Back  

Pension Fund

A fund from which pensions are paid, accumulated from contributions from employers, employees, or both.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

128

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Pension Fund

Pension Fund A fund from which pensions are paid, accumulated from contributions from employers, employees, or both.

33

Companies

Сompanies in this category

128

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

8 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Proprietary Trading

For forex traders that are looking for funding to start their careers Traders Central Proprietary Fund TCPF is the solution for you

Recent Reviews

TCF is a great funding organization that could rival FTMO. They have great funding plan with reasonable trading rules. I would suggest for TCF to reconsider their equity draw down limit. Because it's not an actual loss, I'm sure that they can afford to increase it to at least 15%. I believe this can go along way in ensuring that more candidates pass their evaluation plan. I also applaud their customer service, they are always ready to assist clients. Lastly, the CEO Shaun is very relatable.

Great

9 months ago

Livinus Okoye

Its a good service, i would said: the only issue I had its that every trade I open have to be closed everyday and my trading style is swing, btw cant afford the 50k plan. If they could increase a lit of bit the Leverage(1:10) and eliminate the rule of closing trade everyday in the 25k plan would be great and I will return!

Great

9 months ago

José Oviedo

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I trained with them for a couple of months and I can say that they’re really good at what they do. Their training program helped refine my strategies and I am now able to use them consistently.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raken Babush

I joined We Fund Traders’ program less than a year ago, and I can say that it was excellent. They provided an integrated service that includes training and mentoring in stock trading. After successfully completing the program, they gave me full funding which I was able to use to get into the market and start making trades. I strongly recommend joining We Fund Traders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Samule Zevuguin

3.3

16 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Momentum have knowingly taken referrals from unqualified agents Continental Wealth Management accepting forged dealing instructions and placed clients money into high risk policies decimating their pensions. Momentum lack of due diligence and quality checks is appalling. They do not safeguard pensions and certainly cannot be trusted to act as a 'Trustee'

Bad

9 months ago

C. I.

This is becoming outrageous. No chance of following their actions. At least they could ask beforehand if we agree to such and such option. Maybe there are out some special ''lucky'' ones, that not get ripped off? Don't know where is the safest option now and even worst I fear it is the political elite being lobbied by financiers. The little clerks in the industry are not the cause but merely earn their decent wages from ''losses'' and ''inflation'' from our pension funds and investments. That's the system. Never enough. No responsibility and always someone else is wrong, not them. Why can't be straight? Being straight nowadays does not pay off? We can call it a scam though its apparently not in the legal meaning. Some pretend to be more clever than others. Even if this would be brought before the judge, they would find a clerk to be the culprit.

Bad

9 months ago

Ray

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Professional , Knowledgeable , Experts in the pension area . I read the reviews and arranged a meeting with Chris . My case was quite complex with a U.K. scheme and two Irish schemes . He was a great source of information and continuously provided me with expert advice and direction . The best thing I ever did was to engage Chris . I will reflect this by encouraging my colleagues and friends to engage pension advice as their trusted financial advisor. Highly recommended.

Excellent

9 months ago

Frank

I researched fully who best to trust with my pension transfer from the UK to Ireland. As there was a fair amount in my pension fund, I wanted to find a Company I could trust to bring my money home safely to Ireland and also give me the investment advice going forward. I Chose PensionAdvice as they are specialists in this area. Chris McKenzie is an expert in pensions and every question I asked him he knew the answer straight away. Chris patiently takes you through the pension details of Amrf and Arf's. and explains the steps involved in getting your money transferred. Louise works on the admin side and is super efficient. All paperwork is turned around extremely quickly as the aim is to get your fund home asap. I can confirm I am a very happy customer... My funds were received into Ireland very recently. A few weeks later I received my 25% tax free payment into my bank account. Yes, I would highly recommend using Pension Advice

Excellent

9 months ago

Grainne

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Police Health is Australia039s only NFP health fund which caters exclusively to Australia039s police community

Recent Reviews

I have been with Police Health for (as long as I can remember) 12+ years. Although there are definitely cheaper options for private health insurance, Police Health are very good and the ease of submitting a claim and friendly customer service makes me stay with them. Every time I have rung to make an enquiry I have never had to wait on hold for more than a couple of minutes and have always spoken to lovely staff.

Great

1 year ago

Keesha Z.

I have been with Police Health for 4 years and I cannot fault them. I work for a Dental Surgery and the benefits I receive from Police are by far more than any other health fund I have seen come through my practice. Claiming is super easy and I would recommend Police Health to anyone who is eligible.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lauren D.

3.8

21 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Home

icare insures more than 284000 NSW employers and their 34 million employees With more than 32 billion in assets we are one of the largest insurance providers in Australia

Recent Reviews

For the second year running I have had to make 5 phone calls and pay three different amounts just to renew my policy. They are so disorganised.

Average

1 year ago

Mark F.

I have been struggling with icare for 2 years, false invoices and such i got sick of it and called icare and tegan answers and solves my problem she should be the manager because she listened and i understood my problems and was the only one to help solve my problems of over two years, i was prepared to make a formal complaint because of how frustrated and stressed i was because of icare

Average

1 year ago

Michael P.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sunshine Loans

When your rainy day fund looks a little low Sunshine Loans is here to lighten up your life with express loans from 150 to 2000

Recent Reviews

At first I liked this company easy quick cash loan I got 2 or 3 1000 dollar loans non problem paid back no probs But now all the do is knock back my applications and keep sending me mail to get more I've tried 3 or 4 starting at 1000 and going less and less with further attempts but still knocked back I would recommend not to use this company as they are not loyal and are a bit of a rip off too

Average

1 year ago

Chris B.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ESSSuper

ESSSuper is one of Australias biggest super funds a dedicated super fund for emergency services and Victorian government employees ESSSuper is a specialist not-for-profit super fund

Recent Reviews

I have to agree with Janine, the performance of this fund is below par. The last 2½ months have been terrible. You lose money when you rollover into this fund. Great as a defined benefit but abandon ship when you retire. I would love to ask a couple of 5 star raters how their fund is performing against benchmark funds, they may change their minds. They also have poor communication standards. 5 to 10 days to reply to a simple email is appalling.

Average

1 year ago

Going Broke

Took a 54/11 pension which I think is absolutely fantastic. But I put in $540,000 of our my money into the Accumulation Fund in Feb 2015.I have since paid an annual fee of almost $4,000 and have lost $3000 of my own money. I have actually lost on my capital since transferring. Would have been better to leave in Term Deposit in the bank. Be very, very, very careful!!!! My other gripe is that there is not a forum on the website to discuss issues and there is nowhere to write a review and that is why I am writing this. Very disappointed in the way this company invests its investors money. Ok if you are still working, not so good after your retire. Poor performance!!!! Would never recommend putting your own money into this fund.

Average

1 year ago

Janine D.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Equipsuper

Founded in 1931 were one of Australias oldest superannuation funds Were also proud to be a profit to member fund specialising in superannuation and account-based pensions

Recent Reviews

Tried to contact them 3 times this morning. Left my number on the last try because "all of their consultants were extremely busy". Have now been waiting for about an hour for the call back.

Average

1 year ago

Jay S.

Emailed an insurance question 20 days ago, still no reply. Spent 15 mins on hold trying to follow up - no answer so took the 'call me when I reach the front of the queue' option, 45 mins later and I'm still waiting for them to call back. Time to move to a provider who values me as a customer, having the correct insurance in place is vital and I can't even speak to anyone about it!

Average

1 year ago

Atom I.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Join Cruelty Free

Join Australiax27s only vegan super fund

Recent Reviews

I have been with this super since it started in Australia. I have always been extremely happy with them. They are amazing. I'm so grateful they exist. I can't stand thinking my hard earned money would be supporting extreme animal abuse and exploitation. Thank you so much for existing. You're not only morally superior you are also highly reliable and trustworthy. I couldn't ask for anything better, you are an amazing company that is making a massive difference. I absolutely love having them as my super company.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Johnson

I have been with Cruelty Free Superannuation for a couple of years and their fees and returns are equitable AND they don't invest in the abuse of animals or people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amanda Y.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

legalsuper

The industry super fund founded by and dedicated to Australiax27s legal community

Recent Reviews

I'm not one to usually write online reviews (first ever), but I do generally rely on them when judging a product so thought I would return the favour since I couldn't find any detailed reviews before signing up. After hunting around for a super fund that allows direct investment in shares and ETFs I decided to give legalsuper a turn (allows investment in ASX 300) after reading some terrible reviews about AustralianSuper and CareSuper. I begun by sending an email asking some technical questions regarding the Direct Investment Option (DIO) - such as whether they allowed limit orders and the structure of the fees. I was surprised by the quick and personalised response - not usually seen in the bigger super funds where you get generic responses. They also offered and organised a suitable time to discuss my questions in more detail on the phone. From my experience their customer service staff are well trained, knowledgeable and could answer every question I asked. After this experience I was confident transferring my super into legalsuper and I am very happy with my decision. Once the money was transferred into legalsuper I then transferred the maximum amount allowed into the DIO (95% of total fund or $3k minimum left in main option).I placed a number of orders today which have already been executed, others are still on the market as the limit orders have not filled. The trading platform is very easy to use, flexible and satisfying. It provides current quotes, allows you to see the status of your orders and cancel them if necessary. It also provides profit/less data and allows you to sign up for DRPs. Any dividends and franking credits are added to a separate cash account that must be maintained at a $500 minimum. This cash account is used to purchase shares/ETFs and is where your $20 monthly fee is deducted. UPDATE: I am no longer with legal super (transferred most to SMSF), however the fund roll over process was very smooth and they even did an ETF straight into my SMSF account which was very convenient. Direct Investment Option - easy to use platform with all the functionality you would expect/need For some reason my employer and legalsuper had trouble setting up a salary sacrifice as a secondary super fund. So I had to change legalsuper to my employer sponsored fund. Also, you are required to hold 20% in cash in the DIO option which can be invested in term deposits, but I feel that is a lot of unused capital and would rather it was more like 5% which would allow me to invest 95% in shares.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bakerlog B.

I had signed for income protection insurance through Legal Super, which was my default super for 8 years. After I resigned from my job, Legal Super kept deducting income protection premiums from my super even thought they knew that the policy does NOT cover my situation. I found out about this a few months later when I was getting things in order after I called them and asked I was still being covered. Immediately after I found out that I am no longer covered, I explicitly asked them to stop deducting insurance premiums from my super. To this date, 3 months after my request, that has not been done, and I am still paying premiums for the insurance that is of no value for me. If this is not white collar crime, then what is it?

Average

1 year ago

Hg P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I signed up in less than 5 minutes. I am pretty engaged with my super, but for me it HAS to be ethical. It's the cheapest I've found, flat fee, simple sign up , all on line. Nice features like no fees for Parental leave etc - I think this type of policy will actually help close the super gap. They will find your lost super and consolidate it for you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hamlen

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Online Super Fund

Online Super Fund specialises in the provision of affordable administration services for Self Managed Super Funds SMSFs

Recent Reviews

Just changed to OnLine Super Fund from my old accountant this year. I found Jarrad and Sherene to be very professional, all questions I had were answered quickly. I am glad that I found them and should be using them for years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam R.

i moved from my previous accountant as their prices were simply too expensive for my SMSF. My friend found Online super Fund for me and suggested that i try them. Their price was 1/2 of what i paid before but their service and follow-up has been quite exceptional. I am just in my second year with them but i cannot recommend Jarrad and his team highly enough.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Brown

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

iCare SMSF

iCare Super makes setting up and operating a Self Managed Super Fund simple and stress-free Speak to a trusted SMSF Adviser in Melbourne about everything from

Recent Reviews

I had last year's tax return and audit for my Super Fund done by iCare Super. A few issues came up that had to be clarified and resolved, but the staff at iCare Super showed a lot of patience, concern, professionalism and specialist knowledge to complete the work in good time and at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend iCare Super as an SMSF administrator.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dieter Lehmann

Gavin has provided us with our SMSF accounting and audit services for the past three years. While he's not fully automated his service is personal, fast and accurate. It's nice, on the infrequent occasion when we have to talk, to be dealing directly with Gavin who knows our super situation well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rabs W.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Skal din pension justeres

Pensionsopsparing forsikring sundhed Vi hj230lper dig med at tilpasse din pensionsordning til netop dit liv

Recent Reviews

Back in the very beginning of December last year I emailed my pension advisor that I wanted to close my foreigner pension and take the money out... I'm not going to go through all the details, but needless to say I still have not gotten my money and I'm super p*ssed off. We had planned to use the money to do some renovations on the house that we got possession of at the start of March, but not we have already moved in, so the time when the money would have been useful was past. I did expect some delays to get the funds, which is why I asked them to close the account at the start of December. Update: My advisor finally got back to me with an update. There is no timeline for when I will receive my money.

Average

1 year ago

Kalvin

I am moving out of Denmark, i send notice to company and they told me that money will be back in 10 days, Today is around 40 days after that and they are tellin me the same story. So people there probably are not responsible for what they are doing.

Average

1 year ago

Volodymyr Bilyachat

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Til Valhalla Project

We make plaques for the families of fallen Heroes and fund it with apparel

Recent Reviews

Bought a XL hoodie which fit fine but after washing once it came out Medium or small large because it doesn't even cover my belt. I would rather pay more money for better quality then pay money for something that can only be worn once and then donated..

Average

1 year ago

Ryan F.

I stumbled upon the TVP looking for memorial bracelets. Ordered 4 after discussing on the customer service line. They are better than advertised. Anytime I can support an organization that is giving back to veterans I do. The TVP has it right. Well done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark R.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Home

Coeliac UK - the independent charity for people living gluten free We fund critical research into coeliac disease and fight for better availability of gluten free food

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Appsplit

appsplit - Fund Sell Develop

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Helping Hood

Helping Hood is a leading company specialized in Software for Nonprofits and Software For Ngos Our Software Directory contains comprehensive List of Softwares for Non-Profits whether for fund raising or for business needs

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The color options here are better than anywhere I've seen. Their company takes a thoughtful approach to design and giving back which makes me more than happy to own their gear. Also, their customer service is fabulous! Win. Win. Win.

Excellent

9 months ago

Kaitlyn Nicholas

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with