Back  

Check Cashing Service

A service for turning checks into cash.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Check Cashing Service

Check Cashing Service A service for turning checks into cash.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

30

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been ordering checks from Promise for a few years now and have always been pleased with their service. They supply quality checks and get them to you fast at a very economical price. I've always ordered through the website so until my last order I hadn't had any contact with their CS staff. My last order had a slight glitch in the printing process and the numbers on the bottom got printed without the required spaces. I don't write many checks now so I didn't notice the problem immediately. Once I did, I contacted Promise CS and they bent over backward to get me new checks. They were very apologetic and rushed a new order out in two days. What a great outfit! Everyone makes mistakes now and then but how those mistakes are handled is a true reflection of the company and its people. Promise came through with flying colors and will be getting all my check business for the foreseeable future. I just wish every company had this level of customer service. UPDATE: December 2017 and still buying my checks from Promise!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fiream29 E.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Checkworks

Buy personal and business checks with free shipping and great prices With over 77 years in the check printing business we are the experience you can trust

Recent Reviews

On October 11th I placed an order for a box of checks. My order was mailed out on October 15th. By October 28th my checks still hadn't arrived and according to the Checkworks representative they may arrive in a few days or maybe in two weeks. That's the first and last time I will order checks from this company. No wonder why the prices are cheaper.

Average

1 year ago

Josetorres5227 A.

My checks took almost 3 weeks to arrive but the shipping was free which was awesome. I was able to order over the phone with someone who actually spoke English which was also cool.

Excellent

1 year ago

Thebsbudha Q.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a couple of questions about the report i received for a car i was looking at and they responded with all the answers in a couple of minutes. Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jemma C.

We paid on Wednesday night but no report since then despite their website claims the report should be instant? I had to order report from another service provider which was sent in a minute or so

Average

1 year ago

Sweta A.

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Addbuild

We039re specialist designers builders of home additions extensions For over 35 years we039ve been turning houses into dream homes for Sydney home owners

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service. Terrible quality. Lack of detail and accuracy. Only interested in ripping off people. Never again !!

Bad

1 month ago

cnscns

Our First Floor addition was completed last December & we were extremely happy with all aspects of the process. All the admin & office staff at Addbuild were excellent to deal with & more than willing to accommodate any requests from us. The building supervisors & tradesmen were all very good to deal with & we would especially like to mention the two builders assigned to our project Luke & Simon who were not only very easy to get along with but extremely professional & produced very high quality work. We are a family of five & Addbuild transformed our small two bedroom very tired cottage to a four bedroom "new" home giving us much needed room to grow, we now have two bathrooms and a spare room for visiting family members to stay in! One of our family friends have begun a similar project with Addbuild on our recommendation as we spoke highly of the overall process. Thank you again Addbuild we are really enjoying our "new" home!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark B.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Gold

Welcome to Bristol Gold - Instant Cash paid for gold in any condition scrap broken new and wearable We pay more for stone set jewellery Check our website for daily price updates

Recent Reviews

First class service , first class staff and very trustworthy, would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

DBS Check Online

DBS check online application service for Individuals businesses

Recent Reviews

Some of the requests for signed proof of ID wasn't too clear as to what should be written beside category 1 category 2 Although the copies of documents were signed, it was just a bit unclear. Maybe have eg, category 1 original document(s) - driving licence - signature.

Great

1 year ago

Karen Wheeler

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bad Credit Loans Same Day Completely Online

Bad credit loans - a quick way to get guaranteed cash online Same day loans with no credit check and instant approval Fast funding as soon as today

Recent Reviews

I found this company to be the most appropriate online loan connecting service for me and my family . they are responsible for each costumer and are always ready to help you with any question or difficulty throughout the process. though the rate was quite high, it was better than my past experience with another service . anyway thanks!

Great

1 year ago

Max M.

Highly recommend this company if youre in great need of money and there is no other way. I am thankful enough to run into it when searching in despair for an online solution, and it turned out to be really effective. The gave me enough time to solve my troubles and repay the loan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Letty P.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

DMV Info Check

DMV Info

Recent Reviews

Provided useful information although somewhat dated. I did find out information I needed. Somewhat unnerving to know that there are other individuals with my same name in other parts of the country, though younger, with various offenses.

Great

1 year ago

Arthur C.

Just what my lawyer wanted, all up to date. Price was awesome, and my report was quick and painless. I also needed help from the online help specialist they were right on what I needed help with, which was my password. They were great and very helpful.

Great

1 year ago

Cathy P.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

* * * UPDATE * * * It was a scam all along: when my next billing cycle statement arrived, there was an additional fee from this company. They pulled the "gas station gag" ... they showed $1; then charged the full amount to the card later... <b>One dollar searches are too good to be true... I won't fall for it again.</b> * * * I was originally very leery... and I put my scam hat on before going through the ordeal of the fill-and-wait... fill-and-wait... and then fill-and-wait again... (sigh) To my surprise, the fill-and-wait was minimal... each step went well and fairly quickly. To my disappointment, I get to the final step where it asks me to download my report... I hit continue only to be confronted with the actual wait and wait and wait I had expected all along... all those longer waits were put into a single LONG (the message indicates it could be as long as 5 minutes) wait... Evidently, all those progress bars I viewed during the process were bogus until I get to the end... when two bars show up and one tracks the progress of the other... Come on... * * * The price is right... * * * But my download to email is NOT a request to get the file in one email... The email is only the link back to the site to see my report one more time... I have no way to download or print it... * * * The price is right... I may come back for that... in the long run, it is still a fill-and-wait process. * * * But hey... the price is right. Until that time...

Average

1 year ago

Erl H.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Order Checks - Personal Bank Check Designs

With over 3500 high security and stylish personal bank checks and business bank checks you can easily order bank check designs

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Loans

Apply online and get cash quickly with 514 Loans your alternative to payday loans No credit checks and same-day approval

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Instagram Username Availability

Instagram Availability Checker is a free tool to check if a Instagram name is available It instantly checks to let you know if a username is available as you type It allows you to quickly and easily find cool good Instagram usernames

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Shooting Targets Reactive Targets Targets Triumph Systems

Gun targets reactive targets shooting targets target stand pistol target exploding targets target spinner turning target bleeding targets targets zombie targets targets for shooting targets AR accessories shooting accessories targets for shooting range splatter targets bursting targets range targets

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with