Back  

Tax Preparation Software

A type of computer software designed to help individuals or companies prepare for and file income, corporate and similar tax returns.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (45) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Tax Preparation Software

Tax Preparation Software A type of computer software designed to help individuals or companies prepare for and file income, corporate and similar tax returns.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

105

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

23 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

MyTaxPrepOffice offers professional tax software for tax preparer Get affordable online cloud-based professional tax preparation software to file income tax

Recent Reviews

This is my second year using MyTaxPrepOffice and in comparison to the glitches I encountered last year, this year is a breeze. They have enhanced the program and it is definitely more user friendly. Not to mention the cost is excellent. If I run into a problem, technical support is just a phone call away. They usually resolve my issue with just one call. If this year continues to be such an ease of use, then they may have me for life if the price remains stable. Thanks for making my job easier this year.

Great

10 months ago

Chris K.

We have used this software for years for both business and personal returns, and have been very pleased with it for the value. Their lack of quick phone support, or the return needing to be sent to their Tax Analyst when something isn't calculating correctly or we as tax payers are doing something wrong, we overlook due to the great online help and email correspondence, and the value of the product that allows us to give our clients better pricing, and keep more profit for our company.

Excellent

10 months ago

Julie L.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Prodigy Tax Help

IRS Back Tax Help File Tax Returns IRS Representation Audit Help Tax Preparation Vero Beach Reduce and Resolve back tax issues Fast Service 7722267511

Recent Reviews

Mr. Higgins treated me with respect and kindness. He (and his staff) answered every question, spent time explaining strategies and always produced the results they said they would. I had my doubts in the beginning but this company delivered great results for both my state and federal tax issues. I highly recommend Prodigy.

Excellent

10 months ago

L. F.

Prodigy released Wage Garnishments from both the IRS and the State of North Carolina within 3 days of me hiring them. They completed all my old tax returns too. They handled the IRS and State so I would not have to and negotiated a repayment plan that I could actually afford. There are no words to describe how fantastic Amy and her staff are. They will sometimes spend hours on the phone with me. They are responsive, helpful and always looking out for their client. Best part is you can always reach someone or get return the call promptly. Amy is a very dedicated, concerned and helpful person. I recommend this company highly. I have been extremely satisfied.

Excellent

10 months ago

Mary S.

3.6

14 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Yearli

Yearli by Greatland is a complete federal state and recipient W-2 1099 and 1095 filing program designed to help you generate file print and mail all

Recent Reviews

Your site has been very slow today. I got into a chat with Meg about 11:30 A.M., EST, and she told me that it had been slow, but assured me that everything was working fine. It is not. On most data entry, I must cut service, re-log, and get back into the data entry screen. In a week when you are at your busiest, you should be certain that nothing like this occurs. This causes me to re-think our process for next year.

Average

10 months ago

Steven G.

I have been using GREATLAND yearli for many years. LOVE THE PLATFORM!!! Fast and easy. Site stores all the appropriate company and taxpayer information, so, each year, it's simply fill in the payroll numbers. Then, they take it from there, filing everything necessary. Makes my life so EASY!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Benjamin H.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

FileNext

FileNext - Free file upload service

Recent Reviews

Do not send these people your money, this is a scam operation. They banned my account and said I was sharing it. I do not share my account, I use jdownloader to download links from filenext.com and use a laptop with a VPN. I have 4 freaking cases open with paypal because I have close to $100 worth of accounts that some idiot at FileNext keeps deleting. Now I have to wait a month to get my money back, hopefully I get it back. To make matters worse, I get no response from their support. These people are disgusting!

Average

10 months ago

Mike P.

By far the worst customer service I have experienced in my life. My account was blocked for "leeching" (I had to look tat up). When I suggested my account may have been compromised (and hence the leeching), they said "it's impossible, no one can hack our database, protecting your account is your responsibility, not ours," to which I responded that 1) no database is 100% secure (as far as I know) 2) It's every company's duty to protect customer data 3) that their tone was insanely rude, assumed most of the actions that never took place, and basically that they could shove my account up their ass and keep my money: "I will never do business with you again."

Average

11 months ago

Fernando B.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Washington State WA Divorce Online - Get Divorce Papers

Searching for DIY divorce options in WA Our Washington state divorce online service will help you file for uncontested divorce in no time

Recent Reviews

Possessing a legal break in Washington is often a lengthy and challenging procedure. But, we certainly know how to create your divorce a lot simpler and faster. Discover the most crucial truth about obtaining a divorce from your state and pick the best choice that will fit your own personal case.

Excellent

11 months ago

Taillor M.

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Expat Tax Online

American Expats let us prepare and file your US taxes for you Submit via our online questionnaire and enjoy our low fees Start Now

Recent Reviews

The experience end to end was excellent and Angeli and Clark from the Expat Online team I worked with clearly have the client experience process well oiled. Both were responsive and courteous, taking as much pain away from the process as is possible. I appreciated the team taking me through the ‘new’ process and felt confident in the teams legislative knowledge throughout. I was recommended to expat tax online and I will in turn recommend expat tax online due to my very personal positive experience too.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

Always great service year on year, helpful, and so easy to go through.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claudia Mortimer

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Bindertek

Browse our wide selection of 2-Ring Binders 3-Ring Binders Specialty Binders Index Tabs Corporate Kits Estate Planning Kits File Cabinets and Office Supplies

Recent Reviews

We have only had a couple of problems with our 3 inch binders - we have had three of them break. Overall, we are very pleased with the products we receive.

Great

11 months ago

Tiffany

Placed my order on 7/26/2017 so it's been over a month and no product. Customer service has been helpful and in touch.

Average

11 months ago

Brett

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

CPAs for Expats

CPAs for Expats does US tax preparation for Americans abroad File Us Income Tax FBARS or IRS Streamlined Amnesty Program Our low flat-rate pricing and years of experience will make complying with complicated US tax regulations affordableandhassle free

Recent Reviews

This has been or second year and Yoni was great again in answering and researching anything needed. Will use again next year and happy to have a good resource.

Excellent

11 months ago

Tommaso Vitti

I never thought I’d say “it was a pleasure” to work with a tax consultant, but that’s exactly how I felt working with Josh. He offered an empathetic, professional & knowledgeable space for tax prep & highlighted areas that had not been considered by other expat tax consultants in previous returns. Highly recommend CPA’s for Expats...maybe now I won’t drag my feet to the bitter end before filing :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Jayne R

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Holvi

Holvi is the business account for sole traders and the selfx2demployed Send invoices track expenses and prepare for tax time all from your Holvi online account

Recent Reviews

Even after 7 business days from providing the documents my account hasn't been verified. I contacted customer support 2 times. They were polite but they weren't helpful as they would just say they don't have the resources to verify the account. Avoid if you need to open a business account fast and if you expect a customer support service that can handle your issue instead of just telling you to be patient.

Average

11 months ago

Josip

Using for one year now, no problems. Seen a lot of reviews commenting on the slow support but I must say that wasn't the case with me. I got answered to my questions quickly. It's great for small business, really helps you to stay organized and clean, saves time, tracks your income and expenses. Really have nothing bad to say.

Excellent

11 months ago

Equestrian HeArt

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Company Formation in Hong Kong Setup Offshore Company

Offshore Company Setup Services in Hong Kong Singapore BVI Seychelles Mauritius Samoa Cayman Malta and China Company Formation Incorporation Banking Immigration Audit Accounting Trademark registration Tax Planning Legal Services Real Property Recruitment Services Corporate and offshore services

Recent Reviews

I am perfectly happy with the intercorp.hk or INTERCORP ASIA for over 1 year, never had any issue related to fund transfer/ KYC inquiry etc. Though i mostly operate online, customer service was good on various occasions when i had to visit branch for TT or other matters. One thing i find annoying is their third party online transfer limit which you might want to check out considering nature of your business based on other thread.

Excellent

11 months ago

Konstantin Shrom

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Remove bank levy Income Tax in Orange County CPA In Orange County

Alliance Tax Advocate will help you in providing the solution to remove bank levy with the help of skilled tax technicians We have a skilled team of CPAs in Orange County Call us for Income Tax in Orange County

Recent Reviews

Alliance helped reduce my monthly payment to the IRS.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert Augustine

2.9

9 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Clean Slate Tax

We help fix IRS State tax problems for individuals and businesses with tax relief help needs We specialize in tax resolution and settlement relief

Recent Reviews

When I contacted Clean Slate Taxes, I owed the IRS over $40k and I had already paid 2 other scam companies over $3500 each to protect my house from IRS TAX LEINS, penalty abatement, and to do an “Offer in Compromise” which I was told would protect my assets, wipe out penalties and fees that were racking up, and would save me thousands. Neither company did anything to help, I was getting stressful letters from the IRS, and I was dealing with mounting medical bills. That all changed when I contacted Clean Slate Taxes. They provided me with a fantastic case manager who collected information from me to get a real understanding of my case, they did a complete tax analysis for the past ten years, they were honest, responsive, and most importantly very good at what they do. My case manager didn’t make any empty promises to get me hooked, he worked hard and diligently on my case and gave me real expectations about what my options were and what to expect. They provided correction of my last three tax returns, got me in compliance so all the stress and worry of getting IRS letters in the mail would stop, and most importantly because of their relationship and hard work with the IRS, I now have a manageable payment plan that fits in my budget, I no longer feel the IRS is out to get me, and I don’t loose anymore sleep because I know that “Joe” and their team of attorneys and tax specialists” Have my back and from my first free evaluation call until now, They have provided excellent Customer Service, great Technical support, very fair prices (considerably less than the $4k dollars I paid two other companies who were listed on several websites as one of the top ten). Do your research, read your service contract closely and carefully, and don’t allow yourself to get ripped off like I did, because there are companies that have no problem taking your hard earned money, promising you they can get all these fees and penalties erased and wiped out and most of the time, that’s not the case. Do yourself a favor, call Clean Slate Taxes, they are the real deal and you will get your IRS problems behind you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Douglas Rupard

I called Clean Slate Tax when my Social Security was garnished in 2019 by the IRS for taxes due in 2006. JOE responded to my urgent situation immediately with a detailed course of action and helped me "settle down" to handle the situation. After 2 long years taking care of family through life-threatening medicals, I was so tired, I did not know if I could do it -- but, with Joe's guidance, it is HANDLED. Thank you, Joe and Clean Slate Tax.

Excellent

1 year ago

Norma J.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been using Go Unlimited as our broadband and phone supplier for the past few months, and can say with 100% certainty, best suppliers we’ve had! Their helpful team is always available to deal with any queries we have, and are extremely friendly and professional! Couldn’t find the package they supply us with cheaper anywhere else and have never had an issue with neither the broadband or phone! 11 out of 10! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Logan Cardy

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been using the program for 10+ years. The program is so easy to use, even if you don't have a background in taxes. Being a TurboTax Advantage Member I automatically receive notice that the next program is ready to download. You can start a return and save it to work on later. You can transfer in data from previous years, the Optimizer makes sure that there aren't any tax credits that you missed and all the forms you'd need are right there. Couldn't be easier! Makes calculating your annual taxes less painful! Thank you ~

Excellent

1 year ago

Sa R.

After using the basic version two years in a row I was filing my taxes and a deal for a free upgrade was offered. I participated in a Live chat with a recommended tax professional that told me that I should file my taxes as is with no help from him. That one conversation was ended up costing $80. With no other benefits than calling someone telling they can’t help I don’t recommend and is definitely not worth it.

Average

1 year ago

Elaine Z.

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Remote Central

Reviews of the latest universal remote controls a file area programming help message forums and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Taxes Done For You - Easy Affordable As They Should Be

Save money and spend less time worrying about taxes Our online tax filing services connect you with a licensed professional to file your taxes on-deman

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with