bymiles.co.uk

2.7 / 5

bymiles.co.uk

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Loss Adjuster

Hedgehog Car Insurance hedgehoginsurance.com
3.8 3.8

Trust score (3.8/5)

Hedgehog are exclusively online allowing you to manage your car insurance policy 247 Underwritten by Berkshire Hathaway the worlds 10th-largest company by revenue

Flight Compensation flightcompensation.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

We039ve claimed more compensation from the airlines than any other UK firm Add your flight details to our instant claim checker to find out if you can claim

bewiser.co.uk bewiser.co.uk
3.5 3.5

Trust score (3.5/5)

haloinsurance.com haloinsurance.com
3.3 3.3

Trust score (3.3/5)

Phoenix Health Fund phoenixhealthfund.com.au
3.2 3.2

Trust score (3.2/5)

Phoenix Health Fund - Private Health Insurance that039s designed for members not profits Compare your policy with us today

BookOtrip bookotrip.com
3.1 3.1

Trust score (3.1/5)

BookOtrip offers great deals on flight ticket booking vacation packages hotel reservations Get the best travel insurance policy online on your travel

Essential Insurance essentialinsurance.co.uk
3.1 3.1

Trust score (3.1/5)

We believe that buying insurance should be kept simple our experienced advisors will deal with the paperwork quickly and efficiently saving you time and effort

Allstate agents.allstate.com
2.9 2.9

Trust score (2.9/5)

Find the closest Allstate insurance agents near you Use our agent directory to find a local agent to get a free quote or just compare your policy

FeeProtect feeprotect.com
2.8 2.8

Trust score (2.8/5)

Our Tax Fee Protection Insurance Policy covers costs incurred by an accountant should your business be subject to an unexpected HMRC VAT Enquiry or dispute

Auto Insurance Quotes Find an Agent By State Reviews Ratings carsurer.com
2.4 2.4

Trust score (2.4/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About bymiles.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Apr 18, 2021 10:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review bymiles.co.uk

bymiles.co.uk Reviews (9)

Love it. Working well so far and great service content.zip domains domains.tar.gz domains.zip -grams-chaussee-berlin-10115 latest.zip mc-root -osteopathy-covent-garden reviewsio_urls systemd-private-c491ea30cdf7439bac5c7e16bc0040d7-apache2.service-9aSDI9 -tehran- wordpress - 5 STARS!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Keith B

Being totally honest I was a bit sceptical in the beginning as to whether there were any hidden expenses, but having been with bymiles now for the last few months I'm totally impressed with the policy. It's saved me a lot of money. Communication is excellent and the app is easy to use and understand. I've told everyone about it ????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by mark

Got quoted £1300 for my wife’s car insurance by coop
then found miles I paid a deposit of £285 and in last 3 months paid £4.97 for may £0.97 for April and £0.92 for March due to pay £0.80 for June for monthly premiums can’t get cheaper than that come highly recommend 5 stars
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by ANDY

I haven’t been with By Miles for long but so far I’m pleased, I like the way they send little notes out to you, ie they thought my car needed a little run as the battery was getting low due to me not using it over the last few weeks.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joan Carter

I'm not a customer, was just checking this out and found the messaging "pay by the mile" very misleading and only realised that after spending 15 mins filling up forms to get a "quick quote".

In my case (clean history, estimated mileage 3,000), the fixed cost turned out to be 77% of the overall premium, and "pay by the mile" only contributed to 23% of the overall cost.

To be fair, it is cheaper when the car is parked most of the time, when compared to another provider who won't factor that in. But the fixed charge percentage doesn't really justify taglines like, "pay by the mile", "Driving less? Start paying less."

After reading those adverts, I'd expect fixed costs to be around 50% or less.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Vinay P

For me, i am loving by miles and i think its really good for every driver who doesn't drive more often unlike other insurance company where you have to pay for everything even though you haven't driven your care for a while with by miles is different and the customer care are happy and ready to help 24/7 i love it.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Evans Odiase

Hi,

By Miles is amazing the newsletters, the positive attitudes and efficiency of receipts and just how easy it was to sign up with you, Im really impressed and I wouldn't dream of switching to anyone else even if with a decade more experience at a future point I get a broker call to switch I would literally tell them I am just not interested. I've had so many bad experiences with insurance companies just getting them to understand what I'm saying forget how many calls get transferred and checked and pitched to and lied to... I've never felt more comfortable as a customer anywhere.... That is my genuine thought about you guys, thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Carrie Ann

My 2nd Year with By Miles! Once again By Miles were the cheapest quote around for the second year running, saving me over £300! This concept works for me as a low mileage driver! Use my referral to save us both £50! https://bymiles.co.uk/refer/BL11KFW
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Del M.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 45 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About bymiles.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with