Access Insurance

2.9 / 5

Access Insurance

2.9 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

82

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review accessinsurance.co.uk

Access Insurance Reviews (82)

I found the representative very helpful and the price was very good
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by L. D.

Read previous reviews from L. D.
We are appalled that our premium has been loaded due to a colision into another of our vehicles by a lady driver who admitted liability because she was "late for a meeting." Our vehicle was almost stationary. Her husband who was not present has been successful in receiving a payout and then going through a solicitor to obtain more money.

Because of "saving money" on the part of the insurance company deceit has been rewarded and in the long run we are paying. This is replicated throughout the insurance world and is resulting in higher premiums and innocent people being penalised while anyone with the front to obtain money under false pretences is being rewarded..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. N.

Read previous reviews from R. N.
As treasurer of the Chadwell Millennium Green I am pleased to say that I found the brokers handling the insurances renewal polite, courteous and informed and I would certainly recommend them if I were asked for such by anyone. Jason Mann
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. T.

Read previous reviews from W. T.
I found Matt Newberry extremely helpful and he grasped our needs very quickly
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

Read previous reviews from K. H.
I have rarely been as impressed by the courtesy, efficiency and care taken by Kris who dealt with my request. A real pleasure to deal,with
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

Read previous reviews from J. T.
I dealt with Tina Shortland, regarding a public liability insurance for our Peer Group. She has been very friendly, knowleadgeable to help us define the best insurance in our circumstances. The service delivered was quick , easy and very professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. W.

Read previous reviews from D. W.
The adviser got 90£ discount on top of our saving, he was extremely helpful and knew his job well.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. B.

Read previous reviews from R. B.
I have dealt with your Company previously with regard to my Community Group Insurance and have been satisfied with the service I received
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. I.

Read previous reviews from W. I.
Dealing direct with one person was ideal, I was able to get through to her quite quickly and easily, my only reason for not rating them as excellent is that I had to chase her twice for an update.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by J. N.

Read previous reviews from J. N.
This appears to be one of the most professional brokers I have dealt with for many years. My contact was James Hill and he was a pleasure to deal with and he knew what he was talking about. James clearly knew exactly what scout and guide groups need from a combined insurance policy and he set it all up without fuss and at a very good price. Well done - we will recommend you highly to other scout and guide contacts.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by V. F.

Read previous reviews from V. F.
Really Helpful service and also very quick, all sorted on one day
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by C. I.

Read previous reviews from C. I.
Operator who I spoke to (Ravi) was very helpful,very knowledgable, help me through every step of the way as this was my first time as treasurer as was uncertain on how to go about setting up a new provider. Will definitely use again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by S. S.

Read previous reviews from S. S.
I have dealt with Access Insurance in the past and they were the natural contact for when I needed a new Public Liability Insurance for a Charity of which I am the Chairperson.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. W.

Read previous reviews from I. W.
Very friendly and helpful, insurance was sorted straight away
Got confirmation the second day .
Thank you
Roots&Branches
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by M. H.

Read previous reviews from M. H.
I can't comment yet about Access Insurance because it's too early to evaluate their service, my contract only started few weeks ago
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by F. W.

Read previous reviews from F. W.
The company were efficient and we quickly managed to switch our Scout group Insurance saving the scout group money and increased cover
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. B.

Read previous reviews from X. B.
Very good and very helpful and had a quote inside 10 min
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. R.

Read previous reviews from N. R.
I was promised a cover note by e-mail on the 8th of September, it was received today 25th of September after I phoned asking where my Policy documents were and why I hadn't received a cover note
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by A. Q.

Read previous reviews from A. Q.
Exceptional customer service from Tina Shortland - she was extremely patient and understanding as we are a new organisation and unfamiliar with the processes involved. She explained complex information in an easy to follow way and came back time and time again with a range of new quotes as we made amendments to our requirements. Superb!
Thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by B. R.

Read previous reviews from B. R.
Received an invitation to quote for our Scout Hut Insurance and although my first response wasn't responded to, my second was, promptly and with an excellent price. All further dealings have been good. They have done what they said they would.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by 7th Plymouth

Read previous reviews from 7th Plymouth
We needed a flexible insurance for this year to reflect our change of circumstances and received one very quickly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by U. Q.

Read previous reviews from U. Q.
Change of insurer with very limited notice, so late that insufficient time allowed to search for better provider, inability to see policy details as set out in full l with previous insurer, Ecclesiastical.
If more notice were available would have checked with Ecclesiastical as to why they were not interested to continue to give us cover.
Access Ins service has been very poor.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stoke Dabernon

Read previous reviews from Stoke Dabernon
The assistant was very helpful, she explained everything clearly . and made sure everything was understood. She telephoned a couple of weeks later to see how things were. We only meet monthly so there was a few weeks in limbo waiting for the next committee meeting. All documents were emailed so that I could share them via email with the rest of the group. This saved a lot of time and I felt that they were genuinely interested and not just selling something.
A first class service and would recommend to all groups.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Z. N.

Read previous reviews from Z. N.
For many years we have been paying over £500 for our insurance and our old brokers assured us that we would not get a cheaper quote. We are very pleased to now be insured with yourselves for less that £200. this has saved us at least £350 and means that we can use our income to promote our charity. Thank you for your time and advice and no doubt we will come back next year for a quote.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Revcom U.

Read previous reviews from Revcom U.
We are very pleased with the quote we received as it reduced our annual figure by £300.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elston Village

Read previous reviews from Elston Village

Independent specialist insurance brokers Access Insurance for Charity Church Community and all not for profit insurance quotes

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with