Back  

Mobile Money Agent

The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1390

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Mobile Money Agent

Mobile Money Agent The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

245

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1390

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

J'expectais pas que la viande serait gelée (which is fine) ni le jus! Je croyais que la bouteille étais brisée parce que le jis de pomme avait coulé un peu mais une fois nettoyé le côté de la bouteille, everything looks okay! Ois les poires sont huuuges!!!! 👍😀

Great

1 month ago

Jolaine Blanchard

Staff were good, but very busy and not nearly enough of them for the number of customers. I seemed to know more about the merchandise than one poor staff member who was most embarrassed. She was very helpful though. Good prices, lots of choice. Looking forward to New Year sales.....

Great

1 month ago

E. K.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A seriously great Casino, that actually offers "Honest Sign Up Bonuses". I have used over 4 other casinos over the past few years, and most of them offer very complex signup offers, that dont amount to much. This casino offers a few different types and they are all easy to understand and gain from. The site speed is pretty quick, even on my 3G phone. Top marks from me and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jan Cooper

Casino Football are a relatively new casino operator that I joined around August this year. They offer a great range of slot machine games as well as the mainstream Progressive jackpot games. I had a few issues with depositing funds, however the customer service team solved the issue within a few minute. ( I transposed my expiry date :( ) A top casino, with fantastic games and amazing support and help.

Excellent

7 months ago

Steve Wilson

3.7

12 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi Worst customer care service. 1) I called you up 5 times and after waiting 10 min each time, call got disconnected. No reply from you. 2) I got error in return/replacement option, there is no return option, only replacement option is shown and when I opted it, it says "We are sorry - this product just went out of stock with the seller. You can opt to return the product and place a new order.". Now do not know how to return the product. 3) This is my 3rd order through paytm, all 3 times I am required to return the product due to bad quality issue/defective items. I suggest everyone never ever buy product from paytm.

Bad

1 month ago

M. S.

I had to KYC update but for that my my old paytm account should be closed since I can't use the same documents again. So I got to speak to customer care agent after I had to wait for 20mins, first agent themselves are stupid to ask me the same questions again and again which I have answered and repeated multiple times since for this simple job they kept transferring my call to different agents and that's too again after waiting for almost half an hour on phone. I had submitted all important documents as they requested but no help yet! It's been more than a week now, over that I pressed the button to block my old no.account which I have lost long ago but they blocked my current account and email. If I knew the customer service is disaster for paytm I would have never added amount to my account and suffer like today. Over that they ask mam any other problem that they can help with, I m like sir please solve the first problem atleast!

Bad

1 month ago

P. B.

2.5

39 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Timpson

Slate House Signs Zippo Lighters Shoe Care Personalised Gifts and more from the name you can trust - timpsoncouk - Over 1000 shops in the UK offering mobile phone repairs engraved trophies watch and shoe repairs

Recent Reviews

Visited Timpsons in the Morrison's car park in Llanishen in Cardiff North. The professional and friendly advice from "Shane" was extremely helpful and very clearly communicated. I believe the gentleman is also known by his nickname as "Captain Cod," I would highly recommend this person and his business. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

David John Llewellyn

Problem with car key remote. Went to Timpson at Tesco Chichester. Scott extremely helpful. He could not have done more to try and sort it out. So pleased to have such good customer service. Very happy customer

Excellent

1 month ago

Janie

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Android

Find the latest and greatest on the worlds most powerful mobile platform Browse devices explore resources and learn about the latest updates

Recent Reviews

Worse add-ridden & developer focused OS that could be put together. I believe the only positive comments are from users who dont know any better or wont spend the $$ it would take to get out of this pos OS!

Bad

1 month ago

Kip Ohare

The debate has been undying over which is the dominant between Android and the other one.Well,I've been a user of both for quite some time,and I settle for Android.Where it wins is in how it is easy to accessorize and customize android devices,while the other systems don't much allow the user to upgrade the device

Great

5 months ago

Jordan N.

2.7

9 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Recent Reviews

do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con

Bad

1 month ago

X. D.

Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking

Bad

1 month ago

John

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

CloseOption

CloseOption offers an unconditional cash gift to all newcomers to start trading and test our Options Trading platform

Recent Reviews

I was scammed for about $51,000 by this fake broker , after loosing more to fake recovery agents I was lucky to find a recovery expert who helped me get every penny back in 14 working days. if you need help with such reach out to decapitalrecovery (at) gmail. com to get your full refund from any scam broker .

Excellent

1 month ago

rita

Are you also a victim of close option like i once was , please reach out to me on Kylearris(at)protonmail,com and I would refer you to the recovery firm who helped me get my refund after about 4weeks of investigations. They stopped my withdrawals neither the police nor my lawyer could help. Act now and fight back for your money from close option

Average

7 months ago

Kyle R.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While Tech21 products are superior in quality, the customer service provided when ordering from the company directly is, well, crappy. I was charged for merchandise that did not ship. When I emailed the Tech21 helpdesk, I received an email from someone who is either incompetent, or unequipped to handle a customer service issue and refund. I still have not received a refund, for the merchandise that Tech21 informed me, did not ship. I will likely have to go through the hassle of disputing this charge with my bank. I do not recommend ordering from this company directly.

Bad

1 month ago

Stephanie

Thanks to this terrible case. My phone is now damaged. Listening to the advice of the person at the phone company store I bought this case. It says protects from drops up to 10ft I never had a problem with cases before so I didn’t think I needed to research it. How in less than 10 months the backside of my phone has cracks the part that should be the most protected in the case. I have never been more disappointed in a case. It’s one thing if the case gets messed up, but when it’s your phone which is less than a year old because the case you bought can’t do its job than that’s a problem. I have never thrown my phone you dropped out a window I’m less than 10 ft tall( -(about 5) so any height I dropped from shouldn’t have been significant. I occasionally drop it out of my pocket or knock it off a table. Nothing that should have caused so much damage. Very disappointed with this product.

Bad

1 month ago

Dawn

3.6

39 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

logo-rebrand

Compare and switch gas and electricity suppliers also compare broadband deals mobile phone deals car home insurance credit cards boiler cover more

Recent Reviews

It works OK but selection is cautious, and energy cost saving calculation is misleading. Savings shown are based on what happens if I don't switch. Well I'm going to switch or I wouldn't be there. So I need to find the best deal rather than see some calculation of savings based on doing nothing. They also don't include some of the best deals on offer, although admittedly some suppliers are a bit iffy, but that's for me to decide on not them.

Average

1 month ago

Christopher

Recently due to review energy provider. Was with eon whose renewal prices were not good. Used uswitch to compare numerous energy providers. Quick and easy to use. Provided me with all the details I needed and helped me identify a new company. Very good service and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr Mark Doncaster

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media

Excellent

1 month ago

Ceris

I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Stephanie

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need to Sell Your Home Fast We are America039s 1 Cash Home Buyers We Buy Houses AS-IS - Close in 5-90 Days on Your Schedule Get Your Offer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

I was going through a pretty bitter divorce and our house was part of it. Both of us wanted a fresh start and decided selling the house would jump start that process. We were able to sell basically immediately with Highest Cash Offer. We appreciate that a service like this exists in difficult situations.

Excellent

1 month ago

ivan howell

Could not be happier over finding Highest Cash Offer. I had never sold a home before and was completely stressed out over it, but this ended up being the easiest way to get it done. I didn't really have to do much. Just talked to them, sent the title, and they did the rest for