Back  

Tax Preparation

The process of preparing tax returns, often income tax returns, often for a person other than the taxpayer, and generally for compensation.

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1489

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Tax Preparation

Tax Preparation The process of preparing tax returns, often income tax returns, often for a person other than the taxpayer, and generally for compensation.

97

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1489

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

32 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ScoutPads

Passive real estate investing in Los Angeles with 20 historical annual returns tax benefits and more Request your invite today

Recent Reviews

I cannot write a full review because I do not fully understand what I have invested in. Plain and simple, ScoutPads misrepresented this investment. In researching the documents relating to this business, MBD and the properties, I am less sure any of the money went into real estate.

Bad

1 year ago

AnonS

Personally know a bunch of facebook/other tech company employee investors, and now can't get my money back. The founder here left to go start TechVestor which seems like just another ponzi scheme, and likely will pull the same thing. Stay far far away. Obviously the reviews will be good before he rugpulls everyone, but now that scoutpads imploded, you'll start seeing the bad news trickle in. Founder is trying to do everything he can to erase all mention of scoutpads. Hopefully he won't succeed in doing so.

Bad

1 year ago

anon12312

4.4

18 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MAC Cosmetics

Offering more than 100 shades of professional quality cosmetics for All Ages All Races and All Genders Enjoy free shipping and returns on all orders

Recent Reviews

I bought the Pro Longwear Lip Pencils and I was not told by the staff that I will need a special sharpener because it's made from plastic. This was such a disappointment as I really try avoid single use plastic knowing it's devastating impact on our planet. Basically sharpening this pencil creates micro-plastic that probably ends up polluting land and the ocean. I find it concerning a brand like MAC does not take care of this, and does not use a simple alternative like we've always done. Please stop using single use plastic unnecessary.

Bad

3 years ago

Klementina D.

Personally I am a little afraid to use the products as so far every single one I have tried I have had allergic reaction to which makes me wonder what they put in something that you put on your face and near your eyes and mouth. I'm a makeup artist and I wouldn't put it on any client even if they weren't allergic to MAC products

Poor

3 years ago

Ashley D.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Promenade Watches

All our watches and wristwatches are authentic brand new and first quality Free shipping USPS First Class 30-day no hassle returns Authenticity guaranteed

Recent Reviews

VERY nice people... This is what customer service should be like... I was looking for a hard to find Citizen Ap1021-54A, so I called these people up to see if they have it in their inventory, and one of the sales people told him that he'll look into that and give me a call back (I thought to myself yeah right he'll call back, huh!). Indeed, couple of minutes later I get a call back from him informing me that they have a sister model, Ap1020-57A, which looks almost EXACTLY the same. He could have just told me "Hey, I found what you're looking for" and I wouldn't have been able to tell the difference! Moreover, he explained to me what's the difference between the 2 models. And another time I ordered a Citizen AV0031-59E, and couple of hours later after I looked at more pictures of it I found out that it's much bigger than I thought, so I called them up and told them that I've changed my mind, and they couldn't be nicer and they gladly cancelled my order without giving me the "oh we already shipped it" excuse. VERY honest and nice people. VERY highly recommended! A++++

Excellent

4 years ago

enigmaa7

First, I was looking for a Hamilton Khaki Navy Frogman titanium watch with the green strap. No one had any in stock (the older style), including Promenade Watches. However, they did have one with the titanium band. Those, of course, were more expensive, but Promenade Watches offered it to me at the same price as the one with the green strap, since they no longer had that in stock. Their price to begin with was very competitive, but then to offer the deal they did was another good $200.00 in savings approximately. That kind of service just does not happen anymore. Recently, the crown came off the watch and I sent it in to Hamilton (Swatch Group) to have it repaired under warranty. They would not honor the warranty, I assume due to the authorized reseller thing, which I still do not get...new, authentic, receipt...what else is required? They never really explained it to me. However, I contacted Promenade Watches to get some guidance and they reimbursed my repair fee, since it was still under factory warranty, covering the warranty just as they state they would on their site. I am very pleased with their service to me during this whole six month period. Highly recommended.

Excellent

4 years ago

papipito

3.4

13 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Motorcycle Closeouts has Insane Discounts on top-quality helmets apparel for street MX ATV UTV and bicycle 5 Star Guarantee E-Z Returns Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Excellent jacket and price. This is my second jacket that I’ll wear when my first requires replacement. This jacket will not be available then, but I’ll have one ready! You will not be able to find a 4 season red jacket with a hood (style), elbow, shoulder, and back pads included (protection). Forearm pocket (for badge), good ventilation zippers (intake and exhaust), removable liner for less than $100!

Great

3 years ago

Dennis R.

Everything but the delay in getting the products was fine. I'm leaving on a trip in 2 wks and the 1-2 wk delivery schedule, with NO way to expedite the final shipping or otherwise speed up the process beyond standard ground shipping is crazy. It's going to be shipped regardless...yet there's no selection between ground or expedited? I think you could reexamine that part of your business process to be more responsive to your customers' needs. I may depart on my trip two weeks from now only to have the required gear show up the day I left. Frustrating, to say the least.

Poor

3 years ago

Keith P.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Tiffany

Shop fine jewelry creations of timeless beauty and superlative craftsmanship that will be treasured always Enjoy complimentary shipping and returns on all orders

Recent Reviews

Thanx for supporting customers' need. This is a very efficient team. :) I'm glad to know this nice team and they offer lots of good products. I will continue to choose the goods in this store in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mia G.

This is a wonderful piece of history combined with a great story about young women having an adventure in New York City. I love the things that get left out of her letters home. It could be fiction as easily as biography. She's a really nice writer. You get a sense of life in a tight-knit Iowa town. I would really like to see more from Ms Hart about life in that area,...

Excellent

3 years ago

Kenneth B.

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PAYE

The UKs easiest HMRC Paye Tax rebates UK Company specialising in getting you the largest Tax Rebate

Recent Reviews

I also had a letter saying the tax office sent my tax rebate to them and not received any money. Tried to call them and they would not answer. I think they have gone bust or just ran off with my money and others!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Steve

Had letter from the tax office saying my cheque was sent to Grand Paye Rebate some weeks ago and haven't received any monies from Grand Paye and had no responses to my call and emails following up copied from yours

Bad

3 years ago

Roy

5

12 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love their bags! I own the Clässy and the Pärlan and they're very practical for every day use. The quality is amazing and they're very well made. I always make sure I use one for my travels. I've recommended them to my friends and social media following

Excellent

3 years ago

My favorite bags!

Love my 2 Gason Luga bags. I have had one for months and it still looks new. Random people have stopped me in the street/shops to ask what brand it was! Now I have a new one which is gorgeous, a bit bigger and unisex looking, so my partner can use it too. Great quality, love that it's delivered in a luxury packaging and shipping is soooo fast!

Excellent

3 years ago

R. R.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Atlas Records are very professional and have been a pleasure to deal with. Fast shipping, quality merchandise and great communication have made all transactions hassle free. I would not hesitate to recommend Atlas Records to anyone looking to enlarge their collection.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shayne

Have bought from Atlas records many times and will continue to do so. Very fast free p+p. Very well packaged. Great selection of records, site is easy to work. Finding something new every time. Thank the vinyl Lord that I have found a decent site to buy from. I've also just done a trust pilot review as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lance

3.5

32 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Airtax

Lodge your BAS and income tax on your mobile in minutes For individuals sole traders freelancers contractors and ride-share drivers to take the stress out of tax time

Recent Reviews

I keep having outstanding service experiences with Airtax. Just today, Molly, was instrumental in providing me with direction in relation to navigating "Service NSW" options and in reminding me to be organized with my personal information. I have long past my 60's and have very limited interest and skills in computing..., so a big thank you to you Molly, for being so nice and helpful and pleasant to me. As I am an Uber driver... 5 Stars to you, Molly! The country needs Millions more people like you!

Excellent

2 years ago

vincentventura

Very logical service. Spreadsheet is easy to navigate and understand. Prompts to distinguish between business expenses and personal that attaches a percentage is perfect. Prompt turnaround time with lodgment's of the BAS as well. Thanks so far.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dimitrios

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

THERE SERVICE WAS PROFFESSIONAL THEY DID NOT TRY AND PUSH YOU INTO BUYING ANYTHING AND I WAS TREATED LIKE I WAS THE ONLY PERSON IN THE STORE.THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND I DO NOT RECALL SEEN ONE UNHAPPY FACE.

Excellent

3 years ago

ARTHUR STYLES

Disappointed service, order clothes a month a go to date not received no one knows where they are, but my account is billed

Bad

4 years ago

Sebongile Pretty

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lights

Discover over 30000 gorgeous lamps and lights by top brands and renowned designers Enjoy excellent service and free returns Visit Lightscouk now

Recent Reviews

BEWARE: The product is of cheap quality, all plastic. Korona sun shaped Led ceiling lamp, dimmable. Once installed via an electrician the unit was defective one of the filliment would not light up. Contacted company and was sent out another unit, was told to dispose of the unit as it does not make sense paying for the shipping back of a defective unit. A month later I now receive numerous emails requesting me to send back the unit and they are now threating me with dept recovery. So now I'm in a situation to now pay them for their defective unit. £79.90 for cheap plastic, even the chrome is plastic, appalling products. Good Luck.....

Bad

3 years ago

Lee

Ordered 2 lights for living room both were faulty got 2 more replacements both were faulty ! That’s 4 lights in total had to give up and go to b and q to get lights that worked. This company is selling low quality lights at inflated prices and it’s not a a uk company never ind the cost of the lights had to have 3 visits from an electrician as well . You have been warned

Poor

3 years ago

Frank Inman

4.7

6 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Wakesurf Boards Wakeboards Wakeboard Bindings Life Vests

Shop for wakeboard and wakesurf gear at BoardCo with Free Shipping and Lifetime Returns

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Nixon Shutter on a Friday night and when they got in the office on Monday I got a phone call telling me that the shutter I ordered was on back order and they gave me a 5% discount for my next order! They were very helpful and nice. I believe his name was Bryan or Ryan (can't remember) but he made a few suggestions on other watches that were similar to the one I wanted and I ended up getting a shutter in another color and they still got it shipped out to me overnight that day and I had it Tuesday!! I would recommend them to anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

Julietaytay X.

I was surprised by other reviews because I have ordered wake-related items previously and received the product as ordered. I just received the watch I ordered last Wednesday and everything was just great.

Excellent

4 years ago

Skibummom H.

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible Company to deal with. 4 out of 5 orders have gone wrong, or had problems and they could not be bothered. Its the customers problem. Sent a wrong item and I was expected to pay return postage. Send a fragile item with no protective packaging. Again pay to return the broken item before it was replaced. Ignored a request and additional payment for courier delivery, sending the item by standard post which took over 8 days. Cannot get a full refund on the payment for the courier. Customer service only contactable by email and they either do not respond or do not address the problem reported. Will definitely not use this Company again.

Bad

2 years ago

tonywalsh

Bought a few items from them, they took over 3 weeks to arrive, with no notification from them that there was a delay. Before they arrived, I asked to cancel the order, they replied a week later with a generic dispatch confirmation e-mail. 1 item was not available, they didn't tell me until the last minute when the other items had shipped. The box arrived damaged. I contacted support several times and never had a personal reply or apology, or any reference to my refund requests; the only thing they e-mailed me were generic (automated) e-mails. I would never use them again or recommend them as a result.

Bad

3 years ago

Reece Gale

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered items just a couple weeks before Christmas, was not sure if I would receive them before the Holidays or not but I was blown away by how quick the order processed and shipped, I had it within 4 days of ordering. It was boxed so super nice, in a larger Estee Lauder box with tissue paper. Plus I got 2 samples with my purchase that are amazing. Every aspect of the ordering/buying process was perfect. Was top quality from start to finish!

Excellent

3 years ago

M. B.

Estee Lauder is my go-to for all my skincare and a few must-have make-up items. The prices are comparable to anywhere you buy their products so it's really about the service and speed. I always buy at bonus days at The Bay, but I like ordering direct from Esteelauder.ca because they ship fast, package it up well, and they have a points system where you earn bonuses like free lipstick and expedited shipping.

Excellent

3 years ago

Frances R.

4

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After three weeks and no delivery, confirmation, phone call or nothing I finally call back and ask wheres my game? They search and search for my name, once they figure that part out they say it was shipped to the UK. My game was sent to my address with my area code and my name, but to the UK. How does that happen? I'm sure no one with my name, address, and area code lives in the UK. Ultimately I made this place give me a refund and I'll never order anything from here again.

Poor

3 years ago

Dan C.

These Guys are Something Else, They Prey on People on Ebay, That Don't Know Policy, Why Else would they Need Multiple Ebay Accounts to Buy, No Way I would Ever Give Any of my Banking Info to Them, Living a Life they Can't Afford in Mamie Florida, When they go Bottom Up, What Money do you think they will be Spending

Bad

3 years ago

Richard B.

4.8

39 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BIAB offers 120 day trial period and I'm the type of person that takes longer to adjust to my new mattress. A lot of the other stores have good offers, but by the time I realize I don't like my mattress, it's almost too late. When I recieved mine, I felt more comfortable having more time to adjust to my bed but quickly found within the first week that I wasn't going to be returning this one.

Great

3 years ago

Bob T.

I was incredibly impressed with not only the site's content, but the actual product. The website was simple and smartly-designed, the customer service was exceptional throughout the fulfillment process, and the mattress itself was everything the reviews [they even posted a link to a third-party review website right on their homepage!] boasted it would be: a top-quality, American-made memory foam mattress at the best price anywhere. Start to finish, this company blew every other online-shopping experience I've ever had away... would that they could all be this good!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Abigailplus S.

4.5

16 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Superb Service, Ordered on Friday Delivered to me on Tuesday, the 3 working days of which it was stated. Could not be happier with the quality of my product. Will use again :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I would have given Lighting Majestic an excellent rating were one available. Great service and beautiful products. Very helpful and they couldn't do enough to assist wherever possible. I would recommend this company without reservation.

Excellent

4 years ago

Auntie Lizzie

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sport-Thieme

Professional sports equipment for Fitness schools therapy and more at sport-thiemecouk Fair prices 100 days returns guarantee 3 years guarantee

Recent Reviews

Waited almost 2 months for an item. Was constantly being told it would come soon. Today I was told I would have to wait another 2 months so cancelled my order. Despite this, the company website still shows the items as being in stock which is unfair and disingenuous.

Bad

4 years ago

Deleted User

Good Prices, Excellent customer services, phone was answered quickly and an email sent within an hour, will be by first choice when looking for fitness items.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lee H.

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I take a size 2 shoe and I am most grateful that Pavers still sell size 2. Today I visited Wilton Pavers and to my delight there was a selection of size 2 shoes to choose from. A real treat!! I have visited a number of Pavers stores and alway found the staff most helpful and patient with my small feet. Please do NOT stop selling size 2 as so many shops it is really difficult to buy comfortable, well fitting shoes at a very reasonable price. Thank you. I am now looking for a pair of low boots with Velcro rather than zips as I find the zip boots too tight. I am told there are none in stock at the moment but the assistant gave me a number to enquire in 2/3 weeks time so I am hoping to be fortunate.

Excellent

4 years ago

Amon J.

I have been buying Pavers shoes for years now from their Liverpool store. I have always had good service from friendly staff and been extremely happy with my purchases. I have had four pairs from them this year all very comfortable fit and will carry on visiting this store. I am very surprised to read a negative review of Pavers from two weeks ago and wouldn't let this put me off buying from them

Excellent

4 years ago

Mags P.

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've had this mattress for a couple of months now and am really enjoying it. I tried the medium firmness and this is much more to my liking. That being said, I will be taking advantage of the comfort + kit

Excellent

4 years ago

Almostgoth79272 C.

had a temperpedic for years and didn't want to spend another $3000 on a bed.I bought a novosbed and its great. I bought it because of the comfort topper option, but didn't need it in the end. It started out firmer than the 15 year old temperpedic, but got a little softer, or maybe I got used to it. either way, very happy with it.

Excellent

4 years ago

Apex423 Q.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a 65" TV. For Two days the order read "waiting approval". I contacted my CC company to ensure the charge was approved. I called this website to ensure they got payment. I was advised by phone rep they don't bill until they ship. I asked when it would ship. After looking up the order, he said in two days. After two days (4 days since placing the order) they emailed me that they are out of stock and cancelling my order. I also seem to be getting a large amout of SPAM since ordering with this company.

Poor

3 years ago

Jeffreylenti J.

Ordered the JVC EM37T HD TV on the 11th of October. After 2 days, there was no update on the website so I called and was told it would go out the next working day. Website still not updated after 2 more days to called (left a msg) and emailed. No response until the 16th when I received both a UPS notification that a shipping invoice was made and an email response from company saying the TV was on it's way. Later that day, UPS updated their site that the package was picked up. Followed the UPS trail day by day as it went from state to state. Stayed at Atlanta Ga. for 48 hours. Not sure why but got to Florida on the 19th and to my door by mid-day on the 21st when it was estimated to arrive. I had gone on-line to see reviews of the company and was not happy to read most of them but it turned out OK for me. TV in perfect shape and a great price and we are enjoying HDTV at the moment.

Great

3 years ago

Floridalifestyle H.

3.5

31 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lowest Price for all Home DecorIn StockFree Fast Shipping

Decorprice is Google trusted store offering lowest prices for all your home decor fixtures Decorprice offers low price guarantee free fast shipping and No Tax Trade pricing for interior designers and contractors

Recent Reviews

I have ordered twice from Decor Price now and have been very happy with my purchases. They have great deals on quality products. Shipping was smooth and everything arrived in great condition. I will definitely order from them again!

Excellent

3 years ago

Twperry2013 N.

They sold me a fan that doesn’t work and has been giving me the run around about getting my money back for the past 5 weeks- DO NOT DO BUSSINESS WITH if you value your money

Poor

3 years ago

Lenelldufour Z.

4.5

42 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Only complaint: FedEx delivers during daytime by 8 pm, which means anytime between early morning and 8 pm, and they require a signature when they hand over the package. If you want a specific 2-hour delivery window, it comes with an additional price. I should have used my work address instead of my home address, to avoid this problem.

Excellent

3 years ago

Martin O.

Everything came and looks good the area for where the unit will be placed has not been completed yet. That's the reason for the four stars until I can actually get everything set up and working I will then update my review.

Excellent

3 years ago

Robert C.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am on a student visa applying for the tex year 2018 in 2019 with Sprintax. I paid for their federal and state tax services but never got my state tax returns generated. I had to constantly call them and email them to get their response. I even had questions regarding my Federal tax Returns as I have an HSA account and I didn't know how SprinTax was dealing with it. After several exchanges of emails and email chains, they then tell me that SprinTax doesn't support my tax return and that I had to contact their parent company. I am now trying to reach out to them and they aren't replying to calls or to emails. The tax submission deadlines are here and they are being extremely unprofessional.

Poor

3 years ago

Sindhoorakadya A.

I used Sprintax for two tax years and both times, ultimately got the task done, taxes filed so both the IRS and state tax board were satisfied. However, as other reviewers have noted, the user interface and experience is poor - it all takes a long time, and doesn't explain adequately how to complete many boxes so you're left guessing. Overall the experience was, I hate to say it, taxing - and stressful. In one case it allowed me to enter things in the wrong way / wrong format (I think it was a dollar amount, and I typed the dollar sign in the box as well as the numbers), with no error message, and that led to the final tax return PDF being significantly incorrect - a wrong amount due - because it had ignored the contents of the offending box. Luckily I checked the PDF carefully and had to figure out for myself the cause of the problem, via lots of experimentation. I found their customer service difficult to deal with on that occasion and others - their phone support was unsure of things and quite blase about unimportance of entering information correctly that would definitely affect the IRS' calculations! They didn't seem to understand the importance and weight of this process to me as a confused non-American with no prior experience of filing taxes (coming from a country where it isn't necessary for most people). I tried their instant web chat service once too, and was bounced around for a full hour without getting any response at all from anyone (not even "we've read your question, please wait as we need to check some things"). So getting hold of them was hard.

Poor

4 years ago

Philosophicles L.

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a blue hoodie from yoga outlet. It came a day late which wouldn't have been a big deal except for the fact that it was completely the wrong item. They sent me a dark grey top with tags attached that matched the description of the blue hoodie (??) and had the inside tag cut out of the shirt which is really sketchy. When I called they said the only thing I could do is return the incorrect item because they were out of stock of the blue hoodie. This website is a scam.

Bad

3 years ago

Taylor P.

I bought leggings. They were too big. I wanted to return them, but unlike other online companies that offer free return shipping, they were charging me $4.99 to return them. (after I paid $4.99 when I ordered them) I went to the post office and it was only $2.03 to ship them back... I wrote customer service and received an RMA return shipping label with no explanation so I though they were doing the right thing. Then I saw that they had charged me the $4.99! I would have saved myself $3.00 to mail them back through the post office w/tracking...so now I am out $10.00. I know it seems trivial, but if it only cost them $2.00 to mail it...then why did I pay $10.00 in total? It's just wrong!

Bad

3 years ago

Marie P.

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Sharesight

Leading online stock portfolio tracker reporting tool for investors Sharesight tracks stock prices trades dividends performance and tax

Recent Reviews

I subscribed to the free version for now as I only have ten stocks and not a lot of free money to throw around. Once I am more financial, I will certainly pay for this, as it is easy to use and very informative, much better than spreadsheets.

Excellent

3 years ago

Allan N.

I have been an investor for many years, tried lots of sotfware for management of my porfolios. Sharesight is the best I have used. they way it auto populates dividends, purchases etc is fantastic. By using sharesight I have been able to get a clearer understanding of my investments. Definitely recommend it to you

Excellent

3 years ago

Chris C.

3

37 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Youll be smiling in no time

E-Lodge is the easiest way to lodge your tax return online DIY online for as little as 1995 All returns checked by an accountant with free tax support

Recent Reviews

that was quick I was expecting the result to take weeks You are amazing hope to use you again next year and will recommend you all my friends

Excellent

3 years ago

Clemencia Seshie

I have used E-Lodge for several years now. They make EOFY so easy for me. Would highly recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

Franco T from QLD

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Power2 Brisbane

Power 2 Brisbane is a local business specialising in small business accounting and advice Financial planning accounting and tax and self managed super

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with Power2 Slacks Creek Qld, for a number of year regarding our tax including business taxes. I find them reasonable in their fees and the staff to be friendly and helpful and won't be going to any other accountant/s any time soon.

Excellent

3 years ago

Margaret S.

We've shopped around for a good accountant for years before we were referred by a friend to Power2 Brisbane at Slacks Creek. They were able to fit us in at a time that suited us and the office was easy to locate with plenty of parking. Our accountant was so approachable and helped us organise our small business accounting in a way that was easy to understand and didn't pressure us into extra services that we didn't need. They happily explained accounting terms and practices that we weren't familiar with and looked at our situation holistically to give us the best advice.

Excellent

4 years ago

Donni D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Tax Today

Tax Today home page

Recent Reviews

I decided to use Tax Today recently because I had a large bill I needed to pay. My Tax return was completed , and everything was pretty much the same as previous years. When it came time to issue my refund TaxToday would only allow me $1000 , even thou the return was approximately $4000 , this was disappointing and was never discussed before doing my return. I expected the full amount. I feel that Tax today is a bit of a rip off. All thought they did a reasonable job.. I left feeling disappointed overall.

Poor

3 years ago

Limerbean F.

Horrible service, inept staff.went today and lady said she could only get 1 payment summary from one employer - that my other employers hadn't uploaded them to the ATO yet. Got home and got onto myGov- all 9 employers payment summaries were there. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME!!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Unhappy P.

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I switched over to UNIP because I was not happy with the service and expense of my previous accountant. I actually was shocked when I received their last invoice and thought there must be a better and fairer way to have my super fund administered and looked after. Initially I needed support with the process but was helped during this time. I can certainly recommend UNIP and their platform to anybody who is looking for a cost effective way to run their smsf.

Excellent

3 years ago

Greg F.

I had been looking for a low cost platform to manage my SMSF portfolio and luckily found UNIP. The platform is so easy to use and offers fare more automation of my transactions than any other platform I looked at. I needed a little help to get started but the support staff made it so easy, end of year is going to be a breeze now. All this and about half the price of the others, couldn't ask for more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brett D.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Ethanol Fireplace Pros

Free Shipping and No Sales Tax on all Ethanol Fireplaces from EthanolFireplaceProscom We offer a huge selection of wall mounted floor table and burners

Recent Reviews

I was looking for the best ethanol fireplace online which I will have in our dining area. And I saw the wall fireplaces from Ethanol Firepalce Pros. I got interested and contacted their staffs. They were very accommodating and friendly, and I managed to buy the design that I wanted to have right away. Their free delivery is very impressive as well! I will surely recommend this business with my friends and family.

Excellent

3 years ago

Carol F.

It was the first time I bought their product, and I was very surprised that the people who assisted me are very helpful and always ready to answer my questions about fireplace. They perfectly know what you need. And yes! Their product is the best. I am happy with the wall ethanol fireplace that I got from them. It's very easy to use, comfortable and elegant.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisa M.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Making Tax Digital MTD Bridging Software Get ready for Making Tax Digital

Making Tax Digital Bridging software for VAT Simply tacks onto your existing software so you can submit VAT Returns with Making Tax Digital in just 30 seconds

Recent Reviews

I have recently used 1 Click Accounts to help me file my VAT under the new MTD rules. I have found the service they offer to be easy to use and very good value for money. Recommended

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew Dunford

We found the complete procedure very easy and had no problems with sending our VAT Record back we have used an old copy of Sage for many years, so have always had our returns done by this system however we have now purchased Quick Books, and we will be sending these returns to you as soon as our girl has completed the change over, Many thanks Tom Jones

Excellent

3 years ago

tom Jones

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Footwear Fetish

Europes largest Pleaser shoes retailer and number 1 choice for sexy shoes and boots With a vast selection of Pleaser shoes and boots from fetish shoes to amazing high heel pole dance platforms Shop our collections today with free UK delivery returns

Recent Reviews

Made a purchase on their website on 30 Jan 2019, for various Pleaser models. Made a request for a return parts of the order the week after. Return packages confirmed arrived by tracking number and under the RMA on their website. Since the confirmation on the arrival of the returned items, no updates has been given. I have reached out to them multiple times in the RMA and by email, without any replies. I am kept in the dark about the refund of my money. *** Information about tracking number and images of the package has been provided by email. *** SOLUTION *** I have now been refunded - and will raise my rating of them to 5 stars due to the speed of the action taken here. I am though still in general, not pleased with having to post a review here, for actions to be taken.

Excellent

3 years ago

Niels

the item received was great, and it came very quickly (in about 2 days). the costumer services was also excellent. what I really appreciate is that customs are included in the price so no unexpected bills. definitely recommend

Excellent

3 years ago

violet

5

6 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Forces Cars Direct

No1 supplier to the British Military Veterans in the UK with unbeatable new car discounts and tax free cars for serving British forces Diplomats overseas

Recent Reviews

I arrived (unannounced) at the Forces Cars Direct offices on a Saturday morning in an attempt to source a car for my military son after a series of disasters with his old car. Paul Harrison invited us into the offices, made us a brew and began a a journey of absolute customer excellence with a lovely human approach. A seamless, efficient process throughout with an amazing deal too... and my son's car was delivered directly to him! I really cannot recommend these guys highly enough - simply fantastic!

Excellent

3 years ago

Mrs J P Judd

From the day I ordered a new car to the day of delivery I received nothing but excellent service. I would recommend this to all.

Excellent

3 years ago

Lancing

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Freestyll

Great Refurbished iPads from Freestyll The iPad experts FREE delivery FREE returns FREE 12-month warranty - the way online shopping should be Freestyll

Recent Reviews

Very efficient service, posted my iPad back on Friday morning received my payment in my bank by Monday evening. Brilliant service

Excellent

3 years ago

Joanne Hayward

I would recommend site to anyone, was so easy to deal with, received the packaging the day after I agreed, I posted my package late afternoon on Monday and payment went right into my pay pal account first thing Tuesday morning! Fabulous site!

Excellent

3 years ago

db

3.1

21 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Funidelia

Costume and party accessory online shop Merchandise and original geeky gifts 48h delivery Returns guaranteed

Recent Reviews

BEWARE!!! AVOID!!! I have ordered from them but as it arrived late, I sent it back. The return was accepted and indicated to be refunded after 2 weeks.. that is still okay. In the next 30 days (!!!!), no refund received. After that time I asked them by email, where was my refund. I was told, it will be issued as soon as possible. An other week passed my since then... still no refund. AVOID!!!! 20. April ... A week has passe by. I was promised AGAIN a prompt refund. No trace yet. Completely UNRELIABLE, band of cheaters.

Bad

2 years ago

BalazsOrban

BEWARE!!! AVOID!!! I have ordered from them but as it arrived late, I sent it back. The return was accepted and indicated to be refunded after 2 weeks.. that is still okay. In the next 30 days (!!!!), no refund received. After that time I asked them by email, where was my refund. I was told, it will be issued as soon as possible. An other week passed my since then... still no refund. AVOID!!!! 20. April ... A week has passe by. I was promised AGAIN a prompt refund. No trace yet. Completely UNRELIABLE, band of cheaters.

Bad

2 years ago

BalazsOrban

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Halon Tax

Halon Tax is your one stop accounting and tax service for small business We specialize in S-corporations and Partnerships Bookkeeping 1120S Returns and Personal Tax all included

Recent Reviews

Used their service for the first time on the 2018 tax year. Was extremely happy. Whenever there was a question the accountant had for me (esp. since this was the first year), they took to the time to explain and offer suggestions. Price is affordable and the service is great enough that there is no reason not to just keep going with this service next year. I have such a history of past accountants making obvious mistakes and over-charging me for the time they spent giving blatantly wrong guidance that Halon is a breath of fresh air.

Excellent

3 years ago

David Rubino (Dathena eSolutions)

I've been with this team for several years now and they're great. Started out with simple personal stuff and then added my business. I've never had a problem and don't really have to think about things that they're doing, that way I can focus on growing my business. I never have to wait to get a response and it's peace of mind knowing that they're doing a professional and thorough job with my best interests.

Excellent

3 years ago

Alex Wilson

3.6

13 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Homeshift

The easiest way to set up and manage your energy internet council tax and water bills all in one place for a guaranteed fair price

Recent Reviews

NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS COMPANY!!!!! They lured me in with a promise of £29 per month on a fixed monthly rate, then after 12 months immediately upped it to £92. I disputed this, as its a small modern one-bedroom electric-only maisonette with solar panels, and they lowered it to £70pm, which I was still not happy with, So I said I was going to switch.... AND THEN I GOT A BILL FOR £279 FOR THE FINAL MONTH!!!! They took forever to reply to any emails and the customer service is horrendous and just leads you around in circles. I repeatedly asked them to send someone round to check that everything was OK as I have solar panels and don't use much electric and they just ignore the question... All the good reviews are worded in the same language and are obviously bots and fake reviews. These guys are absolute scam artists and you would do best to stay well away from them.

Bad

3 years ago

FreddySygrove

So basically ive barely been using any energy, and my houshold has energy saving brick heaters for Winter, my boiler dont work, havent been using hot water for 3 months, my hoover is dyson which is battery charged, and energy saving, so ive barely used energy! To only be told that im high usuage. And have to pay £235 per month, i feel like my agency and homeshift teamed up when i first moved here to scam tenants, who jus moved in new property, to make money and they also make the time, on the meter reading tick quicker to make it look like u have used this amount of ballshit! Fuming and im not paying £853 they charging me for 3 months pack of lies !

Poor

3 years ago

Shem bee

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

houseof

Popular with people who want home inspiration exclusive lighting designs expert advice FREE express shipping returns on every order

Recent Reviews

Absolutely beautiful product, ordered from the UK and received in Ireland in just a few days. The packaging was sturdy (and recyclable) and the light (sputnik flush ceiling light brass) was easy to assemble and fit. It looks so well in our living room and I think the price was very reasonable compared to similar products I have seen from other retailers. I wish I could buy all the products on the site but my house just isn't big enough. Laura, Kinsale

Excellent

4 years ago

Laura

Received £70 pendant with manufacturers damage to glass with dents, contacted house of received a response acknowledging damage and was given 2 options a partial refund or a replacement. I thought quick response and resolution a week later no more communications via email I’ve called everyday left 1 voicemail over the weekend and still no response. This is not a service I would expect, this was the first and last time I will use this company. A lot of companies are trading during the this pandemic taking the money and when a problem, delays and current state is blamed then nothing else happens. So another company I will be reporting to my bank and maybe even trading standards via the sales of good act as this item isn’t fit for purpose if I continue to hear nothing back. I believe this shouldn’t be allowed if your trading then customer service should still be given with a slight delay perhaps but to continue trading taking customers money with minimal responses or resolutions that are followed through very disappointed considering it was a make over that someone had done and was gifted this particular pendants from this company would of thought better. But I guess her review was based on a freebie. Very disappointed

Bad

4 years ago

Anneka

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Accountants in Brighton

Brighton Accountants which specialise in small business tax

Recent Reviews

i have been using James at intelligent accountancy for five years now and would defiantly recommend. prices are reasonable and he does a good job he also does things on time unlike most accountants,,

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Thomson

I've worked with James since I first launched over 5 years ago. He knows his stuff and is always there to offer help or advice if I need it. Would recommend!

Excellent

4 years ago

Hester Lear

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

InteractiveTrader

Interactive Trader can teach you how to take active control of your portfolio and start targeting better returns from the stock market

Recent Reviews

Had a trade issue today regarding an International share offer, I was confused regarding the wording and execution of the purchase also the fact of it being in Australian currency (UK buyer). Spoke with Laura who explained the finer details and executed the transaction for me over the phone. Extremely helpful representative and very happy with the service from Interactive, Well done.

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip Jonker

While Ed was a very good instructor, we had been shown something rather different by Jennie. This proved to be rather confusing when trying to put it all together. Therefore, I feel the need to attend another trademasters lab as soon as one is available in the Dallas area.

Bad

3 years ago

Jeanne Miller Hand

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

VIP Outlet

Shop amazing deals at VIP Outlet Up to 70 off top brands 90 day warranties 30 day free returns and fast free shipping Become a VIP for free today

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item as a Christmas gift and when I received the item, it was not in the box. I have waited for 5 days and just keep getting the same email which has no comments on their decision to replace or refund. I will not purchase any other items from this company !!!!

Bad

3 years ago

TeennaElpsReece

I was unable to purchase via Ebay as they sold out, but was able to find your website and order, a few cents cheaper!

Excellent

3 years ago

Eagerrat59840 R.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bamboo Mod

Greenington Bamboo Furniture Free Shipping No Sales Tax Authorized retailer of Greenington Furniture Azara Currant Hosta Mercury Sienna Collections

Recent Reviews

Order cancelled in less than 12 hours without any explanation. Wasted time. Worried that my private information is captured. I am not sure about this seller's legitimacy. after my order was cancelled the same item was still available through their web site..

Poor

4 years ago

Eguven1 G.

Ordered furniture in October which was supposed to ship within a 24 hours. Furniture took 1 months to arrive and it was the wrong furniture set when it arrived. Had to figure out how to get rid of it. Then waited an additional 2 months for correct furniture to arrive. The chest arrived damaged (corner dented in) and filed claim immediately. Seven months later no response about claim. Not worth the trouble.

Bad

4 years ago

Matthewknoll O.

4.9

26 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Motorcycle Leather Jackets Motorcycle Textile Jackets Vest gloves

Shop the vast range of quality motorcycle Jackets motorcycle vest motorcycle gloves and chaps at low prices Hassle free returns get Free Fast Shipping

Recent Reviews

Viking Cycle makes extremely stylish, comfortable and most importantly very PROTECTIVE riding gear for ALL style riders! It is hard to find all 3 of those qualities in one brand. I absolutely love everything thing they make and appreciate all they do for the motorcycle community. Thank you Viking Cycle! -Randie Raige

Excellent

3 years ago

Randie R.

Extremely fast shipping, Amazingly affordable prices, & great follow up. The product (Leather Motorcycle Jacket) had a good fit, and was well made. Look forward to trying out their other products as well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Chad S.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Olivela

FREE SHIPPING FREE RETURNS 20 of proceeds are donated to support charities around the world Shop women039s designer clothes bags shoes beauty jewelry more

Recent Reviews

The agents Nichole did nothing to solve my problem. No valid options (applicable to my circumstances) were giving to me and they are not replying to my emails anymore. I tried to call many times but “due to high volume calls” I wasn’t been able to be placed in the waiting queue to talk to an agent, the answering machine tells you to email them.The snap buttons of my jacket didn’t snap. Since I live in Canada now I was told I can’t return my jacket because it needs to be shipped within the USA to Olivela’s warehouse. They didn’t even care to offer a partial refund to pay the repairs cost on the defective jacket they didn’t even bother to check before sending it to me/the customer. Worst customer service I ever had to experience in my life. Please be aware that Olivela is a scam. They take your money and send you defective items please don’t buy anything from Olivela.

Bad

3 years ago

DanielaMajzoub

I’ve been shopping online for decade and this is never happen to me for such delayed on processing my refund! Worst is after I bought from Olivela others company is going on Sales for 50% the same item I bought n keep from Olivela. I’ve never encountered refund delay with Net a porter or mytheresa! The reason why I shop with Olivela is the charity for giving , loving the idea that we all can help to make this world a better place to be! I’m starting to doubt the trustworthy of Olivela!

Poor

3 years ago

Shen59257 A.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Back Taxes Help

Solutions and resources for state and federal back tax problems Get a FREE consultation today

Recent Reviews

I really couldn't afford a tax attorney or CPA, and I was able to use backtaxeshelp.com to do the payment plan myself. Thanks again.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna Beyer

The website help me save almost $500 in IRS penalties and was able to setup a payment plan with the IRS that I could afford. Thanks again

Excellent

3 years ago

jen s.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BondMason

View trends in the UK buy-to-let market and target returns from property-backed investments

Recent Reviews

I have made two investments in Bondmason and now participate in about 150 underlying loans. What is great? - Very quick and easy to set up; - Fabulous reporting to show me expected returns and the performance of each of the underlying loans; - I get diversification across not only many loans but also a number of P2P platforms so if something goes wrong with one I am not too exposed; - Loans are secured largely and each of them scrutinised by the team at Bondmason.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mr Sebastian Mckinlay

All is great so far after about 5 months of investing through the platform

Excellent

3 years ago

Luker501

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BTOD

Shop a wide selection of office furniture at beyondtheofficedoorcom Free shipping and no sales tax on everything shipped outside of WI

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Raynor Ergohuman High Back Leather Office Chair on April 9th from BTOD and it took almost a month to get it home (It arrived home by April 30th). However with the Covid-19 it was understandable. But the thing that was not ok, is the fact that we had to keep on calling to check on the status of the shipping, as we weren't receiving any communication whatsoever. Also, BTOD kept on promising that we'll receive an email with the latest information about the chair delivery status. But, it never happened until the day we called to cancel the order and then the chair was shipped in a few days after and then we received an emaill with the tracking number. The chair is comfortable and my only complain is the the arm rests don't have enough angles to get out of the way or get it closer to you. For me it's too far away of my arms and it's on the way of my table where I work. Also, the arm rest up and down functionality is not very reliable and hard to set. Not very precise. Beside that the chair is great. But the delivery experience was very disappointing. That's why the 3 starts

Poor

3 years ago

Stephan Tremblay

Easy to use and the cost savings was a few hundred dollars than ordering directly from the manufacturer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Diana

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Couture USA

Shop Your Favorite Luxury Brands Pre-Owned Up to 75 Off Free Shipping New Inventory Daily Authenticity Guaranteed or your money back 30 Day Returns 60 Day Layaway Program

Recent Reviews

I'll tell you that this is the best store for bags, accessories, shoes, and anything else that your wife, mother, and family would love. I got bags and shoes from here and was blown away by the quality, and the packaging. It was also ideal for giving as a gift, they will definitely appreciate it.

Excellent

2 years ago

Brandt Julian

This was my second purchase from Couture USA, but the first one was purchased in store so I was able to see condition. It made me a little nervous this time ordering on line, but I had no choice since the store is currently closed, and I trusted that Couture USA would not send me anything less than promised! I was more than pleased with the speed that it was sent to me, and the condition my Louis Vuitton bag was in... it was practically brand new! Can't wait to shop with you again, thank you so much!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jennifer Eckelkamp

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CPAs for Expats

CPAs for Expats does US tax preparation for Americans abroad File Us Income Tax FBARS or IRS Streamlined Amnesty Program Our low flat-rate pricing and years of experience will make complying with complicated US tax regulations affordableandhassle free

Recent Reviews

This has been or second year and Yoni was great again in answering and researching anything needed. Will use again next year and happy to have a good resource.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tommaso Vitti

I never thought I’d say “it was a pleasure” to work with a tax consultant, but that’s exactly how I felt working with Josh. He offered an empathetic, professional & knowledgeable space for tax prep & highlighted areas that had not been considered by other expat tax consultants in previous returns. Highly recommend CPA’s for Expats...maybe now I won’t drag my feet to the bitter end before filing :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Jayne R

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with