Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

212

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10642)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20978)
  • Business Services (84113)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32127)
  • Education & Training (23822)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20589)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19683)
  • Health & Medical (21096)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11948)
  • Home & Garden (17913)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8554)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13777)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355345)

Filters

Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Alternative Financial Service Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

36

Companies

Сompanies in this category

212

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have experienced much greater success since I started investing with TRUEFX because their account broker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also you have an option that your broker will be the one to do the trades for you because that's their expertise and at the end of the day they will inform you about the status of your investment.

Excellent

3 months ago

Michael O.

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Foster ever since I contacted TRUEFX with questions on opening my account. He has been quite pleasant to deal with and is a great representative of TRUEFX. He is quick to respond by email and I have had no trouble reaching him by phone whenever I call, which is more than I can say for some other brokers.

Excellent

4 months ago

Wendy G.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

- approaching 6 months with their home loan - can’t find a cheaper rate elsewhere - I always get someone on the phone, who speaks clearly and is nice - all in all I am happy

Excellent

1 year ago

Bwil D.

I joined Bank Australia a few months ago after feeling rather disgusted with the appalling behaviour and performance of my former bank that I had been with for the past 40 years. My partner and I are absolutely delighted at the amazing, friendly, professional and supportive service from the bank staff at the Canberra Civic branch, special thanks to Kiera, who was always prompt, informative and very helpful with any enquiry we had. We believe that Bank Australia aligns with our values and beliefs for a more sustainable, honest and environmentally friendly way they operate and perform bank functions, more banks need to follow your lead, we are proud to be members of Bank Australia, I also convinced my partner to join Bank Australia after he'd been with one of the big banks for nearly 50 years. Keep up the great work. Barbara

Excellent

1 year ago

Barbara G.

3.9

44 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

AMP

AMP was founded in 1849 on a simple yet bold idea: that with financial security came dignity. Over the course of our 170-year history, that ethos hasn’t changed, although our business has evolved and will continue to do so into the future. AMP is a wealth management company with a growing retail banking business and an expanding international investment management business. We provide retail clients with financial advice and superannuation, retirement income, banking and investment products. AMP also provides corporate superannuation products and services for workplace super and self-managed superannuation funds (SMSFs). For institutional clients we provide investment management services across a range of asset classes, both in Australia and globally.

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

I have traded with this several brokers, i eventually gave up when 24option stole my investment funds and I can tell you categorically that I was/am unimpressed by their performance. Having lost almost $93,000 to them I decided to withdraw the remaining balance to meet a pressing need but they have found it difficult to release my money. I paid through Liberty reserve and they got my money instantly but when I wanted to have my balance back they said it will take 5-7 days and it’s exactly a week today yet I have not been paid. The so-called account manager lied to me that he has processed my money and that it’s on its way to my account but it is now 3 days after without any money. I have sent emails to him and he has refused to reply to me and this is somebody that has been disturbing me with calls and emails to make a deposit and trade and now it’s their turn to release my money they have not responded. When you check through their website you could notice they don’t have details about the withdrawal of funds as expected. I got my money back a few days ago with the help of a recovery Intelligence Binary funds recovery . They Provide Hassle-Free Solution For Every Client And Solve Every Cryptocurrency And Binary Options Disputes For Good In The Shortest Time-Frame. Big thanks to my brother who told me about them.  Here is the operator management Email:{bsovar7 @gmail.com} You can also visit they website: Binaryfundsrecovery.com

Average

3 months ago

DeniesKathleena

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FR

Bienvenue Apprenez le franais avec nous Bruxelles Cours de groupe privs sjours linguistiques entreprises institutions diplmes

Recent Reviews

AF Bruxelles-Europe French course I am following a private French course with AF. There are things I am happy with the course and there are things not. The teachers are friendly and most of the time, I got sufficient support from them and the administrative team when I had a question. However, there was a change in the allocated teacher for my course without any notice period or official information from AF. There was a delay in getting feedback, reply from my current teacher. I understand that the curriculum for a private course is a flexible one and can be modified at all time but at least it should be organised and follow a certain structure. However, so far, after nearly 20 hours of studying, I still cannot find the curriculum structure and also the discontinuity made it even more difficult. I was informed before the course that besides verbal communication to improve my speaking skill, the teacher will also focus on grammar and writing as well. However, it seems not the case, spending time talking about certain topic is interesting but not really helped me to get into the language. I proposed to my current teacher a curriculum that I followed in my previous course (at another center) and she found it interesting to follow it. So, we are following it at the moment but I do expect more from the private course than just follow a certain book that any center can offer, e.g. additional topic/material proposed by the teacher, timely communication, etc.

Average

1 year ago

Ha Nguyen

That was really a great experience , ı advise everybody who wants learn french to go A.F and learn the language in a best way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akif BIYIK

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Average

1 year ago

Pete Rees

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Helping You Use Dropshipping As Your XLerated Path To Passive Income Financial Freedom So You Can Finally Book Your FREE Coaching Call With Trent New to Drop Shipping Not Sure How To Earn Your

Recent Reviews

I being Trent student since 2007. I had to leave the coaching sessions for personal reasons. As soon I decide to go back to my coaching sessions, I did not hesitate to contact Trent again. He have extensive knowledge on what he teach. His passion is to help people to succeed in life! Very patient and honest! I highly recommend Trent to anyone is ready to learn and take action!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ithia Ruefli

I started with Trent in November of 2017 At that time I had a shopify store with about 12 products on it. All from Aliexpress The only thing I knew how to do was Facebook Ads which I could not make work for me. With Trent I learned how to choose products with great sales potential and minimum price protection Then how to find the dropship suppliers for the products Lay on top of that learning to make projections and to Schedule my success was my first major breakthrough Then learning the best way of using outsourcing to gain ground more quickly As a result, I was able to start two income streams Ecommerce and Instagram My ecommerce store was built using Trent’s step by step Standard Operating Procedures Starting with finding products, suppliers, and then finding customers I became adept at advertising using Facebook, Google, and Instagram. And am very comfortable using Each of those profitably now On Instagram I am able to get 1000 new followers per month And using Influencers pay about $.40 per email name and am building an email list quickly On my shopify store I was able to Attained a 1% conversion rate of people visiting my store and buying, And am gaining momentum for a much higher result I learned success principles that not only grew my business but changed my way of thinking and relationships Mentoring taught me: Projecting Results Scheduling my day Segmenting my day so I spent 80% of my energy on work that generated income Outsourcing for maximum efficiency Using my time for the CEO tasks that only can’t be trusted to someone else Creating a Standard Operating Procedure for every part of my business Learning to work less with confidence and planning to generate better results

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wedeen

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC one of the largest banking and financial services institutions in the world serves millions of customers through its four Global Businesses

Recent Reviews

After openning a company hong kong for new business software because our country not switable for online securised payment. I try to open a business account bank to HSBC with agent Mister Oscar after 2 months echange and 2 complaints to Autority Monetary Hong kong , We see evidence HSBC hong kong is very bad and only open account for Big company, HSBC invents again pretext not to open your bank account of your company Also she want you provide activity 6 months HSBC not understand news company not have 6 months activity without Bank account and company. Also Autority monetary hong kong ask me HSBC have limite time for send reason hsbc ask me send and never send now is over 2 months i get lawyer for send is bad bank to the cour for power abus and not respect the banking right So we Blacklist HSBC BANK with a RED NOTICE ! "IS A CHEAT BANK" we not recommended for your Business. FOR BUSINESS. Kind Regards Sun

Average

1 year ago

Sun T.

I attempted a transfer of $2300.00 from my Chase checking to my HSBC checking on 6/25. HSBC unilaterally closed my account (in good standing) after 20 years of being a customer because I refused to provide detailed personal financial information. No problem. I didnt like the bank anyway. However the $2300.00 that I attempted to transfer did not go into my account (because they had closed it) nor did the money get sent back to my Chase account. Today is 8/20. They tell me its not their problem. Chase concluded their investigation with proof that it was not their fault. HSBC has been dragging their feet for 2 months. I have wasted countless hours on the phone and in the branches to no avail. NEVER BANK WITH HSBC UNLESS YOU WANT TO PUT YOUR MONEY IN JEOPARDY.

Average

1 year ago

Bob L.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Pension Investment Insurance Experts Drewberry

How Financial Advice Should Be - Providing 5 star personal service to individuals and businesses throughout the UK from our London and Brighton Offices

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumers Credit Union Michigan Credit Union Services

With locations in Michigan Consumers Credit Union offers a range of personal and business banking services to help you meet your financial needs

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BanksPhilippines

Philippine banking

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Outside in

Involvements with reality

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Dig Different

Dig Different serves contractors involved in alternative excavation that goes beyond the traditional buckets and blades including hydroexcavation trenching

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TradeJuice – Juicy Trades All Day Long

Learn how to trade Forex with Trade Juice by Tradeology Weve helped thousands of people learn to trade over the past 20 years

Recent Reviews

Run far away from these guys, they are a total scam. You'll pay $500 for the most useless tool you've ever seen! The system sends signals that do not make any sense. It sends a signal (buy) then 3 candles later the opposite (sell), and 3 candles after again the opposite (buy). Also, they claim to offer signals on crypto (and I was very interested in that) however, they are totally outdated from 2 months ago and there's not any update. Seeing all this, I asked for a refund, they just sent me the FAQ saying that they do not offer refunds. Very bad and shady business, I'll solve this out with my bank. These guys should not be in any kind of business, just run far away. The whole system is totally useless, and DO NOT BELIEVE what they claim, that's all fake.

Bad

3 months ago

WplshMzo

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Hemingway Tailors

Hemingway Tailors has provided luxury tailoring services outside of Savile Row for over a decade Using the finest fabrics components and standard of workmanship we are able to produce clothing of the highest quality and style London and Leeds appointments available

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Financial Brand

The Financial Brand is the 1 site in the world for senior-level executives in the banking industry strategic insights practical ideas and actionable intelligence

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Finovate

See the future of Fintech first Conferences Showcasing The Future of Financial And Banking Technology

3.7

40 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cointandem

CoinTandem is an EU regulated crypto exchange, with a mission to simplify buying Bitcoin via your local currency with minimum hassle and waiting time.

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

What I like about Cointandem is their customer service. They are doing an awesome job, replying within minutes after queries are sent and queries are always solved.

Excellent

2 months ago

Thomas

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

2020 BuildSolid, All Rights Reserved.

More than a hundred financial instruments, allowing you to get the maximum benefit from the current market situation, are waiting for you. Choose the conditions that are suitable for you and start trading. We will take care of the entire technical side of your orders. Integrated with our in-house advanced technology, Build Solid is an ideal platform offering a user-friendly interface with a customization feature-rich environment, advanced charting capabilities, and technical analysis. Adding to it, the deepest liquidity pool, tight spreads, and ideal trading conditions offer ample opportunities to trades of all skill levels.

Recent Reviews

BUILDSOLID.COM IS THE BIGGEST SCAM COMPANY. DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THEM. I have lost a lot of money with this Company. David Krammer my account manager and Michael Levin from finance blocked my account and told me I had to pay Tax before releasing my money. I payed and then they told me in went to the wrong account. I would have to pay again. I did not pay again. Locked out of my account. I did find out about someone that like me had paid tax and then pay the tax for a second time, however they did block his account after he paid tax again.

Bad

1 month ago

yolandavanaken

My whole experience with Buildsolid Trade has been fantastic, I found them to be knowledgeable, honest, professional and caring, even after they had done their part and invested our money, they kept in touch and continued to help us right through. I would and have recommended their service to others, Benjamin Perry who liased on our case was wonderful and a credit to the company. Thank you once again for all your help.

Excellent

3 months ago

Thania M.

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cryptoplace.cloud

CryptoPlace - the easiest way to earn on cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

I want to withdraw from the account but it will not be deposited

Bad

1 week ago

احمدرضاباقریانسهده

The worst mistake people make in life is thinking being a millionaire is impossible for them. Saving is good but your savings doesn’t make you a millionaire, take the leap of faith and invest in Bitcoin mining and see your savings triple My 100% guaranteed payout of profit returned in just 72 hours investment you can still enjoy weekly profits only if you can contact Richard Wolf on www.TradeAdvisor.tech Or Send a message to him for more info on WhatsApp: +1530 426 2180

Average

1 month ago

DejaEllie

2.3

8 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

News Traders

Trading Platform’s complete technical analysis package with over 50 built-in indicators and charting tools helps to keep you on top of market trends using multiple accounts. You can execute trades manually or with preloaded indicators and automated robot trading strategies (or Expert Advisors). Alternatively, Trading Platform’s highly customisable, advanced software allows you to create your own trading strategies using its unique MQL4 programming language. Take advantage of Trading Platform’s one-click functionality to make sure your trades are executed fast, every time.

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend this company. There are lots of bad reviews about them online. Save yourself the stress and heartbreak by not dealing with them. Contact hashrefund. Com if you have been scammed. The proper authorities need to shut down websites like this.

Poor

3 months ago

Leo C.

News-traders.com is a SCAM and FRAUD outfit run by and ISRAELI criminal gang. It is headed up by a thief living in Tel Aviv called GADI ASSIS, you can google him or google his name in hebrew. He is a true low-life stealing criminal who is wanted on a number of charges. Gadi Assis is his name, when you google him, he is the ugly fat guy who has stolen so much money from so many innocent people. Find him. We are close to finding him in Tel Aviv. He goes by the false name: Oliver White - this is obviously not his name as he is called GADI ASSIS. FRAUDSTER, CRIMINAL and THIEF! This is the link to his Facebook -https://it-it.facebook.com/people/Gadi-Assis/100009260300682 Please stop this criminal and thief now!

Bad

3 months ago

Amit L.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with