Back  

Credit Reporting Agency

A business that maintains historical credit information on individuals and businesses.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Credit Reporting Agency

Credit Reporting Agency A business that maintains historical credit information on individuals and businesses.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

6 months ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Emily L.

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Momentum Credit

Momentum Credit Expanding Your Possibilities We are a Micro-Finance Company in Kenya that provides Working Capital LPO Financing Unsecured Low Price Competitive Financing within 24 hours to Individual Entrepreneurs SMEs and Medium Businesses and help Transforming Africa

Recent Reviews

Momentum Credit is a subsidiary of Chris Kirubi's Centum.They provide loans on log books.Actually,they actively poach for clients by making cold calls to prospects from a list.Loans are processed really fast.But they charge extremely high interest rates;5% monthly interest.MONTHLY.

Average

10 months ago

Warren B.

Kenyaloans.com are the ones who recommended Momentumcredit.co.ke after a lengthy consultation.Since the security I offered (title deed) was not what they specialized in, they likewise gave a fairly reliable and relevant commendation with contacts to make.

Average

10 months ago

Ishmael Z.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.5 years with these people working on my credit removal. close to my 7 years automatic removal they negotiated with the creditor only 2 months prior to 7 years. major banks rejected my loan applications after clearing my credit just because credit repair access was reflected on my veda and D&B report. banks questioned my credibility. not helpful at all

Average

11 months ago

Praveen P.

I joined up with credit repair in November of 2017 and it’s now August 2018 and I’m still waiting for my black mark to be removed, i have a measley $300 dept that i had years ago, seems like credit repair are taking me for a ride for my money. August 28th 2018 Update: Still waiting Still waiting for a response after 8 months.. communication is terrible I’m never ever using this service again, why do I have to wait 8 months when other people only wait a few weeks ? September 12th 2018 Update: Still waiting It seems my last review has been deleted, I’ve been waiting since last November for credit repair to Help remove my black mark, I’ve been promised so many times that it will be fixed and each time I’ve been lied to, don’t go with this company unless you want to wait almost a year. September 27th 2018 Update: Poor service It’s almost been a year since I asked credit repair for help and they still haven’t helped me week after week it’s the same news, “we are looking into it” how does it take a year to look into something? Not happy with this service at all.

Average

11 months ago

Chewie12 G.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned my called and was delivered in two days brill

Excellent

11 months ago

X. T.

This was my first time getting in touch with Medieval Weaponry and the person I spoke to was so friendly it was as if they were an old friend I had known for ages, not only were they very friendly they were also very helpful, knowledgeable and made the placing of my first order really easy and fun. Really good and professional service, definitely order from Medieval Weaponry again, and would definitely recommend them to friends..... Excellent.

Excellent

11 months ago

Earle H.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give them zero stars if i could spent an hour on the phone with them said i was approved just need to verify my bank information then as soon as they got it said u was denied

Average

11 months ago

Kim

I only was able to get a $300 dollar loan and was told that they had three options to pay back the loan. Was told that I had to do the first option no if and or buts, but they said that they'd call me before my first payment to see if wanted to switch loan payment options. They never called. I'm now paying up to $2000 dollars by the time this loan payment is done and it was only for $300 dollars. I try to keep contacting them but it seems like even if I do get through I'm going to be out $1700.

Average

11 months ago

Zoey Strain

3.4

16 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never worked with a financier more patient and understanding than Max Funding. Very reliable source for business funding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah A.

I had so many questions, but you patiently helped me make one of the best decisions of my life thanks to your loan support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Casper Godard

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with