Back  

Property Management Company

A company that specializes in property management.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Property Management Company

Property Management Company A company that specializes in property management.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

129

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Relay

London039s most trusted Airbnb property management company Become a host today and maximise your rental income Find out more with our free rent estimation tool

Recent Reviews

I NEVER write reviews but THIS CITY RELAY is the WORSE company!!!!! Do not work with them. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR PROPERTY! They had my property for 6/8 months and it’s a disaster! They are meant to be a ‘help’ for the landlord. THEY ARE THE OPPOSITE ! I would consider them as ROBBERS. They take as much money as they can through different methods... but they do not push for your property... they have an unorganised team... they always charge you extra for NO reasons... they do NOT pay you the right amount... and NOT on time. I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND!!!!

Bad

1 month ago

M. Q.

I have to praise the professional, attentive and efficient customer service I received from the team at City Relay, when I rented a flat with them for 7 weeks. I dealt mainly with Bernadett and Clemence. They both provided an excellent service, and went out of their way to make my stay pleasant, despite some initial issues with the flat. I would definitely recommend City Relay.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rand K

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Take your money but provide nothing for it. They dont answer emails EVER but slap you with threats for debt collection agenciesif you dont pay service charges within 7 days.They are also happy to discredit you and assassinate your character because of their accounting errors. They NEVER answer emails.

Bad

1 month ago

A. P.

I am happy to say that over the past year I have had the good fortune to be able to deal Leah Weeks at HML Shaw. She has been an oasis during the short time she was properly manager of our block. I was not at all surprised when she was quickly promoted to Head of Property Management. She has handled any issues or questions with unparalleled efficiency and she is extremely pleasant to deal with. If only she could be cloned!

Excellent

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Geissler Roofing

Geissler Roofing Co specializes in commercial roofing exterior services siding installations inspections and property management in St Louis MO

Recent Reviews

I am pleased and surprised with the services of this company as they worked on my gravel and PVC roof in St Louis. They also did my tar and gravel roof in St Louis and the charges they made were very reasonable and cheap. Thank you for the good work!

Excellent

6 months ago

Mary D.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ALFA Management Consultancy FZE - Management and financial consulting services requires in-depth industry and technology experience which makes us the most suitable financial consulting firm in the region. Apart from management consulting services, we offer offshore company formation, Accounting Outsourcing Services, Auditing & Assurance Services and software consultancy and implementation services. Our team experience makes easier for our clients to achieve and meet their goals. We are registered agent for Rak Offshore Company Formation in UAE. Our transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. We also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

6 months ago

Alfamanagement C.

Their transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. They also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

6 months ago

Alfred A.

1.8

16 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

James Gibb

James Gibb has been managing properties since 1872 We are one of the oldest and most highly respected property management firms in the area

Recent Reviews

Due to an admin error James Gibb continually try to invoice me for work carried out on the development for a full year prior to me buying a property in the development. After receiving 3 incorrect invoices and emailing the development manager straight away to alert them of the mistake, I also emailed the the general office email address, the accounts team and also the recovery team who had sent several threatening letters regarding debt collectors. So far only the extortionate late payment fee has been waived not the £120ish I am not due to pay as I didn't even live in the area at the time or have plans of buying a house there. Therefore would be ridiculous to expect me to pay for the landscaping. Absolutely useless!!

Average

6 months ago

Emma

James Gibb is a unfit company and should be invested they moved into our building without my writing permission when they need 100 percent sign up they made no attempt to meet up with me knowing I own 33 percent of the building i am in my sixties and they are making me ill they have sent me a other owener paperwork relating to their financial problems this company should be shut down you only need two go in to their Glasgow office to see their security to protecting themselves and you know right away this company is bad and upsetting people James Gibb need 100 percent sign up to factor a building and I did not sign up with them and they are illegally in the building remove your self from the building

Average

6 months ago

Mr Ritchie

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Niseko Portfolio

We are an innovative tourism property management company representing and operating a portfolio of accomodation in Niseko and Rusutsu

Recent Reviews

Walking distance (5-10mins), clean and spacious room!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jun Hua

部屋も清潔で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 日本人向けに、もう少し置いている食器やボールなど小さいものがあれば、もっと料理もしやすくなりいいと思います。 箸が奇数だったので、確認した方が良いと思います。できれば、宿泊者分の歯ブラシを提供していだだけると嬉しいです。 また、機会があれば利用したいです。

Great

6 months ago

S. U.

1.9

29 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Letting Agents with Over 85 Years Experience

Specialist letting agents in Crawley Swan Property Management One of the leading letting agents in Crawley with a team of professionals with over 85 years combined experience

Recent Reviews

Just love the staff, they have all been there for years , they are loyal to there Boss and consequently it all reflects on their wonderful attitude.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr M.

Excellent and highly professional team that I couldn’t fault.I have been renting my properties through Swan for over 13 years and they continue to provide the highest levels of service and commitment that is second to none.

Excellent

6 months ago

Miss S.

2.5

10 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since JCF Property Mangement have taken over the Management of Deanhill Court, East Sheen, London SW14 7DN the Estate is so much Cleaner, including the Gardens and Stairs. Meryvn the Caretaker has definitely made a significant difference to the Cleanliness of Deanhill Court since he has taken over as Caretaker. There has been a massive improvement in the cleanliness of the Garden area and landings. Mervin kindly tried to help me cut through a lock to my Shed 38 after the key broke in the lock. He can constantly be seen walking around the property working away cleaning and polishing railings and doors and is always incredibly helpful.. He is also ensuring that the Recyling Shed is kept in good order. I was very impressed with the speed that that you arranged for the paving stone to be cemented that I tripped on. It was wonderful to see two new replacement Cherry Trees in the Garden after the others had been blown down by a gale in the Winter. It was also nice to see the brand-new Door Mats at the entrance to Deanhill Court. Many thanks for the excellent Deanhill Court Financial Report, AGM Report and Newsletter. I must say that I have been very impressed with your Management of Deanhill Court vis the previous aappalling Managing Agent. It's nice to receive a swift response from you to my emails rather than constantly chasing up the previous Managing Agent. A big well done from an Appreciative Resident

Excellent

6 months ago

Evan Parsons

It is vital that freehold owned blocks of flats have a very professional, knowledgeable, caring and highly competent property management company to oversee the day to day running and maintain good order and practice regarding the properties that they manage. If these important skills and qualities are lacking - properties can become poorly managed leading to buildings, grounds and communal areas being neglected and run down. Lack of care, therefore, is very frustrating and depressing for residents and, moreover, due to neglect and disrepair of properties can have a negative impact on a flat when one wishes to sell it. For over 3 years our blocks of flats in Putney have been very well managed by JCF Property Management. And, because of this, our blocks of flats are not neglected and run down. Our Property Manager at JCF Property Management is Georgina Young. She is very professional, knowledgeable and highly competent. Georgina seriously cares about the overall well being and good order of our blocks of flats, communal and garden areas. She is positively proactive regarding ensuring very good property maintenance as well as being promptly reactive to any queries relating to property matters. Georgina is a considerate, patient and good-humoured communicator and listener. She is an excellent disseminator of information in connection to maintenance undertakings. She is very meticulous when getting the best value and quality relating to any capital expenditure projects that needs to take place in order to improve the standard, safety, appearance and well being of our blocks of flats. In my opinion, therefore, JCF Property Management falls within the 'Excellent' category for property management for all the reasons mentioned above.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ms H Rutledge

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Howsy

Property management from 35 per month Includes tenant find contracts references renewals inspections rent collection repair management and more

Recent Reviews

I am a landlord and raised a ticket for a repair issue at one of my properties. I had sourced a contractor and provided contact details to Elaine from the repairs team. However, the contractor was unresponsive to Elaine so she found an alternative contractor very quickly and completed the repairs all within my suggested budget. I was kept up to date with the process and everything went smoothly. Thanks for the help Elaine!

Excellent

6 months ago

Rayland

Judith helped my set up my direct debits when first moving into my house. Excellent service, would recommend this company to anyone. Went above and beyond when I was having difficulties.

Excellent

6 months ago

Caitlin Lamb

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Property Manager Jess worked very hard to sort out issues we had on arrival and did all she could to make sure we had a happy stay.

Great

6 months ago

Kay A.

CPM has been taking care of our holiday home for approximately 1 year now and we have been very happy with the cleaning and linen service provided to our guests and ourselves. Communication is excellent and we can rely on them to do a good job. Thank you CPM for taking care of our property.

Excellent

6 months ago

Andrea W.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Fenton Lettings - Letting Agents around Perthshire Property letting Property management Property inspection Rent collection Buy to let advice Tenant referencing

Lettings and property management agents based in Perth Scotland Furnished lets unfurnished lets looking after landlords and tenants

Recent Reviews

Maxine at Fenton’s let’s has been wonderful to deal with always putting our needs first and making sure we live in comfort without worries the company is a credit to the letting industry

Excellent

7 months ago