Back  

Tax Assessor

An appointed or elected official charged with determining the value of each taxable property in a county, municipality, or township.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Tax Assessor

Tax Assessor An appointed or elected official charged with determining the value of each taxable property in a county, municipality, or township.

66

Companies

Сompanies in this category

72

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boys have wa Ted me to take then to nandos for ages. I had an idea that it would be overpriced and not very nice... Oh how wrong I could have been! Tasty food, military discount, wonderful staff that were happy to talk us through the menu. Brilliant!

Excellent

9 months ago

Rebecca Peppard

Always a good meal. This niche slice of Lusophone culture has perfectly suited the english market. Can't imagine it being any more successful anywhere else! Inspired me to study Portuguese at uni so I can fully appreciate the Peri-Peri experience

Excellent

9 months ago

W. F.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ingredien Official Shop

Den officielle webshop for ingredien Her kan du se og kbe hele vores udvalg af dejlige milj- og allergivenlige produkter til hr og krop Her vil du ogs kunne flge med i nyheder og andre lkkerier fra ingredien

Recent Reviews

Som at sende post med post Danmark for 15 år siden ???????????? Rekord tider og bare i orden ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Marianne Sabinsky

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time as a supply teacher and was not sure what to expect. County teachers have been very helpful and made it easy. I got work quickly and have been very happy with support and direction.

Great

1 year ago

Graham Saunders

County Teachers have been amazing from day one of my registration. They always kept me up-to-date on the progress of my application. Above all, their personalised and caring greetings to all emails and text messages make them outstanding. Special mention to Charlotte and Maisie for their exceptional support in making my supply teaching experience a pleasure so far. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

George

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Official Hyundai Insurance

Call 0330 102 8565 Official Hyundai Insurance is designed for Hyundai drivers We only use Hyundai genuine parts

Recent Reviews

Dealing with Hyundai insurance was fine but then had to deal with the sub contracted accident management company and then the repairing garage all in all it would have been better to deal with one point of contact as there were miscommunications from start to finish

Great

1 year ago

Cathryn V.

Confusion between them and hyundai square deal motors as to when the car was to go in for repair...resulted in delay to repairs being done by a week... Organisation/communications could have been better between the insurance and the repairer

Average

1 year ago

X. F.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JW W

Award Winning Estate Agent with property for sale and property to let in Durham County Durham and across the North East of England

Recent Reviews

I bought a house from woods, from the day our offer was expected, we never heard from again to tell us how things were going, so I really think they need to communicate more

Average

1 year ago

A. H.

Over all you provided a good service if I had one criticism a lady called Ann world not accepted our completion date she rang me three times & insisted we would have to move out & put our things in storage. She would not inform our buyers of the date . She caused a lot of unnecessary stress to both parties

Great

1 year ago

V. W.

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Official Mazda Insurance

Call 0330 102 7847 Official Mazda Insurance is designed for Mazda drivers We only use Mazda genuine parts

Recent Reviews

Mazda First handled my no-fault claim which went smoothly with very little inconvenience to myself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norman R.

I had very good service from the time that I reported my accident and yes, I would buy from them again and recommend them to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaun R.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Dan Phil Shop

Official merchandise shop for Dan Phil Head here for swagtastic gear from AmazingPhil and danisnotonfire

Recent Reviews

The shipping was fast, the clothes are incredibly comfortable, and everything is well made. SO let me explain. If you are in the market for any of the following items keep reading- Fringe shirt, Fringe sweater, phandom bracelet, calendar (might not be selling anymore), and Llama hat. Fringe Sweater- SOOOo comfortable. Not good for super windy days because the wind will go right through it but thats obvious. I wear this everywhere. Material isn't itchy just soft. Fringe Shirt- Amazing. Great soft material. Comfy for lounging. Bracelet- it is a little small and it hurts to get off like pulls at my skin. If you are careful then i'm sure it will be fine but I rush a lot. Calendar- I mean it's just a calendar. But they do have special events on it such as- House plant appreciation day. pancake day, and Dan and Phils birthday. ONLY DOWNSIDE. They are double sided! ;-; Llama hat- Simply put its amazing

Excellent

1 year ago

Sam W.

I recently bought a sweatshirt from here and had some problems with my tracking number. The customer service was prompt and very helpful. Because shipping is 10 bucks it came very quickly. I had ordered on a Friday and even with it being Presidents Day on Monday, I received it on Thursday. The shirt is very comfortable and the print is great. Can't wait to order from here again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna F.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tucson DUI Lawyers

Tucson DUI Lawyers explain what to expect when charged with drunk driving in all Pima County courts

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Regatta

Buy waterproof jackets fleeces walking boots tents Great value for all the family Official Regatta Store Shop now

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

2020 list of 350 Santa Barbara Tech Companies and Startups - Santa Barbara Startups and Tech Companies

The official Santa Barbara list of tech companies and start up businesses in Santa Barbara County A resource for those seeking Santa Barbara jobs

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Call of Duty Zombies

call of duty zombies the official fan community for the Zombies mode from the Call of Duty series Discussion theories easter egg help and more

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

GrifballHub

The Official Grifball Fansite

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ASICS

Besuche uns im ASICS Official Online-Store und hol dir deine Leistungssteigerung Kostenlose Lieferung der aktuellen Premium-Laufschuhe Laufbekleidung Tr

Recent Reviews

The quality of all products is amazing and the people in the store are super helpful. I always used asics products and they are still impeccable. Even thought some shoes colours are not my favourite I still find the shoes models very comfortable and easy to clean

Excellent

9 months ago

Francesca Deflorio

Their website is a nightmare, search in different places for the same thing and you'll get different products. Search under "Netball" and they'll show you two pairs, search "womens" and they'll show you netball trainers that are completely different. Their store staff are as bad as their website, unless you're a runner... then you're probably fine. Netball is the UK's largest women's sport, and ASICS sell sport specific kit, and yet you're made to feel that this market isn't as important as the running market.

Bad

9 months ago

Victoria Minter

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vergers

The official online store for VGEC merchandise.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hikvision camera and DVR is OUTSTANDING! I love them. The reason I didn't score a 5 is because an issue with the android application which has been flaky. Also ever since flash has been deprecated I cannot find a better app to view them on my PC. Saying that the Hardware is outstanding!!

Great

9 months ago

Simon

excellent customer service. Ready to answer all questions while responding in a clear and concise way. purchase and shipping a smooth and painfree process with items arriving as advised on purchase. ???

Excellent

9 months ago

imi

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Valentino Rossi beach towel. I paid £41.98 and never received the towel. I have emailed 5 or 6 times with no response. I attached a copy of the PayPal transaction in one of my emails and still no response. I have now had to log a dispute with PayPal. Appalling behaviour. I will never buy from you again. Lorraine Murphy

Bad

9 months ago

Lorraine Murphy

Ordered from all stars direct on 5th june 2020. Still haven’t received goods and Status says unfulfilled but happy to take your money. Enquired but received a curt email saying it was being processed in date order. Now the 19th July. 6 weeks later and order was for a birthday present this weekend. Thought 6 weeks may have given them enough time to sort out, clearly not.

Bad

9 months ago

Philip Brooke

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

City Barbeque Store

The official merch store of City Barbeque

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Desocialized Medicine

The official merchandise store for Kitsune Siberian Forest Cat!

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FANSTORE

Youtuber & Influencers Merch Store Pakistani Youtubers Merch Store Pakistani Youtubers Official Merch Store

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Kerry GAA Store

The Official Kerry GAA Store Online.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Mount Saint Joseph High School Store

The official store for Mount Saint Joseph High School apparel.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Str8 Rippin

Official store of professional eSports team, Str8 Rippin.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The Officer Tatum Store

Brandon Tatum's Official Online Store The Officer Tatum Store - All things Conservative!

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Flex Lewis

Flextraordinary Productions. The official store of IFBB Pro Flex Lewis reigning 5X undisputed Olympia 212 champion.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with