some very tricky negotiations, and Jeremy Scott, whose professionalism, dedication and efficiency ensured a much smoother and quicker exchange than we could have hoped for.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rebecca Hitchcock

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

John German

Buy rent sell or let your house with John German Estate Agents a trusted sales lettings agent in Derbyshire Leicestershire Staffordshire Nottinghamshire

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication at all times, Stephen was a great go between keeping all parties up to date on all aspects of the sale... would recommend John German to anyone looking to sell/buy/rent in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Nigel

Having recently completed the sale of our property we wish to express our gratitude to all the staff at John German who ensured the process ran smoothly and efficiently. From the initial consultation with Paul who talked us through the detail and who facilitated the excellent sales literature to the sales advisers who kept us thoroughly informed and updated throughout. The team worked tirelessly to conduct 19 viewings within a 10 day period and provide us with feedback every time. From beginning to completion the staff at John German could not have done more, they were extremely helpful, very friendly and totally professional. We have no hesitation in recommending their services and would definitely look to use them again in the future. 5/5 Excellent service

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Hodson

3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Watsons Property Estate Agents Lettings Block Management Surveys

Watsons offer a variety of services from estate agents letting agents block and estate management chartered surveyors and building services

Recent Reviews

Absolutely first class having had previous poor experiences, with others I was amazed at how simple they made everything, my only slight negative was on one occasion I didn't receive the call back I asked for however very quickly rectified would not hesitate to recommend

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Gorman

I found Watson's helpful from beginning to end so I recommend their services.

Excellent

11 months ago

W. R.

3.9

25 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Clarke Gammon

Clarke Gammon Wellers is one of Surrey’s most respected independent estate agents with offices in Guildford GU1 and GU2 Shere GU5 and GU6 Haslemere GU27 and Liphook GU30

Recent Reviews

Trying to move house whilst heavily pregnant is pretty stressful but Tanya made the entire process from house hunting, selling and exchanging as easy as she could. Very professional and proactive throughout - chasing up and down the chain which was really appreciated. With so many people moving to cheaper online estate agents it is this sort of service that will keep people using traditional estate agents. I have already recommended CGW to friends looking to move into the area and would definitely use them again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

Selling my house started slowly probably because of the time of year it was first listed. Once interest picked up I have nothing but praise for the cheerful helpful work put in by Tanya as my main sales agent. She obviously built up a good relationship with my purchaser which helped with the smoother running of the whole process.

Great

11 months ago

E. C.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Nock Deighton

Nock Deighton Are Award Winning Shropshire Estate Agents With Expertise In Residential Commercial Sales Lettings Property Management And Valuations

Recent Reviews

I found Nock Deighton Bridgnorth to be helpful, efficient and courteous during the process of selling my in-laws property. From the initial meeting to the conclusion of the sale they were open, honest in all of our dealings. As I was selling the property from a distance they offered to help with clearance and redecoration of the property - tasks that would have been otherwise difficult for me to organise. I would have no hesitation in recommending Nock Deighton's Bridgnorth team and in particular would like to thank Andrew Ainge and Kim Pardoe for their assistance.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr John

The service from when we first got in contact with Nock Deighton to now has been excellent. from arranging the first viewing till the end, we would definitely use Nock Deighton again. Heather was from the very first phone call was very friendly and encouraging. Through out the whole process Heather has been there for us any time and answered any questions we might have had, she was very professional thinking about not only our needs but the sellers needs also. Thank You. Also Charlotte from the kidderminster branch has been very helpful up to now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning Estate Agents in Kenton Harrrow Queensbury Kingsbury and Stanmore

Award Winning Estate Agents in Kenton Harrrow Queensbury Kingsbury and Stanmore

Recent Reviews

Dora been really helpful during my stay in 149a Pinner road thanks Dora for your help

Excellent

11 months ago

Ghulam Wali

I have been using Infinity Property solutions for the last 4 years, their Customer service is second to none! Always on top of tasks, give the correct advice to ensure sure my property is in the best condition for my tenants and that all legal aspects have been met. They are great at solving any problems that may arise and do it in the shortest time with results that exceed expectations. Highly recommend!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ravi Haria

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agents in Kings Heath Birmingham Heritage

Established in 1993 Heritage is a leading independent estate agents in Kings Heath specialising in properties to sell and to let in and around Birmingham

Recent Reviews

From the moment Jessica came to meet me, I knew she was the person I trusted to sell my house, also Rachel covering admin, they both made the experience far less stressful than I expected. Thank you to the whole team at Heritage

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann E.

I would 100% recommend my friends and family to use Heritage estate agents. Jess helped us right from the beginning and was so supportive, knowledgeable and honest, and gave us fantastic advise right from the start to get our house sold at the right price efficiently, which is exactly what you want in an estate agents. Once sold Rachel the sales progresser helped us with contact on a weekly basis. Rachel is fantastic at her job, no problem is too big, and she gave so much time and empathy towards us as clients. It is very obvious to me that Heritage put their clients first and go that extra mile to get a great result. Don't hesitate in choosing them to be your estate agent, I hope I am lucky enough to use them again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Megan Smith

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

DB Roberts

DB Roberts Estate Agents specialise in residential house sales lettings surveys conveyancing new builds and property valuations in their 8 branches throughout Shropshire Staffordshire and The West Midlands

Recent Reviews

Special mention for Tracey Butler, Senior Negotiator - excellent friendly customer service, she always takes the time to make sure information is correct. Great service and communication from this lady!

Excellent

11 months ago

Marc Illman

Fantastic staff, we needed urgent help to find a rental property after coming back to the UK from Spain, DB Roberts staff especially Jessica pulled out all the stops, from advertising at the weekend to us viewing on the Monday and picking up the keys on the Thursday, we could not have asked for a better service, super fast, all the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Linda Chalmerspalmer

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Chris Foster

Properties in Walsall West Midlands UK from ChrisFoster Daughter real estate agents - Aldridge Walsall Lichfield Sutton Coldfield Staffordshire West

Recent Reviews

I have been very pleased with your service from start to finish and would recomend you to others and i feel you were with me all the way through, you were consistent and proffesional at all times, thanku for everything, only one thing that i would ask is could you forward the final bill to me as obviously all was dealt wiv solicitor and family may ask to c a bill, thankyou

Excellent

11 months ago

M. A.

We had a very fantastic experience with Chris and his team from the beginning. Karen was extremely diligent and helpful at all times. Even with our over demanding buyer.

Excellent

11 months ago

F. U.

4.4

77 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Bridges

Bridges Independent Local Letting Estate Agents Successfully selling renting valuing properties since 1991 Aldershot Farnborough Farnham Frimley Fleet

Recent Reviews

I purchased a property that was being sold via Bridges and had zero problems, good communication and an efficient experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs And

Found us a buyer within 2 weeks of instructing them, after our house had been on the market for 9 months. Helped us through the selling process by keeping us informed stage by stage and kept on top of both parties solicitors!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Phillip

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ashton Reeves

Ashton Reeves Sales Lettings and Management Lettings and Estate Agents are Estate and Letting Agents in Bexley Bexleyhearth Dartford Greenwich Gravesend Welling Crayford Erith

Recent Reviews

Ashton Reeves have been our management company for 8 years and have always been thorough, very conscientious, professional and extremely easy and friendly to work with. We have no hesitation in recommending them. When we eventually sold the property, that too was done very professionally. They promptly organised many viewings and successfully negotiated our sale in less than a month. They then continuously monitored the process through to completion keeping us informed every step of the way. Outstanding.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Lyn Warner

So i put 1 star as my review and had a call to take it off or they will get the law invovled now i have taken it off i wonder why they have high stars ???? stop contacting me now as i feel u done me no help as an estate agents ... and am starting to feel harrassed this is my review and this is how i feel

Average

11 months ago

Ashton

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Martin Co

Search for properties to buy or to let in the UK Houses and flats for sale and to rent Estate agents and letting agents in your area

Recent Reviews

Sutton Coldfield branch So I went to move in to my flat after finalising all the paper work and paying my deposit only to get there to find out there was now running hot water and no heating in the property so I contacted them to see what we could do about it and they sent a very rude contractor out who spoke to me rudely and insisted the property was up to scratch when it clearly wasn’t I contacted Martin and co to inform them I no longer wanted the property as I hadn’t even moved in when I discovered the all problems and he told me the deposit may not be returned to me because I had signed a contract after telling them a thousand times I wasn’t taking no for and answer they told me they would refund in full but the way they treat their customers is vile plus I wouldn’t even let my dog live in the property and they think they can justify treating people they way they have treated me luckily I will have my money back but please avoid like the plague

Average

11 months ago

Chazz Dysonn

I have recently moved into a Bournemouth Martin&Co property and it’s superb. As I was coming from abroad, Daniel who dealt with the property request reassured me and made the whole process so simple that through digital innovative technologies everything including contract was perfectly done online. When I came to collect keys from the office that I met the rest of the team. Monica made the rest of process for smooth. Even introduced me to other procedures and systems that moving to UK became a simple process. I would highly recommend Martin&Co to anyone and this has been the best dealing I have had with any lettings agents.

Excellent

11 months ago

sreekala sreehari

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate agents Wellingborough Irthlingborough Rushden

Richard James Estate Agents with offices in Wellingborough Irthlingborough Rushden

Recent Reviews

We bought our house through Richard James 21 years ago, so when it was time to sell we went straight back to them. All the staff are great, very helpful, professional, get you the answers you need. Had a lot of dealings with Chris - absolutely fantastic, i know i can be impatient and a pain in the butt!! He's a real assett to the company. Would definitely recommend and if i was ever crazy enough to move again i would certainly give them a call!! Thanks guys. Keep up the good work. Emma & Aaron Smith Formerly Orwell Close, Wellingborough.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

Very helpful, kept me up to date 24/7 went above and beyond to help my move go as quickly and as smoothly as possible.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Love

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

KeyNest

Managing your keys has never been easier Smart solutions for Airbnb hosts estate agents short and long term rentals and busy urban residents

Recent Reviews

Used Keynest for the first time for my Airbnb as I wasn't in London to welcome my guests. They arrived on Christmas Day, so didn't really have other possibilities to get the keys to them. Everything was great, gave my keys to a shop in Paddington that was open and gave my guests the collection code. They said that everything went well when they went to the shop. Will definitely use this service again and recommend it to fellow hosts!

Excellent

11 months ago

Lena A.

I used Keynest as I had a guest arriving to London late into the night. The Keynest suggested was supposed to be open until 4AM and my guest was coming at 1AM so everything was well planned. Big problem: the opening hours on the Keynest website weren't updated so the shop actually closed at 11pm and my guest (83yo from the other side of the world) was left on the street at 1am during winter in London. Because of this I lost 168£ as obviously my guest wasn't able to access the flat and refused to pay for the accomodation. Luckily they refunded me the 5.95£ paid for the service.

Average

11 months ago

GB

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

emoov

Sell your home with us for a fraction of the price charged by high street estate agents without compromising on the service you get

Recent Reviews

This is the 2nd time we have used Emoov and once again they have delivered! From the minute we started the process through to listing our property and securing a buyer, the level of contact and service has been excellent. I don’t know any reason why you would look anywhere else to sell a property!

Excellent

11 months ago

A DURRANT

From the start I have felt totally at ease and thanks to Ryan and especially Hilary, I have slept better than I have in months. Her support has been invaluable, ensuring a smooth, stress free sale. Ten stars can never illustrate my gratitude.

Excellent

11 months ago

Patricia Field

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Greenwoods Property

Greenwoods Property Centre Estate Lettings Agents in Knowle Our Knowle office situated on the border of Knowle and Totterdown is the only estate agent located in the Totterdown area It is conveniently located on the popular Wells Road A37

Recent Reviews

I used Greenwoods for the 3rd time running to rent out my house in Bristol BS3. This time it involved serving Notice on previous tenants to get them to leave. Both Lisa & Emma in the lettings team could not have been more helpful and professional if they had tried. I can definitely recommend them to you Neil Edwards

Excellent

11 months ago

Neil

I would definitely use Greenwood’s again in the future , I would like to say , all the team were very professional , very helpful , always returned my calls , it made my move a lot easier , knowing I could call an ask questions, an they were happy to help , many thanks Greenwood’s at Whitchurch !

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms Lisa Whereat

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Guild Property

The Guild of Property Professionals also known as The Guild is a membership organisation with a national network of approximately 800 independently owned estate agents Free Online Property Valuation

Recent Reviews

I thought the Guild Tour was an excellent event. It was my first one and it was really insightful and extremely motivating....I just wish I could apply everything I learned to my daily job but unfortunately I don't have time! Therefore I will pick a few things and focus on those. It was a really good group of people and I'm looking forward to the next event!

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. B.

First time attending one of their meetings and it was a great day. Very insightful and learnt a lot.

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. V.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Tunbridge Wells Estate Letting Agents Bardens Estate Agents in Tunbridge Wells

Tunbridge Wells Estate Agents and Letting Agents Tunbridge Wells Low Fee Property Sales Lettings and Property Management No Tenant Fees

Recent Reviews

Steve and his team managed to sell my house not once, but twice and held my hand throughout what was a tricky exchange and completion. Their professional approach and reliability took some of the stress away from what could have been a very difficult time. Thanks to Steve and his team we are now living in our dream house. Many thanks Bardens.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Blakeney

I am a buy to let landlord and Bardens have recently sold two flats for me. They found purchasers very quickly and negotiated a very good price. Steve was very helpful in recommending cleaners, professionals and dealing with access. He was very friendly and efficient. The fees charged were extremely competitive and remarkable for the excellent personal service provided.

Great

11 months ago

Andrea Wallis

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Lincolnshire estate agents offering a full service with expert local market knowledge professional photos and floorplan Book a free house valuation online

Recent Reviews

Manager Jason did good job in terms of providing detailed information and negotiating on our behalf and can’t complain about his level of service. However Stonebow law services were up sold to us and they by far are the worst solicitors I have had misfortune to be involved with. No one covering staff holidays and sick has led to move being delayed by weeks. Lastly the aftercare provided by Pygott was poor, house we were purchasing from your move and they were chasing our solicitors, house that purchasing solicitors were chased etc. Your moves after care was fantastic and without a doubt helped us to speed up the process unlike Pygott after care staff.

Average

11 months ago

D. A.

I dealt with Pygott & Crone as a buyer. As a buyer, all I can say is that I will not be using this company as a seller.

Average

11 months ago

V. N.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with