Back  

Loss Adjuster

An insurance agent who assesses the amount of compensation that should be paid after a person has claimed on their insurance policy.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

638

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Loss Adjuster

Loss Adjuster An insurance agent who assesses the amount of compensation that should be paid after a person has claimed on their insurance policy.

12

Companies

Сompanies in this category

638

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Love it. Working well so far and great service content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress - 5 STARS!

Excellent

1 month ago

Keith B

Being totally honest I was a bit sceptical in the beginning as to whether there were any hidden expenses, but having been with bymiles now for the last few months I'm totally impressed with the policy. It's saved me a lot of money. Communication is excellent and the app is easy to use and understand. I've told everyone about it ????

Excellent

7 months ago

mark

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BookOtrip

BookOtrip offers great deals on flight ticket booking vacation packages hotel reservations Get the best travel insurance policy online on your travel

Recent Reviews

BookOtrip is very helpful site, the fares they charge for the air tickets are very low. I got the last minute flight from Denver to New Zealand at reasonable rate which are not offered by any other website.

Excellent

5 months ago

Marina J.

I cancelled my flight. after the whole flight cancelled. the bookotrip charged me 300.00$ plus run my credit another 50.00$.I called the Lufthansa they told me you should get whole refund but must be process by you agent(bookotrip). i called the agent and they say we contact the Lufthansa and they decline and again we will contact and call you. i am still waiting for agent to call, no call at all, just wasting time. I don't trust them and i don't offer to my friends I don't know how Wego trust them and offered .And it is good place for the get credit card number. Just i shared my experience with this agent with others, thanks

Average

6 months ago

Mirsadraddin D.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Allstate

Find the closest Allstate insurance agents near you Use our agent directory to find a local agent to get a free quote or just compare your policy

Recent Reviews

My home after 16 years has been re-zoned to a flood zone. My agent Shaun has helped me tremendously! This agent has helped, listened sympathized through all my issues of trying to save my home due to the high cost of flood insurance . I can not say enough but THANK YOU Shaun for sticking with me! My Flood insurance policy decreased. He called me personally to give me the good news. Now that to me is a GREAT agent and customer service!!!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Betty J.

3.5

519 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been with them for 4 years and I've never had a problem .My insurance is very cheap and staff very helpful.I recommended:)

Excellent

6 months ago

Ilona Werner

I would have rated 5* but it took forever to get through to you by phone. I was kept waiting for ages (5minutes or more) and was getting so frustrated, I must have rung about 4 times to be told by your computer voice you were busy and please hold. When I finally got through the young man was great and sorted me out with my Car Insurance efficiently.

Great

6 months ago

Glynis Thompson

2.8

14 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Phoenix Health Fund

Phoenix Health Fund - Private Health Insurance that039s designed for members not profits Compare your policy with us today

Recent Reviews

I tried to join today Phoenix Health Fund, after being decades with a different fund. I was speaking to the Phoenix Health Fund telephone operator and we were doing the payment part and she said she had to go. She deliberately hung up on me because she wanted to go home. She said it was her knock off time. Very poor attitude. She was incredibly rude to someone trying to join, imagine what Phoenix Health would be like to those trying to make a claim. I don't need to be treated like dirt when I'm trying to pay an amount of thousands of dollars.

Average

6 months ago

Tec Y.

I joined Phoenix Health fund in 1970, that's 46yrs ago, I had a couple of kids & now consider myself a 'Senior' citizen. In all those years I never had a problem, all claims have been handled without any hassles, I would definitely recommend this health fund to anyone

Excellent

6 months ago

Young Normie

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Flight Compensation

We039ve claimed more compensation from the airlines than any other UK firm Add your flight details to our instant claim checker to find out if you can claim

Recent Reviews

I never got the money from them, although they managed to get 400 euros from the airline. After i have signed the papers for money to be transferred, they stoped replying the emails and I never got the money.

Average

6 months ago

Rasa Arlauskaite

I feel this should not have taken 2 years as many passengers got paid out long before us also if you call for update feel like you are being a pest

Average

6 months ago

X. D.

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Essential Insurance

We believe that buying insurance should be kept simple our experienced advisors will deal with the paperwork quickly and efficiently saving you time and effort

Recent Reviews

Louis, the salesman my wife and I spoke to, was very friendly. He explained everything we needed tp know about life insurance.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sandy Weir

I thought Jamie was very thorough and clear. He took time to explain everything and confirmed that I understood. In addition to this I found him very friendly and felt I could talk to him with ease.

Excellent

6 months ago

Sylvanie Goffe

2.8

34 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Hedgehog Car Insurance

Hedgehog are exclusively online allowing you to manage your car insurance policy 247 Underwritten by Berkshire Hathaway the worlds 10th-largest company by revenue

Recent Reviews

I’ve only been insured with hedgehog a few months now and based on my own experience and the other reviews I have seen I strongly regret taking out insurance with them. In the 12 years I have been driving and using several Insurance companies over this period of time never have I ever not been able to change my payment date to match the date I get paid. The date would only need to be changed by 1 week however I have been told this is not possible. Already this is causing problems and I cannot wait for my insurance to come to an end so I can go back to a more reputable company. God forbid if i need to actually make a claim with them.

Average

7 months ago

Amanda Humberstone

I took out Insurance with Hedgehog in April 2019 and read the reviews on their other Trust Pilot site - I wish I had seen these reviews as I would never have purchased this policy. All was fine until I needed to claim as my car was stolen. My keys were taken from my property with no sign of forced entry and they are stating that we did not take reasonable care with our keys. They have taken 6 weeks to come to this decision with us having to always call them and email them for any update. Last week they advise a payout figure and this week they say they wont be paying out. I am so stressed by this whole affair. I have complained and hope that they overturn their decision and uphold our claim, but if they don't I will be going to the Financial Ombudsman and FCA with my case. Please avoid at all costs and as previous posts have stated, pay a little more for a better service.

Average

7 months ago

Rosella Cosgrove-Brennan

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

FeeProtect

Our Tax Fee Protection Insurance Policy covers costs incurred by an accountant should your business be subject to an unexpected HMRC VAT Enquiry or dispute

Recent Reviews

My experience has been to merely purchase the insurance on two successive years. This was a good experience with apparently similar cover as that offered by my firm of accountants at half the price. The real issue will be if the cover available is sufficient to my needs should in the unlikely event an investigation by HMRC be done.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simon Thomson

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with