Back  

Insurance Broker

A broker who sells, solicits, or negotiates insurance for compensation.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Insurance Broker

Insurance Broker A broker who sells, solicits, or negotiates insurance for compensation.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The response, attention and professionalism from the Founder Shield team is impressive. The guidance they provide from initial requests through locking in coverage and answering all the questions we ask along the way is a great fit for our needs.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mike Personett

Working with Foundershield makes managing insurance fun! The team is super hands-on, incredibly customer-centric and always a delight to work with. Additionally, their platform makes the renewal process super efficient and seamless. The team feels like an extension of our own, always keeping an eye out for our company’s best interests. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Excellent

1 month ago

Becky Goodman

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Reassured

Reassured is an award-winning FCA registered life insurance broker Let us compare quotes from leading insurers to find your cheapest policy

Recent Reviews

Libby was just fab.. she called me and was very friendly which totally put me at ease straight away but still very professional at the same time... was an absolute pleasure to accept life insurance with them.

Excellent

1 month ago

Cheryl Donathy

2.2

14 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Brokers Melbourne Australia Wide Business Insurance

Insurance Brokers servicing Melbourne Australia For Business Insurance Life Insurance Trade Insurance Get the right advice Get your quote today

Recent Reviews

Brokers International (through Maggie) provided superb customer service and exceptional advice throughout the entire process ensuring we received the best offers and covered our objectives. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

Peter

They have been in the past excellent. However, the person that I had dealt with for the past 5yrs+ has left, and hence I received wrong information and was not informed that the person had left sooner I got the run around a bit. Not very helpful either.

Average

1 month ago

Tracey

2.9

251 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bollington

One of the most successful independent insurance brokers in the UK With a major national presence offering business courier and motor trade insurance

Recent Reviews

Literally useless. Asked for a Motor Trade quote. Sent over my existing renewal documents. Still a thousand questions to come up with nothing. Adviser was trying his best but likely let down by a totally risk adverse underwriter. Twice i've had this with Bollington. Not again.

Poor

1 month ago

Nick Stafford

Rubbish cancelled policy due to a ccj I didn’t know about then give me a strike against insurance when it was as much there fault as mine caused nothing but stress inconvenience and disbelief and on top that because of the cancelled policy is really hard to get insurance 20 odd years I’ve bin paying car insurance never a issue now I’m pretty much uninsurable and can you get the complaints department to call you Bk loke hell we’ll thank you Boddintons you really had us over both our jobs are on the line I hope you rot in hell

Bad

1 month ago

V. S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Insurance Brokers Frankel Associates Insurance Services

Frankel Associates is a full-service insurance brokers firm providing coverage including workers039 compensation general liability home auto insurance

Recent Reviews

Approximately 15 years ago someone referred me to Randy Frankel. I dont remember who it was, but hes fantastic to work with. He gets my property insurance and commercial building insurance. Hes very responsive whenever I have a question and he gives out his cell phone number. His team is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Excellent

5 months ago

Isabella S.

Weve been dealing with Randy for a number of years. He does a lot of our insurance, workers compensation, restaurant insurance and the like. Hes very good at what he does! Hes reliable and trustworthy and its been great working with him.

Excellent

5 months ago

Errol F.

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Brokers DPI Insurance Brokers

Forward thinking independent insurance brokers located in Bury Greater Manchester providing specialist bespoke insurance packages

Recent Reviews

Phil has been dealing with our business insurance since we took it in back in 2009. He is helpful and pleasant and good at explaining things. We have just signed up again this year and the price is excellent too

Excellent

6 months ago

Nicola I.

Really good service, Michael Jones who assisted me was really helpful and efficient when I needed to get our insurance sorted quickly. Would highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Emma G.

2.2

12 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

MotorQuoteDirect

MotorQuoteDirect are a leading insurance broker based in South West London UK We compare rates from a range of insurers to find you the very best rates

Recent Reviews

Seemed ok but now had a phone call asking for another £84 plus for no claims bonus so am going to cancel and go back to my previous Insurer who are much cheaper in view of the extra charge.

Average

6 months ago

Q. L.

Only be insured by you for a few days so can’t really say... many thanks Nicola...

Average

6 months ago

Miss N.

3.7

610 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Carole Nash

Carole Nash is one of the UK’s leading motorcycle and Classic Car Insurance brokers providing policies with great benefits you’ll always have peace of mind

Recent Reviews

I did not give Carole Nash permission to retain my personal credit card details nor permission to debit my account with the insurance premium. The company presumed I did.

Average

6 months ago

I. F.

On phone one hour with someone I could not understand.

Average

6 months ago

H. H.

2.1

29 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Versatile Insurance

Specialist insurance brokers for over 15 years We provide you with your own quote handler to make sure you always get the best insurance at the right price

Recent Reviews

I found the Versatile representative very helpful in finding the right insurance for us.

Excellent

6 months ago

E. J.

We have renewed our public liability policy each year with Versatile for the past 6 years or so and are very pleased that they are able to keep the price almost the same over that period. The staff are always pleasant and renewing of the policy is dealt with in an very efficient way.

Excellent

6 months ago

D. V.

2.7

16 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Equity Health

Our team of health insurance brokers make the process of finding comparing and buying a policy simple and straightforward Being health insurance specialists we can help you navigate the increasingly complex process of selecting the best policy

Recent Reviews

James arranged a healthcare package which was similar, indeed, marginally better than the package we had and saved £1200. The service was efficient and very quick.

Excellent

6 months ago

X. M.

James reviewed the renewal policy of our current provider and came up with a better level of cover for a lower premium with one of the top health insurance providers, can't ask for much more.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Adrian

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthcare Clarity

Health insurance broker specialising in comparing polices to find you the best medical insurance Get health insurance advice UK

Recent Reviews

I had a million questions and they took the time and effort to answer them all properly. Very clear on the income they make and what policy they would make the most on but presented all the options and reccomended the right one rather than the most lucrative short term for them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Darren Beale

I recommend Kyle and his team wholeheartedly. My contact was with Kyle, who was easy to talk to and had a broad knowledge of the industry. He listened attentively, understanding my individual requirements and the necessary level of cover. Written correspondence from him was concise and well laid out, illustrating all possible options. His recommendations were clear with full logical reasoning.

Excellent

7 months ago

G. U.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crosby Insurance

Business insurance specialist insurance broker Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland for all your business insurance needs fleet insurance Tel 0191 2130748

Recent Reviews

We have used Crosby Insurance for over 10 years. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

6 months ago

Bella Bathrooms