Back  

Commercial Insurance Company

A company that offers insurance that protects businesses, for example, covering businesses against losses, arising from things like damage to property or injury to employees.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Commercial Insurance Company

Commercial Insurance Company A company that offers insurance that protects businesses, for example, covering businesses against losses, arising from things like damage to property or injury to employees.

39

Companies

Сompanies in this category

200

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The guys @ Giles insurance go above and beyond to help you out! Getting an insurance quote is usually a quick chore we all Have to do but it’s when you need to make a claim that you really separate the good from the bad and these guys at Giles insurance are there for you every step of the way, I’d never consider another insurance broker having been through simple renewals all the way to complicated claims procedures, their help and advice was priceless and always with a smile!

Excellent

6 months ago

Luigi Presti

We've used Giles to insure two of our businesses now and cant recommend them highly enough. They really go the extra mile to help get the right insurance for our needs. Many thaks Giles Insurance Consultants.

Excellent

6 months ago

Simon

3.7

39 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is very good to have pet insurance. I am glad we got it for our pet because he got sick and it cost us nearly $800 and at least we can get some of it back. I like Pet’s Best Insurance because they try to get you your money back as quickly as possible.

Great

6 months ago

Sue Jefferson

Overall, I find Pets Best I Durance vital to providing my dogs with the care they deserve. I only have two minor complaints. The camera in the app needs to be improved. I have about 25% of my claims rejected because they can't be read. Also, this year processing of claims has been very slow.

Great

6 months ago

Jennifer Martin

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Superantispyware

Superantispyware protects you against malware ransomware and spyware Get started today with free trial and remove Spyware Rootkits Spyware Adware Worms Parasite

Recent Reviews

If you are having trouble with spyware and adware (particularly AntiVir 2010 or it's variants) visit superantispyware.com and download their free version of SuperAntiSpyware, it is absolutley amazing! I use malwarebytes and found no infections but with superantispyware I found 149 infections and it got the AntiVir2010 which malwarebytes, spybot, and AVG didn't touch. I was happy it found the AntiVir2010(nasty adware), but was totally surprised by the other 148 items it found. It found trojans that the others absoultely missed. They have a version you can purchase that has a few extra bells and whistles but for the average user, the free version should suffice. The Wall Street Journal ranks the free version as the best out there and I agree after using it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Henry R.

This is an excellent software program. In most cases, when my PC slows down. It's a malware, spyware, phishing problem etc. I run a "full scan" overnight and at least one "quick scan" during the day. Most always, if there's a slowdown on any of my PC's (I have three-2 desktops and one notebook). When I run Super Anti-Spyware "quick scan", it most always catches the culprit(s). When I return to whatever it is I'm doing. The PC then runs up to par. I highly recommend it.

Excellent

11 months ago

Greg M.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DDoS Protected Data Centers In USA Europe

Offering DDoS protected data centers in America Europe Africa Asia Covering Los Angeles Dallas Chicago Ashburn Sao Paulo London Amsterdam Barcelona Johannesburg Mumbai Singapore Taiwan Tokyo Sydney

Recent Reviews

I have been with Psychz for several months now. we have quarter rack with DDoS Mitigation. Overall Psychz have been a great option for us. We have been with Psychz for a total of 6 months and have had issues but they have all been resolved in a timely manner. I think Psychz is a perfect solution for our Buisness and we hope to continue to use them for the future to come.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dave I.

Been with this company for over six months now and they are the best company I have been with. They offer great service at a far cheaper price than most other hosting companies. Overall, I highly recommend this company to whoever is looking for a great service without having to burn a hole in their pockets.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jon M.

3.8

25 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

ExoticDirect

ExoticDirect offers insurance for reptiles parrots small birds small mammals other exotic mammals and birds of prey Protect against unexpected vet fees Get a quote

Recent Reviews

I had a good experience wirh your company but it says i payed £10.00 for my bearded dragon but i payed £80.00for him it didnt even give me the chance to put it in

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Darron

Hi Exotic direct was very helpful when I told them that my parrot went missing just a week after I took out insurance on him. Thankfully I have him back but he was attacked by crows for the two days he went missing.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr David

2.9

34 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Affordable Reliable Business Support Services For UK Businesses

At ELAS we offer an unbeatable range of business support services to help protect and support UK businesses just like yours

Recent Reviews

First class service as always with ELAS our secretary deals with all of our biussness with ELAS and we have always been very satisfied whith all they have done for us.Thanks once again. KEITH MARTIN.

Excellent

11 months ago

K Martincustomer

We have worked with ELAS for the past 3 Years and have found Sally-Ann to be fast, efficient and very supportive to our business needs for H&S. Highly Recommended service

Excellent

11 months ago

Keith Russell

4.5

27 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

insurance4carhire

Car rental insurance often features high excesses Car hire excess insurance offers single and multi-trip cover for hire cars We also cover things such as damage to tyres and the undercarriage which often arent covered as standard by rental companies

Recent Reviews

Gladly, I've only every used your service once, but on that occasion their staff 10/10.

Excellent

11 months ago

Paul Reynolds

I have been using over 5 years and made substantial savings when compared with taking out additional insurance with car hire companies.

Excellent

11 months ago

Trusted U.

4.2

9 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Collingwood

Specialist car insurance covering everything from learner drivers to drivers with points and convictions See how Collingwood can get you covered

Recent Reviews

My initial experience was good - after paying the broker fee the monthly premiums were competitive and the paperwork and payments all came out as promised. However be aware if you want to cancel temporarily as I did when we were in lockdown and my daughter was unable to drive - when you ring up to start up the policy again you will pay the same £68 broker fee - AGAIN! Something which I was not told when I asked to cancel temporarily. I was told that a lot of policies were stopped at the start of lockdown and I bet not one person was told about this!! Pretty poor customer service and I shall now be looking elsewhere for my daughter UPDATE - a few minutes after leaving this review Collingwood had another 'review' of my complaint and have now refunded the brokers fee! Thankyou.

Average

11 months ago

nick

Automated message at the start is a bit irritating but once I got through to a representative, it was easy, fast and friendly.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jamie Bolland

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed insurance for the barn where i will wed and this site made it easy to do so and very price friendly

Excellent

11 months ago

Pickettkala O.

Within 5 minutes of being referred to wedsafe I had my wedding day insurance confirmed! I called wedsafe to make sure I was buying the correct policy, I spoke with a representative immediately, no hold time at all! With a few clicks on the website my insurance was set up and sent to my venue! Highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Spotlesswasp37693 O.

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Farmer Brown

Discover commercial insurance policies for general contractors vacant buildings roofers small businesses and beyond Contact us today for a free quote

Recent Reviews

Daniel Ramirez answers every call and does what he says he’s going to do. Rates are competitive and he walked me through everything. Highly recommended if your searching for liability or worker’s compensation for a small business

Excellent

11 months ago

Sean

Farmer brown insurance, and Anna were very helpful finding and getting our policy set up for us.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jake Peters

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Jervis Bay Electrical

Jervis Bay Electrical is your local electrician servicing the Shoalhaven Covering all of your commercial residential and industrial electrical needs

Recent Reviews

Four professional young men worked exceptionally hard all day to fit our new air conditioners. I could not have been more impressed with their work or manners. Highly Recommended! Thank-you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather S.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

HealthMarkets

Get free health insurance and Medicare quotes online Compare affordable plans for individuals families seniors and small businesses Apply now with HealthMarkets

Recent Reviews

Kyle Tyler in Knoxville TN is an excellent agent keep up the great work. Thanks for everything

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicholas Farro

He was available most times I called him. If he wasn't available he would call me back in a timely manner. He was a down-to-earth broker and was patient with me as we worked through my insurance plan. I am grateful for his advice and for "holding my hand" through the process. He made things easy!

Excellent

11 months ago

Benroy Shimotani

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Insurance4That

Cover your items for theft and accidental damage Effortless insurance just for the things you need from a few dollars per week

Recent Reviews

initially when i signed up i wasn't sure whether this is gonna work out - there's only 3 reviews and they weren't super good, but it was cheap and so I thought $70 a year for a possible protection isn't that bad, plus I always have good case to go with my iPad (actually I already spent more than double of the insurance cost on cases). Then this Easter, I dropped the iPad and despite being in a case, it hit the rock ground hard and top of the glass shattered exposing innards, I took it to apple they said they need to replace the whole unit and it's a whopping $650. I then remembered I had insurance for that (no pun intended) so I raised a claim. First week there was no response. I was worried, but then I was like 'nah give it a few weeks they all respond that slow'. One of the guys contacted me 2 days after. I was able to get it fixed within 3 weeks of the claim. I call that fast. Yep just received my newly repaired device (actually pretty much a brand new unit I think, it came with the original wrap apple had with the ipad pro, and their appointed repair company is apple certified). Overall, very happy about the service and definitely will keep using them. Will still keep my iPad in a case however knowing I'm protected is really assuring.

Great

1 year ago

Bruce L.

I had three items insured for two years with insurance for that. I then sold these items and therefore no longer required the insurance. I contacted them via email four times over 6 months ( the only way you can contact them) and received many emails just saying “ yes we received your email, we are very busy at the moment and will get back to you. No, they never replied. Next, I begin getting another set of emails from them explaining that my insurance was now due to be paid, again I contacted them, no response. In the end I cancelled my direct debit so they were unable to take the payment. Still received four more emails from them explaining that they had unsuccessfully tried to take payment and that it was denied by my bank. They then said if it was not successful then my insurance would be cancelled. Yeh! That was all I wanted to do in the first place. What a long winded affair just to cancel policy, I assume that it was just too complicated for them to sort out. They would have continued to take my money for a policy I not longer wanted if I had not cancelled my direct debit. Lack of communication and follow up the absolute worst I have ever come across.

Average

1 year ago

Nic U.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Equipsme

Equipsme offers business health insurance plans for employees and their families Bespoke for Businesses Empower your Staff Plans start from 7 pppm

Recent Reviews

We started using Equipsme for our team in Jan 2019 and I have been impressed with the service and general attentiveness of the team

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Fields

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

PBA Professional Association For The Beauty Industry

The Professional Beauty Association is the beauty industries professional organization for education charitable outreach and more We provide members with tools to grow their businesses and provide access to insurance and event discounts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Anverelle

I love to communicate with my readers so please feel free to comment on things or posts you like I hope you enjoy the blog

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Businesses

About Businessescomau

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

CBR

Covering comics movies tv like no other in the world CBRcom is all you need

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Solemates

The Solemates Heel Protectors prevents heels from sinking into the grass and protects heels from damage on sidewalks bricks grates decks and cobblestones

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Android Community

Android Community is obsessed with all things Android covering phones tablets apps and hacks to get the best out of Google039s OS

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

FashionFilmFoodtography

Covering My Major Interests and Everything Else In Between

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Get The Best Quotes Online For General Liability Insurance - 2020

General liability insurance protects your business from bodily injury and property damage lawsuits with rates starting at 27mo Get a fast small business insurance quote and your certificate of insurance today

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Eastside Insurance

Your Local Insurance broker in Swansea for all your insurance needs Covering all aspects of motor insurance home insurance commercial insurance and specialist insurance products

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with