Access Insurance

2.9 / 5

Access Insurance

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

82

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Insurance Broker

Keith Michaels keithmichaels.co.uk
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Keith Michaels are specialist car insurance brokers with 30 years039 experience We source insurance for the specialist vehicle user Get a quote today

Adrian Flux adrianflux.co.uk
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Specialist car insurance broker in the UK offering cheap classic car insurance policies for all risks including modified motorbikes motorhomes classics and imports

Classic Car Insurance Car Motorcycle Insurance Van Insurance Home Insurance performancedirect.co.uk
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

From classic car insurance to modified car insurance home insurance to business liability Performance Direct are the specialist insurance brokers with fast quotes and instant buy online cover

ISIS Insurance isisinsurance.co.uk
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

Established independent insurance brokers Providing competitive Truck HGV and Lorry insurance quotes Call us and get a quote today 0161 641 4909

Broker Regulator brokerregulator.com
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Van Insurance from Commercial Vehicle Direct cvd-insurance.co.uk
3.6 3.6

Trust score (3.6/5)

Commercial Vehicle Direct are one of the UK’s largest specialist van insurance brokers Talk to us today and get the best possible quote

Classic Car Insurance UK Get a Quote Classicline classiclineinsurance.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Classicline Insurance is a classic car insurance broker run by specialists and enthusiasts Get a bespoke competitive quote that039s as unique as your car

Reassured reassured.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Reassured is an award-winning FCA registered life insurance broker Let us compare quotes from leading insurers to find your cheapest policy

Crosby Insurance crosbyinsurance.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

Business insurance specialist insurance broker Newcastle upon Tyne and Sunderland for all your business insurance needs fleet insurance Tel 0191 2130748

BG Insurance bginsurance.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

BG Insurance are a specialist insurance broker

About Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review accessinsurance.co.uk

Access Insurance Reviews (82)

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. D.

We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money.

Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. N.

As treasurer of the Chadwell Millennium Green I am pleased to say that I found the brokers handling the insurances renewal polite, courteous and informed and I would certainly recommend them if I were asked for such by anyone. Jason Mann
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. T.

I found Matt Newberry extremely helpful and he grasped our needs very quickly
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

I have rarely been as impressed by the courtesy, efficiency and care taken by Kris who dealt with my request. A real pleasure to deal,with
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

I dealt with Tina Shortland, regarding a public liability insurance for our Peer Group. She has been very friendly, knowleadgeable to help us define the best insurance in our circumstances. The service delivered was quick , easy and very professional.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. W.

The adviser got 90£ discount on top of our saving, he was extremely helpful and knew his job well.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. B.

I have dealt with your Company previously with regard to my Community Group Insurance and have been satisfied with the service I received
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. I.

Dealing direct with one person was ideal, I was able to get through to her quite quickly and easily, my only reason for not rating them as excellent is that I had to chase her twice for an update.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. N.

This appears to be one of the most professional brokers I have dealt with for many years. My contact was James Hill and he was a pleasure to deal with and he knew what he was talking about. James clearly knew exactly what scout and guide groups need from a combined insurance policy and he set it all up without fuss and at a very good price. Well done - we will recommend you highly to other scout and guide contacts.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. F.

Really Helpful service and also very quick, all sorted on one day
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. I.

Operator who I spoke to (Ravi) was very helpful,very knowledgable, help me through every step of the way as this was my first time as treasurer as was uncertain on how to go about setting up a new provider. Will definitely use again
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. S.

I have dealt with Access Insurance in the past and they were the natural contact for when I needed a new Public Liability Insurance for a Charity of which I am the Chairperson.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. W.

Very friendly and helpful, insurance was sorted straight away
Got confirmation the second day .
Thank you
Roots&Branches
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. H.

I can't comment yet about Access Insurance because it's too early to evaluate their service, my contract only started few weeks ago
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. W.

The company were efficient and we quickly managed to switch our Scout group Insurance saving the scout group money and increased cover
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. B.

Very good and very helpful and had a quote inside 10 min
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. R.

I was promised a cover note by e-mail on the 8th of September, it was received today 25th of September after I phoned asking where my Policy documents were and why I hadn't received a cover note
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. Q.

Exceptional customer service from Tina Shortland - she was extremely patient and understanding as we are a new organisation and unfamiliar with the processes involved. She explained complex information in an easy to follow way and came back time and time again with a range of new quotes as we made amendments to our requirements. Superb!
Thank you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. R.

Received an invitation to quote for our Scout Hut Insurance and although my first response wasn't responded to, my second was, promptly and with an excellent price. All further dealings have been good. They have done what they said they would.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by 7th Plymouth

About Access Insurance

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with