Back  

Real Estate Agency

A business that sells and buys real estate.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Real Estate Agency

Real Estate Agency A business that sells and buys real estate.

69

Companies

Сompanies in this category

95

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Your Move and Nigel Churaman were extremely helpful and proactive with the successful sale of my flat. Nigel Churaman and his team at the Hampton Hill branch get 5 stars from me. I'm a very happy client.

Excellent

6 months ago

Charles

I had a small flat to put on the market. Julie Ann from the Leith branch in Edinburgh came out to give me a valuation. When she came she was full of promises. Telling me how nice the flat was and how quickly it would sell etc. She told me she had been in the business for 25years and was the manager of her branch. I thought fantastic she definitely knows what she’s doing. (How wrong was I) Having agreed a price and signed the papers she left. Here’s where it went wrong. I did not receive any paperwork or correspondence from Yourmove at all. After waiting 4 days I called and was told I would have to pay the £150 media pack upfront. The media pack was was paid immediately. Another 2 days still no paperwork or any correspondence from Yourmove. I called again and was told their network was down and that was the problem. Julie Ann then called my husband to get the money laundering paperwork. Again this was done immediately. On day 8 still absolutely no correspondence from Yourmove. I called again at 4.30pm on the Friday. I spoke to Julie Ann and told her how disappointed I was that absolutely no one had prioritised selling my flat. That no photos had been taken or the home report had not even started. Julie Ann assured me she “Would do her very best” to get the photos done on Tuesday this would have been 12 days after signing the papers. I told her I was sorry I had used her company that I did not have any trust in Yourmove to sell this flat. I was initially told “Don’t worry about anything we will do it all, even the viewings. I just thought if they can’t even get photos taken for 12 days or possibly longer, then bringing potential buyers to the flat would be a major problem for them. ‘Julie Ann said “ just give us a chance I’ll do my best to get the photos done on Tuesday and if I can’t I’ll rip up the contact myself and you won’t owe me a penny”. I did not have a good feeling about this. I was not informed of any cooling off period and I couldn’t check the contract I had signed because she didn’t give me a copy. I felt very uneasy about the whole thing. I felt I was putting them out by calling and asking what was happening. I then looked up cooling off periods and found out it's against the law for me not to have been informed of the 14 day cooling off period and I should have been given a copy of the contract when I signed it. I promptly emailed Yourmove to cancel the contract. I called Mov8, who have been amazing. Schedules completed and home report done in 3 days. There’s a reason Mov8 are the top in Edinburgh their customer service is second to none. Yourmove should maybe have a look at their reviews. To see what happy clients look like.

Bad

6 months ago

B. R.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My property is now under the remit of Michael in the sales progression team, and this far he’s been very obtainable via email, prompt at returning my calls and very helpful/ efficient. I hope this continues between now and completion.

Excellent

11 months ago

Olivia Bowles

Still waiting for a call back after 10 days chasing them up. They rush to get your property on the books, get a "sale" (which fell through after 4 months) then dump you and move on to the next one. Hopeless, do not use them. 29/05/20- update. Express did contact me by email the day this was posted, asking for my name and postcode which I gave them, by return. Still heard nothing at all. If I could reduce their review rating to zero stars, I would

Average

11 months ago

Nick

4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SpareRoom

Find a flatshare or flatmate fast! 1000s of rooms for rent in flatshares across London, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds, Edinburgh, Glasgow and the rest of the UK. Advertise for free! As seen on TV.

Recent Reviews

My personal experience with Sparerooms has been very good, plenty of rooms available, good descriptions and photos, works very well and easy to navigate a few time waster but in the minority.

Great

1 year ago

Stephen Mansfield

Very quick, easy to use

Excellent

1 year ago

Frances

4.4

40 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Flatmates

Australia39s biggest share accommodation site Plus it39s FREE amp EASY to advertise your place

Recent Reviews

1. Offered my 2nd 11 sq metre bedroom in quiet cosy 1960s shared flat in Toorak. Flatmates.com.au suggested a wide range of maybe 15-20 people over 7 days. The photos were very helpful. 2. Decided to pay the $37 "best value" option after 3 days. 3. I also searched for people within Flatmates.com.au outside the automated matching system. Over 60% of the people listings were well written regarding personal values, interests, sports and hobbies and work/study hours etc. They gave enough of an idea to sense which people would fit in well, and which ones would not. 4. Some potential flatmates supplied the above details in the body of their messages. Either way, it works.

Excellent

1 year ago

Francis

The website is very clunky with many sections and they are not very user friendly. Also the pictures cannot be rearranged and I have to plan the order of my uploads so that they appear as I want them to. There is also no option to select the number of occupants that the property is suitable for eg single, double etc. So I have to put this in the description that my studio will suit a single person only. However, this gets missed and I have had couples apply as well which is a waste of my time and theirs.

Average

1 year ago

customer

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

immobilio

Migliaia di Agenti Immobiliari Professionisti e Privati si confrontano sul Mercato Immobiliare Ogni giorno Notizie Consigli Articoli Sondaggi e Opinioni

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Global Property Guide

The authoritative source of information on buying overseas property Compare countries on the basis of rental yields taxes and investment prospects

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

flatfy.ua

Вся житлова нерухомість новобудови котеджні містечка продаж квартир і будинків довготривала оренда квартир і кімнат подобова оренда

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Доска объявлений БЕСПЛАТКА - Частные бесплатные объявления в Украине

Доска бесплатных объявлений BESPLATKAUA Частные объявления о покупке и продаже товаров и услуг в Украине Здесь можно подать НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЕ количество объявлений бесплатно

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ЛУН Усі новобудови України квартири в ЖК від забудовників

Актуальний каталог житлових комплексів України від забудовників з фільтрами за ціною параметрами та розташуванням ЖК Перевір новобудову на ЛУН

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Форум новостроек - Nhouseru

Форум новостроек и не только

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Крыша Недвижимость в Казахстане объявления о продаже недвижимости Казахстана

Крыша тысячи свежих объявлений жилой и коммерческой недвижимости в Казахстане Продажа покупка и аренде квартир домов офисов участков по всему Казахстану

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Domiporta

Szukasz ogosze nieruchomoci W Domiportapl znajdziesz 263735 aktualnych ofert sprzeday i wynajmu w kategoriach mieszkania domy dziaki pokoje garae i lokale uytkowe Z nami znajdziesz dom kt243ry pokochasz Wejd i sprawd teraz

3

3 SmartReviews Score

wnp

Wirtualny Nowy Przemys - wnppl - portal powicony najwaniejszym gaziom przemysu i biznesu górnictwo hutnictwo energetyka chemia IT

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Morizon

Ogoszenia nieruchomoci mieszkania domy dziaki oraz lokale uytkowe na sprzeda i wynajem Wyszukiwarka najnowszych ofert nieruchomoci Morizonpl

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Petites annonces immobilières 1er site immobilier français Portail immo

Trouvez un appartement ou une maison en vente ou en location Une offre de plus de 1 208 631 annonces immobilières actualisée en temps réel de logements en france

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Продажа земельных участков и недвижимость от портала - ЗЕМРУ

127968 Земельные участки КупляПродажа земельных участков У нас крупнейшая база земельных участков домов коттеджей по России и Зарубежью

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Turk Estate

Недвижимость в Турции: поиск, подбор, покупка от проверенных агентств, застройщиков и собственников. Обширная база недвижимости в ТурцTurk.Estate is your reliable partner in the selection and purchase of quality real estate in Turkey. We successfully work with buyers from Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan and other countries, offering promising properties on the Turkish coast and in large cities. Our specialized portal for real estate in Turkey allows each visitor to choose the best property for his personal requirements. On Turk.Estate you will find: · Real estate in different regions of Turkey; · Objects directly from trusted developers; · Ability to work on the site in 15 languages; · Statuses of reliability of objects, determined on the basis of a special system of real estate checks; · Ability to assess the location of the facility in relation to shops, hospitals, kindergartens, schools, etc .; · All information about living and resting in Turkey. A wide range of real estate on our port

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Locanto

Encontrá más de 17000 avisos gratis de empleo compra venta y mucho más cerca de vos local móvil gratis

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Locanto

Encontrá más de 57 000 avisos gratis de empleo compra venta y mucho más cerca de vos local móvil gratis

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

R24

R24 сайт-поисковик объявлений по недвижимости Украины Мы собираем самые актуальные объявления ежечасно

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Realt

Весь рынок недвижимости Украины - продажа новостроек квартир домов офисов посуточная и долгосрочная аренда жилья Добавляйте объявления бесплатно

5

5 SmartReviews Score

99.co

The best way to find houses condos executive condos rooms HDBs for sale rent in Singapore Unique authentic property listings with real photos

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Commercial Observer

For real estate trends commercial real estate news Commercial Observer has the latest on leases financing sales construction architecture design

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Property Panorama

Property Panorama offers virtual tour and marketing solutions for the real estate industry with its InstaView Portfolo

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

MHVillage

MHVillage is the nations largest and most active website for buying selling or renting manufactured or mobile homes Since its inception in 2004 MHVillage has grown to become the leading consumer website in the manufactured housing industry

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MultiHousing News

Multi-Housing News provides the multifamily housing industry with news information and analysis to help them run their real estate businesses more efficiently

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Placesters IDX websites help real estate agents and brokers win more relationships by showcasing their expertise and personality Request a demo today

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BTO HQ

A community that provides information about bto sales launches availability of units selection tips TOP progress tracker and development progress

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mansion Global

Welcome to Mansion Global a new international luxury real estate listings site connecting affluent buyers with luxury listings premium content and original market news and insights

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Spotahome

Apartments and rooms for rent

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Barfoot

New Zealands largest privately owned real estate agency run by the Barfoot Thompson families for over 90 years We sell 1 in 3 Auckland properties

5

5 SmartReviews Score

Chancellors

chancellors.co.uk

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

LocalAgentFinder

localagentfinder.com.au

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BetterMove

Pay No Commission Save on Average 4158 with BetterMove the Pay Monthly Online Estate Agents 5 Star Fee Satisfaction - Free Online Valuations

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SkyscraperCity

News photos and discussions on skyscrapers skylines cities architecture and urbanity

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

vot

Hosting Tanie i profesjonalne konta www Serwery wirtualne konta www tani hosting email

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Inman

Discover the latest realtor and broker news and trends you need to stay ahead See why thousands of pros count on Inman039s real estate news everyday

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with