Back  

Venture Capital Company

A company that fund startup companies and small businesses that are believed to have long-term growth potential.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

409

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Venture Capital Company

Venture Capital Company A company that fund startup companies and small businesses that are believed to have long-term growth potential.

108

Companies

Сompanies in this category

409

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Southern Accent Apparel Company - Tshirts Hats and Laser Art

Men39s and Womens Apparel Southern Tshirts River Bank Hats Caps Laser engraved art and Polar Camel Cups Statesboro Georgia locally owned and Operated We specialize in local small businesses with startup brands

4.1

43 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Aquinas Capital Funding

Aquinas Capital Funding is a merchant cash advance company providing working capital to small and medium size businesses nationwide Burgeoning alliances are adding value to our bottom line as we move forward with fundamentals that will catapult us into a strong future of healthy financial growth and expansion

Recent Reviews

Vincent was great to work with. He even waived the unexpected fees associated with getting funded.

Excellent

2 months ago

DerrickGregory

Thanks for everything, Vinnie an excellent employee thank you for having him there working with you ...

Excellent

1 year ago

Flavio Neres

3.5

15 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a loan from somewhere else before by releasing my property, but it turns out that Maxiron Capital has better rate and can release more cash and then I switched to them. Thank you guys to provide me a better deal and save me a lot!

Excellent

9 months ago

Flora Sullivan

I have placed an investment for a 12 month term period, and so far I am very satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ava Dobell

2.8

54 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

hi guys, when it comes to recovery of funds either from binary options, crypto, forex and ponzi schemes . [email protected] are the best recovery agent around. they have recovered my funds and also funds of my friends , colleagues who were in similar situation as i was. It is crazy when exchanges like StoxMarket isn't taken down after cheating several hardworking individuals wanting to invest attain financial freedom. Personally, I invested $750,000 expecting 120% as promised. Since I deposited, I haven't been able to withdraw neither my capital nor profit. I reached out to my account manager but all effort was in vain. Weeks went by before i stumbled on 'Fastfundsrecovery' on google after seeing their reviews on quora. They were able to recover my funds in less than a weeks. Thanks to Shaw for working me through all the processes and how to prevent getting scammed again. i hope this helps someone in similar situation i was. WHATSAPP- +1(813) 573 0887 WEB- fastfundsrecovery.wordpress.com

Excellent

2 months ago

collinblake

Started my trading from scratch and my choice landed on Capitalxp because it has decent training programs. Besides there is a lot of useful information in the trading centre and what is also important you can relate on a personal financial adviser. I decided to give a try. Ambitions were over the edge, l thought that l would receive interest in the first mouth, but thas is the first thing of everyone thinking. I'll make some fast cash and leave, but nope. It does not work that way. After multiple wins and losses l started to understand how everything works. Now l work with Victor Davis, my mentol. We are working on our strategy at the moment and looking forward to what it may bring me up to.

Excellent

2 months ago

Liliya

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Astute Capital

Our income and growth listed bonds can offer the right investment option for you paying up to 84 per annum Your capital is at risk

Recent Reviews

My Contact Kourosh has provided me with superb one to one service. Efficient effective supportive and timely. I cannot ask more. I shall hopefully be doing more business with Astute

Excellent

1 year ago

john

I have invested with Astute and receive a great personal one-to-one service from my relationship manager. They offer attractive rates and have great promotions. I would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anonymous

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not get this internet company, I'm playing Xbox or doing anything internet wise, is so unreliable, it randomly disconnects me, not sometime ALL the time at least once a day.

Average

1 year ago

Devin D.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dropped my 6 month old car off after being pushed here by my insurer GIO, rear ended accident, not at fault other party insurer not associated with GIO covering cost. Picked up my car after 20 days, in fairness they called me after a week and said you can pick it up we are waiting on a beaver panel but your cars rear is all fixed and you can come back to fit the beaver panel in 30 mins, I declined saying I will pick it up when completed. Picked up and went through the report of what we done, the rear bumper which was badly damaged instead of replacing they repaired. Reason given it would take too long to get a new bar. I complained and left, called my insurer and told them it wasn’t good enough and expected it replaced. As it was wet when I picked it up I couldn’t really check the car over, when i checked the next day I looked over the bumper bar and saw it wasn’t even attached that well and had a lot of movement. I then looked underneath the car and saw substantial damage still there. In the sunlight the colour was completely wrong, my 6 month old car now looks two toned. Issues with car before accident. Stuffed number bar Damage behind bar. Issues with car after said repairs Stuffed bumper bar Damage behind bar Different colour bar to rest of car Thanks guys you have made my brand new car worse than when I dropped it too you.

Average

1 year ago

Brett B.

I went to get my Camry bumper fixed at Capital Smart Coburg after an accident. AAMI recommended this place. A big mistake, my car bumper is fixed but scratches all over the windscreen and side windows. I called them and was told to bring my car in. Supervisor Matt or Natt simply ignored the issue and said that they do hand car wash and these scratches are old. He did not even look at the windscreen and side windows. It is 18 months old car and now I have to get the windscreen and all windows replaced. Not sure what they did in the repair centre, may be spray painting next to my car or used dirty clothes but my windows and windscreen has been ruined. Stay away, we are just a number

Average

1 year ago

Sunny O.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Inspired Trades Business Coaching - Coaching Programs and Accounting services for Building Trades Businesses

Our mission is to provide you with more control increased profits and time Glenn will guide your business and personal growth along the right paths helping you reach your full potential

Recent Reviews

Glenn’s business seminar was very insightful and very well presented, before attending his seminar I thought I knew about business but now I realise how much I don’t know. During his presentation he laid out the foundations of taking a trade business to the next level, because of his successes in trade business he will make the ideal coach and I have full confidence that if his advice is followed then I could become a successful trade business owner. I look forward to working with Glenn in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Van

Glenn was our Guest Speaker at our recent Trades Seminar Night as part of Small Business Month. His presentation was excellent and was very well received by participants. For a short session, he covered a lot of important subjects for small business.

Excellent

1 year ago

Forbes Shire

4.8

22 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

365 Business Finance

In need of a funding solution designed for small UK businesses and offering up to 200000 in unsecured capital featuring no APR and flexible terms

Recent Reviews

I had an AWESOME experience once again, Flutra Islami deal with everything in such a efficient and courteous way, she was very helpful and definitely ticked all the boxes, I would definitely recommend 365 Business Finance to all small independent business owners, Many Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Adriana - Restaurant Owner

I have used 365 Business finance over the past year - and the service is always easy, quick and efficient. It's a much easier option for a business owner than the process that banks offer. Flutra has helped us three times to secure funds to help develop our business and grow our company and always makes things as easy and uncomplicated for us. I would recommend to any business looking for funding options. I highly recommend their service !

Excellent

1 year ago

Harriet Fox

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Forza Finance

Forza Finance are a specialist finance company providing loans and asset finance options for UK residents and businesses We have a large panel of lenders to help fund your purchase

Recent Reviews

I dealt with Barry and had finance arranged at a competitive rate and collected my car within around 24 hours from me giving the go ahead. Absolutely brilliant service, would recommend 100%

Excellent

1 year ago

Udai Zovidavi

From start to Finnish very impressed with the finance offered and customer service from Liam second to none would recommend these guys before using dealer finance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike Richardson

4.8

12 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am so lucky I found Goso over 6 months ago. It has helped me so much with my Instagram growth and engagement. They are the only real players in the game. Highly recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Valentino Valkaj

The service works good so far, the only thing that I want to mention is, that - at the time I subscribed for PowerLikes - the service was for 3 postings/day. Somehow you changed it to 2 postings/day. But, nevermind, I don‘t use it so often.

Great

1 year ago

MT

4.3

13 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service I have dealt with Anthony foster in the last 4 applications it was great experience and very good service thank you very much got capital and thank you Anthony foster

Excellent

1 year ago

SABABA UK

Within 24hrs all the process has been done by Mr Rajan and he was good customer care staff very pleases with their service . Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shareeka Fatima Nasri

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Understanding ambitious businesses

Growth Street smart flexible finance to help businesses grow

Recent Reviews

I have invested via Growth Street for a little over two months. The model is a very straightforward proposition, risk is mitigated and my interaction with the company has been well received. The website is very simple and unfussy. So far, so good.

Excellent

1 year ago

CJH

I have been investing now for several months and like what I am seeing, Hands off investing at a reasonable rate. Will invest in an IFISA if they apply this to the classic account instead of the yearly bond IFISA which they offer now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glynis

2.2

4 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Idea Financial

Take control of your working capital with fast and flexible business financing Fund your business now with an Idea Financial Line of Credit or Term Loan

Recent Reviews

I borrowed from Idea Financial knowing it was a high interest line of credit (25.99%) and high fees (2.99% of every draw). What I didn't expect was to be denied access to my line, when I needed it the most, forcing me to lay off employees. I have a 46k line with 34k available. For 16 months I used the line properly, never missed a payment and never late. I was told due to Covid 19 and the city wide business shut down, they wouldn't allow me to draw. This is exactly why I have a line, to help when I'm in need. I give them 2 star because they at least Re-amortized my loan lowering my weekly payment. Otherwise I would be giving Idea one star. They added to the stress of an already stressful situation. Warning, this is not a bank, borrow knowing they can shutdown your line at will. They need to remove "unwaveringly committed to their customers" from their brand story

Average

1 year ago

Dan Bettinger

great help from chad and Ari and especially Ryan for the expertise and help thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

2.4

4 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Small Business Funding Merchant Cash Advances Sba Loans

Small business owners in need of funding must go for a merchant cash advance or SBA loans from LLC Get short term cash lending’s for all kinds of businesses

Recent Reviews

I had been trying to get an SBA Loan for 2 years. Sigmund and the entire team made it as painless as possible, and it did not take month and months like most SBA loans do. This loan is going to help push our company to the next level! Excellent communication, quick turn around time for the loan. I would definitely do business with them again! Rita Reimers Owner, Just For Cats justforcatspetsitting.com ritareimers.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Rita Reimers

First, let me say Layne Capital Partners is absolutely one of the best and most trustworthy companies with which I have ever done business. They are excellent. My situation was more complex than most and required a much higher level of effort on the part of Layne Capital. They handled every problem with flying colors and never once complained or tried to take a shortcut. It was only because of their above and beyond effort that my loan was approved. Thank You Layne Capital.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Metz

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Capital Group

LIberty Capital Group has the right loan type and payement terms tailored to small businesses We are your trusted funding source for over 10 years

Recent Reviews

Ralph was very helpful and I look forward to working with him in the near future.

Great

1 year ago

DeMario A White

I attempted to work with my bank who I have been in business with for 5 years and was declined. Yet I spoke to Marcus and he assured me he could atcleast do something. So I filled out the app and within 1 day he was knee deep in multiple o ffers . I had the flu during this process, so they helped walk me thru the process, and made sure I was totally set .i received my loan within 72 hours , it was easy as can be. They have multiple vendors that have plans for everyone. Thank you so much ! P Cullis VIP Telecom

Excellent

1 year ago

Pat Cullis

4.4

121 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They did exactly what we required , we are ex pats who wanted to purchase a property in England , down to their efforts we now have one . The first property took a while and fell through nothing to do with capital fortune or ourselves but the second one was found and completed in a little over 2 months. It is hard work with the documentation required but you get there in the end if you try hard enough. I would certainly use them again. The only small negative is they are not always available when you call this is probably normal of any company though. Thanks to the whole team for your efforts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel S.

Upon returning from 11 years living in the USA, I honestly thought that I would have to rent a house for a while. I found Capital Fortune and they have been excellent throughout the process. Fowzia especially was superb - thanks for everything.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daryl Greenway

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Brookville Capital

ampamplth1ampampgtgoldampampltampx2Fh1ampampgtampamplth1ampampgtagricultureampampltampx2Fh1ampampgtampamplth1ampampgtsilverampampltampx2Fh1ampampgt

Recent Reviews

Signed up to the newsletter from Simon in February and have been pleased with the insight and work Simon puts into the weekly reports. A great helping hand in my own investments and portfolio building.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

City Apartment

Copenhagen Capital of Denmark and gateway to Scandinavia The thousand-year-old city lies at the resund straight separating Denmark from Sweden and is hom

Recent Reviews

Rented an apartment from them for just over 18 months in Vesterbro. I actually found their rates quite reasonable for location and size. No major issues, and responded quickly if there was an issue. For example, dishwasher broke down, replaced with a brand new one within a week. Full deposit returned minus an adjustment for the final heating bill. Seems like they have improved their service based on earlier reviews.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim Manson

I have been looking for a new place since November last year at a slower pace and then quite intense since end of December. For this period I have been able to observe how is the market for renting behaving. City apartments offer fully furnished, very functional apartments located in attractive areas. Compared to another agency that are offering both to buy and to rent I found out that City appartements have not only better prices, but are also more flexible and more client oriented.

Excellent

1 year ago

Maya Vassilleva

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Davan

Davan Caravan Motorhome dealers have a long history of selling new and used caravans Offering trade in and financing on all vehicles we sell

Recent Reviews

We bought our third motorhome, a Pilote from Davan in Aug 2016. We had always had excellent service from the previous two dealers. Despite having had our new vehicle for a month, they did not do a pre delivery check on it. We got home to find at least 6 faults with it including broken shelves in the fridge, electrics to toilet not working, radio didn't work, the grey valve could not be opened plus others. When we called them about it the attitude was extremely indifferent and arrogant. Bring it in, they said expecting us to do the 200 mile round trip, again. This was appalling service, but their arrogance was breathtaking. They even sent me a card asking how could they improve? Unbelievable! Thank goodness we have sinced changed to a Burstner from Chelston Motorhomes, where the customer care is the opposite of Davan's. I BELIEVE Davans service would only be complimented if customers experienced no faults. Having worked myself for many years in customer service Davan have no idea how to deal with customers who have a genuine grievance. I also cannot recommend Pilote as they clearly sent the vehicle out unfinished.

Average

1 year ago

Gill Regan

Bought our Abbey Cardinal caravan from Davan in 2004 and thanks to their regular servicing it still feels like a new outfit. Never had any leeks or worries about the plumbing or electrics. The shop has all our touring needs at sensible prices and the staff are always pleasantly helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Geoff Matthews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Early Growth Outsourced CFO Accounting Services For Startups

Early Growth financial accounting services supports 18 of privately-funded venture-backed startup companies in the US Get a free consultation today

Recent Reviews

We were referred to EGFS by Stripe when we started our company, and we worked with a CFO by the name of Andy who was really helpful and made our services and time enjoyable. That has changed and we do not personally feel we can recommend EGFS services based on our subpar experience with them. EGFS moved us to a different plan without notifying us, leading to two MISSED tax dates, which we now have to pay penalties (as a result of lack of organization or miscommunication. )organization. After going back and forth between Gregory Manly and Kirsten, we have terminated our services. Firstly, Gregory and I had a call and agreed on going one direction, and then he replied to me a week later stating they would be going a different direction - and would send over a contract. I waited ONE FULL month, and did not receive any such contract. Following this, Kirsten's unprofessional and passive aggressive tone, combined with the entire lack of organization of EFGS following Andy McCormacs departure has led us to cease ties. In our opinion, we find EGFS disorganized and their team to be rude at helping clients, even those they have had for over one year.

Average

1 year ago

Roger Moline

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LendingCrowd

We fund ambitions by connecting British businesses with investors seeking a better return on their money Capital at risk No FSCS protection

Recent Reviews

found the opening process easy I particularly liked the auto loan bit no need to think and after reviewing a selection of the loans I am invested in I have been impressed by the quality of the businesses and the spread so to recap up to now o.k I would( and plan to do so )put extra money in and I would recommend the site to friends etc so thank for a good service ( cant say that to often today ).

Great

1 year ago

B. I.

I have been with Lending Crowd for a number of years and have always been well satisfied. I recently transferred a sum from my bank but left it rather late for the intended loan. I emailed Lending Crowd and as the money had arrived, it was immediately credited to my account and I was notified by email. Communication is first class.

Excellent

1 year ago

S. G.

4.5

32 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Touch Financial

Whether you need a working capital boost growth finance or to fund a business emergency we’ll work with you to find the finance your business deserves

Recent Reviews

As it was the first time I have needed an accountant they where helpful in finding one that would suit me needs

Great

1 year ago

Lewis Buckley

The advisor was very professional and she took her time to put me through how the system works hence it is my first time of employing the services of invoice financing company, most importantly the recommended financial services is quite good and I succeeded in getting my needs. Thanks to Rebecca

Excellent

1 year ago

Charles Duru

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FICO

FICO is an analytics company that is helping businesses make better decisions that drive higher levels of growth profitability and customer satisfaction

Recent Reviews

I'm not sure exactly what good this site is supposed do? I navigated the site including the business section and it wasn't easy or user friendly. As far as getting your personal info. I think there are much better sites.

Average

1 year ago

Rob H.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought the website is one of the relatively unknown sites, it sure has great options. Here you can either invest or borrow up to Access up to £1000 on first try. This is my third time borrowing from my investment returns on the website

Great

1 year ago

Sharon F.

I used to be afraid of websites that offer loans and investments as I have been ripped off. I did a small investment with them trying to play it safe, so I can get the chance to tell the world how bad they were. Well, I must say they have done beyond my imagination and I am increasing my stakes almost monthly. And the loans I get are awesome. Thanks, CapitalSkye!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny A.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Blazor Apparel

Its a brand that represents growth and breaking generational curses This brand is for the heartbroken lonely lost confused souls who have or are in the process of overcoming their struggles For the people who do not allow inconveniences stop them from getting to their dreams That39s who we are Blazors

Recent Reviews

I absolutely love this company. First the customer service alone is amazing. My absolute favorite is my Don't Bother Me shirt I get compliments on ALL the time. I even had to order I said what I said for my mom. Shipping was super fast surprise due to the Coronavirus. High quality materials and I love it everything about this company they stand for something!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mahogany B.

The quality of the clothes is great especially for the price. I love that you have the option of having the clothes delivered if you're local. Website and clothing options are always being updated.

Excellent

1 year ago

Taylor L.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Your Venture Capital Partner

Your Venture Capital Partner

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trico Long Distance Movers

Since 2010 Trico Long Distance Moving Company have built a reputation as one of the most trusted Long Distance Moving companies in the US

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BUC

Pre-qualify for up to 500000 in small business loans or working capital for your business Funding in as few as two days

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tech Startups

TechStartups - Coverage of Technology News technology startups Emerging technology venture capital funding and Silicon Valley

4

4 SmartReviews Score

SwitchPitch

Startup Relationship Management

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home Menlo Ventures

Menlo pursues companies with the potential to disrupt huge markets and invests primarily in early-stage consumer enterprise and life science technologies

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

VC News Daily

Your Source for Venture Capital Financings and Technology Startups

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

GV

GV provides venture capital funding to bold new companies In the fields of life science healthcare artificial intelligence robotics transportation cyber security and agriculture GVs companies aim to improve lives and change industries

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Techboard

Australia039s Startup Discovery Intelligence Platform

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LoanNEXXUS

loannexxus loan small business loan working capital SBA short-term loan personal loan line of credit asset-based loan merchant cash advance fintech lending hard-money lenders alternative lenders direct lenders term loan loannexus

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SP Home Run

Learn about SP Home Runs programs on Differentiation Thought Leadership Competitive Positioning Sales Cycle Acceleration and Revenue Growth

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Alexander Jarvis

Alexander Jarvis offers startup consulting on startup pitch decks fundraising venture capital investment cap table ESOP financial models

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

eLiveStory

Startup StoriesSociety with World

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Maddyness

Toute l039actualit startup et innovation en France sur Maddyness

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Lendr

Lendr knows small business Working capital loans and factoring solutions to help your business grow We have the expertise to hellip Read More

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QUANTLABS

Free Book Reveals How to Maximum Your Trading Potential While Protecting Your Capital

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Home - Enterprise Ireland

Enterprise Ireland is the Government agency in Ireland responsible for supporting Irish businesses in the manufacturing and internationally traded service sectors Specifically Enterprise Ireland helps businesses to start-up innovate and ultimately to achieve global success

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with