Back  

Loss Adjuster

An insurance agent who assesses the amount of compensation that should be paid after a person has claimed on their insurance policy.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

641

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Loss Adjuster

Loss Adjuster An insurance agent who assesses the amount of compensation that should be paid after a person has claimed on their insurance policy.

15

Companies

Сompanies in this category

641

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love it. Working well so far and great service content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress - 5 STARS!

Excellent

9 months ago

Keith B

Being totally honest I was a bit sceptical in the beginning as to whether there were any hidden expenses, but having been with bymiles now for the last few months I'm totally impressed with the policy. It's saved me a lot of money. Communication is excellent and the app is easy to use and understand. I've told everyone about it ????

Excellent

1 year ago

mark

3.8

37 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hedgehog Car Insurance

Hedgehog are exclusively online allowing you to manage your car insurance policy 247 Underwritten by Berkshire Hathaway the worlds 10th-largest company by revenue

Recent Reviews

Really disappointed with the lack of response from customer service, I have made complaints no one calls back or any updates I had paid my insurance in full I had an accident which wasn't my fault, they wrote my car off but when I wanted to add another vehicle ,they wouldn't do this so ended up losing the money when I still had 6months left on my insurance. Please avoid using cheap doesn't get you any customer service everything online which is ok but when an accident occurs you really need to spk to customer service which this company lacks in.

Bad

1 week ago

famakhter

do not use this company as they DISCRIMINATE against people with a DISABILTY as they would not renew my insurance and when i asked why i was told 4 different reason by 4 different people so not only do they lie one excuse was my criterion had changed the only thing that changed is i now have a disabilty and yet i have 10 years no claims

Bad

3 weeks ago

alanmartinquinn

4.5

519 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been with them for 4 years and I've never had a problem .My insurance is very cheap and staff very helpful.I recommended:)

Excellent

1 year ago

Ilona Werner

I would have rated 5* but it took forever to get through to you by phone. I was kept waiting for ages (5minutes or more) and was getting so frustrated, I must have rung about 4 times to be told by your computer voice you were busy and please hold. When I finally got through the young man was great and sorted me out with my Car Insurance efficiently.

Great

1 year ago

Glynis Thompson

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Health Fund

Phoenix Health Fund - Private Health Insurance that039s designed for members not profits Compare your policy with us today

Recent Reviews

I tried to join today Phoenix Health Fund, after being decades with a different fund. I was speaking to the Phoenix Health Fund telephone operator and we were doing the payment part and she said she had to go. She deliberately hung up on me because she wanted to go home. She said it was her knock off time. Very poor attitude. She was incredibly rude to someone trying to join, imagine what Phoenix Health would be like to those trying to make a claim. I don't need to be treated like dirt when I'm trying to pay an amount of thousands of dollars.

Average

1 year ago

Tec Y.

I joined Phoenix Health fund in 1970, that's 46yrs ago, I had a couple of kids & now consider myself a 'Senior' citizen. In all those years I never had a problem, all claims have been handled without any hassles, I would definitely recommend this health fund to anyone

Excellent

1 year ago

Young Normie

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

FeeProtect

Our Tax Fee Protection Insurance Policy covers costs incurred by an accountant should your business be subject to an unexpected HMRC VAT Enquiry or dispute

Recent Reviews

My experience has been to merely purchase the insurance on two successive years. This was a good experience with apparently similar cover as that offered by my firm of accountants at half the price. The real issue will be if the cover available is sufficient to my needs should in the unlikely event an investigation by HMRC be done.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Thomson

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Essential Insurance

We believe that buying insurance should be kept simple our experienced advisors will deal with the paperwork quickly and efficiently saving you time and effort

Recent Reviews

Louis, the salesman my wife and I spoke to, was very friendly. He explained everything we needed tp know about life insurance.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandy Weir

I thought Jamie was very thorough and clear. He took time to explain everything and confirmed that I understood. In addition to this I found him very friendly and felt I could talk to him with ease.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sylvanie Goffe

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Flight Compensation

We039ve claimed more compensation from the airlines than any other UK firm Add your flight details to our instant claim checker to find out if you can claim

Recent Reviews

I never got the money from them, although they managed to get 400 euros from the airline. After i have signed the papers for money to be transferred, they stoped replying the emails and I never got the money.

Average

1 year ago

Rasa Arlauskaite

I feel this should not have taken 2 years as many passengers got paid out long before us also if you call for update feel like you are being a pest

Average

1 year ago

X. D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Allstate

Find the closest Allstate insurance agents near you Use our agent directory to find a local agent to get a free quote or just compare your policy

Recent Reviews

My home after 16 years has been re-zoned to a flood zone. My agent Shaun has helped me tremendously! This agent has helped, listened sympathized through all my issues of trying to save my home due to the high cost of flood insurance . I can not say enough but THANK YOU Shaun for sticking with me! My Flood insurance policy decreased. He called me personally to give me the good news. Now that to me is a GREAT agent and customer service!!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Betty J.

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

BookOtrip

BookOtrip offers great deals on flight ticket booking vacation packages hotel reservations Get the best travel insurance policy online on your travel

Recent Reviews

BookOtrip is very helpful site, the fares they charge for the air tickets are very low. I got the last minute flight from Denver to New Zealand at reasonable rate which are not offered by any other website.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marina J.

I cancelled my flight. after the whole flight cancelled. the bookotrip charged me 300.00$ plus run my credit another 50.00$.I called the Lufthansa they told me you should get whole refund but must be process by you agent(bookotrip). i called the agent and they say we contact the Lufthansa and they decline and again we will contact and call you. i am still waiting for agent to call, no call at all, just wasting time. I don't trust them and i don't offer to my friends I don't know how Wego trust them and offered .And it is good place for the get credit card number. Just i shared my experience with this agent with others, thanks

Average

1 year ago

Mirsadraddin D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with