Back  

Real Estate Agency

A business that sells and buys real estate.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Agency

Real Estate Agency A business that sells and buys real estate.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

98

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

42 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SpareRoom

Find a flatshare or flatmate fast! 1000s of rooms for rent in flatshares across London, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow and the rest of the UK. Advertise for free! As seen on TV.

Recent Reviews

My personal experience with Sparerooms has been very good, plenty of rooms available, good descriptions and photos, works very well and easy to navigate a few time waster but in the minority.

Great

4 years ago

Stephen Mansfield

Very quick, easy to use

Excellent

4 years ago

Frances

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Spotahome

Apartments and rooms for rent

Recent Reviews

Scam company After booking a property they connect you to another agency that also asks about the agency fee and the deposit. If you ask them to see the property first - they will say that they don´t work this way. So basically you have to pay money to spotahome and to another agency and have 0% guaratee if the propery exist and if it is the same as on the videos and pictures. Besides afterr booking you can´t cancel the reservation and get your money back coz the cancelation makes the agent and they never answer phone numbers and e'mail.

Bad

2 years ago

XeniaOmelchenko

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Flatmates

Australia39s biggest share accommodation site Plus it39s FREE amp EASY to advertise your place

Recent Reviews

1. Offered my 2nd 11 sq metre bedroom in quiet cosy 1960s shared flat in Toorak. Flatmates.com.au suggested a wide range of maybe 15-20 people over 7 days. The photos were very helpful. 2. Decided to pay the $37 "best value" option after 3 days. 3. I also searched for people within Flatmates.com.au outside the automated matching system. Over 60% of the people listings were well written regarding personal values, interests, sports and hobbies and work/study hours etc. They gave enough of an idea to sense which people would fit in well, and which ones would not. 4. Some potential flatmates supplied the above details in the body of their messages. Either way, it works.

Excellent

4 years ago

Francis

The website is very clunky with many sections and they are not very user friendly. Also the pictures cannot be rearranged and I have to plan the order of my uploads so that they appear as I want them to. There is also no option to select the number of occupants that the property is suitable for eg single, double etc. So I have to put this in the description that my studio will suit a single person only. However, this gets missed and I have had couples apply as well which is a waste of my time and theirs.

Poor

4 years ago

customer

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My property is now under the remit of Michael in the sales progression team, and this far he’s been very obtainable via email, prompt at returning my calls and very helpful/ efficient. I hope this continues between now and completion.

Excellent

3 years ago

Olivia Bowles

Still waiting for a call back after 10 days chasing them up. They rush to get your property on the books, get a "sale" (which fell through after 4 months) then dump you and move on to the next one. Hopeless, do not use them. 29/05/20- update. Express did contact me by email the day this was posted, asking for my name and postcode which I gave them, by return. Still heard nothing at all. If I could reduce their review rating to zero stars, I would

Bad

3 years ago

Nick

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Chancellors

chancellors.co.uk

Recent Reviews

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your Move and Nigel Churaman were extremely helpful and proactive with the successful sale of my flat. Nigel Churaman and his team at the Hampton Hill branch get 5 stars from me. I'm a very happy client.

Excellent

3 years ago

Charles

I had a small flat to put on the market. Julie Ann from the Leith branch in Edinburgh came out to give me a valuation. When she came she was full of promises. Telling me how nice the flat was and how quickly it would sell etc. She told me she had been in the business for 25years and was the manager of her branch. I thought fantastic she definitely knows what she’s doing. (How wrong was I) Having agreed a price and signed the papers she left. Here’s where it went wrong. I did not receive any paperwork or correspondence from Yourmove at all. After waiting 4 days I called and was told I would have to pay the £150 media pack upfront. The media pack was was paid immediately. Another 2 days still no paperwork or any correspondence from Yourmove. I called again and was told their network was down and that was the problem. Julie Ann then called my husband to get the money laundering paperwork. Again this was done immediately. On day 8 still absolutely no correspondence from Yourmove. I called again at 4.30pm on the Friday. I spoke to Julie Ann and told her how disappointed I was that absolutely no one had prioritised selling my flat. That no photos had been taken or the home report had not even started. Julie Ann assured me she “Would do her very best” to get the photos done on Tuesday this would have been 12 days after signing the papers. I told her I was sorry I had used her company that I did not have any trust in Yourmove to sell this flat. I was initially told “Don’t worry about anything we will do it all, even the viewings. I just thought if they can’t even get photos taken for 12 days or possibly longer, then bringing potential buyers to the flat would be a major problem for them. ‘Julie Ann said “ just give us a chance I’ll do my best to get the photos done on Tuesday and if I can’t I’ll rip up the contact myself and you won’t owe me a penny”. I did not have a good feeling about this. I was not informed of any cooling off period and I couldn’t check the contract I had signed because she didn’t give me a copy. I felt very uneasy about the whole thing. I felt I was putting them out by calling and asking what was happening. I then looked up cooling off periods and found out it's against the law for me not to have been informed of the 14 day cooling off period and I should have been given a copy of the contract when I signed it. I promptly emailed Yourmove to cancel the contract. I called Mov8, who have been amazing. Schedules completed and home report done in 3 days. There’s a reason Mov8 are the top in Edinburgh their customer service is second to none. Yourmove should maybe have a look at their reviews. To see what happy clients look like.

Bad

3 years ago

B. R.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

vot

Hosting Tanie i profesjonalne konta www Serwery wirtualne konta www tani hosting email

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ActiveRain

ActiveRain is an online community of real estate professionals who write blogs exchange best practices and share information Welcome to the neighborhood

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Trulia

Your destination for all real estate listings and rental properties Truliacom provides comprehensive school and neighborhood information on homes for sale in your market

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

realtor

Search real estate for sale discover new homes shop mortgages find property records take virtual tours of houses condos apartments on realtorcom

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Redfin

Search all real estate listings Tour homes and make offers with the help of local Redfin real estate agents

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Real Geeks

pIDX provider Real Geeks offers custom IDX real estate websites and web design fornbspreal estate agentsnbspwho want to convert more leads into clients Contact us today to get your real estate agent MLSreg IDX solution to produce at high levelp

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The Real Deal

The Real Deal provides cutting edge news on the real estate market in New York and beyond

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Move

Search apartments for rent and homes for sale with Movecom Discover residential properties to buy rent or build Homes for rent sale moving tips and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Zillow

The leading real estate marketplace Search millions of for-sale and rental listings compare Zestimate home values and connect with local professionals

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

MHVillage

MHVillage is the nations largest and most active website for buying selling or renting manufactured or mobile homes Since its inception in 2004 MHVillage has grown to become the leading consumer website in the manufactured housing industry

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

99.co

The best way to find houses condos executive condos rooms HDBs for sale rent in Singapore Unique authentic property listings with real photos

Recent Reviews

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We came across this excellent website when looking for a possible buy and sale transaction. We couldn't be happier with the result. We bought a house in a week and sold our property in less than 2. Our realtor, Manish Bhatia was formidable helping us along the way in the viewing of properties as in preparing our home for the sale. He has great ethics. His advice and taste when it comes to properties is outstanding. He is a 100% serious professional. I would recommend his him and his team without any doubts. Thank you!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ingrid B.

Great experience using Zolo. I found that the website actually updated with new houses/condos on the market faster than realtor.ca. The place that I actually ended up buying, I saw on Zolo! The only negative is that the app wasn't so great at filtering results based on parameters I set.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ayama R.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with