Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Alternative Financial Service Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

203

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

43 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AMP

AMP was founded in 1849 on a simple yet bold idea: that with financial security came dignity. Over the course of our 170-year history, that ethos hasn’t changed, although our business has evolved and will continue to do so into the future. AMP is a wealth management company with a growing retail banking business and an expanding international investment management business. We provide retail clients with financial advice and superannuation, retirement income, banking and investment products. AMP also provides corporate superannuation products and services for workplace super and self-managed superannuation funds (SMSFs). For institutional clients we provide investment management services across a range of asset classes, both in Australia and globally.

Recent Reviews

I have traded with this several brokers, i eventually gave up when 24option stole my investment funds and I can tell you categorically that I was/am unimpressed by their performance. Having lost almost $93,000 to them I decided to withdraw the remaining balance to meet a pressing need but they have found it difficult to release my money. I paid through Liberty reserve and they got my money instantly but when I wanted to have my balance back they said it will take 5-7 days and it’s exactly a week today yet I have not been paid. The so-called account manager lied to me that he has processed my money and that it’s on its way to my account but it is now 3 days after without any money. I have sent emails to him and he has refused to reply to me and this is somebody that has been disturbing me with calls and emails to make a deposit and trade and now it’s their turn to release my money they have not responded. When you check through their website you could notice they don’t have details about the withdrawal of funds as expected. I got my money back a few days ago with the help of a recovery Intelligence Binary funds recovery . They Provide Hassle-Free Solution For Every Client And Solve Every Cryptocurrency And Binary Options Disputes For Good In The Shortest Time-Frame. Big thanks to my brother who told me about them.  Here is the operator management Email:{bsovar7 @gmail.com} You can also visit they website: Binaryfundsrecovery.com

Average

4 days ago

DeniesKathleena

Real-Time Deals & Real-Time Savings! Get latest Coupons, Offer, Deals, Promo Code of stores at PromoCodeView.

Poor

4 months ago

TanzeelAkhtar

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

News Traders

Trading Platform’s complete technical analysis package with over 50 built-in indicators and charting tools helps to keep you on top of market trends using multiple accounts. You can execute trades manually or with preloaded indicators and automated robot trading strategies (or Expert Advisors). Alternatively, Trading Platform’s highly customisable, advanced software allows you to create your own trading strategies using its unique MQL4 programming language. Take advantage of Trading Platform’s one-click functionality to make sure your trades are executed fast, every time.

Recent Reviews

I would not recommend this company. There are lots of bad reviews about them online. Save yourself the stress and heartbreak by not dealing with them. Contact hashrefund. Com if you have been scammed. The proper authorities need to shut down websites like this.

Poor

5 days ago

Leo C.

News-traders.com is a SCAM and FRAUD outfit run by and ISRAELI criminal gang. It is headed up by a thief living in Tel Aviv called GADI ASSIS, you can google him or google his name in hebrew. He is a true low-life stealing criminal who is wanted on a number of charges. Gadi Assis is his name, when you google him, he is the ugly fat guy who has stolen so much money from so many innocent people. Find him. We are close to finding him in Tel Aviv. He goes by the false name: Oliver White - this is obviously not his name as he is called GADI ASSIS. FRAUDSTER, CRIMINAL and THIEF! This is the link to his Facebook -https://it-it.facebook.com/people/Gadi-Assis/100009260300682 Please stop this criminal and thief now!

Bad

1 week ago

Amit L.

3.4

37 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cointandem

CoinTandem is an EU regulated crypto exchange, with a mission to simplify buying Bitcoin via your local currency with minimum hassle and waiting time.

Recent Reviews

I am thankful that even during these times of crisis my Bitcoin investment remain intact and surviving. For all my Bitcoin selling transactions I trust only Cointandem's secure trading platform. All my transactions are secured and reflected in real time, and they charge one of the lowest service fees. I will continue to trust my Bitcoin investment together with Cointandem.

Excellent

1 day ago

Harris

I am happy with the service I get from Cointandem. All transactions are encrypted, they have great customer support, the website is easy to navigate and Bitcoin buy and sell transactions are charged with low service fees.

Excellent

2 days ago

joseph Spencer

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TradeJuice – Juicy Trades All Day Long

Learn how to trade Forex with Trade Juice by Tradeology Weve helped thousands of people learn to trade over the past 20 years

Recent Reviews

Run far away from these guys, they are a total scam. You'll pay $500 for the most useless tool you've ever seen! The system sends signals that do not make any sense. It sends a signal (buy) then 3 candles later the opposite (sell), and 3 candles after again the opposite (buy). Also, they claim to offer signals on crypto (and I was very interested in that) however, they are totally outdated from 2 months ago and there's not any update. Seeing all this, I asked for a refund, they just sent me the FAQ saying that they do not offer refunds. Very bad and shady business, I'll solve this out with my bank. These guys should not be in any kind of business, just run far away. The whole system is totally useless, and DO NOT BELIEVE what they claim, that's all fake.

Bad

1 week ago

WplshMzo

3

29 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

2020 BuildSolid, All Rights Reserved.

More than a hundred financial instruments, allowing you to get the maximum benefit from the current market situation, are waiting for you. Choose the conditions that are suitable for you and start trading. We will take care of the entire technical side of your orders. Integrated with our in-house advanced technology, Build Solid is an ideal platform offering a user-friendly interface with a customization feature-rich environment, advanced charting capabilities, and technical analysis. Adding to it, the deepest liquidity pool, tight spreads, and ideal trading conditions offer ample opportunities to trades of all skill levels.

Recent Reviews

My whole experience with Buildsolid Trade has been fantastic, I found them to be knowledgeable, honest, professional and caring, even after they had done their part and invested our money, they kept in touch and continued to help us right through. I would and have recommended their service to others, Benjamin Perry who liased on our case was wonderful and a credit to the company. Thank you once again for all your help.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Thania M.

Highly recommend Build Solid Trade. Alan Jennings and Joseph Green were our main point of contact. Every step of the way was explained. Joseph especially is a credit, weekly reports and chasing up analysts. Can not thank Alan & Josephs and his team enough. Friendly helpful and always professional.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Brian J.

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

cryptoplace.cloud

CryptoPlace - the easiest way to earn on cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

My issues with this company started during the quarantine, i was looking for a way to make extra money. To be honest their promises and offers seemed like the best compared to other trading companies, but i was wrong. I waited a couple of weeks to make my first withdrawal but they asked me to wait for 7 days, i waited but i never heard from them again. I realised i had been scammed after weeks of sending emails to support and calling everyday with no response. I would have lost all my savings if not for w w w .GLOBAL FUNDS RECLAIM .NET , they literally saved me, i don't know what i would have done if i lost my deposit to these scammers. Please avoid them.

Great

3 weeks ago

Krul Akraff

Privacy today faces growing threats from unsolicited surveillance and malicious attacks in the cyber space. And with the rise of malware affecting users and posing more risks daily, cybersecurity and personal vigilance has become more important than ever before. i lost funds on this platform also, thanks to myrecovery. live 'teams that helped he out.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Kibong Yoon

2.9

22 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have experienced much greater success since I started investing with TRUEFX because their account broker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also you have an option that your broker will be the one to do the trades for you because that's their expertise and at the end of the day they will inform you about the status of your investment.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Michael O.

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Foster ever since I contacted TRUEFX with questions on opening my account. He has been quite pleasant to deal with and is a great representative of TRUEFX. He is quick to respond by email and I have had no trouble reaching him by phone whenever I call, which is more than I can say for some other brokers.

Excellent

1 month ago

Wendy G.

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC one of the largest banking and financial services institutions in the world serves millions of customers through its four Global Businesses

Recent Reviews

After openning a company hong kong for new business software because our country not switable for online securised payment. I try to open a business account bank to HSBC with agent Mister Oscar after 2 months echange and 2 complaints to Autority Monetary Hong kong , We see evidence HSBC hong kong is very bad and only open account for Big company, HSBC invents again pretext not to open your bank account of your company Also she want you provide activity 6 months HSBC not understand news company not have 6 months activity without Bank account and company. Also Autority monetary hong kong ask me HSBC have limite time for send reason hsbc ask me send and never send now is over 2 months i get lawyer for send is bad bank to the cour for power abus and not respect the banking right So we Blacklist HSBC BANK with a RED NOTICE ! "IS A CHEAT BANK" we not recommended for your Business. FOR BUSINESS. Kind Regards Sun

Average

11 months ago

Sun T.

I attempted a transfer of $2300.00 from my Chase checking to my HSBC checking on 6/25. HSBC unilaterally closed my account (in good standing) after 20 years of being a customer because I refused to provide detailed personal financial information. No problem. I didnt like the bank anyway. However the $2300.00 that I attempted to transfer did not go into my account (because they had closed it) nor did the money get sent back to my Chase account. Today is 8/20. They tell me its not their problem. Chase concluded their investigation with proof that it was not their fault. HSBC has been dragging their feet for 2 months. I have wasted countless hours on the phone and in the branches to no avail. NEVER BANK WITH HSBC UNLESS YOU WANT TO PUT YOUR MONEY IN JEOPARDY.

Average

11 months ago

Bob L.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

- approaching 6 months with their home loan - can’t find a cheaper rate elsewhere - I always get someone on the phone, who speaks clearly and is nice - all in all I am happy

Excellent

11 months ago

Bwil D.

I joined Bank Australia a few months ago after feeling rather disgusted with the appalling behaviour and performance of my former bank that I had been with for the past 40 years. My partner and I are absolutely delighted at the amazing, friendly, professional and supportive service from the bank staff at the Canberra Civic branch, special thanks to Kiera, who was always prompt, informative and very helpful with any enquiry we had. We believe that Bank Australia aligns with our values and beliefs for a more sustainable, honest and environmentally friendly way they operate and perform bank functions, more banks need to follow your lead, we are proud to be members of Bank Australia, I also convinced my partner to join Bank Australia after he'd been with one of the big banks for nearly 50 years. Keep up the great work. Barbara

Excellent

11 months ago

Barbara G.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Average

1 year ago

Pete Rees

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

Helping You Use Dropshipping As Your XLerated Path To Passive Income Financial Freedom So You Can Finally Book Your FREE Coaching Call With Trent New to Drop Shipping Not Sure How To Earn Your

Recent Reviews

I being Trent student since 2007. I had to leave the coaching sessions for personal reasons. As soon I decide to go back to my coaching sessions, I did not hesitate to contact Trent again. He have extensive knowledge on what he teach. His passion is to help people to succeed in life! Very patient and honest! I highly recommend Trent to anyone is ready to learn and take action!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ithia Ruefli

I started with Trent in November of 2017 At that time I had a shopify store with about 12 products on it. All from Aliexpress The only thing I knew how to do was Facebook Ads which I could not make work for me. With Trent I learned how to choose products with great sales potential and minimum price protection Then how to find the dropship suppliers for the products Lay on top of that learning to make projections and to Schedule my success was my first major breakthrough Then learning the best way of using outsourcing to gain ground more quickly As a result, I was able to start two income streams Ecommerce and Instagram My ecommerce store was built using Trent’s step by step Standard Operating Procedures Starting with finding products, suppliers, and then finding customers I became adept at advertising using Facebook, Google, and Instagram. And am very comfortable using Each of those profitably now On Instagram I am able to get 1000 new followers per month And using Influencers pay about $.40 per email name and am building an email list quickly On my shopify store I was able to Attained a 1% conversion rate of people visiting my store and buying, And am gaining momentum for a much higher result I learned success principles that not only grew my business but changed my way of thinking and relationships Mentoring taught me: Projecting Results Scheduling my day Segmenting my day so I spent 80% of my energy on work that generated income Outsourcing for maximum efficiency Using my time for the CEO tasks that only can’t be trusted to someone else Creating a Standard Operating Procedure for every part of my business Learning to work less with confidence and planning to generate better results

Excellent

1 year ago

David Wedeen

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FR

Bienvenue Apprenez le franais avec nous Bruxelles Cours de groupe privs sjours linguistiques entreprises institutions diplmes

Recent Reviews

AF Bruxelles-Europe French course I am following a private French course with AF. There are things I am happy with the course and there are things not. The teachers are friendly and most of the time, I got sufficient support from them and the administrative team when I had a question. However, there was a change in the allocated teacher for my course without any notice period or official information from AF. There was a delay in getting feedback, reply from my current teacher. I understand that the curriculum for a private course is a flexible one and can be modified at all time but at least it should be organised and follow a certain structure. However, so far, after nearly 20 hours of studying, I still cannot find the curriculum structure and also the discontinuity made it even more difficult. I was informed before the course that besides verbal communication to improve my speaking skill, the teacher will also focus on grammar and writing as well. However, it seems not the case, spending time talking about certain topic is interesting but not really helped me to get into the language. I proposed to my current teacher a curriculum that I followed in my previous course (at another center) and she found it interesting to follow it. So, we are following it at the moment but I do expect more from the private course than just follow a certain book that any center can offer, e.g. additional topic/material proposed by the teacher, timely communication, etc.

Average

1 year ago

Ha Nguyen

That was really a great experience , ı advise everybody who wants learn french to go A.F and learn the language in a best way.

Excellent

1 year ago

Akif BIYIK

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Pension Investment Insurance Experts Drewberry

How Financial Advice Should Be - Providing 5 star personal service to individuals and businesses throughout the UK from our London and Brighton Offices

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Finovate

See the future of Fintech first Conferences Showcasing The Future of Financial And Banking Technology

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Financial Brand

The Financial Brand is the 1 site in the world for senior-level executives in the banking industry strategic insights practical ideas and actionable intelligence

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Hemingway Tailors

Hemingway Tailors has provided luxury tailoring services outside of Savile Row for over a decade Using the finest fabrics components and standard of workmanship we are able to produce clothing of the highest quality and style London and Leeds appointments available

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Consumers Credit Union Michigan Credit Union Services

With locations in Michigan Consumers Credit Union offers a range of personal and business banking services to help you meet your financial needs

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dig Different

Dig Different serves contractors involved in alternative excavation that goes beyond the traditional buckets and blades including hydroexcavation trenching

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Outside in

Involvements with reality

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BanksPhilippines

Philippine banking

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with