Back  

Mobile Money Agent

The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

298

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1397

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Mobile Money Agent

Mobile Money Agent The provider's retail arm, supporting cash-in/cash-out transactions as well as person-to-person fund transfers, mobile phone airtime purchases, and bill payments.

298

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1397

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ArtCoverClub

Give your mobile the ultimate design upgrade The phone cases Designed by Nature Architecture and Art always in your hands as the latest protection for your Smartphone Art Cover Club is proud to introduce KARMA the limited edition Phone cases designed for the iPhone and Samsung Galaxy Flag Ship

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Celluloco

This website is brought to you by Intelprise a startup incubator that specializes in e-commerce and mobile apps for private enterprise to go public

Recent Reviews

I am old time customer of Celluloco.com and I've just purchased the amazing Nokia 8800 that I've waiting for soooo long for the release. As most sites of high end phones list their toys as PRE-RELEASE, Celluloco.com actually has them on inventory and made good on its promise of overnight delivery. This is my fourth purchase at this site and I strongly recommended for mobile addicts that are willing to pay top dollar to get all their goodies before anyone else! No bullshit, these guys are all about biz!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank Rizza

I ordered two phones from this company (Celluloco.com) and getting straight to the point they charged my credit card $400.00 extra. I have repeatly tried to contact them for an explanation but to no avail. I will NEVER again do business with them nor will I recommend them to any oneelse.

Average

1 year ago

Nothappyatall57

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Pawfinity

Pawfinity the worlds favorite pet grooming software kennel software and dog daycare software Improve efficiency in your grooming salon mobile grooming or salon business FREE TRIAL

Recent Reviews

Its got more complicated over the last 12 months and changes (without notice) have forced us to change the way we work. We have recently taken the difficult decision to move to another provider and how glad we are we have done this. I have suspended my subscription, which has another 10 days left and it clearly states we would still have access. The owner has gone out of his way to completely ban us from logging in for the simple fact we are moving and the software will not support us. When i asked on their facebook support group i received no response and was kicked out of the group. Avoid at all costs they clearly do not honor subscriptions and they have your data, which is core to your business working.

Average

1 year ago

Pete J.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AccessPay

AccessPay provides a next generation platform for business payments and cash management to meet the demands of todays finance and treasury professionals

Recent Reviews

Some initial delays in receiving information re; transmission/data security, the information was sent in 'pieces', and should have been one or maybe two replies comprehensively explaining the mechanics around data in transit and at rest. Overall service levels were good.

Great

1 year ago

Suhail Alam

It has been a pleasure working with Jack-Lead Implementation Manager where he is committed to resolve any queries and meet objectivities & deadline. Most importantly, he is always available to provide advice and back up support to ensure we were not left dumbfounded when he is unavailable. Accesspay is one of the best 3rd party vendors we have worked with, and definitely give 100% in service & expertise in understanding payments instruments. Look forward to working with him in the next phases roll out. Keep up the good work! Cheers!  Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

V. P.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CloseOption

CloseOption offers an unconditional cash gift to all newcomers to start trading and test our Options Trading platform

Recent Reviews

I was scammed for about $51,000 by this fake broker , after loosing more to fake recovery agents I was lucky to find a recovery expert who helped me get every penny back in 14 working days. if you need help with such reach out to decapitalrecovery (at) gmail. com to get your full refund from any scam broker .

Excellent

9 months ago

rita

Are you also a victim of close option like i once was , please reach out to me on Kylearris(at)protonmail,com and I would refer you to the recovery firm who helped me get my refund after about 4weeks of investigations. They stopped my withdrawals neither the police nor my lawyer could help. Act now and fight back for your money from close option

Average

1 year ago

Kyle R.

2.3

9 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

SellPhones4Cash

Welcome to SellPhones4Cashcouk Exchange your phone tablet for cash with UKs 1 trusted mobile phone recycling website Sell Phones 4 Cash is UKs No 1 customer friendly organization that recycles iPhones iPads as well as tablets and offers you the right amount of cash for it Selling Old Mobile Phones UK

Recent Reviews

do not use this company I sent a perfectly good phone to them after agreeing the price they said it was unrepairable and would dispose of it for me for free!!!! or return if I sent postage which I did because I knew there was nothing wrong with my phone to date no phone and no money a complete con

Bad

9 months ago

X. D.

Exactly the same as the others offered £155 the phone was perfect no marks or damage , received a text telling me it was locked , which it wasn’t , I had it cleared by Apple remotely , they still have my phone no money sent I have sent messages to answer shocking

Bad

9 months ago

John

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Phone Battery Accessories Air guns Car Bodykits Charger Batteries UK

Mobile Phone Batteries Accessories Chargers Car LED Neon Lighting Air guns and Bodykits

Recent Reviews

Ordered a sagem my501c battery from M99 just after lunch on a Monday & was amazed when it turned up on tues morning. Was spot on, works well and price was a total bargain - will use again

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeremy654 B.

I bought two philips spark batteries, neither worked or would charge. I posted them back within a couple of days. That was the last I heard. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU MANAGE TO PHONE THEM! They are uncontactable, no refund, no apology, no response at all. Even their website has a bogus phone number. This was over a year ago now and I have given up.

Average

1 year ago

Condover V.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Need to Sell Your Home Fast We are America039s 1 Cash Home Buyers We Buy Houses AS-IS - Close in 5-90 Days on Your Schedule Get Your Offer in 48 Hours

Recent Reviews

Could not be happier over finding Highest Cash Offer. I had never sold a home before and was completely stressed out over it, but this ended up being the easiest way to get it done. I didn't really have to do much. Just talked to them, sent the title, and they did the rest for me. Got paid not too long after that. Really simple and straightforward.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frances Roberts

I was going through a pretty bitter divorce and our house was part of it. Both of us wanted a fresh start and decided selling the house would jump start that process. We were able to sell basically immediately with Highest Cash Offer. We appreciate that a service like this exists in difficult situations.

Excellent

9 months ago

ivan howell

3.5

37 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a horrible company, that just wanted to charge my insurance for things I didn’t want nor ask for! Would never recommend to anyone. I would give a 0 of of 5 stars, but I am forced to give 1 star.

Bad

9 months ago

Melinda Desiderio

The friendliest and most helpful customer service ever! I continue to use SimpleHealth because of that! They are extremely considerate, deliver my birth control on time and responsive with any questions or needs I have!

Excellent

9 months ago

Katherine Tuszynski

4.7

20 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Gadgetshieldz

Best Screen Protectors Skins Covers for iPhone Samsung OnePlus Google Pixel Honor Moto Macbook Huawei iPad Smartwatches and more The best mobile Skins Macbook skins and screen protector you could find online Ships Worldwide Buy Online Gadgetshieldz Skinnova

Recent Reviews

The shipment took 5 days but received the product safely. It was a nice experience to apply the skin on my mobile phone. Expecting more special editions to buy in future.

Great

1 year ago

Jadey X.

I bought a skinnova skin from gadgetshiledz for my nexus 6P. I was amazed by the faster delivery and the quality of the product. The product was as good as it was described on their website and it has given my phone an entirely new look. highly recommended for those who love to redesign their phone..!! Thumbs up to gadgetshieldz..!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dbjbh U.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sell New Used Broken Apple Products Buy Back Sell Apple Devices

GoRoostr offers cash for new old or broken Apple products If you’re looking to sell your new broken or old Apple products check out our website today

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first but I'm glad I made the decision to use GoRoostr. The customer service was excellent, they were always very informative and the owner (Jon) was always willing to answer my questions, no matter what time of day it was. I would and will recommend them to anyone looking to sell there old apple devices. More business should takes notes from the team at GoRoostr! Honest review here.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kyle Robinson

I was skeptical packing up and shipping two laptops (one that was barely even used and worth a lot in my opinion) to a company states away that I knew nothing about besides what I had read in reviews but, I’m so glad I did. They were responsive and accommodating. I received my payment quickly and there were no hiccups throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Go Roostr.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tiffany Lobbestael

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your card’s chip will not work randomly so make sure you have another card on hand when you’re at a register. If you want to dispute a transaction or something’s wrong with a transaction (even if it’s just ONE) they have to cancel your card and send you a new one EVERY TIME. What kind of banking system is this where you have to cancel a card every time there’s something wrong? You’re not going to get far if you’re trying to compete with big banks where you can dispute / deal with a single a transaction effortlessly. They canceled and stated they were resending me a card when I had not agreed to it (if they would have stated the policy first I would have said no as the disputed transaction amount was not work waiting a WEEK during a Pandemic to be able to access MY MONEY. Oh yeah while your card is being sent to you, you will not have any access to your money until you get your new card and activate it. BTW since they like to automatically do things without confirming with the customer first they sent my card to the WRONG ADDRESS (I relocated from New York to another state because of the pandemic) When you transfer money over from one “square”/savings to your main account it lags, so don’t need to be able used immediately after. This bank isn’t supported in so many aspects, there’s multiple online retailers where my card is declined because it’s not supported. The card is pretty and it’s a mobile app. Those are your only benefits. Update: As of 6/26/2020 Before the above problem occurred I had already signed up for direct deposit to get my unemployment and didn’t want to disrupt the process and have my payment be delayed 14 to 21 days by changing the bank account. Now after getting me unemployment to this account for the past 2 MONTHS, N26 marked it as fraud and returned the transaction. THEN told me they can’t do anything about it and to call the originator (they want me to call an OVERWHELMED NEW YORK CITY DEPARTMENT OF LABOR IN THE MIDDLE OF A PANDEMIC BE CAUSE OF A MISTAKE THEY MADE). I should’ve taken the blow and closed this account when I could have. Now I have returns and other things being deposited into this account (that they ALSO HAVE NOT GIVEN ME) I order to close it. Ridiculous.

Bad

9 months ago

D. U.

Closed account and 4 weeks on still waiting for my money that was in it. Joke of a company. Do not use.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible company, be warned. They pretend to be a UK based company, they are not. They despatch and invoice from China. I paid in excess of £400 for the product and was told on the phone the item would be "posted the next day". About a week later I receive an email from customs saying if I want the item I would have to pay 20% import duty as the sender, a Chinese company had placed a $20 value on the item and that they are a known "unhelpful company who do this all the time ". After several phone calls to the company where I was promised thry would sort this immediately and absolutely nothing happened I eventually contacted the credit card company and got my money back that way. So not only did they lie repeatedly they are also involved with knowingly trying to avoid paying the correct UK customs, a truly awful company in my opinion. Also.... warning, they have 3 different web sites with different company names, it's all the same awful company.

Bad

9 months ago

Mark

Can only repeat previous warnings. Ordered booster and had to pay £20 import duty on clothes!!. Promised to refund but never have Booster didn't work but managed to get a refund eventually. I paid the postage although consumer law states it was down to them. So £40 down and lots of wasted time.

Bad

9 months ago

John Symes

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent in 2 iphones, thought they were model 5S, but they are model 5. Nextworth appraised them as 5's. Offer on one phone was as their website states for the value of an iphone 5. The other phone they stated has LCD discoloration, which it did not have when it was in use, and they offered $66.

Average

1 year ago

Nwct1 L.

I sent in my iPhone 7, filled out the form, and was quoted $250 for the phone. Upon inspection, they reduced the quote to $200, because of "screen scratches." I requested photos of the scratches they were referring to, and they sent me pictures of scratches on the back of the phone. When you fill out the form that goes along with your submission, there is no field related to scratches on the back of the phone. They are clearly leaving this field out in order to get customers hyped by the good price, and then once the phone is in their hands, they reduce the quote due to issues or categories they did not actually include in their initial assessment. I went back and forth with the customer rep for 5 emails, and they refused to acknowledge the issue or give me the quoted price. Would never ever use them again.

Average

1 year ago

Nextworthisano Y.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A seriously great Casino, that actually offers "Honest Sign Up Bonuses". I have used over 4 other casinos over the past few years, and most of them offer very complex signup offers, that dont amount to much. This casino offers a few different types and they are all easy to understand and gain from. The site speed is pretty quick, even on my 3G phone. Top marks from me and I highly recommend them.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jan Cooper

Casino Football are a relatively new casino operator that I joined around August this year. They offer a great range of slot machine games as well as the mainstream Progressive jackpot games. I had a few issues with depositing funds, however the customer service team solved the issue within a few minute. ( I transposed my expiry date :( ) A top casino, with fantastic games and amazing support and help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve Wilson

4.5

13 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Monese is a very well made app-bank, with lots of features. Register, and after the approval of the identity card the card account will be immediately active. Make the first transaction (as soon as you get the physical card you request) and you will receive the 15€ bonus within the next 48 hours. Use the invitation: MARCO561 or sign up directly from here: https://monese.app.link/naLHKoULbV?invite=MARCO561

Excellent

9 months ago

Marco

Excellent service so far. I have both gbp and euro account. Use code BELAG214 to receive €20 pounds (around £17). I was able to receive euro on my account not like on my Starling account (not SEPA). The exchange rate good as TransferWise.

Excellent

9 months ago

D. O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Judopay

Judopay is a payments company that can help your business process payments online in-app and on mobile devices Call 0203 503 0600 to speak to the team

Recent Reviews

5 weeks left hanging,,, integrated with the companies payment gateway. Lots of encouragement and lots of promises, after 5 weeks still nothing, hundreds of disappointed customers not able to pay. All talk and promises,, no action,, beware of this company

Average

1 year ago

H. Duckworth

2.8

23 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Con merchants Deposited over 1 hundred pound using phone bill. Have pending withdrawals for days on end. Have sent multiple ID and proof of address and still not enough. Amateurs! Claim it’s to prove my identity etc but they take money no questions asked and only when you win do they bother to verify you. Now I’ve got to send phone bills and my grandmothers proof of address along with her ID. Advised it’ll take another week or 2 to get my money, then had cheek to ask me to refer a friend or try out a new slot game. Made my blood boil. I will get my cash then I will delete app, which Is a shame as I enjoyed it.

Average

1 year ago

Keith Weir

Theirs I ve reported them tell you to play with 10 pound and the 300 match you never get it it disgusting all you jackpots are the same amount which I find really strange you nothing but lairs and Rob people basically all you say sorry to hear that well you'll be hearing from trading standards

Average

1 year ago

Tina Kilburn

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The customer service of this company is excellent! They are very patience and go above and beyond to help. Amna, was simply the best! He/she was able to troubleshoot what the real problem was and now my service is working wonderfully!

Excellent

9 months ago

Lamont Moore

US Mobile's customer service has been amazing! My last encounter with Zurayz was awesome. He was able to get my phone number ported over to my new service. My experience with US Mobile so far has been great and I would totally recommend it to anyone looking not only great savings, but awesome customer service! Thanks, Zurayz, for helping me out and getting my phone up and running on US Mobile's service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Chad G

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Switched On Insurance

Award winning five-star mobile phone and gadget insurance providers No hidden costs truly unlimited claims 12 months warranty Get a quote in 30 today

Recent Reviews

The level of customer service is a disgrace you have to wait 48 Hours on average just for them to respond to your email. Their customer service phones lines are closed on weekends which is wrong for an insurance company. Very slow at processing your claim and use delaying tactics by asking for proof of usage. 25/08/2017: I have finally received my phone from the repairs but I am far from happy. I had Taken a picture of my IMEI Number on the back of my phone when I received it back from them my IMEI number has disappeared and says my phones was designed by Samsung Vietnam. I have contacted them about this issue they said the phone is the same but back panel needed to be replaced as with S7 you need to replace it when you replace the full LCD screen which is a load of tosh because I have seen many YT videos replacing the screen the back panel never needs to be replaced. Now my phone looks dodgy as hell so when I come to sell it I have explained this unbelievable story to a potential buyer. If they were a proper gadget insurance company they would get parts directly from Samsung or get the phone repaired by Samsung Themselves not just some black market chop shop style repair center.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While Tech21 products are superior in quality, the customer service provided when ordering from the company directly is, well, crappy. I was charged for merchandise that did not ship. When I emailed the Tech21 helpdesk, I received an email from someone who is either incompetent, or unequipped to handle a customer service issue and refund. I still have not received a refund, for the merchandise that Tech21 informed me, did not ship. I will likely have to go through the hassle of disputing this charge with my bank. I do not recommend ordering from this company directly.

Bad

9 months ago

Stephanie

Thanks to this terrible case. My phone is now damaged. Listening to the advice of the person at the phone company store I bought this case. It says protects from drops up to 10ft I never had a problem with cases before so I didn’t think I needed to research it. How in less than 10 months the backside of my phone has cracks the part that should be the most protected in the case. I have never been more disappointed in a case. It’s one thing if the case gets messed up, but when it’s your phone which is less than a year old because the case you bought can’t do its job than that’s a problem. I have never thrown my phone you dropped out a window I’m less than 10 ft tall( -(about 5) so any height I dropped from shouldn’t have been significant. I occasionally drop it out of my pocket or knock it off a table. Nothing that should have caused so much damage. Very disappointed with this product.

Bad

9 months ago

Dawn

4

39 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

logo-rebrand

Compare and switch gas and electricity suppliers also compare broadband deals mobile phone deals car home insurance credit cards boiler cover more

Recent Reviews

It works OK but selection is cautious, and energy cost saving calculation is misleading. Savings shown are based on what happens if I don't switch. Well I'm going to switch or I wouldn't be there. So I need to find the best deal rather than see some calculation of savings based on doing nothing. They also don't include some of the best deals on offer, although admittedly some suppliers are a bit iffy, but that's for me to decide on not them.

Average

9 months ago

Christopher

Recently due to review energy provider. Was with eon whose renewal prices were not good. Used uswitch to compare numerous energy providers. Quick and easy to use. Provided me with all the details I needed and helped me identify a new company. Very good service and would recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Mr Mark Doncaster

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Timpson

Slate House Signs Zippo Lighters Shoe Care Personalised Gifts and more from the name you can trust - timpsoncouk - Over 1000 shops in the UK offering mobile phone repairs engraved trophies watch and shoe repairs

Recent Reviews

Visited Timpsons in the Morrison's car park in Llanishen in Cardiff North. The professional and friendly advice from "Shane" was extremely helpful and very clearly communicated. I believe the gentleman is also known by his nickname as "Captain Cod," I would highly recommend this person and his business. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

David John Llewellyn

Problem with car key remote. Went to Timpson at Tesco Chichester. Scott extremely helpful. He could not have done more to try and sort it out. So pleased to have such good customer service. Very happy customer

Excellent

9 months ago

Janie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cash Registers Cash Machine

Electronic Cash Registers for Small Business Shipped Today

Recent Reviews

I bought a Royal Battery operated cash register from these guys. Excellent service and they even helped me program it after the sale. Good job A+

Excellent

1 year ago

Bman120579 P.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Unlocked

Unlock your phone using your IMEI code The quickest and safest way to unlock your phone from anywhere Get started today at Mobile Unlocked US

Recent Reviews

I requested an unlocking code for my iPhone 6s. Within a day it was done, and for a very reasonable price!! Legit company love them and would recommend them to all friends!! Thank you Mobile Unlocked

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennyjenny21 F.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

very good the only thing i would say your not very quick from being accepted until the money is transferred, it takes a while, unlike some other pay day loans they are quick money in account within 1 hour

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlotte Ryan

Applied for a loan of £300 at the beginning of July and was approved, very quick and efficient by them. I paid back the loan quite early, a few days later ( £302 ish). A couple of weeks later I needed a re-loan, this is where the fun began! I had to apply right from the start again as they don't have a members area to do this, only to see and make payments. I accepted this but then I had to send in all my documents again!! I then got DECLINED...how/why!?? I was told it was due to affordability, even though I had paid back the original loan early! I then applied for a lower amount (starting all the way from the start yet again!)..DECLINED again..nice one, thanks Quidmarket! David A

Average

1 year ago

David Adams

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Lack of commutation don't give you the time off day everyone is arrogant there's not really any professional skills at this insurance company

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Never had an accident in 30+years of driving didn't get much help on claim side just wanted to get out of way quickly wrote my car off said would have cost £1100 I wanted car back as I loved my car I could repair for less than £200 would cost me £ 350 to get my own car back!!! When you insure your car it then belongs to them why?

Average

1 year ago

Stephen Y.

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought 3 note edge 2 is defective & no refunds the phones are defects

Average

1 year ago

Jehovanissi M.

The first phone i got there was good then it cracked so i got a new phone a couple months later apparently it stopped working because overcharged but i was over charge my past phone and it was fine. Then i got a new and the first day it died in 5 seconds. The only way to use it is to have it charged all the time. Used phones is not the way to go. I FEEL REALLY DISRESPECTED IN THE SERVICE THEY DON'T CHECK TO MAKE SURE THE PHONE WORKS. go ahead and get it if you want but i highly recommend you don't

Average

1 year ago

Kay574 F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Some coworkers and I grouped together to gift a drawing of our boss for her birthday. Three weeks after I placed the order, provided the payment and emailed Bill and Ben six times, they finally responded saying they had "staffing issues" and were not going to be able to provide the product on time. I asked if they could get it to me prior to heading to work the next day so I could, you know, have it printed and framed for the event. They sent it to me when I was already at work and to add to the insult, the image looked nothing like the photos I provided. Save yourself some grief and heartache. This company is a scam. Do not do business with Bill and Ben. They are fraud!

Average

1 year ago

Bethany Calabrese

1.9

15 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Vide

Feeling confused and stressed about your options for personal financing We All Save is here to help with their cash loans Click through

Recent Reviews

I am still waiting on orders from 5th July 2014. Almost 13 weeks ago. Perfume x 2, purse, watch , after shave and more. $300 worth. Keep getting fob offs when I email that order coming. I have been emailing them for over 7 weeks now. Still waiting. Very unhappy with this site.

Average

1 year ago

Ccross U.

Order came after 6 weeks and everything was fake..delivery came straight from China....I complained and they asked me to send it all back and they will refund me in 5 working days...yeah right !!! After chasing them for 3 weeks, got $84 dollars back instead of my full refund of $280....now they are not responding to any emails....I am definitely reporting them to ACCC....they are a scam and a joke...very unprofessional.....

Average

1 year ago

Loula66 A.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a scam. They'll make you a good offer then explain to you the defects with the computer even if non exist and then give you an offer that's probably one fifth of the original offer. When you tell them to send your computer back they'll say to pay 35 for shipping. Scumbags.

Average

1 year ago

Gfyi H.

I suggest not using this "company". I did not use them because I was very hesitant about sending in my laptop without being paid. I looked for reviews everywhere besides on their website and could find NONE! Until i went to their Facebook page where they have a bunch of people asking about when they will be paid. If you notice on the website no address of where the company is is given. No company info and no way to contact them besides the phony number. If you do choose to still sell to them proceed with caution. Just wanted to write a review to help others be aware.

Average

1 year ago

Monique N.

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Elephone Mobile - Elephone Smart Phone - Elephone Android Mobile Phone

Elephone Mobile is professional Android Smart Phone manufacturerWe provide High Quality Genuine Elephone G2 Elephone P3000SElephone P4000 Elephone P5000 Elephone S1Elephone P7000 and Elephone P8000 Android Smart Phone

Recent Reviews

I ordered a phone on pre order and paid on 4th November with promised shipment starting 20 November. Today is 17 December, last answer from customer service from 10 December was promising shipment in one week. Since then no reaction although I asked for true shipment date. Basically customer service and communication of this company is showing absolute ignorance and non competence.

Average

1 year ago

Jvenglar J.

Paid for p9000 21st of March knowing that they will start sendingout on 29th of March. Comes early April no sign of order being despatched, contact their store replied with "sorry we will send in 2-3 business days! LIE! Now we are on17th of April. No sign of phone being despatched. Dissapointed is an understatement!

Average

1 year ago

Raporara B.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I picked up an auction with Equipnet today they wouldn't let me into the facility and already charged the rigger fee on my invoice ,i had won 2 cabinets and 3 skids of items when i turned up they had one cabinet in front of the other and put my 3 skids full of items into a metal scrap skid, the riggers rolled the cabinets into my truck facing the wall , just got back and realized the cabinet they was covering was empty when it should have been full of supply's also they had stolen some of the industrial magnets that was on the 3 skids my loss for not checking but be very careful this company is a fraud scam , The items was originally $1 when i signed up a week later they said the auction will be put off for 2 weeks and then 3 days before added the starting prices $1000+ on some items when i bid on the item the light on the auction goes from RED to Amber and then it says the auctioneer has the choice if they want to accept your offer the item that was worth around $5000 and the light went green at about $3000 this is not even an auction when you do win they steal the items right out of your cabinet and leave empty boxes, i have done hundreds of auctions all over the USA and never have i had my items stolen right out of the cabinet, the auction was in STOW ohio EQUIPNET AND THERE RIGGERS are the theifs, i phoned to let them know what happened and the lady said give me 20 minutes to talk to them and i will call back she never bothered

Average

1 year ago

Louishanmore W.

I was the highest bid on three identical pharmaceutical items. According to the descriptions 35lb each 19"X19"X29". They refuse to ship them separately and will only crate it at a price of $1100. I got a price from UPS of $155 if they were shipped in separate boxes. I don't mind paying a couple hundred buck to put them in boxes. They refuse to give me the phone# company name, and contact where my items are. I explained to them I am just going to fly there and pick them up (as that is 40% the cost they gave me, yet they will not give me any contact information when I arrive at the site where the equipment is being held, and I must contact the logistics at Equipnet then they will contact whoever has the equipment. If they respond like email I will be waiting for 2 or 4 days before any response. Very non corporative and rude Logistics in the MA office. I was going to do another auction and bid on some very expensive equipment which would be a very nice 18% for them, however I will never buy for them again period! If I buy something I want to know where it is and who has it so I can get it. Now I have to wait on these idiots before I can book a flight to get my stuff. On the other side the people I talked to on the auction side were very helpful in getting me into the auction. Very disappointed in the MA logistics. If they worked for me they would be gone!

Average

1 year ago

Wuncoolcat L.

3.7

18 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Super easy to sell my old laptop at a higher price than I found anywhere else. Select your model, print off the emailed shipping label, pack up and ship. Was paid the quoted amount within hours of receipt.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jody A.

You can only sell a specific model of what you have. So, you don't see a Kindle Fire in the Amazon tablet section? You can't sell it. Kinda stupid that they only want specific models. And good luck getting anything for your broken items. Usually, they won't pay you anything if it has more than one slightly more than minor defects. I won't ever use this company.

Average

1 year ago

J. S.

3.4

37 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had to go through the process of entering my card even though I chose the PayPal option and it took me about 15 minutes to complete my order for just the payment section.

Average

1 year ago

Excitedrattlesnake94323 P.

Smooth transaction, IN and OUT in 2 minutes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Successfulcricket32065 U.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dear Sir/Madam, I have placed an order (Order ID: 21248503) on IP MART.IN Website on 04.05.2017. Payment done by debit card for Rs. 1270/- at the time of purchase on 04.05.2017. After receiving payment they have not provided status updates or any confirmations my email/SMS They are not giving proper response to my calls on the status. Today it's 11.05.2017. Till now i have not received the ordered item. Their Address: https://ipmart.in/index.php?route=information/contact ipmart 15/2, kathbada 3rd lane, old washermenpet, Chennai - 600021. Telephone 766 814 1100 Request you to return my money immediately. Please help me. Thanks & Regards P Pradeep Kumar +91 9848222442.

Average

1 year ago

Ppradeepkumar I.

2.7

30 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have used George from Ace Mechanics many times now, and couldn't recommend him highly enough. He is transparent with his quoting, professional and competent. I don't think there is anything he can't fix. The first time we used him to replace a starter motor on a Honda Odyssey. It was a HUGE job, as it entailed removing the entire engine/manifold. He did this efficiently all in the convenience of our home garage. As well as costing way less than the dealer, we also saved on expensive towing fees. The second time, we needed a new alternator. Again the cost was WAY less than the dealer's quote, plus we saved on towing fees. He has also done a couple of services for us as well as for our entire family (we are a 6 car family). We will continue to use George from ACE for our repairs and maintenance as we know that he is thorough, honest and reliable. We feel that we get excellent, honest service without feeling ripped off (like we often did when we went through the car dealer workshops). Thank you ACE and thank you George :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Alida J.

Really happy with customer service from mechanic, he was early, didn’t muck me around found the problem and fixed it. The pricing was also very fair.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jane W.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Car Scratch Repair Melbourne Paintless Dent Repair

Mobile Car Scratch Repair provides Car Scratch Repair and Paintless Dent Repair Melbourne wide Find out more about us and call for a quote today

Recent Reviews

Excellent service, really happy with paint job, 10 out of 10 rating I recommend for any future work that needs to be done, I recommend to all family and friends, thank you and regards from Bernard of Frankston North

Excellent

1 year ago

Bernard J.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Driveway Mobile Mechanics

Mobile mechanic with 25 years experience in the automotive repair industry All work carried out onsite - All areas of Sydney Call Simon 0405 338 061

Recent Reviews

I called Driveway Mobile Mechanics and spoke to Theresa who was very friendly and helpful and gave me a very reasonable quote for replacing the starter motor in my car. On the day of the visit, Simon arrived within the stated time frame, was very efficient with replacing the starter motor, checked my car battery to ensure there were no issues (he confirmed it was all good!) and charged exactly what was quoted. I don't know much about repairing cars, but I chose Driveway Mobile Mechanics because of their previous reviews/they seemed reputable, and I thought they deserved another positive review because the whole process definitely lived up to my expectations! Plus, my car works again - yay!

Excellent

1 year ago

Win L.

I had the pleasure of dealing with Simon and the wonderful people at Driveway Mobile Mechanics last week, when my son rang them from Mackay QLD to organise a vehicle inspection. The vehicle though sounding and looking great seemed some what too good for the price that it was offered , which Simon and his team also agreed with, but being young my son was determine to get it checked out because he liked the car. So on their own back and with out any extra payment Simons team spent 2 days helping us check on the internet for the details and countless phone calls between us about this car, which by this stage was not looking good, after $100 or so the final straw was Simons report that the car WAS to good to be true and we made the decision to not buy it saving my son making a $30 000 mistake. I own a business in Mackay (17 years) and I was blown away by the service and dedication these amazing people displayed , to someone that was nearly 2000 km away and they had never met before I would truly recommend this business to any body wanting professional, honest, and caring service well and truly above what is expected in this day and age . Once again thank you both for your help and professional manner in which you run your business

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephen G.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Xinja

Xinja will make it quick easy and fun to track your spending save for what you want and get a lot more out of your money All on your mobile Join us

Recent Reviews

I hope they add many more features over time, but for now, everything seems to work quite well. I do have one issue though, using the instant top up from another debit card, you need to top up at least $20, I think this could be lowered a little more. Other than that, I can't wait to see how they progress

Great

1 year ago

Paul. C.

I was hesitant about joining a bank that didn't have much publicity, but I did some research into how the bank came about and the CEO of the company and that gained my trust to start up an account. They have a great mobile app that was easy for me to start up and an awesome welcome package that came into the mail after I signed up. I hope their interest rates for their savings accounts - "Stash" accounts stay as competitive as they are now. Don't be fooled by a name like Xinja, people seem to think it's Chinese, but it's 100% Australian owned and I assume the name Xinja, comes from their idea of a ninja mascot for the company, which is Japanese. Easy to use and a lot of tools to save money. I would recommend this to anyone looking to move savings accounts. Due to the current economic downturn at the moment, they have suspended accepting new customers at the moment from what I understand in order to keep the interest rates for current customers

Excellent

1 year ago

Callum K.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

86400.com.au

86 400 are here to help you take control of your money We are a smartbank fit for purpose in today039s mobile world Feel in control every second

Recent Reviews

I opened an account with this bank a few months ago because of their high interest rates on deposits. The account set up through the app was simple and easy and completed within a few minutes. I recently needed to transfer some money from 86400 back to my Westpac account and was very impressed when I had to increase my daily transfer limit. All it took was a simple phone call and while I was on the phone as an added security measure a code was sent to the app which I logged into to receive. The customer support staff were very friendly and went out of their way to help me.

Excellent

1 year ago

John J.

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had been living off credit for 30 years starting our with partner losing job and never get a permanent paid job since. 3 Children in private school car under finance and renting a house. Thus I turned to credit cards. Managed payments, best bank customer ever however never really reducing the principal. With over $100K of debit once I had a heart turn and changed jobs not getting the pay I was used to I drowned. I turned to Debt Cutter and they saved my life. They managed everything for me. The communication was fantastic, the support when I struggled to make a monthly payment was excellent and all in all they have managed to negotiate with my creditors a settlement thanks to my son and his wife providing cash and now I am debit free well almost, one small one to go. I owe my life to the team as I was very down many times and not to say what I would have done. Thankyou again team at Bill Butler, Debt Cutter you are the best. Words cannot express my thanks to you all.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sue C.

My family have been using bill butler for a few years now and we wouldn't go back. We are busy professionals and value our spare time to spend with family rather than sorting out our bills! This has streamlined everything and makes paying bills simple and takes us no time and there are no annoying conversations about "have you paid this bill, when was it due, where has it gone too?"... it's just done for us!

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth J.

3.4

53 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

InstaReM

Send money overseas made Easy Simple with low cost money transfers and No hidden fees International money transfer to 60 countries Fast and secure overseas payments Instantly Send Receive money Internationally with InstaRems money transfer services

Recent Reviews

Instarem is rated D by the Better Business Bureau in the US. That rating is well deserved. I was sending money (only US$65 from to US to Hong Kong) to a friend for a charity fundraiser. Instarem called to verify the transaction a day later. I spoke with them and provided the requested information. They said the transaction was verified. Then they cancelled the transaction 3 days later without explanation--they literally gave no reason whatsoever. Just: "Sorry it's cancelled." Now 4 days later and I have to go find another transfer service. Instarem isn't reliable.

Average

1 year ago

Tom A.

Transfer was quick. Good service. Customer Service was quick and also approachable via email. Use Code aGnqXn while signup for 775 instapoints($20 worth). Thanks InstaRem along with you get 375 instapoints for first transfer. Also use COMPAREREMIT12 during first transfer to get additional $12 discount. After that you can use WIN45 to get $45 discount on next 3 transfers. Thanks InstaRem.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenni P.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BPAY

BPAY Lets You Keep Track Of Bills And Pay Them In Your Online Banking An Easy Way To Pay Bills Safe Secure Convenient Easy Take Control Of Payments Steps Find The BPAY Biller Code And CRN On Your Bill Log In To Your Online Or Mobile Banking

Recent Reviews

I made a Bpay payment for a cruise & my bank said it went thru the next day to the cruise company. I contacted the cruise company & they say they have not received it & they would look into it. I thought by have a biller code & an account number that my payment was safe.

Average

1 year ago

Suzanne Pinnington

I've been using BBay for many years now and have never had a problem. Lately I have found that lots of bills I pay charge you to pay via credit card, and sometimes even a fee for paying in person in cash! BPay is the best option in my opinion. Once you set it up through your bank you just dial into your banking account, select "Pay a bill using BPay" and then use all the details on your bill eg. the biller code, your customer reference number and the amount you wish to pay. The system then reads all the numbers back to you so you can check you entered all the right details. If you have made a mistake at that point you select the option to either cancel the transaction or change it, then confirm when it's correct. I've never made a mistake using BPay but as with online banking you need to ensure you are entering the right numbers or you may not get the money back. I always allow about 2 working days before a bill is due to ensure the money transfers on time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarzie Mac

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

CommSec

Buy Australian shares listed on the ASX trade online or on your mobile and learn about the stock market CommSecs services include online investing margin lending cash management SMSF and managed funds Visit CommSeccomau or call 13 15 19

Recent Reviews

I have been with Commsec over 10 years and have never had a problem trading or getting my trades settled. I recently reactivated my account after a few years break and had no issues doing that either with a really pleasant phone operator helping me out. Easy to navigate and $10 trade brokerage seems like a good deal to me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mozza S.

Have been with Commsec for over 10 years and always provide me with excellent and prompt service. One phone call and my problem(s) will guarantee be solved. Keep up the good work,commsec.

Excellent

1 year ago

George V.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Champion Loans

Champion Loans lend up to 5000 cash for bills bond rent car repairs medical and vet expenses household items special events and more

Recent Reviews

customer service was slow and everything they asked for and send the documents in the morning I sent a cross for lunch and then I was told it would take 3 days to process when the state one hour loans

Average

1 year ago

Arj B.

Danielle is an absolute delight.She got my loan sorted quickly and easily with payment options that really work for me.I have been a customer for a few years now never any problem

Excellent

1 year ago

Remo J.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Jacaranda Finance

12 to 24 month quick personal loans from 300 to 10000 Money in your bank in 60 secs 100 Online No paperwork Upfront trustworthy cash loans

Recent Reviews

Having retired from Qantas after 34 years, and joining Australia Post, still working for the past 13 years, I had all my Qantas Superannuation assets in various funds and noticed that I was set back with high administration fees. Listening to the Victorian Radio station 3AW at nights, I heard Mr.Brett Stene from Jacaranda Financial Planning talking about how people should invest in Superannuation and was astonished of his comments on radio, that my wife and myself attended one of his Free Seminar Sessions at the Mercure Hotel. It was such a informative and honest financial planning seminar that we were so impressed with, that we made an appointment with Mr.Stene in his Melbourne office on Collins street and from there we have never looked back. His honesty, caring for people and above all it never cost as much as we had been paying before for a multitude of charges. His office staff both here in Melbourne and Sydney are very professional,friendly,prompt and we have been extremely happy with Mr.Stene's handling of our financial matters and would recommend him and his office to anyone who is looking to get Financial Planning to help them. Great job Mr.Stene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Esmond Lucas

I applied for a loan at 6am. By 10am it was approved and by 11am the money was in my account. The application process was one of the easiest and no-nonsense loans i have seen in a very long time. Was very satisfied and even surprised by the final result. I would recommend Jacaranda to others for a loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ernie S.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

worst customer service got a loan with credit 24 in August of $4000 over 2 years payed it off in 7 months ,was told i could re apply for another one was pre approve for $6000 ,then got declined because my name was on the system already and had already been declined ,i rang to ask question they couldn't give me any answer and were so rude still never got any answer they destroy my credit rating

Average

1 year ago

yvonne

Thanks for your help, the approval for line of credit was really fast and I got the money into my account in 2 hours. Would highly recommend your services to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew W.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

they were very fast and easy to use and quick response times and very friendly, and everything fully explained , very satisfied with everything about there service 10 out of 10

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald P.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Team Ellis

At Team Ellis Boxing Promotions we039re all about supporting local Victorian fighters We believe by giving the public access to unseen footagebehind-the-scenes pictures as well as regularly updated

Recent Reviews

I enrolled my 3 and 5 year old boys on a month to month basis to learn boxing. I was given a consent form that I was given time to read and turns out it was a 12 month contract. So when I stopped taking my boys that kept requesting money. Now I have to fight against this contract because on my part it was a misunderstanding while they try and scam my money. Beware before signing any contracts.

Average

1 year ago

Rana V.

The Manager of this gym [name removed] at the Keilor Gym told my wife that she needs to sign a consent form so our little boy can do boxing training but in fact, she unknowingly signed a 12-month contract! The error is partly our fault for trusting and not reading what was getting signed but at least if we can warn off other potential victims about [name removed] antics, then that will be one positive that can come of this scam we have endured! No copy of the implied consent form was given to her after signing but it was gladly forwarded to us months after with the offer to pay out 50% of the total contract amount.

Average

1 year ago

Rocky P.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with