Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701504)

Filters

Back  

Alternative Financial Service

Alternative Financial Service Financial service provided outside traditional banking institutions, on which many low-income individuals depend.

27

Companies

Сompanies in this category

207

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have experienced much greater success since I started investing with TRUEFX because their account broker was very knowledgeable and helpful. Also you have an option that your broker will be the one to do the trades for you because that's their expertise and at the end of the day they will inform you about the status of your investment.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael O.

I've had the pleasure of dealing with Joseph Foster ever since I contacted TRUEFX with questions on opening my account. He has been quite pleasant to deal with and is a great representative of TRUEFX. He is quick to respond by email and I have had no trouble reaching him by phone whenever I call, which is more than I can say for some other brokers.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wendy G.

Cashvib site Review (my experience)
Cashvib site Review (my experience)
4.3

32 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

- approaching 6 months with their home loan - can’t find a cheaper rate elsewhere - I always get someone on the phone, who speaks clearly and is nice - all in all I am happy

Excellent

2 years ago

Bwil D.

I joined Bank Australia a few months ago after feeling rather disgusted with the appalling behaviour and performance of my former bank that I had been with for the past 40 years. My partner and I are absolutely delighted at the amazing, friendly, professional and supportive service from the bank staff at the Canberra Civic branch, special thanks to Kiera, who was always prompt, informative and very helpful with any enquiry we had. We believe that Bank Australia aligns with our values and beliefs for a more sustainable, honest and environmentally friendly way they operate and perform bank functions, more banks need to follow your lead, we are proud to be members of Bank Australia, I also convinced my partner to join Bank Australia after he'd been with one of the big banks for nearly 50 years. Keep up the great work. Barbara

Excellent

2 years ago

Barbara G.

3.3

42 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

AMP

AMP was founded in 1849 on a simple yet bold idea: that with financial security came dignity. Over the course of our 170-year history, that ethos hasn’t changed, although our business has evolved and will continue to do so into the future. AMP is a wealth management company with a growing retail banking business and an expanding international investment management business. We provide retail clients with financial advice and superannuation, retirement income, banking and investment products. AMP also provides corporate superannuation products and services for workplace super and self-managed superannuation funds (SMSFs). For institutional clients we provide investment management services across a range of asset classes, both in Australia and globally.

Recent Reviews

Real-Time Deals & Real-Time Savings! Get latest Coupons, Offer, Deals, Promo Code of stores at PromoCodeView.

Poor

1 year ago

TanzeelAkhtar

After having income protection for my occupation for 20 years and paying approximately $100k in premiums, I have been knocked back on my claim on the grounds that my hobby is a registered business, even though it has never made a profit (and it has nothing to so with my occupation). It has been over 12 months since I've made my claim and had no income. I've had to sell my house and buy a smaller dwelling just to get by. Originally AMP said they would pay but it would take time and they were just working out how much,but then a year later they said they had decided not to pay and that I am not able to claim if I am "able to work whether paid or unpaid" occupation (even if it has nothing to do with the occupation I got the cover for). The definition of an occupation is something you get paid for but AMP claim if you even do unpaid "work" (have a small hobby or volunteer) they will not pay. The entire time I have been waiting for a reply I am being forced to pay the $900 per month premium or they will cancel the policy (which I am paying with my savings). This is where I am at currently and am I writing in the desperate hope that no other Australians are fooled into taking out a policy or having anything to to with AMP.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

FR

Bienvenue Apprenez le franais avec nous Bruxelles Cours de groupe privs sjours linguistiques entreprises institutions diplmes

Recent Reviews

AF Bruxelles-Europe French course I am following a private French course with AF. There are things I am happy with the course and there are things not. The teachers are friendly and most of the time, I got sufficient support from them and the administrative team when I had a question. However, there was a change in the allocated teacher for my course without any notice period or official information from AF. There was a delay in getting feedback, reply from my current teacher. I understand that the curriculum for a private course is a flexible one and can be modified at all time but at least it should be organised and follow a certain structure. However, so far, after nearly 20 hours of studying, I still cannot find the curriculum structure and also the discontinuity made it even more difficult. I was informed before the course that besides verbal communication to improve my speaking skill, the teacher will also focus on grammar and writing as well. However, it seems not the case, spending time talking about certain topic is interesting but not really helped me to get into the language. I proposed to my current teacher a curriculum that I followed in my previous course (at another center) and she found it interesting to follow it. So, we are following it at the moment but I do expect more from the private course than just follow a certain book that any center can offer, e.g. additional topic/material proposed by the teacher, timely communication, etc.

Poor

2 years ago

Ha Nguyen

That was really a great experience , ı advise everybody who wants learn french to go A.F and learn the language in a best way.

Excellent

2 years ago

Akif BIYIK

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luton Airport Taxis

Providing low cost luton airport taxis 60 cheaper than ranked blackcabs taxis outside airport Pre-book taxi service Fixed rates taxi to and from luton airport

Recent Reviews

They were extraordinary and super patiance and still picked me up even after my flight had almost 2 hours delay. And on top of that they didnt charged me nothing for all the time the driver waited me, not a penny extra asked. Great services!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mihai Adrian Teodorescu

This firm, unlike many of the other Luton airport drop-offs, charges an additional £3 at drop off and pick up to pay for the driver's entry into the airport. When I order and pay in advance for an airport drop-off, I don't expect to pay extra without warning. When you factor this extra charge in, it is more affordable to go with other, more honest, companies.

Poor

2 years ago

Pete Rees

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Helping You Use Dropshipping As Your XLerated Path To Passive Income Financial Freedom So You Can Finally Book Your FREE Coaching Call With Trent New to Drop Shipping Not Sure How To Earn Your

Recent Reviews

I being Trent student since 2007. I had to leave the coaching sessions for personal reasons. As soon I decide to go back to my coaching sessions, I did not hesitate to contact Trent again. He have extensive knowledge on what he teach. His passion is to help people to succeed in life! Very patient and honest! I highly recommend Trent to anyone is ready to learn and take action!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ithia Ruefli

I started with Trent in November of 2017 At that time I had a shopify store with about 12 products on it. All from Aliexpress The only thing I knew how to do was Facebook Ads which I could not make work for me. With Trent I learned how to choose products with great sales potential and minimum price protection Then how to find the dropship suppliers for the products Lay on top of that learning to make projections and to Schedule my success was my first major breakthrough Then learning the best way of using outsourcing to gain ground more quickly As a result, I was able to start two income streams Ecommerce and Instagram My ecommerce store was built using Trent’s step by step Standard Operating Procedures Starting with finding products, suppliers, and then finding customers I became adept at advertising using Facebook, Google, and Instagram. And am very comfortable using Each of those profitably now On Instagram I am able to get 1000 new followers per month And using Influencers pay about $.40 per email name and am building an email list quickly On my shopify store I was able to Attained a 1% conversion rate of people visiting my store and buying, And am gaining momentum for a much higher result I learned success principles that not only grew my business but changed my way of thinking and relationships Mentoring taught me: Projecting Results Scheduling my day Segmenting my day so I spent 80% of my energy on work that generated income Outsourcing for maximum efficiency Using my time for the CEO tasks that only can’t be trusted to someone else Creating a Standard Operating Procedure for every part of my business Learning to work less with confidence and planning to generate better results

Excellent

2 years ago

David Wedeen

4.5

9 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

HSBC

HSBC one of the largest banking and financial services institutions in the world serves millions of customers through its four Global Businesses

Recent Reviews

After openning a company hong kong for new business software because our country not switable for online securised payment. I try to open a business account bank to HSBC with agent Mister Oscar after 2 months echange and 2 complaints to Autority Monetary Hong kong , We see evidence HSBC hong kong is very bad and only open account for Big company, HSBC invents again pretext not to open your bank account of your company Also she want you provide activity 6 months HSBC not understand news company not have 6 months activity without Bank account and company. Also Autority monetary hong kong ask me HSBC have limite time for send reason hsbc ask me send and never send now is over 2 months i get lawyer for send is bad bank to the cour for power abus and not respect the banking right So we Blacklist HSBC BANK with a RED NOTICE ! "IS A CHEAT BANK" we not recommended for your Business. FOR BUSINESS. Kind Regards Sun

Poor

2 years ago

Sun T.

I attempted a transfer of $2300.00 from my Chase checking to my HSBC checking on 6/25. HSBC unilaterally closed my account (in good standing) after 20 years of being a customer because I refused to provide detailed personal financial information. No problem. I didnt like the bank anyway. However the $2300.00 that I attempted to transfer did not go into my account (because they had closed it) nor did the money get sent back to my Chase account. Today is 8/20. They tell me its not their problem. Chase concluded their investigation with proof that it was not their fault. HSBC has been dragging their feet for 2 months. I have wasted countless hours on the phone and in the branches to no avail. NEVER BANK WITH HSBC UNLESS YOU WANT TO PUT YOUR MONEY IN JEOPARDY.

Bad

2 years ago

Bob L.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Your Pension Investment Insurance Experts Drewberry

How Financial Advice Should Be - Providing 5 star personal service to individuals and businesses throughout the UK from our London and Brighton Offices

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Consumers Credit Union Michigan Credit Union Services

With locations in Michigan Consumers Credit Union offers a range of personal and business banking services to help you meet your financial needs

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BanksPhilippines

Philippine banking

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Outside in

Involvements with reality

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dig Different

Dig Different serves contractors involved in alternative excavation that goes beyond the traditional buckets and blades including hydroexcavation trenching

Recent Reviews

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TradeJuice – Juicy Trades All Day Long

Learn how to trade Forex with Trade Juice by Tradeology Weve helped thousands of people learn to trade over the past 20 years

Recent Reviews

This is by far one of the most terrible experience I have had trading with such a platform. I would spare you the embarrassing details as you have probably experienced something similar from them. They just keep trying to get you to put more in and they never let you take any out. I was fortunate to come across backfund24 .com, with his professional assistance I was made whole once again. If you’re in bed with then get out before it’s too late.

Bad

9 months ago

JeanneMcDonald

Trade juice is a total scam. Since one month from the day I had purchased and tried the signals myself after trusting in him, I have not been able to generate a single dollar on either forex or commodities or crypto till date as all the signals were wrong and totally resulted in losses. The signals are not from Nicola himself (who only makes false claims and lies about everything) or anyone who has studied the market. It's being generated from some useless and loss making EA which he has attached to his trade juice webpage. Notice how he doesn't even provide a moneyback guarantee of any sort but instead says that he will fly you to his house (which is totally BS and unheard of anywhere, guys!) I had written numerous emails to him and his so called support team and they haven't even replied back to me or helped me out in any way whatsoever. So beware of this Nicola and his team who are nothing but just scam artists.

Bad

9 months ago

PeterMark

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Hemingway Tailors

Hemingway Tailors has provided luxury tailoring services outside of Savile Row for over a decade Using the finest fabrics components and standard of workmanship we are able to produce clothing of the highest quality and style London and Leeds appointments available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

The Financial Brand

The Financial Brand is the 1 site in the world for senior-level executives in the banking industry strategic insights practical ideas and actionable intelligence

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Finovate

See the future of Fintech first Conferences Showcasing The Future of Financial And Banking Technology

Recent Reviews

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cointandem

CoinTandem is an EU regulated crypto exchange, with a mission to simplify buying Bitcoin via your local currency with minimum hassle and waiting time.

Recent Reviews

What I like about Cointandem is their customer service. They are doing an awesome job, replying within minutes after queries are sent and queries are always solved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thomas

The registration process here is quite simple, and the account verification email takes in a few seconds. You can easily buy within seconds and very easy to navigate in the platform.

Excellent

1 year ago

jacksonrooney

3.2

31 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

buildsolid.com

More than a hundred financial instruments, allowing you to get the maximum benefit from the current market situation, are waiting for you. Choose the conditions that are suitable for you and start trading. We will take care of the entire technical side of your orders. Integrated with our in-house advanced technology, Build Solid is an ideal platform offering a user-friendly interface with a customization feature-rich environment, advanced charting capabilities, and technical analysis. Adding to it, the deepest liquidity pool, tight spreads, and ideal trading conditions offer ample opportunities to trades of all skill levels.

Recent Reviews

Build Solid Wealth Management Team were fantastic UNTIL I asked for a withdrawal of my funds: which was in November 2021. Since them they have completely ignored my many requests both by email and an online submission on their website. I am fortunate that I only invested $1,250 USD, but nonetheless I am a pensioner and that money was mine and I needed it back. Today when I TRIED TO LOG ON IT SAID. Error establishing a database connection I am not sure what that means but when I typed in the URL from fresh it still said the same thing. My internet is working ok as I am typing on this site!! FYI I am in Australia and I hate being scammed and it looks like that is what has happened!!! AT LEAST I CAN WARN OTHERS NOT TO FALL FOR THEIR FALSE CHARM as it is only to part you and your money. Pat T

Bad

7 months ago

PatTweedie

BUILDSOLID.COM IS THE BIGGEST SCAM COMPANY. DO NOT GET INVOLVED WITH THEM. I have lost a lot of money with this Company. David Krammer my account manager and Michael Levin from finance blocked my account and told me I had to pay Tax before releasing my money. I payed and then they told me in went to the wrong account. I would have to pay again. I did not pay again. Locked out of my account. I did find out about someone that like me had paid tax and then pay the tax for a second time, however they did block his account after he paid tax again.

Bad

1 year ago

yolandavanaken

2.2

10 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

cryptoplace.cloud

CryptoPlace - the easiest way to earn on cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

worst company ever, waist of time. after a few withdraws account get frozen

Bad

10 months ago

JoshuaDudley

Be careful this is fraud, deposit Litecoin in cryptoplace.cloud and after 4 deposits they made to me. They do not deposit me anything else I have tried the different ways to communicate with cryptoplace and they have not answered. Do not fall for this scam of this crap cryptoplace.cloud

Bad

10 months ago

LuisDannyDiazCenteno

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

News Traders

Trading Platform’s complete technical analysis package with over 50 built-in indicators and charting tools helps to keep you on top of market trends using multiple accounts. You can execute trades manually or with preloaded indicators and automated robot trading strategies (or Expert Advisors). Alternatively, Trading Platform’s highly customisable, advanced software allows you to create your own trading strategies using its unique MQL4 programming language. Take advantage of Trading Platform’s one-click functionality to make sure your trades are executed fast, every time.

Recent Reviews

News-traders.com is a SCAM and FRAUD outfit run by and ISRAELI criminal gang. It is headed up by a thief living in Tel Aviv called GADI ASSIS, you can google him or google his name in hebrew. He is a true low-life stealing criminal who is wanted on a number of charges. Gadi Assis is his name, when you google him, he is the ugly fat guy who has stolen so much money from so many innocent people. Find him. We are close to finding him in Tel Aviv. He goes by the false name: Oliver White - this is obviously not his name as he is called GADI ASSIS. FRAUDSTER, CRIMINAL and THIEF! This is the link to his Facebook -https://it-it.facebook.com/people/Gadi-Assis/100009260300682 Please stop this criminal and thief now!

Bad

1 year ago

Amit L.

This is a scam. Do not be conned by them. My newstraders account showed $88,000 USD. They refused to transfer any of this to me when I requested and changed my password so I could no longer access the account. DO NOT TRUST ANYTHING THEY SAY.

Bad

1 year ago

PJ

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with