Back  

Real Estate Agency

A business that sells and buys real estate.

84

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Agency

Real Estate Agency A business that sells and buys real estate.

84

Companies

Сompanies in this category

96

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SpareRoom

Find a flatshare or flatmate fast! 1000s of rooms for rent in flatshares across London, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow and the rest of the UK. Advertise for free! As seen on TV.

Recent Reviews

My personal experience with Sparerooms has been very good, plenty of rooms available, good descriptions and photos, works very well and easy to navigate a few time waster but in the minority.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Mansfield

Very quick, easy to use

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spotahome

Apartments and rooms for rent

Recent Reviews

Scam company After booking a property they connect you to another agency that also asks about the agency fee and the deposit. If you ask them to see the property first - they will say that they don´t work this way. So basically you have to pay money to spotahome and to another agency and have 0% guaratee if the propery exist and if it is the same as on the videos and pictures. Besides afterr booking you can´t cancel the reservation and get your money back coz the cancelation makes the agent and they never answer phone numbers and e'mail.

Bad

3 weeks ago

XeniaOmelchenko

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Flatmates

Australia39s biggest share accommodation site Plus it39s FREE amp EASY to advertise your place

Recent Reviews

1. Offered my 2nd 11 sq metre bedroom in quiet cosy 1960s shared flat in Toorak. Flatmates.com.au suggested a wide range of maybe 15-20 people over 7 days. The photos were very helpful. 2. Decided to pay the $37 "best value" option after 3 days. 3. I also searched for people within Flatmates.com.au outside the automated matching system. Over 60% of the people listings were well written regarding personal values, interests, sports and hobbies and work/study hours etc. They gave enough of an idea to sense which people would fit in well, and which ones would not. 4. Some potential flatmates supplied the above details in the body of their messages. Either way, it works.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis

The website is very clunky with many sections and they are not very user friendly. Also the pictures cannot be rearranged and I have to plan the order of my uploads so that they appear as I want them to. There is also no option to select the number of occupants that the property is suitable for eg single, double etc. So I have to put this in the description that my studio will suit a single person only. However, this gets missed and I have had couples apply as well which is a waste of my time and theirs.

Average

1 year ago

customer

4

11 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My property is now under the remit of Michael in the sales progression team, and this far he’s been very obtainable via email, prompt at returning my calls and very helpful/ efficient. I hope this continues between now and completion.

Excellent

1 year ago

Olivia Bowles

Still waiting for a call back after 10 days chasing them up. They rush to get your property on the books, get a "sale" (which fell through after 4 months) then dump you and move on to the next one. Hopeless, do not use them. 29/05/20- update. Express did contact me by email the day this was posted, asking for my name and postcode which I gave them, by return. Still heard nothing at all. If I could reduce their review rating to zero stars, I would

Average

1 year ago

Nick

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Barfoot

New Zealands largest privately owned real estate agency run by the Barfoot Thompson families for over 90 years We sell 1 in 3 Auckland properties

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Chancellors

chancellors.co.uk

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your Move and Nigel Churaman were extremely helpful and proactive with the successful sale of my flat. Nigel Churaman and his team at the Hampton Hill branch get 5 stars from me. I'm a very happy client.

Excellent

9 months ago

Charles

I had a small flat to put on the market. Julie Ann from the Leith branch in Edinburgh came out to give me a valuation. When she came she was full of promises. Telling me how nice the flat was and how quickly it would sell etc. She told me she had been in the business for 25years and was the manager of her branch. I thought fantastic she definitely knows what she’s doing. (How wrong was I) Having agreed a price and signed the papers she left. Here’s where it went wrong. I did not receive any paperwork or correspondence from Yourmove at all. After waiting 4 days I called and was told I would have to pay the £150 media pack upfront. The media pack was was paid immediately. Another 2 days still no paperwork or any correspondence from Yourmove. I called again and was told their network was down and that was the problem. Julie Ann then called my husband to get the money laundering paperwork. Again this was done immediately. On day 8 still absolutely no correspondence from Yourmove. I called again at 4.30pm on the Friday. I spoke to Julie Ann and told her how disappointed I was that absolutely no one had prioritised selling my flat. That no photos had been taken or the home report had not even started. Julie Ann assured me she “Would do her very best” to get the photos done on Tuesday this would have been 12 days after signing the papers. I told her I was sorry I had used her company that I did not have any trust in Yourmove to sell this flat. I was initially told “Don’t worry about anything we will do it all, even the viewings. I just thought if they can’t even get photos taken for 12 days or possibly longer, then bringing potential buyers to the flat would be a major problem for them. ‘Julie Ann said “ just give us a chance I’ll do my best to get the photos done on Tuesday and if I can’t I’ll rip up the contact myself and you won’t owe me a penny”. I did not have a good feeling about this. I was not informed of any cooling off period and I couldn’t check the contract I had signed because she didn’t give me a copy. I felt very uneasy about the whole thing. I felt I was putting them out by calling and asking what was happening. I then looked up cooling off periods and found out it's against the law for me not to have been informed of the 14 day cooling off period and I should have been given a copy of the contract when I signed it. I promptly emailed Yourmove to cancel the contract. I called Mov8, who have been amazing. Schedules completed and home report done in 3 days. There’s a reason Mov8 are the top in Edinburgh their customer service is second to none. Yourmove should maybe have a look at their reviews. To see what happy clients look like.

Bad

9 months ago

B. R.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LocalAgentFinder

localagentfinder.com.au

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BetterMove

Pay No Commission Save on Average 4158 with BetterMove the Pay Monthly Online Estate Agents 5 Star Fee Satisfaction - Free Online Valuations

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SkyscraperCity

News photos and discussions on skyscrapers skylines cities architecture and urbanity

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

vot

Hosting Tanie i profesjonalne konta www Serwery wirtualne konta www tani hosting email

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Inman

Discover the latest realtor and broker news and trends you need to stay ahead See why thousands of pros count on Inman039s real estate news everyday

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Rusff

Rusffru создать форум бесплатно без рекламы теперь может каждый Сервис бесплатных форумов поможет создать форум для samp тематический или игровой форум

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ActiveRain

ActiveRain is an online community of real estate professionals who write blogs exchange best practices and share information Welcome to the neighborhood

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Trulia

Your destination for all real estate listings and rental properties Truliacom provides comprehensive school and neighborhood information on homes for sale in your market

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Mansion Global

Welcome to Mansion Global a new international luxury real estate listings site connecting affluent buyers with luxury listings premium content and original market news and insights

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

realtor

Search real estate for sale discover new homes shop mortgages find property records take virtual tours of houses condos apartments on realtorcom

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Real Estate

realestatecomau is Australiax27s No1 property site for real estate Find the latest homes for sale and rent as well as property news real estate market data

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Domain

Search houses apartments for Sale Rent Find real estate agents auction results Apply for a home loan with Domain Loan Finder Create home alerts read Australian property market news on Domain

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Redfin

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Real Geeks

pIDX provider Real Geeks offers custom IDX real estate websites and web design fornbspreal estate agentsnbspwho want to convert more leads into clients Contact us today to get your real estate agent MLSreg IDX solution to produce at high levelp

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

remax.com

Looking to buy or sell a home Wex27ve got you covered Check out our property listings and find an experienced REMAX agent in your market

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Real Deal

The Real Deal provides cutting edge news on the real estate market in New York and beyond

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Move

Search apartments for rent and homes for sale with Movecom Discover residential properties to buy rent or build Homes for rent sale moving tips and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

IDX Broker

Display IDX real estate listings on Realtor websites and mobile devices with Internet Data Exchange IDX feeds provided by IDX Broker

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Zillow

The leading real estate marketplace Search millions of for-sale and rental listings compare Zestimate home values and connect with local professionals

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HAR

Find 210798 Texas real estate homes for sale and rent View home values schools neighborhoods Texas real estate agents apartments and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Placesters IDX websites help real estate agents and brokers win more relationships by showcasing their expertise and personality Request a demo today

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Petites annonces immobilières 1er site immobilier français Portail immo

Trouvez un appartement ou une maison en vente ou en location Une offre de plus de 1 208 631 annonces immobilières actualisée en temps réel de logements en france

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Morizon

Ogoszenia nieruchomoci mieszkania domy dziaki oraz lokale uytkowe na sprzeda i wynajem Wyszukiwarka najnowszych ofert nieruchomoci Morizonpl

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

wnp

Wirtualny Nowy Przemys - wnppl - portal powicony najwaniejszym gaziom przemysu i biznesu górnictwo hutnictwo energetyka chemia IT

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Domiporta

Szukasz ogosze nieruchomoci W Domiportapl znajdziesz 263735 aktualnych ofert sprzeday i wynajmu w kategoriach mieszkania domy dziaki pokoje garae i lokale uytkowe Z nami znajdziesz dom kt243ry pokochasz Wejd i sprawd teraz

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Крыша Недвижимость в Казахстане объявления о продаже недвижимости Казахстана

Крыша тысячи свежих объявлений жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Казахстане Продажа покупка и аренде квартир домов офисов участков по всему Казахстану

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ЛУН Усі новобудови України квартири в ЖК від забудовників

Актуальний каталог житлових комплексів України від забудовників з фільтрами за ціною параметрами та розташуванням ЖК Перевір новобудову на ЛУН

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Доска объявлений БЕСПЛАТКА - Частные бесплатные объявления в Украине

Доска бесплатных объявлений BESPLATKAUA Частные объявления о покупке и продаже товаров и услуг в Украине Здесь можно подать НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЕ количество объявлений бесплатно

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

flatfy.ua

Вся житлова нерухомість новобудови котеджні містечка продаж квартир і будинків довготривала оренда квартир і кімнат подобова оренда

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Global Property Guide

The authoritative source of information on buying overseas property Compare countries on the basis of rental yields taxes and investment prospects

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with