DuGood

4.3 / 5

DuGood

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

5

Social

4

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review dugood.org

DuGood Reviews (45)

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jeffrey

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mike

Our loan officer discussed different options to get the right loan fit for our situation. Once we made our decision, the process moved very quickly.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James

The ease and convenience of the loan process was awesome!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shaniqua

Sandra Flanigan was very professional and helpful.and made this easy. We handled all over the phone and drive through for signatures. Very outstanding. Also had outstanding help from her office - believe Candy is her name.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gary

Great credit union
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terrance

DuGood Credit Union has always been very helpful, has an excellent member service and very prompt on every situation! From simple credit questions to financing your dreams they have always been very helpful! Thanks alot Tara Baloney!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sean

It was a easy transaction.Miss Joan was very helpful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Angela

Did everything by phone, was treated very well. I've been a member for almost 20 yrs
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Pamela

Wonderful! Great experience!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Hailey

Started out asking for one amount and got a different one
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kenneth

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Made opening an account from my car very easy and smooth.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Connie

We had to go through the drive thru, but the ladies there were MOST helpful. They took their time and explained everything and answered my questions very very nicely... They acted like they had nothing else to do but help me. Now that is service!! I'm telling everyone I know how they make you feel like family. Thank you so much!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ronald K Brack

Very easy and efficient. Sandy was very helpful and kind when we did not know what to do. Thanks so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James

I recently opened an account and applied for a loan with DuGood. My experience has been flawless and they have been really helpful. Customer service has been great!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Brooke

The bank that would make a better deal for your business.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cheupet Lee

With everything that we are going through, the ladies at DuGood was very pleasant and helpful. And did it with a smile the whole time.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alicia Tezeno

Been with you over 50 years and you are doing good
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dale mcvey

I've used dugood for a long time I recently got a loan through them I was very nervous to do so it was my first time but they made it quick and painless and answered every question I had
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jennifer

I give 5 stars because those that I talked with were very knowledgeable in what I needed. Very helpful as well, and I really appreciated all the help I received.
Thank you all so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lora

We applied for a loan. Ashley was amazing. She stayed in touch with us throughout the process and in no time our loan was approved! Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dsang1

I have been a member of DuGood federal credit union for 37 years. They treat you with person to person courtesy. I was in the grocery store once and a teller recognized me and spoke to me by name. I'm sure she had a lot more customers than I had tellers, however I recognized her face but couldn't say her name to save my own life. There is no better banking experience. All of my family use and will continue to use DuGood for all of our banking needs. The pleasure is ours. Thanks for being there for us.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Loretta

Excellent services. Friendly representative. Great atmosphere. Very appreciative.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul

DuGood has been great to deal with & Latoya McDonald did a great job helping me with a new auto loan. I highly recommend DuGood for all the financial services they offer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sidney

everyone was very easy to work with and helpful. even during the difficult times due to the virus the whole process was efficient and successful.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Warren

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with