Back  

Tax Preparation

The process of preparing tax returns, often income tax returns, often for a person other than the taxpayer, and generally for compensation.

163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1483

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Tax Preparation

Tax Preparation The process of preparing tax returns, often income tax returns, often for a person other than the taxpayer, and generally for compensation.

163

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1483

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Olivela

FREE SHIPPING FREE RETURNS 20 of proceeds are donated to support charities around the world Shop women039s designer clothes bags shoes beauty jewelry more

Recent Reviews

The agents Nichole did nothing to solve my problem. No valid options (applicable to my circumstances) were giving to me and they are not replying to my emails anymore. I tried to call many times but “due to high volume calls” I wasn’t been able to be placed in the waiting queue to talk to an agent, the answering machine tells you to email them.The snap buttons of my jacket didn’t snap. Since I live in Canada now I was told I can’t return my jacket because it needs to be shipped within the USA to Olivela’s warehouse. They didn’t even care to offer a partial refund to pay the repairs cost on the defective jacket they didn’t even bother to check before sending it to me/the customer. Worst customer service I ever had to experience in my life. Please be aware that Olivela is a scam. They take your money and send you defective items please don’t buy anything from Olivela.

Bad

12 hours ago

DanielaMajzoub

I’ve been shopping online for decade and this is never happen to me for such delayed on processing my refund! Worst is after I bought from Olivela others company is going on Sales for 50% the same item I bought n keep from Olivela. I’ve never encountered refund delay with Net a porter or mytheresa! The reason why I shop with Olivela is the charity for giving , loving the idea that we all can help to make this world a better place to be! I’m starting to doubt the trustworthy of Olivela!

Average

6 months ago

Shen59257 A.

2.9

13 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Homeshift

The easiest way to set up and manage your energy internet council tax and water bills all in one place for a guaranteed fair price

Recent Reviews

NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!! They lured me in with a promise of £29 per month on a fixed monthly rate, then after 12 months immediately upped it to £92. I disputed this, as its a small modern one-bedroom electric-only maisonette with solar panels, and they lowered it to £70pm, which I was still not happy with, So I said I was going to switch.... AND THEN I GOT A BILL FOR £279 FOR THE FINAL MONTH!!!! They took forever to reply to any emails and the customer service is horrendous and just leads you around in circles. I repeatedly asked them to send someone round to check that everything was OK as I have solar panels and don't use much electric and they just ignore the question... All the good reviews are worded in the same language and are obviously bots and fake reviews. These guys are absolute scam artists and you would do best to stay well away from them.

Bad

1 week ago

FreddySygrove

So basically ive barely been using any energy, and my houshold has energy saving brick heaters for Winter, my boiler dont work, havent been using hot water for 3 months, my hoover is dyson which is battery charged, and energy saving, so ive barely used energy! To only be told that im high usuage. And have to pay £235 per month, i feel like my agency and homeshift teamed up when i first moved here to scam tenants, who jus moved in new property, to make money and they also make the time, on the meter reading tick quicker to make it look like u have used this amount of ballshit! Fuming and im not paying £853 they charging me for 3 months pack of lies !

Average

6 months ago

Shem bee

2.3

17 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Funidelia

Costume and party accessory online shop Merchandise and original geeky gifts 48h delivery Returns guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I ordered a white Hollywood glamour robe for $75. The item I received was not anything like the item they advertised. I wouldn't pay $5 for the item I received. I went to UPS store to return for a refund and was informed it would cost $117 to ship it back. It was recommended that I get a return label from the company. I emailed Funidelia to request return label. The responded saying they do not have return labels and sorry for the inconvenience. Funidelia are scammers. Sending trash for an inflated price knowing the customer cant do anything about it. I will be reporting this company to any and all consumer reporting agencies.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ShawnaWallis

I ordered a white Hollywood glamour robe for $75. The item I received was not anything like the item they advertised. I wouldn't pay $5 for the item I received. I went to UPS store to return for a refund and was informed it would cost $117 to ship it back. It was recommended that I get a return label from the company. I emailed Funidelia to request return label. The responded saying they do not have return labels and sorry for the inconvenience. Funidelia are scammers. Sending trash for an inflated price knowing the customer cant do anything about it. I will be reporting this company to any and all consumer reporting agencies.

Bad

2 weeks ago

ShawnaWallis

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We was walking towards departure gates in Stansted Airport terminal. Suddenly one of the MAC shop workers, she dropped pink nail paint onto my girlfriend's shoe & jeans. INSTEAD OF GO & BRING NAIL PAINT REMOVER, SHE WAS STANDING WITH STUPID SMILE ONLY, AFTER WE'VE ASKED HER TO BRING IT!!!!! We've also asked another shop worker for nail paint remover while explaining her, what's just happened. She told us carelessly something about going somewhere else to buy nail paint remover. Completely irresponsible shop staff!!!!! Brands like MAC should has all employers trained with level as high as their products are. VERY BAD EXPERIENCE EVEN WITHOUT BUYING ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

W. D.

Had many products from this particular brand and they have all been amazing. I strongly recommend the Mac dark deep mineralise bronzer, absolutely in love with it and it blends perfectly and leaves a lovely shine.

Excellent

1 month ago

Siy

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No matter what the problem or question, Zappos staff is happy to help you. Their high standard of customer service training is evident in their good natured and easy going spirit. A good example for any company!! The morale is in high gear at Zappos, obviously due to the treatment of their employees as well as a high regard for customers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Pollina

I got the shoes, but it was in a plain brown box. Inside the brown box, there's a text that said the original box was replaced because it was damaged during transit. I don't think that's true, because my order was double boxed with a Zappos outer box. I think they didn't have the original box at all. All my double boxed shoes orders elsewhere online have never had a replacement box problem. Buyer beware, If you want shoes with the original box, shop elsewhere.

Poor

3 months ago

Gabe Thurston

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The items are of good quality and suit my style. Delivery was quick and I was particularly happy to have the option of royal mail delivery, which suits my needs better than use of a courier. I like that the packaging is paper and therefore environmentally friendly. I would definitely buy again from this website

Excellent

1 month ago

O. B.

I recently ordered 2 boxes of face masks from Seasalt and received an email to let me know that my order had arrived in store. When I arrived to pick up my order in the Belfast store today I immediately checked it and discovered that only 1 box had been sent. I asked to speak to the Branch Manager and was told that I was being aggressive when I was merely annoyed that half of my order was missing. The manager would need staff training on how to manage customers complaints as she was very unsympathetic and patronising. If she had been immediately apologetic instead of making excuses I would not have been as annoyed as I was. The frustrating thing was that the masks I had not received were on sale in the store. I suggested that they could give me the masks from the shop stock but was told they couldn’t. The customer service I received today was abysmal! If that is how customers are treated it is likely they will find somewhere else to shop!

Average

1 month ago

Heather Cowan

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lights

Discover over 30000 gorgeous lamps and lights by top brands and renowned designers Enjoy excellent service and free returns Visit Lightscouk now

Recent Reviews

BEWARE: The product is of cheap quality, all plastic. Korona sun shaped Led ceiling lamp, dimmable. Once installed via an electrician the unit was defective one of the filliment would not light up. Contacted company and was sent out another unit, was told to dispose of the unit as it does not make sense paying for the shipping back of a defective unit. A month later I now receive numerous emails requesting me to send back the unit and they are now threating me with dept recovery. So now I'm in a situation to now pay them for their defective unit. £79.90 for cheap plastic, even the chrome is plastic, appalling products. Good Luck.....

Bad

1 month ago

Lee

Ordered 2 lights for living room both were faulty got 2 more replacements both were faulty ! That’s 4 lights in total had to give up and go to b and q to get lights that worked. This company is selling low quality lights at inflated prices and it’s not a a uk company never ind the cost of the lights had to have 3 visits from an electrician as well . You have been warned

Average

6 months ago

Frank Inman

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Artbeads

Best selection of beads and jewelry-making supplies with Free Shipping and Free Returns Leading supplier of Swarovski

Recent Reviews

Zero customer service. I just cannot order from a company that doesn't help when you have an issue with an order (almost 2 weeks ago, I received an email that my issue was being sent to their "resolution team"...). I will use their site for free patterns and tutorials, but will order products from one of the many other online bead stores out there who have proven to have better, customer service-wise, than Artbeads has shown me (and a friend, as well- we were both very disappointed).

Poor

1 month ago

VictoriaK

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Leesa

Shop Leesa for USA-made memory foam hybrid mattresses 100-night trial Free shipping no-hassle returns 36000 mattresses donated to charity

Recent Reviews

Leesa mattresses are top of the range in comfort and quality products. Customer service is none other than the best. Great to have 100 days to try to see if you like it. No hassle if you have to return. Free delivery and free collection

Excellent

1 month ago

A. L.

It took a few nights to adjust to our Leesa. Now we wouldn't trade it for anything! Incredibly comfy, but my favorite feature is the no motion transfer. If my husband is restless, I don't get disturbed. And he doesn't even hear me get up for work in the morning!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jeff I.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They could not complete my order... Took my money and kept ten dollars! Claimed my address didn't exist.....I live in a major North American City. Vancouver, British Columbia. My address exists on google maps but not in OTBT world. No other company has problems with my address. I spent two days arguing with them about their inability to use google maps. They totally ignored all my emails to get my ten dollars back that they skimmed in the exchange of currency. Let's just keep ten dollars and not provide a product at all. All PROFIT WITH NO COSTS. Great business model. Must be another way to put America First in Trump's America, skimming money on exchange rates.

Bad

1 month ago

R. V.

I am a small business shoe retailer who bought Fall River boots from your company, and have bought legally and legitimately with OTBT invoice. Your company then issued a cease and desist recently because I am trying to sell the 2 pairs I have left on Amazon marketplace! I also have them discounted in my store for the past 3 years. No one wants them. Looks like I'm stuck with them now. You hurt small business...SHAME ON YOU!

Average

7 months ago

Sole Obsession

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Have bought from Atlas records many times and will continue to do so. Very fast free p+p. Very well packaged. Great selection of records, site is easy to work. Finding something new every time. Thank the vinyl Lord that I have found a decent site to buy from. I've also just done a trust pilot review as well.

Excellent