Back  

Credit Union

A non-profit-making money cooperative whose members can borrow from pooled deposits at low interest rates.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

365

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947) Accident Insurance Company (37) Accountant (39) Accounting Firm (9) Alternative Financial Service (29) Apartment Rental Agency (1) Asset Manager Service (1) Auto Insurance Agency (59) Bank (431) Board of Trade (25) Bookkeeping Service (8) Business Insurance Company (8) Car Finance and Loan Company (256) Cashback Provider (62) Certified Public Accountant (13) Chartered Accountant (288) Check Cashing Service (16) Commercial Insurance Company (39) Country House (18) Credit Bureau (135) Credit Counseling Service (55) Credit Reporting Agency (12) Credit Union (62) Cryptocurrency Service (46) Currency Exchange Service (78) Debt Collecting (2) Debt Collection Agency (29) Debt Relief Service (17) Dental Insurance Agency (6) Disability Insurance Company (3) Economic Consultant (38) Escrow Service (11) Finance Broker (43) Financial Audit (6) Financial Consultant (88) Financial Institution (24) Financial Planner (16) Fund Management Company (7) Gold Dealer (71) Gold and Silver Trading Company (342) Health Insurance Agency (97) Home Insurance Agency (1) Income Protection Insurance Company (31) Insolvency Service (6) Insurance Agency (31) Insurance Broker (60) Insurance Company (11) Investment Bank (13) Investment Company (14) Investment Service (136) Landlord Insurance Company (12) Liability Insurance Company (10) Life Insurance Agency (43) Loan Agency (9) Loss Adjuster (12) Mobile Money Agent (245) Money Order Service (710) Money Transfer Service (77) Mortgage Broker (253) Mortgage Lender (15) Motorcycle Insurance Agency (16) Non-Bank Financial Service (53) Pawn Shop (6) Pension Fund (27) Personal Insurance Company (100) Pet Insurance Company (9) Private Equity Firm (44) Private Sector Bank (9) Property Investment (137) Property Management Company (37) Real Estate Agency (69) Real Estate Agents (194) Real Estate Appraiser (1) Real Estate Consultant (294) Real Estate Developer (7) Real Estate Rental Agency (12) Renter's Insurance Agency (3) Retirement Scheme Provider (28) Savings Bank (132) Stock Broker (151) Stock Exchange Building (6) Tax Advisor (20) Tax Assessor (54) Tax Consultant (0) Tax Preparation (163) Tax Preparation Service (7) Tax Preparation Software (19) Term Life Insurance Provider Company (19) Travel Insurance Company (25) Venture Capital Company (89)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Credit Union

Credit Union A non-profit-making money cooperative whose members can borrow from pooled deposits at low interest rates.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

365

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

MLB Removals

MLB Removals is a professional reliable and low cost furniture removalist company in Melbourne that can service all of your moving needs at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

I booked a 1 bedroom move 2 weeks in advance for early morning Friday, they rescheduled on the day to 1pm and then canceled on me at 2pm. Then rescheduled for Monday afternoon which they also canceled at the time they were meant to arrive - they did not call to tell me they couldn't make it, I had to call them to see where they were. Finally they 'guaranteed to be at mine at 6.30am the following day which they arrived 30mins late. The move damaged much of my wooden furniture and was very slow resulting in an expensive move.

Bad

2 months ago

CaitlinMaiorana

We moved our 1 bed apartment from balaclava to Docklands with these guys and I highly recommend them. Booking was quick and easy and their quote was well under what I expected. On the day the lads called me 30 mins before arrival which gave me time to get ready for the move. We wanted to keep the cost down so tried to help with the move but Phil and Niall insisted that they would have it done within budget so we got to relax and take it easy which made a stressful day a lot easier on me and my girlfriend. True to their word it was under budget and all of our belongings got to the new place in perfect condition.

Excellent

11 months ago

Maurice T.

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Free List of Bank Credit Union Repo Sales - Repossessed Cars and Homes

Repo Finder provides a free list of repossessed bank cars for sale Credit union repossessed cars credit union repo trucks repo motorcycles repo RV039s and repo ATV039s lists among other repo sales service lists online Visit our site today for more information

Recent Reviews

It's a pretty simple site and the best place to find real bank repos for sale. You use the map to search for bank repo cars at banks in your state. The site is free but you can also sign up for a $4.95 membership for the Pro version that gives you access to repos that they feature. The Pro version also takes the ads off the page so it's easier to navigate.

Excellent

3 months ago

Zig

This is really a great website; you can find repo cars easily. We are going to the US and will be able to pick up a great deal while we are there without the hassle of a dealership. I have a friend who used this free site, and he said it was really smooth.

Excellent

10 months ago

C. S.

3.6

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

FINANCIAL FREEDOM MADE SIMPLE

Credit Restoration on all three credit bureaus Experian Equifax and Trans Union Low cost great quailty services for all to receive

Recent Reviews

I am an attorney that decided to let an associate use Financial Freedom Made Simple for a couple of projects. She was paid in advance on Nov 30, 2020 and as of Jan 27, 2021 she has done nothing. Fortunately, I have the capability to put her in court and am planning on doing so if the contract is not honored by the end of January 2021. If anyone would like assistance in filing a legal claim against the owner, please contact me at wlaw2112 at gmail. I am writing a civil complaint and will be happy to add plaintiffs to the suit. I am also referring this to a federal criminal investigator I have worked with for several counts of fraud. If you have been scammed by this person feel free to contact me.

Bad

4 months ago

wlaw2112

So let me start off by saying that I did not google Jeannie prior to engaging in business. I came across her companie's website while searching for a particular service. Any who I filled out the requested info and got an email from her saying it was received. I sent the money within 24 hours but didn't see the email with what I wanted within 24 hours (or so I thought). So, I emailed her and assumed that I had been bamboozled. She responded in under 10 minutes with not only a response but the item I purchased (Verified). I apologized multiple times and thanked her for being diligent/prompt/professional. You can't tell me anything about Jeannie Kearns!!! She came through for me!! Thank you Jeannie!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Christopher R.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Car Cash Point

See how much you can borrow with a logbook loan no credit checks fast decision cash in as little as 1hr Settle early and pay less interest

Recent Reviews

These opinions are based on what happened to me and I think I am certainly not the first, or the last, to suffer at the hands of these people. I hope this helps you. - Why do they have such good reviews? because they pay customers £10 to write them. I received such an offer and declined. But it is amazing what some people will do for a tenner. - At the last minute, having agreed the amount they are willing to loan to you on your car, they ask you to prepay three months re-payments out of the funds before they send them, thereby effectively reducing the loan amount. I suggest you say 'no thanks' and walk away. They will probably drop the requirement. - When you come to settle your loan (which you need to do asap) you will realise that you have not been given any instructions as to how to do this. There is nothing, anywhere. In the paperwork, or on the website. If you email every email address you can find, including that of your 'account manager' you will probably not get a reply. It is not in their interest to settle a loan, given the extortionate level of interest that is accruing. - When you finally do attract their attention, you will probably find that another payment date has passed and more interest has accrued. You can try arguing that you have been trying to settle this for x weeks but they won't budge. Plus all the time you are arguing, the interest is still running. - When you finally do get a settlement figure, ask for a full statement showing how the interest is calculated. If you were foolish enough to agree to x months payments being taken in advance before they sent you the money (see my earlier point), you will find that you have still been charged interest on the full amount. Totally wrong, but they won't budge. Don't forget, while you argue this, the interest is still running. - After all of this, you will be left totally deflated and feeling like you wished you had never ever come across Car Cash Point. But its not over. While it only took them a day to acquire your log book and register a HPI on your car, it will take them up to a week (or possibly more) to return your log book and cancel the HPI, during which time your car is unsalable. Good Luck!

Bad

6 months ago

Mikcro

Wow are we talking about the same company car cash point ? These good reviews must be colleagues to the staff ...most of the staff are ok but the 1 bloke on the phones is a complete %#@“ avoid him ....so why 1 star at the start of covid 19 elena said I could take a payment holiday as I’m self employed she could see my living had stopped I only owed £700 I had a settlement figure on 27th March this year she didn’t say I would incur £440 of fees during this 2 month holiday nearly doubling my loan .....please please look else where please these are scammers I’ve paid back over £5k for an £1800 loan they won’t tell you this when you first ring

Bad

6 months ago

Shaun towell

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

LandCentral

Land For Sale all over USA - Low Down Payments amp Affordable Interest Rates Since 1997 Over 10000 Affordable Properties Sold

Recent Reviews

i have purchased two properties from landcentral , one in ca the other in tx, and they exceeded my expectations, i understand buying land online can be risky but landcentral s description of the land has been accurate and not overhyped, so when i visited my properties i was delighted. thank you land central for making my dream of owning land a reality.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gabriel R.

To: Angela Tipton <[email protected]> Subject: Letter of appreciation To whom it may concern: As an individual, I have been doing business with the rank and file of people found at Land Central. This began way back in December 2012. My, the time does seem to pass on by well, this interaction has been good for all concerned, of this I am sure. Today, was a special day, as some of the ole debit cards were getting ready to expire, and were being replaced with newly generated data. This gave pause, to recall all of the energy placed into land-ownership, from start to finish. Multiply this task by several times, for all concerned, add the thousands of dollars into the mix, and ending up at this stage of the game, is amazing! There are many things to appreciate in a lifetime, to be sure. The continued blessing of sharing in Ones success with professionals, at Land Central, is something of which I am happy to celebrate. Thank you, for being worth my time. Kindly, Bruce Coe P.S. Good Profit!

Excellent

10 months ago

Bruce C.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Banking Loans Mortgages Credit Cards

Navy Federal Credit Union is an armed forces bank serving the Navy Army Marine Corps Air Force Coast Guard veterans DoD their families Join now

Recent Reviews

Recommend for IN PERSON services only. For that stuff, they are amazing. The fine details and other things, just an average to poor, infuriating bank. It is sad that even the credit unions are becoming detached and impersonal, these days. I love my home branch though, but do hate the 800 number, they can be very attitudinal and I lose my cool at times. It can be stressful and counterproductive. They have good credit cards and have been great on helping me repair my credit after a Ch 7 bankruptcy. Their app is excellent and you can do almost every banking function from it. Difficult to resolve unusual issues with tech support.

Great

10 months ago

Civil R.

I requested that my bank step in to get my money back when I realized Waistshaperz was not fulfilling their agreement to have my items in at the time I paid them to deliver it... I contacted Navy federal in early April to try and resolve the situation. I contacted them on 3-4 different occasions and had only received a message saying they're basically looking into it... from early April to literally TODAY... I receive a letter stating, we've resolved the issue now that the company sent your items 2 MONTHS after I ordered them... They literally sat on the issue giving the company all the time they needed instead of stepping in like they were supposed to. Horrendous customer service!!

Average

10 months ago

Janeka J.

3.8

12 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Wendy has it all going on to help make tax time as painless as possible. Easy system to upload all your info followed by a personable meeting (on-line this year) complete with explanations and advice. You will feel confident that she is looking out for you while being above board. Her knowledge and understanding of taxes and business is hard to find. She's truly a gem.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jill C.

Wendy was highly a shining light in the dark quagmire of tax discussions. She was very helpful, was on top of all of our info and tax law, and explained how this would affect the business moving forward.

Excellent

10 months ago

Caleb M.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Cruise Guru

Easily compare over 20000 cruises 2020 2021 2022 including cruises with shipboard credit reduced rates free upgrades drinks packages and more

Recent Reviews

I used this website to book for myself and 4 friends on a Caribbean Cruise. They were most helpful in selecting cabins and their prices are by far the cheapest for similar cabins on other sites. They responded quickly and ensured we were happy with our booking by supplying all the info and help we needed.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gail S.

3.7

63 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Central One Federal Credit Union Personal and Business Banking

Central One Federal Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial institution offering highly-competitive financial products and world-class service

Recent Reviews

The assistant manager at the westborough location was extremely helpful. He asked me many questions to get to understand me first before advising me on the options that best fit me and my family's needs. I have never experienced anything like that from a financial institution in a very long time. Hence, I have not had a checking account for many years because I couldn't find one that was the right for me. It can be intimidating and I had a really bad experience with banks so I was very cautious but he made me feel comfortable and confident that I made the right choice to bank here. It's clear to me that he loves his job. I will not not go anywhere else for my banking need.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kadiya L.

Once again it was a pleasure to do business with Barbara Scharma. She did her usual very professional and efficient job in taking care of my needs and I can't thank her enough.

Excellent

11 months ago

John L.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

recently I dealt with Christine Uttley based in sydney, in the process of getting a car loan she went through the financials in detail and recommend me the best loan suit my situation. Kept me up to date on every stage of the loan by leasing with other parties involved It is being a pleasure dealing with CUA, highly recommend CUA car loans

Excellent

11 months ago

Ovin Q.

CUA representative Corey was very diligent to review our needs carefully to find the best balance to meet our needs of cover and cost providing good explanation of each aspect without pressure or rushing us to make a decision.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joe N.

3.4

34 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Welcome People39s Choice Credit Union

Peoples Choice Credit Union is one of Australias most successful member-owned financial institutions We offer accounts loans insurance credit cards more

Recent Reviews

After nearly 30 years of banking with pccu (its various iterations ) i will now be closing my accounts. How could a bank make being able to access my money more difficult? By forcing me to download an app to do internet banking is how! The reviews of this app are appalling - but the question reamains why I need to do this in the first place - the arrogance of the staff to question whether i care about security instead of offering solutions is utter nonsense. I bank with 2 other institutions and dont have anything like this issue. My business is going elsewhere

Average

11 months ago

Evieastro Z.

I have been a member of Peoples Choice Credit Union for some time now, and have had 2 or 3 loans through them over the past 6 or so years. I have paid off all my loans in less than half of the term period, and never had a late payment etc. I kept my membership active knowing how easy and friendly the staff were in helping me. However, something must have changed. They must have had a merger with another company or a new set of lending policies put into place. I submitted an online car loan application with a pretty conservative amount ($30,000) and had the other half saved in cash. My Credit Ratings were fine, and they can see I paid off all my previous debt quite quickly. The lady I was dealing with over the phone was friendly, however came across some what incompetent. I had 2 different jobs over the last 12 months and she had a very difficult time in distinguishing the amount I have made with my new company (From early January 2018), and how much I made last Financial year (JUN17-JUN18). I let it slide and politely corrected her multiple times. Then she entered my salary and financial details into the servicing calculator and she said she can only offer me $4,000, even with my shift loading included which is 15% Per Annum! I was absolutely gobsmacked, and even a little insulted at how little they would lend me. I earn good money for what I do in the ICT industry, and have a small mortgage (compared to the average) so I could not figure out how a sum of $4,000 could be lent to me over 5 years! I then told her I wanted to close my membership and was told to go online and search for the documents myself, which was fine. However once completed there was no information on the website to direct me where to send the document to. A work colleague of mine said they visited their local branch and was told a similar story to me, that they were not able to borrow anywhere near as much as they would have in the past. I have taken my business elsewhere, and what a surprise that I had pre-approval for the amount I wanted to borrow within minutes. I am going to assume the lady I spoke with over the phone has in correctly entered details somewhere, but she was adamant she made none. If she had called me back to let me know she had accidentally put in a typo I would have been okay with it and continued with Peoples Choice. Very disappointing way to go out, I would seek alternative institutes if you are interested in a personal loan.

Average

11 months ago

Dorian E.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I really like credit union and have used them for about 8 years never missed a payment then last year when applying for a loan was refused and sent to headrow money line,they gave me a loan so now I'm paying credit union a loan back and head row so I'm paying two loans two lots of interest.how does that help me ?credit union are supposed to be a low cost alternative .I have asked for a loan this year haven't had any confirmation that they have received it?

Average

11 months ago

Victoria Gedge

Quick and efficient however I was sure I asked for £750 yet received £600 with no explanation as to why I was not awarded the full amount requested?

Great

11 months ago

Jillian Lyttle

2.8

10 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Workers Credit Union - A Trusted Credit Union in MA

Workers Credit Union a Member focused credit union in Massachusetts offers convenient and competitive Mortgages High Interest checking and savings New and Used Auto Loans and more

Recent Reviews

You’re supposed to get paid up to 24 hours earlier and I got my paycheck on my actual payday

Average

11 months ago

V. R.

Worked with a branch manager in the location near me, and she was fantastic even during this pandemic. I had multiple issues with my prior bank, and had many recommendations to join Workers and I hesitated, but so glad I decided to make the jump.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew O.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Auto Finance Online

Auto Finance Online specialist credit brokers for caravan motorhome horsebox loans Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority With a large panel of lenders offering LOW APR RATES we aim to ensure you get the VERY BEST DEAL and an EXCELLENT customer journey APPLY online TODAY

Recent Reviews

i have used Autofinance 3 times to purchase caravans,Matthew and his work colleagues were excellent ,they got me the best finance deal.i would highly recommend this company . kind regards Mr P.Alcock

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr Alcock

So happy with these guys, I managed go get my brand new Motor-home in 7 days and at a really good rate!! I am so happy!! Cheers guys!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Barnesy Lad

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Student Loans Private Personal Student Loans Smart Pig

Safe affordable short-term loans for students in the UK Borrow up to 350 with capped interest no late payment fees Created by students for students

Recent Reviews

day light robbery, taking advantage of financial instability of people

Average

11 months ago

I. L.

I had told them over the phone that my money was expected to come in about 4 or 5 days late which they said was okay because it was in the 10 day grace period, yet they continued to phone me every day after and email me constantly (somewhat harassing manner) and even distracted me during my lectures.

Average

11 months ago

K. Y.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Discover Low Rate Home Loan Personal Loan Green Environmental Loans Home Improvement Renovation Loans Low Rate Car Loans Credit Cards Saving Accounts More

Community First Credit Union offers great rates on home loans banking accounts personal loans insurance products award winning low interest rate credit cards and more

Recent Reviews

I had in the past unsuccessfully applied online with other financial institutions for a bank transfer credit card loan, little did i know that each time i applied to these services that my credit rating was also affected hence the reason why i was not approved the amount applied for? This was not explained to me by any of the other financial institutions until Sabina at CFCU took the time and gave me the personal attention to explain and assist me in securing a low interest rate personal loan. This has since cleared all my bank card debts to which i am very relieved and i am now in a better financial position to easily pay this loan off earlier if i want, this definitely would not have happened if Sabina had not vested her energy to walk and guide me through the process every step of the way ..thankyou Sabina and CFCU

Excellent

11 months ago

Michael C.

Very easy communication and accessible Australian customer service at later than usual business hours. Also, very happy with smooth transaction and regular updates about the progress of the application. Big 4 could learn a thing or two from Community First Credit Union.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gma F.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Personal business banking home loans more - Illawarra Credit Union

Illawarra Credit Union is your smart banking alternative We invest our profits into better products competitive rates low fees digital services to make banking with us easy

Recent Reviews

I came across these guys by accident in a newspaper ad. I was not even shopping for a new home loan. What got me first was an awesome rate of 3.95% (around Oct 2014, even better now) but then I was blown away by the friendly and professional service from all the staff at Illawarra Credit Union. The communication is seamless to this day, email/phone... love them!!! I can go on and on but just call them and find out for yourself.

Excellent

11 months ago

Happy G.

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

HOME BUSINESS

Imperial Advance Offers same-day competitive rates and same-day funding for small business loans and lines of credit

Recent Reviews

We have used Imperial Advance for a few years now & have found them to be very fast & efficient with processing our loans.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Shoaff

We've been with them for many years now... and still providing great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Troy G. Smith

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Online home loans Smarter Faster Simpler

TicToc is an award-winning online lender on a mission to make home loans smarter faster and simpler Find out how we offer low rates and fast approvals

Recent Reviews

I would have loved to have gone with TICTOC however I have 2 workplaces, the majority of my work is as an employee under PAYG but part of my work is as a partner in a business and they classify this as "self employed" even though I get the majority of my pay as "PAYG". Regulations which are out of their control state that you must be self employed for at least 2 years and provide 2 years worth of financials. Unfortunately this information was not given upon application and incurred a credit check on my credit rating. I would suggest an improvement for TICTOC that this information regarding those who are an employee and an employer that they make it clearer re the 2 years financials requirement. TICTOC offer a variable 2.55% rate, I ended up refinancing with my bank (ANZ) on a 1 year fixed rate at 2.39% which also has no ongoing fees and an offset account, was given a special offer by the bank. Glad I went with ANZ at this stage as more secure than smaller lenders who are only partly funded by banks as Bendigo bank is not their only funder

Average

1 year ago

Andrew D.

I have just obtained a home loan with Tic Toc and was previously with loans com for 3 years. The rates at loans com to new customers are low but they don't pass full rate cuts to the existing customers and over time the interest rate becomes uncompetitive. The interest rate at Tic Toc is really low and really attractive with minimal fees apart from the $10 a month for offset facility. We are very happy with the loan process, experience, and services by Ryan Darling. Ryan did his best to assist us with our loan application and is quick to respond to our emails. He handles the process very efficiently and in no time we got our loan approval. Overall we are happy to be on board with Tic:Toc and are really pleased with the services offered by Ryan.

Excellent

1 year ago

Keev P.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RateSetter

RateSetter offers low rate loans that reward your good credit with even better rates Apply online for a personal loan car loan or green loan today

Recent Reviews

Great customer service despite being bombarded with the same email about 4/5 times within an hour at one point...was compensated for by troubles. Pretty clear up front regarding costs. Got a bit of a surprise when completing the process that my interest rate had risen significantly but when I question this they'd realised their mistake and quickly rectified it.

Great

1 year ago

Andrew O.

I just would like to say thank you to the Rate Setter team. Your application process, rates, customer service and product are without doubt the best I have ever experienced. You have made my installation of solar and efficient Reverse cycle air conditioning possible, and I very much appreciate it. I highly recommend Rate Setter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ken A.

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ClearLoans

ClearLoans offer fast flexible and straight forward Borrow up to 15000 with a guarantor within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

Awesome, funds were placed in our account within 48 hours! Thankyou so much!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tracie Ann Thompson

Very happy with the service, everything was easy to understand nothing was hidden and a quick deposit no if’s buts or maybes extremely happy and now I can live comfortably again, five stars

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Harmoney

Harmoney is Australasia039s award-winning online lending platform Providing personal loans at great interest rates 100 online application

Recent Reviews

Fantastic easy to use website and the process was finalised within 48 hours. Great interest rate for an unsecured loan and I would really recommend harmoney if you are sick of dealing with the banks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronald B.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have applied for a refinance loan back on February 2. By April 9, the loan hasn't come through despite being told it's been escalated. They have asked for multiple documents over many weeks as opposed to asking all the required documents in one go. I find them dishonest, unreliable, incompetent, and recommend that you go to a broker or directly to a bank.

Average

1 year ago

Albertm K.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Stratton Finance

Stratton Finance will help you find the best car finance with low interest rates no ongoing fees and personal service Get an instant quote today

Recent Reviews

Beau Johnson is an exceptional operator - I highly recommend him and have passed his name onto other potential clients. His manner and precision in communication is fantastic. Go Beau Johnson

Excellent

1 year ago

Tania French

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Low Interest Car Loan Experts Rapid Finance

Low Interest Rates Car Loan Experts Australia-wide Home Loans even with Bad Credit Apply in minutes

Recent Reviews

I had a great loan advisor jijo nothing was ever to much always pleasent to talk to he was very professional in every way and also kept us up to date with everything that's was going on

Excellent

1 year ago

Mandy R.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Money I sent to Ghana is still hanging after one month. I have been calling and going to Africana, their agent. No positive response. I have been sending money to Africa, this is the worst company I have dealt with.

Average

1 year ago

Beee N.

3.9

45 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Recent Reviews

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mike

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Home

Compare personal loans with real interest rates and APRs in the UK The rate you see is the rate you will get Multiple Lenders Real APRs FCA Registered

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cafe Credit

Get to know your credit A good credit score can help you get approved for loans and qualify for low interest rates Know it Get your free credit score Have questions We can help How to fix your credit Fixing your credit is easy and you can certainly do it yourself without using credit repair Read more

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Quick Loans for Good and Bad Credit

Auto loans personal business home payday student loans online with bad credit approval List of credit unions banks and lenders offering quick easy loans with low interest rate

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Egg

Best Egg personal loans offer low fixed rates from 599 APR Get your personal loan offers online in just minutes without affecting your credit score

4

4 SmartReviews Score

AFR Wholesale

AFR Wholesale offers a diverse group of mortgage loan and financing options for correspondents brokers and credit unions Close more loans and grow your business

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Lendle

Secured homeowner loans with rates from as low as 290 variable Simple online application process UK-based case manager for every customer FCA regulated

3

3 SmartReviews Score

CU Management

CU Management provides the latest credit union industry news focusing on strategy leadership governance growth innovation marketing operations human resources and advancing women

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Anoka Hennepin Credit Union

Anoka Hennepin Credit Union offers checking savings and loans to residents of Anoka Chisago Hennepin Isanti Ramsey and Washington Counties in Minnesota

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Tulum Car Rental

Tulum Car Rental with Easy Way Rent Car in Tulum Low rates new cars great service So much to discover around Tulum driving an Easy Way Car and save money

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

MonJa Co

Commercial Lending Software for Banks Credit Unions Lenders Loan Underwriting Automation AI ML for Lending Automation Loan Scoring Valuation

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FxMallam

Today8217s Naira Black Market Rates

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Directions Credit Union

Directions Credit Union is a community-based organization dedicated to serving the financial needs of its members

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Public Service Credit Union Michigan Money Made Easy

Public Service Credit Union offers a variety of financial services to its members From interest bearing checking accounts to flexible personal loans Public Service Credit Union is able to provide high-quality financial services to all of its members that will satisfy a variety of banking needs

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with