Back  

Property Management Company

A company that specializes in property management.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701461)

Filters

Back  

Property Management Company

Property Management Company A company that specializes in property management.

34

Companies

Сompanies in this category

151

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Home

Scanlans have been providing property management block management services in Manchester the north for over 25 years Proud members of RICS ARMA

Recent Reviews

24 hours without water... Absolutely horrendous management in every aspect. They have sent letters about how proud they are saving money on the heating pump for the building yet it’s failed over 4 times being left with no water on several occasions. Hallway was vandalised over several months ago and still has not been repaired. The carpets and general cleanliness is absolutely abysmal. Of course they have now lost the management contract to our building and since the “handover” began they’ve lost all interest at all, the bin stores a mess, they don’t respond to emails. Emergency signs missing for months, the lift apparently not fit for use in a fire yet no signage. All of the basics missed for months on end and no one doing anything about it. Scanlans make no effort to assist you as a leaseholder and only have their own achievements to comment on, which are few. One good thing, they do know how to say they’re very sorry for the inconvenience...

Poor

2 years ago

Jon A.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Take your money but provide nothing for it. They dont answer emails EVER but slap you with threats for debt collection agenciesif you dont pay service charges within 7 days.They are also happy to discredit you and assassinate your character because of their accounting errors. They NEVER answer emails.

Bad

1 year ago

A. P.

I am happy to say that over the past year I have had the good fortune to be able to deal Leah Weeks at HML Shaw. She has been an oasis during the short time she was properly manager of our block. I was not at all surprised when she was quickly promoted to Head of Property Management. She has handled any issues or questions with unparalleled efficiency and she is extremely pleasant to deal with. If only she could be cloned!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would like to thank the mortgage broker, Erm Tresenkinas, for very good work I recommend him to all who wish to take out a mortgage. Thank you, Erm for all you have done.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jurate Kacerauskaite

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very happy with my purchase they shipped it the next day and received the item the following day.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kaoskb8 A.

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We have had the pleasure of dealing with CPM for over 5 years now. CPM have done a great job of managing of our holiday home. The service provided to our guests and ourselves has been excellent. Thank you CPM for taking care of our property.

Excellent

1 year ago

NatalieS

We have had the pleasure of dealing with CPM for over 5 years now. CPM have done a great job of managing of our holiday home. The service provided to our guests and ourselves has been excellent. Thank you CPM for taking care of our property.

Excellent

1 year ago

NatalieS

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fenton Lettings - Letting Agents around Perthshire Property letting Property management Property inspection Rent collection Buy to let advice Tenant referencing

Lettings and property management agents based in Perth Scotland Furnished lets unfurnished lets looking after landlords and tenants

Recent Reviews

Maxine at Fenton’s let’s has been wonderful to deal with always putting our needs first and making sure we live in comfort without worries the company is a credit to the letting industry

Excellent

2 years ago

James

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SGHALO

SGHALO PTE LTD SGHALO is a multi property management company The founders of the firm Mr Jason Zhang and Mr Wesley Wang The company has expertise in aspects of property management business building systems including property management services engagement sales training and business development

Recent Reviews

4.4

8 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Howsy

Property management from 35 per month Includes tenant find contracts references renewals inspections rent collection repair management and more

Recent Reviews

I am a landlord and raised a ticket for a repair issue at one of my properties. I had sourced a contractor and provided contact details to Elaine from the repairs team. However, the contractor was unresponsive to Elaine so she found an alternative contractor very quickly and completed the repairs all within my suggested budget. I was kept up to date with the process and everything went smoothly. Thanks for the help Elaine!

Excellent

2 years ago

Rayland

Judith helped my set up my direct debits when first moving into my house. Excellent service, would recommend this company to anyone. Went above and beyond when I was having difficulties.

Excellent

2 years ago

Caitlin Lamb

3.5

34 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

James Gibb

James Gibb has been managing properties since 1872 We are one of the oldest and most highly respected property management firms in the area.

Recent Reviews

Can only speak about my experience with the Edinburgh office which is absolutely terrible. I had to chase a complaint seven times and when I eventually got hold of a member of staff were rude, dismissive, defensive, and unapologetic.

Bad

2 months ago

MichelleKnight

JG is simply an awful company. If you can avoid them please do. I have had a roof leak that took 18 months for them to resolve. And the aftermath has damaged my property that is yet to be resolved. I have raised complaints with Alasdair Wallace (opps manager) and Loraine Stead (Director). After over 5 weeks of asking to speak to Loraine she is yet to even reply to emails. Appalling customer service that goes to the top of JG.

Bad

1 year ago

Matt Cannell

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

16/12/2021 This is my personal opinion, which JCF or others don't have to like or agree with. JCF are the most useless managing agents I have ever come across and, as a buy to let landlord I have been dealing with multiple managing agent for years. Technically my other half is the 100% owner of the property and leaseholder, but I do more of admin side of the household. They and their client (my freeholder) have been demanding wrong % contribution that went against what was specified in the lease. I have been disputing this since Feb 2019 and paying the proportion that is specified by my lease. In Summer 2021 the freeholder has instructed their legal representative to write me about "arrears". I had spoken to the legal representative (who was professional, knowledgeable and pragmatic) and this resulted in JCF dropping their demands and agreeing to charge me the correct % amount going forwards. Even their own legal told them I was right! Record keeping - one would still have more data if one threw documents into a black hole. We had a van on fire on the estate (no incident log, no information collected by the freeholder, no claim made against the insurer of the van that went on fire and instead a claim was made against our property insurance). There were multiple instances when one of 2 oil boilers failed leaving 108 families without hot water for a long weekend - Thursday to Tuesday (in Winter) - again none of these failures get documented and next time it happens they just treat it as an "independent" incident. Transparency is zero. They charge £36k (not 100% sure on the number. though. around that amount £32-36k) I think per year to manage, which is fair and square, but then all of other fees are coming out of woodwork! Insurance - we pay approx £15-20k for buildings insurance + terrorism cover. JCF have never disclosed to myself (despite many requests in writing) what the commissions/inducements/kickbacks they (and their providers) receive, which is an indirect cost to the leaseholders. The response from JCF has been that "this does not affect insurance price". Are you kidding me!? of course it is a cost to me. I gather that such commissions (that JCF and their insurance broker receive from the insurance company) may be up to 35-40% of total premium paid. Responsiveness is non-existent. I get a bill on 29th of Nov (that was never sent in Sept). Bill gets paid immediately on 29th of Nov, and on 30th of Nov I get a 2nd reminder letter to pay the bill and I get charged £36 for the privilege. When I complain and start digging, it turns out that their own procedures indicate there should be 14 days gap between the 1st and 2nd reminder. IT technology is non existent, client portal awful. My other half is a leaseholder, I am not, but we asked them on multiple occasions to deliver the bill to two email addresses. They are not capable of that. They were looking for 5 weeks for the owner of the motor scooter which was left in the development and looked semi abandoned. It took us 5 mins in residents Watsapp group to find the person in question. They employ park time caretaker (mostly to replace lightbulbs externally and push the rubbish bins onto the main road for collection), for what seems is a disproportionately high cost. One thing JCF are really great at is blowing smoke up directors arses and telling them how amazing they are and how they should keep JCF employed. Cannot wait to the next general meeting of the shareholders in the Freehold Co to instruct directors to: - hopefully kick JCF out as soon as possible and as far as possible; - give utmost transparency on costs; - regularly shop around to make sure we get the best deal; - demonstrate best execution and how they achieve the best outcomes for shareholders. (i.e. justifying why they want to keep JCF as managing agents). - make sure that in the future property management contracts (whoever these may be awarded to) contain customer/leaseholder satisfaction KPI metrics, so that the property manager knows that if they will drop the ball, they are out.

Bad

8 months ago

DmitrijsAbejevs

Since JCF Property Mangement have taken over the Management of Deanhill Court, East Sheen, London SW14 7DN the Estate is so much Cleaner, including the Gardens and Stairs. Meryvn the Caretaker has definitely made a significant difference to the Cleanliness of Deanhill Court since he has taken over as Caretaker. There has been a massive improvement in the cleanliness of the Garden area and landings. Mervin kindly tried to help me cut through a lock to my Shed 38 after the key broke in the lock. He can constantly be seen walking around the property working away cleaning and polishing railings and doors and is always incredibly helpful.. He is also ensuring that the Recyling Shed is kept in good order. I was very impressed with the speed that that you arranged for the paving stone to be cemented that I tripped on. It was wonderful to see two new replacement Cherry Trees in the Garden after the others had been blown down by a gale in the Winter. It was also nice to see the brand-new Door Mats at the entrance to Deanhill Court. Many thanks for the excellent Deanhill Court Financial Report, AGM Report and Newsletter. I must say that I have been very impressed with your Management of Deanhill Court vis the previous aappalling Managing Agent. It's nice to receive a swift response from you to my emails rather than constantly chasing up the previous Managing Agent. A big well done from an Appreciative Resident

Excellent

2 years ago

Evan Parsons

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

London HomeLets

West Kensington based Letting Agents London HomeLets is a specialist residential lettings and property management company serving landlords and tenants throughout West Kensington W14 Barons Court W14 Fulham SW6 Hammersmith W6 Shepherds Bush W12 Earls Court SW5 Kensington W8 Chelsea SW10 South Kensington SW7 Knightsbridge SW3 Notting Hill W11 Ladbroke Grove W10 Acton W3 Chiswick W4 Ealing W5 W7 W13 and Putney SW15

Recent Reviews

I would recommend this service to any landlord/lady Jay was very helpful and found me 2 lovely tenants. It was great to have someone to check References etc and I had tenants found within a week.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jacqueline Arnold

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Madison Brook

Residential property company specialising in Sales Lettings Management Housing Modular Development and Investments Offices across London and the Home Counties

Recent Reviews

Really great service from Joshuah in London Royal Victoria. Considering the reputation that real estate agencies have in the UK this came as a nice surprise. Will use them again.

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrea Ravaioli

Really nice costumer service provided by Josh, with a little bit of miscommunication at the beginning but promptly solved with great attitude and level of costumer service. Thanks

Excellent

2 years ago

Ivan Riesgo

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

City Relay

London039s most trusted Airbnb property management company Become a host today and maximise your rental income Find out more with our free rent estimation tool

Recent Reviews

MICE alert! so we rented a property with City Relay to stay for two weeks in london, untill we find a new flat, just to be welcomed with mice the second day of our stay. We called, it took them 3 days to send pest control, which basically did nothing. We complained again, City Relay, responded yes another visit of pest control is needed and they were aware of the situation. That took another week for the second pest control which again did not resolve. Again City Relay replied that they can do nothing. Forgot to mention that they will say tomorrow the pest control will come, no one shoes and we had to call again and again. I am here with a one year old baby that wants to stay on the floor, and I have to panic that she might touch something infected because of the rats and get sick! Whole situation unacceptable

Bad

1 year ago

HalaShahin

I NEVER write reviews but THIS CITY RELAY is the WORSE company!!!!! Do not work with them. DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR PROPERTY! They had my property for 6/8 months and it’s a disaster! They are meant to be a ‘help’ for the landlord. THEY ARE THE OPPOSITE ! I would consider them as ROBBERS. They take as much money as they can through different methods... but they do not push for your property... they have an unorganised team... they always charge you extra for NO reasons... they do NOT pay you the right amount... and NOT on time. I STRONGLY DONT RECOMMEND!!!!

Bad

1 year ago

M. Q.

3.9

10 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Niseko Portfolio

We are an innovative tourism property management company representing and operating a portfolio of accomodation in Niseko and Rusutsu

Recent Reviews

Walking distance (5-10mins), clean and spacious room!

Excellent

2 years ago

Jun Hua

部屋も清潔で、気持ちよく過ごせました。 日本人向けに、もう少し置いている食器やボールなど小さいものがあれば、もっと料理もしやすくなりいいと思います。 箸が奇数だったので、確認した方が良いと思います。できれば、宿泊者分の歯ブラシを提供していだだけると嬉しいです。 また、機会があれば利用したいです。

Great

2 years ago

S. U.

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Crawley Letting Agents with Over 85 Years Experience

Specialist letting agents in Crawley Swan Property Management One of the leading letting agents in Crawley with a team of professionals with over 85 years combined experience

Recent Reviews

Just love the staff, they have all been there for years , they are loyal to there Boss and consequently it all reflects on their wonderful attitude.

Excellent

2 years ago

Mr M.

Excellent and highly professional team that I couldn’t fault.I have been renting my properties through Swan for over 13 years and they continue to provide the highest levels of service and commitment that is second to none.

Excellent

2 years ago

Miss S.

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estate Agent Brentford Chiswick Letting Agent

We are an award-winning estate agent covering Acton Brentford Chiswick Ealing and Isleworth specialising in sales lettings and property management

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with many London agents over the years (some good, some bad and some in between). But working for the first time with Thorgills to sell our home in Chiswick this year has been an absolute revelation. We cannot thank them enough especially Daniel, Vishaal and Laura. They represented us with courtesy, energy, positivity and immediate feedback. A first class agency.

Excellent

2 years ago

Q. N.

I have always been skeptical about the value of estate agents, this is probably due to the excessive costs and the poor quality of service I have receieved in the past, especially considering I have used the supposedly best in the fields. That has changed with Thorgills, they have been really professional, attentive, followed up all the way and kept me updated. They have even pre-empted my questons by providing the information I needed before asking. Well done to Amy and Tomek. Really happy, great customer service, good value for money

Excellent

2 years ago

S. Y.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ALFA Management Consultancy FZE - Management and financial consulting services requires in-depth industry and technology experience which makes us the most suitable financial consulting firm in the region. Apart from management consulting services, we offer offshore company formation, Accounting Outsourcing Services, Auditing & Assurance Services and software consultancy and implementation services. Our team experience makes easier for our clients to achieve and meet their goals. We are registered agent for Rak Offshore Company Formation in UAE. Our transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. We also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

2 years ago

Alfamanagement C.

Their transparency and cost effective solutions makes us the leader among management consulting companies with unique packages for company formation in Dubai and UAE. They also undertake accounting services for small business enterprises and business re-engineering services.

Great

2 years ago

Alfred A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Geissler Roofing

Geissler Roofing Co specializes in commercial roofing exterior services siding installations inspections and property management in St Louis MO

Recent Reviews

I am pleased and surprised with the services of this company as they worked on my gravel and PVC roof in St Louis. They also did my tar and gravel roof in St Louis and the charges they made were very reasonable and cheap. Thank you for the good work!

Excellent

2 years ago

Mary D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Newton Property

Newton Property focuses on one thing - you If you039re a landlord tenant developer or owner Our dynamic team brings a personal touch to property management

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Property Management Companies With 1 Rent Guarantee

Get Peace Of Mind With Rent Guarantee Insurance With Our Full Property Management Service Find Tenants Tenant Referencing Inventory Check-In Rent Collection

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

TOUT savoir sur la Cration dEntreprise crez votre bote

LE portail de cration dentreprise 800 conseils et services 100 gratuits pour la cration dentreprise et le dveloppement de lentreprise Forum pour les entrepreneurs crateurs dentreprise et dirigeants dentreprises Lisez chaque jour des analyses sur la cration entreprise la reprise entreprise et le management entreprise

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Property Of

thepropertyof.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with