Back  

Gold Dealer

A company or a person that sells gold.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

371

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Gold Dealer

Gold Dealer A company or a person that sells gold.

71

Companies

Сompanies in this category

371

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

37 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cali Tiger

Luxury 18k Gold Plated Jewelry Earrings Necklaces Hoops Shipping Worldwide

Recent Reviews

I love these products. The customer service is next-level, I received my parcel in Australia in less than a week, it was all beautifully presented and in perfect condition. I had to change the size of one of my purchases and with only one email, Cali Tiger had emailed me to confirm that they will send me the correct size at no hassle or cost to me. AMAZING service. Thank you xx

Excellent

2 months ago

Danika Johnston

The ring came very nicely packaged in a beautiful pink box. The ring itself is such a nice quality and a beautiful gold ?? Only wished there was more weight on the ring, however saying that I’m very very impressed! Xx

Excellent

2 months ago

Nay

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bond Clean

100 satisfaction bond cleaning for end of lease cleaning by professional bond cleaners in Brisbane Gold coast Melbourne Sydney Adelaide 1300480092

Recent Reviews

These guys quoted me a price of $360 asking me very detailed questions of the property. I agreed and they said that a deposit of $50 was required. I sent the money and the cleaner showed up on time. There was only one cleaner which I thought would be a lot of work for a 3bed 2 living area house. After taking a quick look around he stated there was an extra room that would be extra pointing to the dining area. I asked how that could not be included based on my quote yesterday. I tried to call the office but no one was available. I was a bit upset but figured I didn’t have much of a choice at this point so went to speak to the cleaner about the exact details. He then told me that he doesn’t clean walls or blinds. I asked him to clarify as this is advertised as part of their bond cleaning services. He said he cannot do it. I said that it had to be done for the bond clean and he apologised and said he could not do it as “it was against company policy.” I told him that I could not pay for a service if the job was not going to be completed. I told him that I was not interested in the service if it could not be done properly. I asked about the deposit refund and he told me to call the office tomorrow as no one was available. When I spoke with the company they said that the deposit was non refundable. That’s not mentioned anywhere on their site nor was it mentioned on the phone during the quote. I was hung up on multiple times while calmly asking them to show me where it said it was policy that walls and blinds would not be cleaned. I was passed back and forth between a man and woman who both kept using different excuses at different times. They said the cleaner told me I refused to pay extra so he left. They told me that the place was too dirty and the cleaner refused to clean it. They told me that he wanted to clean the walls and blinds but I refused to pay extra. While I would have been frustrated, I would have paid more and left a poor review explaining a misquote and nothing else (assuming the job was done well). In fact, I paid another company $450 so the extra charge was certainly not a non-starter. I do not even know how much extra anything was because the lying and deceit prevented us from even getting that far. There are many other terrible reviews here so take extreme caution when choosing these guys.

Bad

3 months ago

ALPerillo

Same as everyone else. They took the $50 deposit and did not turn up to any of the 3 scheduled appointments. They refuse to return the deposit as it was my fault I did not pay the full amount up front. AVOID AT All COSTS. Does not appear to be a real business.

Bad

5 months ago

s_ggauci

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We employed Gold Crest Surveyors on 3 occasions. This was due to a very difficult search for a new home in a different location in the UK. I am in the building trade and therefore know what to look for in a prospective new home. However, on two occasions they were able to not only confirm my findings but also identify other hidden problems which have saved us thousands! Our third search identified our new home and again confirmed one or two possible concerns but nothing serious - Result! Many thanks to Catherine and Haydn of Gold Crest.

Excellent

6 months ago

Colin Jones

Booked on the 10th, survey was carried out on the 17th and I had the report by 24th. Everything done within 2 weeks. Surveyor even called straight after the survey and went in dept about all major issues. Competitively priced and they even price matched with another local firm so I got a valuation too within their quoted price. (other firm didn't have availability till later). So it's worthwhile using a few different quotation websites. The valuation within the report was below the offer we had agreed on so the seller came down in price close to valuation saving us over £5000!! The report itself was very detailed and every minor defect had an estimated repair cost. Even recommended to check electrics and gas but I think they do this to cover their backs as they cant determine the condition by just looking at them. So be sure to pick and choose which repairs you actually do. Only minor improvement would be to have all the defects and costs summarised onto one page. Would definitely recommend but be sure to use a few comparison sites to get the best quote and then to ask them to price match. We paid £500 for a structural survey and valuation.

Excellent

11 months ago

Asiyah Salim

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jay and his team are amazing! Very creative, professional and efficient. We are beyond happy with our campaign marketing, all thanks to Jay and his team. They are all beyond helpful and dedicated to providing their clients with an outstanding service. We could not be happier!

Excellent

6 months ago

David

Every few years, I revaluate our marketing team and adjust based on our goals. When my business was at the point where we were ready and positioned for exponential 6 figure revenue growth in the next year - we located and started working with Gold ad agency and team did they deliver for us! Jay and his entire team were incredibly effective and supportive of us in reaching our goals. During our first year working with Gold Ad Agency, we increased our gross revenue by $111,000 and marketing was a big part of that. Thank You, Gold Ad agency! We are grateful to have found you and are looking forward to a bright future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Robert

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

pure gold global is indeed great and i could proudly say i had a fantastic experience with them I was pleasantly surprised to find them to be very professional and honest, cant wait to do future business with pure gold global.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jonathan P.

Puregoldglobal.com has opened up a whole new world of coin collecting and metal investing for me and it has been very profitable and enjoyable. I had purchased gold and silver for investments as well as high grade collectibles from a variety of dealers around the country prior to being introduced to this fine company. Now that I am dealing exclusively with puregoldglobal.com, I will never consider doing business with anyone else. I highly recommend this company to newcomers and seasoned investors and collectors alike.

Excellent

10 months ago

Grey S.

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RuneScape Gold cabal online alz Atlantica Online Gold Knight online Gold Maple Story Mesos

Mmodocom will provide you RuneScape Gold currency farming or power leveling services at a competitive price

Recent Reviews

Honestly this website is a scam and won't give the gold, or a refund same response... Me -may i please have a refund it has been more then a week Bessie: :( Bessie: Im not authorized to refund.My boss is not here now, we will leave a message for you to him, as soon as he is back, he will deal with your payment. still no gold... no money... its just a scam

Average

10 months ago

Adam B.

Good site, fast delivery of products, have never had to wait more than 20 minutes. Unfortunately, they don't sell dofus kamas anymores I can't use this site, but they were often among the cheapest and definitely most reliable.

Great

11 months ago

Andrew P.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've searched around and found out this is a SCAM. Why? Simple, they say their coffee is healthy. How is coffee healthy!? I found out they just add a bunch of herbs and stuff into the coffee. It's like if you add stuff to Coke, is it healthier? I read on a blog that people who got in into working for them ended up losing money (even their home). Here is a link to the blog I read and judge for yourself: http://organogoldscam.blogspot.com/ By the way, it's not FDA approved

Average

10 months ago

Gerardo S.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy transaction with them. Mr Gordon explained how everything would take place. I received an email from him shortly after he received my package with a price they could offer me for my old silver and gold plus a watch. Goldgeeks was very professional from the very first email.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bobby C.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gold Coast Marathon

Run for the good times at the 42nd Village Roadshow Theme Parks Gold Coast Marathon to be held 3 - 4 July 2021 on the beautiful Gold Coast in Queensland Australia

Recent Reviews

The Gold Coast Marathon is the best running event I've ever competed in. Each year on the first weekend (both Saturday & Sunday) the GC Marathon & HM is on. It is highly organised with both local and international competitors along with world-class athletes. It is a tough race, but with the music along the way, the beautiful beach view during dawn and the loud roar of thousands of spectators at the finish line makes it all worth it! I recommend this event to anyone who loves running. P.S. As the 2011 GCM is on now you can go onto the site and watch their live webcam.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ian M.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Advantage Gold

Looking to acquire metals within an IRA or for Direct Delivery Advantage Gold provides in-depth education with the highest level of customer service

Recent Reviews

Robert was a huge help with explaining the current markets and where they see gold heading over the next few years. The customer service was great and I was left feeling confident in my ability to make a decision without any pressure to buy. Great experience!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sydney Pedersen

Worked with Nick and he was a pleasure to deal with. The educational content at Advantage Gold and process were easy to follow and he walked me through the process step by step. I would recommend Nick highly to anyone who wants to add metals to their portfolio!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Gregg

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

James039 Home Services Business Opportunities

Providing Gold Medal Service to customers across Australia since 1993 Professional cleaners car detailers lawn garden carers pet groomers carpet pest

Recent Reviews

I used a James' Home Services franchise to get my lounge suite and carpets cleaned recently. His prices were reasonable ($300) and he did a good job. Arrived on time, worked hard and all went well. We did notice a couple of spots in the lounge room where the dirty water had splashed up onto our book shelf, but it's not hard to clean that up. Our lounge suite certainly looks a lot cleaner than it did last time we had them cleaned (with a different business). Would recommend James Home Services. I used the Logan South branch (Brisbane area). Arrived on time, didn't charge more than quoted, did a good job

Great

11 months ago

Mandy2285 W.

Used James to clean windows, window cleaner broke 2 blinds, put window cleaner on coffee table and tv unit which left permanent marks, company quick to respond stating they would fix the problem, however this has not been fixed and still waiting. Very poor job of window cleaning I redid all the windows.

Average

11 months ago

Unhappy E.

3.7

115 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Compare Breakdown Cover

Annual cover form just 2083Compare breakdown cover quotes from a panel of providers in seconds Feefo Gold Trusted Merchant 2020 10 Discount Ends 31st July 2020

Recent Reviews

I understand that to keep costs down the contract has to be printed, but as I don't possess a printer, this was very inconvenient for me.

Average

11 months ago

J. E.

It was good, and especially the price of the battery, fitted for 75 quid, and a nice friendly chap to do it very quickly, which was probably the best part of my whole customer experience, the only comment i would add, which is on the contract side of things is that it doesn't say how much it costs to renew after allocation of assists has run out, i.e. in my case i think it was five or six?

Great

11 months ago

Robert Yates

2.4

18 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We took our time to decide on the ideal home for us and looked through many of the more well known companies displays until we came across House And Land Design.We were frustrated that the other companies dressed up their displays with ultra modern furniture and art work, which at first seemed quite impressive, but it wasn't until you stood back and looked at the house and floor plan that we realised they were just one big open room made to feel more homely by the dressings. The moment we found HALD something about their homes instantly appealed. Their homes still have a modern open plan but also retain the character and privacy to make a house a family home. To further add to this we loved the fact that we were able to makes changes to customise the house to exactly as we wanted. We have found all the people within the HADL team to be friendly, helpful and nothing has ever been too much trouble for them. From start to finish everything has ran smoothly and been so easy. If your thinking of building a new home, we believe HALD would be a great choice. Modern, flexible design,

Excellent

11 months ago

Cooper 27

The whole experience with House and Land Design P/L has been extremely professional from the very beginning to when we moved into our beautiful home two months ago, to now. The workmanship and fittings are of premium quality and exceed anything we have seen by other builders. What makes House and Land Design stand out from the rest is their honesty and transparency at every stage of the build. You have the luxury of dealing directly with the sub-contractor for any extra upgrades so you’re not stuck or bound by any fixed contract. Doug, Glen and the team have been very helpful and accommodating to the constant changes to our original design and nothing was ever too much trouble. The build was managed by Glen, a very competent supervisor who always kept us up to date and communicated directly with us. Everything was always on schedule and Glen and the team always managed to go above and beyond our expectations. It was a real pleasure to work with Glen and the team. The best thing about our home is that, upon completion, we moved straight in with a completed driveway, security screens and clothes line. Everything is included throughout. I highly recommend House and Land Design as their management was second to none. They are honest, have great attention to detail, and their high standards and service are just fantastic. Thank you Doug and Glen for making building our home experience so wonderful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Alicia O.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Civic Shower Screens And Wardrobes - Quality and Affordability

Civic offers a range of Shower Screens Wardrobes custom made for any bathroom Servicing the South East QLD region inlcuding Brisbane Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

Thanks very much to Damien for installing our shower screen from Civic and Shelley for all of her co-ordination in the backend. The finished product looks great and we really appreciate the time that was spent to make sure the job was done so well and that we were happy. Great customer service which is hard to find these days!

Great

11 months ago

Meg C.

Dan came in the late hours of the day and installed two shower screens for us in quick time and to a high standard. We are very pleased with the installation and quality of the job - very professional and good attention to detail. Dan was on time and very friendly. We have no problem recommending him for any job. He is one of the best tradesmen we have encountered and stands out among the rest.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie C.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Streme

For a good quality DIY Kit or Made to Measure Screen choose Streme a Feefo Gold Trusted Merchant Buy Online or by Phone Fitting Service available

Recent Reviews

I have purchased flyscreens from Streme on many occasions for my last two houses over the last ten years. Very high quality product and never had any issues. Screens can be bought ready made or DIY kit form which I have always done. If bought as a kit you need to work neatly and accurately in constructing the aluminium frame.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Atherton

Ordered on line after talking to customer service, who were very helpful, and the item was delivered within 2 days. A very professional company.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. O.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughter had been hinting to me that she wanted a diamond pendant for her birthday so I was delighted when I found Heileig Diamonds. The website was very easy to navigate, the product range was wide and the images were very clear making my decision very easy. Diamond jewellery is one of my daughter’s favorite gifts to both give and receive so I am sure we will both be back. Thank you.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sharonpemberton W.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Carpet Cleaning Kings

Carpet Cleaning Kings - The best value for money carpet cleaning Brisbane to the Gold Coast We have the very best carpet cleaning equipment in Brisbane to the Coast SPECIALS NOW

Recent Reviews

I took the day off and scheduled everything that I had to do. Received a phone call 40 minutes before the appointment, telling me that they will be 2 hours late, throwing out everything that I had planned. I took the day off for nothing. Very unprofessional. I will be looking elsewhere.

Average

11 months ago

Adrian R.

I used carpet cleaning kings last week. They did a great job. Carpets came up like new. Would highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Jfw

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bobby knows what she is talking about. From my first meeting with Bobby she explained everything to me about what information she needed and what I needed to find out. Life Insurance can seem like a mind field of options but having someone like Bobby who doesn't pressurise or rush you into buying an unnecessary high amount of life cover is exactly what you want from your financial advisor. Bobby took the time and still does whenever I contact her to talk me through my decisions and the reasons why I think I need certain cover. I would not hesitate to recommend Bobby to any of my friends and family.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rebecca

With being a first time buyer this whole process was new to me and my partner, but Bobby of B&G has made it a smooth. During the whole process Bobby was on hand to answer any questions and put our mind at ease with any issues that arose. I can’t thank Bobby enough for everything, and she always went above and beyond to help us, and nothing was ever too much trouble. Buying our first house has been an enjoyable fun process, and that’s down to Bobby. Would definately recommend ! :-)

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephanie Meadows

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Magnificent Jewels of Distinction Since 1976

Diamond Engagement ring Ruby Emerald Sapphire Gold Earrings Necklace Pendant Bracelet

Recent Reviews

Have been coming to Avis for 25 years - that say it all!

Excellent

11 months ago

Patti Kipp

Beautiful earrings 14 kt Roman numerals looks like Tiffany’s atlas very very heavy wonderful made I think they barely made a profit on these thank you I will buy from you again fast delivery AAAPlus quality love them on me

Excellent

11 months ago

Dan clark

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

North Coast Furniture Removals Sydney Brisbane Port Macquarie NSW

North Coast Furniture Removals Storage based Port Macquarie for Sydney Newcastle Coffs Harbour Gold Coast Byron Bay Lismore Orange Dubbo Canberra

Recent Reviews

We have used this company for two moves this year. The first move was Sydney to Port Macquarie (4 bedroom house) followed by our second move from a villa to a high rise apartment within Port Macquarie. There was not a single issue with either move, in fact, all the guys involved were a pleasure to deal with, very professional and friendly, starting with Luke as the first point of contact, who was extremely helpful, polite, and on the ball with both moves. The movers were on time, and all our items were moved with care and expertise. We are very satisfied customers & I highly recommend North Coast Removals & Storage to anyone moving house.

Excellent

11 months ago

Margaret S.

Charged us $465 to move a lounge, fridge, washing machine, 2 single and 1 queen beds and a small filing cabinet just two blocks it took them a fraction over 1 hour. They were late arriving! We were quoted far less over the phone but then informed there are minimums in an email quote, there were no $ amounts on the quote which we didn't receive until last minute on the day of the move. These people are scammers and very aggressive, best avoided.

Average

11 months ago

Chris C.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MMO-GS

World of Warcraft Store PowerLeveling Gold PVP Boosting WoW Private Servers WoW Classic Service Shop AccountsCharacters for Vanilla TBC WotLK Realms

Recent Reviews

He bought my auctions within 10-15 mins of posting them, and answered on discord within 2 minutes when i had a couple of questions. Highly recommend, professional and fast service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin billtoft

excellent service, insta message no bots 10/10 will be back again :D

Excellent

11 months ago

Toby Hutchinson

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We engaged Lee Craig to complete a full bond clean of a 3 x bedroom townhouse at $550 and pest control at $110. As property managers for over 15 years we know what a bond clean should include and what standards apply, so we were expecting an excellent and professional service for that price. Oh dear, like most other clients who have reviewed Absolute Cleaning Solutions, we didn't get what was agreed to. In fact, nowhere near it. Window and sliding door tracks were dirty (although Mr Craig and his co- worker were specifically told they were required to be cleaned and this was acknowledged), dirty range-hood, dusty shelves in all bedrooms and linen cupboard, cobwebs on ceiling lights and around architraves, Dirty fans, dirty skirting boards, marks and grime on walls etc. etc. Several photos were sent to Mr Craig along with a detailed account of the issues identified by the contractors on site. Our painters couldn't paint due to several wall areas still being dirty and marked. The showers could not be resealed due to mould and grime still evident on the tiles so these had to be cleaned by our contractors as well. We are totally disgusted. Unfortunately contact with Mr Craig over these issues has only resulted in abuse from him; ‘ You are a liar and a thief’ was txt to me this morning . I have asked Mr Craig for details of his Pest control licence( I don't believe he may have one), what product was applied and what areas were sprayed (I had requested inside and outside). I also asked what guarantee applied to the pest control service. I didn't get a response. Mr Craig and his company should be exposed for what they are, so like us, please refer your complaint to the Office of Fair Trading.

Average

11 months ago

Trevor And

My insured sub contractor company did 14th bond clean jobs for Absolute Cleaning Solutions in Brisbane. However at the end of our agreement three months ago until today 19th aug, Mr Lee or Ms Lisa did not respond our phone call or emails asking to get paid for my last Tax Invoice. Believe me this process is a pain, anyway I have build a large happiness customer base built around highly satisfied word of mouth. Still waiting for this Money $423. no coments Unpaid cleaning sub contractors

Average

11 months ago

Felipe G.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kam Constructions

Kam Constructions - Quality Sheds Carports Garages Patios Decks Brisbane Logan Ipswich Sunshine Coast Gold Coast

Recent Reviews

2nd Shed with Kams... They got it completed by Christmas 2017... Which was Superrr Fast, Work Guys Polite and Efficient, Yvonne & Michelle Always Communicate

Excellent

11 months ago

Hargies E.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Home - Removalists Gold Coast - GRC - Furniture Removals

Welcome to GRC Removals Gold Coast Your Local Removalists Thanks for visiting GRC Removals Our Removalists are a groupRead more raquo

Recent Reviews

I recently booked GRC removals to move my household belongings from Southport to Burleigh. They made the entire process of moving easy and hassle free. The removalists who came out were polite, on time, friendly and extremely professional. I will recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks GRC Removals. Excellent work, Great value

Excellent

11 months ago

Localau M.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sameday Plumbers

Sameday Plumbers Are The Best Sameday Plumbers In Brisbane Gold Coast Blocked Drains Leak Detection 1300 356 816

Recent Reviews

Plumber phoned ahead as to when he would arrive which i appreciated very much. It was the same Plumber who had helped me out before when the kitchen tap hose ruptured. Went in and found the problem from a leaking toilet. Explained the options and went ahead and fixed the problem very quickly. Left the area very clean and took away the defective items.Great job done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1 S.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

CBD Gold Drops

CBD Gold Drops is the biggest online cbd oil uk store offering cbd oil uk at low prices full spectrum cbd Vape oil The penny sale is now on

Recent Reviews

Been using for 3 weeks and helped me beyond measure sleep is so much better muscles are way more relaxed I have severe arthritis and always felt dubious about cbd and it really is expensive HOWEVER this stuff is the one ... it works it’s made in the U.K. , natural and organic and had genuine super high strengths.. defo leave in fridge as doesn’t Taste fab (standard cbd) but in fridge it takes the taste away... if you are reading the reviews as you are undecided on wether to buy or not..DO IT!! You won’t look Back ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Vicki Riley

ok so the first package arrived damaged and their customer service number went to a voicemail (not impressed) but they answered my email within minutes, and they offered me a replacement and it arrived the next day. I will update this review when I have tried the 50% CBD+CBG as I am already a CBD user ok please please read this review of gold drops I brought a 30ml 50% CBD+CBG ON THERE WEB SITE IT ADVERTIZES THERE IS “ • 5250mg (37.5%) Cannabidiol (CBD) per bottle • 1250mg (7.5%) Cannabigerol (CBG) per bottle” i think they they should put the% of the ingredients on the bottle and it does seem to work but i would still like to see the %

Excellent

1 year ago

friday44

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Handyman Services Gold Coast Galea Home Maintenance Service

We specialise in commercialresidential handyman services Areas Gold Coast Oxenford Helensvale Coomera surrounding suburbs Ph 0400 224 426

Recent Reviews

I recently had some renovations and repairs done and couldn’t be happier with the service and final outcome. Nothing was too much trouble to ask and the cost was quite competitive and reasonable. The attention to detail and flexibility of the workers to adapt to my changing requests was greatly appreciated. Great customer service! I would engage the services of this company again and will be recommending them to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Great Job

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Renovations Gold Coast Brisbane ASAP Home Improvements

Home Renovations Gold Coast Brisbane - Tap into our dream team to bring your home renovation aspirations to life

Recent Reviews

I have tried for months to have this company fix the problem of building my fence over the boundary without success. Previously I had to ask then to come back and fix the timber panels which were lifting. They also exceeded the boundary on the other side of the property and claimed it was because of an underground pipe being in the way of the alignment. I checked this with Council and all services and there is no pipe in the way. Just an excuse to cover for a badly aligned fence. Now the fence on the other side is proved to be encroaching on my neighbours property and after months of talking to the company about it they refuse to fix the problem which they caused. No responsibility accepted despite clear evidence of a faulty alignment. Just don't want to know. I am now forced to take legal action to force them to fix their error poor quality work. I do not and cannot recommend this company to anybody who wants both quality works and responsibility taken for their fundamental and basic errors. Photographs of their faulty work available if requested.

Average

1 year ago

Bob T.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dons Removals

Dons Removals Storage Gold Coast Fast efficient trustworthy Gold Coast removalists Cheap removals storage rates - no hidden costs insurance included

Recent Reviews

We were not happy with our experience with one of the two crews in our move; there was substantial minor damage to some of our furniture and we weren't happy with the initial response regarding that. The owner later communicated with me several times by email and phone, apologised for the tone of his initial response and sought to make amends as well as detailing how he intended to change the way in which he handled any future problems. So some credit is deserved for making an effort later on and taking accountability.

Average

1 year ago

Mr A.

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Monex

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

Recent Reviews

I CALLED TO GET PRICE ON 500 SILVER EAGLES . I SENT CHECK FOR $350.00 MORE THAN WAS QUOTED. I WAS TOLD THAT PRICE WOULD BE LOCKED IN WHEN CHECK ARRIVED. ALBERT JONSON CALLED ME AND SAID SILVER HAD GONE UP MORE THAN THE $11300. THAT I HAD SENT BY ABOUT $150. SO HE COULD NOT LOCK IT IN. I COULD SEE YOU NOT SHIPPING GOLD UN TILL PAID IN FULL BUT YOU HAVE MY $11300 PLUS THE SILVER. HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG? ALBERT SAID THAT HE WOULD CHECK WITH SOME ONE AND WOULD CALL BE BACK. I WAITED IN THE HOUSE ALL DAY FOR THE CALL THAT DID NOT COME. I CALLED HIM THIS MORNING AND WAS TOLD THAT HE HAD JUST GOTTEN IT APPROVED. THIS COST ME ABOUT $ 500. JOHN WILSON 2115744313

Average

1 year ago

JOHN WILSON2115744210

It was great; I liked it when Sean called on the delivery day to remind me!

Great

1 year ago

VALUED CUSTOMER

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bishop Gold Group

Bishop Gold Group is prepared to emerge as a leader of precious metals companies in the USA with the goal of using our expertise to help clients make confid

Recent Reviews

I learned the end-to-end of investment through the reliable, efficient and dependable customer service staff named, Michael. He never got tired answering all my queries. I have been into so many investments in my life but I must say that this is one of a kind and highly recommendable. They walk the talk, not committing what they cannot do. When it comes to delivery, it is fast and easy. Got mine in less than 5 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Trishia Vandough

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first order to cheer up my elderly cousin was delivered in time for Easter. She was delighted to receive the Cream Tea hamper and phoned me straight away to let me know. Will definitely use Devon Hampers again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Judy Robinson

A cider hamper was paid for on 14th December as a Christmas present. It was suppose to be delivered on the 20th December and after vigorous attempts at contacting, on the 24th a family member will he left without a present due to there negligence towards helping. Will never purchase from here again and don’t recommend anyone else doing the same.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Angelika Józefczyk

Poczuj si wyjtkowo ubierajc wietnie skrojony damski garnitur lub suknie wizytow lub z kolekcji PREMIUM lub swobodnie zakadajc bluz z hasem FREEDOM IS GOLD

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Onlinegewinnen

Onlinegewinneninfo - Alles über Geld Gold Lotto Gewinnspiele

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with