Back  

Accident Insurance Company

A company that pays out a sum if you incur specific kinds of injury as a result of an accident.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

226

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Accident Insurance Company

Accident Insurance Company A company that pays out a sum if you incur specific kinds of injury as a result of an accident.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

226

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Trade Vehicle Parts

Buy Insurance Approved High-Quality Accident Repair Parts for all cars and vans Free Fast Shipping and Price Match Guarantee Our stock range includes Bonnets Bumpers Lamps Grilles Wings Front panels Reinforcers and more

Recent Reviews

Paid for next day delivery still had not arrived a week later! When I spoke to customer service was refunded the extra amount paid. She assured me it would be delivered the next day, it still hadn’t arrived two days later. So again I called customer service and was told they would find out where the issue was and call me back the same day..... I’m still waiting for the the call two days later. Not impressed With the service

Bad

9 months ago

V. D.

Still haven’t revived my order from 2 weeks ago and over ... there was no order confirmation. Highly disappointed. Wasn’t my money back, this website is a complete scam.

Average

1 year ago

Gemma Lockwood

4.6

12 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Following a no fault claim I was directed to Auxillis, the lady who took my call was very helpful and from that point on it was a stress free experience. A hire car was delivered to me the next day and my car was collected the day after. My car was then returned a few weeks later fully repaired, I honestly can't fault the service.

Excellent

9 months ago

Richard

Excellent service they kept me updated every step of the way , even after they repaired my car there after care was just as good when I had a small problem with a light showing up on my dash they sorted it straight away and offered me another car for the day while mine was in for a couple of hours

Excellent

9 months ago

Natalie

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a fake website, it lists having 69 items in stock but when you try to buy it, you do not get the product could not find a phone number for the store When you contact the store by their webpage or e-mail there is no response [email protected] and [email protected] (two or more Indian people operating out of their apartment in NYC?)

Average

1 year ago

Unspecified B.

3.1

19 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GRAVITY Home

WHAT IS GRAVITY GRAVITY is the creation of health practitioner Shane Murnaghan who after a motor accident recovered from a severe chronic pain back injury Recommended by physiotherapists and doctors alike GRAVITY is a pioneering

Recent Reviews

I had tested out my Gravity Life when I bought it and found it a bit uncomfortable so hadn't used it for a month or two. I sit down a lot being a bus driver so I bought a Gravity Life to use every now and then. Last week I was lying in bed with sciatic pains running down my legs. At 1am I decided to either take some painkillers or test out the Gravity Life to E if it would relieve the pain. After 20 mins of lying on the Gravity Life my pain had completely gone and not a painkiller in sight. Thank you for such a brilliant invention.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sally Grinhey

I bought Gravity Life in August 2018, 8 months ago, for my husband, to help with his chronic lower back pain. Using it regularly, in conjunction with back excercises, has decreased his pain hugely. If he doesn’t use it for a few days his back stiffens and discomfort returns.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen Taylor

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Litkraft

Get compensation for the injuries after road or work accident slip trip or fall medical negligence or other injuries

Recent Reviews

Excellent

Excellent

4 months ago

RokasMieliauskas

Really bad experience from the start the case and for more than two years every-time I call them I am told different story I am sure they don't know what they are doing, for your own benefit don't choose them if you are looking for professional service and good results

Average

1 year ago

Andre Forstein

3

26 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Car Accident Attorneys

If you need a car accident attorney then look no further The Accident Attorneys Group Call now for a free consultation

Recent Reviews

I would like to say that I accident Lawyer has been the best firm I’ve ever retained in my 54 years of life! Let me start off with the basics, I was involved in a car accident that I thought was pretty open/closed. The guy who hit me admitted he was at fault and we exchanged information. A couple days later I began feeling soreness in my back and neck and being 54 years old that’s not very pleasant considering I work as a foreman. Around the same couple days later, I get a letter in the mail saying that the guy who hit me said I confessed and now they were trying to pin the fault on ME! We had a witness who saw the whole thing! I am so glad I got their information as well. I knew I needed to act quickly so I googled car accident lawyers in my area (Los Angeles) and saw this firm pop up. Once I saw they have well over 300 reviews (mostly good with a few bad ones which shows they’re legitimate) I decided to take my chances and call. It was fantastic is all I can say. They had a private investigator come to meet me and sign me up so I didn’t even have to leave the comfort of my home. The first couple of weeks were quiet but I later found out that there is a process of sending and receiving letters between the firm and the insurance companies so that everything is documented by USPS mail in the unfortunate event that one would need evidence for a civil suit. Well that process took a couple of weeks and things got quiet as that scenario played out. I was updated once something new developed but generally I let them handle the situation. I went to treatment for my injuries and once everything was complete I was told that the insurance company offered to settle my case due to witness affidavit that was obtained. I was very happy with my compensation from the settlement check as some money went to pay back the medical providers and then the attorneys got their cut. In all honesty I was very very pleased with what I received. I was not looking for a humongous sum but was very comfortable with my modest amount. I would recommend this firm to my entire family (including in-laws though they don’t deserve such kindness haha) and to friends who are in need. Thanks again for all the work and should the need for your services arise again I have comfort in knowing exactly whom to call.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Ortega

I was satisfied with the free consultation I recieved from a car accident attorney named Adam in (Hesperia or Victorville)? I think he is very caring and professional. The hit and run accident I was involved in had left me with many questions. I found this service from doing some research and these people really know what they are doing. They will make sure you understand and even follow up with you. Iam truly so thankful!

Excellent

1 year ago

tia

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Colchester Body Repairs

Got a dent or a scrape Had a recent accident Look no further PaceAutomotive is one of the highest rated Car Body Repair shops in the UK

Recent Reviews

Can’t fault Ben and his team one bit. Not only were we seen really quickly but the service we received was absolutely top quality. The work on our car was immaculately perfect, no wonder it is rated the top body repair shop in the UK!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

Ben and his team, did a first class job on my wife's Polo, it was indeed better than new!! I have no hesitation in recommending them......friendly and efficient service, nice work guys...thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Locke

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Crutches Walking Sticks Custom Crutches

In October 2005 our world was flipped upside down when Amelia aged 19 was involved in a quad bike accident suffered a spinal injury leaving her partially paralysed from the waist down Our crutches Walking Sticks offer a high quality safe alternative to NHS crutches Lightweight solid silent customisable

Recent Reviews

I first discovered Cool Crutches back in around 2009 and haven't looked back since. I have Cerebral Palsy and rely on two crutches to walk when not using my wheelchair. This is my third pair from Cool Crutches because they are so comfy to use, the handles support my hands, (particularly my right which is very tight) and very light to move, unlike the old grey type that are heavy and the handles are hard which made my hands sore. When I got my first pair I was having a lot of physio and two physiotherapists were very impressed with how they were made. My recent pair I ordered on 27th June 2019 at around 2.45pm and they arrived the following day around noon. Thank you so much for a wonderful service and product that is an important part of my life and has made a difference. They have been with me during some difficult times physically and I believe helped me through it. Like my Mum said the order day they are part of me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa H

Orders are delivered within a couple of days One of the items I ordered wasn’t delivered. A quick email sent and they apologised and it was delivered the next day. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Diminished Value Georgia Car Appraisals Atlanta Auto Appraiser Total Loss

Diminished Value of Georgia is an Atlanta Car Appraisal Company Specializing in Vehicle Valuation Reports for Insurance Claims or Total Loss after an Auto Accident Loss of Value occurs after a vehicle is involved in a wreck Maximize your claim payout by hiring Diminished Value of Georgia

Recent Reviews

Tina was very helpful, she guided me through the entire process and I got $1,200 more from State Farm on my Diminished Value claim. Thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chandler Weaver

Nationwide wanted to offer me $350 for my lost value on my Lexus, I hired Diminished Value of Georgia, they appraised my loss at $4,500 and I received a settlement of $3,800, thank you so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Hana

3.8

96 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found your service very thorough & excellent the way my claim was dealt with I have already recommended you to 3 people & would not hesitate to recommend you in the future yours thankfully Mr D,K,Haddon

Excellent

1 year ago

O. G.

Claim 500 staff are really helpful and stay in contact regularly...However Kingston Law the people who dealt with my claim, there staff are a bit crude for example they will call you and go strait to " Im calling from Kingston law did you get so and so paperwork can you sign it and send it back" very little manners cant say hello at the start of the call cant say thank you at the end only once did they use my name when talking to me and they must have called me more than a dozen times over the months it took to process the claim....and if you asked them a question they would sigh over the phone as to indicate I called you to give instructions on what to do not for you to ask questions I found them to be dismissive and patronising when on the phone and typically not even a goodbye at the end of a call they would just cut off having said what they wanted to say.

Average

1 year ago

U. D.

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Official Kia Insurance

Official Kia Insurance is designed for Kia drivers We protect your Kia 7 year warranty after an accident repair by only using Kia genuine parts at a Kia repairer Call 0330 102 8826

Recent Reviews

I had my accident the day before I was going abroad and Kia Insurance sorted out my claim promptly and efficiently so that the car was with the repairers before I left and was dropped off at my house with the work completed before I returned home.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robert V.

my first contact with the insurance company went exceptionally well with the recovery of my car and hire car sorted the very same day. form there i had regular communication with yourselves with updates on my claim and progress with the repairs carried out on my vehicle. Then from September the 11th i made contact with Kinderton to which I was told my claims handler had changed,,, to which i should have been told prior! Then i tried to contact my new case handler asking for a phone call to discuss the safety issue on my car following my visit to the garage as i had no update from Kinderton. Why am i still waiting for this call after again emailing asking to speak to a member of staff. I did receive a call form Kinderton via a voicemail saying they wanted to arrange a time to clooect my hire car. why was this call made because i did not have my own car back due to it failing a safety inspection. i now have my car back following the repairs but would like an explanation on why as a customer i was clearly ignored and not informed when updates or changes to my claim had be made.

Average

1 year ago

Lee I.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Official Suzuki Insurance

Official Suzuki Insurance is designed for Suzuki drivers We protect your Suzuki 5 year warranty after an accident repair by only using Suzuki genuine parts at a Suzuki repairer Call 0330 100 0468

Recent Reviews

Following my non fault accident everything was organised within hours and the whole process of my car being taken away, courtesy car left with me and my car eventually being returned from the body shop ran very smoothly. Communication was good. No problems whatsoever. Providing my insurance does not go up next year as a result of this accident I will renew with Suzuki again. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maira P.

The time to take to repair my car was far too long, 5 weeks,

Average

1 year ago

K. U.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Facebook Title

California personal injury lawyers w an office near you Our law firm has recovered 350000000 on behalf of clients Not a referral service Click here

Recent Reviews

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Nadrich & Cohen handled everything quickly, accurately and with care. They were always on the phone with me if I needed anything. They were even able to get me to a chiropractor in Fresno to take care of me until my settlement came through. I have referred many people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danielle D.

I had a very good experience with this law firm after my accident. I had so many questions but they answered everything. Thank God I found them on the internet. They walked me through all of the medical portion. They put me and my family at ease. Top notch. AAA rated. Use them.

Excellent

1 year ago

C. Waller

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

100 Insure

At 100Insure, we help people understand the ins and outs of Medicare. More importantly, we help people just like you discover incredible benefits they are eligible for but not receiving. That’s right! There are millions of Americans right now that don’t realize they could be receiving Medicare benefits.

Recent Reviews

Do not work for this Company it is owned by two Racist families there is no diversity and they don’t care for people of color no room for growth just nasty rich racist family.

Bad

4 months ago

wmonica44

There's alwayse a few cent difference that disqualifies me, alwayse. And medicade, been told I should have it but don't qualify again. And the Medicare I pose to have I can't aford the out of pocket out side the regular family doc. Dont use it enough to even have it, can't aford to. So why follow up?

Average

1 year ago

Mike D.

5

5 SmartReviews Score

How and when you can change your Medicare coverage

If youre aging into Medicare theres actually a lot you can do to ensure that you end up with the right Medicare plan and that you dont incur unnecessary costs including penalties along the way

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Personal Injury Bankruptcy Criminal Defense Family Law Lawyer Decatur Huntsville AL

Whether you are filing for bankruptcy or were involved in an auto accident Ferguson Ferguson Attorneys at Law is here to help Contact us today

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Hair Loss Information Treatments Support Get Answers Now

Stopping hair loss with proven treatments and hair transplants find out what you can do today Resources for Alopecia sufferers of all kinds

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Le pays des merveilles

Des idées d039activités pour toute la famille activités manuelles sensorielles et éducatives mais également des idées de lectures et de jeux pour les enfants de 0 à 10 ans

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is the best law group you could ever be associated with in your time of need yes and she is a Pilar of honesty and respect in our community her contributions to all she does for everyone is above reproach she is an angel to all that know her and her law firm

Excellent

9 months ago

Janice Cestare Rodriguez

Fran and her team were WONDERFUL! They came to me for the initial paperwork so I didnt have to travel. I was well informed every step of the way and always knew exactly what was going on. No surprises. Even when the body shop messed up and did ALL the repairs on my car before the insurance adjuster could even see the car, frans team sent the photos THEY took of the whole car and submitted them so the body shop could show the damage. Super friendly and professional. We have a large family with 4 kids between 19 and 25, this is the ONLY call if anyone is in an accident in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Shannon Sullivan-Wormer

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They represented me with a personal injury claim, the contact was Sarah Hepple I thought she was very professional she took time to explain in detail fully the options available to me, I would be happy to refer them to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Black-Feelings

Vous êtes noirs blancs jaunes rouges quelque soit votre origine votre couleur de peau vous avez la blackattitude ce portail vous est destiné Vous pouvez partager un lien ou publier librement un évènement une actualité ou autres informations Connectez-vous et échanger avec toutes les blackfeelistes suivez leurs actualités élargissez votre réseau ou retrouvez les blackfeelistes du même pays même ville ou même origine que vous

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Torrfaction de caf artisanal, choix de cafs en grain et autres

Le meilleur caf prparer et torrifier la perfection! Nous avons nos mlanges de cafs, cafs provenant de pays d'origines, cafs micro-lot, infusion et le Caf- Chocolat!

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with