Back  

Cryptocurrency Service

A business that allows customers to trade cryptocurrencies or digital currencies for other assets

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Cryptocurrency Service

Cryptocurrency Service A business that allows customers to trade cryptocurrencies or digital currencies for other assets

56

Companies

Сompanies in this category

398

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

46 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I can’t thank Mrs Amanda enough for helping me and my family in the times of dark hour by recovering my lost investment when I thought I was doing myself a favor by investing my hard earned money into trading and fell in the hands of a scam broker, and she was able to help me recover about $260,000 and only asked for me to testify about her generosity which I’ll do in all platforms Mrs Amanda I’ll be forever grateful, you can contact her if you need help in getting back your lost investment +1 (562) 543-3882 [email protected] Gmail.com

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Average

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

3.2

78 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Bitky

Bitky is a financial services provider, offering a selection of more than 40 financial assets as cryptocurrency CFDs to traders from all around the globe. Thanks to our intuitive trading platform, you get access to the world’s most exciting and volatile exchange market via your desktop, smartphone or tablet device. By doing so, you are able to manage your personal trading portfolio while enjoying immediate 1-click trading execution, all through a single smart dashboard display.

Recent Reviews

This company is a scam & the fund brokers are extremely deceitful. My “broker” Adam Peterson Is the shameful sociopathic I dealt with. This company takes your money.. & will go to any length to get more He will ring you on many different numbers & when returning the call.. The numbers have been disconnected. I have requested withdrawal requests since May 21 & they aren't ever processed. I have stage 4 liver disease, which in my last call with Adam. I was in tears & pleaded he let me withdraw my funds for my future funeral..Adam advised he would take 1500 US & 20% of any earnings.I never did one trade with Bitky io or with Adam...& to this day I have not received the funds. This company has no empathy or ethics. Don't believe a word they say. They are a disgraceful company run by narcissistic a/holes with no sole!

Bad

3 weeks ago

FionaGirdlestone

Investing online has been a main source of income,that's why knowledge plays a very important role in humanity,you don't need to over work yourself for money.All you need is the right information,and you could build your own wealth from the comfort of your home!Binary trading is dependent on timely signals,assets or controlled strategies which when mastered increases chance of winning up to 90%-100% with trading. It’s possible to earn $10,000 to $20,000 trading weekly-monthly,just file a complaint with my Crypto Mentor,I had almost given up on everything about binary trading and ever getting my lost funds back,till i met with him,with his help now i have my lost funds back to my bank account and I can now trade successfully with his profitable strategies. You can contact him on Telegram @ BrokerComplaintAlert

Average

1 month ago

AlexWesley

2.3

6 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

kryptobot

kryptobotonline is one of the best private crypto investment organization solely committed to the generation and awareness of wealth online via cryptocurrency It provides vital strategic information and a variety of trade investment data To give the best investment platform to our proliferate number of clients around the globe

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Great

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

Do you have funds you wish to withdraw from your trading brokers? or are you new to trading and you want to start trading,or you need an expert to assist you in trading or you are having problems with the withdrawing of your funds and you don't know how to go about it kindly get in touch with LIAM SOPHIA, via: [email protected] you can also message her on Whats-app +1 (814)503-0528..and she'll be sure to guide you on how to get back your funds in an interval of two weeks.

Average

8 months ago

WinstonGary

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

investous

Investous is one of the most leading CFDs trading platform Trade CFDs on other assets all on our advanced web-based trading platform designed for you

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

AlexPaul

There are many binary options companies which are not regulated all around. Most of these offshore companies are not supervised, connected or affiliated with any of the regulatory agencies such as the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) or the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA). Please If you have lost a reasonable amount of money to an alleged trusted broker, contact RECOVERASSETFAST. COM for assistance on how to get your money back.

Average

9 months ago

Mariah Emily

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

EXTICKPRO

Extick offers individuals the ability to Trade on Leading Cryptocurrency Pairs Enjoy Margin Trading on Assets like Bitcoin Ethereum Ripple Bitcoin Cash and much more Sign up today and get your Digital Currency Portfolio Started

Recent Reviews

If you are a victim of extick please reach out to by mail on petmich432 @ gmail, com and i would direct you to the reputable firm who helped me get my refund of $ 31,800 when withdrawls were not allowed for months.do not give up . act now and seek help.this was part of my retirement fund

Bad

9 months ago

michelle lanley

They say, "the bigger the risk, the bigger the check"...well the bigger the chances of losing your entire investment capital to Extickpro and other Greymountain Management Group company members. I had a fair share of some losses($12,000)but i was able to reclaim most of it, if not all. Process took awhile but it is worth the wait.. Reach on mail Kylearris (at)protonmail dot com

Bad

9 months ago

Bisco

4.7

12 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

GateHub

GateHub is a platform for the Internet of Value built on XRP Ledger protocol It allows everyone to send receive trade and manage any type of assets

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Great

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

My account was suspended and I was unable to transfer my XRP to another wallet. I was going through difficulties with refunds until I got introduced to some Recovery/Hacking Agency who somehow was able to make the transfer possible. I will not trade with them again. Update: I have gotten a couple email from people who would like to get in contact with the agency. You can contact them via email at Contact(at)Btcdiscover,com

Poor

9 months ago

Adis

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Excellent

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230,000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined , I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution , at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mr Bernard macus who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted him and explained my situation to him , he requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to him. It was all like a dream , through him I was able to get back all my money , please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager , kindly contact BrokerComplaintAlert on Telegram with this below I assure you a successful recovery of your funds.

Poor

1 month ago

AlexWesley

4.7

43 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Excellent

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

I rarely share my story with people, not only because it put me at the lowest point ever but because it made me a person of ridicule among family and friends. I put all I had into Binary Options ($690,000) after hearing great testimonies about this new investment strategy. I was made to believe my investment would triple, it started good and I got returns (not up to what I had invested). Gathered more and involved a couple family members, but I didn't know I was setting myself up for the kill, in less than no time all we had put ($820,000) was gone. It almost seem I had set them up, they came at me strong and hard. After searching and looking for how to make those scums pay back, I got introduced to Cryptomentor123 (@Telegram) who helped recover about 80% of my lost funds within a week.

Poor

1 month ago

AlexWesley

3.9

65 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

24option

Trade CFDs on other assets all on our advanced and user-freindly web-based trading platform designed for you the user in mind

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Average

1 month ago

AlexPaul

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Average

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

FixedFloat

Instant cryptocurrency exchange with Lightning Network Best rates and large volumes of currencies Try now

Recent Reviews

This review is created on 16/02/2019 and this is my honest review. First of all, the exchange is very fast, when my coin got confirmed, its instantly send the coin that i want. The site has good looking too. For now, not much coins on here but hope they will added more coins in the future. Honestly, i just exchange small amount just for test. I hope this company will be good and not scam people in the future. If you see this review, please make sure do research first, just in case if something happen. I personally trust this company for now(when i created this review) and hope it will be like that forever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cissrawk

I think it's pretty trustworthy taking into account the social presence of FixedFloat of almost every major social platform, they're everywhere with 24/7 customer support which always a BIG plus, technically the exchange process couldn't be more smooth, a smart collection of supported coins. It's real-rare quality exchange especially when the user has the option to remain anonymous, definitely recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

john

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

cal

Buy gift cards game cards and pc game cd keys from GiftCardMints your trusted online digital games store Buy online securely with CryptoCurrency credit cards store credit and more

Recent Reviews

Trustworthy So far I have made 3 to 4 purchases around $ 200. They complete the processing within 20 minutes. I would highly recommend anyone to take their service. In one word they are trustworthy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaker Rahman Khan

Amer favourite site কারন Sob somai helpful + bisassto 3 ta gift card+400 UC moto Facebook page take nic + ai site take 770+35+74+210 UC nic akhon ager chaite onek fastly Amer products hate pai

Excellent

1 year ago

Selim Reza

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

happyCOINS

happyCOINS offers a safe fast transparent and cheap exchange service for individuals and businesses who wish to buy andor sell digital currencies

Recent Reviews

+ Fast processing + Support is fast and accurate + Fees and invoice are transparent + No documents upload required (no identity theft in case of a hack or leak) - Fees at the upper limit for lower amounts - no two-factor authentication

Great

1 year ago

John Doe

pros: easiest way to buy bitcoin cons: huge commission, especially on first steps you have to buy on 10, 50,100 EUR, so you'll pay 50-40% for commission only!

Average

1 year ago

Customer

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LBLV

Trade online currencies Derivatives and commodities with our profound MetaTrader 5 platform offering full transparency and low spreads Get started with a FREE account

Recent Reviews

I was once a victim of losing my funds to scam brokers until I got help from MRS Ann Surmina who helped me recover back my lost funds and helped me with her masterclass strategy to earn $4,800 weekly you can click on my profile to get her email address.

Excellent

1 year ago

hellina geogia

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lukki.io

Lukki is a convinient cryptocurrency trading platform with low commissions and reliable securityTime to trade Get Lukki

Recent Reviews

I have been trading for 3 years. I like to trade in Lukki. Very simple interface just for beginners. Always offer good bonuses. I have already brought out not bad money. One is a pleasure to cooperate with the company. Recommend! Good luck to everyone and great profit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Владислав Слоцький

WITHDRAW TAKE SO MUCH TIME ITS EXCHANGE HAS WITHDRAW PROBLEM ... Your withdraw of any coin completed in 48 hours .. everythings are great only withdraw take so much time

Average

1 year ago

sandeep kaushik

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Alphachain

Learn To Trade with a leading cryptocurrency and FX trading firm Alphachain Capital receive capital of up to 20k to become a professional trader with Alphachain Capital Courses for all levels of experience Learn to trade from experienced traders and mentors on our live trading floor

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed a one day, technical trading experience at Alphachain Capital. The day was well structured, informative and the competition at the end provided a chance to apply some technical trading strategies and have some fun.

Excellent

1 year ago

Millan Earle Ledger

I came to Alphachain with limited trading experience and knowledge, the 4 week training course they provide is extremely thorough and well presented and the mentors are always on hand to help you if you are struggling or don’t understand something. Additionally the trading floor is a great space with great trading facilities. Having come into the trading world at a difficult time markets wise, Alphachain has been incredibly supportive and helpful! Definitely recommend both the training and staying on at the firm for both beginner and established traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexandra

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Excellent

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

Been using it for a few years now without any problem.

Excellent

1 year ago

RICHARD LORD

4.3

11 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bitwala

With Bitwala you trade and earn on cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

HarryMiller

I've been waiting 12 days for the reward of 30€. i have been reading that people with 3 days already get it. When the registration was finished, he notified me that I had earned the € 30. Why i don't have it?

Average

1 year ago

Arnau Muñoz

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

BTC Newz

BTC Newz ESFaucets shows the most accurate cryptocurrency bitcoin live prices charts and market rates from trusted top crypto exchanges globally BTC Newz ESFaucets has over 1600 cryptocurrencies trusted historical data and active faucet that lets you earn as you like

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Great

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

yes, i was of the idea it wasn’t possible until recently when an hacker convinced me otherwise, I ordinarily don’t like this idea but this is my way of saying thank you to "Realhacker" that was recommended to me on quora, I hired "Realhacker" for a very private and difficult matter of helping me hack my criminal records to clear them and credit repair and some other personal stuffs and these hacker exceeded my expectations. he helped me get the info(whatsapp, facebook, text messages, call logs etc) faster and cheaper than I had imagined. If you need a professional, reliable and efficient hacker, then you should contact "Realhacker" by going to app store on your device and download ‘’wickr me’’, add up the username ‘’Realhacker’’ and send a description of what you need done. this is not like the other cheap email hackers that disappear when you pay for a service, "Realhacker" gets everything done. Contact Realfundsrecovery @ gmail. com.

Great

1 year ago

Gilbert Darren

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Changeangel

Changeangel is the Instant Crypto To Crypto Wallet To Wallet exchange platform with the best exchange rates for BTC ETH LTC DGB GRS other cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

Been using this exchange since day 1 and absolutely love it. With the easy Digi ID login and there great rates it's my go to place for swaps. Not to mention all the benefits going back to the projects involved everyone should be using Changeangel ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Maskedvillian Digibyte

I recently tried to swap LTC for RDD using the ChangeAngel website. It took about a whole hour to complete the swap. Went to the customer service chat to ask about my transaction, and by the time I asked my question, my swap had completed. Customer service was great. Taking a bit longer than other swap services, it is still a great service I would definitely recommend to others. Very easy to use and simple to sign up. Just an email and password required. Or you can use AntumID through DigiByte. The coins I'm interested in are all supported. DGB, LTC, ETH, RDD, BTC, USDC, and TUSD.

Excellent

1 year ago

IGT

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ChangeHero

Instant cryptocurrency exchange to swap BTC ETH LTC and over 100 cryptocurrencies anonymously Buy Bitcoin and Ethereum with credit card instantly

Recent Reviews

I exchanged my EOS but forgot to provide MEMO. I contacted support and was answered that they could do both: make the refund and push the transaction. In the result, the transaction was completed successfully! I am so happy that I haven't lost my funds! Thanks, ChangeHero!

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert F.

I forgot to provide the tag while exchanging ripple but the support team informed me about it and stopped my crypto from being lost. They assisted me in going forward with the exchange and I received the final amount quickly. I appreciate their help, they are nice and very informative.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steven M.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Markets Pilot

Trade various Cryptocurrencies with Marketspilotcom Our dedicated support team and professional guides are available for you Open an account today

Recent Reviews

These Fraudsters advertise on Facebook, want you to invest only $250 and then use all kinds of known people faces to attract you, story of a radio announcer doing a deposit right away and then make loads of money. They want you to register an account, every thing looks good and you can trade bitcoins etc. they use different names, I dealt with MARKETSPILOT, now beware, after 2 days * phoned from London, telling that he is your account manager and will help you trade. After a week or so, he wants you to invest more and I did put in another $2000, because he showed me that it is easy to make profit if I follow his instructions, I wanted to test the system and asked for a withdrawal. Now that is where the problem started, eventually they paid me $ 1892.26. . I have put in $2275 and still have profits of $440.22. They still owe me $822.96 . Then they tell me that the money got lost. Then * at the reception told me that * dont work at MarketsPilot. I have sent them several emails and phone calls, and now they have blocked my number and don't respond to emails, The only response was on this reviewing platform, funny that every time I do a review * phone and threaten me, trying to tell the viewers that I want to get more money that what is mine, I challenge them to prove the payments to me with the necessary MT103 transfer documentation. Now please people be aware, these guys are sitting in the Caribbean using a phone system, it look like they phone you from within South Africa. Do not Invest... *Personal information redacted by admin

Average

1 year ago

Francois P.

Invested money with this company each day the amount in the account went down they are nothing but scammers Who prey on the vulnerable , please be warned they even tried to access my credit card account to get more money to try to steal more money grateful to the bank for blocking thier attempts , It would be better to give the money to charity you can't win they are absolutely unscrupulous money is to hard to come by for a lot of people better to see some benefit for your money I'm writing this in the hope it will stop a similar thing happening

Average

1 year ago

Ken B.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Coindoo

We are Coindoo, a digital media and information services website operating in the cryptocurrency and blockchain industry. Our main purpose is to inform and offer our readers top-quality and relevant news from the crypto world every day.

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact int @ thescamhunters. io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Great

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

Tips on how you can get back your lost investment, thanks to G2 for giving us the chance to write reviews about our experience with scam brokers, I’ve been a victim and I lost about $300,000 to an unregulated platform which got me into depression for months and the whole story changed when I saw a review about Mrs Amanda, who did not only help me in getting back my lost investment she also thought me the secret behind a successful trader all thanks to this awesome woman a God sent I most confess, you can reach her on her email address [email protected] Gmail.com you’ll be glad you did.

Great

1 month ago

archiealexander

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

BTC Wires

Stay updated with the latest bitcoin news ethereum news cryptocurrency news and blockchain news with BTC Wires - Asia039s leading news platform

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cryptoboom

The breaking cryptocurrency and blockchain news - stay updated with the latest news on biggest cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Ripple as well as ICOs and major events

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Cryptoverze

The Leading Cryptocurrency Community

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tray News

Bitcoin ICO Mining Cryptocurrency

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Cryptogeek

Read customer reviews about cryptocurrency and blockchain companies on Cryptogeekinfo

3

3 SmartReviews Score

CryptocoinStart

Crypto community is a global community for cryptocurrencies that allows you to sell products and services through the digital marketplace or promote anything that is cryptocurrency related through the social feed with the community

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

ExpertOption Fast Online Trading

Trade 100 assets 10 000 free demo Watch copy traders deals Up to 96 profit in 30 seconds Fast withdrawal Regulated by VFSC FMRRC

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

All Asset Coins

All Asset Coins provides a comprehensive index of cryptocurrencies digital assets and references which allow traditional users to apply digital currency to daily life Explore a variety of casinos exchanges dapps and many other blockchain related services currently offered to the public

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cryptoharian

Sumber Berita dan Tutorial Tentang Cryptocurrency Bitcoin Blockchain Analisa Harga ICO Terbaru dan Airdrop Terkini Di Indonesia

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Crypto-Rating

Crypto Rating evaluates the Best ICOs and Cryptocurrencies market cap including Bitcoin BTC Ethereum ETH XRP as well as Cryptocurrency Exchanges Crypto Rating lists Blockchain ICO and crypto mining news on a daily basis

Recent Reviews

Hello everyone, This is FOR everyone seeking RECOVERY OF STOLEN CRYPTO COINS, RECOVERY OF ANY LOST FUNDS TO ONLINE SCAMS , RECOVERY OF CRYPTOCURRENCY LOST TO REAPPERS IN FOREX TRADES AND BINARY OPTIONS This is for persons seeking to recover all of their lost funds to online scams , , con tact address--> [email protected] . COM for successful recovery and thank me later. I had my blockchain wallet spoofed by merciless s cams, due to lack of 2FA authorization, they were able to get away with 4.0147BTC from my wallet , this made me very sad and depressed as i was desperately in need of help , i made my research online and came across a very credible and reliable recovery agent on the internet with the adr. [email protected] . COM . The hack agency helped me recover all I lost and also revealed the identity of the perpetrators , that's why I'm most appreciative and also sharing contact addr. For anyone in a similar situation seeking to recover funds lost to online scams , contact the recovery specialist with the address above .

Great

3 days ago

mariayeo

The crypto Currency Authorities should monitor every Brokers and Account Managers activities, I lost over $230,000 to unregulated Brokers who convinced me into investing my capital. After some successful trade and my profit increased I make a withdrawal request but surprisingly all my withdrawal request was declined , I contacted their customer service unit but i was not given a meaningful Reason why my request was declined. I tried all I could to withdraw my fund but no solution , at the end I lost all my capital without a single profit return .In search for help on how to get my money back I was directed to contact Mr Bernard macus who work with crypto Currency authorities, I contacted him and explained my situation to him , he requested for some details about the broker and concerning my investment, I forwarded all the details to him. It was all like a dream , through him I was able to get back all my money , please don’t sit back and cry when you facing difficulties in withdrawing your profit or you totally lost your funds to any Broker or Account Manager , kindly contact BrokerComplaintAlert on Telegram with this below I assure you a successful recovery of your funds.

Average

1 month ago

AlexWesley

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Average

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

coinmarketcap.com

Cryptocurrency market cap rankings charts and more

Recent Reviews

I want to testify about TD Ameritrade who helped me invest my bitcoin and made me who I am today, I never believe in investing in bitcoin until I met TD Ameritrade. I saw so many testimonies about him helping people to invest their bitcoin. I decide to contact him and invested $500 and, after 72 hours, I get my $ 5,000 profit in my bitcoin wallet. Since I invested with them and I always receive my profit without delay, so if you want to invest your bitcoin, TD Ameritrade is the best deal with which you can invest and make profit is a guarantee. So, if you want to invest, just contact him and he will guide you on how to start your investment. Email:[email protected]

Average

3 weeks ago

Thomashammond

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Trezor

Discover the secure vault for your digital assets Store bitcoins litecoins passwords logins and keys without worries

Recent Reviews

Are you a victim of scam ? Are you looking for a financial Freedom to all your lost ? Are you looking for the best place to invest your money ? Are you scared of investing again ? Then I have an offer for you that will help you profitable in trading . Are you a beginner or a long term trader that have been scammed on any platforms or companies then this offer is also for you grab this opportunity and contact [email protected] thescamhunters.io they are simply the best place to acquire the ability to trade without losing and also tips on how to recover your lost investment/profit WhatsApp ‪+1 (361) 203‑5824‬

Poor

1 month ago

MaryLawrence

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Magnificent company. Their customer support is amazingly awesome very fast and instantaneous resolution. Thank you, Gerard. Masscoinex, has the most user-friendly platform for buying cryptocurrencies. It's so easy and has a lightning fast order delivery. I am totally impressed.

Excellent

9 months ago

Steve E Patterson

Masscoinex.com is one of the best cryptocurrency exchange platform, that I have seen so far. They are very fast, reliable, and they offer the lowest fees in the world. I am very happy with their services. Masscoinex is incredible.

Excellent

9 months ago

George Bentley

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

blockchain.com

Blockchaincom is the most popular place to securely buy store and trade Bitcoin Ethereum and other top cryptocurrencies

Recent Reviews

I want to advice everyone here ,please be careful when choosing a broker or Account manager to invest your fund,i was a victim of Binary Option/Cryptocurrency scam.they kept on requesting for additional fees before withdrawal can be processed ,at the end i lost all my fund. All effort to reached out to their customer support was declined ,i was heart broken for over four months.God so kind i was going through a broadcast on youtube and i came across a comment on how to get my lost fund back, i contacted the email provided. mrs maria instructed me to provide all the details about my broker who scammed me, which i did without delay .To my greatest surprised she helped me to recovered all the money i lost.... i said i will continue to share this so that all scammed victims can recover their money back, She's really good and supportive.... you can reach her on email mariajosh651 @gmail .com

Poor

1 month ago

HarryMiller

Tips on how you can get back your lost investment, thanks to G2 for giving us the chance to write reviews about our experience with scam brokers, I’ve been a victim and I lost about $300,000 to an unregulated platform which got me into depression for months and the whole story changed when I saw a review about Mrs Amanda, who did not only help me in getting back my lost investment she also thought me the secret behind a successful trader all thanks to this awesome woman a God sent I most confess, you can reach her on her email address [email protected] Gmail.com you’ll be glad you did.

Poor

1 month ago

archiealexander

3.2

14 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

cryptoplace.cloud

CryptoPlace - the easiest way to earn on cryptocurrency

Recent Reviews

I want to withdraw from the account but it will not be deposited

Bad

1 week ago

احمدرضاباقریانسهده

The worst mistake people make in life is thinking being a millionaire is impossible for them. Saving is good but your savings doesn’t make you a millionaire, take the leap of faith and invest in Bitcoin mining and see your savings triple My 100% guaranteed payout of profit returned in just 72 hours investment you can still enjoy weekly profits only if you can contact Richard Wolf on www.TradeAdvisor.tech Or Send a message to him for more info on WhatsApp: +1530 426 2180

Average

1 month ago

DejaEllie

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Faucet Crypto

Earn Free Cryptocurrencies : PTC, Offerwalls, Level Up & Achievements System and All In One Place!

Recent Reviews

I have edited my review, since I received correspondence from my local crypto wallet that they are experiencing issues with trx and btt deposits. I would like to sincerely apologize, but please do not asume people are so incompetent that they don't know how crypto works... I've been involved for the past 10years plus. Unblock me on your chat site, so that I can rectify this misunderstanding. Username, Goldblood

Bad

3 months ago

Andre Dippenaar

One of the best faucet page which is really working and paying. Minimum withdrawals are small so you can earn some small amount of your favorite crypto like: BTC, LTC, TRX, DASH, ETH, ETC and many more every day and send it directly to your wallet, transfers fees are very small as well. If you would like to sing up you can use my Referral link faucetcryptodotcom/ref/578275 and you will get 26% of commission during crypto withdrawal to your wallet.

Excellent

3 months ago

Mikkel Gucke

2.2

3 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

BIG SCAM SITE I had Deposited 0.00050000 BTC With Batch id CPFB6TCU8OWSBIFKUWWNTAHECS Deposited date 2021-02-21 06:22:34 I had TAKEN WITHDRAWAL 2021-03-16 07-56-50 I had WITHDRAW 0.00200000 BTC IT SAYS Withdrawal Amount COMLETED .. THIS WEBSITE IS TOTALLY SCAM. SITE HAS TO BEEN BANNED STRICTLY.. I HAD EARNED MY MONEY THROUGH HARDWORK AND FRAUDS ARE BEING DONE HERE TRANSFER MY BITCOIN TO MY ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY BTC ADDRESS :- 14HDW7JGgCYGWhCKLKfq529yp4NEjs9jMc

Bad

3 months ago

Rahul Maheshwari

I just want to share with everyone that no matter what challenges, Investment you face in life, that you can overcome them... and once you overcome those challenges, use your story, your testimony to others, to help others get through their storm. I was scammed by this company . luckily FXDUBBY, on Instagram help me filed a complaint against them and i got my money back

Average

4 months ago

Martins

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MyCryptoParadise

MyCryptoParadise - Professional paid and free crypto signals - 4 professional crypto traders sharing their crypto market analysis and cryptocurrency trading signals with you! Binance crypto signals, bitmex signals, bybit crypto trading signals

Recent Reviews

Tips on how you can get back your lost investment, thanks to G2 for giving us the chance to write reviews about our experience with scam brokers, I’ve been a victim and I lost about $300,000 to an unregulated platform which got me into depression for months and the whole story changed when I saw a review about Mrs Amanda, who did not only help me in getting back my lost investment she also thought me the secret behind a successful trader all thanks to this awesome woman a God sent I most confess, you can reach her on her email address [email protected] Gmail.com you’ll be glad you did.

Average

1 month ago

archiealexander

Coming from the stock market, I assumed that crypto trading would be simpler to understand and to master. However, I couldn’t be more wrong, after incurring a significant loss, I quickly learned that cryptocurrency trading is not comparable to stock/fx trading.   That's when I decided to join MyCryptoParadise, and after some time opted for their premium membership, and things finally started to improve. I started to learn a lot from the membership most importantly the fact that cryptocurrency trading is volatile and very unexpected, thus you must be very patient and disciplined.   If you want to make a lot of money, you must have a plan, access to news sources, and help. MyCryptoParadise checked all these boxes for me, which was a tremendous help. I am quite grateful to the Paradise Team for their extraordinary efforts.

Excellent

3 months ago

Maxwell

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with