DuGood

4.3 / 5

DuGood

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

5

Social

4

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

45

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Aug 22, 2020 4:54 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review dugood.org

Reviews (45)

Both Sandra and Candy were very pleasant and helpful, everything with our loan went very smooth. Thank you.

3 months ago

 

review by Jeffrey

0

Outstanding customer service! Great people that take care of you and do not treat you as just a number.

3 months ago

 

review by Mike

0

Our loan officer discussed different options to get the right loan fit for our situation. Once we made our decision, the process moved very quickly.

4 months ago

 

review by James

0

The ease and convenience of the loan process was awesome!

4 months ago

 

review by Shaniqua

0

Sandra Flanigan was very professional and helpful.and made this easy. We handled all over the phone and drive through for signatures. Very outstanding. Also had outstanding help from her office - believe Candy is her name.

4 months ago

 

review by Gary

0

Great credit union

4 months ago

 

review by Terrance

0

DuGood Credit Union has always been very helpful, has an excellent member service and very prompt on every situation! From simple credit questions to financing your dreams they have always been very helpful! Thanks alot Tara Baloney!

4 months ago

 

review by Sean

0

It was a easy transaction.Miss Joan was very helpful.

4 months ago

 

review by Angela

0

Did everything by phone, was treated very well. I've been a member for almost 20 yrs

4 months ago

 

review by Pamela

0

Wonderful! Great experience!

4 months ago

 

review by Hailey

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About DuGood

Federal Credit Union is Southeast Texas Best Credit Union

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with