Back  

Property Management Company

A company that specializes in property management.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Property Management Company

Property Management Company A company that specializes in property management.

37

Companies

Сompanies in this category

146

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

33 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

James Gibb

James Gibb has been managing properties since 1872 We are one of the oldest and most highly respected property management firms in the area.

Recent Reviews

JG is simply an awful company. If you can avoid them please do. I have had a roof leak that took 18 months for them to resolve. And the aftermath has damaged my property that is yet to be resolved. I have raised complaints with Alasdair Wallace (opps manager) and Loraine Stead (Director). After over 5 weeks of asking to speak to Loraine she is yet to even reply to emails. Appalling customer service that goes to the top of JG.

Bad

3 weeks ago

Matt Cannell

Hi, my name Desmond cullion, I live in property, whittagreen Court, I've owned approximately 22yrs in Newarthill, N. Lanarkshire- Factor changed now to james gibb, Glasgow. I'm submitting this second review, in turn, 1st reveiw submitted, was inaccurate, unfair towards James gibb. My gripe or let down was with lpm, Glasgow, (Jason /Scott Miller, Miller property). I've found chatting about problems with new factor /James gibb, in turn directly to Martin Murphy, issues with the property management have radically changed for the better. I feel more at ease knowing Martin Murphy is really working to fully support any issues or problems regarding whittagreen Court!! He has imediatley helped me to get problems around property.. Ie.. work issus addressed .I'm impressed Martin answers calls, emails, in turn returning call,regarding management of our property, something that lpm property management refused to do! I look forward,knowing, understanding, new factor james gibb, will bring improvements needed, with Martin Murphy site manager,,,,,, thxs Martin.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Desmond Cullion

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

City Relay

London039s most trusted Airbnb property management company Become a host today and maximise your rental income Find out more with our free rent estimation tool

Recent Reviews

I NEVER write reviews but THIS CITY RELAY is the WORSE company!!!!! Do not work with them. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR PROPERTY! They had my property for 6/8 months and it’s a disaster! They are meant to be a ‘help’ for the landlord. THEY ARE THE OPPOSITE ! I would consider them as ROBBERS. They take as much money as they can through different methods... but they do not push for your property... they have an unorganised team... they always charge you extra for NO reasons... they do NOT pay you the right amount... and NOT on time. I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

M. Q.

I have to praise the professional, attentive and efficient customer service I received from the team at City Relay, when I rented a flat with them for 7 weeks. I dealt mainly with Bernadett and Clemence. They both provided an excellent service, and went out of their way to make my stay pleasant, despite some initial issues with the flat. I would definitely recommend City Relay.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rand K

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Take your money but provide nothing for it. They dont answer emails EVER but slap you with threats for debt collection agenciesif you dont pay service charges within 7 days.They are also happy to discredit you and assassinate your character because of their accounting errors. They NEVER answer emails.

Bad

6 months ago

A. P.

I am happy to say that over the past year I have had the good fortune to be able to deal Leah Weeks at HML Shaw. She has been an oasis during the short time she was properly manager of our block. I was not at all surprised when she was quickly promoted to Head of Property Management. She has handled any issues or questions with unparalleled efficiency and she is extremely pleasant to deal with. If only she could be cloned!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Geissler Roofing

Geissler Roofing Co specializes in commercial roofing exterior services siding installations inspections and property management in St Louis MO

Recent Reviews

I am pleased and surprised with the services of this company as they worked on my gravel and PVC roof in St Louis. They also did my tar and gravel roof in St Louis and the charges they made were very reasonable and cheap. Thank you for the good work!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mary D.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ALFA Management Consultancy FZE - Management and financial consulting services requires in-depth industry and technology experience which makes us the most suitable financial consulting firm in the region. Apart from management consulting services, we offer offshore company formation, Accounting Outsourcing Services, Auditing & Assurance Services and software consultancy and implementation services. Our team experience makes easier for our clients to achieve and meet their goals. We are registered agent for Rak Offshore Company Formation in UAE. Our transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. We also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

11 months ago

Alfamanagement C.

Their transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. They also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

11 months ago

Alfred A.

3.8

10 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Niseko Portfolio

We are an innovative tourism property management company representing and operating a portfolio of accomodation in Niseko and Rusutsu

Recent Reviews

Walking distance (5-10mins), clean and spacious room!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jun Hua

部屋も清潔で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 日本人向けに、もう少し置いている食器やボールなど小さいものがあれば、もっと料理もしやすくなりいいと思います。 箸が奇数だったので、確認した方が良いと思います。できれば、宿泊者分の歯ブラシを提供していだだけると嬉しいです。 また、機会があれば利用したいです。

Great

11 months ago

S. U.

3.4

29 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Letting Agents with Over 85 Years Experience

Specialist letting agents in Crawley Swan Property Management One of the leading letting agents in Crawley with a team of professionals with over 85 years combined experience

Recent Reviews

Just love the staff, they have all been there for years , they are loyal to there Boss and consequently it all reflects on their wonderful attitude.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr M.

Excellent and highly professional team that I couldn’t fault.I have been renting my properties through Swan for over 13 years and they continue to provide the highest levels of service and commitment that is second to none.

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss S.

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Since JCF Property Mangement have taken over the Management of Deanhill Court, East Sheen, London SW14 7DN the Estate is so much Cleaner, including the Gardens and Stairs. Meryvn the Caretaker has definitely made a significant difference to the Cleanliness of Deanhill Court since he has taken over as Caretaker. There has been a massive improvement in the cleanliness of the Garden area and landings. Mervin kindly tried to help me cut through a lock to my Shed 38 after the key broke in the lock. He can constantly be seen walking around the property working away cleaning and polishing railings and doors and is always incredibly helpful.. He is also ensuring that the Recyling Shed is kept in good order. I was very impressed with the speed that that you arranged for the paving stone to be cemented that I tripped on. It was wonderful to see two new replacement Cherry Trees in the Garden after the others had been blown down by a gale in the Winter. It was also nice to see the brand-new Door Mats at the entrance to Deanhill Court. Many thanks for the excellent Deanhill Court Financial Report, AGM Report and Newsletter. I must say that I have been very impressed with your Management of Deanhill Court vis the previous aappalling Managing Agent. It's nice to receive a swift response from you to my emails rather than constantly chasing up the previous Managing Agent. A big well done from an Appreciative Resident

Excellent

11 months ago

Evan Parsons

It is vital that freehold owned blocks of flats have a very professional, knowledgeable, caring and highly competent property management company to oversee the day to day running and maintain good order and practice regarding the properties that they manage. If these important skills and qualities are lacking - properties can become poorly managed leading to buildings, grounds and communal areas being neglected and run down. Lack of care, therefore, is very frustrating and depressing for residents and, moreover, due to neglect and disrepair of properties can have a negative impact on a flat when one wishes to sell it. For over 3 years our blocks of flats in Putney have been very well managed by JCF Property Management. And, because of this, our blocks of flats are not neglected and run down. Our Property Manager at JCF Property Management is Georgina Young. She is very professional, knowledgeable and highly competent. Georgina seriously cares about the overall well being and good order of our blocks of flats, communal and garden areas. She is positively proactive regarding ensuring very good property maintenance as well as being promptly reactive to any queries relating to property matters. Georgina is a considerate, patient and good-humoured communicator and listener. She is an excellent disseminator of information in connection to maintenance undertakings. She is very meticulous when getting the best value and quality relating to any capital expenditure projects that needs to take place in order to improve the standard, safety, appearance and well being of our blocks of flats. In my opinion, therefore, JCF Property Management falls within the 'Excellent' category for property management for all the reasons mentioned above.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ms H Rutledge

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Howsy

Property management from 35 per month Includes tenant find contracts references renewals inspections rent collection repair management and more

Recent Reviews

I am a landlord and raised a ticket for a repair issue at one of my properties. I had sourced a contractor and provided contact details to Elaine from the repairs team. However, the contractor was unresponsive to Elaine so she found an alternative contractor very quickly and completed the repairs all within my suggested budget. I was kept up to date with the process and everything went smoothly. Thanks for the help Elaine!

Excellent

11 months ago

Rayland

Judith helped my set up my direct debits when first moving into my house. Excellent service, would recommend this company to anyone. Went above and beyond when I was having difficulties.

Excellent

11 months ago

Caitlin Lamb

2.3

7 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Property Manager Jess worked very hard to sort out issues we had on arrival and did all she could to make sure we had a happy stay.

Great

11 months ago

Kay A.

CPM has been taking care of our holiday home for approximately 1 year now and we have been very happy with the cleaning and linen service provided to our guests and ourselves. Communication is excellent and we can rely on them to do a good job. Thank you CPM for taking care of our property.

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrea W.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Fenton Lettings - Letting Agents around Perthshire Property letting Property management Property inspection Rent collection Buy to let advice Tenant referencing

Lettings and property management agents based in Perth Scotland Furnished lets unfurnished lets looking after landlords and tenants

Recent Reviews

Maxine at Fenton’s let’s has been wonderful to deal with always putting our needs first and making sure we live in comfort without worries the company is a credit to the letting industry

Excellent

11 months ago

James

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agent Brentford Chiswick Letting Agent

We are an award-winning estate agent covering Acton Brentford Chiswick Ealing and Isleworth specialising in sales lettings and property management

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with many London agents over the years (some good, some bad and some in between). But working for the first time with Thorgills to sell our home in Chiswick this year has been an absolute revelation. We cannot thank them enough especially Daniel, Vishaal and Laura. They represented us with courtesy, energy, positivity and immediate feedback. A first class agency.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. N.

I have always been skeptical about the value of estate agents, this is probably due to the excessive costs and the poor quality of service I have receieved in the past, especially considering I have used the supposedly best in the fields. That has changed with Thorgills, they have been really professional, attentive, followed up all the way and kept me updated. They have even pre-empted my questons by providing the information I needed before asking. Well done to Amy and Tomek. Really happy, great customer service, good value for money

Excellent

11 months ago

S. Y.

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Madison Brook

Residential property company specialising in Sales Lettings Management Housing Modular Development and Investments Offices across London and the Home Counties

Recent Reviews

Really great service from Joshuah in London Royal Victoria. Considering the reputation that real estate agencies have in the UK this came as a nice surprise. Will use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrea Ravaioli

Really nice costumer service provided by Josh, with a little bit of miscommunication at the beginning but promptly solved with great attitude and level of costumer service. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Ivan Riesgo

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

London HomeLets

West Kensington based Letting Agents London HomeLets is a specialist residential lettings and property management company serving landlords and tenants throughout West Kensington W14 Barons Court W14 Fulham SW6 Hammersmith W6 Shepherds Bush W12 Earls Court SW5 Kensington W8 Chelsea SW10 South Kensington SW7 Knightsbridge SW3 Notting Hill W11 Ladbroke Grove W10 Acton W3 Chiswick W4 Ealing W5 W7 W13 and Putney SW15

Recent Reviews

I would recommend this service to any landlord/lady Jay was very helpful and found me 2 lovely tenants. It was great to have someone to check References etc and I had tenants found within a week.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jacqueline Arnold

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Scanlans have been providing property management block management services in Manchester the north for over 25 years Proud members of RICS ARMA

Recent Reviews

24 hours without water... Absolutely horrendous management in every aspect. They have sent letters about how proud they are saving money on the heating pump for the building yet it’s failed over 4 times being left with no water on several occasions. Hallway was vandalised over several months ago and still has not been repaired. The carpets and general cleanliness is absolutely abysmal. Of course they have now lost the management contract to our building and since the “handover” began they’ve lost all interest at all, the bin stores a mess, they don’t respond to emails. Emergency signs missing for months, the lift apparently not fit for use in a fire yet no signage. All of the basics missed for months on end and no one doing anything about it. Scanlans make no effort to assist you as a leaseholder and only have their own achievements to comment on, which are few. One good thing, they do know how to say they’re very sorry for the inconvenience...

Average

1 year ago

Jon A.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the mortgage broker, Erm Tresenkinas, for very good work I recommend him to all who wish to take out a mortgage. Thank you, Erm for all you have done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jurate Kacerauskaite

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my purchase they shipped it the next day and received the item the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaoskb8 A.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Property Of

thepropertyof.com

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

TOUT savoir sur la Cration dEntreprise crez votre bote

LE portail de cration dentreprise 800 conseils et services 100 gratuits pour la cration dentreprise et le dveloppement de lentreprise Forum pour les entrepreneurs crateurs dentreprise et dirigeants dentreprises Lisez chaque jour des analyses sur la cration entreprise la reprise entreprise et le management entreprise

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Property Management Companies With 1 Rent Guarantee

Get Peace Of Mind With Rent Guarantee Insurance With Our Full Property Management Service Find Tenants Tenant Referencing Inventory Check-In Rent Collection

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Newton Property

Newton Property focuses on one thing - you If you039re a landlord tenant developer or owner Our dynamic team brings a personal touch to property management

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

SGHALO

SGHALO PTE LTD SGHALO is a multi property management company The founders of the firm Mr Jason Zhang and Mr Wesley Wang The company has expertise in aspects of property management business building systems including property management services engagement sales training and business development

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with