Back  

Mobile Money Agent

The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1394

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Mobile Money Agent

Mobile Money Agent The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1394

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cocospy

Cocospy is a leading mobile tracker app that lets you monitor the location texts calls etc of your kids easily You can now observe control and manage all their phone activities in one convenient dashboard This online parental monitoring softare is available for both Android and iOS

Recent Reviews

I never knew HACKER KELVIN would be able to deliver me from the depression I had in marriage, I was always at the bar just to get drunk, my spouse does not care about me, and we had kids already, I tried to divorce but there was no proof to present at the court and i suspected she was a cheat, I was referred to hacker Allen by someone I trusted, and the target device was remotely accessed, I got all detail about my spouse whereabouts and what my spouse does online Now I can sleep well at night thanks to him Contact him directly by searching online HACKSSOLUTIONS .COM

Excellent

4 months ago

fredcliton12

HIRE THE HACKER I HIRED WHO HELPED ME SEE ALL CALLS, TEXT, PICTURES, emails on my wife’s phone... I know exactly where it hurts, I know how much pain you feel every day to feel cheated by the one you love, I've been there before and it's never a good thing I wanted so sure initially, because I didn't have any concrete proof or evidence to interrogate her about my recent observations, but all gratitude to the referral I saw online and I don't regret making contact with the highly skilled personnel HACKSSOLUTIONS . COM have really proven worthy of any hacking related services I RECOMMEND

Excellent

4 months ago

CollinSorkin

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was surprised I could get in touch with a real hacker. I knew there were hackers but I wasn’t sure I could ever get in contact with one. I came across this website. www.cyberhackingfirm.com on google, I contacted them through their site and I was able to hire an hacker from the site. They offer practically every hack,spy,cracking,recovery,bugging services etc you could ever think of. But I wasn’t sure if they could help me get what I wanted done. After I hired the hacker I wanted for the job I want done, I paid for the service and the tools they needed, what I had to do next was to wait and see the results of the job. After several hours I got an email from them. They provided the results to the job I gave them. So I’m recommending their services to everyone in need of a cyber expert, hacker and private investigator. I can’t say what they did for me, it’s very personal. But I recommend their services. They are one of the best hackers you could get. Visit their website WWW.CYBERHACKINGFIRM.COM

Poor

4 months ago

williams

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

J'expectais pas que la viande serait gelée (which is fine) ni le jus! Je croyais que la bouteille étais brisée parce que le jis de pomme avait coulé un peu mais une fois nettoyé le côté de la bouteille, everything looks okay! Ois les poires sont huuuges!!!! ??

Great

6 months ago

Jolaine Blanchard

Staff were good, but very busy and not nearly enough of them for the number of customers. I seemed to know more about the merchandise than one poor staff member who was most embarrassed. She was very helpful though. Good prices, lots of choice. Looking forward to New Year sales.....

Great

6 months ago

E. K.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A seriously great Casino, that actually offers "Honest Sign Up Bonuses". I have used over 4 other casinos over the past few years, and most of them offer very complex signup offers, that dont amount to much. This casino offers a few different types and they are all easy to understand and gain from. The site speed is pretty quick, even on my 3G phone. Top marks from me and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jan Cooper

Casino Football are a relatively new casino operator that I joined around August this year. They offer a great range of slot machine games as well as the mainstream Progressive jackpot games. I had a few issues with depositing funds, however the customer service team solved the issue within a few minute. ( I transposed my expiry date :( ) A top casino, with fantastic games and amazing support and help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Wilson

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi Worst customer care service. 1) I called you up 5 times and after waiting 10 min each time, call got disconnected. No reply from you. 2) I got error in return/replacement option, there is no return option, only replacement option is shown and when I opted it, it says "We are sorry - this product just went out of stock with the seller. You can opt to return the product and place a new order.". Now do not know how to return the product. 3) This is my 3rd order through paytm, all 3 times I am required to return the product due to bad quality issue/defective items. I suggest everyone never ever buy product from paytm.

Bad

6 months ago

M. S.

I had to KYC update but for that my my old paytm account should be closed since I can't use the same documents again. So I got to speak to customer care agent after I had to wait for 20mins, first agent themselves are stupid to ask me the same questions again and again which I have answered and repeated multiple times since for this simple job they kept transferring my call to different agents and that's too again after waiting for almost half an hour on phone. I had submitted all important documents as they requested but no help yet! It's been more than a week now, over that I pressed the button to block my old no.account which I have lost long ago but they blocked my current account and email. If I knew the customer service is disaster for paytm I would have never added amount to my account and suffer like today. Over that they ask mam any other problem that they can help with, I m like sir please solve the first problem atleast!

Bad

6 months ago

P. B.

3.5

39 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Timpson

Slate House Signs Zippo Lighters Shoe Care Personalised Gifts and more from the name you can trust - timpsoncouk - Over 1000 shops in the UK offering mobile phone repairs engraved trophies watch and shoe repairs

Recent Reviews

Visited Timpsons in the Morrison's car park in Llanishen in Cardiff North. The professional and friendly advice from "Shane" was extremely helpful and very clearly communicated. I believe the gentleman is also known by his nickname as "Captain Cod," I would highly recommend this person and his business. Thank you.

Excellent

6 months ago

David John Llewellyn

Just had an awful experience at Timpson in Cleveleys and wanted to share to avoid others wasting their time. Went to get my mum's key cut. Had to take it back 3 times as it did not work. No apology the guy just told me he was the manager with 6 year's experience as if that made a difference when the key didn't work. He just threw £10 at me and said 'Have a refund darlin'. So rude. I went to the key cutters opposite the library in Fleetwood and they did it first time so it wasn't me or the key. I would suggest avoiding Timpson on Victoria Road if you want the job done right first time the key cutter in Fleetwood is Fantastic!

Bad

6 months ago

Sue

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Android

Find the latest and greatest on the worlds most powerful mobile platform Browse devices explore resources and learn about the latest updates

Recent Reviews

Worse add-ridden & developer focused OS that could be put together. I believe the only positive comments are from users who dont know any better or wont spend the $$ it would take to get out of this pos OS!

Bad

6 months ago

Kip Ohare

The debate has been undying over which is the dominant between Android and the other one.Well,I've been a user of both for quite some time,and I settle for Android.Where it wins is in how it is easy to accessorize and customize android devices,while the other systems don't much allow the user to upgrade the device

Great

10 months ago

Jordan N.

2.2

9 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Recent Reviews

do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con

Bad

6 months ago

X. D.

Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking

Bad

6 months ago

John

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CloseOption

CloseOption offers an unconditional cash gift to all newcomers to start trading and test our Options Trading platform

Recent Reviews

I was scammed for about $51,000 by this fake broker , after loosing more to fake recovery agents I was lucky to find a recovery expert who helped me get every penny back in 14 working days. if you need help with such reach out to decapitalrecovery (at) gmail. com to get your full refund from any scam broker .

Excellent

6 months ago

rita

Are you also a victim of close option like i once was , please reach out to me on Kylearris(at)protonmail,com and I would refer you to the recovery firm who helped me get my refund after about 4weeks of investigations. They stopped my withdrawals neither the police nor my lawyer could help. Act now and fight back for your money from close option

Average

1 year ago

Kyle R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While Tech21 products are superior in quality, the customer service provided when ordering from the company directly is, well, crappy. I was charged for merchandise that did not ship. When I emailed the Tech21 helpdesk, I received an email from someone who is either incompetent, or unequipped to handle a customer service issue and refund. I still have not received a refund, for the merchandise that Tech21 informed me, did not ship. I will likely have to go through the hassle of disputing this charge with my bank. I do not recommend ordering from this company directly.

Bad

6 months ago

Stephanie

Thanks to this terrible case. My phone is now damaged. Listening to the advice of the person at the phone company store I bought this case. It says protects from drops up to 10ft I never had a problem with cases before so I didn’t think I needed to research it. How in less than 10 months the backside of my phone has cracks the part that should be the most protected in the case. I have never been more disappointed in a case. It’s one thing if the case gets messed up, but when it’s your phone which is less than a year old because the case you bought can’t do its job than that’s a problem. I have never thrown my phone you dropped out a window I’m less than 10 ft tall( -(about 5) so any height I dropped from shouldn’t have been significant. I occasionally drop it out of my pocket or knock it off a table. Nothing that should have caused so much damage. Very disappointed with this product.

Bad

6 months ago

Dawn

4.1

39 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

logo-rebrand

Compare and switch gas and electricity suppliers also compare broadband deals mobile phone deals car home insurance credit cards boiler cover more

Recent Reviews

It works OK but selection is cautious, and energy cost saving calculation is misleading. Savings shown are based on what happens if I don't switch. Well I'm going to switch or I wouldn't be there. So I need to find the best deal rather than see some calculation of savings based on doing nothing. They also don't include some of the best deals on offer, although admittedly some suppliers are a bit iffy, but that's for me to decide on not them.

Average

6 months ago

Christopher

Recently due to review energy provider. Was with eon whose renewal prices were not good. Used uswitch to compare numerous energy providers. Quick and easy to use. Provided me with all the details I needed and helped me identify a new company. Very good service and would recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Mark Doncaster

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media

Excellent

6 months ago

Ceris

I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Stephanie

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need to Sell Your Home Fast We are America039s 1 Cash Home Buyers We Buy Houses AS-IS - Close in 5-90 Days on Your Schedule Get Your Offer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

I was going through a pretty bitter divorce and our house was part of it. Both of us wanted a fresh start and decided selling the house would jump start that process. We were able to sell basically immediately with Highest Cash Offer. We appreciate that a service like this exists in difficult situations.

Excellent

6 months ago

ivan howell

Could not be happier over finding Highest Cash Offer. I had never sold a home before and was completely stressed out over it, but this ended up being the easiest way to get it done. I didn't really have to do much. Just talked to them, sent the title, and they did the rest for me. Got paid not too long after that. Really simple and straightforward.

Excellent

6 months ago

Frances Roberts

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monese is a very well made app-bank, with lots of features. Register, and after the approval of the identity card the card account will be immediately active. Make the first transaction (as soon as you get the physical card you request) and you will receive the 15€ bonus within the next 48 hours. Use the invitation: MARCO561 or sign up directly from here: https://monese.app.link/naLHKoULbV?invite=MARCO561

Excellent

6 months ago

Marco

Excellent service so far. I have both gbp and euro account. Use code BELAG214 to receive €20 pounds (around £17). I was able to receive euro on my account not like on my Starling account (not SEPA). The exchange rate good as TransferWise.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. O.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company, be warned. They pretend to be a UK based company, they are not. They despatch and invoice from China. I paid in excess of £400 for the product and was told on the phone the item would be "posted the next day". About a week later I receive an email from customs saying if I want the item I would have to pay 20% import duty as the sender, a Chinese company had placed a $20 value on the item and that they are a known "unhelpful company who do this all the time ". After several phone calls to the company where I was promised thry would sort this immediately and absolutely nothing happened I eventually contacted the credit card company and got my money back that way. So not only did they lie repeatedly they are also involved with knowingly trying to avoid paying the correct UK customs, a truly awful company in my opinion. Also.... warning, they have 3 different web sites with different company names, it's all the same awful company.

Bad

6 months ago

Mark

Can only repeat previous warnings. Ordered booster and had to pay £20 import duty on clothes!!. Promised to refund but never have Booster didn't work but managed to get a refund eventually. I paid the postage although consumer law states it was down to them. So £40 down and lots of wasted time.

Bad

6 months ago

John Symes

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your card’s chip will not work randomly so make sure you have another card on hand when you’re at a register. If you want to dispute a transaction or something’s wrong with a transaction (even if it’s just ONE) they have to cancel your card and send you a new one EVERY TIME. What kind of banking system is this where you have to cancel a card every time there’s something wrong? You’re not going to get far if you’re trying to compete with big banks where you can dispute / deal with a single a transaction effortlessly. They canceled and stated they were resending me a card when I had not agreed to it (if they would have stated the policy first I would have said no as the disputed transaction amount was not work waiting a WEEK during a Pandemic to be able to access MY MONEY. Oh yeah while your card is being sent to you, you will not have any access to your money until you get your new card and activate it. BTW since they like to automatically do things without confirming with the customer first they sent my card to the WRONG ADDRESS (I relocated from New York to another state because of the pandemic) When you transfer money over from one “square”/savings to your main account it lags, so don’t need to be able used immediately after. This bank isn’t supported in so many aspects, there’s multiple online retailers where my card is declined because it’s not supported. The card is pretty and it’s a mobile app. Those are your only benefits. Update: As of 6/26/2020 Before the above problem occurred I had already signed up for direct deposit to get my unemployment and didn’t want to disrupt the process and have my payment be delayed 14 to 21 days by changing the bank account. Now after getting me unemployment to this account for the past 2 MONTHS, N26 marked it as fraud and returned the transaction. THEN told me they can’t do anything about it and to call the originator (they want me to call an OVERWHELMED NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF LABOR IN THE MIDDLE OF A PANDEMIC BE CAUSE OF A MISTAKE THEY MADE). I should’ve taken the blow and closed this account when I could have. Now I have returns and other things being deposited into this account (that they ALSO HAVE NOT GIVEN ME) I order to close it. Ridiculous.

Bad

6 months ago

D. U.

Closed account and 4 weeks on still waiting for my money that was in it. Joke of a company. Do not use.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

38 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service of this company is excellent! They are very patience and go above and beyond to help. Amna, was simply the best! He/she was able to troubleshoot what the real problem was and now my service is working wonderfully!

Excellent

6 months ago

Lamont Moore

Their GSM service didn't work for me, but their "Super LTE Network" worked great - luckily I had a phone that worked on Verizon networks, too. Customer service has been impeccable throughout the trial period and help with porting my old number over to their service. Hasaan was the last chat agent I talked with and they were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to respond. I look forward to using US Mobile as my primary mobile service provider!

Excellent

6 months ago

Chad

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a horrible company, that just wanted to charge my insurance for things I didn’t want nor ask for! Would never recommend to anyone. I would give a 0 of of 5 stars, but I am forced to give 1 star.

Bad

6 months ago

Melinda Desiderio

The friendliest and most helpful customer service ever! I continue to use SimpleHealth because of that! They are extremely considerate, deliver my birth control on time and responsive with any questions or needs I have!

Excellent

6 months ago

Katherine Tuszynski

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sell New Used Broken Apple Products Buy Back Sell Apple Devices

GoRoostr offers cash for new old or broken Apple products If you’re looking to sell your new broken or old Apple products check out our website today

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first but I'm glad I made the decision to use GoRoostr. The customer service was excellent, they were always very informative and the owner (Jon) was always willing to answer my questions, no matter what time of day it was. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking to sell there old apple devices. More business should takes notes from the team at GoRoostr! Honest review here.

Excellent

6 months ago

Kyle Robinson

I was skeptical packing up and shipping two laptops (one that was barely even used and worth a lot in my opinion) to a company states away that I knew nothing about besides what I had read in reviews but, I’m so glad I did. They were responsive and accommodating. I received my payment quickly and there were no hiccups throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Go Roostr.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tiffany Lobbestael

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My contract ends on 17/05/20. I informed them one month before I am leaving my contract.my rental is 55.22 pounds per a month. Then they said if you are leaving you have to pay 85 pounds I paid now they have sent a bill I have to pay another 56 pounds. I don't recommend any one three network. Very bad network coverage and bad customer service too.

Bad

6 months ago

Zubair

My husband , my friend and myself went to change our phones today . It could have gone better , problems switching data from one phone to new phone . We could not have been treated better . Staff patient, cheery, helpful, after a really long job most staff would have given up . . Thanks for your time and perseverance.

Excellent

6 months ago

P. Tye

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These people are not to be trusted. They take money up front before quoting and say they will refund a portion less the quoting fee if it can not be repaired and then you NEVER get your refund. All you get are empty promises and then they stop replying. Do not waste your hard earned money on them. There are dozens of people with the same complaints - check the HelloPeter reviews.

Bad

6 months ago

Tania Lloyd-Warren

My Apple Mac recently got hit by lightning during a storm. I did not have a back up of all the data. This company charged a lot of money to repair my Apple Mac but when it came back all my data was gone. They charged an additional amount to buy a package to retrieve the lost data and this did not work! So apart from losing all my life history, I had to pay for no results in repairing the damage they did. The correct protocol for repairing any PC when replacing a motherboard is to make a backup before, something these guys still have to learn!

Average

1 year ago

Shawn Jacobs

3.7

31 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

loveit coverit

loveit coverit provides mobile phone and gadget insurance In partnership with leading global insurer AXA we offer comprehensive phone insurance

Recent Reviews

Slow respond. 0 answers to your questions. Support is asking You about something else instead of just answering. Instead of help they just trying to get rid of you as quick as possible. After few weeks I was done with it. I paid for subscription straight 2 times for the whole year. Had to cancel it because it was going to nowhere. Scum company. That is all.

Bad

6 months ago

Marcin

I thought and still think LICI’s service was and is very good, I had an issue last year where I dropped my phone off a table in a restaurant, the phone seemed completely fine as the screen didn’t smash however the screen was blank. I took it the o2 shop, got a quote and sent it to LICI who then paid me out minus my £60 excess.

Great

11 months ago

Matthew Morrison

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Card Saver UK Payments Solutions For Any Business

Start accepting card payments today Face-to-face online or over the phone with contactless Apple and Android Pay as standard

Recent Reviews

Awful customer services once youve signed up. Returned it unused due to business shutting because of illness and invoice for £700 received last week with threats of debt collectors. Should of researched before we signed up as loads of similar complaints online

Bad

6 months ago

E. A.

If you want to get ripped off please go to card saver. Customer service is terrible once you've signed the contract that they fill in themselves to ensure they snare you. Beware completely right

Bad

6 months ago

X. V.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

do not use this campany for ur business, I have used them for few months then they freeze my account for No good reason, when I questioned them, they told me, they won’t answer my questions and they can do what they want????????.

Bad

6 months ago

sarh

THINK VERY CAREFULLY BEFORE YOU USE THIS COMPANY. WE ARE £22,0000 OUT OF POCKET DUE TO A SERIOUS FLAW IN THEIR SYSTEM. WE HAD BEEN LOYAL CUSTOMERS FOR OVER 7 YEARS BUT THEIR SERVICE IS ATROCIOUS I have been using GoCardless for my business since 2012. When we first started using them they were a small start-up and we had remained loyal and supportive of them for over 7 years. Sadly their service today is nothing like it was in the past. Over the years there have been some issues with their service but they had generally been helpful in getting things fixed. However, they service today is absolutely shocking and I would urge anyone considering using the company to be extremely careful. It recently came to our attention that GoCardless had implemented something on their customer sign-up forms for customers to state that their bank account required multiple signatories. Hundreds of our customers had either mistakenly chosen this option or they had become aware of a loophole with the GoCardless payment system. It transpired that selecting the 'multiple signatory option' meant GoCardless were supposed to request additional information from customers prior to being able to collect payments. However, in our case, GoCardless incorrectly informed us that they were able to take payments even though the customers had not completed the additional process required by GoCardless. Consequently GoCardless kept informing us that payments had been collected when this was not the case. Hundreds of our customers were able to enjoy using our service without paying us anything due to the GoCardless error. The issue caused us a loss of over £22,0000. We brought the flaw to the attention of GoCardless who admitted the issue but have refused to compensate us or apologise for this serious error. This is what they told us: ------------------------ Following a further review of this issue with our Product team, we have discovered that we did experience a bug in the dual signatory process for mandates created before January 2018. When payers completed the online authorisation page via the redirect flow before January 2018, we sent an email to the administrator email on your account that stated that you would be able to collect payments from them. In fact, this was not the case, as the payer still needed to complete the dual authorisation step of their mandate setup. The issue was limited to one automated email with unclear messaging that stated the mandate was active and ready to have payments collected through it, where in fact it was still awaiting a second customer signature via the dual signature authorisation form before becoming active. Consequently, payments were, perhaps unknowingly, being created against mandates that were not yet able to have funds collected through them. ------------------------ We have stopped offering GoCardless as a payment option on new subscriptions and have very sadly had to instruct our lawyers to take action to recover our losses.

Bad

6 months ago

I. D.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Rummy Online - Play Indian Rummy Card Games

Play Indian Rummy and Win Cash Prizes at Rummy Millionaire Claim Rs1000 Rummy Bonus and take a shot at winning millions of real money - Play Now

Recent Reviews

I got myself registered with them Rummymillionaire.com. But since my friend insisted on KhelPlayrummy.com, I registered with them as well. So I was playing rummy on two different platforms. My experience with Rummymillionaire.com: 1. The website has too much of information and can get confusing. 2. The card generator seems rigged (have no way to prove it; play and try it yourself). 3. Took 45 days to receive my cash winnings of Rs. 250. My experience with KhelPlayrummy.com: 1. This website is more simple and easy to use and clearly lays down the rules of the game. 2. The games are not rigged and your chances of winning totally depend on your level of expertise. 3. Cash winnings are deposited in your bank account within the stipulated timelines. All in all, I would like to conclude by saying that KhelPlayrummy.com is a better website than Gamedesire.com. If you are a rummy player please opt for KhelPlayrummy.com only.

Average

10 months ago

Chintan S.

I am a girl of options and have tried many online rummy websites in India. From all the websites that I have tried, Rummymillionaire.com is easily the worst online website for enjoying a game of rummy online. Just last month, my friend complained to their customer support that though money was debited from her bank account, the credit has not been made in her Rummymillionaire.com account. Absolutely no action was taken about this and her pleas were ignored. I followed suit and created an account with Rummymillionaire.com. Then I debited Rs. 100 from my ICICI bank account and that did not reflect on my Rummymillionaire.com account. I called the customer support and they asked me to wait for 2 days. When no results were noted after 2 days, I called back. I was now assured the complaint will be taken on fast track and in 2 days I should be hearing from them. Still no luck I called them again and again. Its 2.4 months now and I am yet to receive an update. Yes, thats how bad their service is. For those who wish to play rummy online, I strongly recommend the KhelPlay Rummy website. This website is genuine and they have very transparent cash transactions. If any issue arises, it gets resolved in maximum 5 days. I have not once faced an issue though and thoroughly enjoy playing rummy on this website.

Average

10 months ago

Yogesh A.

3.3

21 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MoneyKey

With MoneyKey you’ll be able to get the money you need quickly and easily Read more to find out how MoneyKey can help you get the cash assistance you need today

Recent Reviews

I needed money over the week end, and Money Key give me what was needed to help me, I tell everyone about your friendly service. I needed meds, but did not have the money, Money Key had the amount I needed put into my checking account the next day. I want to hurry and pay off my loan so that I can get another loan to start a new business. Thank you to the one who took my call and help me even if it was a week end.

Great

10 months ago

Shevett P.

Irene was helpful.Patient and helpful understanding pleasant considerate provided great assistance and consideration I would recommend moneykey. I hope they continue to provide good service during duration of loan.

Great

10 months ago

Angie H.

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

DeepOnion

DeepOnion fast and safe transactions You can send secure payments with DeepOnion use DeepOnion NOW

Recent Reviews

DeepOnion is on the right path to become one of the greatest anonymous cryptocurrencies. It has the right people and technology for the job, and with the incredible support from the community, success is more than guaranteed. So far every promise made by the DeepOnion development team is met and even more than that. Every now and then they surprise us with something new that is completely unexpected! One of the best experiences in crypto world!

Excellent

10 months ago

Zmaku Z.

DeepOnion is not just another privacy coin..it is first of all a solid project with a great community and a super devs team that are working hard everyday to make DeepOnion the best POS based privacy coin in the market... Mobile wallets will be released soon for both iOS and Android...and this will allow users to stake 24/7 with their mobile phones... This is definitely a good investment with lots of potential to be expressed in the very next future ;)

Excellent

10 months ago

Jack B.

4.5

21 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Walmart MoneyCard

Earn up to 75 cash back every year on your Walmart purchases Learn about the Walmart MoneyCard prepaid debit card

Recent Reviews

So I looked up online for pre paid cards and Green Dot came up as a well recommended card for use. Well I purchased two cards on the 26th of Dec,$500.00 on each card. The first one went as planned was able to set up my acct and use. Two days later on the 29th I decided to activate the other card, well here we go so after trying multiple times to activate card it said that I had to enter valid card info. After driving back to the Hartford Ct Walmart and dealing with the attitude of Victoria the manager in charge who should play NBA basketball cause her spin around juke move is definitely NBA status. Then since no one at the money center (where I purchased the card) could be of any help. I then had to go online to trace down a live agent at green dot, who then after going back and forth told me that there was a problem with my card number (wow you mean the same thing ive been saying for two days). Then to make it all better they informed me that it would take them 2 weeks to issue me a refund check, no way to just fix it in the system I'm just screwed SMH. So thank you Walmart and green dot for tying up a working guys money on new years eve.I also just wanted to suggest that you get some live people on the phones and less rude people at Walmart. I guess when all you do is turn up your nose at the customers that pay your paycheck you just get used to doing it to everyone that walks through the door.

Average

10 months ago

Luis D.

I've been trying to load someone else Money Card online & this person got it 05/27/2020. But when I put the 16 Digits from the card online they say the card # is an invalid period. & Why in the world, when most people are on a restricted income & Walmart, does to individuals do & even I shop w/them myself & online but after this, they lost my business 4 real. & this amount isn't $10.00 it's more & you don't even return the Money & who does that . Hey Walmart you lost my whole account I will take my business else where starting now. Thanks for nothing w/ your fake ass Money Cards & you have the nerve have loadedable. No it should say the USER Company. That's so wrong. I hope you Rich people don't have a Brain because you been using to the American people as your own piggy bank. Well to me it's over 4 real

Average

10 months ago

Melodie S.

3

19 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

ySense

ySense is an online community with multiple earning options Start earning with paid online surveys cash offers Appen tasks Sign up today

Recent Reviews

someone call w1cht3l and someone call mingyee, they log in same computer, and resulting to have same IP. w1cht3l got all her referrals suspended because they all log in same public computer with w1cht3l. but mingyee and w1cht3l also logs in same computer, logically it's same IP address. clixsense Jim tells w1cht3l what? "because mingyee is obedient, w1cht3l is not. w1cht3l will be suspended, mingyee would not" this is a big joke. same IP account have different results? there is a rule in clixsense, you can not have 2 people log in the same PC. but mingyee and w1cht3l same computer, they ban w1cht3l not ban mingyee

Average

10 months ago

Mohak S.

After complete asurvey I've got info that I made everything right, but I will not receive my earnings. And if I click some other survey, I get info that I'm not qualified to do this survey. I'm not recommend this site.

Average

10 months ago

Grzegorz R.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vindale

Get paid for your opinion Earn cash for completing paid online and mobile surveys Make money at home PayPal payments Free to join 1 sign up bonus

Recent Reviews

They send a link to your email for a survey, you go straight to the survey and finish it and figure out you didn't get points. Why? because you're not logged in. I doubt this is an oversight on their part. If you link to a survey in someone's email, at least have a place for them on the page to login or reroute to the login page

Average

10 months ago

Tess L.

Vindale will send surveys to your email then because it's through the email they don't give you points, this has happened twice and I have to cut and paste the survey then get someone to credit the account. They did do so when I went asked them and told them which survey it was. I've had these problems before with this company. I thought I would give them another chance but it was a mistake to me. I closed my account and forfeited my 4.68 because I just don't trust the site .

Average

10 months ago

Jamie A.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Pollpass

AI Online Bot Chat with our fun Bot and start earning rewards from Amazon Vouchers to Cash Get rewarded for sharing your opinion

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love this app, I had a few issues with it at first, but emailed them and they solved my problem very quickly. They are a great team who work hard behind the scenes, and they deserve a pat on the back for all their dedication and man/woman hours prepping all the questions for us. Keep it up Pollpass you Rock Mrs P

Excellent

10 months ago

Kirsty P.

recently i made negative comments. finally my payment showed up, and i realize Pollpass is not at fault. tbh i don't know exactly what happened. fortunately i'm allowed to resubscribe, maybe there was an issue with paypal. so no. they are not a scam site and i will continue.

Excellent

10 months ago

Debra R.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy to sell my old laptop at a higher price than I found anywhere else. Select your model, print off the emailed shipping label, pack up and ship. Was paid the quoted amount within hours of receipt.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jody A.

You can only sell a specific model of what you have. So, you don't see a Kindle Fire in the Amazon tablet section? You can't sell it. Kinda stupid that they only want specific models. And good luck getting anything for your broken items. Usually, they won't pay you anything if it has more than one slightly more than minor defects. I won't ever use this company.

Average

10 months ago

J. S.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

EDUmobile

Learn Android and iOS programming with free mobile development tutorials

Recent Reviews

This course is a rip off and a waste of money. The presenter mumbles throughout the video and it appears he is more talking to himself than presenting a class. The course material is hard to follow, with no page numbering and is all over the place. There is no contact from your so called "personal tutor", replies to questions in the forums are few and far between. There is a 30 day guarantee, to which they completely IGNORE when requested to refund and un enrol a student from the course. I researched this course via google before enrolling and found no negative feedback so now I am out of pocket, with no results I feel it necessary to inform anyone who might be considering doing this course of the issues therein. Don't do it - don't waste your money or time.

Average

10 months ago

Christina C.

I paid for two Android courses this morning and they had all day to get the content to me. I received one unit out of 4...25% of what I paid for. The second course I have not received anything! I do not recommend this to anyone and would recommend you go somewhere else if you want training. These guys are just taking your money and give nothing in return!!!

Average

10 months ago

Jack M.

2.2

6 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Friv

A safe place to play free online games and more on your desktop mobile or tablet No in-app purchases and no nagging

Recent Reviews

Playing computer games makes kids smarter? Experts answer this question "yes". In the friv 2 site, children are playing games, as well as mathematical games that will help their lessons alongside games. These games contribute to children's intelligent development. According to a new study by experts, the students who play 5 minutes before dersten are more successful. 580 students participated in the survey conducted in the United States. Children play the game called "Activate", a mental gymnastic developed for research. It was seen that the students who played this game for 5 minutes before the lesson had a much higher success in the examinations. Focusing and enhancing memory skills, the long-term effect of the game was also positive. Children who played 20 minutes of play 3 times a week for 4 months were found to be more successful in reading and mathematics exams. However, experts warn parents about computer games. Some computer games based on mathematics have significant contributions to positively affect the attitude of mathematics. Just as the antibiotic used increases with vitamins, which are catalyzed, one of the catalysts of permanent learning is games. At the point where we combine mathematics and game concepts, permanent learning is likely to have taken place. It should not be surprising that a child who has passed through middle school but still living in the multiplication table knows enough detail to surprise any computer or web application. This will bring the question "Is the problem in the student or in the system?" Although this question is not a single and concrete answer, the important thing is to be able to combine the positive aspects of both. In the United States, serious scientific research and questionnaires on this topic have been made, and some schools have already incorporated some math-based computer games into their teaching systems. They even organize regional or national competitions on these math-based games. The game "24 Game", which has been held since 1980, has become one of the most known games based on mathematics. Later, this version of the game was made in computer versions and wider masses were achieved. These positive examples give us clues about a new educational model that learns by doing-and-learn, and contributes to learning permanently with mathematical play. In such a system or model, one of the most important elements that help to provide a permanent and complete learning in large student groups is to enrich the content of that course. Mathematics-based computer games are among the most powerful instruments among these enrichments. Spending too long at the computer is said to have negative effects on children's physical and mental health. Your children in the friv site can spend time without boredom. They can also play intelligence games on this site. Link http://friv.party/

Great

10 months ago

Friv U.

Games...This goes up a new level to the word 'Games.' It has over 900 different video games. If I were a mum I would be rating it -0 stars because children just can't get off it. The thing is, it's not educational at all like other game websites (comment if you want me to do a review on educational gaming websites.) Theres also a friv 2 and 3 so.....NEVER TELL YOUR KIDS ABOUT IT IF YOUR A PARENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average

10 months ago

Natalia S.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

RainOfCash

Rain of Cash offers short term consumer loans often used to cover unexpected expenses

Recent Reviews

While reading their contract, I realized there was two different options to either have your payments automatically withdrawn or to send your payments in. You have to type your name in the option you choose, which I did and I chose to send my payments in to them. So I called them to complete the process, and the guy I spoke to said he was going to call my bank to verify my routing number. I asked him why if I wasn't going to have them take my payments out and I was sending it to them. The person I spoke to said "that's the way we work, we do ACH here," which I replied "then your false advertising because your own paperwork clearly states you don't have to do ACH." Of course he had no answer to that and now I know why all these people are complaining about them continuing to take out money, it's because they gave them access to their account!! If you are thinking about doing business with these scammers, DON'T!!!! Even if you choose the option to send in your payment, they will still get access to your account if you give them approval to call your bank to verify your routing number, DON'T GIVE THEM PERMISSION!!!! If you go through the whole process and get the loan thinking your going to send in your payment, you might send it in but I guarantee you they will also run the ACH so you will double pay and will NEVER get that money back!!! I'm looking into contacting someone to file a false advertising complaint on them, the BBB will also be contacted and informed of the false advertising this company is doing!!!

Average

10 months ago

David P.

This ppl are rip off kings!!! They will continue to withdraw out of your account what they call an extension fee of $105. Original loan was only $300. They have already withdrew $700 out of my account and say that was just extensions the $300 and finance charge totaling $497 has not been paid. None Of THE Money THEY HAVE WITHDREW FROM My Account Has BEEN applied! DO NOT BORROW FROM THESE PPL GO TO PLAIN GREEN LOANS WHERE EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED THOROUGHLY! These ppl are horrible!!!!!!!

Average

11 months ago

Brandi B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Play Rummy Online Game and get 200 Welcome Bonus Win Real Cash

Play rummy game with 6ixxerrummy India039s trusted safe rummy site win real cash daily Khelo aur jeto real money online Play NOW

Recent Reviews

I can finitely say it is the best rummy website/app in India. Their game plan is very suitable for all the players. The website is very user friendly and the app is very excellent.it is smooth without any stuck, bug.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kumar S.

Well, guys have tried this online rummy game even though I was new in this but this has just got in my mind. I developed my skills through practice rummy . not just this was easy to learn its fun for me to explore my skills along with this got so many rewards in free got to earn huge money in my real cash account which easily had withdrawn by me later .also got an opportunity to earn lifetime money through just referring this game to others happy I found this online platform for rummy.100% satisfied definitely will recommend this to others. so you there if you are new in this or you have mastery just show your consummate skill to explore yourself in 6ixxer rummy world. register your account now.

Excellent

10 months ago

Ved B.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Adda52

Poker Online Play on India39s largest online poker and card games site Signup Win real money and other excited cash bonus daily only at Adda52com

Recent Reviews

Where to startI have been playing poker on Adda52 from past one year now and really enjoyed my journey so far. Before creating the account, I found some bad reviews about the website so I was skeptical about its authenticity. I played and lost a few hands in the beginning and I decided to switch to another website. But after playing on other gaming portals for few days I realized why Adda52 is considered as the best online poker website of India. Other websites are not able to deliver the same quality of game playing experience as Adda52.com. The games they offer, variants, bonuses, cash prizes are nothing as compared to the features Adda52 provide. I am still playing cash games and tournaments with real money here. Sometimes I win and somethings I lose, but that is the nature of the game. Money transactions of the website is an easy, quick, and safe process. There are free games available so whenever I feel not investing real money, I can enjoy playing with freeroll chips. My Advise: It is better to experience on our own before forming any type of opinion. I assure you that you will not regret your decision to play here.

Excellent

10 months ago

Meenakshi N.

This is fraud website and they will never give your money back. To get it back you have to get 800 times .. they have some illegal super sick policy. I filed complaint to consumer court and still this game is on.some politicians back it seems

Average

10 months ago

Anju B.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Play games win coins choose your prizes

Play free lotto sudoku quizzes puzzles and win real cash prizes at Lotto24couk Over 20000 prizes guaranteed every year

Recent Reviews

They currently have a scam running where they offer an expensive toothbrush for £1 and then charge you for their VIP membership 2 weeks later £45.. When you try to get reimbursed they fob you off as they know you have no real recourse

Average

10 months ago

Mike S.

Have no idea what people are ranting about in the comment section below; I've been playing with these guys for over 3 years, and I've won both cash prizes and coins for their shop, simply by playing simple lottery games and skill based games such as bubble shooters. Comment section: If you don't read the T&C you don't know what you sign up for, and so the issue is your own, not Lotto24. Get a hold of your life and take responsibility instead of complaining about everything..

Excellent

10 months ago

Peter A.

3.3

53 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

InstaReM

Send money overseas made Easy Simple with low cost money transfers and No hidden fees International money transfer to 60 countries Fast and secure overseas payments Instantly Send Receive money Internationally with InstaRems money transfer services

Recent Reviews

Transfer was quick. Good service. Customer Service was quick and also approachable via email. Use Code aGnqXn while signup for 775 instapoints($20 worth). Thanks InstaRem along with you get 375 instapoints for first transfer. Also use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next 3 transfers. Thanks InstaRem.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenni P.

Instarem is rated D by the Better Business Bureau in the US. That rating is well deserved. I was sending money (only US$65 from to US to Hong Kong) to a friend for a charity fundraiser. Instarem called to verify the transaction a day later. I spoke with them and provided the requested information. They said the transaction was verified. Then they cancelled the transaction 3 days later without explanation--they literally gave no reason whatsoever. Just: "Sorry it's cancelled." Now 4 days later and I have to go find another transfer service. Instarem isn't reliable.

Average

10 months ago

Tom A.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Arm and Hammer

Arm and Hammer Home Page

Recent Reviews

most effective toothpaste and laundry detergent available, and more cost effective than Tide. Peroxicare toothpaste is the most effective toothpaste I've ever used, and will keep using it for years to come.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary M.

I keep an open box of their baking soda in my fridge to keep it smelling fresh. Their "Laundry Boost" powder is also wonderful for brightening fabrics that cannot be bleached ... plus it can be used to remove tarnish from silver -- the most odious of all household chores. There is just something about these oldies but goodies that cannot be beat. Five stars !!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mountain S.

4.3

27 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CedCommerce

Leading ecommerce facilitator specializing in Ecommerce SolutionsWeb development Theme Development Open Source development Mobile Application DevelopmentWebsite Designing and great support

Recent Reviews

We bought a Magento to Hubspot extension. The installation went very smoothly. During the setup process, we have some issues with syncing deals in Hubspot. What I was surprised to see is the technical support! These people stand out for it's product and willing to fix the issues. We are using more than 20 extensions from different developers for Magento for the past 5 years and that's the best technical support I have seen so far. No one extensions are bug-free and that's why you have to make sure that the issue will be fixed in a timely manner. We've been working together almost for 2 weeks and every day I received a status update and they were always online. Also, I would like to mention that we asked them to add a few features in order to see some additional fields in the HubSpot and they added these features pretty fast! 100% recommended! Great people!

Excellent

10 months ago

Oleg F.

I have been using lazada & shopee integration plugin more than 1 year, I understand that every marketplace backend will change code from time to time, sometimes our sync within marketplace will not working after marketplace code changed. We call to Cedcommerce support team, in very short time they will fix it for us and our sync will back to normal again. Thank you for your great support.

Excellent

10 months ago

Zhi J.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Dolphin

Dolphin Browser is the best free mobile web browser for Android and iOS Download Dolphin Browser today to enjoy a faster easier and safer web surfing

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately I have had a similar dealings with them that it seem many others have, they enforce a 12 month rolling contract which was not made obvious. I phoned them to cancel and emailed them the same information, they told me that it had to be in writing and by the time the letter got to them it was slightly out of the cancellation window. The are now trying to take me to court for refusing to pay for a service I didn't want. Avoid them, I wish I had!

Average

10 months ago

Patrick W.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never wanted to try this but then my friend recommended it and so I created one for my self and I love how it works no wonder why my friend recommended this. It really works and really gives fast results

Excellent

10 months ago

David S.

I am really pleased with how satisfied am I with their product, it has a very responsive script for a money back comparison site. I can say they really did their job pretty well, I would recommend this to my friends.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen D.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. They'll make you a good offer then explain to you the defects with the computer even if non exist and then give you an offer that's probably one fifth of the original offer. When you tell them to send your computer back they'll say to pay 35 for shipping. Scumbags.

Average

10 months ago

Gfyi H.

I suggest not using this "company". I did not use them because I was very hesitant about sending in my laptop without being paid. I looked for reviews everywhere besides on their website and could find NONE! Until i went to their Facebook page where they have a bunch of people asking about when they will be paid. If you notice on the website no address of where the company is is given. No company info and no way to contact them besides the phony number. If you do choose to still sell to them proceed with caution. Just wanted to write a review to help others be aware.

Average

11 months ago

Monique N.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Victory Auto Wreckers

Cash For Your Old Junk Car That Old Car Is Worth Money nbsp We8217re Hiring View Our Job Opportunity Page Here To Our Customers We will remain open to serve you Victory Auto Wreckers is among retailers deemed essential during the COVID-19 response Victory will remain open during this time Our hours have changed and hellip

Recent Reviews

The on line service operators and the tow truck operator were extremely professional and friendly. Moreover, I was able to arrange for a prompt pickup on a schedule convenient to me. Those factors, plush cash on the spot for my auto, makes VictoryAutoWreckers, an entity worth patronizing (though I hope I do not have to do so again). Also, It was interesting to find out from the friendly tow truck operator (Cruz) how the business operates.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robert L.

My Victory Auto Wreckers experience was amazing! As soon as I pulled up I was met by an associate who asked if I was selling my car to which I replied "yes." He asked for my title, compared to Vin # and had me go inside to their office. I was processed in less than 10 minutes! No appointment needed! Thank you Victory for making my experience a positive one!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sharon J.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FSL11

Play fantasy cricket online at Indias best fantasy cricket app - FSL11 Download Indias No1 fantasy sports league app play online and win cash daily

Recent Reviews

Play fantasy Cricket online in this ICC Cricket World Cup and win cash daily at India's premier fantasy game platform FSL 11. Play fantasy cricket online to win real cash prize This is the best app that i have ever used !! :)

Excellent

10 months ago

John N.

Play fantasy Cricket online in this ICC Cricket World Cup and win cash daily at India's premier fantasy game platform FSL 11. Play fantasy cricket online to win real cash prize The Best fantasy game app that i have ever user !! :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Alpha N.

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Financial woes can adversely affect the quality of life for many people. No matter what your finances look like, there are steps you can take to improve your situation. Keep reading to find out what you can do to regain control of your personal finances. If you are earning a decent amount of money on a stock, you should leave them alone for a spell. You can certainly take a second look at stocks that aren't doing as well in the meantime. Restaurants in busy tourist areas tend to be the highest priced, so look into where the locals go out to eat. You can get higher quality food for less. Do not fall for scams promising you a better credit repair organizations can improve your history. A lot of agencies will make general claims about their ability to improve your history. This is not at all accurate since there is no similarity to how your credit score is affected to how another deals with credit issues. To claim that they can clear your credit completely is definitely a lie and no one should make this promise. Be mindful of IRS income taxes. If you will owe money to the IRS, it may be wiser to file your taxes just before the due date in April. This method makes it a great way to ensure that you to save some of your money every month. This is extremely beneficial when you are saving money for something like a special occasion in the near future. The biggest purchase in the budget for your home and car. The payments and interest rates on these things are probably going to be a big part of how much you spend monthly. Pay them off as quickly as you possibly can by including extra payment each year or using your tax refunds to pay down the balance. Your credit score might even dip a bit when you work to increase it. This is normal and doesn't mean you're doing something wrong. Your credit score will rise as you take steps to improve your record of payment for your debts. To ensure financial stability, you should open up a savings account and put money in it regularly. Having something to fall back on in an emergency. Even if you can't afford to put too much money in there every month, and your nest egg increase. Don't take a lot of student loans unless you know you are going to be able to pay them back. If you go to an expensive school while you're unsure of a career path, this may put you in debt that will be impossible to overcome. Try making presents instead of wasting all your money on store bought things. This will help you hundreds during Christmas. With the advice that you have received today, you should be able to make things right once more. You are better equipped to deal with your personal finances. Apply what you've learned here, and share the knowledge with others in the same boat.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tonya M.

With the right knowledge, investing in real estate can be quite lucrative. Without knowledge, most people lose their shirts in the market. It's all about learning what you can about making investments, and that's what this advice is about. Continue on to learn about how you can succeed in real estate investing. Before buying property, research the neighborhood. A good neighborhood will keep the value. Pay close attention to location, as that is key to getting good value for your property, rather than just focusing on the property itself. Consider rental values as you determine how much any given property is worth. That way, you can generate lots of income through your tenants. After that, it is possible for you to sell the home and realize a greater profit. While it may seem like a great idea to diversify, you should try to stay local. Chances are you are going to find some great real estate for investment purposes in your area, and you know this area best. You should at least start out local. If you're thinking about getting into real estate rentals, you're going to need a capable property manager. The rent is your mortgage money and they should be able to pay for the rent. If not, you'll risk losing money on what you invested in. Get along with others. Rather than seeing other investors in real estate as competition, use them to form a partnership. With this approach, you can share information and list of clients, in addition to pooling together your group of properties to be offered. If you help other people you end up getting helped more in return. This could be good for your reputation. Try to keep your properties within a short distance of each other. This will cut down on the amount of time and gas money you have to spend. You will also increase your expertise in the local market. Make sure you look for help from the experts. Before you make a bid on any property, be sure you seek advice from someone that's a pro when it comes to real estate. Someone who works in the industry is ideal. This will give you some extra information on which you can base your decision. Having read the above paragraphs, you should see real estate investing in a simpler light. You can do well, you just have to be persistent. Continuing to educate yourself about real estate pays off, so always be looking for new information.

Excellent

10 months ago

Harvey H.

4.3

22 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LOWEST-PRICE CREDIT-READY AGED SHELF CORPS

Credit-Ready Aged Corporations from 1999 Get 150K Cash in 3 Weeks with Good or Bad Credit Watch this FREE Video to Learn the Secrets to get Funded FAST

Recent Reviews

Wholesale Shelf Corporations helped me in achieving the goals of getting the funds that we wanted to run our new business. The lenders didn't want to give us a good credit limit nor lower their interest rates as we were new to the business and that made it hard for us to keep with the due payment. And all because we were new to the business. Therefore, we decided to buy an aged corporation to help us increase the age of our business and help us get the credit to keep running the business. Wholesale Shelf Corporations offered us a legal way to increase the age of our company. Via the 2-years old corporation that they told us, we managed to qualify for an $83,000 in funding. Great Service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Nafeesa F.

I 'm from Arkansas. I wanted to start my own bakery shop for years but never got drive before. I did not know how to get financial support or where to start with the legal stuff. Then this idea crossed my mind, what about buying an already established company and just start with the part that I like? So, I began to look for something like that and found out about WholeSaleShelfCorporations.com. Their shelf corporations are exactly what I wanted. I was in a rush for credit as well to start my bakery shop. I could not wait for the two years minimum that my credit union asks. WholesaleShelfCorporatriobn offers a great catalog of shelf corporation ready to be acquired with a lot of extra value and quick service.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shourab H.

2.4

9 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

TravelPod

The travel blog site TravelPod and our leading mobile app help you create free travel blogs in minutes Share your trips on the go or save your memories in a book

Recent Reviews

They have the worst business the worst customer service they why everything they they steal your money I'll never travel with them I had a family emergency and I could we do travels they couldn't travel I have to cancel due tickets before 24 hours and their one the refund full refund back that's the worst company the are thief they stole my money that's what I have to say about you

Average

10 months ago

Hana I.

I WAS FOLLOWING THE FAIR FROM BOSTON TO BOMBAY IT WAS ALWAYS AROUND 753 FOR LAST 1 WEEK AND WHEN I FILL THE PAGES WITH ALL THE INFORMATION INCLUDING PAYMENT THEN IT DIDN'T BOOK MY TRIP RATHER SAYING CALL US AT A NUMBER. THEN ask me to refresh the PAGE, AND THE PRICE SUDDENLY CHANGES TO $800. I THINK THIS IS ONE OF THE BOGUS BISNESS AND WILL NOT RETURN TO THEM EVER.

Average

10 months ago

Debendra R.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Platinmods

Platinmodscom - The Best Community for Free Android MODs iOS MODs Mobile Games Phone Apps Tools Tutorials Unleash your Smartphone and Tablet

Recent Reviews

On the platinum mod project, you will find many different working mods. Personally, I am happy with this site because I bought a VIP and are happy with these mods. 90% of them are robotic if you do not get tired VIP is there and free mods are a very good site where you can talk and where they will answer you I'm very happy with this

Excellent

10 months ago

Sanya V.

For of all I'm very thankful to all modder, staff, administrator etc. My review is the platinmods is a mod website/community that accommodate all what have a modded games. Also many staff on this mod website are very helpful about asking help and accepting some opinions from the members of the community. Also this modded community are very cheapest VIP access i ever seen or visiting another community. For have 10 months to be a member of this community I'm very thankful to be a part of this community or i be can say become the part of this family.

Average

10 months ago

Ian E.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with