Back  

Insurance Broker

A broker who sells, solicits, or negotiates insurance for compensation.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Insurance Broker

Insurance Broker A broker who sells, solicits, or negotiates insurance for compensation.

60

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1234

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

16 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The response, attention and professionalism from the Founder Shield team is impressive. The guidance they provide from initial requests through locking in coverage and answering all the questions we ask along the way is a great fit for our needs.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mike Personett

Working with Foundershield makes managing insurance fun! The team is super hands-on, incredibly customer-centric and always a delight to work with. Additionally, their platform makes the renewal process super efficient and seamless. The team feels like an extension of our own, always keeping an eye out for our company’s best interests. I can’t recommend them enough. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Becky Goodman

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Reassured

Reassured is an award-winning FCA registered life insurance broker Let us compare quotes from leading insurers to find your cheapest policy

Recent Reviews

Libby was just fab.. she called me and was very friendly which totally put me at ease straight away but still very professional at the same time... was an absolute pleasure to accept life insurance with them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cheryl Donathy

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Insurance Brokers Melbourne Australia Wide Business Insurance

Insurance Brokers servicing Melbourne Australia For Business Insurance Life Insurance Trade Insurance Get the right advice Get your quote today

Recent Reviews

Brokers International (through Maggie) provided superb customer service and exceptional advice throughout the entire process ensuring we received the best offers and covered our objectives. Highly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Peter

They have been in the past excellent. However, the person that I had dealt with for the past 5yrs+ has left, and hence I received wrong information and was not informed that the person had left sooner I got the run around a bit. Not very helpful either.

Average

6 months ago

Tracey

2.9

251 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bollington

One of the most successful independent insurance brokers in the UK With a major national presence offering business courier and motor trade insurance

Recent Reviews

Literally useless. Asked for a Motor Trade quote. Sent over my existing renewal documents. Still a thousand questions to come up with nothing. Adviser was trying his best but likely let down by a totally risk adverse underwriter. Twice i've had this with Bollington. Not again.

Poor

6 months ago

Nick Stafford

Rubbish cancelled policy due to a ccj I didn’t know about then give me a strike against insurance when it was as much there fault as mine caused nothing but stress inconvenience and disbelief and on top that because of the cancelled policy is really hard to get insurance 20 odd years I’ve bin paying car insurance never a issue now I’m pretty much uninsurable and can you get the complaints department to call you Bk loke hell we’ll thank you Boddintons you really had us over both our jobs are on the line I hope you rot in hell

Bad

6 months ago

V. S.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Top Insurance Brokers Frankel Associates Insurance Services

Frankel Associates is a full-service insurance brokers firm providing coverage including workers039 compensation general liability home auto insurance

Recent Reviews

Approximately 15 years ago someone referred me to Randy Frankel. I dont remember who it was, but hes fantastic to work with. He gets my property insurance and commercial building insurance. Hes very responsive whenever I have a question and he gives out his cell phone number. His team is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Excellent

10 months ago

Isabella S.

Weve been dealing with Randy for a number of years. He does a lot of our insurance, workers compensation, restaurant insurance and the like. Hes very good at what he does! Hes reliable and trustworthy and its been great working with him.

Excellent

10 months ago

Errol F.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Insurance Brokers DPI Insurance Brokers

Forward thinking independent insurance brokers located in Bury Greater Manchester providing specialist bespoke insurance packages

Recent Reviews

Phil has been dealing with our business insurance since we took it in back in 2009. He is helpful and pleasant and good at explaining things. We have just signed up again this year and the price is excellent too

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicola I.

1st class service shopped around and got us the best deal saving us £200 from last year even though we had a claim. They are always happy to help. we would not go any where else now.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ken I.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MotorQuoteDirect

MotorQuoteDirect are a leading insurance broker based in South West London UK We compare rates from a range of insurers to find you the very best rates

Recent Reviews

Seemed ok but now had a phone call asking for another £84 plus for no claims bonus so am going to cancel and go back to my previous Insurer who are much cheaper in view of the extra charge.

Average

11 months ago

Q. L.

Only be insured by you for a few days so can’t really say... many thanks Nicola...

Average

11 months ago

Miss N.

3.2

610 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Carole Nash

Carole Nash is one of the UK’s leading motorcycle and Classic Car Insurance brokers providing policies with great benefits you’ll always have peace of mind

Recent Reviews

I did not give Carole Nash permission to retain my personal credit card details nor permission to debit my account with the insurance premium. The company presumed I did.

Average

11 months ago

I. F.

On phone one hour with someone I could not understand.

Average

11 months ago

H. H.

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Versatile Insurance

Specialist insurance brokers for over 15 years We provide you with your own quote handler to make sure you always get the best insurance at the right price

Recent Reviews

I found the Versatile representative very helpful in finding the right insurance for us.

Excellent

11 months ago

E. J.

We have renewed our public liability policy each year with Versatile for the past 6 years or so and are very pleased that they are able to keep the price almost the same over that period. The staff are always pleasant and renewing of the policy is dealt with in an very efficient way.

Excellent

11 months ago

D. V.

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Equity Health

Our team of health insurance brokers make the process of finding comparing and buying a policy simple and straightforward Being health insurance specialists we can help you navigate the increasingly complex process of selecting the best policy

Recent Reviews

James arranged a healthcare package which was similar, indeed, marginally better than the package we had and saved £1200. The service was efficient and very quick.

Excellent

11 months ago

X. M.

James reviewed the renewal policy of our current provider and came up with a better level of cover for a lower premium with one of the top health insurance providers, can't ask for much more.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Adrian

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Healthcare Clarity

Health insurance broker specialising in comparing polices to find you the best medical insurance Get health insurance advice UK

Recent Reviews

I had a million questions and they took the time and effort to answer them all properly. Very clear on the income they make and what policy they would make the most on but presented all the options and reccomended the right one rather than the most lucrative short term for them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Darren Beale

I recommend Kyle and his team wholeheartedly. My contact was with Kyle, who was easy to talk to and had a broad knowledge of the industry. He listened attentively, understanding my individual requirements and the necessary level of cover. Written correspondence from him was concise and well laid out, illustrating all possible options. His recommendations were clear with full logical reasoning.

Excellent

1 year ago

G. U.

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Crosby Insurance

Business insurance specialist insurance broker Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland for all your business insurance needs fleet insurance Tel 0191 2130748

Recent Reviews

We have used Crosby Insurance for over 10 years. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Bella Bathrooms

I have used Crosby Insurance for many years now. They provide an excellent range of products and amazing service. I had dealings with a gentleman by the name of Andrew Hopper and he was fantastic and a pleasure to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

S. F.

4.4

23 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Mortgage Advice Specialists - Residential and Commercial

The Mortgage Hut team of advisers and insurance brokers offers independent advice and support to help you find the most suitable residential or commercial funding options

Recent Reviews

This is my second time using Mortgae Hut, the second time only cost £99 which was great. Damian gave really helpful advice and both Damian ans Frank always replied really quickly. I fully intend to use Mortgage Hut again next time we remortgage.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Woolf

Excellent service from Damien and his team. They handled our case smoothly and found us the best deal. We're very greatful to them for organising our mortgage. Very professional, informative and there was always some one available to speak to. I will be back in touch at the end of my 2 year term to a new deal.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Mrs

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Texas Health Insurance Broker Get A Free Custom Quote

Full service affordable health and medical insurance broker serving Austin Dallas Houston Forth Worth Plano San Antonio Denton Frisco all of Texas

Recent Reviews

I will recommend this to anyone low cost for people who make only 20,000 a year

Excellent

11 months ago

Yvette

Both Rick and Cheryl are great. First class services: very professional, knowledgeable and passionate. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles

3.2

24 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Income Protection And Life Insurance Specialist -

Manor Financial Manchester Based Insurance Broker Specialist In Income Protection And Life Insurance Here To Help Protect You And Your Family

Recent Reviews

I found this to be an easy transaction, Chris McDonald I found very helpful, professional and wasn’t over pushy which made me want to purchase from manor financial apart from being a good price of course so thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

Tony Skelton

Chris McDonald is very polite, great Sense of human with lots of experience he helped me through my application he explained every detail in policy very clearly. Thank you so much

Excellent

11 months ago

Donia Forough

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

ISIS Insurance

Established independent insurance brokers Providing competitive Truck HGV and Lorry insurance quotes Call us and get a quote today 0161 641 4909

Recent Reviews

We have insured all our vehicles through Antony from Isis Insurance Services Ltd. At every occasion rapid service was provided with detailed explanations to any questions or concerns we raised. So there were no doubt who to approach at the date of fleet insurance renewal. Would recommend to everyone!

Excellent

11 months ago

A13 Steel

I’ve dealt with Rhyse at ISIS insurance since I started my business 5 years ago. He and the rest of the staff at Isis are professional but still retain a personal touch. I’ll recommend them to others in the Haulage industry. Well done.

Excellent

11 months ago

Silverline Haulage

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We provide insurance solutions to a wide variety of clientele At the core of what we do is our fundamental principle 039We put our clients interest at the heart of everything we do039 Movo Insurance Brokers specialise in providing a friendly modern approach to arranging your insurances

Recent Reviews

Spoke to Nick, he got back to me the same day with a quote much cheaper than my current. Would definitely recommend Security Insured.

Excellent

11 months ago

Clare N.

Used other company's over the 20 years in the industry , but I can't see us Changing again such a personal Service .

Excellent

1 year ago

Lee F.

2.8

16 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

We provide insurance solutions to a wide variety of clientele At the core of what we do is our fundamental principle 039We put our clients interest at the heart of everything we do039 Movo Insurance Brokers specialise in providing a friendly modern approach to arranging your insurances

Recent Reviews

Thank you Dan, you were a massive help this year helping us buy the right policy.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ra Plastics

Maurice De Saa who is the business director in Movo is genuinely helpful, he is always there whenever you need any help from him. He is quick and provides suggestions when you don't know what you need,

Excellent

11 months ago

Omnia Housing

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance UK Get a Quote Classicline

Classicline Insurance is a classic car insurance broker run by specialists and enthusiasts Get a bespoke competitive quote that039s as unique as your car

Recent Reviews

Had to cancel my policy within approximately 2 months, value of policy was 175 pounds for the year, they kindly refunded me around 70 pounds. completely wrong! Also, they failed to respond on numerous occasions when I tried to implement the agreed valuation of my camper. I e-mailed, I posted using recorded delivery and phoned them. Bearing in mind I paid for this service upfront, 100 percent useless. ordinarily I don't bother writing reviews, but I don't want this to happen to anyone else. Keep up the good work Classic Line Insurance.

Average

11 months ago

Henstocks

Hi existing or potential customers, I took out classic car insurance with ‘Classicline’ through an independent broker (William Taylor) and the finance was supplied by a firm called ‘Close Brothers’ to cover my classic car policy, which I paid monthly instalments with no issues. I never had any issues, Until I decided to cancel my ‘Classicline’ policy so I could up grade to a newer car that I needed through family changes and was unable to add my newer car to my classic car insurance, which forced me to insure with another insurer that was suitable for the correct type of cover that I needed. My monthly debit for the ‘classicline’ car insurance that I had been paying at the time was £68.00 (and had never been missed) and I was only permitted to travel 5000 miles a year, which Was fine and I agreed and stuck by. I was told by ‘William Taylor’ (broker) that I would have to pay a shortfall once I had cancelled the policy, which was fine and was expecting around £68.00 for the time my last direct debit was taken and cancellation (which was 24 days) I and maybe £30/£40 redemption fee for any admin. However I was substantially charged £277.00 for exiting my ‘Classicline’ policy early and was even sent a threatening letter by the finance company ‘Close Brothers’ to pay within 14 days otherwise the debt would be sold on to a third party (debt collectors) even though it was the first letter after waiting well over a month to settle the final payment. Please be careful of ‘Classicline’ before scratching your name on a dotted line because you may be charged a lot of money like me for exiting the policy early even though You may not of had any accidents or incidents like myself. ‘Classic line’ you may indicate that I am ‘William Taylor’s’ client however you refer to me as ‘our insured’ this therefore indicates that I am in fact YOUR client. This is further clarified by the fact that it’s your name heading all documents relative to my policy. William Taylor is a go between engaged by you to direct business your way, he is not to blame for your greed nor am I his sole client as you may claim. ‘Classicline’ Please don’t answer this review as I’m not interested in any response and by the sounds of all the other bad reviews in regards to extortionate exiting fees you should change your policies.

Average

1 year ago

Keith Wilson

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

UK International Private Health Insurance Brokers

Sussex based health insurance brokers specialising in medical insurance advice in the UK and internationally

Recent Reviews

I have been a customer for many years. I have confidence that they understand my needs and offer the most appropriate coverage for my needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Julie Goldstein

I and my family have been clients for many years . The customer service has been consistently good , honest and friendly . SJA is unique still offering bespoke personalised service in today's one size fits all automated depersonalised world .

Great

1 year ago

Richard R.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BG Insurance

BG Insurance are a specialist insurance broker

Recent Reviews

BG Insurance have been able to find me the best house and contents insurance for over 7 years. Not only is their premium the most competitive but the standard of cover is also better than other quotes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Simon Bartlett

I’ve arranged my ADI insurance through BG insurance for over 10 years. They have always been very efficient and competitive when looking to renew. I have and would recommend to any ADI looking for a great service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew Edmunds

4.1

13 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

First Ireland

First Ireland is one of the largest insurance brokers in Ireland We offer great value deals on car insurance home insurance van insurance travel insurance and more Get your online insurance quote in minutes or call us on 01 882 0834 and start saving today

Recent Reviews

I'm not one to write bad reviews but first Ireland have left me without an insurance disc for over a month now, every time I call I seem to be fobbed off with false promises. I've stopped by the guards on a number of occasions and nearly getting my car taken of me really make it difficult to drive from day to day without worrying. Absolute disgrace, when you pay over a thousand euro you expect to receive your disc. I'll be cancelling my insurance with them indefinitely and moving onto a company more reliable.

Average

11 months ago

Leah Sure

I have always found first Ireland to be top class in looking after my insurance needs

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Tim Mc Carthy

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home - Prima Protect

We are the North West’s most innovative insurance brokerage We do things differently PRIMA INSURANCE We treat clients like family giving you peace of mind that you’re looked after and ensuring all your assets are sufficiently insured Find Out More Get A Quote With industry-specific knowledge and access to whole of market insurance we make hellip

Recent Reviews

Very helpful, patient and did guide me through as I wanted , clearly knows what she was saying

Excellent

11 months ago

R. L.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Business Insurance Brokers Stockport UK Public Liability Insurance Quote Stockport UK

Welcome to Lifestyle Insurance Brokers Ltd We are a genuinely independent insurance brokers based in Stockport UK offering bespoke insurance solutions across a variety of market sectors

Recent Reviews

The broker name Nicki did all she could to help me getting the best deal and I am truly great full for that .

Excellent

1 year ago

Fljorim Zani

After Having to deal with an idiot insurance broker I went back to lifestyle as I’ve used them in the past I explained the situation I had been presented with they offered me an insurance policy of equal cover to start effective immediately The price was good and there was nothing hidden it was explained in idiot language so that it was all understood and everybody knew exactly what was expected, would I recommend lifestyle insurance brokers simple answer to that is yes I would they served me for many years the only reason I left was down to cost but having come back to them they have become very competitive again and the price was great so I would say thank you to them

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr David

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Global Finance

Global Finance is Awarded Top Mortgage Insurance Broker in Auckland Won 40 awards 1 Mortgage Adviser Awards from Banks For Best Rates Call on 09 255 5500

Recent Reviews

Arya was the consultant that i dealt with.Excellent service and goes out of his way to help and get great result.Very polite and down to earth person.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rmail Rajvi Lal

I'm happy with Global Financial Services for mortgage and insurance I'm with Global Financial 10 years now . Thanks Nilesh Gandhi

Excellent

1 year ago

Jai Narayan Singh

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Van Insurance from Commercial Vehicle Direct

Commercial Vehicle Direct are one of the UK’s largest specialist van insurance brokers Talk to us today and get the best possible quote

Recent Reviews

great service.customer service was fantastic.been with cvd for last 3 years cant fault

Excellent

1 year ago

c k windows

This is the third year that i have taken out insurance with Commercial Vehicle Direct for my van so i think that speaks for itself somewhat. I could have got it slightly cheaper elsewhere but for me it was worth paying the bit extra for the service that CVD provide. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Would recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Ferris

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BlackBull Markets

BlackBull Markets is an award-winning New Zealand Broker

Recent Reviews

This broker has a very good reputation in FPA. But when I email the broker I get no response. (Resent twiced.) I heard about the existence of Book. While many brokers are willing to answer this question, This broker does not answer. No response at all. I don't want to use a broker that doesn't contact.

Average

1 year ago

M.O

3.4

82 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Recent Reviews

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good

Excellent

1 year ago

L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money. Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..

Excellent

1 year ago

R. N.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Discuss your health insurance options with a broker today Our agents help you understand healthcare plans and answer Medicare questions Find an agent near you

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Drayton Insurance

Drayton Insurance are specialist insurance brokers based in Norfolk offering business personal insurance across the UK Over 20 years experience Contact us for a quote today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GSK Insurance

At GSK Insurance Brokers Perth we serve your personal business insurance needs Public liability to workers compensation beyond Talk to our experts now

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Die besten Forex- Binr- und CFD Broker im Vergleich

Online Broker fr Devisen Optionen und CFD im Vergleich Erfahren Sie mehr ber die Welt des Forexhandels und werden Sie selbst Hndler

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Unser CFD Broker Vergleich 2020bietet einen aktuellen detaillierten Vergleich der besten CFD Broker Wir untersttzen Sie bei Ihrer persnlichen Wahl

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Jigsaw Insurance

Jigsaw Insurance Services Plc are an insurance broker specialising in protecting people and what matters to them From car and pet insurance through to breakdown cover we believe in putting our customers and their needs first RescueMyCarcom NCIonlinecouk 4Pawscouk Sterling Rock and VRNL

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tavares Insurance Medicare Life FL Lake County Central Florida

Avenue Insurance Planners is a local Tavares Insurance Broker specializing in Medicare and Life Our talented team can assist you with your insurance needs

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Advisr

Find Insurance Brokers you can trust Connecting you with thousands of Insurance Brokers Australia wide Find experts that understand your insurance needs Connect with an Insurance Broker today via Advisr

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Steel Pacific

Insurance brokers geared to meet the needs of small to medium business Get an obligation free review Queensland Australia Call us on 1800 961 007

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Car Motorcycle Insurance Van Insurance Home Insurance

From classic car insurance to modified car insurance home insurance to business liability Performance Direct are the specialist insurance brokers with fast quotes and instant buy online cover

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Keith Michaels

Keith Michaels are specialist car insurance brokers with 30 years039 experience We source insurance for the specialist vehicle user Get a quote today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Leavitt

Leavitt Group is the 12th largest privately held insurance broker in the United States and provides all types of insurance to businesses and individuals

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with