Back  

Insolvency Service

A service that administers compulsory company liquidations and personal bankruptcies and deals with misconduct through investigation of companies and enforcement.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Insolvency Service

Insolvency Service A service that administers compulsory company liquidations and personal bankruptcies and deals with misconduct through investigation of companies and enforcement.

8

Companies

Сompanies in this category

57

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

22 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2020, Game Liquidations

Game Liquidations

Recent Reviews

Where is my TV? the credit card was charged 2 weeks ago, the TV still has not shipped even after upgrading to expedited shipping. They tricked me into buying the additional $200 service. Do not want to refund the additional money paid.

Poor

4 weeks ago

Deleted User

Found game liquidations on EBay their own website had a coupon and no tax was still able to use PayPal. I selected the white glove with 5 year plan for 199 seemed like a good value . Tv arrived safe drivers unpacked and turned on. Tv is just what I’ve hoped for. Thanks for service.

Excellent

1 month ago

AlSav

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Voice Activated Recorders Spy Shop GPS Trackers Pro Investigation Gear

Don039t Spy Investigate - Voice Activated Recorders GPS Trackers Hidden Cameras Mini Recorders and other investigation gear Answers fast

Recent Reviews

I ordered from ProofPronto because they offered free 2 day shipping. I placed my order on a Friday a.m and was told it would arrive by Tuesday. It is now Friday and it still has not come. The USPS tracking number still show it in the Pre-Shipment, electronic info received stage, which makes me believe it has not even been sent out yet. I emailed customer service, and they state that you will receive a prompt reply, within 2 business days. Not my definition of prompt. When calling the 800#, the only option that ever picks up is if you want to place an order. The customer service/technical support option tells you to submit a technical support request online, again expect 2 business days for a reply, and then disconnects, with no customer service available, period. The sales line is simply a call center, and can be of no assistance in anything other than running your credit card. At this point, I don't know that I will ever see the product that I paid for. Definitely going to contact the BBB. My advice, go somewhere else. Good customer service is worth a few extra bucks.

Average

1 year ago

Jads G.

I needed to have a way to check on my baby when I left her with a friend for the first time, but didn't want to hurt my friend's feelings. I ordered a cell phone charger hidden camera from proof pronto. I arrived super fast and was easy to set up and use. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mariannehiggins87 W.

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McCambridge Duffy

McCambridge Duffy are a Personal Insolvency Practitioner PIP firm based in Ireland offering formal debt solutions such as a PIA and DSA We have 5 PIPs in house who are authorised by the Insolvency Service of Ireland ISI

Recent Reviews

For me ,in my situation ,I had talked to the creditors, no one listed or cared, but when I got in touch with mcbrididge Duffy, it was like a breath of fresh air, if there was score from one to ten for us it would be all ten, we are so grateful and really appreciate all your have done for us,michael and Lorraine

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael

I cannot think of enough good words to describe our experience with Mccambridge Duffy. They were professional as well as friendly from start to finish.I would like to make a special mention to Darren Curran who answered every phone call and every email no matter how big or small the query. All of the staff I spoke to were polite and friendly and helpful and I would give them 100% for anyone going down this road .

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresa Kelly

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Azores Getaways

Great deals for Azores Madeira Canary Islands Lisbon Algarve and more

Recent Reviews

We had a trip booked from Toronto to Terceira the first of May 2020. The company contacted us this week and offered a full travel credit good until December 2021 for any trips that they offer. We did not have travel insurance. Hope this helps others in the same situation as I have only seen bad reviews in relation to Covid 19.

Great

1 year ago

Peter

We booked a 8 night vacation to Portugal through Azores Getaway and had an amazing time. The package included flights, car rental and hotels. We stayed 2 nights in Evora, 4 nights in The Algarve and 2 nights in Lisbon. Everything either met or exceeded our expectations. This was a great value and an amazing experience. The booking process was very easy, the instructions were very clear. I loved the opportunity to upgrade our hotels from the ones offered in the package at very reasonable prices and the variety of activities / outings offered (at additional cost) were great and reasonably priced. You can book these activities before you leave or wait until you arrive. Our hotels were first class, especially the one in Evora. The car was small but just what we needed for getting around the narrow streets and was great on the highway. Picking it up / dropping it off was easy. Flights were comfortable, cabin service / food were good.

Excellent

1 year ago

J. Lemieux

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with