Back  

Debt Collection Agency

A company or agency that is in the business of recovering money owed on delinquent accounts.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Debt Collection Agency

Debt Collection Agency A company or agency that is in the business of recovering money owed on delinquent accounts.

29

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Credit

Get a Free Credit Score Advice From Our Credit Experts Learn How To Better Manage Your Credit Which Credit Products Are Best For You

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Credit Karma

Instantly receive your free credit score and credit report card online Free credit tools to track and optimize your credit score No credit card needed no hidden fees

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

BadCredit

BadCreditorg is the authority on bad credit featuring daily articles studies guides reviews and other resources for people with poor credit ratings

Recent Reviews

I came across a good review about CYBER DON on Google forum and I shared my problems with him. The hacker cleared the hard inquiries on my credit report and boosted my credit score to 790 from 550. He's reliable, efficient and trust-worthy. Contact Hacker C Y B E R D O N at C L E R K dot C O M

Excellent

5 months ago

MooreBrian

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Experian

Experian is committed to helping you protect understand and improve your credit Start with your free Experian credit report and FICOreg score

Recent Reviews

Bought credit from Experian Auto check credits but there system never allowed to login back and wasted all my credits. Customer service is also worst coz they can’t excess there own system and solve the problem. Waste of money and effort

Bad

6 months ago

Syed ali

Experian held out of date, inaccurate, personal data for 16 years after my Barclaycard account was closed. They are supposed to apply due dilligence but although they are aware some organisations information is unreliable Having dealt with complaints abot inaccurate and out of date. They continue to absolve themselves from responsibility stating that it is the lenders responsibility to notify them to remove data despite the fact it may be false inaccurate and out of date. They only effect changes to data with permission from the originator and apply minimum due dilligence. Should any of you have a problem with Barclaycard entries. They are aware that the method of checking data is flawed and should you be taking them to Court. I have demanded they re examine all data they hold, and implement more robust protocols for checking the reliability of data they publish available to millions. They made my life hell for decades, and I only found out 25 years after the original entry was made.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Guardian Recovery - professional debt collection

Debt recovery and debt collection services with a guaranteed Service Level Agreement Start recovering your outstanding invoices today

Recent Reviews

What a crooked company.. Absolute nightmare need closing down.. Paid them 4000.. They received 12500 And they ain't passed a penny on to me.. This company needs taking to the cleaners.. And I really hope the saying karma is a b**ch really is true

Bad

6 months ago

Annomons

Horrible, horrible, horrible.... Still waiting for my money after 1 year....

Average

11 months ago

Daniele Paduano

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Credit Resource Solutions

A new breed of debt collection agency Can we make the difference to your business

Recent Reviews

Had to deal with CRS because Three passed an outstanding balance to them even though Three were fully aware that the debt was included in my Debt Relief Order. After a brief chat with a really nice advisor he’s updated my account to include the details of my DRO and will be requesting closure of the account.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ben Gooding

They are claiming I have the outstanding balance with three just I never used three so good luck with the claims

Average

11 months ago

Wojciech Jasiński

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

UKs No1 Private Debt Collectors Debt Collection Agency

No1 DEBT COLLECTION AGENCY Professional UK DEBT COLLECTORS Experts in Private Debt Collection for Individuals and Business FAST TRACK Same day action

Recent Reviews

Sarah at Frontline helped me for the second time this year with a debtor. This time it was a more substantial amount for a small company like ours. Sarah explained everything very clearly and we opted to go for the stage one letter. It was all it needed as the same day we had contact from the debtor and 2 days later they made the payment in full. Would happily recommend this company!

Excellent

11 months ago

Sian

A local shopkeeper owed me £500 since last summer. One excuse after another. I had agreed to accept part payments but debt was to be cleared by Xmas. Of course it wasn’t. I decided to use frontline collections after she stopped me in the street and warned me not to come into her shop anymore. The debt was now only £150. However I don’t like being ripped off and contacted frontline collections. I explained the whole story to them and they advised they’d send her a “ letter before action “ as usually that is enough to make people like her pay. True enough I received my money last week. I can’t thank Tony at frontlines collections enough and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who has fallen foul of such nasty, dishonest businesses.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maggie Cushley

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Federal Management

Federal Management - UK’s No1 B2B Debt Collection Agency Leading FCA Regulated UK And International Business Debt Collectors With Avg 90 Recovery Rate

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Federal at two different companies now over the past 10 years. Pay meticulous attention to detail on each overdue account passed on to them. Very professional and everything is dealt with quickly. Effective service that comes at very little cost to ourselves. Excellent communication. Act with decorum and professionalism which is what our company needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Boris Hemmings

Engaged Federal and their B2B team in pursuing long-outstanding UK debt (we are an American manufacturer). Was impressed by the prompt due diligence and a clear, concise professional debt collection process. The issue was resolved within 5 business days. Enjoyed working with Alec Warburton and his team. Highly recommended - will engage if future collection issues arise.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ed Thompson

4.5

51 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

AYOM

Debt Collection Agency - Award-winning UK Debt Recovery

Recent Reviews

Had a telephone conversation today with my account manager and she was brilliant from the start to finish helped lift a weight of my shoulders and was very professional and polite throughout she made me feel very comfortable and was very impressed by the customer service received perfect ?

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam

An exceptional customer service given that put my concerns very much to bed. The lady I spoke to was a delight, not only being helpful but also cheerful in these difficult times we are in. Her understanding of the situation made me feel comfortable and much less stressed than I was when I initially made the call.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua C

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Copenhagen Bitcoin

Køb Sælg Bitcoins

Recent Reviews

Kan klart anbefale

Excellent

1 year ago

jack jack

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Discount Appliances At The Discount Appliance Centre - Range Cookers Fridges and Freezers Hobs and Ovens

Discount Appliance specialists stocking all major brands including Rangemaster Neff Siemens Samsung All Product types Range Cookers Refrigeration Hobs and Ovens

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Credit Sesame

Credit Sesame helps you access understand leverage and protect your credit all under one platform - free of charge

Recent Reviews

I paid for a 30 day daily score updates using the app and got nothing for my $5.36 it still shows scores from 4 days ago and I have emailed them every day and haven’t had a single reply to even say they received my emails..what a rip off...I’m just glad it didn’t cost me more but will still be filing a complaint anywhere and with anyone I can....will be deleting my account as soon as this is resolved and I get my money back

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

4 SmartReviews Score

myFICO

90 of top lenders use FICO Scores Get credit scores credit reports credit monitoring identity theft monitoring in one place Whether youre applying for a mortgage auto loan or new credit myFICO gives you access to the score you need to apply with confidence

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In 2017 Equifax managed to disclose private data including social security numbers of more than 100 million people. After that I placed a security freeze. I was given a number that I was supposed to use to manage the freeze. In 2020 I tried to lift my freeze, but when I try to log into their my.equifax.com website it tells me I cannot access my account, and should call a number. When you call the number a tape tells you to use my.equifax.com. After several attempts of navigating through the phone system (typical endpoint is that taped: 'Thank you for your all, goodbye!') I was able to reach the part where you can talk with an agent after 1h waiting time in a loop. The agent told me that the number I was given couldn't be used any more and wanted to ask questions instead like when was the last time I requested my credit report. I never noted that down, because I was never told at those instances that this would later server as critical information. Because of that I was asked to send in driver license and social security card. I did that and 1 month later I am still waiting. I called again and was told that I should send it again. Nobody on the phone was able to fix the my.equifax.com account. They did not know what the problem was. I asked to delete the account so that I could recreate it but that also was not possible. I now had to file a complaint with the US consumer credit agency, but the estimated time for resolution of a complaint is 8 weeks, which would make it 3 and 1/2 months for being able to lift a security freeze. I am a small buisness owner, if I would provide 'services' like this I would have been without customers withing a month. Equifax is a company that has reached the terminal level of dysfunction.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

5 SmartReviews Score

TransUnion

Transunion offers total credit protection all in one place from credit score credit report and credit alert Check your credit score today from TransUnion

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Lexington Law

The trusted attorneys at Lexington Law Firm help you fix your credit report Call us for your free consultation today

4

4 SmartReviews Score

avant.com

Change the way you borrow with loans through Avant Loans ranging from 2000-35000 APR ranges from 995 to 3599 No Prepayment fees We have a simple online loan application Checking your loan options wont impact your credit score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

OnDeck

ondeck.com.au

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cigno Loans

cignoloans.com.au

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Speedy Cash

speedycash.com

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Debt Relief

freedomdebtrelief.com

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Net Pay Advance

netpayadvance.com

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with