pensionadvice.ie

3.9 / 5

pensionadvice.ie

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is pensionadvice.ie legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

16

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 41 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

16 reviews

Mamma

5

25 reviews

Pensionadvice.ie Review

No description for this company.

Pensionadvice.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review pensionadvice.ie

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Pensionadvice.ie Reviews & Complaints (16)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 5 /5

Chris and Louise are very professional and helpful. I received excellent advice. The whole process was carried out on line which saved me having to travel to Dublin. I would highly recommend them for pension advice and investments.
5

1 year ago

review by A. B.

I researched fully who best to trust with my pension transfer from the UK to Ireland. As there was a fair amount in my pension fund, I wanted to find a Company I could trust to bring my money home safely to Ireland and also give me the investment advice going forward. I Chose PensionAdvice as they are specialists in this area. Chris McKenzie is an expert in pensions and every question I asked him he knew the answer straight away. Chris patiently takes you through the pension details of Amrf and Arf's. and explains the steps involved in getting your money transferred. Louise works on the admin side and is super efficient. All paperwork is turned around extremely quickly as the aim is to get your fund home asap. I can confirm I am a very happy customer... My funds were received into Ireland very recently. A few weeks later I received my 25% tax free payment into my bank account. Yes, I would highly recommend using Pension Advice
5

1 year ago

review by Grainne

Professional , Knowledgeable , Experts in the pension area . I read the reviews and arranged a meeting with Chris . My case was quite complex with a U.K. scheme and two Irish schemes . He was a great source of information and continuously provided me with expert advice and direction . The best thing I ever did was to engage Chris . I will reflect this by encouraging my colleagues and friends to engage pension advice as their trusted financial advisor. Highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Frank

Chris Mckenzie and the team at Pension Advise , I found them extremely professional and knowledgeable. I had two company pensions and Chris and the team gave me options to utilise these pensions in a different way . The team were 100% transparent all the way through the process , this I feel is the support and customer service clients need . Thanks again . Regards Alan
5

1 year ago

review by Alan

#customer service(5/5)

I found Chris & Louise very helpful & Highly Professional. Chris explains everything in full detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending "Pension Advice". Thank You Chris & Louise
5

1 year ago

review by Aideen O Flaherty

I worked in the UK for 14 years & was in a company pension scheme. I decided to transfer the fund to an approved scheme in Ireland in 2019 & went to Chris McKenzie at Pensions Advice. I found him to be thoroughly professional, did what he said he would do & in line with expected timescales. I would thoroughly recommend Chris to anybody seeking advise & action on similar matters.
5

1 year ago

review by Pat Hannon

I used Pension Advice for transferring my Uk pension to Ireland. They were professional, efficient and explained the process step by step very easily. I was kept abreast of all correspondence with the UK pension administrators and would highly recommend using them.
5

1 year ago

review by Tony Mcgrath

After a recommendation from a colleague, I engaged with the “Pensions Advice” service during August 2019. From the outset, my situation was handled exclusively by a single individual (Chris McKenzie) with whose knowledge, professionalism and personable manner I was immediately impressed with. Chris’s practical & easily understood advice, of what is a very complex area (ARF/AMRF/Pension Bond/Transfer value/compliance), enabled me to make very important but fully informed decisions along the way. Four months later, in December 2019, I ended up with an outcome that I am absolutely delighted with - one that would never have been achieved without the services of Pensions advice (and Chris).. It’s also worth mentioning that part of the outcome delivered for me involved interactions between Pensions Advice and Cantor. Chris’s engagement with Cantor was also highly impressive and he also helped with the completion of copious amounts of documentation throughout the entire engagement. In summary, the overall service provided by Pensions Advice (and Chris) represented for me, their customer, what can only be properly described as a great example of a “Best in Class” customer experience....! I will certainly be recommending the services of Pension Advice to my colleagues & friends.
5

1 year ago

review by Joe Donovan

As with many of the other reviewers, we had worked in the UK for many years and with Brexit looming felt it prudent to move our pensions to Ireland. Between us, we had to consolidate a number of pensions and Chris McKenzie provided sound advice and great guidance in how best to accomplish this. We now have an enhanced and transparent pension position and would not hesitate in recommending the services provided by Chris and Pension Advice.
5

2 years ago

review by J. Amp

Recently dealt with Chris Crowley who reviewed my retirement options. He was very clear and presented all options available to me and informed me of the positives and negatives of each option. His explanation of funds was excellent and I was happy to set up my ARF with him. I am confident that I am in good hands. I would highly recommend Chris and Pension Advice.
5

2 years ago

review by S. Bray

I was contacted very quickly and spoke with Chris who was very knowledgable and gave me some great simple to understand advice , I would highly recommend this service to cut through the jargon and get clear understandabe advice.
5

2 years ago

review by Mark Brady

Excellent advice from Louise and Chris. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks guys, for making the process so hassle-free.
5

2 years ago

review by Eoin O039connor

I recently dealt with Chris regarding setting up a investment savings plan. He helped with all aspects and gave excellent advice around funds and strategies. I would have no hesitation in recommending Chris.
5

2 years ago

review by Sharon O039reilly

I found both Chris and Louise very helpful given that I had no knowledge of Pensions. I am very happy to have chosen them to assist in dealing with my pension going forward. I would highly recommend this company if you are seeking any information in relation to your pension.
5

2 years ago

review by Bridget Bennis

I highly recommend Pension Advice and Chris Mckenzie. I had a Pension Sharing Order from a private pension in the UK that I wanted to transfer to Ireland as I now live here. It wasn’t the easiest of transfers but Chris always kept me in the loop and no matter what time of day he always responded promptly. Chris is friendly, patient and clearly knows his stuff. Pension now transferred and I’m a happy client. Thank you.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 119 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Pensionadvice.ie Review

No description for this company.

Pensionadvice.ie Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with