Back  

Credit Reporting Agency

A business that maintains historical credit information on individuals and businesses.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

117

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701424)

Filters

Back  

Credit Reporting Agency

Credit Reporting Agency A business that maintains historical credit information on individuals and businesses.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

117

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

25 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US Bankruptcy Records Official Site For Bankruptcy Records

Get Official Copies of Federal Bankruptcy Court Records All States Expedited Email Service Copies Are Lender And Credit Reporting Agency Compliant

Recent Reviews

Very fast turnaround and great price. Exact documents needed for mortage preapproval. Called the lawyers office that help me file the bankruptcy since I never got the final paperwork, it was 8 years ago and they were going to charge paralegal fees plus the document fees. Very happy I found this site!

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Lee

I literally needed a copy of everything within a 2 hour window of being requested by my mortgage lender! I received all of the paperwork that I requested within that time frame and was able to forward it to get the ball rolling! Thank you Ms. Susan for a speedy response time!!

Excellent

2 years ago

Emily L.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have never worked with a financier more patient and understanding than Max Funding. Very reliable source for business funding.

Excellent

2 years ago

Sarah A.

I had so many questions, but you patiently helped me make one of the best decisions of my life thanks to your loan support.

Excellent

2 years ago

Casper Godard

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

1.5 years with these people working on my credit removal. close to my 7 years automatic removal they negotiated with the creditor only 2 months prior to 7 years. major banks rejected my loan applications after clearing my credit just because credit repair access was reflected on my veda and D&B report. banks questioned my credibility. not helpful at all

Poor

2 years ago

Praveen P.

I joined up with credit repair in November of 2017 and it’s now August 2018 and I’m still waiting for my black mark to be removed, i have a measley $300 dept that i had years ago, seems like credit repair are taking me for a ride for my money. August 28th 2018 Update: Still waiting Still waiting for a response after 8 months.. communication is terrible I’m never ever using this service again, why do I have to wait 8 months when other people only wait a few weeks ? September 12th 2018 Update: Still waiting It seems my last review has been deleted, I’ve been waiting since last November for credit repair to Help remove my black mark, I’ve been promised so many times that it will be fixed and each time I’ve been lied to, don’t go with this company unless you want to wait almost a year. September 27th 2018 Update: Poor service It’s almost been a year since I asked credit repair for help and they still haven’t helped me week after week it’s the same news, “we are looking into it” how does it take a year to look into something? Not happy with this service at all.

Poor

2 years ago

Chewie12 G.

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Credit Wipe

Credit repair agency Australia - our services include removal of defaults clear-outs court judgments summons and writs Call us on 1300 247 030

Recent Reviews

Look it was scary handing over a few thousand dollars but when your over 60k in debt due to a mining down turn you had no control over .... what the hell right ?? Gemma from credit wipe said it would take 30 days to completely change my life an when her email came through that I was a free man again ....well I still can’t believe it !! Kind regards Jason

Excellent

2 years ago

Jason J.

CWA has created the illusion that my credit history of $300 will affect my borrowing capacity. I have paid a fee of $1050 urgently and believing that they will help me. Three months later, I got my home loan approved, start building, and still, CWA has not done anything to clear my bad credit which apparently did not affect my borrowing capacity as the credit was a mistake from Optus. I have tried to contact them but they were rude and denied everything. DON"T WASTE YOUR MONEY with them!

Poor

2 years ago

Frank M.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I would give them zero stars if i could spent an hour on the phone with them said i was approved just need to verify my bank information then as soon as they got it said u was denied

Bad

2 years ago

Kim

I only was able to get a $300 dollar loan and was told that they had three options to pay back the loan. Was told that I had to do the first option no if and or buts, but they said that they'd call me before my first payment to see if wanted to switch loan payment options. They never called. I'm now paying up to $2000 dollars by the time this loan payment is done and it was only for $300 dollars. I try to keep contacting them but it seems like even if I do get through I'm going to be out $1700.

Poor

2 years ago

Zoey Strain

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned my called and was delivered in two days brill

Excellent

2 years ago

X. T.

This was my first time getting in touch with Medieval Weaponry and the person I spoke to was so friendly it was as if they were an old friend I had known for ages, not only were they very friendly they were also very helpful, knowledgeable and made the placing of my first order really easy and fun. Really good and professional service, definitely order from Medieval Weaponry again, and would definitely recommend them to friends..... Excellent.

Excellent

2 years ago

Earle H.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Momentum Credit

Momentum Credit Expanding Your Possibilities We are a Micro-Finance Company in Kenya that provides Working Capital LPO Financing Unsecured Low Price Competitive Financing within 24 hours to Individual Entrepreneurs SMEs and Medium Businesses and help Transforming Africa

Recent Reviews

Stay away from these leeches. This is just a pathetic excuse of a company with the mostly inefficient and confused internal systems and staff. I had the most terrible experience with them last year with them forcing me to pay a loan over a long period so I can pay more interest by them holding money already paid to them in a "suspense account". Fast forward later they come up with a product called ezua chapaa designed to allow you to make payments anytime you want. It works fine untill you can no longer make payments by yourself and they have to capture the payments manually. Which would be fine if they actually did it on time. But you'll make a payment today and they'll effect it days later.. and that's if you follow up.. If you dont your account just keeps racking up interest on a debt you already paid but they didn't effect. These people will send you to your grave early just find a sacco or some other solution to your emergency.

Bad

3 months ago

LiginaEric

Momentum Credit is a subsidiary of Chris Kirubi's Centum.They provide loans on log books.Actually,they actively poach for clients by making cold calls to prospects from a list.Loans are processed really fast.But they charge extremely high interest rates;5% monthly interest.MONTHLY.

Poor

2 years ago

Warren B.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with