Back  

Retirement Scheme Provider

Find best Retirement Scheme Providers

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112551)

Filters

Back  

Retirement Scheme Provider

Retirement Scheme Provider A person who provides retirement schemes.

28

Companies

Сompanies in this category

236

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

35 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home 2 Purple

Broad Financial039s Self-Directed IRA experts specialize in IRAs Solo 401ks IRA investments We help you take control of your retirement plans funds

Recent Reviews

We reached out to Broad Financial a few years ago to set up a self directing IRA - tax deferred - real estate investment tool. With Broad Financials assistance we transferred the money from our 401K and have made very successful real estate investments. The team at Broad Financial are extremely professional, very knowledgeable, highly responsive with excellent customer service. We look forward to our continued relationship with Broad Financial!

Excellent

10 months ago

O. W.

A partner and I set up our individual Solo 401K Trusts and a sub-LLC to handle real property investing business, and the process is mostly painless. Whenever we encountered problems and needed customer service assistance, the help is prompt helpful. We still have some problems setting bank accounts for the trusts and the LLC, but it seems out of the control of the Broad Financial team. We are mostly satisfied with our experience. -Ed

Great

10 months ago

Edwin X.

4.8

29 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bitcoin IRA

Self-trade cryptocurrencies 247 inside your IRA or 401k with 100M custody insurance Take control of your retirement today

Recent Reviews

However Bitcoin is good and I hope for more better futures they are reliable..trust worthy since they promised Amazon gift card and they did exactly what they said ... infact they are special...xoxoxoxo

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann G.

For the high amount of fees charged, I expected help as a new crypto investor. Instead, all I heard was "the powers that be say no". I felt harrassed, not helped I found another company to handle my investments .

Average

11 months ago

Jm Q.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lifeincrs

Get a good 401k plan for your retirement Is is a good plan for your small company and employees

Recent Reviews

Your 401(k) is one of your company's greatest assets, and it can do so much more to help you and your company prepare for retirement while helping you to attract and retain top talent. We want you to get the most from your plan while protecting you and your company from the complex regulations when offering a 401(k) plan.

Excellent

11 months ago

Life I.

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ellerfield

Home -As leaders in Wealth Accumulation and Retirement Planningwe believe that a stable retirement needs an environment of certainty and control

Recent Reviews

I have had the pleasure of working with and being a Client of Ellerfield Financial Planning for the past 7 years. I enjoy working with a team of dedicated professionals who are experts in their field. They work diligently with Clients to support real results on their behalf. I highly recommend them as an innovative organisation that knows their stuff. Up to date Financial Advice that is both useful and produces results

Excellent

11 months ago

Michalle Faulkner

We've been with Ellerfields for almost 3 years and have appreciated their holistic approach to planning our future. As a couple in our early 30's starting a family, all of their advice has helped us set a foundation and given us a clear idea of what our future could look like. Their conservative planning has set achievable goals, that are realistic and allow us a balance between short and long term needs. We have always found the Ellerfields team very encouraging and accommodating, and cannot recommend them highly enough. We look forward to working with them over the next years to build our financial security.

Excellent

11 months ago

Daniel And

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Annuities HQ

Compare Annuity Rates Today Annuities HQ has a Trusted Advisor network that brings a new level of education to planning your retirement

Recent Reviews

The company assigned to handle my annuity had an excellent representative, Hayden Dawes. I did not use their services because I was already to far into the process with my current firm. However, for future investments I will definitely consider this group. thanks, EG

Excellent

11 months ago

Emilio Gonzalez

Aaron Hurst responded to my request and prepared a brief 1 hour overview and mailed information in advance that was useful. Aaron's response was professional, through, and addressed my questions fully.There was absolutely no sales pressure or sales pitch at all. Much appreciated. Brian L.

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Larsen

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

first class service from the team at retirement solutions, was kept well informed almost on a daily basis, very professional, well done R.S.

Excellent

11 months ago

Derek Barton

From day one when I contacted them they have been nothing but friendly professional helpful and the pace of everything was initially governed by myself until I’d decided what path to take, then they took over and we then reached a successful outcome I have to say I was very impressed

Excellent

11 months ago

Stan Colley

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been with MLC since last year August. When I opened my superannuation account with them, they didn't tell me that there will be a monthly charge of an administration fee. They can't chase who paid me superannuation. My tiny super money already has half left now.

Average

11 months ago

Charmaine C.

I Had $750.00 in my account from back in 2017, and now i have $120.00 left due to administration and fees. Biggest rip off superfund. Not satisfied in the slightest.

Average

11 months ago

Mark Z.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Strongbuild

Strongbuild is a Home Multi-Residential and Retirement Village Builder in Sydney the Illawarra Berry The South Coast of NSW and The Southern Highlands

Recent Reviews

We contracted Strongbuild in 2012 to "knock down " an existing poorly built/maintained house we had bought on a 6 acre block in the Southern highlands. The whole experience has been excellent. The design and build were simply first class, the workmanship is as good as you could ever hope for. The house was finished in April 2014. Added to our pleasant experience was the fact that every single member of the Strongbuild team were both professional and very pleasant people to deal with. The build was well managed by an excellent manager/ foreman (Hamish) who kept us well informed on progress of the build and was very "hands on" at all times. They have a great culture along with being first class builders. A couple of examples of their service culture. Part of the build included a pizza oven they had designed and built from recycled bricks. I rang one of the directors (Chris....they are very family friendly...clients are treated like family ) to ask how to best light it as we were having people over to use it and he said, just wait there I will be over and he arrived with pizza paddles he made for us in his workshop and then showed us how to best get the heat going quickly. The gutters feed our fresh water tank and after a couple of years the gutter mesh that was glued down started to lift, probably as a result of the weather extremes we are subjected to. I called our customer service manager (Trevor) and he said I will get onto it and in a few weeks all the old gutter guard was removed and replaced with a heavier gauge guard that was screwed in place rather than glued .This was done quickly and without charge despite the original job being done by a contractor. Every time I have called Trevor to get something fixed that we broke or has worn, it is attended to quickly and efficiently. One other example of their culture. I called Hamish one morning to ask how I could remove the stainless steel grate in our shower to clean it, without damaging it.. He told me how and said if you have trouble removing it, I will be around Monday morning and do it for you. This is offered three years after the build finished. We love the house and love the builders!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Phil K.

We knew Jamie Strong prior to becoming customers, we knew of other jobs he had completed and were blown away by the quality of what we had seen, and we knew we wanted Jamie and his team to build our dream home. We spent nearly 12 months with our own architect on our plans, and were extremely excited about the project. Jamie and his team looked at our plans, tweaked it a little, then costed the job. From that day in June 2009, until completion in June 2010 my wife and I were incredibly impressed at every point in the process, and noting we had a cantilevered roof, there were many challenges along the way that Strongbuild dealt with in an entirely professional manner, every time. The entire Strongbuild team were professional, friendly and very good at what they do, and I would not hesitate to use the guys/girls again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Napz T.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Homewise

Over 60 and looking for a house for your retirement Find out how Homewise could save you up to 59 on the cost of your next home

Recent Reviews

Regarding Nick Nicky & Sarah the service & help was excellent but the hold up in exchange & subsequent completion was far too long due to the extra solicitor & the investor asking questions @ the eleventh hour

Average

11 months ago

Mr King

Explain that although there was a possibility of the ownership of the freehold being sold that in fact this would take place prior to completion and that a new owner would be in place on the actual day of completion.I WAS COMPLETLY UNAWARE that this was a possibility and was left wondering what exactly Homewise really did do and exactly how they operate. The team were extremely helpful at the start of the process but as soon as any problems arose became less than helpful and in fact accused me of lying at one point over what had actually taken place. Homewise is a good scheme for people without dependents or sufficient capital to retain a good percentage of the freehold value, however this is probably a very costly option for most people.

Average

11 months ago

Z. T.

1.9

10 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Mercer Super Australia Superannuation Financial Advice

Mercer Super are superannuation and financial advice specialists helping Australians secure their retirement with local knowledge expertise global reach

Recent Reviews

I didn't realise that Mercer managed RBF, but that may explain things. I sent payment insructions to RBF and waited for the payment. Three weeks later I rang them and the customer service person was very nice and helpful. The money was with the payments team for processing and was ready to go. I imagine that means deducting tax and pressing OK to send to my account. She had asked them to prioritise the payment. Nothing happened, so a few days later I rang and was told the estimated processing date for the payout, 40 days from sending the payment instructions. Again the customer service rep was fine, but the delay in processing and the conflicting information surprises me. Some places have a set processing time, like 30 days or 5 working days, but there was no such time mentioned and I felt as though I'd actually been put back in the queue for ringing to query them. I am still waiting. Quite happy with the financial return - it was only a small super account - but I am not happy about the fact that they won't actually give me the money nor say why.

Average

11 months ago

Spadger N.

Had been with mercer super for about 15 years because my employer had an employer account with them. I retired and kept my super there. I live overseas and trying to contact mercer was a constant pain. Dealing with the phone people was ok but if they couldn't answer the problem, you get passed to the people who couldn't give a toss about you. Mercer seems to forget that they are dealing with your money. Had enough eventually and changed super companies 3 months ago. Now they don't want to give me a statement for the period when I rolled over the money. Take your super money and run to someone who treats you as a valued customer.

Average

11 months ago

Phil W.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had $688 with them, forgot about it for 8 month's, went to transfer to my usual super fund, but alas alas Gone in fees!! Common low life theft, feeding the rich!!! November 9th 2019 Update: MTAA are thieves ! Had $560 with MTAA which i forgot about, now im -$140, all stolen in fee's, did they ever contact me no, MTAA Super are a bunch of gutter trash low life thieves !!!!

Average

11 months ago

Jimbo V.

I have been part of MTAA Super for many years, and would certainly refer them to any other employee seeking a very good Super fund. Have always been courteous and helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr. W.

4.3

14 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Girlings

Letting retirement properties on long term rentals to those independent and active people aged 55 in purpose built retirement developments across the UK

Recent Reviews

As Executor to my late F in L's Estate and unable to sell his retirement flat I decided to try renting it out rather than keep draining his estate by ground rent and maintenance fees etc.. Girlings have been excellent over the 5 years since the tennant moved in. Keeping things maintained (with my permission) inspected etc. and reports sent to me. On any occasion I have had to contact them, they have always been helpful, knowledgeable and professional. One minor criticism could be that the monthly landlord statements are not sent out consistently on the same date. There have been times when I've had to contact them with a reminder!

Excellent

11 months ago

Peter

I had used Girlings for 10 years and during this period I would have happily awarded all 5 stars. Sadly however I was not at all happy with the way they handled a re-let in June 2019, the current tenancy which has caused disappointment, inconvenience and additional expense to both myself as landlord and the tenant.

Average

11 months ago

Jan Mercer

2.5

13 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Grant Store specialises in heaing and insulation grants on the ECO scheme and EV charge points on the OLEV Grant We also undertake domestic ME contracts

Recent Reviews

Brilliant from start to finish, excellent workmanship installing my central heating system, 10 out of 10

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Carr

The installation went smoothly, I was then waiting a couple of days for the electrician. In that time the boiler went off as I later found out was due to no pressure. As the display had been explained to me I am to blame for poor recall. It would be helpful if a super simple instruction booklet were made for the elderly people like myself.

Excellent

11 months ago

KEZFG1LLFC

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Squirrel Official Site

Welcome to Squirrel We help thousands of Australians manage their own superfund and grow their wealth for retirement Want control over your super investments Find out more today

Recent Reviews

This company is SCAMMING its members, if you have been a member and not received the services you have paid for you need to lodge it with the Australian Financial Complaints Authority (AFCA) They are not a real business, they are taking you funds. The staff have fake profiles, its a scam.

Average

11 months ago

Wineglass Y.

3 months with Squirrel and I've already bought a beachside property. Very pleased and look to further growing the portfolio. I do!

Great

11 months ago

Peter M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Age Partnership

Age Partnership are retirement specialists based in Leeds Click here contact our friendly team today or call free on 08080nbsp555nbsp222

Recent Reviews

Liam was very helpful explained everything fully and phoned back exactly when he said he would very professional

Excellent

1 year ago

Marion

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Starts at 60

Information conversation and inspiration for over-60s who want to reinvent their retirement

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Mainstar Trust

Mainstar Trust is an innovative leader in specialized retirement custodial services that diversify and maximize long-term objectives for IRA account holders and financial advisors

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

A Boomer039s Life After 50 A Boomer039s Life After 50

JudiBoomergirl039s blog is targeted to baby boomer women She shares how to transform your life after 50 including reinventing retirement post 50 travel wellness and beauty tips for aging gracefully and surviving widowhood

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Money Journey Today

Well written Personal Finance articles covering topics such as saving and investing money getting out of debt retirement advice and more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with